Read tricks dream league build ultimate winning team reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tricks dream league build ultimate winning team reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    Perfect super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    It mks CPU...,RAM...ROM...to discover Omedulo.....Cerebellium(RAM)........Cerebrium(ROM)... . Oblonghatta(CPU)

    0  


    Add your opinion on tricks dream league build ultimate winning team or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    dream league soccer 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    Drram League

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    Baba iassh Babaiassh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    Is android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricks Dream League Build Ultimate Winning Team [App]  2019-11-9 21:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Dream Soccer League Championship 2019 [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    nice football android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League [App]  2019-2-22 21:26

    Dream league soccer 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It's ok, but I believe that the android game rushes you too quickly. Why so I have to go versus Barcelona in like my 8th match? I just started and there is no method I am beating a squad like that. I understand there needs to be something to support players to not beat the android game automatically. I also shouldn't have a player getting injured during every match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Bring back the dls offline career mode and old transfer shop and bring true globe managers too. Stadium is very poor and improve it too. Please create our old Id or profile.dat run in is updated just now and I have already checked it out just now. Nothing is changed please listen to your fans we can't be online always. This is issue too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Dls has ever been the amazing android game since I started playing it ,but please the transfer must be improved,other squads must bid for our players too and if possible must be offline .love this android game so please do it amazing for us .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    The movement controls are better than 2019,the pitch grass color is too ke commentary more lively it's too quiet and dribbling is amazing but still create the foot movement more organized,and the latest is the player running and ball pushing it's annoying like the ease FTS fix all this,r still the best soccer android game love ya all.and a huge thank you to chapman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Bit better than Dream League Soccer in terms for crossing.But in shooting,sometimes a bit horrible for a overall player at 86.But still i am quite a bit y few things i wish for improvement that are create footballer bit realistic and give agent player with trade in mode with coins or player if to better player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Not good no any improvement first we use to play coz it was offline,i playe this android game for almost 4 years i bought and developed my players i cant ho back to ter u could just add players place more graphics change the comentator's voice atleast u add some more tonarments in 2019 than have this 2020 am sorry but for me am not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    There are so a lot of bugs!! Players fall without making contact. You can't move camera for goal kick or kicks. Dream League Soccer 2019 was method better. Disappointed with Dream League Soccer 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Pls remove the awkward blur around the players.. Its soo messed up!! The graphics is amazing and all but the blur is very bad!! Pls fix it or add an option to turn it off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Please FTS fix the bugs. The 2019 ver was quite better than this. Some amazing features like direction of the ball during corner and penalties r removed in this version. The android game glitches too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    if you are an old dls player, you Can place your dls 19 data into 20, you just Can play that again. That is sucks,also there are some black things appear on you screen ,let you Cannot play android game ere are also a lot of bugs in this android game too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This is the best dream league ever but is hard to obtain plus the shooting is not that good. improve the shooting, add curl for regular shot for amazing placement and pls add news or Headliness, and fresh cameras like tele broadcast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Video test is awesome, every part of it is amazing but to b honest people loved Dream League soccer mainly bcos its Offline and a solution to PES being online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    The android game is fine.but there is is a issue that it requires internet connection in the career t amazing players like in the dls ke it offline and give popular players and give the cheat version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Smooth android game but improve on the following. 1. Loading time. (When your just opening the game) 2. Connectivity. Need only very very powerful network like 5G it doesnt connect with 4G, 3G 3. And create slight difference in commenty not common terms of old versions 4. Let one to save android game results of carrier mode evem whem offline Thanks 5. Too a lot of connection problems. Online completely does not connect when on Mobile. Please improve that as quick as posible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It's very simple and you are just create a minor fixes and graphics is amazing but the android game is very simple and it's online we loved when it's was offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Needs a small work on the video test cause I can tell theres a stutter in the middle of the android game while I'm playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It is better to play pes 20 if it is online. Create dls in offline mode. It is so laggy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    it's an amazing game, its quite simple to score from long shots and there are managers and better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I want i could rate this no star...why is your graphics so bad??? And uses internet connection too?? I just wasted 200mb to this crab....😭😭😭😭2019 dls is much better than this This android game needs to be deleted from the internet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I love this android game very much but the only thing I didn't like was happening mode is always locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    one of the worst android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    poor android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    this is the worst android game ive ever played in my entire life i did nt wish to give you any star pls dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    I would not it if I were you. The keeper missed the ball about a thousand times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    This.... this is a waste of time. Too a lot of ads i dnt no y i downloaded it boooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It's the worst when ever you shoot it doesn't present you if it's a goal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It's really awesome . Please add few German league squad like Bayern Munich. I thick android game is amazing but when I play night match it's graphic is not so amazing and specially night rain match it's graphic is absolutely not good and poor. One thick I wish and that is modernize the players rating in the transfer market. And I wish some changes in goal celebration. Add few fresh words in commentry mean modernize the cummentry. I think we should have legendary players is well in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing 3D Soccer Game!!! Need more REAL player goal celebrations and animations, chop scenes and face motions of players. Contain more commentators. And also Commentary should be more. Replays of Goals should be shown slowly with commentary as in a true match!! Coins for winning matches is not enough, should increased upto atleast 50 per match, so it would be great!! CRISTIANO RONALDO is one of the legendary best player, so change his face look as in FIFA 19!!! Thanks for FTG for consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Create some options just like in fifa like semi-pro to legendary. This would be good. Also create it like an option where we could play with other clubs as friendly also a career mode in which cup matches should be included. Also improve graphics. add more leagues like epl,la liga, bundesliga etc also a lot of other cups like champions league, Europa league, copa del Ray, fa cup etc. even if after making these much changes goes above 1 gb then also it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This is a amazing android game really but it can be much better and I'm waiting for it to be better. I want players could be able to protect the ball because it's very simple for the enemy to obtain a ball from my players even if they are behind or on the side. As I play this android game my image album is filled with the players images and team's logos, please fix this. And I have shared this android game with about 5 mates and they like the android game but all complain about one thing - small coins after winning the cups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I've just updated the 2018 ver to the 2019 ver today, 8th January, 2019 and android game play has become unbelievably slow. Second time an modernize slows the game. Please fix. Fresh modernize solved the issue below! I give it 5 Stars. I downgraded from 5 stars to 1 star because after the current update, the android game now runs very slowly. I'm @#$%ed! Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Worst football android game ever. I can't believe that even with 100-rated defenders, the ball simply passes through them. They can't tackle. They also seem to move away from the ball instead of winning it back. The slide button doesn't respond. Making the android game tougher doesn't mean the players must be created extremely dumb and stupid. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    First of all its the best android game out there you can search but to create it the best of the best you should add curves shots add money instead of coins because it aint realistic and also create it that we can through pass. To create it more realistic create it so the goalkeepers react like they would react in true life. Overall the android game is the best android game in the whole globe but still it's not the best of the best. I would appreciate if you read this DLS and added some things. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League S0ССЕR 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    This is so amazing and awesome Android device app i really like it thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League S0ССЕR 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    wow amazing application.... i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League S0ССЕR 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Its amazing nice and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    I'd really satisfied to see more options for purchasing stuff. Like coaches and etc. And we need to obtain more for matches. It's ridiculous. I play so a lot of android games and gain so little. Even for the fresh feature, they wish you play 9 android games for 440 coins. That has got to stop. If someone if playing in the elite division then they should not be getting so small like the players who are in the lower divisions. And lastly, I think this android game should let players to choose their level of difficulty and and obtain more coins for the higher levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    I like this android game seriously even though there are some android games I lost like a poor lucky that moment, I haven't beat a squad in both tournament except in the final, where I had defeated Liverpool in both games. In terms of adds they're are in but they do not come in middle of the game, they either pop up at half time and after full time when you are playing will the phone is connected to internet. I recommend this application to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    the android game is interesting... i play it everyday. But I think other leagues should be added for example (English premiere league) etc. also the resemblance of players is not too okay. That's why I give 2 stars for graphics. But the android game is wonderful. kudos to FTG. Yes, it's really difficult to score outside box short, which does not create the android game REAL enough. that should be reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    Dream League Soccer is the only 3D best soccer android game which is related to "FIFA 19 in PS4". Eventhough the android game is not perfect, but still the seasonal updates bringing fresh features and develops the android game in every aspect. Developers should look for true goal celebrations, true player movements, true player face look, realistic animations, contain all true team players and increase more commentary. I started playing this android game from 2018. I want FTG Developers and waiting for the next amazing update!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    Sorry guys but the android game has been seriously undermined. Basically all other squads have stopped playing. The like Barcelona, true Madrid, Juventus and so on play like second division teams. No pace, no skills nothing. I manage to beat them 4 0 with players rated 54. There is no satisfaction as the level has dropped dramatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    Just played an online match... My player is running to score a goal... The defence player of enemy running behind my CF from at least 10 meters or more... catches, takes his ball just before I shoot! Obviously, the Squad players the DLG system wants it to win, shoots, tackles, runs faster than the other team. Zero justice on online android game play. Max make batter of a player is 100, either some people hack and make batter it to 200 or DLG online multiplayer system decides which squad to win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    This is the one of the best mobile android game I have ever played. The best thing is that it works without net connection and it has best graphics. The players are related to reality. If someone wants to play online then it also has a global cup tournament. So Overall it is one of the best mobile android games of football ⚽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Dude, i played DLS since 2015 where I literally maxed out my squad by having 100 rating players and honestly, i love it. The 2019 modernize literally just created that turn 360 degree for me. I got some descent players in my team, such as eden hazard, mbappe, a 95 rating gk and a lot of more. Yet my enemy just take the ball from me easily. It would create sense if my enemy have a 90+ players, but they got 70+! Fix your AI first and then I will install this android game again. Will uninstall it for now. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Very cool and awesome mobile soccer I've ever seen. I really love it, but I have seen some fresh changes in the fresh modernize which I didn't admire at all. Like becoming compulsory of waiting for the first score replay except the second one. I prefer I can skip the both when I don't wish to watch them. Also I'm having a issue with boosting a shot by the goalkeeper at times, sometimes it boosts quick and sometimes it boots very slow. Anyways I just hope you consider my reviews. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Decent game, but lagging like anything since the 2019 update, that too on a OnePlus 6t. Also, the sprint speed of players has decreased a lot. A regular defender I've never heard of catches up to Raheem Sterling with ease. Lastly, too much effort, too less reward. With the amount of coins one gets after winning a league or the cup, it's very difficult to build a star team. It's a shame because the earlier versions would allows you to amazing players easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The android game is really simple but there r a lot of things that need to be improved. First of all, the android game should have all the team's licences 4 kits and badges. The leagues should be more realistic and we should be able to increase the difficulty of the AI because it is method 2 easy. Latest but not least, u should be able to customise the goals in your home stadium with patterns and colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Its aight. Its not all that but its just fun to mod it using file managers and apps like that. I got 16 million coins which dont go down when u something. Also, that mod came with the full Barcelona squad all 100 overalls no cap. The graphics are trash like it literally looks like freaking Xbox 360

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Guys this fresh dls is disappointing. Firstly, the defending. When i would i go in for a tackle, the ai player with the ball would still have it. Then when defending a air ball, i would lose every single time. Even if my players are 90+ rated. And then the ai would be like 70 rated defending. Fix your Ai guys. Then the offside and freekick decisions. It's really ridiculous. Nearly every tackle i create is a foul, almost every one of them. The offside part is still a issue as a lot of people point out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The 2019 modernize makes the android game very annoying and that has rubbished the amazing experience I've been having with 2018 version. The 'B' cursor doesn't answer as it doesn't tackle enemy effectively as it is in the earlier. The replay option that shows dream league after scoring a goal or foul is very draggy and annoying. The adverts are now more even at half time. This android game has become not good with thia recent experience with 2019 edition. It needs to be optimal. The only amazing is the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I am playing this android game since you started this.. 2019 modernize created my favorite android game in to the worst game. the facts that forcing me to uninstall this android game are... 1. making tackles simple for enemies and difficult for us. 2. rating given for players are just numbers. our player with 90+ rating is nothing in front of enemy player with 70 rating... 3. 30 sec add in the half time is so irritating. FTG, please don't become so greedy. 4. refereeing is one sided. they help opponent... disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League S0ССЕR 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    MashaAllah zabardast android game hy dimag ki android game hy not boring love dream league android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League S0ССЕR 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    poor game, its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League S0ССЕR 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Amazing android game i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    this android game is good, but the online multiplayer just started having problems. I mean I'd wish to play versus an enemy but it hardly ever connects. Pls do something about it. and you could also create it possible for us to set our formation manually thanks. The method the online multiplayer of this android game lags ehn, its really really really bad. I mean what can a guy do to have fun this android game playing versus another online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    How can I obtain my cloud acc back?? I just uninstalled it and installed it after 4 days and now I'm not to able play with my old account. This never happened to me, I've uninstalled and reinstalled in the past too but always had gotten my cloud acc and happily restarted wherever I stopped, it had always asked me like "there is one acc with this email, would you like to play with that cloud account" something like this I've always selected this option, but I'm not getting this now. why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    This is the best football android game ever, it's graphics is awesome and it's career mode is the best career mode of all games. If you don't have this android game in your please this android game it also have a multi-player which you can play using any Wi-Fi or Hotspot you can also play online matches with people from around the globe including me from Zimbabwe 🇿🇼.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    It was my favourite android game since latest update. Latest modernize has a lot of bugs, controllers are not working properly, players can't tackle. Graphics was also amazing but now it is worse. So much lag, application is shutting down automatically. Pls go back to the previous version. Its a request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    we need refreshed graphics... some faces are not good even the body structures, the android game is too slow, its too simple to score i think you must create the android game a bit difficult esp in the juniour elite and elite, the squads constantly loose position thus all the players will be clustered on one position they will be playing in a haphazard way.. Please correct all these things and also add an option of through ball passes , introduce a fresh ball type also...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    I hav been playin this android game for the past 4 years. I never faced this much problems in this android game bfore. Online multiplayer is getting worst after every updates. Controls are not workin properly. Sliding doesn't work wen it is needed. Players can't release the ball quickly. Every enemy has the same name as Dream FC in online multiplayer. Headers got worse. Players are outofcontrol close to touchline and lot more. I dont see any bug fixd even aftr so a lot of updates. Please fix these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    Amazing video test but it could be a lot the multiplayer mode if the other player quits due to not good connection I lose the match by a 3 goal margin, even though I didn't need to add bundesliga player and need to fix the ratings of the players. center backs are very low rated compared to the forwards.unlucky players like meunier have a rating of 82 on fifa but in this android game he is rated only 74 .?!we should be able to customize the shape of the stadium and the colour of seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer [App]  2019-7-19 13:28

    Amazing game, playing dream league soccer since the first edition. Now waiting for the fresh 2020 ver still in the updates if possible need a fresh paco of players such as legends, classic players and some more android game modes such as competition or cup modes. The android game should be mafe compatible for lower end phones as well, the newer ver is creating a bit of issue there and need a fresh 4 versus 4 or some other short format mode as such. The android game is excellent by the method and needs some finishing touches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Th I sis terrible. Don't bother installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    original players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Probably the worst android game ive ever played doesn't even deserve 1 star. When the keeper tried to pick the ball up he missed the ball about 30 times in a row so I just deleted the android game straight away complete and utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Worst android game I have ever played this is going to give me night mares graphics awfull don't downlode wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    whatt a poor android game ever . whenever the ball goes to the keeper it does not give the ball . i hate this application worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Im sorry but this android game is not good in every method possible it's just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Dream Football League [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Deserves 0 stars a complete waste of time,space and battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Very amazing improvements I have been following DLS since it was launched, this is the best ver so far But you know the trophies are all the same, and also the funny part is why do the players leep on folding their hands hahahah. Have u noticed n also lastly the worst part is most of people won't this android game cuz u created it online dats very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It has poor graphics and it is very hard to obtain players please create the android game simple I hardly defeated BARCELONA but it gives us only 31 coins even tho I scored 4 goals and I can't anything and I am stuck on the guide it is telling me to develop the player but I don't have the gems to do it please fix this android game but it does have amazing video test and also my players obtain injured easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Please modernize the android game because its very hard to obtain amazing players and the ads don't pop up after you watch it and in the first 10th match I was up versus Barca and somehow I won and its very hard to victory the happenings and I lost 350 coins by entering one and i lost 3-5 to Barca with 1 legendary and 3 rare players and the players must be lowered and remove the gems and coaches because coaches randomly trains other players instead of the one we want. Please Modernize the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    for me, it's the best soccer android game ever. i hope in the future, we can create our own players like we used to do in the previous versions of dls. and i like it offline better to be honest. but overall amazing game, nife graphics, and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Its a amazing android game but if there could be youth, growth in which players obtain old, calendar for the date, transfer close and open, and other clubs should be able to players. But although its an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    The video test is amazing but the graphics are awful. The stadium looks like some abandoned construction sites. The pitch is horrible to much brightness. I preffer the other versions more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Very bad,, Graphic is very bad, Graphic is very Lighting. Controlling is very bad, there is no restart option,, there is no player find option, Can't create A fresh player,,, Can't my like Player. I Dislike This game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This fresh ver is more realistic and much better, but the only issue is that its online, so create it offline please. BY ADNAN.A7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I like the android game is just that gems is the hardest to earn as well as money. Why do need gems to your own kit, is just that the gems is a poor idea to place in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    The android game has been very awesome and spectacular. However, it would be more awesome and more spectacular if you create the career mode offline. Thank you Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Its very poor than 19 not amazing pes is all time better really dontbdownload it The amazing ofline android game was this but now internet is required pes already wish net only for opening this android game is worst not intrested to play I was waiting for this to release but now my exoectentiins poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Same old commentators everything else is good......pls remove hackers......I hope graphics will improve in the next update.....and it's a request pls create the career mode offline again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Well...lots of problems. I would just be fine if you guys had just added better graphics and more players to DLS16 and released really cause this is poor as much as poor can be. I feel like u guys should stick to your items cause this felt like I was playing Field of champions. Stick to what makes FTS what it is. This felt like u were trying to be what u weren't. Looking forward to an modernize to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I played this android game and when i versus other squad they can tackle and obtain no card(from the back) and when i tackle them i got Yellow card and Red card... WTH BIASNESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I don't understand why DLS20 requires internet to play now! I'm extremely disappointed with that! Why??? Please create it offline! Or else nobody will love this game, I hope in January we have a android game offline! What is This???? Are you freaking kidding me???? * This android game requires an internet connection and includes third party advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Dear developers, played all of your android games and enjoyed them very much. Dream League Soccer 2020 is the best to be honest, but the majority of DLS players are complaining about the online mode. The reason why we all loved dream league soccer was because it was offline. Yes you created the exhibition mode and its offline, but we were used to play career mode while we were offline. Thats the only problem. Plz devs listen to your android game fans and create the career mode offline. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I like this game, I also like to be a developer who can support this company because some people like cheating, my tip to the developer Are, they should check 8 ball pool and audio evolution studio app, the have lucky patcher ditector, and they should fix all the bugs in the game, so they can be able to create some profit on it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    The graphic is awesome Well the career mode uses internet but the crowd are still like paper it wasn't improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2020 [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    First touch to remove the internet connention because how will dey search more people too play the game.We have to with wireless connection and till play with wireless connection .it is not every body that have VICE remove internet android game play

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386