Read trident silicone grease jar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trident silicone grease jar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    A must have for every work bench. A thick silicon lube that will not come off easily. Use it to lube the water hose connections to reduce leaks. Use it on o-rings so they won't kink as you tighten them down. I use it on my swimming pool valves to hold them turning nice and smooth. Use a light smear on light bulb sockets and the bulb connection so they will easily come out in 10 years when they need to be replaced and the aluminum would normally have corroded and welded them n't obtain the kind with bits of copper in it unless you are specifically working on your vehicles is is a thick silicon lube and in some cases you need a very light weight silicon lube for the task at hand. lubes are the easiest light weight silicon lube to acquire. Use that on the track of your vehicle windows to hold them sliding up and down friction free. And on the house windows as well. The drawers of refrigerators no longer have wheels but have lubricated sliders the use light weight silicon lube.(I liked wheels)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    I required this for some brake calipers pins that I heard was required so I decided to go with this brand instead of the 3M brand. Well it didn't disappoint me it worked really well and was about $3-$4 cheaper than the 3M r anyone wondering what color the paste is it's like a white/transparent color and came beautiful full. It comes with a brush that's attached to the cap of the bottle. I've only used a little amount but I'm sure this will latest me quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    You can't ever have enough of this stuff, whether it be for plumbing, automotive light bulbs, spark plug boots, whatever, it won't degrade rubber and will waterproof/seal most connections and stop corrosion. It's also known as Dielectric Grease which under that name costs more. This is a small thicker. The brush is intentionally bent but I search that a Q-tip is more often used in most of my applications. The brush is just too huge for most of my uses.

    0  


    Add your opinion on trident silicone grease jar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    When I wake up , I smear Mission Silicone in my hair , it is easier than washing my hair . A dab goes a long method ! I also use this on brake hardware and Secondary electrical systems .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    Very thick, slick, applies quick, used to "dope" wire nuts on outdoor buried 12v light connections. Will allow you know in several years if it really keeps out the corrosion. Also used to coat 12v light lens gasket which should support disassembly for bulb changes Still have LOTS left in jug.. I'm only 82 so I was able to figure out the "crooked brush" within a brief time..... and without help. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    This is an perfect product. As soon as I received it I used it on landscape lighting. I used it on underwater lights when replacing the halogen bulbs. I small smear of the grease on the o-rings and a small dip of the fresh halogen light pins into the grease before installing it, and everything fit better and was easier to install. This is a fine product!! I also dipped the T5 pathlight bulbs into the grease before changing them. It will support hold moisture and pests out and minimize corrosion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    Amazing product, I use this as a dielectric grease on electrical appliances such as light bulbs, both in the home and on automotive applications. Just don't obtain it on anything you may wish to paint or glue or tape. Because once it's on a surface it's difficult to obtain rid of completely. Amazing for lubricating "O" rings or any kind of rubber gasket that seals under control compression. It's that good!Update:I heard back from the seller on the suitability for incidental contact with food, this is what they said: A USDA/NSF H-1 Registration permits use of HUSKEY 350 SILICONE GREASE in applications where there may be incidental meal was very nice for them to write back. It says they ar a classy outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    Perfect product, and you obtain quite a bit more than in a 5.3 ounce tube. The brush in the cap w/bent handle is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Each time the cap is removed from the bottle, the brush and handle comes out with huge globs of product sticking to it. What a mess. I chop off the brush handle and use a new acid brush each time I use the product. This way, you remove only as much product as you need, and it's much less messy or wasteful. BTW, acid brushes can be purchased here on Amazon for less than $25 per box of 144.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    I’ve been buying silicone paste ever since I learned about it (and just how a lot of uses it has) from Eric the Vehicle Guy. He recommended the 3M brand, which I had previously purchased, but I decided to test out the Mission Automotive grease instead, as it was a few dollars cheaper. The first thing I noticed was that it is definitely the same or better quality when compared to the 3M brand. The one thing that’s bugged me about the 3M brand is that it can be a @#$%!&unky, but the Mission Automotive items was really smooth. This certainly makes it easier to apply.I do a lot of my own mechanical work and work on a few friends’ cars, as well. Caliper pins, rubber gaskets, window tracks – for most items that sticks or squeaks, this paste is great. Surprisingly, it’s beautiful hard to search in any true quantity at most auto parts stores without paying an arm-and-a-leg. I’ll be back to obtain more of the Mission Automotive items when my sizable bottle runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dielectric Grease/Silicone Paste/Waterproof Marine Grease (8 Oz.) Made in USA- Excellent Silicone Grease []  2020-10-16 18:26

    I am doing a complete electrical make batter on my truck and figured why not go all the way. I wish to reduce all acid build up on all contact points to avoid drops in current. This seems to be the best method to go. It was very simple to apply since it has it own built in brush attached to the cap. Shipping was very fast with no problems what so ever. Recieve a cmmunica from the vendor step of the method even recieced a follow up. Do i reccomend this product and vendor? HECK YEAH! Amazing job guys and gals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Grease is definitely the word! ... When my family (my mother, my brother, and I) went out on our traditional weekly "Movie Date Night" (as we so lovingly named it during that time) to see Grease at the Chicago Theater, "Thank God It's Friday" had been playing at the old State and Lake Theater right across the road from the CT. And me being a hopeless Donna Summer fanatic, naturally I'd wanted to see "TGIF" too, but it had to be Grease, first, because our tix were purchased in advance ... And also because we were only committed to one film at a time...sometimes. 😊 I was glad, however, that we got to see Grease, because I was in love with this movie by the time it ended. It was one of my most cherished childhood experiences/memories. And I still keep it dear today. This Randal Kleiser directed musical was one of the greatest cinematic oeuvres of its time - even today, undergoing readaptations for the stage, and entertaining both past and show generations. In Grease, the film, John Travolta (my guy) and Olivia Newton-John (my girl) star as Danny and Sandy, who meet one summer at the beach and fall madly in love. However, there's one problem: Danny is a local fella (and a 'T-birds greaser gang member'), while Sandy (pure and clean-cut from Australia) is only in city vacationing for the summer. When the summer ends, their newfound (and passionate) relationship may also have to. But will it?... Set in 1950s California, Grease is a motion picture for the Hollywood history books. It is tremendously directed, with a beautifully-composed soundtrack. And the cast? Well, what can you say when you have a gifted supporting ensemble of some of the best in their respective crafts: Stockard Channing, Frankie Avalon, Eve Arden, Joan Blondell, Sha-Na-Na, Sid Ceasar, and Alice Ghostley, among a talented bundle of others. Grease is one of my all-time favorites. The story is grade A, and so are the legendary performances, as is the equally fabled soundtrack to which it is set. I love this movie, and highly recommend it to everyone ... Especially those of you, who like me, harbor a passion for musicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amaizing application with amazing ideas and class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Another amazing package by Milan, Zooper 4 life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Luv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Really nicely designed widgets! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    The widgets are awesome. The wallpapers are great. Loving this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    It's okay. I don't like the fact that I bought it to test it out and within 30 seconds the refund button was nowhere to be seen. So now I'm stuck with it even though I was going to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Very rare to see amazing creative elegant widgets now adays. Perfect job on this set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing application but for some reason the widget won't modernize on my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Osum as always 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Really amazing widgets... But let's be honest the quotes are useless. I thought they would change but it's just the same words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    This is my most favourite widget series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    it needs more application that we need to pay. place it in one application and charhe 10€ so we know what we are buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Pixel 2 widgets look great. Amazing templates, but weather is an issue, not updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    What a unbelievable application ! So complete I absolutely love it 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Nice Widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Everything is all amazing but pixel calender widget is not working properly. Please fix it, its the only reason I bought this and kwgt pro. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Seriously amazing set of kwgt widgets. I'm addicted to this. Halp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    A beautifully crafted set of KWGT's that reflect the real design instinct that Milan continues to display with all his work's. Whether it's KWGT, Zooper or a KLWP you can count on quality, detailed and up-to-date design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    The pixel calendar widgets are not scaling properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    I love all those widgets and some wallpaper as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    First class. Any issues sorted with developer in a few mins👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Nice package of widgets.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Always a fan..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Excellent, perfect app. Makes amazing time spending tool. More you know more it gets you. Spent all night long playing with widgets. Cash well spent. Loads of templates to play with. Lets see how help goes but up to this point I can only recommend. EDIT: Unbelievable help by developer. Immediate response. simple going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Wallpapers not working ..actualy its not opening..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    I dont know much about this application but the widgets are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Amazing widget. Just as amazing as Trident 1 & 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love it. My cheap phone now looks like an expensive Pixel 2. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing widgets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing Work as usual, always amazing items from Trident 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    For the life of me I can't figure out how to create the widget display the RIGHT day. Was attempting to use one of the widgets that points to whichever day of the week it is, and it hold insisting it was Wednesday when it was Tuesday. I played around with the global zone settings and now it thinks it's Thursday. It's tuesday. I went back and changed the settings back to default to see if it would go back to Wednesday but it still thinks its Thursday. It's tuesday. IT'S TUESDAY! Ugh, it's really upsetting when you fall in love with a widget style and it ends up being broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Got Updated every few days , the most lovely feature . I am in love with Trident .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Been a huge fan of Milan's work for some time. His work is always attractive and original. He truly is unsurpassed, and Trident only proves this. Hold it up, mate. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Was excited to finally have custom widgets but then i realized that this ver doesn't have the wallpapers. Any reason why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trident 3 for KWGT [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Includes amazing Widgets that go with any setup. Hold up the amazing work. Continuous updates to the application till now is much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    My 2yr old loved the family interaction between characters and how each truck had a persona (of course I tried to narrate with special voices for each family member). He loved trying to sound out 'gumption'. At 2yrs old, I don't believe he could truly embrace the notice of being different, being yourself and goal setting, but it gives him something to have fun over the years. In addition to the family interaction, he loved the pictures, the storyline and the mud. I truly respect that the mechanic in the storyline was a female.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    My son bought this book after we saw John Cena on the Today Present for my 4 year old Granddaughter. This is a unbelievable book with a positive message. Never Give Up. This is her favorite saying right now. She has a Cat and Jack shirt that has that saying. The pictures are amazing. This is a amazing read for both Girls and Boys. I will be purchasing another book for my Granddaughter's class room. It is well worth the $10.00. Thank you John Cena for the amazing message. Never Give Up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    As a father, I will read for my son here and there, and it has come to pass that my son memorized this whole book. He loves it ! I admit its a beautiful cool book. The drawings are beautiful cool too. We ended up using elbow grease as the theme on his birthday invitations. Amazing addition to his book shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    Best live performance of Grease. Very high production quality. Amazing lead roles. Considering it was a live TV broadcast, there were hardly any glitches and the blocking was astounding. I think I like this ver slightly better than the Travolta ver . . . with minor exceptions:1. Choreography was fabulous, but "Greased Lightning" has an established choreography that should have been at least worked into this version. This ver created the leads look like they were brushing ants off their bodies.2. Beauty School Dropout was well-performed by Boyz 2 Men but didn't have as much as a 50's feel. Plus the song works better with a true crooner from the "era". I would have gone with Michael Bublé or someone similar. Also the fresh song before Beauty School Dropout was a lovely song for Frenchy to sing, but required to be re-written in the 50's mode. It was too modern.Other than those two issues, I think this ver had lots to offer in camera work, blocking, youth (the cast overall looked younger than the Travolta cast, but still could have been a bit younger. This is high school, after all), audio quality, better innuendos, and better logic (i.e.. using the nerd to victory the race, the reason behind Sandy backing out of the dance, etc.). I love this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey [App]  2020-1-11 13:35

    Amazing begin of an app. Excited to see what it grows into for tracking car maintenence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    I got this book because I am a trained school counselor working to teach my toddler hero traits. We were working on following your dreams when this book came out. I quickly bought it. He was excited to obtain the book and likes reading it. The illustrations are bright and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    I hardly know where to begin! From the original and imaginative opening number to the joyous, riotous finale, Grease Live grabbed me and never once allow n’t compare this present to the film or to the Broadway present – they’re all completely various animals, each terrific in its own ease Live crackles with sheer energy. It thrills, it amazes, it surprises. It’s exuberant and it’s electrifying. The scope of the production is absolutely mind-boggling, with its large multiple sets. My eyes practically popped out of my head watching this show, which is not remotely like anything I’ve ever seen.Every single person involved in the production from the directors, producers, stars, supporting actors, to the sound people, camera people, makeup and costume people, and all the rest gave 300%.While I would be hard-pressed to pick a favorite performer, I’ll say this: I may be an old lady at 62, but Mr. Tveit, you totally knocked my socks off in “Greased Lightning”!Grease Live is a triumph on every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    This is very fun, really well done (and we are critics!). Better than some of the others that live television has remade. My children loved it! Really nice change of pace and something fresh and various to watch a few times. Juliana Hough is amazing in this, but Vanessa Hudgins wasnt as impressive. The end number is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Grease [App]  2020-1-16 13:32

    This application is a must have for every meal! Such awesome recipes! Excited to see what I pick up fresh from the grocery store!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    After I saw John Cena promoting the book on TV, I bought this for my 3-year-old grandson who loves creature trucks! The artwork in the book is awesome and the theme was inspirational; however the story is not well written for children. The “comments” from the other vehicles don’t create sense to a young child. My grandson loved the pictures, but I “made up my own story” as we went through the book. I love you, John Cena, but you may wish to consult with a kid development expert if you write another children’s book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    John Felix Anthony Cena Jr. was born on a sunny day April 23, 1977. He is a wrestler turned rapper, turned actor, turned television host, turned author. As he once rapped, "for a minute place the beef and the gats to da side," and let's take a dive into this literary work.I visited the globe of Elbow Grease recently and this may be a stretch to say literary genius, but Elbow Grease is a fun loving, yet in depth, look at the story of the small electric creature truck who could. The hero development leaves something to be desired, and there was not much of an arc. Also, the names given to characters were a bit on the at said the general story is that of positivity and perseverance. At its core, is about not being discouraged no matter what anyone says. There is much to be said about the positive messages. I understand John Cena has 4 brothers and there is a notice of family and he has spent a lot of time with the make-a-wish foundation and the kids he speaks to generally have a lot of gumption regardless of the odds. I would like to point a few things with the notice of this book that I feel should be said. 1: No one should ever drive while tired. 2: Sometimes a small planning and thinking ahead could support in the end. 3: No one should ever drive while l of that said, this is a amazing story and a fine choice for anyone huge or little young or old. John Cena is a much better children's author then he is a rapper in my opinion. Gumption, perseverance, and never stopping is a story that will transcend time and space. For this reason, Elbow Grease will live on forever. That is something we can all be grateful for. 4 ris Adkins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    Elbow Grease is a small electric truck who competes in creature truck type derbies with his 4 bigger brothers. It's a cute and charming book, with nice illustrations. This came in a book box for my 3 year old granddaughter, and she absolutely loved it - so much so that I bought it for her cousin, my also 3 year old grandson. I might have to add copies of this and Elbow Grease vs. Motozilla to Grandma's Library, so the small ones can have fun it when they're here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    It was 22 years ago when I first saw the original "Grease" on home video. I was 6 years old at the time and around the time I turned 10, it turned 20. I watched it and I love it more than ever. After that, I didn't think the magic of the 1978 film could ever be recaptured.Until the night "Grease Live" aired...It not only retained the magic and spirit of the film and original Broadway musical, it had its own special style that created it enjoyable & accessible for the current generation of young people who didn't grow up watching the original movie. There was not a single flaw in the production and everyone involved in front of and behind the camera did a spectacular for the DVD itself, having only 10 mins of unique features, which beautiful much covers all aspects of the production in surprisingly informative 4-minute vignettes, was impressive enough for me. I just hope that other live TV musicals can live up to the same kind of quality that "Grease Live" had. Definitely worth the watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    It's addictive re-watching. As a long time fan of Aaron Tveit, I appreciated his more human Danny. The script from the beginning always called for a more conflicted guy, and we didn't need to see another of Travolta's Vinnie Barbarino, however brilliant. Live's entire production and ensemble were opened up with a scale and energy off and on scene that is really astonishing. The original film is iconic, but everything was smaller in concept and camera work to focus on Travolta. Live is more, and I hope appreciated for what it brilliantly achieved. Given the challenge, the sound mix didn’t always benefit the singers. The DVD has interesting behind-the-scenes, and omits the ads that seemed to break the story and slow the pace. For those appreciative or critical of Tveit, I urge you to find the a lot of You-Tubes available of concerts and snippets from movie for magnetic acting and range in voice: Les Mis; Graceland, and more). He headlined a concert of scene superstars in Australia the following week and reviewed as "truly one of Broadway’s best and most versatile singers."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    Allow me begin off by saying....Aaron Tveit, who plays Danny Zuko, is so undeniably the star of the show. If you don't yet know who he is, you soon will, and, along with the rest of the world, won't be able to forget him ever after! He has the most unbelivable vocals but he's also very good-looking (to be frank, the man is smokin hot) and has so much charisma. He is, like no joke, basically the definition of perfection! I've been in such awe of Aaron Tveit enough as it is prior to watching him as Danny Zuko. He is just epically flawless in all aspects of his performances; he honestly is that rare form of a human that truly excels at everything he does! I loooved him in the present Graceland and was so bummed when they didn't renew it for a fourth season! (He was the majority reason for why I got hooked on watching it right from the begin of Season 1 Episode 1). If you watch him in anything he's a part of, you will without a doubt see what I'm talking about. He has some sort of addictive and magical appeal to him that just draws you in and you can't manage take your eyes off him whenever watching him on-screen. He quickly will become your main reason for watching anything else he's credited e whole cast of "Grease: Live" is right up there though as far as star quality goes. Julianne Hough (Sandy), Vanessa Hudgens (Rizzo), and Carlos PenaVega (Kenickie) are really great! Jordan Fisher (who played Doody) was a HUGE surprise for me since I hadn't known of him prior to seeing it. Fisher's performance is impeccable and his voice is so attractive and sultry. (Really though.) Tag my words: You will wind up playing "Those Magic Changes" on repeat excessively after hearing it the first time its entirety, and despite the technical difficulties they encountered (it's a LIVE production, so it was super ballsy and already prone to experiencing some technical issues, but that's regardless), "Grease: Live" is no doubt a game-changer; it's an irreplaceable experience for all the senses. It's not a remake of Grease, it's a whole fresh doubled-down version...and they sort of have, in a lot of ways, made/rewrote history. Trust me when I say, it deserves to be #1 on your list of shows to watch (or soundtracks to buy) as soon as you have the time, and it's definitely beyond worth that time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    I decided to order the book after I saw Cena on Jimmy Fallon, for my 4 year old son, he is a large Cena fan so telling him it was a book written by him it created him already interested in me reading it to him. He loved all the characters in the story especially Elbow Grease and his can do attitude and never giving up when facing troubles, the plot of the book speaks loudly to both kids and adults to never give up when life got you down! Thank you for making such a unbelievable book John Cena, I highly recommend this book for kids of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    Bought for grandsons, after seeing John Cena discussing this on a talk show. Once he explained it’s underlying notice about bullying, I had to obtain it for them. My three grandsons are 7 and 5. They love this book!!! Amazing for you John Cena!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    This ver of Grease is a lot of fun to watch! It’s very various from the original movie, but more related to the Broadway version. It has amazing songs that weren’t in the original movie. The actors were all perfectly cast. My minor complaint is that it’s a small long, but that’s not a large problem. This ver is more for the lover of theatre and may not appeal to the daily film lover. I love theatre, so this was excellent for both myself and my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    Admit to watching it more times than I should and still have a productive day. It's addictive. For me, mostly as a long time fan of Aaron Tveit, I appreciated his more human Danny. From the beginning, the script called for a more conflicted guy, and we didn't need to see another of Travolta's Vinnie Barbarino, however brilliant. Live's entire production and ensemble was opened up with a scale and energy off and on scene that is really astonishing. It had heart. The original film is iconic, but everything was smaller in concept and camera work to focus on Travolta. Live is more and I hope appreciated for what it brilliantly achieved. Given the challenge, the sound mix didn’t always benefit the singers, but that’s understandable. The DVD omits the ads that seemed to break the story and slow the pace. The packages present a lot of interesting back story and detail. For those appreciative or critical of Tveit, I urge you to find the a lot of You-Tubes available of concerts and snippets from movie for magnetic acting and range in voice. He headlined a concert of scene superstars in Australia the following week and reviewed "truly one of Broadway’s best and most versatile singers."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    I absolutely love grease live so much. Julianne Hough was meant to be Sandy, I don't care what anyone else says. Julianne Hough is so cute as sandy. I loved all of the costumes so much in this!! Especially Sandy's cute small dresses! Vanessa Hudgens did an awesome job as Rizzo. I can't say enough. I also love Jordan Fisher and I think I'm in love with him. I love the casting so much in this one! I prefer the melody in this one method more than the original Grease. Everyone knows that John Travolta can't sing lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    John Cena is Awesome!Excellent Children's book, Parents should already be doing this, encourage, be you. You aren't bothering or hurting anyone. Determination is yours ere is no other anks John!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    An perfect (re)production of the 1978 original. Hard to believe the amount of effort and expense for a TV broadcast. If you liked the original you will probably like this at least as much, and maybe like it more. Well worth watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    The USS Kentucky is a Trident ballistic missile submarine carrying nuclear warheads on patrol in the Pacific Ocean when it receives a begin order in retaliation to a nuclear attack on Washington D.C. When the administration becomes aware of the strike order terminations orders are sent numerous times but there is no response from the submarine. Who sent the begin order? Will the USS Kentucky carry out its mission? If so, will it be successful? These are the questions to be answered in this superb military/thriller and while they require a certain degree of suspension of disbelief you should to so ( this is fiction after all) and one suspenseful e book was written by Rick Campbell, a retired Navy Commander, and is full of terrific actions scenes as well as private stories about some of the main characters. involved in the story. The author does not obtain the reader bogged down in to much technical jargon and use of acronyms as so a lot of books of this genre do The action is simple to follow and there is alot the reader will learn about submarines and the decisons that must be created in combat situations. I really enjoyed this novel and look forward to the sequel entitled Empire Rising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    The book was lengthy, but the different thrusts among people in Washington, Israel, Hawaii, as well as several naval vessels really kept things moving. I am former Troops but did not become bogged down in the vernacular of naval submarine operations. I appreciated the author’s statements about changing things so as to not reveal classified information. I look forward to another an afterthought, I began to think about the actual ballistic missile submarines and their mission which will hopefully never be implemented. I also wondered what type of screening the Navy does regarding volunteers to submarine service, both officers and enlisted, to ensure they will carry out their mission, unlike the one or two characters in this novel who refused “to turn the key,” so to speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    As a former nuclear fleet ballistic missile submarine officer - method back in the Cold Battle of the early 70s and 80s - I was mesmerized by the info and accuracy of “The Trident Deception”! The perfect and captivating writing drew me back into the globe I so enjoyed as a junior naval officer. At the same time this up-to-date tale of intrigue and “deception” brought me up to speed with today’s issues - namely the current nuclear proliferation issues facing us in this globe of advanced technology. I could not hold myself from entering into this novel and wondering how I would have handled an unsubstantiated but very deadly . situation facing the submariners, pilots and government staffers. I strongly recommend this novel. It will place you on the edge of your chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    As are a lot of others who read and reviewed this book, I am a Clancy fan. Considering this is Cdr. Campbell's first book I think it was outstanding.Even before starting the book my first questions was, "How is he going to obtain validated begin orders to the sub without the presidents approval?" He did an perfect job of coming up with a reasonable scenario that is very unlikely to ever happen but it does create amazing reading and after all, this is fiction.Ok, the Kentucky did have more than a plausible share of luck as it was transiting to its patrol zone but, hey, this is fiction and it was amazing fiction. Your allowed to have some luck in life and all the luck you need to create a amazing story in me reviews have pointed out that the underwater communication was only used when convenient. I may not have been a "bubblehead" but even as a 22+ year "skimmer" it is my understanding that a boomer on patrol doesn't communicate with just any boat they happen to run across in the ocean even if it is classified as friendly. This would be especially real if they had received validated begin orders. They had no reason to question the begin orders so they had no reason to break standard communication is book definitely has the Clancy feel; interesting main plot, multi-layer sub-plots, and amazing hero development. It kept me interested throughout the entire story. In my mind Tom Clancy is the story teller by which all techno-thrillers are measured and this one measures up. Unless this book is a 'one trick pony' the name Rick Campbell my be as well known as Tom Clancy in a few years. Looking forward to the next Commander!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    I liked this book….a lot! I know because, unlike some books, I looked forward to each opportunity to pick it up and continue reading and as a effect got through it more quickly than I thought I would. There are ZERO slow paced sections to this novel! A military thriller for sure!I bought this book because I was a Naval Officer for 22 years and specialized in aviation Anti-Submarine Warfare (ASW). We hunted submarines. At one time I really knew subs, how they were used and what they did. Now…there were lots of locations in this book that had me saying to myself: at wouldn't happen, or shouldn't happen or couldn't happen,” but as I got toward the end of the story I realized that Tom Clancy and other renowned authors do this all the time in their plots…and we accept it, and they obtain away with it, because they are who they are and their stories are so good. This story is also good!I occasionally wondered if the average reader would have a bit of problem following along with the more technical aspects of submarine employment, operations and strategies as written by Mr. Campbell…and I’m not really sure. But other reviews here suggest that that is not a issue at all. Rick does, in an “Author’s Note” at the end, explain that in order to hold the story unclassified a lot had to be changed or just fabricated. He also had to “ease up” the language in which we Navy aviators and submariners spets speak (acronyms and trade language) so that the average reader could follow along. I think he did a fine job here.I was a Naval Flight Officer in P-3 Orions and the P-3C community is mentioned quite frequently. Rick did a beautiful accurate job with our operations and tactics; but, then again, I’ve been out of the Navy quite a while. The P-3’s roll is brief but its play in the story is android game changing.I read a lot. And not ashamed to say I read a lot of fiction…mostly established authors like Clancy, DeMille, Thor, Kellerman, Grisham, Baldacci, etc. Assuming there is some sort of learning curve to writing fiction, Rick Campbell is clearly on a quick track. I will certainly buy the sequel to this book when it is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    This is a really amazing book. A reviewer said it may be the best submarine book since 'Hunt for Red October', and that is probably e story follows the ballistic submarine Kentucky as it receives an order to begin a nuclear strike and proceeds to travel to its begin area. The submarine has been provided deceptive info by sources on both sides of the ocean, and it is pursued across the ocean by the entire US Pacific Fleet in an effort to abort the ong the method we meet numerous characters, on the Kentucky as well as on other Navy vessels, and different people in the US and other governments. There is exactly the right amount of hero development and background information, and there are a lot of well developed sub-plots. The prose is professionally written and simple to read, and the story flows at a proper pace without getting bogged down in useless sidelines. There is plenty of technical information, causing you to believe the story was written by someone who actually knows what he's talking about. The story is salted with a lot of plot twists, and the conclusion is not what you expect. Once you obtain going, it is hard to place this book down.A few nitpicks: I would like to think that certain intelligence agencies would not in true life choose courses of action depicted in this book (but they might). I imagine Iran would be slightly more upset than they were at the end of the book. And perhaps the author got his inspiration for this story while watching the film 'Crimson Tide'. But in truth this is a well written story that makes you wonder what could happen (or maybe happens more than we know) in the true world. Read it - you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    I am very claustrophobic. I can't think of too much worse than being submerged in a submarine for months (or even days) at a time. But I like to read amazing submarine books. And I think this one was e author is a retired Navy Commander who spent over 20 years on submarines in his career so there is definitely a sense of realism in this e story is centered around a conspiracy to bomb Iran. Computers are hacked, people are bribed, and one of the U.S. nuclear submarines is sent bogus messages and codes to begin their weapons upon Iran. After they keep the orders, they go silent and the U.S. government must search a method to stop this disaster from ere's a long list of characters in the book but I focused more on their job titles and didn't worry about remembering all their names and that worked fine for me.I've seen this favorably compared to THE HUNT FOR RED OCTOBER and I agree. I enjoyed both equally.I highly recommend this tale to those that like military thrillers, action thrillers, books about ocean travel in general or specifically submarines. I don't read too a lot of of these type books but if you do, I believe the author has written four more related books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    The author came up with a reasonably plausible story line. The primary plot line is the Israeli Mossad manages to infiltrate the US nuclear weapons program so they can arrange to begin a nuclear strike on iran using a US e story moves along beautiful quickly so you don't have a lot of time to think about all the different holes in the story all that much. There are a bunch of very implausible things that go on, especially towards the end of the is beautiful amazing at describing life on a nuclear sub, even though I suspect it is not excellent in that respect. I think the sheer level of tedium that probably exists there is not well captured, and there are no doubt some things that are classified that cannot be disclosed, but those are not things central to the story.But overall I found it quite readable and I enjoyed it so I gave it 4 stars.I think the book @#$%!2.99 in Kindle format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    This is a special thriller. The concept of the Israelis conspiring with highly placed Americans to obtain a US Navy submarine to nuke Iran is an interesting and original one. The brunt of the book involves the American and Australian navies on a mission to intercept the rogue sub and, if necessary, sink her. (The Australians rarely play a prominent role in thriller fiction, despite being one of the US's closest intel and military allies, while a lot of authors ignore the fact the US is the number one target of Israeli intelligence collection operations).The naval scenes are superb, gripping, and tense. There's a wealth of technical detail but it's interesting and simple to follow without becoming boring, and this regard Campbell is superior to Tom Clancy or Larry Bond when it comes to putting the reader aboard a the core conflict of the story, there really are no "villains," which makes the efforts by the US Navy to search and destroy another sub, crewed by Americans who believe they are in amazing faith obeying their legitimate orders, all the more me of the items taking put back in Washington, however, doesn't quite ring real and borderline stretched credulity at times. I think the issue here is mostly that the author or editor wanted to speed things up in the beginning of the story to quickly set up the scenario and obtain to the nautical scenes. The effect is that the set up feels fairly rushed and relies on a couple contrivances and highly improbable events. If the first act was fleshed out a tad more and a couple of the unlikely plot elements tweaked to create the Israelis' plot a bit more convincing, I'd surely be giving this book four ill, the positives greatly outweigh that drawback. This overall is an entertaining and well written military action novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trident Deception: A Novel []  2021-1-2 18:12

    My dad served on a WWII submarine, so i have always been fascinated by them and love well-written novels about them and the folks who bravely man them. While not having served makes me unqualified, really, to comment on this, it does seem to me that author Rick Campbell has "gotten this right" in how he describes life aboard submarines, including the lingo and how they operate and how the squad works and lives aboard. Others who are expert on this may have other views, but it seems realistic to me. Plus, we often obtain authors who've served and have some amazing tales to tell, but just cannot write. Not real with Rick Campbell. Not only does he know his subject, imho, but he writes well, too. I'll happily buy and read anything else he has written or will write.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-22 18:12

    Seems like a amazing kit, sad that my case arrived dented. Not that I wouldn't have done this in no time myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-22 18:12

    Nice nice nice!!!! Look at each tool.. two of these by themselves cost more than the whole set in most places... 👀👀👀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-13 18:19

    These are so much easier to clean parchment than the flathead screw driver I was using previously! Excellent tool for the job, created by people who know what you’re doing with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-13 18:19

    Amazing set for wax users. comes with evything you'll need to shop and collect wax. The tools various shape support when collecting from certain containers making everything simple very useful. The case keeps everything organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-21 18:59

    These are wonderful; designed for wax carving....thou can be used for a dozens of shhstuff you may do....use your imagination...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-21 18:59

    Bought these for my husband and everyone that has seen this has been jealous, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-17 18:55

    Seems like a amazing kit, sad that my case arrived dented. Not that I wouldn't have done this in no time myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-17 18:55

    Amazing quality but prefer using longer tools myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Amazing set for wax users. comes with evything you'll need to shop and collect wax. The tools various shape support when collecting from certain containers making everything simple very useful. The case keeps everything organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-24 18:33

    I bought these tools because I wanted a set of stainless dab tools. They work great. All of the most popular/necessary tools are included in this set. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-24 18:33

    Amazing tools that work amazing with our oress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-27 18:26

    I bought these tools because I wanted a set of stainless dab tools. They work great. All of the most popular/necessary tools are included in this set. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-27 18:26

    No Issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-23 18:35

    These are so much easier to clean parchment than the flathead screw driver I was using previously! Excellent tool for the job, created by people who know what you’re doing with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2019-12-23 18:35

    Bought these for my husband and everyone that has seen this has been jealous, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-3 19:46

    Seems like a amazing kit, sad that my case arrived dented. Not that I wouldn't have done this in no time myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dulytek 6-Piece Wax Carving & Collecting Tool Set with Silicone Jar and Metal Carrying Case []  2020-1-3 19:46

    They don’t stay in there place

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386