Read trinium mc3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trinium mc3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

21 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trinium MC3 [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    ndn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I've had these in use (see the photo) with two Y connectors serving two panels in parallel for about seven months. They've held up amazing to snow, sleet, and rain including massive snow dumping down from the roof falling straight onto the panels and cables. No problems at all. Not only would I -- but I did buy them again for a second installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    I did my homework and determined that this adapter should let me to connect my Rode mic that I use with a DSLR onto my iPhone. Plug everything in and NO audio signal whatsoever over. Tried again, again, again, and rechecked all my connections and still would not work. It created me question that my microphone was not working so I plugged it back into my DSLR and did some extensive try to verify that the Rode mic was indeed working just fine.FURTHER UPDATE:I purchased a various brand cable that performs the exact same function and it does work allowing me to connect my Rode microphone to my iPhone. Just wanted to prove it works (at least to myself).

    0  


    Add your opinion on trinium mc3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    I required an adapter to use my Sennheiser wireless mic with my Galaxy Note 9. This, my second test at finding the right adapter, just arrived. Plugged it into my mic jack, plugged the Sennheiser receiver into it, turned everything on and went into the other room while recording a video speaking into the lav. Pay dirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I purchased these cables to connect two solar panels to my Goal Zero 1000. Along with this purchase I required to buy some Anderson PowerPole 45 amp connectors and the appropriate crimper for the connectors. I also wrapped the two cables in mesh sleeving to hold them together and simple to e cable seems adequate but I was expecting much more flexibility. The copper is indeed very thick and finely stranded. The connectors are a bit tight but work. When I first tried to connect them to my panels, I didn't think the connectors were going to lock together. With some effort, I was able to create them s:Nice looking cables with pre-installed connectors on one end that are gendered correctly for my ns:* Stiff cable (not a huge issue but makes them a bit awkward to deploy). Putting the cable wrap on them created it much easier.* Tight connectors. This might be a amazing thing. As tight as they are it is difficult to create them lock into your panel's connectors. They did lock but it took some effort and made concern that they might break when joining is the link to the sleeving I used to wrap the cables for easier use: is a link to the crimpers and connectors: here is a link to the branch connectors I used to wire my two panels in parallel and connect them to the cables:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Amazing solid material and construction. Contains screws that are fine for wood but probably too thin/short for RV roofs. Assembles easily and really tightens down nicely on the wires.Specs indicate that this unit is for 10-14AWG wire, but the typical solar jacket is much thicker than typical AWG cabling. I used it with 12Ga solar wiring, and there was plenty of room before it was tightened down. I suspect most solar 10Ga will fit easily without modification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Worked really great, and then stopped working after about 2 weeks. Since I didn't obtain around to testing it for a while, by the time it stopped working I couldn't return it. It makes a horrible popping noise and gets lots of static. Have reached out to costumer service, and told me returns department would contact me in 24 hours. It has been over a week.Will modernize review if I can obtain a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Here are the facts:1. doesn’t work unless your mic has its own power on iPhone 6, 7 and MacBook Pro 21032. Does work with power mic (like street wireless lav)3. When you play back your try video you have to unplug it. It is trying to send audio out to this thing which does not have headphones. So your phone thinks this is a headphone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    I purchased this to use with an old Samsung Galaxy S6 and Lav mic when recording with Zhiyun Smooth 4. I have a Sony Lav mic I use with my Sony A6500 and was hoping with the adapter I didn't could save a few bucks. Well this adapter does not work with my s6 or s8. To create matters worse to return it I'm being charged $6 so I would only obtain $4 . Not worth printing the warned you may not obtain the value for your $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Two fresh 100 watt panels on the east side needed this 30 ft extension to easily reach their charge regulator mounted near the battery bank, the proper connection sequence to maximize the voltage available at the regulator. Fresh panels now catch the early sun HOURS before the older-design south side panels are lit. Wow..! 200 watts East on one regulator, 740 watts South + 200 watts West on a separate 60 amp regulator. In combination these arrays place back everything we'd used latest night, beautiful well eliminating the occasional use of the gen-set to recharge .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    The cable works fine, as advertised, however, mine came with two male MC4 connectors. Had to buy an additional set of connectors to replace the one on the black cable with a connector. Simple enough but annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    I received this adapter and I was excited about using it with my desk mic for use on my phone. it doesn't work. I blamed the mic because the adapter works with a crappy small desk disc mic (Sony ECM-F8) I have. So, I actually bought another mic. THAT didn't work either. So why does this adapter work with my small disc mic and not the more expensive mics? Turns out the small Sony mic has a TS plug (1 ring) while the more expensive mics have the TRS plugs (2 rings). This adapter is SUPPOSED to be a TRS to TRRS adapter but it turns out it's a TS to TRRS adapter. I'm no expert but those are my finding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    I purchased this adapter to record sermons at church and have a more clear sound and easier distribution. I plugged into an older iPad from the mixer and we’re still working out the kinks but gives clean sound with very small background noise. What ever is going through the mixer gets picked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Was happy with sturdiness and gauge strength of wire and the double plastic sleeve, especially- amazing for outdoor weather. Wire is silver, I assume that means it is not copper, not sure if that is OK or tantamount to same conductivity and heat dissipation as copper. I never installed solar panels so quick !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I ordered this set of cables because they were advertised being the exact specifications needed for my project. They were promptly delivered and have been place into service in a 200 watt solar panel. The connectors on the cables match those on my panels. I havent had nor do I expect to have any issues with these high quality cables. I highly reccomend them. They are designed explicitly for my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    So this is designed for an RV's roof but I used this to run my sheds solar panel wires through the roof without causing leaks or making it look like a half baked job. Sealed it up to the hilt with Fishtank RTV since it was cheaper than RV roof sealant. Had two amazing rain storms since and so far no leaks. Will be keeping an eye on it for a wile but I don't see any issues arising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I'm not a solar energy expert. This is only an opinion. Consider the cables amazing quality. They measured aprox 19.3 feet including the connector, so be careful not to plan your proyect with the exact 20 feet. Already try it with a 100W solar PV with 21v (VOC) and the DMM measured 21V. Amazing MC4 connection. Added some pictures as reference. Not 5 begin because of the cable lenght.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BougeRV MC3 MC4 Solar Crimping Tools for 2.5-6.0mm² Solar Panel PV Cable []  2020-1-18 2:14

    This wire is NOT is is CCA ke sure you understand the consequences of using copper and aluminum together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Attention everyone! The reason it works for some of you and not for others is because it only works with battery powered mics. If your mic requires power from whatever it’s plugged into (called an ECM mic) then this will NOT work. Luckily, there are other adapters out there that will work for you. Just find for “ecm trs to trrs adapter”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Works exactly as described. Also, if you're wondering, this WILL work on an iPhone SE in an Otterbox Defender case. I was extremely satisfied that this cable would work without taking my case off, as I use this for vlogging with my iPhone SE and a Takstar SC-598.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movo MC3 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Adapter - Microphone Adapter for iPhone and Android Smartphones and Tablets []  2019-12-27 19:29

    Tried to connect a lav mic to my s7 for live streaming and recording for Twitch and recognized an external mic was plugged in but application would not process any sound. I tried a few various microphones and also an LG phone. Expensive lightweight paperweight. Don't waste your money.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386