Read triplett 3550 sonichek pro professional digital sound level meter with certificate of calibration to nist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all triplett 3550 sonichek pro professional digital sound level meter with certificate of calibration to nist reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Bought this for testing at work...the meter worked fine the first day, had amazing sensitivity and dynamic range. But it broke the second day and we had to buy another one. It just stopped taking measurements. We did all the normal things, replaced the battery, checked cables and fuse, but it was permanently broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I purchased this light meter since it's the exact model the AHJ uses. The model I bought is slightly various than the inspectors and electricians already have, and the change was unnecessary and irritating. They added a push button to let the battery cover to slide off, which is located in the middle of the back of the meter body, so the light meter doesn't sit flat on the ground anymore. Other than that, it's a amazing meter at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    For the price, works great.Purchased this for use in acquiring night light meter readings on roadways. It allows for lux or foot candle measurements. The instruction manual covers the quirky min/max average function. Otherwise, it did a amazing job on the jobsite. The included bag provides for amazing storage and the device is sturdy and works amazing in a commercial e only problem is there is no back light, which created night readings a small difficult. The fact that the light meter was integrated into the device meant there was no extra wires to manage.

    0  


    Add your opinion on triplett 3550 sonichek pro professional digital sound level meter with certificate of calibration to nist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I'm in the commercial lighting business, and I use this product for reading foot candles nearly every day. It's a bit bulky and I want they'd figure out a method to incorporate the sensor into the unit so you're not always having to use both hands to use the device (the sensor is always flopping around while I'm using the device and juggling a notebook and so on). Seems to be well created and durable. Seems to be quite accurate. The device was more than I wanted to spend on such a tool, but it was recommended to me by others in the industry and it's living up to its reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I believe the unit I received was a 'defective', so I am not making a statement about ALL meters of this model #. If you don't see any other reviews alleging poor readings, right out of the box, then disregard this one as a "one off" event. It would not restart itself, said "cap" (meaning place the cap on, to calibrate) about 80% of the time, even though the cap was already on for calibration. With cap off the readings were all over the is meter was more than twice as pricey as the LT45, but would not work reliably. I ordered the LT45 and it works very well, plus has a backlit display when you need it. about 1/2 the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Reasonable compromise between quality and price. Does what the ads claim it will do. Two things in particular that I like about this unit, the first being that it reads a dead 0 on the meter when the lens cap is on the detector lens (think about how problematic that it would be if this were not the case). And the second being that the measured light levels are consistent, you can measure a particular location, and then come back later and measure the same area, and obtain the same reading.I've no idea if the readings are specifically accurate, but for what I'm using it for (verifying that light levels are not adversely affected doing an "LED for Fluorescent" replacement), it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Very amazing device - perfect form factor for performing walk-around surveys, portable and with amazing battery life. Features are user friendly and do not require a manual to figure out. Self-calibrating feature is an perfect touch for longevity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I use these for restaurant inspections as a health inspector. It is little enough and light so I don't mind carrying it in my tool bag everyday. It's a luxury item, because most inspectors could care less about proper light levels when there are so a lot of facilities with poor meal temps. I mainly use it on fresh construction, when they have the ability to create adjustments more easily. Works well. Just pop off the protective black cover to reveal the white frosted dome and begin reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Inexpensive light meter that is worth the price. Only problems are 1 - readings drift up in value over a few mins and 2 - no calibration certificate of any sort. A NIST certificate would be beautiful pricy, however some sort indication of calibration would be nice. I compared this unit for stability under indoor lighting next to my International Light photometer. The Extech drifted significantly more than the other meter. Then again it costs a fraction as much and is portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Does not come with any official certifications. If you need a certificate outlining the calibrations for insurance or manufacturing purposes (we use the meters in ASME testing) then you need to go through Extech themselves or through someone like McMaster Carr who can obtain you those certs.Other than that, the meter was in excellent condition! Worked great, wasn't damaged in any way. The box was a small beat up but the product was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Excellent for testing the efficacy of sound deadening foam in a home/hobby environment. Create sure phone is in the same orientation and distance from source during your comparative ysis. Not sure about absolute accuracy as a sound meter but you can adjust your phone microphone in the application to match a calibrated meter reading. This is not necessary to me for my purposes and readings seem to fall within the descriptive ranges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter is an awesome and outstanding s features are s very simple to use and download . special application and unbelievable app.i appreciate the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Interesting quite useful to hold ur anger in control. The moment u obtain mad ur voice raises and so affects ur blood pressure and normal health . Useful to tone down ur voice in arguments. And there by understand that one shud not raise ur voice unnecessarily to vent out ur anger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Amazing application works just as amazing if not better than my more expensive sound meter spot on every time thank you amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    It is a unbelievable app.. easier to use and very quick which include fabulous features..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    amazing tool. going to bring it to work tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Perfect app. Cannot coment on its absolute accuracy. However, but it seems to be perfectly appropriate as a conparison tool, i.e. to compare various levels of noise using the same device. It was very helpful when I did some diy work at home to reduce the noise coming from two in-line bathroom extractor fans. The comparison between the noise levels before and after various alternatives used to reduce the fan noise served as a very amazing guidance to search the most effective ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I am satisfied with this app. Decibel graph is helpful, lol, and kinda fun. No issues at all with functionality. For a free app, does exactly what i need, and ads arent bothersome. You see them but not a problem. Also can change some settings and some features. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    The white background makes values recorded much easier to read than (in my opinion) other apps with black backgrounds. The graph beneath the digital number has black axes (over the white background) and continuously running graph line, in red, for visual clarity for easier reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Better experience than other apps. But would be more better if the application runs in background and will catch real-time sound decibels. Add a widget for this. Also notify with vibration if the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level meter pro App is really nice and amazing app. It's working really properly. I like it so much. Must Download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    A amazing tool to search out how loud your surroundings are and also how loud you and others are speaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter is a very nice and outstanding e features of this application is very beautiful.I love this is application is working very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    It is very nice and useful application to check the level of sounds. I like it very much it is very simple to use it is Quick and furious application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter app works better than the other apps which are designed for sound level measuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    sound level is very nice and quick working app quality of this application is better than other app I like to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Decibel and noise App and sound level meter is the top attractive Awesome and my favourite App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    amazing app, really like the history chart and description of what that sound roughly means. Although people should be aware that this isn't any amazing for risk assessing or testing for 'loudest' sounds as phones microphones have auto gain adjustment built in and I have yet to search an application that bypasses this. Also every phone model will be various and even using the error adjustment in the application the levels recorded will not be accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I have found this application to be extremely useful in my line of work as a fast reference to the sound levels that may hurt my hearing or my work mates. Yes there are some minor variables in the quality of the individual microphones on handheld devices but in general terms this is a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level is very fantstic application. This is very awesome application. This app is it better than other. With this app we can increase or decrease the frequency of any sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I'm really hard of hearing, by letting me know how loud my melody is this helps me not hurt my hearing more, or annoy my neighbors! Very handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I use this application to support me hold my stereo at a decent lvl for my apt living. Is very easy to use and works perfect! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I've had this application for years, never really paid much attention to it even though I use it all the time. It just works! Simple to use, easy and clean UI..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level Meter Pro is gorgeous, remarkable and totally various from the other modern days sounds level meter app of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This is a very amazing application. This app is very useful. This app is everyday life usage to count sound noise level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Tests versus a laboratory db meter were surprisingly accurate. Interface is well designed. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Useful. And fun to check out every day sound levels (ie hair salon, dog bark, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level Meter Pro Application is an outstanding is very helpful and useful App for is simple to s features are awesome.I recommend you all to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This app helps to record human so very useful to do a sound try or measure environmental noice. have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro is very helpful and supportive app of play store.i appreciate the developer of this awesome application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Simple to use, the values are all most correct even just with the mobile phone mic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Works every time as expected. So far, never crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Noise pollution accurately measured. Outside a consistent droning noise that's driving me bonkers. Now have the proof that shows the real scale of this issue that is haunting my sleep pattern every night of the week. Unbelievable application 12 stars. Thanks very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter is very useful application. I'm totally impressed with this application. I like this app so much and I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    "Loud and Clear" : an perfect app. I use it on Subways, Planes, busy intersections, Restaurants etc. I want I had this Application in my Disco Days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level Meter Pro is proficient sound meter for your Android. Sound Meter is otherwise called Sound level meter, decibel meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Meausre the noise of a crowd. Who is loudest? Ask your child to lower the TV according to the decibel level measured. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level master is unbelievable applications in play can test s awesome working and feature in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Wow this is sooo awesome and beautifull app this is the amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I gave this 5 stars BUT, I have suggestions for changes. 1. The numbers inside the meter should present the current reading, or reading within the latest second; not an average since it's already listed at the bottom with Minimum Maximum. 2. I may be wrong, but, it appears that this application constantly records to a file so it's ready to save it. That would cause method too much wear on storage. It should only record to storage when it's selected. Otherwise, this application has nice features and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter is an awesome application. It is very useful app . Its all features are amazing. I like this application most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level meter is best and unbelievable is best measuring noise app. we can easily mrasure any tell how its efficienty.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I really like being able to mrasure sound and noise. And this application makes it simple. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level mater Pro app is very useful it's very awesome I download it and liked it very much and recommended to all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Seems to work related to my professional digital sound level meter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This has been an perfect tool to present others, true time, how much noise is in a room. Exhaust noise from motorcycles and cars. Lawn mowers etc. DO WISH could save the file so you can present someone later. Huge drawback. Otherwise amazing app. By the way, shouldn't have to pay additional for saving files. The ads that popup should cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Got to obtain used to it, but seems beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    The white background makes values recorded much easier to read than (in my opinion) other apps with black backgrounds. The graph beneath the digital number has black axes (over the white background) and continuously running graph line, in red, for visual clarity for easier reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Fun app. Very simple. No "frills." Huge continuouly changing digital read out number in upper frame with "mated" graph beneath the digital number, continuous monitoring level of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I'm really hard of hearing, by letting me know how loud my melody is this helps me not hurt my hearing more, or annoy my neighbors! Very handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I work in construction and there are some jobs where I have to monitor the noise levels. This works perfect, I don't have to spend a ridiculous amount on a shop bought decibel meter . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Best app on google play store.Microphones in Android device devices are created to record human voice, therefore the maximum noise is limited and very loud sounds cannot be recognized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This application is used for measure the sound level..Best Sound level meter app..Very smoothly running application and simple to use..Well appreciated app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro is unbelievable s measure the sound quality in this s nice s simple to use.i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Use a loud fan nearly 24/7. Worried about my hearing. This shows the fan is about 63 to 65 decibels. Hearing loss starts event around 80-85 constant decibels so I feel better about my fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro App is an wonderful tremendous and really outstanding app. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level Meter application uses your microphone to measure noise volume I like this app very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Very amazing to adjust to environment. Think I've worked out why my hearing is rooted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This sound level master app is amazing this is very special and best type I like to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    It is the best application. This is very awesome application. This app is it better than other. With this app we can increase or decrease the frequency of any sound. Secondly, it would also improve the sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Simple to use and read. Haven't compared it to any other apps but works well for my purposes which is monitor how loud I am when I am practicing guitar so I don't disturb the neighbors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Absolutely Brilliant App. As I'm going a bit deaf it helps me to know if I have things on to loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter awesome application on play shop i appreciate the developer for making this outstanding app i recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro is an awesome application for measuring of oth working app.easy to all size anks to developer for this commended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound lovel meter pro so amazing app ..... it is verry wonderfull application.....i love this app i like it verry much....it is verry amazing and simpil usiing application.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    amazing application to record noise polution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This has been an perfect tool to present others, true time, how much noise is in a room. Exhaust noise from motorcycles and cars. Lawn mowers etc. DO WISH could save the file so you can present someone later. Huge drawback. Otherwise amazing app. By the way, shouldn't have to pay additional for saving files. The ads that popup should cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Very....very...very useful app. I love it and will recommend it to others. I would prefer if there is a built-in features to record a short duration (or screen snapshot) plus a GPS caption to capture 'address', date and time stamping of the location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    The white background makes values recorded much easier to read than (in my opinion) other apps with black backgrounds. The graph beneath the digital number has black axes (over the white background) and continuously running graph line, in red, for visual clarity for easier reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Don't like the constant crawl. I don't need to be reminded what level's are on other items. If I need to know how a lot of db,s a item is I can look it up. It's such a distraction. Especially when it never stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound lavel meter pro is a nice and awesome application. They are nice and awesome feature in this application. This use is very simple to install in our phone. I like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Downloaded the application and started using it is much more accurate than the EarDial application I have been using. It does have adds but they are at the very top of the screen so are not disruptive..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro app have unbelievable features and graphics. I like to use this app because this app have unbelievable results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Why 5 star. Simple access. Simple to exit. No add waisting my time. Looks accurate. So far 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This Sound Level Meter pro App is so much excited beautiful and outstanding app. I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Awesome features of sound level meter of any sound . I appreciate the developer team. Thumbs up.... Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro is an awesome app.. Best application having awesome features.. Highly recommended application for android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This is very useful noise meter to install and this application freely from playstore and easily use for measuring noise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter this app is very nice and amazing and superb app also unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This has been an perfect tool to present others, true time, how much noise is in a room. Exhaust noise from motorcycles and cars. Lawn mowers etc. DO WISH could save the file so you can present someone later. Huge drawback. Otherwise amazing app. By the way, shouldn't have to pay additional for saving files. The ads that popup should cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    works good, I am hard of hearing and live in a condo. So to create sure I am not making too much noise to bother my neighbors I use this application all the time and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This is a very amazing application. This app is very useful. This app is everyday life usage to count sound noise level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter(or SPL) application is shows a decibel values by measure the environmental noise, displays measured dB values in different forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Amazing application this is one the best sound similar apps on the playstore what a nice is really this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Very useful in measuring sound levels coming from my left/right speakers (just to create sure they are evenly matched). But on top of that, the interface is extremely intuitive, clean, ads are discreet (not in-your-face). There is also a helpful description of the sound level ("quiet living room", "normal conversation", "office") which reminds me if my volume is too loud. Thank you for an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Seems to me like the 0 (zero) should be all the method to the right not the left. No? Other than that nit it's great. Oh, how does one calibrate the meter? Instructions said to do so. 11/30/20 Still no word from developers as to how to calibrate. Hello!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    A handy piece of kit. Yea, I would recommend it. I've been a "musician" for the latest forty yes, so being able to relate your output/volume to a moaning clueless idiot neighbor in db's and relating what the law states for noise output at a specific time of day can be quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    works good, I am hard of hearing and live in a to create sure I am not making too much noise to bother my neighbors, I use this application all the time and it works great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I love this app, you can calobrate it to the right amount due to other microphones have various sound pickup abilities. Awesome overall, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I'm really hard of hearing, by letting me know how loud my melody is this helps me not hurt my hearing more, or annoy my neighbors! Very handy app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386