trivia crack Reviews & Opinions


Submit trivia crack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Crack: a Trivia Crack game review [App]  2020-2-1 22:50

    The android game is fun but the questions are too easy. You should spice it up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Crack: a Trivia Crack game review [App]  2020-2-1 22:50

    Amazing game... It is so funny...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Crack: a Trivia Crack game review [App]  2020-2-1 22:50

    Amazing fresh twist to trivia games! I'm loving it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on trivia crack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch trivia crack video reviews and related movies:

    See Annoying Orange & Pear Play - Trivia Crack SUPERCUT! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Unbeatable Game (Trivia Crack Challenge) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impossible Trivia Crack Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Trivia Crack | Round 1, 2 & 4 Completed on youtube.

     related image

    See TRIVIA CRACK! w/ Pear and Annoying Orange on youtube.

     related image

    See TRIVIA CRACK (AD FREE) - iPhone Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See GRANDPA'S ADDICTED TO TRIVIA CRACK! on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Trivia Crack for families on Google Home l Etermax on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Crack: a Trivia Crack game review [App]  2020-2-1 22:50

    nice android game for casual android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Crack: a Trivia Crack game review [App]  2020-2-1 22:50

    Muy divertida

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Crack: a Trivia Crack game review [App]  2020-2-1 22:50

    Anda de 10 en mi viejo Moto G3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Crack: a Trivia Crack game review [App]  2020-2-1 22:50

    Aunque es divertido adivinar las palabras hay muy pocas por lo que comienzan a repetirse y solo hay tres niveles o escenas a completar por lo que en un día y medio o dos ya lo terminé, y aunque se podría seguir con la adivinanza de palabras sin premio no tiene mucho sentido porque al haber tan pocas ya me se todas las respuestas. Es una buena idea pero le falta mucho desarrollo para ser un juego que se mantenga instalado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    This android game is SO addictive and fun! It is also educational. The only little complaint is have is that if you are on cellular data then you might not wish to use this application if you're not at home. It sucks away all of your data😂 But if you are at home, I HIGHLY recommend this app. Also, it is for all ages. It has subjects from science, history, entertainment, geography, sports, and even art! I have recommended this to all of my mates too and they love it! It's even appropriate for all ages. I give this application a 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Too much going on on the screens. The idea of single player is great, but ads pop up BETWEEN questions! Why can't they pop up at the end? Makes it impossible to enjoy. I doubt I'll play anymore, the only part I like is collecting cards, but I have them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Amazing game, I used to play it constantly. Recently re-downloaded it only to search the creators have RUINED the experience with ads. Method too a lot of ads... It kills my desire to play the android game because there is an ad after literally every possible click.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I like the application but there is just too a lot of adds. I understand the need for adds since this is a free application but wait I can only play this by entering my email or by logging into Facebook. So, from what I understand is take my sensitive information and on top of that throw too damn a lot of adds? No thanks, I just uninstalled. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    My family and I have a blast when we play this android game versus each other while we were in the same room answering each other's questions battling back and forth to see who can victory first. Amazing android game for family to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I love this android game and yes it's very addicting just like everyone else said. At first it was a small too slow but it sure speeds up, so hang in there. Very educational as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Ads ads and more ads! Android game constantly glitches from ads and causes me to loose over and over! Cant just play, have to wait and wait on strangers to do something! Not a fun android game thanks to all this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    This application is getting more and more ad-heavy. Also, some of the quests are virtually impossible unless you spend every waking moment on them, just not worth pursuing. Other than that, it's a decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I am completely obsessed with this game! I didn't know that I knew as much as I do so I honestly feel really intelligent when I play it! I also really like that I am learning fun facts about so a lot of various subjects as I play. My only complaint is that it sometimes glitches so that, when you lose your turn, you can't spin the wheel to test and obtain prizes. However, sometimes it will glitch and take away the adds, which I'm totally okay with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Yeah... Uhhhh... The one who starts the android game obviously has a clear advantage. If they victory the other player doesn't obtain a possibility to tie it up. So dumb. Lost twice in a row 6-5 bc of that and now I'm deleting this ad-filled garbage-design game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I liyke it very much , but I recommend a rematch. Like in trivia rush. When you lose, you lose your coins. There should be a sign that says do you wish a rematch? And if your enemy says yes, they'll have a rematch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Love this android game dont download a lot of android games for my phone but genuinely enjoying this one. No problems so far only been playing for maybe a week. There are ads but not that annoying so far. Over all amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I'm addicted :). It's lots of fun. Some of the questions are harder than you expect, but some of them are quite simple and you obtain a "gimme" which gives you the wedge and the ambition to play further. Either method it is a satisfied healthy tournament between you and mates to see who is "smarter."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    There are method too a lot of ads. The android game is fun but I think it's a small sad that we have to pay to not have so a lot of stupid and long ads. I'll be deleting this application for this reason. It just adds frustration towards the android game and completely ruins the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    This android game used to be so much fun. Now you obtain ads and obnoxious pop-ups after every single question. Absolutely miserable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    After downloading the game, never got to use it. In order to access android game you have give your email address + set up an acc + sign in. Thats totally ridiculous. I'm sure the purpose is so that they can send unsolicited emails (predominately from Chinese vendors). Even so, I tried to provide my email address 4 times and application kept saying it wasn't a valid email. I have had same email address for 7 years. DUH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I'm so addicted to this game. It's fun, challenging and educational. I can't obtain enough of it. I only suggest that they create the ad videos shorter in time. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Fun, but buggy and a bit repetitive. Graphics are fuzzy on my Moto E4. The sounds are really loud relative to all the other sounds on my phone which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    The ads are a issue with there being so many, especially if you mistakingly click on one and your phone decides to cache the data.... Other than that the video test is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    The ads are out of control. Like i get. You are trying to obtain paid. But its unbelievable. They are everywhere. And long. And interrupt gameplay. Its ruthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    It is a fun android game with mates but there are method to a lot of ads and features that block alot of necessary things in the game. If you can deal with the ads then great, but i wouldn't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    This android game was brilliant at the start. Loads of fun meal dozens of questions but the amount of ads that kept popping up after a couple of days was ridiculous! 2 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    My son got me playing, now I'm addicted. Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    It's too messy. Annoyingly so. Test League of Quiz for a straight forward thoroughly enjoyable general knowledge international quiz android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I just wish to play. I don't wish an ad every 4 seconds. This android game is 100% pay to win. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    this application is so obnoxiously infused with ads its unreal. im all for understanding the marketing globe i know they need ads to profit off a free ver but this is ridiculous. every 2 seconds an ad is popping up and i wanted to pay to remove them but the reviews for that said the paid ver was worse in its own way. we should not have to stand idly by and allow these android games that should be enjoyable be overrun by overbearing product placement. to the people that made this app: stop being such sellouts and allow your users actually have fun the android game without shoving ads down their throat after every question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Some questions are hard to understand or are confusing. Fun android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I know the questions are user generated but some are unintelligble. I understand there are going to be ads but all the other minutiae they force you to click through is excruciating. I'll probably stop playing then pick it up again in a few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    It sucks that both players obtain knocked out in a tie. It should go to sudden death. Other than that, the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Best most addicting android game I've ever played. Plus you learn fresh things everyday. Amazing method to educate yourself😉 lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Constant adds and popups, disorganized and extreemly expensive if you wish to play for more than 5 mins every so a lot of hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Hard to stop playing. If you like trivia, this is a android game for you. However, it's hard to figure out what the benefit of acquiring coins, gems, etc is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Fun android game for all. My only complaint is that the questions and answers are not checked enough as there are sometimes mistakes and or wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I absolutely love this game, it's honestly so addicting. But there's SO MANY cheaters. Now what's the fun in that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I love the android game but I think there should be an option to look back over questions and answers you've done once you've completed the trivia so you can learn the facts and write them down or at least leave it up long enough to write down if we're making notes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I am totally blind, and I use TalkBack, Google's built-in screenreader. I am no longer able to use the Trivia Crack application using TalkBack. When I begin the Trivia Crack app, TalkBack becomes sluggish, on the main screen, to the point where it will no longer read what is under my finger when I touch anywhere on the screen, nor when I swipe left or right to go to the previous or next item. Also, such sluggishness will often occur when I'm trying to respond a question. TalkBack is often slow to read the question, and I am not able to respond it before time runs out. I tested this on my Motorola Moto X Play running Android device 7.1.1 Nougat, my Sony Xperia phone running Android device 5.1.1 Lollipop, my Asus memoPad 7 smartphone running Android device 5.0 Lollipop as well as my sister's Samsung Galaxy S8 (I believe running Android device 7.1.1 Nougat), problems occuring on all four devices. I reported my findings to other TalkBack users, and others have also confirmed that they were experiencing sluggishness as well. If you could please work with the TalkBack development squad in resolving these problems and making Trivia Crack more useable with TalkBack, that would be greatly appreciated! Thank you in advance for your consideration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Buen juego para pasar un rato. Lástima el abuso de anuncios, sin tener en cuenta cuando juegas con conexión de datos, consume una barbaridad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Too a lot of ads even for a free application it gets annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Like the game. HATE the ads. I seriously can't with the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Edit your question "which town doesn't have a professional sports team?" Your respond is Las Vegas. That is no longer correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack review [Home screen]  2019-11-21 16:31

    Home screen always changing, hate the running total at the bottom. Becomes too confusing and wrong selections are often made Please do away with the victory lost always in view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Increíble que los usuarios gratuitos tengan una tirada en la ruleta gratis y gift por version anuncio y los de pago no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Loved this game. But created the mistake of buying add free version. Thought I was supporting the developer. But, the ad free people obtain a possibility for a free spin when they miss a question simply buy watching another ad. No ad ver people have to buy the free spin with their coins. And it uses 1000 coins to do so. So if you play versus several people, that is method more than you can earn. So you either have the choice of playing at a disadvantage. Or paying close to a dollar a android game for more coins. And they are not cheap Went from winning most of my android games to loosing most of them. If you like playing this android game do not switch to Ad free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Lots of fun and you can learn quite a bit if you pay attention too. Some questions/answers aren't very clear because they're user-submitted and some people don't understand proper grammar but most are fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Why is it that on free version, you have the opportunity to watch ads for second chances and coins for boosters. But when I pay the 2.99 dollar's I have to spend 1000 coins for a second chance. This is so backward. I would rather hasver my cash baack and play free version. Is this you Goal After all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Since updating my operating system to Android device 8.1, I am no longer receiving notifications when it's my turn to play. Please address this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Lik !e another reviewer, don't buy the ad free ver !! A second test costs 1000 coins - rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Glitching it has taken 4 of my earned diamonds, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    I think it's bogus that if you buy the no adds ver you don't obtain the free spin on the prize wheel when you are incorrect. Can you guys fix that and place the wheel in the no adds ver or at least create it a option to have on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Love this android game it's a amazing method to pass the time and you learn lots of small facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Fun. But wait times can be a small long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Fun to play. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Too a lot of clicks to play but very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    I really have fun it. I play it with my son in law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Me and my daughter love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Fun game. Kind of addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Unbelievable game, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Beautiful fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Fun and challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Easy quick and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    The newest ver ask me every time, if I respond wrong, to use e'ssss to have a fresh chance. It's a bit unfair in my eyes for other players. Please remove this dialog again, Thank you. And please, disable vibration (on wrong answer) if super silent (total silence) mode is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    I love the fact it challenges your mind, the facts and history of this android game is awesome... I have fun answering the questions and seeing how a lot of answers I obtain right or wrong and if I don't like the question than I can hit the boring sign and move on to the next... I give this android game a five star rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    I wish to know why the ver with ads gets unique privileges like a wheel to spin when they miss a turn, which can give them additional lives and diamonds I have to play forever to earn, while I obtain no such wheel at all and paid for the ad free version. I don't see how it's fair that I have been playing for a long while and have 3 lives because I don't wish to pay for more, but my mate who has only played for like a week has 12 lives they got from spinning a wheel because they missed their turn. This is completely unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Fun android game except for one graphic bug that annoys me and they refuse to fix even after updating the android game graphics. After correctly answering the third question where the next question will be for a android game piece, the bargraph graphic incorrectly progresses through #2 and #3 even #2 should already be filled in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    When you lose a turn, you don't obtain the free spin any more. I relied on that to obtain easy prizes and therefore played a lot of games. Had to uninstall this application and continue using the free ver to obtain that free spin. Also the challenge mission is missing in the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Really have fun it. Having some issues with group challenges, though. Twice, it didn't total my answer, then said my turn was pending. When I redo it, I obtain a 0 for my score. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Alot of people on this android game are using 2 devices with the same questions to victory a android game I think this needs to be patched to a lot of cheaters on here.. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Amazing android game for nerds. Love that they also have Spanish & French options. Helps me practice my languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Average-difficulty questions, socialising, and triggering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    It a amazing android game but there is far too much poor grammar and spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    For a android game you pay for could be more custom options like changing avatar and more cards / less in application purchases / better questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Want they didn't nickel and dime you so much, but of course very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    I am deleting because every time I obtain on my score is 3000 points short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    It's a amazing android game to take anywere. Keeps your mind new and alert. Very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    This android game is so addicting! I think I actually love this android game more than backgammon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Very addicting...best trivia android game I've found so far...I play everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    I like the android game as it's educational for me and anybody also challeging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Fun game. Amazing tournament with friends. Buy the ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack (No Ads) review [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Really addicting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    This android game is terrible. Much slower load times than the original. Method more ads than the original. It is clearly a pay to victory game. There is no method to allow me know of incorrect questions. Of the 50 or so questions I answered about 10% of them we either I correct or did not list the correct answer. Do not waste your time with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Ads, apparent monthly charge to disable ads, settings menu is in Spanish for whatever reason. This is half baked and nit nearly half as amazing as the original android game was. Hopefully these problems obtain fixed and the monthly charge for ad removal is taken out. Your greed will slay this game, leaving you with nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    If you don't wish ads - PAY MONTHLY! This is a game, not a social platform you greedy @#$%!&?s! SHAME ON YOU I'm deleting this and going back to the first one. Literally same amount of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    The ads are quite often and that slows down the play. Saw there was a free trial for v.i.p but when I went to the shop the next day to activate it, that option was gone so I was disappointed. The fresh features of the android game might not be enough to create this my newest addiction. Also the language is not in English so whatever country this hails from I can't understand certain words. The android game has room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Signing up with our email is absurd. Also your terms and agreements are all over the place. All of the information collection is shadey as hell. No thanks. Don't even wish to play after reading through that garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Mostly the same android game but now it's even more "pay to win". Shouldn't have bothered signing up for the release of this. The only thing that really changed was the ridiculous pay model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Overall fun, but absolutely shameful that it hides the native Android device "back" button in a android game that demands a player use it this often. It breaks Android device ease of use in order to, I'm assuming, deal with the limitations imposed by its iOS counterpart. Similarly, shameful use of the in application purchases and subscription model to ensure players are either annoyed for free or pay to have a normally functioning app. Consider skipping if you wish an experience that treats you as a human being and not a source of income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    This android game is as fun as the latest one but their are two large things I wish that should definitely be added later on. First off is player created questions, I remember when mine got into the android game I was like, "I created this and other people will see it" like a sense of accomplishment, and was actually the first thing I looked for after the tutorial. Next is player icons, why has this not been added? Like not everyone has Facebook, sorry getting a small sarcastic their, but please add this, I dont wish to be a green smiley face forever. Please consider adding these, I remember how amazing the latest android game was and I wish this one to be even better thank you for releasing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Wayyyyyy too a lot of ads!!! I'll come back when you offer a paid option without ads because right now it's too annoying to go on Edit: you are charging a monthly fee in order to not obtain slammed with ads instead of a one time fee? Sorry but I come to play trivia because I'm smart, not stupid. Take your pay structure and shove it, I'm deleting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    The android game underwent a fresh update, but it is so much worse. although there is a fresh concept of levels, the android game has gotten ridiculously laggy and will not work optimally on older phones, even though Trivia crack 1 worked properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Amazing concept but hardly an upgrade.. monthly subscription if you wish no ads. A small slow. Better color and animation.. the deal breaker is the change on purchases. Seems like the developer got a small greedy. Yes I know nothing is free. But the monthly or yearly subscription for no ADS is a small steep for a trivia game... DELETING !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Crack 2 review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    There are method too a lot of ads especially in turret duel where you are timed. All the ads is a huge factor on why I dislike this game, other than that though the question are great, very up to date on subjects that are popular.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter