triviador russia Reviews & Opinions


Submit triviador russia review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    The options of changing the email or deleting acc simply don't work. The custumer help doesn't contact me on this easy issue for 3 days already. Most likey the android game is getting abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Графон ужасный(но это субьективно), куча всякой хрени( я хочу играть, а не всякой хренью заниматься), анальный донат( надо копить/покупать энергию). Совсем свинская монетизация. Пойду аналоги искать где разработчики не попытались испортить классную идею.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Бесполезная система подарков за просмотр видео. Ничего не начисляется, уже сколько раз смотрел до конца

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on triviador russia or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch triviador russia video reviews and related movies:

    See Обзор Triviador Russia (Пилотный выпуск) #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See ДЕКАРТ УМНЫЙ ? СЕЙЧАС УЗНАЕМ ! - Тривиадор [Triviador] on youtube.

     related image

    See Тривиадор - Стыдно Не Знать on youtube.

     related image

    See itpedia играет в Triviador. Ссора с Бананом. Удаленный стрим. on youtube.

     related image

    See Wycc, Радуга и Семка играют в Тривиадор on youtube.

     related image

    See СИЛЬВЕРНЕЙМ: НОЧНАЯ ПОПЛАВА В ТРИВИАДОРЕ on youtube.

     related image

    See Нужно посмотреть! — Triviador Russia on youtube.

     related image

    See Браузерная игра Тривиадор Triviador Russia on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Крутой геймплей, ужасный графен.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    absolute garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Игра ужасна. Во первых при заходе в игру всплывает кучу не нкжного хлама и какая то деревня, зачем делать эту деревню если смысл игры соверленно другой. И во вторых, в игре походу одни боты с никами реальных игроков,отвечает на супер сложные вопросы одинаковыми ответами а на детских вопросах ошибаются, это очень странно.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Аееее

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Игра не на эрудицию, а на реакцию. На скорость угадать правильный ответ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    А где Крым, разработчики? Это же Triviador Russia, а Крыма нет!!! Исправьте скорее!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    После обновления все стало работать быстрее и надежнее

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Тупые вопросы

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    От техподдержки одно только название, писал дважды, так как после просмотра видео не добавляет бонусные предметы, а им абсолютно все равно. Это не маленькая проблема, так как от неё зависит исход игры. Поддержка никакая.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    При потери связи приходится убивать приложение и заходить заново. Очень бесит!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Вылет из-за ошибки подключения к серверу. Ну бывает раз, но не неделю подряд! Вообще играть не возможно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Дауны, в Петербурге играть невозможно с мегабыстрым интернетом, постоянно вылетает "невозможно подключится к серверу", бомжи

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Кто может ответить что фуагра это таблетка, а Чайковский не Пётр?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Хорошая игра, но непонятно почему в браузере при достижении 10 лвл дали 20 000 монет, а в приложении - нет?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Bug on 5 level with hammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Error 5 always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Always getting an error, something like - connection to server failed After Fix: Great, now I can rate it with 4. But Conquiztador was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Ставлю 2 , а не 1 только за отличную задумку. Сама по себе игра сделана ужасно. 1) Вечно пропадает соединение 2) Интерфейс и квесты такие , будто игра создавалась в 90х годах (совет разработчикам : уберите все задания и сделайте игру максимально минималистичной , все эти квесты только отталкивают игроков.) 3) Постоянно лагают кнопки при вводе ответа. Надеюсь прислушаетесь , тогда у игры будут хорошие перспективы.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Удалил игру на вопросе "Какой альбом принадлежит Алле Пугачевой?", до этого тоже много было глупых и абсурдных вопросов, но это край.Это игра про про знания фактов как таковое, а про знания фактов истории ,музыки, творчество и т.д.Ничего общие со знанием не имеет.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Не оптимизированная, не качественная, раздражающая, уродливая, бессмысленная

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Игра с ботами вместо людей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    Random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Russia review [App]  2019-9-20 23:39

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    This is a well written, interesting history of Russia through the ages. The Russian people have been ruled by authoritarian, often brutal, regimes from the Visigoths and Genghis Khan, to different princes and tsars, communism, through—well, whatever it is today. This history does not go as far as untangling today’s Russia, ending as it does with the latest of the Romanovs, and the pre-revolutionary chaos and anarchy that marked their end. A broad history, but covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    What a amazing history lesson. Thank you for the exhaustive work in preparation and presentation of this book. Plots counter plots and intrigue are shown in the past Russian attempts to properly govern the vast areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Good, fast overview of Russian history. Provides insight into today's events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Well written and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Well written. Amazing overview of Russia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Amazing Book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Very detailed history with some intriguing bits about the Rullers though out the history of Russia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Good,succinct info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Very well written history of Russia. Kept my interest until the end. No right or wrong. Just history. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    This is a amazing a high level overview of Russian history in an simple to read format and provides readers a sense of the evolution of the Russian state. It is presented in a historic sequence and tracks how the a lot of influences on the development of Russian society from strong Kings or religious belief have had their impact. A reader could use this work to select periods or characters of interest for further study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Firstly, the player matching is attrotious. Fresh players are being pitted versus a bunch of underhanded Arabs who've got hundreds of android games under their belts. Secondly, despite being used on a flagship phone the android game still fails to answer quickly to repeated inputs leading to answers such as "2005" registering as "205". This is something which should have been fixed at day one. Thirdly, the spacing, even on larger screens, is shocking. The little font and lack of zone between respond boxes [email protected]#$%!&ing an incorrect respond a common occurrence. This entire android game seems like one huge Moroccan market, something that may be nice if not for the corruption, not good planning and Arabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Is this thing running its own PS2 emulator or what? runs around 5fps on a phone which can handle pubg maxed out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    I wearned a lot of things thanks to triviador.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It is very nice android game with very nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Don't work bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    nice android game for GK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It is a nice game, knowledge and some tactic is needed, though some of the questions are really stupid. It would be a 4 stars normally, but cheaters are ruining the android game and nobody do nothing to stop it, even if it is clear it is happening. Support Service has been notified, but they do not even consider to reply, this is very disappointing. Two stars, then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Since I found out that we play versus bots, I don't play as often. Disappointed that Triviador do that. This android game used to be so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It's true. Android game is full of bots and it literally slay all the fun. Waste of mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    No. Just no. This is stupid. Everybody guesses the answers and your territory is always taken by a stupid question only by guessing you could find out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Three bots in one competition match and it's stuck...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Current problem connecting to Facebook.... M

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Very discriminating questions..goro Ko jitane ki chaale hai ye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    No translations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    I played this android game when it was on facebook, on pc. It was amazing then, but now too much has been added to it to 'vamp it up'. Easy was best. Plus the scoring system doesn't work as far as I can see. I hold winning matches and getting the least XP; the leaderboards base contestants placing on XP points rather than android game points so I'm not progressing much up them even though I'm winning! Doesnt seem right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Iv played for a while. Cant seem to log in or be able to register atm so i can play.. any awnsers as to why?. Would like to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Method cooler than I thought it was going to be. Plenty of perks to hold you interested and motivated to play again. The interactive play is fast paced and exciting due to mild tactic to see who will defeat the world! Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Please hurry up and fix the bug. Can't log in. Shame because it's one of best android games have played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Amazing game. Play it a lot on pc. When i hit login with facebook, the application crashes!! Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    amazing small knowledge android game unable to play now due to no internet connection i play everyday and am missing out on gifts and league locations plz fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Worst android game ever. Have to pay or wait to refill energy. I am not supporting greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It got stuck when i tried to use wireless connection for connection and says no internet connectivity. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It's fun if you don't mind playing versus bots 95% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It's an multiplayer race that keeps place me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Cool android game but the lag is very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Unplayable. Lots of freezes and constant connection issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Some connectivity problems and lags, but still amazing game... It needs more players tho...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Connectivity only with super high speed internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    I like the android game but if youvmake it in arabic language too it will be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Multiplayer doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Too a lot of tweaks and issues. Android game play is satisfactorily good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Need to be improved not a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Nice android game for time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Can't login please fix it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Can't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It's very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Really amazing and informative also very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador World review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Its ossom ! I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me encanta~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    No me deja entrar al juego me dice que no tengo Internet cuando yo en todo momento tengo ya sea wireless connection o datos. Llevaba una muy buena racha en mi juego no quiero desinstalarlo definitivamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me quieren obligar a abrir una cuenta o sino no me dejan seguir jugando. Mejor la desinstalé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It doesn't allow me play with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Estoy en 4g y es algo ilógico que se cuelgue.....pésimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Too much latin questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Es una basura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Sucks. Wont allow me enter. Android game say im offline every time. Ive tryed install/unistall several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I hate it :/ I have a lot of problems, the application wont stay running, please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    El juego es muy divertido pero, las invitaciones no me funcionan, cuando presiono Invitar amigos, se queda cargando y cargando y nunca pasa nada :s alguien le pasa lo mismo o sabe como arreglarlo?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Poor follow through It wont allow me sign up. Lmao uuuhhhhh i will create sure i wont play ANY android games by the makers of this one. U r officially on my s list lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Triviador Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Les doy 4 El juego se me trava mucho. Especialmente cuando acabo una partida. Siempre tengo que cerrarlo y volver a abrirlo. A veces ( casi nunca) también ocurre durante una partida y me hace perder. Por favor intenten solucionarlo. Se los agradecería. P.D: El juego esta bacano.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Errores El juego se para cerrando y me hase perder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Genial El juego es muy bueno aunque a veces tiene complicaciones para entrar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love this application If you wish play and learnig you need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Perfect

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter