Read triwonder reflective trail gaiters running gaiters low ankle gators with uv protection for men women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all triwonder reflective trail gaiters running gaiters low ankle gators with uv protection for men women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


    Add your opinion on triwonder reflective trail gaiters running gaiters low ankle gators with uv protection for men women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    Very amazing quality. Tha band that fits under the sole is a rubbery material that is simple to clean, and you can fit the gaiters snugly around the shoe or boot. A clasp can be easily fixed to a shoelace. One of the clasps required to be spread a bit bigger, simple to do. Adjustment around the top of the calf keeps it aligned. The velcro is wide. A bit warmer than required in warm weather, will be even better in massive rain, snow or mud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    I tried these gaiters on a winter hike in Fresh Hampshire and worked really well. I ordered a little and I was afraid they would be too tight on hiking boots and snow but pants they fit perfectly (I wear a 4-6 in pants and 8 on my hiking boots). They might however be too tight for climbing boots especially if double boots. In that case I would recommend to size up. It won't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    Wore these for a 10k in March. Ground was sand, snow, ice, water and mud. These kept everything out of my shoes. Would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    My observation about these gaiters is that they are created very well. There is full velcro along the length of the gaiter. The hook for the shoelace is well placed. But when we got our first huge snow a few weeks ago, I could not obtain the gaiters to wrap around my snow boots. So I had to leave a gap begin in the middle of the velcro to accommodate the furry top of the snow boots. If I place them on with running or hiking shoes, they fit fine. But that is not what I place on my feet in mountain snow. For this reason, I give them three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    These are of amazing quality so I should be giving them at 5. The only reason for the 4 is because I am a short person with “normal”’sized legs and these were too tight so I had to return. I would still again though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    These go over my Sperry boots in the garden. My boots have a so called waterproof accent fabric around the ankles which is not so waterproof. These gators sort out the issue and support hold my feet dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    These are not black, and the strap won’t absorb water or mud.Exactly what you need for a longer rain coat or a rain skirt while backpacking in the rain.And the can’t be was and timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    I use these when I go hiking off trails. These are very comfortable, they hold any burs, pesky seeds, and ticks out of my shoes and socks!The material works great, it's thick and doesn't attract more burs or spikes. The stitching is very high quality and I haven't had a single problem with these in the months that I've had them! I got the blue ones so they're very flashy, I should have gone with a various color, but they're amazing and obtain the job done!Do hold in mind that wearing Gaiters adds another layer so your shins will heat up more quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    They seem amazing quality but I should have ordered a larger size. My legs aren't large but medium is tight on on layer of jeans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    Looks beautiful weird wearing them mowing the lawn but at least I don’t obtain grass all over my legs and have green socks afterward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    My first pair of gaiters. Kept my feet dry in deep Colorado snow. On my previous hike (before getting these gaiters) I had snow obtain between my shoes and socks, melt and soak my socks. For a small over 10 bucks, well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    These things are cool. They essentially cover the top or your boot or shoe when walking in snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

     This is one of my most useful in latest years. Now I don’t know how I walked in the snow without them. not a gram of snow in my shoes! a lot of on the mountain asked where I bought them. very very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    These gaiters look to be of amazing quality. I have not used them in in snow yet, but before I do I will Scotchgard them for amazing measure. (I do this with basically everything). The straps on the bottom are a small bit hard to buckle - definitely if you had cold fingers-, but I don't think I'll need to adjust them after the first time. They are reasonably priced compared to the name brand ones I also own. I'm sure they'll be worth their dollar in comparison. I do have to much larger sizes in gaiters than most things because I dislike them being like heat shrink around my legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I bought these for hiking, mainly in the south where bugs and snakes are common. They fit well and are comfortable to wear. They stay in put while hiking with no problems. Fortunately, I haven’t experienced a snake bite while wearing them, but I feel they will be beneficial. Obviously I don’t see these stopping a bite, but at least reducing the potential impact. Combined with my hiking boots, they cover about half of my calf, which is fine by me. All in all, I’m satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Fast to place on and take off once you’ve adjusted the bottom strap to your size. The Velcro makes it quick. Helps to look at the picture for first assembly and then it all makes sense. Has a amazing hook on your laces as well as the strap around your arch. Best with boots with a heel. Amazing for snow hiking or running when you don’t wish to wear the full on pants. Strap at top keeps it over your calf. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I'm 5'2" 100 lbs and the little is a bit huge but doable. I love the material. I'm hoping that because I have these it won't snow... but I'm ready. Amazing value!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    These were simple to place on, and work well. They helped hold my shoes and ankles dry while hiking in the rain. Was super useful because I hate wet feet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This added a layer of protection versus snow and ice. They are simple to place on and fit nicely. Buckles and bands support hold it tight and not saggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Received these gaiters today and was doing a fitting to obtain the feel for these and to set the arch straps tothe correct tightness so they would be ready to go when needed. Maybe not at all surprised to search the stitching on the buckle hood coming undone. The hood is some material that is simply single stitched. Getting tired of receiving all the not good quality, imported merchandise that we are being subjected to. These created in China; again no surprise. As for the effectiveness of the gaiters, I can not say as I never got to the point of trying them in the snow. Returning to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    These work well, and are simple to place on. I would however have preferred if the zipper and flap were offset so that the hook to engage the boot laces was anchored to the gaiter rather than the flap over the e strap under the sole of the boot works very well. It's flat enough that it doesn't cause issues with cross country ski bindings, but it much more durable than an elastic strap. Once you have it adjusted for length, you can just place your heel in the "stirrup" and zip up the gaiter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    These were amazing to use on a latest muddy day-long hike. They kept us clean and we found the mud came right off as it dried. Simple to place on; they held even with a lot of climbing over huge rocks. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    Not sure this product needs a review at this point as it's already got a 4.9 out of 5 stars. I'm 5' 10" and weigh 210. I purchased the huge on a Saturday. They arrived on Monday and it snowed on Tuesday. I tried them and couldn't be happier. Solid build, they fit perfectly and work perfectly. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about these gaiters. I also own the Unigear micro spikes and can't think of anything negative to say about them either, so Unigear gets my vote for the best winter gear outfitter in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I wore these in the woods for turkey hunting. When I used them I did not obtain any ticks on my lower legs. I wore them in conjunction with a name brand ankle high hiking 6 inch shoe. This combination is light weight, provide amazing footing on broken ground, prevents wet trousers, keeps bugs off. I am glad I bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I required larger calves and taller gaiters to go with my rain skirt for ese cover the gap others left and fit over my calves.Exactly what I needed. Truly waterproof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    Product tutorial for measurement worked perfect. These are simple to place on and work amazing in snow or just going through tall [email protected]#$%!& where wood ticks need to be avoided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I searched through all the gaiter choices on here for quite awhile. Read reviews. Looked at the pictures. Finally these caught my eye and I am glad they did. These are top notch. No complaints at all. I'm a huge guy and have fairly huge calves and the Huge size fits me perfectly. Love how these feel a bit more flexible and seeming material but they are still solid and protect your legs nicely. I forget I'm wearing them they feel so nice. Amazing adjustability with the cinch behind the knee and the very durable looking under the boot strap. Like the zipper up the front and the nice quality velcro flap that seals over that. Really feels like it locks you in. And once you have it set right its a fast simple maneuver to place them on or take them off. Feels like these should latest a long time. Definitely recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I bought these gaters because they have elastic on the bottom, middle and top so they stay up. I bought XL size and they fit well (I’m 5’10”, 230). They cover almost to my knee. I am very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    Very comfortable. Definitely hold seeds & grass out of your boots and off your lower legs. (Which desert & grassland hunters/hikers will appreciate!) Not sure how long the under-the-boot strap will latest versus the rocky terrain, but I suspect it will be longer than the elastic or cord types. I haven’t “played” in the snow with them yet (next week), but based on past experiences and their fit & feel, I expect they willPerform very well. By all appearances so far, a high quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women []  2019-12-29 19:15

    These are a steal! I got them for winter snowshoeing/spike hiking and so far they have done exactly what I need them to. The fit is excellent and I love that I can adjust how tight it is around my calf. Takes the guess work out of getting the proper size bc you have some wiggle room. My pants are always 100% dry at the end of a hike and I typically hike a minimum of 5 hours at a time so they definitely keep up well. Amazing quality fabric. No complaints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I'm a huge fan of these socks. After all of the socks I purchased from a huge box shop bit the dust, I wanted to obtain some that would actually do something for my feet. These socks are thick enough to provide warmth and cushioning, without being overly hot or bulky. The size was right on target via the sizing chart, and I love the little tab of padding on the back. As someone who does a lot of barre and pilates work, it's nice to have socks that can provide some protection to the heel. Overall, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I like these socks but they're too big. I wear a womens 10/mens 8 and ordered a medium and they were method too big. They fit my husband who wears a mens 13 and they fit him perfectly. I like them though. The fabric is nice and thick on the bottom and has breathability on the top. I'll just myself the little and that should be good.*UPDATE*I received the little size and they're great! I wore them with my fresh asics and they're awesome. Hubby is loving the mistake as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Received item. Took awhile to receive. Will definitly use to cover my face. Is a amazing color so can go with just about anything also. Fits well. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    GREAT GREAT PRODUCT (for what it is supposed to be). Amazing. Dry Fit Compression socks for the price. Method cheaper than the ones I bought at RaodRunner. Fits better and has the ankle piece to better pull up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Awesome quality for the price. As a long distance running, you easily search yourself replacing your socks every few months and at this point, and quality, I don't feel like I need to hide my from my husband lol The quality is excellent for runners as it feel soft, breathable and does does not cause any blisters on those long runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    These socks are excellent. Amazing for working out in the gym, going for a run, or field sports. They are a small bit thicker than some socks that are advertised for just "running" but this allows them to have some fairly powerful compression and arch help without feeling tight. Best of all they come in sizes so if you have larger feet you can actually obtain socks that fit - I am a size 13 in most sport shoes and the XL fit just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    After years of my husband and son settling for "standard" size socks that they had to pull/stretch over their feet, I finally found these socks on Amazon. What drew me to these socks is the larger size offered and the tab on back of them that allowed you to easily and quickly slip them on. My husband wears a size 13 shoe while my son wears a size 14. Not only are these socks larger, but they are very comfortable and provide an almost cushioning result in your shoe. We are all very satisfied with them. I ordered more of them to place under the Christmas tree. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Obviously, it's natural to be skeptical about anything you on the internet. Before I bought these socks, I looked through the images, product descriptions, and they all look great. Also, I asked some questions about the socks before I bought it, and the seller was very patient and helpful, so I ordered it. I can say that I regret only a few things in my life, and buying CelerSport running socks was definitely NOT something I regret! My was delivered quickly and these socks arrived real to size and are amazing quality. Very satisfied with my socks even after a lot of wears, these socks are very durable and simple to care for and enhance fun and color when I run. For running, they prevent your toes from rubbing together that have a amazing improvement on regular sports socks. They also feel amazing to walk around in because of the seamless toe. I mean, seriously, genius design! They are so comfortable and hug my feet without restriction and yet they don't fall down around my feet while I'm wearing them. Oh! and never forget the thick cushion, they are so soft, LOVE it! I had no problems throughout the ordering process and will definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I want I found these sooner. I've always had a issue with sweaty feet but, it got worse when I started otr driving. These socks have been a godsend. As a matter of fact, I just ordered another pair. My feet hardly sweat at all now, They fit great, I love the fact they have the additional padding up by the ankle, I didn't realize how often I was pulling up my socks with other brands, NOT WITH THESE..100% happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I have a thing for socks. They seem to dissappear in my house so I like that this whole package they are all the same color and style. They are easier to match up that way. These are abnormally thick and cushioned socks. In a amazing method though! They are very and I love the heel tab on all my socks because it keeps them from sliding down into my shoes. These sre very supportive, confortable and stretchy! Even though they are well cushioned theyre still breatheable. I definitely would rank them up there as some of my fave socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport 6 Pack Running Ankle Socks for Men and Women with Cushion, Low Cut Athletic Sport Tab Socks, Black + Green, Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    These socks are amazing! My husband has a hard time finding socks that don’t create his feet smell. Not sure what it is, but most socks create his feet smell, he’s only been able to search uncomfortable socks that don’t create his feel stink. Well, these don’t! They hold his feet smelling clean AND are comfortable!! He has huge feet and the xl fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Reminds me of what someone on an Olympic squad would wear and looks very nice. I bought this for the Covid-19 time period, but plan on using it for biking in cooler weather too. It's snug over the nose, but not uncomfortable. I'm an above-average-sized guy, so for a normal guy or most any lady, this would be perfect. I like how it has the ear loops so it stays in place. It also can be worn tucked into your shirt or hanging out. Amazing and overall quality. Nice texture too with just enough fabric for protection, but not enough to be hot. Very breathable so your breath won't accumulate, so it's amazing for exercise, unlike respirators and N95 masks. This is fine to hold on for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Amazing quality fabric, simple breathing, and simple to have on your neck like a light weight scarf when not around people. I use it while bicycling because it protects my neck (including back) from sun, is simple to breath with, and fast and simple to place over either just mouth, mouth and nose, or just hang on neck if you are working hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I’m giving this 3 stars because for what it is...it’s created ok. However, it’s for looks not for a purpose. They are SO thin. You can see right through it. Only obtain these if your wearing something protective under it as well. Also, the ear holes are very little and the diameter of the whole mask is huge. So, don’t expect what the pictures are showing. It’s not tight on your face. It hangs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I really love this. It is awesome. I want that the shipping time was quicker, but it did arrive well before the estimated arrival time by about a month. I would like to more, but I am not sure when it will arrive, so I am not going to. It is well made, and the material is a bit thin, so if you are looking to use this as a replacement for a regular medical mask, it's not for you. You can, however, wear a regular medical mask under it, which is what I plan to do. Thanks for this amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I bough this because it looks nice on the pic & I thought as it shows on the pic that it has another lining of white silky material so it won’t be too thin- but there is none! So I agree with the other reviews, it’s thin and the ear holes are on little side (though it’s just right for me). I am also kind of disappointed on the color, it’s dull and it doesn’t even look close to the pic. I am not going to say that I got what I for, because I bought other items before that exceeds the quality for what I for and even beat some branded names. I have to say tho, this don’t deserve $10 tag. Sorry.Update:I really wish to be able to use this- so did some modification to meet the purpose... I used old cotton shirt to lined it and even added inside pocket to insert filter if I wish too. I just hand sewn it, but it works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Very cool and very effective wearing a N95 mask underneath while showing my colors that don't run...I wear it proudly !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Fits my face excellent and no issue with ear loops and amazing design. And its breathable, I will be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    You obtain what you for. The ear loops are so little and misplaced that they cover you eyes when you test to wear it. Don't waist your ten dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Love this dust ays on face amazing light weight and it is breathable material don't create you sweat like other masks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I bought this for my wife who walks 5-6 miles a day on busy country roads. She got caught in a rainstorm the other morning and called for me to come pick her up. I was able to see her from about 200 yards away, which was exactly why I bought it in the first place. She says it’s simple to place on and very comfortable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Product extremely light weight. Sizing's real to fit and very breathable.Purchased for cycling on rural roadways ensuring my visibility to motorist. Worked well during daylight hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    The vest is super reflective and simple to adjust over anything from a tank to a massive sweat shirt or coat. The zip pocket wouldn't fit my larger phone, but is excellent for keys, etc. and doesn't obtain in the method of running or walking. You could even place a light in the pocket if you wanted e wide reflective stripes really stand out with the smallest amount of light - my neighbors have commented they could see me from "down the street" which is critical when out in the early am or evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Got this for the wife to wear when she walks after coming home from work. It is usually dark and the cooler shows up well and the reflectors really pop when a light hits them. I like the arm bands because it adds that much more for people to see. The size is beautiful true. You don't wish it baggy. She is a medium and it fits her even when she wears a winter jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I live in Maine and walk to work. It is dark by 4-4:30 and part of my walk is on Route 1, a major highway. I now feel safer with my vest and bands in the dark. The adjustable vest fits over my winter coat, nicely. Thanks for making a comfortable affordable solution to my everyday commute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I purchased This reflective and bright yellow running vest not for jogging or walking at night but for when I do arborist work. The vest is very breathable and can fit over my clothes easily. The design of this vest allows for movement of my arms which is important for tree climbing in our green activities. The reflective portion is very bright and allows people to see me when working on light poles or trimming branches from powerlines. The vest has been snagged a couple times but was durable enough to not tear which I greatly appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    After my spouse almost got hit walking the dog, I bought the vest - we place the two reflector wristbands on the dog collars. Haven’t had a lot of issues since (except the dim bulb driving without his lights on). Suggestion: maybe add a small light that when you place the vest on it illuminates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I love this vest more than I thought I would. It makes me visible to vehicles on my evening walks when it is dark out. The huge poster in the front is simple to access and is excellent for my phone and keys. I like knowing that I am now visible to traffic on my walks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Very lightweight and reflective. I can’t really feel it when I wear it biking or running, which is that main point. It’s so lightweight that it feels like it won’t latest for a lot of years, but if not I would still this one again to replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest Running Gear, Lightweight Motorcycle Cycling Reflective Vests with Large Pocket & Adjustable Waist for Women Men Running Safety Vest with Reflective Bands (Green, Small) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I started wearing this in the fall after mornings were so dark, it was risky to run a street course. So, I bought this and it is very reflective. The vehicles have NO issue seeing me now and even the neighbors have commented personally that it is very bright when they see me. Cannot recommend any higher!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    The gaiters didn't stay up on my legs, and my legs are not skinny(skinny jeans don't work for me). The straps that run under the sole were frayed by pounding on the rocks that i walked on. But these 2 things were also real of the expensive gaiters i purchased from REI. So i am thinking this is the nature of gaiters at large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Bought these gators for my son and our climb of South Sister. The was the huge attractant so we gave them a try. He said they were comfortable and he had no issue with snow getting underneath.Overall, amazing on quality snow gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    These worked well for me hiking in damp and boggy Irish meadows. One day was drizzly. No water gets through the gaiters and my feet stayed warm. This could be unpleasant for someone with already hot feet, but mine tend toward coolness. Also they serve as a tick guard and hold debris out of the boots. I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Bought these for dry, hot and massive brush areas. They provide amazing protection but material does not seem breathable. Sweat a lot. Amazing value for the but if you wish breath-ability you'll need to significantly more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    As an active hiker in the northeast, I spend a amazing of time on the AT. I purchased these gaiters for the first time, as I set out to hike the AT sectional in NH. Unfortunately, this product didn't keep up well at all. The strap of one gaiter that you feed under your boots already rip off after just six days of hiking the sectional. Additionally, the clip of one gaiter which is used on the laces also snapped off around the same time. Needless to say, I will not be giving my business to this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    For the first time hiking, actually didn't have to stop constantly to dump out the contents of my shoes. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    This was amazing for my son. I had to sew them up a bit to create them smaller. Our trip portaging through the BWCA would have been even more messy without these. They stayed on tight and were amazing material, especially for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Product was purchased as a gift. Person was very satisfied with product. Very well constructed and simple to use. Velcro and Shoe Lace Clasp is much easier to use than than older GAITER. Excellent for hiking. Certainly keeps those small critters out. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    5 stars for the quality and features AT THIS PRICE! Sure the straps could be tougher but the gaiters are long enough, very tough material in the body, the Velcro closure holds up well, (I primarily use them in Minnesota for pheasant hunting through very tall slough grass and brush to hold the debris out of my short boots) and go on the boot and leg easily. And they do the job. For the they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomDSim Leg Gaiter Waterproof Anti-Tear Ankle Gaiters Outdoor Hiking Walking Climbing Hunting Snow Legging Gaiters []  2020-7-27 0:27

    I work in a state park, cutting fallen trees and mowing the edges of trails. I bought these gaiters to hold sawdust, burrs and debris out of my boots. They work great! Even in 85 degree heat, my ankles don't obtain sweaty, so they aren't too warm. Water repellency works great, and they haven't melted when I accidentally spray DEET on e length is perfect, too, reaching just below my calf muscle. After 10+ hours of hard usage, they present no signs of wear. Quick and simple to place on, I forget I'm wearing them. Then my wife yells at me for tracking sawdust into the house! Amazing product - amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I got these today and used them tonight to go walking. I place them on my walker and it worked perfectly. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    These are very nice band's, highly reflective, I don't use them for running, but I do use them for putting on my rucksack to be seen, they work very well for that purpose, you can be seen day or night with these, these are definitely worth getting if you wish safety and wish to be seen, I would definitely recommend these to runner's, or anyone who needs a small additional safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I use the smallest size around the wrists. The middle size to keep the pant right around the ankle and the biggest size to keep the pant tight below the knee. As a effect I can commute while keeping my pants away from the chain, tight around my legs and highly visible. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This item is a set of 6 bands. Two arm, two, wrist and two ankle. They are bright and the velcro seems powerful so should be difficult to fall off or e set is designed to be worn on both arms and legs, but since my husband and I walk hand in hand, he wears one set on his right arm and leg and I wear the other on my left. They are little and fit in out jacket pockets so that we can carry them with us all the time in case we are caught out after dark unexpectedly. I like them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Lightweight, flexible, and very REFLECTIVE. We use these for people and r people - we place on our backpacks for commuting in downtown in the r Dogs - They are no our go-to collar for letting them in the back yard at night and still being able to see where they are at. We have one dog that is older and can't hear well, and our other dog is dark in color - so letting them out at night can be an adventure, lol. This package of reflective bands is AWESOME for evening dog walks and outings. They work well when taking the dogs hiking on trails, to the river, or the coast. Easily machine washable if they obtain gross and you wish to clean them.I have bought 2 packs for our household and given several to mates as well. GREAT PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I wanted reflective wear that I could place on and take off. This product really fits the bill. I work at a district bus garage as a driver and the yard is beautiful dark in the morning, I just place one or two of the bands on and I am seen by all the other drivers as I create my method accross the yard to my bus. Even the road where I live has road lights but not very well light lots of shadows and no walkways so everybody has to walk in the road while wearing these the vehicles can see us so much better and we can walk without fearing of be hit by vehicles who don't see us. I am very happy with this product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Highly reflective stripes - high visibility lime akin to the ANSI high-visibility standard for roadway worker apparel. The material is stretchy, so it may fit your needs better or worse depending on your expectations. I think it is a amazing value. The longer bands are just huge enough to go around my ankles. The reflective part does not appear to be 3M Scotchlite -- I'm sure they would say so if it were. This can create a huge difference in durability -- but when your safety is on the line, you might wish to have a fresh set on standby just in case. Most high-viz products do not latest a very long time in amazing shape anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I gave these bands as a bonus to my son who is an avid runner. Because of our location, in the winter it is dark by 4:30. These reflective bands are amazing for him, when running after work. They really reflect vehicle headlights and let vehicles to see him, especially when so a lot of running clothes are black and create it difficult for him to be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Old lady here. Take our dog out at night around neighborhoods and walk in dark often. Love bands compared to vest. Really simple to place on. They stay put. Two smaller sizes are amazing for me so far. Maybe with winter down will need longest set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I wear these around my ankles and wrists; the latest two I stick together and my dog wears it as a reflective collar. This is a amazing method to avoid having to spend lots of additional on reflective clothes. I've been using these for months and they're holding up nicely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTECLOR Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Snowshoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Running, Motorcycle Anti-Tear Oxford Fabric, TPU Instep Belt Metal Shoelace Hook for Outdoor []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought this product for my Christmas ski trip. Today I did ski and snowshoe with it. After the full activity day, all the people in my group had wet socks, but mine remained dry. Awesome product!!! It was also very simple to place on, and looked very nice. I received several compliments at the ski resort. Highly recommend it if you are going for ski similar activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeawooh Gaiters Waterproof Outdoor Protection Leg Guards Boot Covers for Hiking Hunting Snow Ski Boot Climbing Gaiters Guard Legging Leg Cover Wraps []  2020-7-27 0:27

    I use these when I’m putting out hay, cleaning around the barn and farm. They are very comfortable and fit over my regular work boots. I only use them to hold hay, dry cover, mud, and shavings from getting into my boots, so I don’t know about other applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTECLOR Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Snowshoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Running, Motorcycle Anti-Tear Oxford Fabric, TPU Instep Belt Metal Shoelace Hook for Outdoor []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These are super simple to place on and protect my leg really high up from snow and cold. I required something for when my children wish to go play in the snow and this is perfect. They fit nice and are really comfortable. I haven’t used them in the rain yet but thinking when I’m in the middle soccer field in the spring this will support hold my pants clean, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTECLOR Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Snowshoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Running, Motorcycle Anti-Tear Oxford Fabric, TPU Instep Belt Metal Shoelace Hook for Outdoor []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Winter is coming and this is a amazing adding to the shoes for outdoor activities. It delivered so quick and the product legging is very easy to place on. My snow days this year will be much easier. I seriously recommend this item for normal snow day clean up to outdoor winter sports, especially usefully for young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTECLOR Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Snowshoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Running, Motorcycle Anti-Tear Oxford Fabric, TPU Instep Belt Metal Shoelace Hook for Outdoor []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This is really amazing quality product. Waterproof and snow proof. When i place on my legs, it feels really comfortable. I hope it come with more colors so it can match my pants. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTECLOR Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Snowshoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Running, Motorcycle Anti-Tear Oxford Fabric, TPU Instep Belt Metal Shoelace Hook for Outdoor []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I've never used Leggings before. I need something to sum up the fact that Adams mountain can with the snow and hold my feet and ankles dry. Even if I slide down the mountain, I have a middle height of 5-foot-8 inch, but my calves are very big, so I can only use Velcro for half of the time. Thank goodness, it doesn't cause any problems. I'm on the street Comfortable to wear in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeawooh Gaiters Waterproof Outdoor Protection Leg Guards Boot Covers for Hiking Hunting Snow Ski Boot Climbing Gaiters Guard Legging Leg Cover Wraps []  2020-7-27 0:27

    THESE ARE NOT SNAKE GAITERS!!! To advertise these as "snake gaiters" is VERY misleading and can obtain someone who doesn't know better injured or killed! They are constructed of thin water proof fabric, excellent for hiking through tall wet ese were easily punctured by briars and several various types of thorn bushes while hiking. If a thorn will puncture through these gaiters and your pants, then a venomous snake will definitely obtain through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeawooh Gaiters Waterproof Outdoor Protection Leg Guards Boot Covers for Hiking Hunting Snow Ski Boot Climbing Gaiters Guard Legging Leg Cover Wraps []  2020-7-27 0:27

    These were advertised as snake gaiters, they ARE NOT SNAKE PROOF!!! These were nothing more than waterproof/briar shoe gaiters! DO NOT trust these to protect you! You will end up regretting it if you do!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeawooh Gaiters Waterproof Outdoor Protection Leg Guards Boot Covers for Hiking Hunting Snow Ski Boot Climbing Gaiters Guard Legging Leg Cover Wraps []  2020-7-27 0:27

    Perfect product delivered right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTECLOR Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Snowshoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Running, Motorcycle Anti-Tear Oxford Fabric, TPU Instep Belt Metal Shoelace Hook for Outdoor []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I purchased a pair of these each for me and my wife. We’ve not yet had a possibility to wear them hiking in the snow but I feel confident they will work well when we do. They are very comfortable and the Velcro sticks very well. We were surprised how much warmer they create your legs too. Looking forward to no more wet socks from snow getting in my hiking shoes. We ordered the next size up from what the size chart listed and glad we did. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QTECLOR Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Snowshoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Running, Motorcycle Anti-Tear Oxford Fabric, TPU Instep Belt Metal Shoelace Hook for Outdoor []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I had one of this well know does it job but a pair of them is like $55.With this purchase, I mainly this for my wife so we can go snow hiking is product has amazing quality but much lighter. It is also very simple to place on. Very nice purchase.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386