triwonder reflective trail gaiters running gaiters low ankle gators with uv protection for men women Reviews & Opinions


Submit triwonder reflective trail gaiters running gaiters low ankle gators with uv protection for men women review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

     This is one of my most useful purchases in latest years. Now I don’t know how I walked in the snow without them. not a gram of snow in my shoes! a lot of on the mountain asked where I bought them. very very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Fast to place on and take off once you’ve adjusted the bottom strap to your size. The Velcro makes it quick. Helps to look at the picture for first assembly and then it all makes sense. Has a amazing hook on your laces as well as the strap around your arch. Best with boots with a heel. Amazing for snow hiking or running when you don’t wish to wear the full on pants. Strap at top keeps it over your calf. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    My first pair of gaiters. Kept my feet dry in deep Colorado snow. On my previous hike (before getting these gaiters) I had snow obtain between my shoes and socks, melt and soak my socks. For a small over 10 bucks, well worth it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on triwonder reflective trail gaiters running gaiters low ankle gators with uv protection for men women or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch triwonder reflective trail gaiters running gaiters low ankle gators with uv protection for men women video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    These were simple to place on, and work well. They helped hold my shoes and ankles dry while hiking in the rain. Was super useful because I hate wet feet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This added a layer of protection versus snow and ice. They are simple to place on and fit nicely. Buckles and bands support hold it tight and not saggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    These things are cool. They essentially cover the top or your boot or shoe when walking in snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I'm 5'2" 100 lbs and the little is a bit huge but doable. I love the material. I'm hoping that because I have these it won't snow... but I'm ready. Amazing value!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    These gaiters look to be of amazing quality. I have not used them in in snow yet, but before I do I will Scotchgard them for amazing measure. (I do this with basically everything). The straps on the bottom are a small bit hard to buckle - definitely if you had cold fingers-, but I don't think I'll need to adjust them after the first time. They are reasonably priced compared to the name brand ones I also own. I'm sure they'll be worth their dollar in comparison. I do have to order much larger sizes in gaiters than most things because I dislike them being like heat shrink around my legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I bought these for hiking, mainly in the south where bugs and snakes are common. They fit well and are comfortable to wear. They stay in put while hiking with no problems. Fortunately, I haven’t experienced a snake bite while wearing them, but I feel they will be beneficial. Obviously I don’t see these stopping a bite, but at least reducing the potential impact. Combined with my hiking boots, they cover about half of my calf, which is fine by me. All in all, I’m satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EnergeticSky Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gaiters for Men and Women,Gaiters for Hiking,Snowshoeing,Hunting,Climbing,Running,1000D Anti-Tear Oxford Cloth Hiking Gaiters. review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Received these gaiters today and was doing a trial fitting to obtain the feel for these and to set the arch straps tothe correct tightness so they would be ready to go when needed. Maybe not at all surprised to search the stitching on the buckle hood coming undone. The hood is some cheap material that is simply single stitched. Getting tired of receiving all the not good quality, imported merchandise that we are being subjected to. These created in China; again no surprise. As for the effectiveness of the gaiters, I can not say as I never got to the point of trying them in the snow. Returning to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Lightweight, flexible, and very REFLECTIVE. We use these for people and r people - we place on our backpacks for commuting in downtown in the r Dogs - They are no our go-to collar for letting them in the back yard at night and still being able to see where they are at. We have one dog that is older and can't hear well, and our other dog is dark in color - so letting them out at night can be an adventure, lol. This package of reflective bands is AWESOME for evening dog walks and outings. They work well when taking the dogs hiking on trails, to the river, or the coast. Easily machine washable if they obtain gross and you wish to clean them.I have bought 2 packs for our household and given several to mates as well. GREAT PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I wanted reflective wear that I could place on and take off. This product really fits the bill. I work at a district bus garage as a driver and the yard is beautiful dark in the morning, I just place one or two of the bands on and I am seen by all the other drivers as I create my method accross the yard to my bus. Even the road where I live has road lights but not very well light lots of shadows and no walkways so everybody has to walk in the road while wearing these the vehicles can see us so much better and we can walk without fearing of be hit by vehicles who don't see us. I am very happy with this product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    These are very nice band's, highly reflective, I don't use them for running, but I do use them for putting on my rucksack to be seen, they work very well for that purpose, you can be seen day or night with these, these are definitely worth getting if you wish safety and wish to be seen, I would definitely recommend these to runner's, or anyone who needs a small additional safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This item is a set of 6 bands. Two arm, two, wrist and two ankle. They are bright and the velcro seems powerful so should be difficult to fall off or e set is designed to be worn on both arms and legs, but since my husband and I walk hand in hand, he wears one set on his right arm and leg and I wear the other on my left. They are little and fit in out jacket pockets so that we can carry them with us all the time in case we are caught out after dark unexpectedly. I like them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I got these today and used them tonight to go walking. I place them on my walker and it worked perfectly. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Old lady here. Take our dog out at night around neighborhoods and walk in dark often. Love bands compared to vest. Really simple to place on. They stay put. Two smaller sizes are amazing for me so far. Maybe with winter down will need longest set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Highly reflective stripes - high visibility lime akin to the ANSI high-visibility standard for roadway worker apparel. The material is stretchy, so it may fit your needs better or worse depending on your expectations. I think it is a amazing value. The longer bands are just huge enough to go around my ankles. The reflective part does not appear to be 3M Scotchlite -- I'm sure they would say so if it were. This can create a huge difference in durability -- but when your safety is on the line, you might wish to have a fresh set on standby just in case. Most high-viz products do not latest a very long time in amazing shape anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I wear these around my ankles and wrists; the latest two I stick together and my dog wears it as a reflective collar. This is a amazing method to avoid having to spend lots of additional cash on reflective clothes. I've been using these for months and they're holding up nicely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I gave these bands as a bonus to my son who is an avid runner. Because of our location, in the winter it is dark by 4:30. These reflective bands are amazing for him, when running after work. They really reflect vehicle headlights and let vehicles to see him, especially when so a lot of running clothes are black and create it difficult for him to be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflective Bands 6x. High Visibility Reflective Running Gear for Men, Women, Kids, Dog. Silver Reflector Tape Straps for Runners, Bike, Walking. Night Safety Gear for Arm, Ankle, Wrist. Elastic Velcro review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I use the smallest size around the wrists. The middle size to keep the pant right around the ankle and the biggest size to keep the pant tight below the knee. As a effect I can commute while keeping my pants away from the chain, tight around my legs and highly visible. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I searched through all the gaiter choices on here for quite awhile. Read reviews. Looked at the pictures. Finally these caught my eye and I am glad they did. These are top notch. No complaints at all. I'm a huge guy and have fairly huge calves and the Huge size fits me perfectly. Love how these feel a bit more flexible and soft seeming material but they are still solid and protect your legs nicely. I forget I'm wearing them they feel so nice. Amazing adjustability with the cinch behind the knee and the very durable looking under the boot strap. Like the zipper up the front and the nice quality velcro flap that seals over that. Really feels like it locks you in. And once you have it set right its a fast simple maneuver to place them on or take them off. Feels like these should latest a long time. Definitely recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    These work well, and are simple to place on. I would however have preferred if the zipper and flap were offset so that the hook to engage the boot laces was anchored to the gaiter rather than the flap over the e strap under the sole of the boot works very well. It's flat enough that it doesn't cause issues with cross country ski bindings, but it much more durable than an elastic strap. Once you have it adjusted for length, you can just place your heel in the "stirrup" and zip up the gaiter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    Very comfortable. Definitely hold seeds & grass out of your boots and off your lower legs. (Which desert & grassland hunters/hikers will appreciate!) Not sure how long the under-the-boot strap will latest versus the rocky terrain, but I suspect it will be longer than the elastic or cord types. I haven’t “played” in the snow with them yet (next week), but based on past experiences and their fit & feel, I expect they willPerform very well. By all appearances so far, a high quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I required larger calves and taller gaiters to go with my rain skirt for ese cover the gap others left and fit over my calves.Exactly what I needed. Truly waterproof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    Not sure this product needs a review at this point as it's already got a 4.9 out of 5 stars. I'm 5' 10" and weigh 210. I purchased the huge on a Saturday. They arrived on Monday and it snowed on Tuesday. I tried them and couldn't be happier. Solid build, they fit perfectly and work perfectly. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about these gaiters. I also own the Unigear micro spikes and can't think of anything negative to say about them either, so Unigear gets my vote for the best winter gear outfitter in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I bought these gaters because they have elastic on the bottom, middle and top so they stay up. I bought XL size and they fit well (I’m 5’10”, 230). They cover almost to my knee. I am very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    I wore these in the woods for turkey hunting. When I used them I did not obtain any ticks on my lower legs. I wore them in conjunction with a name brand ankle high hiking 6 inch shoe. This combination is light weight, provide amazing footing on broken ground, prevents wet trousers, keeps bugs off. I am glad I bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    Product tutorial for measurement worked perfect. These are simple to place on and work amazing in snow or just going through tall [email protected]#$%!& where wood ticks need to be avoided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    These are a steal! I got them for winter snowshoeing/spike hiking and so far they have done exactly what I need them to. The fit is excellent and I love that I can adjust how tight it is around my calf. Takes the guess work out of getting the proper size bc you have some wiggle room. My pants are always 100% dry at the end of a hike and I typically hike a minimum of 5 hours at a time so they definitely keep up well. Amazing quality fabric. No complaints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unigear Snow Gaiters for Hiking, Waterproof Boot Leg Gaiters with Zipper for Ice Climbing, Mountaineering, Hunting, Skiing for Men and Women review []  2019-12-29 19:15

    These were amazing to use on a latest muddy day-long hike. They kept us clean and we found the mud came right off as it dried. Simple to place on; they held even with a lot of climbing over huge rocks. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

     This Ski goggles are very comfortable for my high cheekbones with the additional sponge for a amazing padding. It comes with double screen the inside is clear grey and the one outside is magenta. In the picture goggles look chrome but in fact they are clear for the pink color, on the magenta tone, not chrome toned as may be looking in the picture. I need to say for my experience clear tone works better for a dark cloudy day of skiing. I add a video of how amazing this goggles works with the light on my rfect for dark and cloudy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I can’t wait to use these skii goggles. Got them just in time for ski weather! These goggles wrap around my head just right...tight enough to protect my eyes and stay on my head (big head 😆) yet not too tight for comfort. The colors on these goggles are gorgeous. I really recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

     I like that there is removable foam. In the past my goggles (not this brand) have dry rotted and I had to throw them away. This method I can replace the part easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I love how the goggles are a bit huge covering most of my forehead. Snowboarding season is around the corner and I’m excited to test these poor boys out soon... Overall they feel sturdy, amazing quality and overall the polarized blue looks sick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    What can I say about this goggle, it's the cheapest goggle option which is mighty impressive. The fit is very classic, amazing field of view, and a fan of the tri-foam on the face; very comfortable and wicks moisture well. No fog troubles, extreme clarity of the snow in almost all conditions. Love the numerous color options. Recommend this goggle for the user who wants to experience the optical clarity a 200+ dollar goggle feels like for fraction the price, two thumbs up for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Looks very fancy!) amazing visibility, fabric bag did not surprise, but the protection movie from the both sides is a really amazing idea. Planning to check it in few month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I like the wide and broad coverage of these ski goggles whilst at the same time not feeling limited in my vision. The foam padding feels amazing and makes it almost feel like it’s almost not on your face. The Lycra strap is wide so it doesn’t dig into you head and feels firm and snug. The opening for the nose is not too huge or loose and doesn’t let for a lot of your face to be exposed to the e visor itself is bendable up to a degree so it won’t crack if you mistakenly push up versus this or something else pushed into it. So feel free to throw it in with the rest of your skiing gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Tried these and and very robust!! Can't wait for some winter storms. Latest year I had nothing to protect my eyes and even though I don't ski...this will be amazing for sledding with my children when its really breezy and snowy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought this one for myself and a various model for my wife. The goggles are awesome! We were fortunate it arrived during the first snowstorm of the season. I like it because they are reflective which is a gift also the opening for the nose is very comfortable it doesn’t create me feel traped. The strap around the head feels very safe and it is also very simple to regulate. We are going to look very cool on our ski trip pictures this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NXONE Ski Goggles for Men and Women, Anti-Fog Over Glasses Snowboard Goggles with UV Protection, Windproof Helmet Compatible Dual Lens Goggles-100% UV Protection review []  2019-12-31 19:31

     Really liked these goggles, they look durable, and also are comfortable, haven't gone skiing yet but they are exactly what I was looking for an affordable price, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I have weak ankles and by nighttime I almost fall. This is awesome and feels so nice. I LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Had only one day but already vast improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I have tarsal tunnel, and this puts pressure in the right put to support relieve my pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    As described on web site!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I have had excruciating plantar fasciitis for the past 2-3 months, I have tried pain meds, herbal supplements, orthopedic shoes and about a billion other things and nothing helped, so I didn't have much faith in ankle brace, especially the cheap ankle brace. But my one of my old mates highly recommended this ankle help to me, then I decided to test it. I got them on a Friday afternoon, the shipping speed is fast. I wore this ankle brace 2 days, the pain decreased, 1 week later, the pain in my left heel has almost vanished. This ankle brace was definitely a God send for me and I would absolutely recommenced anyone with my condition to purchase this ankle brace! Of course, I am very grateful to my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I had a football sport injure on my right foot about 2 month ago that I went through 1 month of therapy. It was mostly better but then I started having plantar Fasciitis pain. Every morning when I got out of bed I could barely step onto the floor because my heel damage so bad. I wanted to find for something to relief the pain and didn't go hospital frequently. I googled planter fasciitis and after finding several various things I choose to order these ankle help because they received amazing reviews and not expensive. I've worn them two nights in a row while sleeping and both mornings I've woken up with almost painless. I place down in the morning with no pain at all. Amazing ankle support, price is cheap but high quality. Would definitely recommend this ankle help to my football friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Bought 2 when I got Plantar Fasciitis. The pain was excruciating when I used to walk or stand. I have been wearing these ankle brace since past 2-3 days and these ankle brace have significantly helped in reducing the pain. Would recommend this ankle brace to anyone with Plantar Fasciitis or Achilles Tendonitis. These ankle brace are comfortable and do not interfere with our regular activities. Sometimes, I even forget I am wearing these ankle brace. Overall, highly recommended and helpful ankle brace. If I search out this relief doesn't continue I will modernize my review but I am so thrilled to have found these. Something so easy has been kind of like a small miracle for me. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I have tried a lot of various ankle supports and this ankle help style gives the best help and it allows for simple adjustment to provide direct pressure to the zone that most needs it. You cannot obtain that from a slip on type support. This ankle help is so simple to place on and hold it in place. As most other ankle help type seem to always slip out of place, this ankle help does not. I feel so satisfied. And the price is right. The seller responded to me kindly and quickly. Thanks. If you have achy ankles and could use a additional support, then I highly suggest that you buy this ankle brace from this honest, kindly seller. I have been using this ankle help for over a month now and am about to discard all other supports I purchased over the years because they are now just wasting space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    This should be my second purchase of ankle support,but it was not bought for was bought for my father.He is a sports enthusiast,but he is also often injured because of sports.I think he needs a profession Fitness e ankle help can support him better perform some fitness exercises and protect his ankle from injury.He said that this is so good,very flexible and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocBear Ankle Brace Adjustable Breathable Ankle Support with Elastic Fabric,Compression Ankle Wrap for Sports Protect, Ankle Sprain,Plantar Fasciitis,One Size Fits All Men Women review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    This ankle brace looks a bit like a compression sock.If you think so,it's a huge pression socks are completely flexible and relatively little e main purpose of the ankle brace is to help ankle and protect ere are two straps on the side,that can be adjusted according to your actual conditions,and the humanized and rational eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Update. The fit is good, very comfortable. Its really lightweight and has a breathable fabric. Excellent for hot climates. BUT After wearing it 3 times, it ripped off on one side as shown in the Pic. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I like that the material is thick so it feels durable and it’s breathable. It protects my neck and face from the hot son while I am working day shift security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The quality on this is excellent. It's nice and light, and very well made. The seams are great, the design is very well done, it is very comfortbale to wear even if it's under something like a helmet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Soft, comfortable, flexible, breathable. Excellent for your cold weather cycling, kinky night or a amazing ol' fashioned BnE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought this for sun protection on my face after undergoing a laser facial that left my skin very vulnerable to sunlight. The materiel is thick enough to provide perfect coverage. I didn't have to wear sunscreen underneath it. It was comfortable maybe a small tight but I have an XL head so anyone with a normal sized head should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I used this face mask for riding my tadpole trike during chilly weather. It’s lightweight and it didn’t affect the fit of my helmet. I got it while it was on sale but it still works. I will be buying another one for the chilly mornings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Breathable makes it even better. A lot of 'fleece' Balaclava create my head too hot and sweaty. This is especially poor in the winter!It adds just the right amount of protection for head, neck and even face! While it may not be 'windproof' it does an perfect job of giving me options in my layering for protection and comfort!Thanks! I would highly recommend this produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The balaclava arrived in a cool small zip lock bag. My first impression was that it was super lightweight and that I wasn’t sure if it was going to be able to hold me warm. But after trying it on, it fit snugly (and I’m quite a huge guy) and in my brief first use it definitely warmed my face up. Will be interested to see how it holds up in the winter wind, and will post an modernize after more use. So far I’m satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Great, but just a small too tight (but I guess that feature keeps it in place). It is comfortable to wear though, not hot. Just recovering from total skin cancer treatment for my whole face. I like the protection it gives me. First time I haven't sunburned while working outside for 6 hours. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achiou Balaclava Face Mask UV Protection for Men Women Ski Sun Hood Tactical Masks for Skiing, Cycling, Motorcycle, Fishing, Running, Outdoor Tactical Training review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered this for my son who is in a Natural Science program at school. They often go out on the boat and he has this class first thing in the morning. It’s chilly and will be getting colder. He said this really helps break the cold air on his face during the chilly boat rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I'd never place on this type of sleeve before, and read that they can actually create your arms feel cooler when it's warm out. Sure enough, I place a pair on just to test out the fit and obtain an idea of the quality, and I'll be danged if even in 80 degree air temp my arms didn't feel cooler. The quality seems beautiful good, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I love these. I’m a female, and my arms are beautiful slim so the only warning I’d give is that if you’re a full grown beefed man looking to use these they may be tight. They stay up all day at work, they really go support you stay cool, and they protect from the sun and cover my tattoos wonderfully. I would definitely order again, they’re surprising comfortable, both the fabric and the tightness of the band that keeps them up. So far they keep well being machine washed on a gentle cycle and run through the dryer, though to increase longevity I’ve been letting them air dry. Superb product, truly I’d wear them every day if I had enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    These are thin and not expensive. Not a surfer rash guard material but they do work. Originally purchased for "rolling" in martial art practice. I used them to support chop and clear some harsh wood locations in Georgia. My arms would have been scratched up other wise. I figured this first pair would be destroyed from this harsh wood work. I washed, them and have used them numerous times in martial arts, no issues. I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I've been wearing these cool arm sleeves for the better part of a week and I'm impressed. The elasticity of the sleeve fits well, even with my long arms. I'm 6 foot with a 6' 6" wingspan. They offer decent compression help at the elbow and upper arm, if you are looking for that. Definitely recommend this product. Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Bought a package of one pair of another brand for the same price... then I I thought maybe I will buy a package of 2 for the same price and they will latest just as long and stay tight fitting and fresh... BOY WAS I WRONG... Quality, fit, comfort... 2 pairs of better sleeves for same price.. I use these For an unintended purpose.. I play semi professional video android games and it doesn't wear on my arm so badd when I wear these while PC gaming... cant believe I was buying the other brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Bought this for my son playing HS football. Exactly what he wanted. Has a lot of stretch to it for someone bigger but enough compression for someone smaller. This is "smooth" at top of sleeve and ribbed on bottom half. Full length and fits well (son is between 5' 10" and 5' 11" so longer skinner arms). Exactly what he eat price for one pair ... But came with 2 pairs! What I loved the most is the company emailed to create sure we are happy and encouraged us to return of not.. I am happy so didn't have to deal with them past that. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    These are just the ticket for golfing or any outdoor activity. They protect and cool if it is hot and warm if it's cool! Having the three colors makes it simple to go with any shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Much smaller than any other sleeves ive gotten. I'm not a huge guy and they were so tight it created my hands swell. Can use for kids but not for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    This is terribleIt doesnt fit or feel like a compression sleeve as a user of them I gotta say this was as if someone chop the sleeves off a shirt and called it a compressionI'm returning this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Sun Protection Arm Sleeves - UPF 50 Cooling Compression Sleeves for Men & Women - Arm Cover/Protector for Basketball, Voleyball, Golf, Baseball, Football, Running, Cycling & Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Ive bought several various brands of UV Sleeves. and usually you obtain what you pay d ones are expensive and cheap ones have not good elasticity and just look and feel eses were a pleasant surprise. At this price point it was hard not to test them, and i figuredif they turned out to be low quality, id just use them for yard work, but they are decent qualityand i wear them for work (golf industry).the only thing to say that was not apparent from the listing is that the are not smooth. meaninguntextured and slick surfaced. they have a very thin "ribbing" like you see on most mens thin kneehigh is is not a negative thing per sec. but all my previous purchases had that smooth silky look andi expected the same. not poor just not apparent from the product images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Had to return because the upper elastic was too tight. The rest of the sleeve was baggy. Decent quality, probably would have kept if not for elastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I have severe reoccurring bruising on my arms... actinic purpera. I HATE everyone bringing attention to it and asking “why do you bruise”, “do you have cancer” or the WORST ever.... “is that from AIDS” 🙄. It’s a amazing solution to a chronic problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    While this product is very comfortable to wear and does what it needs to do, one of my arm bands unraveled within the first week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I am pleasantly surprise with the quality of these arm sleeves. The material is very lightweight and stretchy. Comfortable, durable and fit well. I wear them under the sun and they absolutely protect my arms. Washed them several times, didn’t rip at all. Definitely gonna recommend to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Bought it for my 10 and 11 years old boys. It fits ok initially but after 2 washes it is already over stretched and lost most of the compression effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Highly recommended!Have tried several various brands and these seem to be the best. not only the price,but also the quality. Super comfortable and fit well. Very sa tisfied with the seamless technology, does not feel itchy at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing product and fits as expected. Cool materials and super comfy. Will probably buy again and will recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    It protects you from UV and makes you cooler even if you wear something. Fresh tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing product!!! I even place my mom and sister onto this product and they love it m hair feels awesome and forsure will use this in the future I suggest you test it too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bertte UV Sun Protection Cooling Arm Sleeves for Men Women Kids Outdoor Protective Compression Arm Cover Sleeves 1 Pair/2 Pairs review []  2020-1-12 19:17

    The opening where your thumb can go starts to rip almost instantky and it affects the entire sleeve and it starts to rip and have loose thread everywhere not worth it in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles are beautiful great! They have build in ear plugs that are very comfy(this was a nice surprise since I failed to read the description to message that fact before ordering), a clasp in the back which makes it easier on whoever has long - isn hair and the suction on them is very powerful too.I like the cap too.. its not rubbery which pulls out my hair and is comfy enough. I'm yet to test the other ear plugs and I just don't use the nose clamp ever. My only complaint is that I want the strap would have been wider or double strapped in order to fit more comfortably on the back of the head. Still like these glasses, hope they'll last..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I used the goggles for a triathlon. It stayed on well while I was getting smashed by ocean waves. The slight tint was just enough to hold the sun from irritating my eyes. I also use this when I am training in an indoor swimming pool. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    While the goggles are fine, the swimming cap is not worth the money. I have average sized head (medium-large) with short men's hair and this cap loosened after only a few months of use. It's just loose enough to obtain my hair soaked after several laps in the pool. I would recommend buying a more reputable brand. I've since purchased a Nike swim cap--it was cheaper and performs much much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Could never obtain the water to stop leaking in the goggles. They look amazing and the non-reflective coating seems effective, but fundamentally they are not working as goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles and cap for me as I am a fresh swimmer just learning the ropes. I like the built in ear plugs feature as well. My only issue is that the nose plug broke after the 2nd use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I wanted the full awesome bundle of the best goggles and a amazing waterproof cap, the goggles are great, comfortable, beautiful, amazing quality, but the cap is cheaply made, no waterproof and small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm actually grateful my cap and goggles were stolen from my locker at the pool as these are so much better. Love both the goggles and the hat which does not pull your hair. Amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I feel very professional when using this product. I don't have to worry about water getting in my ears or eyes. AMAZING!!!!! BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These are some very nice swim goggles and well worth the additional dollars. I like that they come with their own reusable clear case. Can see very clear under water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I tried six various goggles which all leaked or were uncomfortable. Then I got these with the adjustable nose bridge piece I got the excellent fit. These goggles are amazing! No leaking at all, very comfortable, amazing vision underwater, and amazing clasp design. And amazing price to boot. I don’t write a lot of reviews but I am satisfied to finally have fun wear goggles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought these for my high school son who is on the swim team. He has at least 3-4 pairs of goggles at any given time but these are his favorites by far and they look super cool on. I can always tell which swimmer is him across the pool by the cool color of his goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I got them yesterday and used them today for the first time. I loved them! They provided clear vision, both inside and outside the water. They were leak-proof. Not a drop of water went inside while in water. They didn’t fog. (Don’t know how this function is going to work after some time. I may have to use an Anti-Fog solution as suggested in the instructions.) It came with a very nice case.I am very satisfied with the product. Will order one more for my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Summer is coming and I’m looking for a google for my son. He loves the blue color and can’t wait for summer to come. It will motivate him to do better in the swimming class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I had an problem with the curved lense which was blurred under water and fine otherwise. They replaced it to the flat lense and it worked perfectly. I love the quality and price of the googles. No need to speedo, it's just a name. These guys were on top of their customer service to create sure I was satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I have a prominent nose. Other swim goggles chop into the bridge of my nose. These goggles with the choice of nose pieces allowed me to search one that did not chop into the bridge of my nose. I have had mine for 2 months without experiencing any issues except fogging when it is really cold out. Would recommend baby shampoo or Fast Spit for antifogging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought them to protect my eyes (and lashes) while I shower. I just keep it up to my eyes with one hand, wash my hair with the other, and my lashes stay dry, which helps them latest longer. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've used them several times so far and love them!! They are sharper and clearer than any other goggles I've ever used during swimming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I like the three sizes in nose bridges to fit your head shape and size. These goggles are perfectly clear vision and a snug seal without leaving any lines on your face. They are a unbelievable value considering the quality and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my second pair of Aegend goggles. (The first pair was borrowed by my son who misplaced them.). I will likely buy a lot of more!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews packit freezable lunch bag with zip closure reviews boppy bare naked nursing pillow and positioner reviews munchkin warm glow wipe warmer reviews touch up express paint for 1991 toyota 4runner 138 dark gray metallic gallon basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for lincoln mkz uh tuxedo black metallic pint basecoat paint for car auto truck reviews touch up express paint for 2008 ford f150 gg forest green metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 1999 bmw m3 354 titan silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2013 infiniti g37 kh3 black obsidian pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for jeep cherokee ay97fm9 black cherry metallic gallon basecoat paintfor car truck or auto reviews touch up express paint for 2008 toyota matrix 8p4 indigo ink pearl pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2013 honda civic b561p dyno blue pearl pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2003 mazda protege 22v sunlight silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2004 honda crv yr535m mojave mist metallic pint basecoat paint reviews touch up express paint for 2010 dodge ram truck ps2 bright silver metallic pint basecoat paint reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter