Read troubleshooting your pc in easy steps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all troubleshooting your pc in easy steps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    A must-have for the computer library. Simple, elegant writing. I would recommend reading through the book to obtain the general idea of computer operation and troubleshooting before you have a problem, if possible. Then you can go back to the specific sections or chapters to handle specific issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    I found it simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    A few of the instructions are outdated, but if you know your method around the Windows OS you'll be fine.

    0  


    Add your opinion on troubleshooting your pc in easy steps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    Product as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    This is a amazing general book for understanding PC's and would be very informative for most readers. But its of limited use if you have a problem. The general benefit is understanding how the computer works. I don't agree with the author's pro Windows 10 view. Windows 10 in itself, with its infamous "updates" is a major source of PC problems; at least it was for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    It brought me up to date on repairing computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    Very useful book for working on my PC. iTS been a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    Being a self taught novice I am very impressed with the book. It’s very logically arranged…well written for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-1-31 3:28

    Expected a lot more. Ad misleading. Not at all happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Your Meniscus in 3 Easy Steps []  2019-12-29 18:29

    The first few chapters set up an unbiased factual summary of meniscus and knee anatomy, and common injury types. Before long though, as specific product images begin finding their method into the pages, it becomes clear that the three step course of action is going to eerily correspond to the products that this vendor sells. Maybe worth the price to have a consolidated and portable knee joint/meniscus anatomy hack sheet, but not sure why you would need that when you can search the same info on the Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Your Meniscus in 3 Easy Steps []  2019-12-29 18:29

    Mate said not so simple as it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Your Meniscus in 3 Easy Steps []  2019-12-29 18:29

    I really do not know what to say about this book except that it's amazing so far. I'm not finished with it as yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Your Meniscus in 3 Easy Steps []  2019-12-29 18:29

    Well, here's my assessment...-has some amazing information about meniscus tears-presents some conservative treatments you can try-the conservative treatments involve you buying their products (such as cold freeze wraps or ultrasound machines)I'm not crazy about this book, it seems as if its main purpose is to sell products - in fact there are even links in the text that take you right to their so you can begin buying their products. And, I'm not sure there are really any controlled trials supporting the use of these conservative treatments anyway for meniscus tears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    This is a amazing general book for understanding PC's and would be very informative for most readers. But its of limited use if you have a problem. The general benefit is understanding how the computer works. I don't agree with the author's pro Windows 10 view. Windows 10 in itself, with its infamous "updates" is a major source of PC problems; at least it was for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    I found it simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    I found this simple to use. A fast method to look up solutions to a lot of annoying problems. It was written during the Vista era, and doesn't have anything for the newer Windows 7. Like most of the "Dummies" series, it interjects a fair amount of humor. All in all, this book gives amazing info about hardware and how to hold your computer running smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    I had this book from the library and used it so much on my laptop with XP that I bought a copy. The book must have been published about the time XP came out and if someone has VISTA left over, there are also pointers on that. My advice? don't buy a newly published repair/troubleshooting guide; look for one that matches the dates of your programs and computer, even if it's used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    Overall I would rate this book as good. Lots of info to support one dig through common problems. However, it fell short of solving my problem... may have to turn to a trained tech for resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    Very useful book for working on my PC. iTS been a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    Appears to cover everything I have been looking for all in one very thick & massive paperback book. The copywrite date is only one year ago, so it is not yet outdated as so a lot of books very quickly become, yet things still change so quick that the fresh Windows 7 is still newer than this copywrite, and so, is not covered in this book. Still, if you can work around that fact, this book is still a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    A few of the instructions are outdated, but if you know your method around the Windows OS you'll be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    This book is awesome for what it is.....a general primer for maintaining your own computer including hardware maintenance, software maintenance and organizational techniques to hold your desktop clean. This book is actually an expanded ver of @#$%in's "Troubleshooting Your PC" so if you had been looking at that book, spend the additional couple of dollars and pick this up instead. The only true beef I have with this book is that there are very few pictures or illustrations to take you step-by-step in say, "Replacing Your Power Supply", but the author has remedied this with a DVD that comes with the book. The DVD guide is well place together but I would have preferred simply more images in the book instead of having to load the dvd every time I have a technical question on installing fresh hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    Although I found it useful I apprantely know more about computers that I thought or the book was too basic. I need a reference book that is more geared toward acutually repairing issues instead of just explaining what is the problem. For the complete novice I would recommend this book. If you wish to be able to repair your computer yourself; hold looking for another text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    A must-have for the computer library. Simple, elegant writing. I would recommend reading through the book to obtain the general idea of computer operation and troubleshooting before you have a problem, if possible. Then you can go back to the specific sections or chapters to handle specific issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    It brought me up to date on repairing computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    Product as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    Helps those of us who are not computer literate. It doesn't have EVERY situation but what book would be able to fit everything. But it is amazing for covering a lot of situations. Simple to understand. Love that it comes with a disk too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    This book was very helpful. It is simple to read and shows how and why to troubleshoot. I recommend to beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    This book and others I have received from Amazon, have saved me a lot of dollars. The book covers most of my computer issues and I have diagnosed two of my fiends computers and fixed the problems. Saved us all huge bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    Being a self taught novice I am very impressed with the book. It’s very logically arranged…well written for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting & Maintaining Your PC All-in-One For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-8-30 18:44

    Expected a lot more. Ad misleading. Not at all happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    I am an above average computer user and this book was still very helpful. The layout is very well done, you just go to the chapter that fits your need without having to read through allot of other items to search what you need. I would recommend this book to anyone that wants to save a buck rather than pay a Geek!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troubleshooting and Maintaining Your PC All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummies []  2021-2-27 19:34

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    The author's example uses one notebook for every direct ancestor and sibling of an ancestor. However, there is a 250 notebook limit in Evernote. Eventually one could reach the notebook limit. It would be better to have notebooks for various record types and use tags to classify notes further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    This was a fast and simple book with helpful hints on getting genealogy notes organized in Evernote. Since I’m already an Evernote user, I found it to be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    I've been using Evernote for years but there was a lot of info in this small book that was completely fresh to me. Who knew you could make a table of contents for your notebooks? Or that tags could have a hierarchical structure? The steps are well explained and accompanied by lots of screenshots to present exactly how to implement them. Perfect resource for both Evernote "beginners" or users like me that just need to make order from the chaos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    As as genealogist, I have used the steps in this organized, simple to use guide. I can hold notes found online to capture content, thus saving time, paper, and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    Have just begun using Evernote and I am holed! Using unique markings on notebooks and tags to make a hierarchy of contents is especially helpful for my is is a sort read with long-lasting and extremely beneficial organizational capabilities. Glad I bought this resource aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    Just getting started in genealogy so this is helpful since I haven’t got a lot of files to organize yet, mostly hard copies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    This will be very helpful as I test to place my genealogy files in order. It is clearly written and simple to understand for someone like me who is completely unfamiliar with Evernote. I would have liked a small more explanation about the ^ and~ symbols she refers to, but that may be obvious within the software. A very nice brief overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    This book is full of amazing ideas. I used them for quite some time. Eventually, I created my own system based on the influences of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    I need to practice and refer back to the instructions in this book so it becomes a habit when using Evernote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organize Your Genealogy in Evernote in 10 Easy Steps []  2020-9-24 19:3

    Primary functions with a few advanced features were informative. Illustrations were difficult to read. Book was short; would have liked to see more tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    Required an overview of how to set up an access database for an HOA residents directory. Decided excel program better in this case because I am more experienced in writing excel visual primary macros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    No nonsense step by step instructions. Very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    I am fresh to coding. Pictures and detail support me the most and that is exactly what this book has!This book is very great. I like the colourful photos, which give direct details. I can easily follow along without any need for a teacher, when I can just reset myself and repeat the process, until I am comfortable.Other than that, my book's front page was a small ripped, but that's okay, because I know it's not the seller's ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    This book is a amazing starting point. It helps you obtain familiar quickly and even gives a easy application that you could publish by the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    Simple read. More a book for novice Access users. [email protected]#$%! had more on the advanced levels of building relational databases. Been away from DBs for several years, a decent refresher and amazing tutorial on updates since Access 2003.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    Really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    The book is a still a bit too complicated for me. Should have some prior knowledge of data bases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    Quick shipping, item as describe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    This is a amazing introduction book for Access. I found that my app outgrew this book quickly, and I was left searching YouTube and Google for how to do a lot of things in Access. If you are just starting, I recommend this book. If you have worked with Access already, you might consider a more comprehensive book. I would purchase it again given that I had never tried to build a database with Access. I certainly place me on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    I learn visually. Thi book got me jump started. It was very helpful. I like the simplicity and hints and Do Nots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    To retrain myself when a job opportunity comes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    This author has several books in this series, and they consistently teach the basics using short, bite sized lessons organized on two page spreads. They are well suited to self instruction, and can be read quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    Overall amazing into to C#, I used this book to freshen what I already knew. A concept the author did miss was in regards to the difference between class variables and instance variables. An example showing that would have created this book 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    Checked this book out from the library and liked it so much that I decided to buy it. The colourful text and photos printed onto high-quality paper created this book really enjoyable to read, not to mention that the author explains concepts as simply as possible without fluff. If you buy this book, consistency is key. I test to read it and practice on a everyday basis so that the lessons will stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access 2016 in easy steps []  2020-2-1 12:49

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    I love this author, I've read a few of his other books, he gets right to the point and manages to teach all the basics and a small more. I want he wrote more books though (maybe on Unity, please please!) =/I've read tons of programming books over the years and his C++ and now this C# ones are two of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    I'm by no means fresh to C# and bought this as a teaching aid to some of my peers to pass around the work environment. Everybody loves it and even for me its super useful to just glance through and see all the little info you can forget as time goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C# Programming in easy steps []  2020-11-20 19:59

    Concise to the point, and well laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    Amazing book! Quick shipping! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    Helps me better understand what the Tech Help departments are talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    Book is a small older than I realized, but it has a lot of information. It was a fair price for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    I have spent hours on the phone with Dell, Microsoft, SBC, HP and countless other ISPs and manufacturers and have not been able to resolve problems or restore my system to usable status. This book tells you all that you need to know to place your system back in order, without transferring you around, routing your questions to India or blaming software or other system components for your problem. If you are tired of wasting your time using "tech support" this is the book you should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    Now its for windows XP and older pc, I have vista and windows7 , but I still really search it helpful, I really do love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    Not what I pic it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    Amazing book! It is very informative. I would not hesitate to recommend this book to anyone.Excellent price and fast shipping. Book is amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    Not had a possibility to use it yet,, thought i have looked thru it,,, I hope it will be helpful,, it's for older O/S systems, but the general knowledge i'm hoping will work with the newer systems also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Help Desk in a Book: Do-It-Yourself Guide to PC Troubleshooting and Repair []  2020-11-21 19:34

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    This is by far the best book on the topic that I have found. I am only a short method through (starting chapter 4) but it is obvious the authors not only fully understand the material, but also know how to organize it and communicate it to the reader. Theory is explained and supported by MatLab examples. A nice side benefit is all of the MatLab examples will also execute on Octave, the free Linux ver of MatLab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    I'm a retired engineer with an interest in software defined radio. I found this book to be an outstanding introduction to the subject, and well suited to independent study. Using Octave (a mathematics software system freely available on the internet) I have been able to work through all of the mathematical projects in the book -- and doing this has contributed greatly to my understanding of not just SDR, but digital signal processing in general.I would recommend this very accessible book highly to people interested in both SDR and DSP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    I received this item within the expected time frame in perfect condition and meets all of my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    The subtitle of this book, “Build Your Own Digital Communication System in Five Simple Steps,” is misleading for two reasons. First, you will not end up with a working communication system or even any software at all; instead you will have a collection of Matlab script files which you may be able to assemble to decode one artificially constructed message. Second, the five “easy” steps are not easy, because this is not a how-to-do-it book, it is a classroom textbook illustrated with Matlab scripts. Still, the book is valuable for what it does do, which is to describe the issues of digital data communication and provide the theory of solutions to these problems. However, even on those terms, some of the explanations are poor. This book might be OK for classroom use, but it’s not a amazing choice for self-study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    I felt compelled to write a review for this book! I have been in the wireless field for almost 20 years. I want this book was available when I was studying in school since it would have helped immensely in my communications and DSP similar explains all the necessary receiver design concepts in a easy and logical method and the diagrams/matlab code supplement the text. The maths is not overwhelming especially for this topic is book would also be useful for wireless engineers in industry to brush up and fill gaps in their knowledge. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that it does not cover any wireless standard such as 2G/3G/4G. It would have been very useful to have a chapter or two showing how these principals are applied in the true globe systems. Also, it would have been beneficial to have some info on non-linear modulation schemes, OFDM, MIMO and Wideband CDMA with the latest three stuff being hot subjects right in conclusion, the book would be very useful for advanced undergraduate students and for wireless engineers. It is supposed to be a first course but hopefully there can be a second edition or another book from the same authors that covers the more advanced subjects mentioned earlier.Happy reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    The linkage to MatLab/Octave is really useful. It does take some work to obtain through, but learning is that way. Although the author doesn't assume you have a communications background having familiarity with Fourier and Laplace helps to obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    I like this book because it's very practical. I have read books with lots of theory and more or less understand the fundamentals but examples in this book helped to bridge the gap between theory and application. As a effect I have gained more intuition into the underlying mathematical principles and am understanding the receiver operations above and beyond standard text book equations. Seeing how a signal is generated and goes through a ideal channel and later with added impairments helped me with the overall picture. Breaking things into pieces with little amount of Matlab code facilitated grasping of a particular aspect of receiver design. I do think though one must be somewhat grounded in primary DSP/COMM theory such as sampling, up-conversion, down-conversion, and filtering to obtain a better appreciation of this book. In my opinion, this is NOT a standalone book to learn DSP or COMM. But if you use it right, there's a lot to practical insights to gain. The book is nicely structured and I commend the authors for a very well-written book. I considers this a gem,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Software Receiver Design: Build your Own Digital Communication System in Five Easy Steps []  2020-1-20 1:20

    Amazing to obtain started in Software defied Radio design. Can use Matlab or free Octave for the simulations. Hands on book that I can work through on my own. Would recommend to anyone studying SDR design. Most book examples run as is on Octave. Some need a change of function name or two. I want this was available when I was studying digital communications 12 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unf*ck Your Mess: How To Declutter Your Home In Easy Steps (Tips & Techniques for Your Home) []  2020-1-31 5:13

    Poorly written. Poorly edited. Rip-off! I was mad at how not good it was - that a book this poor could be for sale among legitimate books. Any seventh grader could have written a better version, with more thought - I am not joking. I felt like such a sucker. Do not buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unf*ck Your Mess: How To Declutter Your Home In Easy Steps (Tips & Techniques for Your Home) []  2020-1-31 5:13

    The hints provided by the author are clear, simple to follow, and most importantly, they are effective. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unf*ck Your Mess: How To Declutter Your Home In Easy Steps (Tips & Techniques for Your Home) []  2020-1-31 5:13

    Maybe it's just me but trying to decipher what the author was trying to say ruined the book for me. Maybe it was just his writing style or English was his second language, not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unf*ck Your Mess: How To Declutter Your Home In Easy Steps (Tips & Techniques for Your Home) []  2020-1-31 5:13

    It draws from a couple other books that are larger. If you wish to read a book in twenty to thirty mins and obtain started decluttering, this is the book for you. Amazing and very informational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unf*ck Your Mess: How To Declutter Your Home In Easy Steps (Tips & Techniques for Your Home) []  2020-1-31 5:13

    This book is an unquestionable requirement perused for the individuals who have been not able excuse themselves or have not gotten pardoning from the Church. It was such a reviving perused and a consolation to know God's unrestricted love and elegance is there for all of us. It laments me to see such large numbers of amazing natured Christians shoot their injured as opposed to helping them at their weakest minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unf*ck Your Mess: How To Declutter Your Home In Easy Steps (Tips & Techniques for Your Home) []  2020-1-31 5:13

    Not too preachy either. time feeling very motivated. I was surprised that this book even went into decluttering your mind which in turn helps to promote a less stressful life. The hints are very helpful. I was hoping for some additional ideas .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unf*ck Your Mess: How To Declutter Your Home In Easy Steps (Tips & Techniques for Your Home) []  2020-1-31 5:13

    Living a simplified, uncluttered life with less items sounds appealing to many. They have thought about the advantages of owning fewer belongings: less to clean, less debt, less to organize, less pressure, more cash and energy for their most noteworthy passions. I chose that from Amazon and got a lot of essential tips. There is a wide range of reasons you may begin to declutter your home. Maybe this is because of a life change—you’re planning to move to another city, you’re getting married and need to set properties, or you obtain yourself never again lacking things you once thought to be vital. It’s in the maintenance that I accept numerous individuals progress from essentially decluttering to turning into a minimalist — overall Excellent guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows 10: 2020-2021 Beginners Guide to Master Your PC. 33 Troubleshooting Tips Included []  2020-12-24 20:3

    I am now mastering Windows 10 and this tutorial helped me to understand a lot. Especially i would like to highlight the info in chapter 3 - info about the disk defragmenter and registry is presented very well. Chapter 5 includes very useful info on keyboard shortcuts, just invaluable. But chapter 6 disappointed me - it seems that only a professional will understand all these nuances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows 10: 2020-2021 Beginners Guide to Master Your PC. 33 Troubleshooting Tips Included []  2020-12-24 20:3

    It is a amazing troubleshooter manual and has very amazing coverage. It was a amazing support for me and has every thing you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows 10: 2020-2021 Beginners Guide to Master Your PC. 33 Troubleshooting Tips Included []  2020-12-24 20:3

    Nice book. All the info of this book is very nice and learnable. Info is effective of the book. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Phones for Seniors in easy steps []  2020-1-31 3:34

    mixed review. I liked the book - (have a copy on my Kindle and a paper copy) - my husband was less enthusiastic. I think this is a learning style issue-- I like to read/consult a book-to learn - he likes to "muck around" and "discover" on his own. I do search he picks up the book occasionally so it is useful to both of us. I think the title (which attracted me) place him off since I gave it to him for his 50th birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Phones for Seniors in easy steps []  2020-1-31 3:34

    This book is unbelievable Excellent for those who just don't obtain it. Me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emotional Healing in 3 Easy Steps []  2020-7-1 19:48

    This book is just the method I envision Jesus teaching. No hype involved, just very clear instructions that anyone can do for them self or for others. Other books have method too much going on in them, but the instructions given for healing soul wounds is so simple to learn and makes it possible to support others as well. This is the third book that I have bought from Praying Medic and I have not been disappointed with any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHP and MySQL in easy steps []  2021-1-5 19:32

    Love the method every two pages consist of a lesson and so, a list of some of my bug fixes:"Chapter 2: Describing dimensions"- Create sure you zone the brackets "[ ]" in the second foreach loop or the brackets will be interpreted literally as a part of the array not a separate value."Chapter 4: Validating for data"- For testing email I used "/^[_A-Za-z0-9-]+(\.[_A-Za-z0-9-]+)*@[A-Za-z0-9-]+(\.[A-Za-z0-9-]+)*(\.[A-Za-z]{2,})$/" for my pattern variable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHP and MySQL in easy steps []  2021-1-5 19:32

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emotional Healing in 3 Easy Steps []  2020-7-1 19:48

    The genius of the Praying Medic is his simplicity. This book does not disappoint. As a practitioner, I think most of the time things are over complicated for "job security" but I think everything in the Christian life should be simple and replicable. Praying Medic does not disappoint. You wish hard and complicated read the plethora of our books on emotional/inner healing - you wish Jesus - read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emotional Healing in 3 Easy Steps []  2020-7-1 19:48

    Not at all a joke - it really is as simple as it sounds. Quick, simple read, but excellent when feeling like you hold hitting the same wall. I found this author through some mates of mine and decided it was worth risking a dollar and an hour. I've gone through some of the inner healing approaches he references, but this was by far the most efficient and with attractive results. I immediately felt reconnected to God in ways I hadn't for years, and I am so excited to see new, amazing fruit in put of the bad. One thing to consider: be confident you can hear God's voice as you read. During my first go at this approach, I thought I required healing for one particular event, but God reminded me of an earlier one that I hadn't thought of in years and set the precedent. He also spoke about how those negative emotions affected my relationship with Him, encouraging me to distrust Him, so we addressed that together, too. Thank you, PM, for making this so accessible!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386