Read truck gps navigation free offline reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all truck gps navigation free offline reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck Gps Navigation Free Offline [App]  2019-8-10 13:14

    Rubbish! Will take you through weight limits and low bridges.... Through narrow country streets and villages. In truck settings you cannot use halfs... For example 2.5 Seriously rubbish. DANGEROUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Truck Navigation - Truck Gps [App]  2019-6-8 13:14

    COOL FOR FREE COOL FOR FREE

    0  


    Add your opinion on truck gps navigation free offline or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Truck Gps Navigation: Gps For Truckers [App]  2019-3-25 13:14

    was lookin for an application to manage routes for my fleet of cargo trucks. this application navigates best to the destination with amazing perfection an pin point gps location. my drivers are also very satisfied to use it. Thank you developers for the amazing work you did. I will refer this application to my business mates too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is outstanding. I haven't used truckers path before but this application by far is just like Rand McNally map. Granite for something you have to for you absolutely expect it to be top shelf. This application has earned its in my book. Thank you. By the method as always we still must proceed with caution when it comes to the bridges we still know that looks definitely are deceiving........Top Cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Complete scam job. Expects a subscription without even letting you check the application out. Sounds like they have to a lot of flaws that they're trying to conceal. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Not enough intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Works amazing in the town of chicago where i drive mostly as well as the other states here in the midwest I've used it in. This is a amazing tool for truckers and a amazing I'm a 20 year vet in trucking and i have used other GPS systems and this one can run with the best of them. Im an old school driver and i still prefer to use my map first but when i dont i feel confident this will do the job just fine. Hold up the amazing work guys. * update* I just used this again 3 years later from my earlier posting. I must say it has improved a lot. Still a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is okay but not always accurate, It will send you onto an forbidden street and when going to shipper/receiver it will take you out of route

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I $62 for a full year. It's an ok application at best. It will route you wrong. Be aware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Poor sync favorites. Moto, Lenovo, Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    This application freezes up constantly, I've a 600 Mike trip, I had to exit the app, and reset it, as it got stuck on 140 miles to turn, then was at 80 to turn when restarted, as an example. Can not change the accent of the voice, settings are not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Won't maps to SD card. So application I useless on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Paid application .but stops working after 1 hr .have to reroute it again ..😠 Also wont give routes on my smartphone without internet .. Only in km no mile conversion . To be honest better ones out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    It did not recalculate route was detoured did not know of closure and cant add closures or tag them on application cant add no truck streets or low bridges not listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Application sucks. Help is a ticket system where your request is placed into black hole, never to be seen again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Crashed straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Très pratique avec prise en compte du trafic en temps réel. Notification entre utilisateurs comme Waze mais pour les poids lourds et navigation hors ligne.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing app! adjusting the directions depending on your vehicule type and constraints is a amazing feature !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Son of a truckin` good!! All thumbs up!! One must... Truck stop POI'S Loves, Flying J, Petro.... Only dilemma 4 me but I just run Trucker Path in split screen on Galaxy Tab A so not even an issue.... 5 mutha truckin STARZ!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    tried it but it didn't work keeps saying there's a issue with the map or the setting (4)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    To let access, your application states that "we won't touch any of our data photos." shouldn't that read "YOUR" data?? So shouldnt that be corrected...this is why I gave such a low rating...hard to obtain past any privacy concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    I twice but still have no service. Not possible connect to help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    easy. to use just would be amazing to see next turn on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    looking forward to using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I use this every day!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing application for truckers. Its a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Minus the Google maps feature of offering you fresh routes based on traffic conditions, this is the best mobile device commercial car navigation app. It does have its little error, such as having you create 110 degree hair pin turns from time to time, as well as sometimes have you go out of you way when it is s much shorter route. Overall it is excellent. As a driver you should read over your route, prior to movement and figure what to ignore and what to follow. This is a aid, and a damn amazing one at that. I'd advise any looking for a reliable commercial car navigation application for a cell phone, or smartphone type of device, this is the one and only one you'll need. Very user friendly and simple to understand and navigate. Also the ability to correct driving routes for recently changed one way, no trucks allowed except local deliveries, no left or right turns, and much more. Helps truckers inform other truckers. I have a Garmin and this, I having touched my Garmin in a few year's now. I'm sure it needs a update, this updates every time you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Best trucker application going, it has saved my butt when rand McNally and Garmin GPS have allow me down. I can set a warning speed to tell me when my speed starts creeping up. The only down side is how much it repeats herself on describing the next turn. Kind of nags you like an ex wife, LOL! STILL, THE BEST TRUCKER APP OUT THERE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Constant pop ups doesn't track very well. Actually it's asked 32 times to "purchase" and modernize Anytime I switch the screen. It's still "searching" for best signal, Google maps is working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    OK app. Routes good. That is all I wanted fro this application I am not amazing with computers but this application was simple to learn. I think every driver of a truck still should look out of the window even if navigation is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Doesn't notify me of low bridges even though I typed in my truck height,width and weight, my truck is 13'6 and has taken me to streets with 11'5 clearance, Often has taken me to wrong address and dead end streets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    No clear view hard to search truck stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Great, but will be better on a smartphone rather than an S5 mini screen ! I'll try this along side other sat nav. Q. Are address's pre loaded or are they searched for live through Google or other find engines?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Same problem. Freezes. Not cool in traffic. Amazing potential though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Would be amazing if it didn't hold freezing only the map working now miles left and all the other items stops after a couple of miles and now wants me to make batter to premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Installed and it wants access to my photos? Do not trust that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    This is the best Gps I have found. It is amazing for detecting low bridges and other hazards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    The application looks amazing and has some useful features, but freezes and lags massively which makes the application useless really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    comment je peux installer l'appli sur ma tablette

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Not satisfied at all. I bought this application a few years ago and it was 120 bucks outright. i was ok with this and used the application regularly, Through multiple phones and devices. Never an problem each time porting the license key over. I even the yearly traffic service. Now it seems the application developer wants 100 bucks every year to use the properly. In that respect its not worth it. For 300 bucks i can obtain a stand alone unit with lifetime map updates that will latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Amazing app, but don't trust the speed shown for the road, Most of Scotland's A streets are still 40MPH, but the application shows 50MPH. Also going through Haddington just off the A1 in Scotland the speed limit is 40MPH, but application shows 50MPH. So as said, don't trust speed limits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    was about to this app,so decided to play with it gives Shepparton cbd business,s in a neighbouring district of Grahamvale.I cannot trust this application if it gives wrong local locations,what happens when I begin traveling??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    i like this application except if you guys could allow us as drivers know about up coming weigh stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Thanks for the stick to main streets route mode ! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    It's a very nice application that is with no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    It's not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing app. I run alot of chicago. Hasnt led me wrong yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    subscription😤...bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    So far I'm really liking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Went to use my garmin gps this morning and realized that the screen wasn't functional not a worry. Already had this application installed so 14.95 for 1 month trial. If it worked I would have bought the 3 year plan. Entered a shop address in Scotts Valley Ca and departed from Stockton Ca. 1st error was it wanted to take me 1.5 miles down a town road while I 5 was in view. Got on I 5 instead and when I got on hwy 17 it told me to take the Glenwood Exit off the freeway. Glenwood Rd is a 5 ton 20 ft length restriction road. Didn't take went 2.1 miles down the highway to Scott Valley blvd and shop was right of the off ramp and on a truck route. Google maps did a better job and its not even a truck gps. Google play shop refunded my and I will be deleting this junk app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Tmobile regional truck driver review. ---To the programmers. PLEASE obtain rid of that dizzy scrolling banner at the top of the program that display the exits and turns. There is no need to scroll with the amount of zone you have. Either that, or double the speed of the banner. In town driving, its way too slow when taking an exit that has multiple off ramps at speed. I also run COpilot Truck which is a far superior program, however, both have their flaws and thats why I use both. Copilot doesnt need data. In some places I drive, I lose my data connection, so intelligent truck route doesnt work. Copilot only needs a satellite. Intelligent truck route seems to display common fuel, food, truck stops and weigh stations. Copilot, not so much. Another truck driver program is, "trucker path". If you drive this is a must have as well. It gives you info on trucks stops, weigh stations that are open/closed....etc, etc. These are 3 must have programs if you choose to run a phone or smartphone for driving. Each one on its own isnt as good as having all together. My data [email protected]#$%! about 1gig a month, MAX, for tethering my TAB A. I want I had more zone to obtain more specific, but Im limited on characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Before I switch to intelligent truck route 2 I wish to say that I used this application for 3years and loved it I am glad that I can have both versions installed.Hope 2works as well or even better in the cab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Latitude and longitude coordinates find does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    It's amazing and workes 70% of the time but it freezes up when driving and stops working the other 30% of the time. If they could sort out these issues it would be an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it freezes all the time, I have installed it on different devices but it always freezes I $ 70 dollars for nothing. I have sent emails asking for support or return of to the customer service department but they do not answer ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing application in so far as being able to adjust height length width of my car etc, but badly needs a speed variable, ie one route i planned for a massive goods car had the same time as a huge passenger vehicle, even though here in ireland they have various top speeds legally, a hgvs top speed on m'way is 90 kph, whereas the lpsv is 100kph, so the journey times should be different, other than that, 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Keeps freezing and can't search routes half of the time. Not value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I for this application and it doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Very amazing Sat nav works perfectly with my Google pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing app. I'm annoyed with the maker. I was part of the beta tests and it would have been nice to be informed the beta had ended and I was now using the full app. Instead of all of a sudden a notice saying I now need to the full ver and until I did the application would not work. Amazing considering I was place overnight and had no method to for the application at that time leaving me having to use another mapping program instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    i drive a straight truck and have to go through the town sometimes this helped alot compared to google maps. since im not very familiar with boston and the surrounding areas. tells which is the best method to go, how huge the bridge and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    I was previously using an IOS platform which could no longer help the upgrades, unfortunately there are no cross licence for an android device platform which means a fresh had to be made. Favourites which I have collected for over two years can be transferred to fresh device. Dash cam feature not available on truck version, such a shame on all the points really, otherwise not a poor navigation app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    bought lifetime license and all i obtain for it is a constant renew license screen that i cannot obtain past, so i can't enter the license code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    takes me right to the destination everytime. quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    amazing application will work for me 5 out of 5 a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    great!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    I did the 14 day trial..it worked well.. I tried to go premium.. you took my money, sent me a confirmation and a dud activation code.. please tell me what's going on.... It turns out that it wasn't a poor code, I had read it wrong... since activation it has worked very well.. as long as I remember the rule of satnav.. it's a guide, not a bible.... The fresh routing mode could well create this application a 5 Star... testing tomorrow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application created my job a whole lot less stressfull.....loaded with amazing need to know stuff.... well worth paying for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    More accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is ok. Ive used it for 2 years. Sometimes it chooses to have you obtain off on the wrong exit and take the ling method around. Sometimes it tries to obtain you to turn down screwy roads. It is a app. Recently I found My One 20 It is just as good. Maybe better and it is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    First time using this, told me to go down a closed road, been closed for almost a year. Today it wanted me to enter through a secured parking lot and cross over a multitude of rr tracks, then a little field and arrive at my destination from the back of the building where there is no street or lot. The application helped me twice but is obviously unreliable and not worth $14.95 a month. Google maps is free, I will just have to hold my eyes open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It has a very hard time locating my position..I have tried all hints to fix the issues. I for 3 years services, want I would not have done so..try before you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Completely useless. Bought one month subscription because I required to see bridge clearance for an over high load, total waste. No bridge heights listed in application anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    There is NO WAY I am able to follow the routing of this app. I use it for merely a SUGGESTION or when I am in unfamiliar areas. This application has routed me through privacy fences, backyards, living rooms, residential neighborhoods, etc... I use this application because I cannot afford a $600 CDL GPS System YET...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    The main problem is that it keeps freezing when I am driving and the only support is to reset it and set it up again...annoying and dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Has potential but constantly freezes and crashes making unusable. Have reported problem but nothing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    It worked until I the app. after that is constantly freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Cannot work out how to set home and work..Nothing comes up in help..Frozen several times..Maps need updating for Fresh Zealand truck routes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Freeze after 5 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing app. Very usefull thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing overall application works 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing application with true time notifications and waze-like updates specifically designed for truck drivers! Routes are adapted to the truck's size and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NavMeTo GPS Truck Navigation [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing application for truck drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    amazing app. so far only had one hiccup. it tried to send me around locations i could go through with a truck. other than that if you attention and know where you are going its great. just zoom in and look at your route to be sure it not sending a long method for nothing. [email protected]#$%! had better intergration with truck friendly locations and could find further along the route so i could plan my stop. okay update:. i used thus application today to obtain to 2 various websites and in both of them it lead me wong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Works perfectly and avoids all the hazards associated with navigating a huge vehicle. Plenty of warning for instructions so no latest min lane changes. Really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    not amazing for USA gps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    it save my butt. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    first time using yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Never allow me down yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    i love this application so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sygic Truck GPS Navigation [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck GPS Route Navigation [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    BAD REVIEW ALL ACROSS THE F***** BOARD!!! Led me to a No-Truck route without warning and got stuck at a steep incline that I couldn't accelerate up. Ended up Stuck like Chuck in the middle of da friggin street and had to call the police and the Towing Company to pull me up the hill😡 Hate ITT!!!!!! What a waste of a subscription this application is costing me more than it's making me

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386