Read truckstop factoring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all truckstop factoring reviews below or publish your opinion.

76 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop Factoring [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Doesn't work !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop Factoring [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Mai taci mai papagalule din fața luncii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop Factoring [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    I'm happy ☺

    0  


    Add your opinion on truckstop factoring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAFS Factoring [App]  4/4/2018 16:9

    Love the new redesign. So much cleaner and easy to use on the go!! TAFS is the best factoring company hands down, bar none!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAFS Factoring [App]  4/4/2018 16:9

    Great app some issue but still good. If anyone needs an rs ask for leslie rangel. She goes above and beyond to help your company grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love's Factoring [App]  12/9/2019 7:40

    Cant log in , it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Fantastic app for a driver looking for parking etc in an area they don't know . just 2 suggestions 1 Can it possible to update prices via the app as some are more expensive overnight than the app says. 2 How about linking addresses to Google maps by tapping on the address in the app and google maps open allowing you to follow directions to said truck stop . Helped me out a lot also my co drivers would phone me up from the other side of the country and ask for parking nearby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    you need upgrade.... really south mimms on m25 have snap from long time ago and there it's show doesn't accept snap :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    can you not put none snap truck stops on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    How do we contact someone to update the details on a truckstop??? Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Tell me what is the champagne glass in the top right all about?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    keep the good job running..Some suggestions if possible..can you make the dot a bit bigger on the map please.i have to focus hard to fiind the dot on the map. I use this app 5 days a week and is very helpful.. Can you add option for driver reviews ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Looks great any chance of putting what fuel cards are accepted at each service station?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    This has changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Excellent idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    You can never seem to book snap parking online from any distance.. Keeps saying truck stop to far away when trying to book.. Also can't always find availability as usually says unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Decent But can you tell me why in a recent update the app asks for access to the camera on my phone please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Finally...... An app that's does what it says without crashing all the time. Motorway buddy app Could learn alot for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Great app, however I notice that one of my most used stops (Stainmore cafe on the A66) is missing! Looking forward to updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Hi I think this app is very dated doesn't have m6 toll also lots of stops are closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Please add a way to click on the site address so it goes to google maps to route it. Would be really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Ideal for finding your nearest snap friendly truck stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Under Facilities can you show which truckstops have the Park Mark Award? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Not all truckstops are listed, needs updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    excellent help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Hi strange thing in tge app the ir option to pay by snap but payment doesnt go true i still have to pay on site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    Great app easy to use even for new drivers on road worrying about driving time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    intruck - Truckstop App [App]  6/4/2019 8:37

    It doesen,t show snap parking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruckStop Casino OPEN 24/7! [App]  6/6/2020 8:41

    Keeps saying timed out from log in page. Cant even get to the games to play. I'll move on to one that works..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruckStop Casino OPEN 24/7! [App]  6/6/2020 8:41

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruckStop Casino OPEN 24/7! [App]  6/6/2020 8:41

    It won't let you log in with fb keeps giving me a time out so I can't even play the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruckStop Casino OPEN 24/7! [App]  6/6/2020 8:41

    So much fun. I like that it is like a real casino where I can play different games like slots and poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruckStop Casino OPEN 24/7! [App]  6/6/2020 8:41

    I love this game. Getting more coins every few minutes for free makes me really enjoy this game. Love BigRigReels and the sounds and game play are super fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruckStop Casino OPEN 24/7! [App]  6/6/2020 8:41

    The game dont work says it keeps timing out will be deleting the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruckStop Casino OPEN 24/7! [App]  6/6/2020 8:41

    App was a little hard to find but i lovef it once i got there. Great selection of games the big rig reels game is cool. I can come 't wait to share with my driver friends and star building a poker group

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Fix the app!!!! Half the time app doesn't work. constant freezing, have to delete and reinstall the app constantly. The times when it does work, it doesn't have filters for the loads and brokers constantly post multiple duplicates of the same load, even with bad ratings just to spam that one load. They are not required to fill out all the info like length, and rate. Just the weight and that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    truck stop reps kept calling me once or twice a week to try and convince me to sign up, after I spoke with someone in regards for information of the load board it seem like they were pushing me to get the most expensive load board. I asked for an example of each load board with in my lanes with the current loads so that I can see the difference and I was told they would do that for me and I would get it shortly via email, it's been a week now and I haven't gotten anything or a follow up call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    i feel loads should have to give rate and proper intel, instead of being vag just so you have to call, but the brokers that fill it out correctly has made finding loads a easy task and helps me keep running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Been with Truckstop for years there is an ever incressing problem with Brokers posting the same load in other locations NOT where it is coming out of or going to. I can not beleive that the ITS Staff is un aware of this Big Problem,As i am sure ITS dispatch calls the same people finding the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    very useful. mobile version is easy to use and customized searches are easily obtained. had some initial setup problems but the online support crew was able to resolve on a Sunday with no issues. overall I am very satisfied. I've got 3 load boards I use and rarely feel the need to search the others as this is more efficient and normally always gets me rolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Great app but developers need to add a swipe to delete because it only shows 10 loads at a time and you have to scroll 3 pages because one load is posted 20 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    the app freezes me out a few times a day. Have talked with tech before but it still does it time to time, the phone app and computer don't sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    awesome app. need a few more details. but other than that. excellent 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    I have to constantly reboot my phone because the app either freezes or reverts back to old searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    I just like it. The one thing I don't like. It don't show all the prices. And that's what I pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    will not operate in mobile phone format but will operate in desktop format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    still freezing and crashing. worked good for a day or two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    when you need it its always eir credit system doesn't help at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    great app, downside is cannot search withou origin / 300mile radius. need to find loads going into an area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    great load board and most of the time all the information about load is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Great app can you make the radius on the app more than 300 miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Update: This app needs a lot of work. You can't filter lengths. You have brokers, whom have terrible credit ratings, that continue to post the same awful cheap loads multiple times throughout the day. Obviously, Truckstop has no vetting system to filter out the terrible broker practices. But this is only if you can even get the app to work. The app constantly freezes throughout the day. I have to force stop or uninstall the app at least 6 times a day. Truckstop, you need to fix this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    -5 Stars. Owner operators this company track you all the time. when you click on load they send all tge info to brokers so they can see how many trucks are in that area and they lower the rates. No privacy here amd they only favor brokers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    i like the app. it's very helpful for finding loads. I would give it a higher rating if I could set up load alerts and receive an alert on my phone every time I knew load became available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    kinda reminds me of an insecure girlfriend! I like the app and have rated it, but it keeps asking me if I like it and keeps bugging me to rate it again! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    the updates have ruined my ability to search for more than one trailer type under the same location,,,i really hope you guys fix this,its very irritating to have to search 3 different trailers for the same area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    great app help my trucking business a lot, it is easy to find loads. Is a great tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    I'm a truck driver and I think is a great app, it's been very helpful to me when I had to use it....And it will be more helpful if they can have the brokers post more info on the loads especially the rate they are paying , it will be easier for them and for us that we're looking to get this loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Truckstop sales guy keeps calling me forcing me sign up for tryout promo and pay for tryout bs bs. Nobody pays for trying out things stupid rep!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    I have only had this app for less than a month. I have found several loads. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Please put a maximum length filter on the app!!! and allow me to select more than 3 equipment types!!!! then itll be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Have booked many loads using this mobile app. Many times there are loads listed on the app not listed on the other boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    keeps freezing up and crashing having to constantly uninstall and reinstall it when I find a load can't even call on it because app done froze up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    I have a Samsung Galaxy phone This app crashes 20 times a day have to restart phone to get it to working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    So far has helped, very easy to use , and I'm not a computer type person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    repeatedly gives me random error. wish there was an option where you can remove the loads that dont work for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    slow as a turtle today have full bars yet app is very non responsive and for the money expensive ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Would give it 5 stars if it didn't crash every 5 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    so far so good would like to be able to delete loads I've already checked on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Ever since this last update all i get is a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Would be nice to know how old the load posting is in minutes not hours . App crashes and needs to be reset frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    great app. I have found lots of loads for my hotshot business. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    this needs help drive you crazy with the freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    Like the sight but when my husband and I are both looking we get booted! hard to be proactive when only one can search!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstop – Trucking, Loads, Freight,Fuel,Payments [App]  8/5/2019 8:6

    it a good site . some of the problems that we are having is that I am getting booted off the site alot

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386