Read true blue trans frit balls fb1464 coe 90 glacial art glass reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all true blue trans frit balls fb1464 coe 90 glacial art glass reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowflake Murrine 11101 Millefiori COE 90 Glacial Art Glass []  2020-8-17 18:6

    Pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Star Murrine 12102 Millefiori COE 90 Glacial Art Glass []  2020-2-6 18:10

    Amazing product, exactly what I was looking for. Amazing quality...fast shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White on Clear Snowflake Murrine 11102 Millefiori COE 90 Glacial Art Glass []  2020-6-13 18:9

    I have ordered these several times because I love using them on my fused glass Christmas trees and jewelry. They added an interesting element of design to my trees and to my pendants.

    0  


    Add your opinion on true blue trans frit balls fb1464 coe 90 glacial art glass or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    White on Clear Snowflake Murrine 11102 Millefiori COE 90 Glacial Art Glass []  2020-6-13 18:9

    I hold these on hand for my winter fused glass artwork. They always fuse beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egyptian Blue Opal Fine Frit, 5 Oz - 90 Coe []  2020-6-24 18:9

    this product is glass not opal will not work with most art/jewelry applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Oz Egyptian Blue Opal Frit - Medium - 90 Coe []  2021-1-19 18:29

    Bright and vibrant. Polished up nice and really popped when coated with resin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Sampler - 90 Coe []  2019-12-17 20:16

    The frisk is just fine. I really appreciate the fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Sampler - 90 Coe []  2019-12-17 20:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Sampler - 90 Coe []  2019-12-17 20:16

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Sampler - 90 Coe []  2019-12-17 20:16

    The glass is Bullseye so it's great. However, you don't know what colors you'll obtain and may end up with only three usable colors like I did. I definitely will not buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Sampler - 90 Coe []  2019-12-17 20:16

    Amazing stuff. My students loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Sampler - 90 Coe []  2019-12-17 20:16

    Have plyed worked with a little. Seems to be good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Opal Dots D2502-96 COE 96 Glacial Art Glass []  2021-4-6 18:32

    Too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Assortment, 12 Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-2-8 18:7

    I liked the assortment and am using it to create dragon flies and other little things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translucent White Opal Medium Frit - 90 Coe []  2020-6-19 18:8

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Opal Medium Frit - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 18:29

    I love the color. I am not using this Frit in the typical manner. I am adding it to my felted wall hangings for embellishments. It really adds alot to my wall hangings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:20

    Amazing product and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:21

    There is a amazing dozens of colors in this selection. I am very satisfied with this. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Frit Assortment, 12 Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-2-8 18:7

    This is the first time using Frit. I like the method I can add a splash of color to my glass with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:20

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Pastels Designer Coarse Frit Collection - 7 Colors, 90 COE, Bullseye Glass Sampler Pack []  2020-4-2 18:9

    Attractive pastel rocks... very beautiful ... amazing for crafts..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuse It! Bullseye - Transparent Cools Frit Pack - Med - 90 COE By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-6-7 18:8

    Excellent complimentary colors...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:20

    If you have never used this product the frit is about the size you see in the picture. I am able to pick through to search just what I wish or just use it freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:20

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:21

    Work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:20

    Fun with Fuzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:21

    sent back, so small for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuseworks FW884 .78-Ounce Variety Frit 90 COE Fusible Glass, Multi []  2019-12-18 18:21

    Amazing product! I use it in all my fusable projects! I would definitely suggest to everyone this is a needed product for your glass projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Print Murrine 4203-96 Millefiori COE 96 Glacial Art Glass []  2021-1-10 18:21

    Even the smallest "paw print" melts in so that you can still clearly see it the paw print. Dozens of sizes included in bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wissmach Glass Frit 96 COE Medium Cornflower Blue Opal 1lb. Jar #96-15 []  2021-4-9 18:30

    Used on the bottom edge and sprinkled throughout the piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Crystal Clear Transparent Medium Frit - 90 Coe []  2019-12-30 18:20

    Completely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Crystal Clear Transparent Medium Frit - 90 Coe []  2019-12-30 18:20

    Works great, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Clear Transparent Coarse Frit - 90 Coe []  2020-7-7 18:7

    Arrived on time and as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Crystal Clear Transparent Medium Frit - 90 Coe []  2019-12-30 18:20

    Just what i needed. A amazing amount and a amazing price. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Lb Crystal Clear Transparent Fine Frit - 90 COE []  2019-12-31 18:20

    It is very clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Oz Emerald Green Transparent Medium Frit - 90 Coe []  2020-1-7 18:19

    Amazing for glazing pottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Black Opal Fine Frit - 90 Coe []  2019-12-24 18:19

    Fires beautifully with a deep black shine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dichro Magic Colored Dichroic Frit Sampler - 90 Coe []  2020-12-25 18:29

    These are attractive Exactly what I need for making jewelry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Oz Marigold Yellow Transparent Medium Frit - 90 Coe []  2021-1-10 18:21

    The glass is pale yellow at best, not Marigold as pictured thereby being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Opal Fine Frit, 5 Oz - 90 Coe []  2019-12-13 18:20

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Red Opal Fine Frit, 5 Oz - 90 Coe []  2020-1-9 18:19

    Unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Fusible Glass Coarse Frit Sampler Pack Number 1-25 Colors, 90 COE - Made from Bullseye Glass by New Hampshire Craftworks []  2020-6-23 18:9

    I love crafts and am fresh to fused glass. We are going to obtain along wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Turquoise Blue Transparent Frit Balls - 90COE - 1oz - Made from Bullseye Glass []  2019-12-9 18:23

    Amazing combination of colors for skies and I like the look of these “dots” better than frit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devardi Glass Handmade COE 90 1/4 lb Spaghetti Stringers, 2mm, Trans Purple, 4 ounces Fusing, Beadmaking Rods []  2020-9-22 18:26

    I was expecting a dozens of purples but only one shade. It was a very nice amount of glass and arrived in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz Rainbow Dichroic Medium Frit Flakes on Black- 90 Coe … []  2019-12-21 18:20

    Haven't "played" with these yet. Wish to contain them in pottery work and will be experimenting with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Fusing - Oceanside Glass - Fall Frit Pack - Med - 96 COE By Stallings Stained Glass []  2021-1-22 18:29

    Just the excellent amount for my project. I usually create my own frit but this is just so much more convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz Rainbow Dichroic Medium Frit Flakes on Black- 90 Coe … []  2019-12-21 18:20

    Little flakes but beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz Rainbow Dichroic Medium Frit Flakes On Clear - 90 Coe []  2019-12-19 18:19

    the pieces don't slump totally, so they had to be hand worked to take off edges. However, the dichroic makes a nice inclusion into any glass piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz Rainbow Dichroic Medium Frit Flakes On Clear - 90 Coe []  2019-12-19 18:19

    This product is amazing for use in my jewelry making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devardi Glass Lampwork, COE 104 Glass Frit - Beach Pebbles - 4 Ounces, size #3 []  2021-1-20 18:29

    I was looking for some huge chunky frit to do a riverside theme on a glass panel project. The mixed colors and sizes in this set are perfect. They range from semiopaque to transparent, and the sizes are huge corse frit to @15mm (little under a dime).The 4oz bag includes enough for several more projects and the price I feel was fair.I plan on ordering some other colors Devardi offers now that I have seen these in person.* The dark ones are not black, they are dark grape/purple transparent.If they read this, I would love for Davardi to offer their millefiori mix in NON-fire polished. The fire-polished is more difficult to chop into thinner slices. also offer Heart design assortments too. Just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devardi Glass COE 33 Boro Frit Sampler - 6 - two ounce samples, size 0 []  2021-1-24 18:27

    Finer frit than expected but attractive colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Rainbow Transparent Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 19:22

    The amber color turned a nasty red after being fired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Rainbow Transparent Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 19:22

    Amazing color selection. However several of the already little pieces were sheet edge pieces which greatly reduces usable area. If you are going to contain rough, uneven sheet edges, say so in advance and let 1/2" additional to acc for the unusable sheet edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Rainbow Transparent Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 19:22

    It's almost too beautiful to use.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Rainbow Transparent Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 19:22

    Amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Breathtaking Blues Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2021-4-6 19:35

    I was extremely satisfied with the attractive assortment I received. Size was 5” x 8” on all pieces. Well packaged and super quick delivery. The description is very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Specialty Jewelers Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-9-22 19:9

    Check the measurement before you buy this product! For the amount I paid I got more at Hobby Lobby than what I got from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Rainbow Transparent Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 19:22

    Extremely disappointing 9 pieces for $90 won’t buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Rainbow Transparent Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 19:22

    pretty, but smaller pieces (I didn't pay attention to the size)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Specialty Jewelers Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-9-22 19:9

    Doesn't hold word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Rainbow Transparent Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-12-28 19:22

    I think this was a amazing purchase overall. All of the glass pieces were labeled except for one piece. I have no idea if this piece includes lead, sulfur or selenium and needs to be clear capped and I don't know what the name of the glass is. Other than that, all of the glass is nice.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    2048 balls shoot []  2020-8-19 21:19
    [email protected]

    This android game is not what it seems, I watched 999,997 videos and the pay out was to reach $100.00 PayPal pay out got to, $99.98. Android game quit paying out. Looked up the e-mail address it did not exist. And any company advertising/or associated with this android game I will not use your products, or begin to use them until this android game makes amazing on there pay outs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deluxe Fusible Glass Pack 10 Sheets COE 90 []  2019-12-18 18:20

    Too much of the same color. When I guy a glass package I expect to obtain a range of colors, not all the same/similar pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb. Bullseye Glass End Cuts Sampler Pack 90 COE, []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Will be fun to see how they all fuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE- 6 Pack []  2019-12-8 18:40

    These 2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE - 6 package is excellent for adding that layer of shine to our fused glass pendants and earrings! We often chop them down and obtain 24 one inch pieces to use for the earrings and save another package for the larger pendants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE- 6 Pack []  2019-12-8 18:40

    excellent--will defiitely be buying more for my little microwave kiln fusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ON SALE, 4" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2020-6-23 18:20

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2020-6-23 18:20

    Very nice glass. Amazing value. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 inch White Fusible Glass Squares COE 90-4 Pack []  2020-11-25 23:9

    Resonably priced. Just the right size. Works amazing with our projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6inch White Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 Coe []  2021-1-19 19:20

    Exactly what I wanted - fusing the glass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 inch Black Glass Fusible Squares 90 COE - 4 Pack []  2021-1-30 19:20

    I am very disappointed in this glass. I have purchased black fusible and clear fusible with no issues at all. I ordered white fusible glass and I don't know if it's supposed to be used differently, but it explodes in my microwave kiln every time I use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ON SALE, 4" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Quality item and quick shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE- 6 Pack []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Save yourself the money. I expected something cheap and primary for a project I was working on, but the glass I had received wasn't even regardless of how you look at it. The edges weren't flat, and the pieces themselves were slightly warped. If you can figure what to do with these and are willing to pay for them, then I suppose you're more creative than I am, but I honestly don't see much use for these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE- 6 Pack []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Product meets all my expectations. Size is just right for my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Inch White Fusible Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Item arrived on time and was just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2020-6-23 18:20

    "Clear" apparently means "white opaque". I bought these to buy ONE 6" x 6" CLEAR glass square to replace one I broke while changing a lightbulb in my subleaser's room. This item is unacceptable for this, as it IS NOT CLEAR, and I will now have to pay damages AND eat the cost of this product. Thanks a lot. >:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 inch White Fusible Glass Squares COE 90-4 Pack []  2020-11-25 23:9

    Exactly as it was advertised. Exactly what I needed. Fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6inch White Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 Coe []  2021-1-19 19:20

    I’m not sure I got the COE90 I asked for. I used the glass and they cracked while slumping and continued to crack days later. I only use COE90; I wasted time, cash and glass using this. I DO not recommend it. And I used the same schedule I use for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6inch White Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 Coe []  2021-1-19 19:20

    Quick shipping. Received product as advertised. Haven’t used for fusing yet but plan on making several Christmas ornaments with this glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye 2mm Stringer Clear - 90 COE - By Stallings Stained Glass []  2021-1-27 18:28

    My business partner ordered these for a project we are working on. When they came in we were confused as to why the stringers we received were only 1mm. Upon looking back over the listing we found a discrepancy in the listing and the product description. The product listed clearly says 2 mm stringers, while the description reads .7 to 1.2 mm in diameter. A mistake, or just sneaky?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 inch Black Glass Fusible Squares 90 COE - 4 Pack []  2021-1-30 19:20

    Well packed, as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 inch Black Glass Fusible Squares 90 COE - 4 Pack []  2021-1-30 19:20

    Hard to go wrong with this one, crisp perfectly chop sheets of black glass, well packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deluxe Fusible Glass Pack 10 Sheets COE 90 []  2019-12-18 18:20

    Will be using for yard art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb. Bullseye Glass End Cuts Sampler Pack 90 COE, []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Nice mix of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb. Bullseye Glass End Cuts Sampler Pack 90 COE, []  2019-12-8 18:40

    A pound is a lot of glass! Nice variety, and I'm really satisfied that there's a amazing mix of clear, and solid, opal. I will definitely buy this again, but I won't need to for quite awhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE- 6 Pack []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Manageable and simple to cut. Fused very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2020-6-23 18:20

    Fuses amazing in microwave kiln!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 inch Black Glass Fusible Squares 90 COE - 4 Pack []  2021-1-30 19:20

    Exactly what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 inch COE 90 Fusible Black Glass Squares - 4 Pack []  2020-1-15 18:40

    nice huge pieces for the money. amazing for under dichroic glass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Assortment 45 Lb. Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2019-12-19 18:19

    I will be buying another . Amazing selection and awesome value. Not a single piece broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb. Bullseye Glass End Cuts Sampler Pack 90 COE, []  2019-12-8 18:40

    The color and dozens was fantastic! I have to say I was skeptical about ordering - I thought I might obtain a bunch of junk glass that was all the same. I was WRONG. Included was a amazing dozens of colors, opals, transparent, a few streakies...I was very impressed and I will definitely order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE- 6 Pack []  2019-12-8 18:40

    arrived well-packaged, but not excessively packaged. perfectly amazing glass for fusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Inch White Fusible Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2020-6-23 18:20

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullseye Fracture Streamer And Mardi Gras Glass Pack - 90 Coe []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Attractive glass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 inch Black Glass Fusible Squares 90 COE - 4 Pack []  2021-1-30 19:20

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ON SALE, 4" Clear Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Arrived on time and as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 90 COE- 6 Pack []  2019-12-8 18:40

    The glass was well packaged and fuses well, but it makes dozens of little shards everywhere when you chop it. Careful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Inch White Fusible Glass Squares 4 Pack - 90 COE []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Simple to work with

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386