Read true brew rack and fill kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all true brew rack and fill kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford True Lane Application [auto discount program for Hartford AARP Insurance]  2020-5-24 20:8

    The discount is supposed to a maximum of 25% discount after using the application for 6 months. I have called Hartford and have spoken to Real Lane reps several times and indicated that the program indicates happenings that are completely untrue and certainly is not indicative of my driving skills. They acknowledge the program is not accurate and supposedly is evaluated at the end of the 6 months. After the 6 months my projected discount is 12%. When I called to voice my disappointment I spoke to a manager from Hartford who said he can't do anything about the programs results. I in turn told him the program is completely false and should not be used as a valid indication of ones driving skills. I am a conservative driver who never drives 95 MPH which the program has me recorded at and I brake when important to avoid collision. I have not had a speeding ticket in the latest 20 years. If you use Real Lane DO NOT EXPECT THE DISCOUNT TO BE ANY WHERE NEAR THE 25%. It won't happen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    This is what I used to create installation possible on the 2018 TRD Off street short bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    This is a huge victory for folks with Toyota Tundras that didn’t wish to lose the existing tie down tails that come with the truck.Once installed these are rock solid, no wiggle room. Love them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on true brew rack and fill kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    This thing is LEGIT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    all of the listing and reviews I've read had led me to believe (or I miss read them entirely) stated that you required one adapter kit per turret install so one rack system required x2 adapter kits. This is not the case, you will only need one kit, again i may have miss read something somewhere and ordered an additional one. Other than my little issue the kit came with all parts required for assembly on my 17 Tacoma, had a little learning curve on the first base because of the method the rail system on the truck works with the kit orientation. Sturdy and well created product from Yakima.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Simple to installOnly comes with 2 locks, [email protected]#$%! came with 1 for each corner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Over priced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAKIMA - Bed Track Kit 1 Adapter Kit for Toyota and Nissan Truck Bed Rack Systems []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Very well designed but also high for what you get. Ability to mount and still use tonneau cover would be nicer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Fixed a little chip in our quartz myself after no counter businesses would give me the time of day. Surprisingly simple and looks hint 1: be careful not to look at the light as you shine as it as it's very bright and can damage your eyeProtip 2: sand conservatively; just enough to match the sheen/gloss of your existing counters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    I am usally not good at writing reviews. But after reading some of the negative reviews on this product, I felt like I just had to write a review of how it worked for me. As soon as I received it I opened up the pack and tested the LED light. It was nice and bright which created me feel comfortable that the product was probably going to work as described because most of the poor reviews had an LED light that didn’t function as well as it should. I found the instructions to be very comprehensive and very simple to follow. I also googled for videos and found a video that showed a demonstration on how to use the e reason I purchased it was I have a granite countertop that had developed half a dozen pits very close to the fawcett. These pits were from a 16th of an inch diameter up to about 3/8 of an inch diameter and anywhere from about a 32nd” to a small over a 16th of an inch deep. I did three of the pits at a time that were grouped beautiful close together where I could build the masking tape framework. I followed the instructions closely being very careful not to overfill. This is very necessary because if you overfill the holes you are going to have a very tough time getting them cleaned up and sanded down properly. Once I got to the point where I need to cure them, I place the LED light very close to the pits and kept it on for a full threes minutes. One thing I noticed was if you watch very closely you can actually see the product cure as it turns from glossy wet looking to somewhat of a dry dull matte finish as it cures.I want I would’ve taken a before picture. But I forgot. The picture I attached is the Countertop after I completed the finish and unless you know the pits are there you would never be able to tell that there is any problem with the countertop. I am very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    I like this items a lot. I used it to fill all the holes under the sink, holes in the garage and holes in the exterior brick. Apparently mice cannot chew through this and I use it in conjunction with Amazing Items expanding foam. Pack does come with gloves and scissors. Some of the steel wool did obtain through the gloves and I did obtain cut. There is a huge size and a little but to be honest the huge still doesn't seem like a lot. I bought two huge packages, one from home depot and second from amazon. The packaging is different. From HD it came in more of a xcluder plastic container. From amazon it came in a regular box. Not a huge either way. I recommend buying this on amazon because home depot doesn't it in stores and shipping with prime is faster than home depot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    So far, this items is working great! I didn't realize that there were large gaps around the pipes under my sink and when our building started having a issue with mice, so did my unit. I couldn't figure out how the small suckers were getting in. We had an exterminator come in and he place bait stations and traps around, but he told me that he couldn't fill the gaps around the pipes and that I would have to call a contractor for that. The largest gap was less than an inch so that seemed excessive. After some research, I found this items and so far, so good. You definitely need to wear the gloves so if they don't fit, obtain some that are bigger and have the rubber coating like these do because this items is evil and will obtain through any fabric, even the massive canvas gloves. And the included scissors are also helpful because you need something powerful to obtain through this stuff. But it was simple enough to chop and I pulled it apart a bit before stuffing it in the crevices around the pipes. Once you are done cutting this stuff, be sure to clean up the little bits that fall because those will damage if you touch them or step on them or, like me, end up with them on your clothing. Little small shard of pain, I tell you. But that's amazing because it will damage the mice if they even test to obtain into my place. I got a paper towel wet and used that to clean them all up. Next time, I'll place down some plastic before cutting, or chop the bits over a bag. Lesson is items stays place and I have not heard the mice in the cupboard since. Now I just need to go around my put and search any other ways they are sneaking in. You obtain quite a bit of it with this size so I have no doubt I'll be able to do my entire unit with just one package. I highly recommend this items if you know where the mice are getting in. I don't know if this is safe to use around copper pipes, but mine were all PVC and one was the flexible hose used for the dishwasher. Do some research before using this around copper because the building manager mentioned it when I told him about this stuff. If I search out more about that, I'll modernize my review. Or, if someone from the company knows and can comment, that would be great. Overall, very satisfied. I freaking hate mice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Rats! Scratching in the walls! Terror strikes my wife! I see rodents freaking out in my garage and I am DONE! They've somehow chewed through a hardwood gap fill but their nasty small teeth can't pierce MESHED HUMAN STEEL. I use the enclosed gloves (neat) and scissors (garbage-- just pull the items apart like it's dough) and shove the rodent-impenetrable fill into the hole they chewed out. Instantly scratching has stopped! Well, not instantly, there was a few days of mournful scraping from the now-mummified starving dead. DIE IN MISERY SUCKERS! Traps got the rest as they attempted vainly to regain entry from the garage. "I AM THE GREATEST HUNTER OF ALL TIME!" I thought to myself. You can, too! Taped some onto the bottom of my garage door in strategic openings and no rats or their droppings have been encountered since. Peace at last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    We purchased this the day we found a mouse in our trash can under the sink. The mouse got in through the excess zone around our dishwasher tube. I stuffed the excess zone with a amazing amount of this steel wool and we didn't have any more problems.Until latest week.An ambitious mouse chewed through the steel wool. Two years ago when I stuffed the excess space, I did it with one piece of steel wool, but this mouse chewed it into two pieces and pushed one piece out as it got through. We had a pest control professional inspect our house. He saw the steel wool is a band-aid at best. What we required was to take a picture of the dishwasher hose and excess space, present it to someone at our local home improvement store, and have them recommend to us a metal protector to install (bolt into the inside of the cabinet) around the dishwasher tube and close off that excess obtain this product as soon as you message a problem, but don't count on this as your long-term solution to keeping out those disgusting pests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Disappointing Results on Black Granite.---This review applies to use of the product on BLACK GRANITE only---'I did not expect miracles from this product; I expected it to1) fill in some shallow pits and chips in my black granite kitchen island2) clean up to a reasonably nice finish with no blatant or obvious indications of the repair.While the product seals well, the curing time is, as noted by other reviewers, at least twice if not closer to three times what's listed in the e largest source of disappointment by far was the post-curing behavior of the product when used on BLACK noted in the directions/website, the top surface is a bit tacky following the curing process. The surface was cleaned with acetone as ever, when used on BLACK granite, ANY sanding or polishing with the supplied materials impregnates the work zone with dust from the sandpaper and white polish material, presumably because there is no method to remove 100% of the tackiness. This leads to a situation where you are polishing with the polishing cloth as much to restore the gloss finish as you are to obtain the sanding and polishing residue out of the tack of the top surface.Ultimately, you have no choice but to [email protected]#$%! slightly below level to obtain the remnants of the sanding process 's either that or live with white spots on your black granite that are more unsightly than the pits and divots below them that you started with.A kit for black granite with black emery cloth for sanding (much finer grit) and a clear polishing material (don't know what to suggest) would improve this kit by orders of magnitude.I understand this is a one-size-fits-all multipurpose kit and as such will not produce stellar results in all situations; I just want the manufacturer would advertise "Not Recommended for use on Black Granite/Stone". It would have saved me a lot of elbow grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    I had two chips in my 5 year old granite counter top, which is a variegated beige/brown/dark brown mix. One chip was very sharp to the touch, on the edge and top of the counter, perhaps 1/8th of an inch wide and a small deeper. I'd call it a gouge. The other chip was on the counter edge of the kitchen sink, about a 1/4 inch wide, and 1/8th of an inch deep. The first chip required to be repaired, as someone could literally chop themselves on the sharp edge. The latter was an aesthetic repair, noticeable as it was next to the sink and in the light of the window. After watching a few YouTube videos, I searched Amazon for repair products. This ProCaliber repair kit had fairly amazing reviews, including a lengthy review which discussed the benefits of taping the blue light to a glass, allowing for optimum curing time.I was dubious, as these products often look and work amazing in "infomercial" settings, but not in true life. The little (easy to open) pack arrived, and I followed the directions closely. Then I used the blue curing light, taped to a glass, and allowed for 10 mins on the smaller repair, and 15 mins on the larger e results were better than I expected. If I were to ask someone to search these repairs, I don't think they would be able to do so. They are smooth to the touch, and extremely difficult to see. They did dry clear for me, and after a few days, still look great. There is probably enough epoxy in the syringe for another few repairs, assuming it doesn't dry out. From my experience, this was a amazing product, and I'd reorder if/when needed.Tip: It's not obvious from the directions, but hold the curing strip on until the epoxy has hardened, which was about 10 to 15 mins for me (it's really just a little plastic sheet about 2 inches square).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Amazing product. Watched on YouTube abut how to improve on the result. I have chips along the edge and on the corner of my granite counter top. Clean the zone first and then used tape to define the area. Since mine chip is along the edge, I used masking tape to make a small edge that is higher than the counter top to make a "boxed-in" zone for the filing. Then filled the zone with the filling material from the needle and syringe that comes with the kit to create a precise filling. Taped the light to a coffee mug and aimed the light to the filled area. While waiting, I am preparing for the next chipped area. I shined the light on the filled zone for at least 30 min. Since I have other related light, I can move onto the next filling. After half an hr the filling has harden, I then used a sharp knife blade to shave off the excess. This is the step that requires a small patience. Only shave off a thin layer each time. The effect is fantastic. I fixed a total of 6 locations ranging from 1/4 inch to 1.5 inch chips on the edge. My husband can not tell the difference. Still have left overs in the syringe for future use. Totally recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    I think the first thing with any repair product is to be realistic about what the finished results are going to be like. Obviously in an ideal globe I would wish there to be no evidence that there was ever a chip in the granite. However, I am cynical enough to realize that a 10-minute fast fix kit just ain't gonna create this happen, so all I really wish is for this to be a beautiful amazing repair (pretty being the operative word here).That being said this kit does indeed do a beautiful amazing e instructions are simple to follow, although be careful not to lose the "curing strip", as this is only a transparent square of flexible plastic and I was expecting more.We had a chip on the corner of a sink top and this has done a amazing job of repairing it (see photos) despite it being in what I would consider a difficult put to repair. I think the kit would be perfect for a more straightforward chip away from an edge. The whole repair took about 30 so be aware that you will need alcohol or acetone to clean the repair as this is not supplied. It was not a issue for me as my children seem to paint and repaint their nails almost everyday so we are awash with acetone-containing nail polish remover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    I got this based on a lot of other reviews. We live on a farm and with rats from time to time due to all the animals and feeds. Some times, they can obtain in the house due to dog food. I found a rat infiltration in the corner of my cabinet where they had dug a hole. I placed this huge piece in very tight after measuring and following instructions with the shears and gloves provided (shears are horrible - used once and no longer cut). This was so tight you couldn't even budge it. Woke up this morning and surprise! See picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    I have a little infestation and have been trying everything to obtain things under control. This steel wool is excellent. Sure the scissors can chop through the steel wool but use regular scissors and use the pack scissors to push the fabric in the hole. After is it all used up you can still use these scissors to chop just about anything else. The only thing I want is that it came with more fabric. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Does the job nicely. I [email protected]#$%! were less expensive, but it should remain in put for a lot of years and providepeace of mind. The supplied scissors don't do a very amazing job of cutting the mesh. It takes effort andpatience. I've included a few images of where and how I used it. Who would have thought that a rat couldclimb a square metal downspout? And the plastic lattice you see was a patio cover. The material isextremely hard. But, as you can see, a rat (or rats) found it had just the right density to grind down itsteeth, which never stop growing. The rat climbed my neighbor's downspout to access a void in thecommon wall between our condos that led to my attic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    This review is 100% based on the time it took me to cure and the fact that it did not cure even after almost 48 hours. I will modernize review after I try durability.I decided to this set but thought it was a small pricey, could obtain something related at Home Depot for half the but this was my first granite repair and i wanted to be sure i was using the right stuff. I would suggest watching the You Tube videos as they give lots of amazing insight. My first repair went well, i had to refill it as it did not obtain in all [email protected]#$%!& and dried in about 20 mins with the blue light. My second fill was about the size of a pea and the third was about the size of a grape. These did not cure in 20 minutes; in fact it was still sticky. These larger cracks did not even cure over night... i am not sure if the blue light was not enough or what but I must have had it cure for almost 48 hours and it was stick sticky to the touch. It eventually dried enough to sand and polish but i cant speak to durability as it has only been repaired for 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Installed marble tile shower. One little chip in one of the tiles edges was filled beautifully with this so it was hard to search the fixed chip even for the person who filled the spot! tape the light to something steady to create sure you keep it there long enough and close enough without touching the spot. Used a wet polisher on this and the surrounding tile with no problem (that surprises me, ha). I also liked that it was meal grade. Only negative is the limited number of uses/product volume compared to the cost of it. Another hint is remember this is transparent, so if the color behind it doesn’t match the color of your surface surrounding the fixed spot, it won’t blend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Using this with my 10-year-old so he knows what is expected each day for school and home. Each week we sit down to figure out what activities are going to happen that week, what chores he needs to do and how to manage when to do each thing. Hoping this prepares him for middle and high school when he will need to manage his time.What I like about this one is that it is year-round, not just the school year. And, it has fun facts to create this less like work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    This planner created my son excited about keeping track of hw! Not to mention if he’s bored there’s plenty of interesting facts to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Really effective. I had mice visiting nightly for a week, but they were managing to spring the snap-traps without getting caught. When this Xcluder product arrived, I stuffed into all the crevices I could search (including some 1.5" diameter holes in the floor from where radiator pipes used to be) and since then I've seen ZERO evidence (and most of you know what I mean) of mice over 6 nights now. Very e product is simple enough to work with. Definitely wear the gloves and be careful about cleaning up the small shards that inevitably shed from the product. I've had the misfortune of picking up a couple splinters in my feet and it is painful! I recommend cutting the fabric over some newspaper and wiping any locations there may be splinters with a damp paper only complaint: the included scissors, while well-intentioned, were complete crap for cutting this. What a waste. But I had no issue cutting it with some old household scissors. Not sure what their thinking was there, but just plan on using your own scissors.Update: I've discovered the included scissors work amazing for sandpaper; something I'm loathe to use my daily scissors for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Four stars do the the useless scissors and somewhat high cost. Seems like beautiful hearty stuff. Sure didn't chop much with the scissors they provided. I ended up using a razor blade cutter to at least create "perforations" where I could tear the fabric. That's the best a razor blade could do versus this sturdy steel fabric.I think their video is a bit misleading on using the entire width of the strip to run under siding. It really depends on how huge the opening is that you are trying to stuff. I did under my cedar siding where it meets the foundation wall and some locations used up the full width, folding in half, while others only could accommodate half the width.I had tried that foamy Stuff, meant to deter rodents, etc, but what an poor mess -- unless I got a bum can. Hard to spray upward and obtain it to stay. Xcluder staying in place, was simple as pie, using fingers and a Philips head screwdriver. The gloves that came with the kit were amazing for me (female). I imagine they'd stretch fairly well for a larger hand. I wore latex gloves under them for double protection. I also wore a zipped up fleece over my clothes and had something to kneel on, to shake off as I crept along, so as not to pick up any stray steel fibers. Glasses too! I used an empty garbage can to pull apart my ver of "perforated" steel fabric over, as advised. Despite all the protection, one of those steel wiry bits created it through my clothes and wove itself into the front of my bra! Yikes! I shook my jacket off before coming inside and brushed off my jeans. Just a friendly warning to be super careful handling this. If it's this tough, I'm guessing the mice will absolutely hate it. Let's hope so.If I got all the locations where the small vermin were getting into the house, then I believe Xcluder is the ticket. We shall see. I honestly doubt a mouse could obtain past or through it. It is rather expensive and I ended up buying, and almost used up, an additional 4" X 10' roll. I'm sure these two were far less expensive than hiring a company to "mouse-proof" the house. The downside is crawling around on your hands and knees to to the job yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xcluder 162758A Rodent Control Fill Fabric Large DIY Kit, Stops Rats and Mice []  2020-1-23 5:5

    The material looks to be very sturdy, and critter-proof. We've been hearing small footsteps in our ceiling for months, and decided we required to act. So we bought this kit. We have a brick house and found the material can be chop to fit the weep holes but it takes a powerful pair of scissors. The ones that came were dull after a few cuts, so we used a pair of dollar shop shears to finish the job. We had just enough material for our 2200 square foot house. I'd give 5 stars if a better pair of scissors were included. if i were to do the over again, I would a stand-alone roll instead of the kit. FYI, while installing the material we found 4 lizards living in different weep holes - likely our critter issue is resolved now. The gloves were amazing enough for the job, but maybe a bit little for larger hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    ProCaliber? n't waste your on this product. Having two, 1/8 inch in diameter chips on my granite countertop in front of my kitchen sink, I followed directions as directed and cleaned the locations with Isopropyl Alcohol, allow the locations dry then taped off the locations as directed. The LED Curing light flickers (with a 1/32 small "button" which is impossible to control) so providing a constant stream of light was impossible - so I increased the curing time by an extra 90 seconds from 3 minutes. To top it all off, when I removed the Curing Strip from the top of each patch, the product had hardened to the strip and pulled the patch right out of the chip is product now Is in the trash and I'm not going to waste my time returning it. Choose a various product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProCaliber Products Granite & Marble & Quartz & Stone Chip & Nick Repair and Fill Kit - Clear LCA []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Perfect product, very satisfied with the result. Followed the pack instructions, but left blue light on for about 10 mins based on other writers recommendations. We had a fairly huge chip, on the edge of our sink, was about half the size of a dime, and about 1/4 inch deep. Ended up not filling enough first time, so added a bit more. Took my time sanding to create it flush with the counter top, polished, and looked great! Our granite is a bit busy, mostly grey with some white, so blended very well. Can barely see repair, and if I didn't know it was there, probably wouldn't message it at all. Can feel the difference in the patch vs the granite when I run my finger over it, but to be expected. Overall, extremely happy with the result, and so glad I didn't have to spend a couple hundred to achieve! Would say process took about an hour and a half, and was quite easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    My child loves the weird but real books, so this was a clear choice when choosing a Xmas gift, when she requested a planner. My only gripe is that it isn’t set up for the Gregorical year, it’s set up for the school year, so my daughter is waiting til the next school year to use it 🙄 [email protected]#$%! just went from January to December like most planners. This is a school year planner, not best given in December.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    This is a amazing everyday planner that can be used as a journal too. It'd be amazing if future additions had a mini two year calendar in it, from production, just as reference. My 8 year old will write in this and stays entertained by the weird but real facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Bought this for our 10 year old RY HAPPY with this purchase! Arrived in excellent condition. This planner/agenda is awesome! Love that it's so colourful & has various pictures on each page (Compared to other school planners that have the same picture on each page, or no pictures at all). Also, love all the fun facts! Makes it fun & educational at the same time! Also, like that this whole book is a daily/weekly planner. There is no monthly calendar, which he never used anyway. The zone for writing the days assignments are just the right size too.Would highly recommend this planner/agenda! His teacher even asked where he got it from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Awesome! Was a amazing bonus for a 13-year-old boy struggling to hold track of assignment due dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    The planner looks great, especially for a 10-year-old boy who likes trivia. UNFORTUNATELY, it didn't say anywhere that it starts on the month of August. I bought it so that he'll have developed the habit of using an organizer BY August. Needless to say, I'm reviewing it without actually having seen if it will work good. My fear is that it will be too distracting because of how colourful and well-done and because of all the trivia it contains. We'll just have to see by August.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Full review:I search this to be a easy intelligent planner for children ages 7 to roughly 12 years e children have to circle the day of the week since this is for any year, which I search necessary to hold them remembering what day it is during the e portion to fill in your agenda isn't too huge or small, just the right size to support children easily write their priorities and check off at the end of the day.I have fun all the "fun facts" and extras. In the beginning of each month there's a section for children to write their goals for that month, which wasn't s bright, interesting, and fun. Grest for any child that geeks out on animal facts.We purchased this for our son going into 4th grade. The school has them use a everyday planner and it's part of their overall grade. We're hoping this makes it easier to transition into the every day task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    My 9 year old loves this planner. She writes in it almost everyday though she uses it more for short journal entries. She is constantly sharing her weird facts. The book keeps her engaged which is a huge for her as she is low vision, actually considered legally blind yet works in her book every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weird But True Daily Planner: 365 Days to Fill With School, Sports, Friends, and Fun! []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Purchased this for my son to support build time control and structure. This book is so fun! Amazing quality, although you cant spiral the front page to the back. Fun facts and activities to do. Amazing item for children that have a hard time dealing with time management. There is also "homework support pages" in the back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    This product is a amazing addition to any van. Makes working life a lot easier as i don't have to take the step ladder out in to obtain at the tools especially if it's raining. Overall I would recommend The Jet Rack even if it is a bit tricky to fit. P.s. you need to a 3 meter strut and chop to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Works amazing just be careful when climing in van after install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    a bit pricey for what it is and the fact that you still have to spend another 20 on a unistrut, but it's absolutely priceless when you run out of wall space. I mounted mine to a Leer Cap on an F250 and couldn't be happier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Cheap amateurish product, installation instructions are useless, installation video is homemade shakey cam! After fiddling around with it for several hours I final got it to work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    It’s amazing having the ladder up and out of the method . Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Worked and got really amazing in my van

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    I can't think of anything I don't like about it. It's relatively simple to install (did it by myself), it works just as advertised, and I see no reason fo think it won't latest for years. The weakest point would be the bands that hold the brackets that keep the ladder taut but, even those are stout. I have absolutely nothing poor to say about this purchase. I do a lot of work in businesses that have marble or tile floors while they're own for business and can't take a wet ladder inside so i have to have my ladders inside my vehicle. As you can see in the pictures, my 8' ladder barely fits inside of this 2024 Nissan NV200. This ladder rack freed up a lot of zone for me. I LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    This kit is nicely engineered and keeps my 6' ladder up and out of the way. It doesn't rattle at all, and is very simple to use. Installation was a bit of a challenge, but I think that was mainly me, and not the kit. All of the parts are first rate and professionally done. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET Rack Van Interior Ladder Storage System - Storage System and Mounting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    I loved it worked amazing and a lot cheaper than other brands out there. Really helps hold the back of our service truck less cluttered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    These mounts are a amazing design, but it makes the rack set back about two inches farther from the cab than the normal application. I may modify them later so the rack sets on the top of the bulkhead of the bed as opposed to just behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    I ordered this mounting hdwe . Wrong one. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    Amazing quality created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt DRS-6 Roof Rack Bracket Kit []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Product came with missing parts and was a pain to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    Started with the no drill option(Backrack 30119TB Safety Rack Kit) but that hardware kit makes the toolbox sit high even though it is low profile. I also did not like the method it looked from the back. I did like the method the headache rack was able to sit on the back rail of a 2013 Silverado but you need a gap between the toolbox and the headache rack to begin the lid.I decided to go with 30119LP and now it sits farther back away from the cab. With the gap for the lid, you loose zone in the bed. Drilled the holes before modifying.If this hardware kit allow you have the option of positioning the headache rack on the rail, i would give it 5. But now I purchased both options and now i am stuck with this. Take the image of your kit and present how it actually looks so that people are aware. If you wish this to sit closer to the cab, you will need to modify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    its on my truck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt DRS-6 Roof Rack Bracket Kit []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Simple to install. No issues with fit. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    Amazing fit for 2020 Chevy Silverado 3500 High Country! Simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARB 3500390 Roof Rack Fitting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    I installed mine on a Smittybilt rack on top of my Defender 110. With Jerry Cans, I cannot fit in my garage. So it is really nice the base can install (pictured) and lay really flat. The cage portion easily slips in so that you can mount/secure the cans. Amazing design. Very well made. Simple to install. Very secure. I also like that it has a put for a lock so that you cannot undo the latch without first removing the lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt DRS-6 Roof Rack Bracket Kit []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Works amazing with the thin cross bars of a 4Runner. Threads will corrode a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    Simple to install, well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARB 3500390 Roof Rack Fitting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Built tough, as you'd expect from ARB. Holds two 20L (5.28 gal) NATO jerry d product. My only want is that the bracket to secure the cans was designed a small differently. Rather than an actual hinge, the bracket has a tab that inserts though a slot in the rear of the carrier. It seems very secure but when opened it can be awkward as it tends to tilt to one side or the other and fall over. Not a large problem since you don't need to be opening the carrier more than a couple times a trip, but it's simple to scratch the cans or the carrier when that 's not obvious from the photo, but the bracket is lockable with your own padlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt DRS-6 Roof Rack Bracket Kit []  2020-1-31 23:24

    Bottom plate is a small thick for my need but works great. Create sure you measure don’t impulse like I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt DRS-6 Roof Rack Bracket Kit []  2020-1-31 23:24

    I used this to mount my Wrangler's Defender rack onto the Thule Rack bars of my Chevy Silverado cap. Which means I didn't have to another rack for use on my truck! If you're looking to reuse your Smittybilt racks on cars with other roof rack bars, this is the bracket kit you need. My only beef with these is that the u-bolts poke up a small higher than the defender's rack bars, so if you're moving items around on the rack they can snag up on the protrusion. Not enough to punch a hole in a spare tire, but just enough to irritate you. I may grind them down about 3mm or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt DRS-6 Roof Rack Bracket Kit []  2020-1-31 23:24

    This kit helps eliminate any rattling or noises. Stays tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARB 3500390 Roof Rack Fitting Kit []  2020-1-22 23:26

    It works thats why it gets the 3 stars. I [email protected]#$%! came with a sort of wind deflector to support with drag. Its a pain to fit the cans in. you are fighting with the bracket to keep the cans, and constantly having to fiddle until it finally fits. the mounting brackets are annoying and a PITA to install. Also the instructions say torque the tray bolts to the equivalent of 16ftlbs but the tray started bending before that happened. so just create it tight to taste. And use blue locktight. Not that I really care cause they are jerry cans, but the bracket has already scratched off the paint on my cans in some places. Its a amazing idea and it works and transports fuel safely but I want it were a small better fitting for the cans (and im using authetic nato). Steep for what it is.UPDATE: Was on a 4-day trip in rocky terrain and this thing worked like a charm, my fuel didnt go anywhere. It did rub and scratch the jerry cans a lot but thats fine, I was driving 30mph on bumpy rocky streets and it did its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    Amazing hardware very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backrack 30119LP Headache Rack Hardware Kit []  2020-1-9 19:12

    Nice and flush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I have been using this program for several years and I mostly love it. There is one HUGE flaw in the UI design however: After you have completed a document, you have the option to View, Share, Rename, and Delete. The buttons are stacked right on top of each other. If you accidentally hit Delete, it will delete your filled and signed document immediately, and you will have to reobtain the signature. It should an "are you sure" type warning considering how simple it is to hit the delete button. I've accidentally deleted several documents while trying to rename them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    This application used to work, now it's useless. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Sucks!!!! Wouldn't work for me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    this application not created for people's who live on earth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Worked. It was so simple for a primary PDF form that needs a signature. No sign up hassle like other huge name apps. My keyboard froze for 30 seconds on first test then it was fine. I installed 3rd party sign capture with Google verify and it was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I could fill and sign but it completely rearranged my pdf, rendering it useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Helpful in my work, filling forms created for it, use it Daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Beatyful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Keeps telling me I have an unverified email but won't allow me verify it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Unreliable while retrieving a needed signature this application is not dependable. While saving documents, out of nowhere signatures corrupt what should have been a professional document is now a hot mess, leaving those who depend upon professionalism, embarrassed with this sloppy corrupted coded in this app. Unnecessary updates disguised as a fresh feature corrupted this once feasible application for months, these errors are a reflection of neglected unfixed and unchecked work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    i recommend this application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Wow, so fast n easy! Excellent for NDAs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Top App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    This is the eighth PDF reader I have downloaded this morning just to fill out an app that was sent to me in a PDF this morning in the mail for a home. With this application all you see inside is a bunch of gibberish letters and nothing to indicate that what you're looking at is a PDF or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Needed code no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Makes filling out PDF's simple by showing only the fields in order. With the "Next field" button, time is saved by keeping your fingers on the keyboard. This application is amazing for repetitive form use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    This sucks dont waste ur time doesnt begin any pdfs id submit no stars if i could lucky to obtain 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Just hold on pop up the error tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Like the application with a pre designed Form but can't save attached images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Images attestation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill and Sign PDF Forms [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Why do I need to Sign Up to sign a document? you need my email for this? to me??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    best application for e sign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    the application has a lot of bugs with it's fresh modernize and while I used to love using this app, it has now made more headaches. i often have to redo documents because they no longer save properly. they took a amazing thing and messed with it too much. disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    The application don't work, I tries to force you to for a make batter just to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Best signing application out. Needs predictive words but nit much else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Seed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SignNow - Sign and Fill Docs [App]  2019-2-4 13:41

    Super convenient

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386