Read true love tester reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all true love tester reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    educating, precautionary, entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Lol this android game is a BIG LIE.Why you may ask i tried the finger print with the same finger and it showed a diffrent finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Its an very amazing application to know how campatable ur with each other

    0  


    Add your opinion on true love tester or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It's very much amazing application I have like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Really good....app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Super @ extradinory application i like this application so much super❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It's very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    So cute nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Love u all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Report this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I love you 💞💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Not a excellent one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    amazing ap i liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Best aap ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Fake app.. It's beautiful obvious. The amazing reviews are probably the developers and children. I downloaded this to give a test to the application after seeing an add on Ig although, it's obviously fake. For example when you test the same thing twice with this application it will come up with two various messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Not working dont even waste your data on this thing it keeps on saying enter your and wen you do it says the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    If l enter a name it's saying enter a name again it's actually boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This is one of the worst apps I have ever seen, Don't download this application please,very useless,.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    it's really amazing at all please, double download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Thank you so much its very simple and wow Iam satisfied now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Wow......this application is super 🤩🤩🤩☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    A attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It's a amazing application works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Very nice application but...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This is very vast application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Not poor its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This application is not for reail i dont like it sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I think it's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Fast in responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Never download this waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Am a Ghanaian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Nice this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Its very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Dont even waste your time downloading this. The 5 stars are obviously the developers or their mates and family and random stupid kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Thokalo application okati kuda correct ra ledhu okaka sari okati vasthundi 😡one of the worst application full of lie and cheating 😏don't install stupid application real love tester aa 🤮🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    A very amazing application Am loving it like seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Its nice because it helps me me know how much people love me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This application is truly awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Wow i love the application but Pls o sorry to ask i want someone answers me,pls when the heart is full or half what deose it me pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I love this program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I love this android game because my love is real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It's amazing but create it fact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    When I am satisfied I obtain positive results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Everything it said is real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I give you 5 star because don,t create these fake apps like this The love is not by name it,s by heart ❤💘💖💗💞 Thank,s by And remember my review what i sayed you to don,t do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Best Application Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Kind of real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Cant write my name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Hi most populerapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    De application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Masud sk 702940

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I'm giving it five stars bcus it's the best application I've ever downloaded on play shop everything about it is 👌💯 excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It is really amazing app.i really love this application I would recommend other to use it is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Most lovely application its very nice and intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Ebbe chi edoka application malli dini peru real lover tester anta tuu motham fake asaliki meru application lo finger print deggara try cheyyandi e application bagotham telisidi assalu install cheyyamakandi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    so funny and amaizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Useless app! Doesn't even know horoscopes and gives amazing grades for everyone you match yourself up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Amazing i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I really love this application its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    am not sure I know exactly whats accurate about this application that people are reviewing..I do the same name 3 times and it gives 3 various answers..seriously do we know the meaning of accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Doing OK with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Even if you obtain Full it shows search a better match lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Regards to your dear life and family my dear mate and Blessed Darling love and Blessed Comrade in Christ Jesus our LORD AND REDEEMER who loves you and your dear life and family my dear mate and Blessed Comrade in Christ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This is prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I loke this application to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Does not work for me 😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Fahim ahasan kajal *২১২*1#৳0/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Atulram to a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    At least i will give you 2 stars fix it on finger print it's doesn't work according otherwise thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I love, love this real love tester. I love it everything is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Amazing application no need for cash to see everything love this application .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Very poor application I request everyone to do not install this application Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Super application all everyone insttal tha application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Real love testing application amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I like it ,cauz it's very interesting since it provides right respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I love the application it's so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I am fresh at this app, for that still I have no experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It is showing another thing when i text same names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Supper thats real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Cool n impressing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Its quite awesome 🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    I obtain 100% for name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    It's like fufu veve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Very very nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    This application is awesome ✨✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Love Tester [App]  2021-2-26 13:46

    Its a nice application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386