Read true weather, waterfalls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all true weather, waterfalls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford True Lane Application [auto discount program for Hartford AARP Insurance]  2020-5-24 20:8

    The discount is supposed to a maximum of 25% discount after using the application for 6 months. I have called Hartford and have spoken to Real Lane reps several times and indicated that the program indicates happenings that are completely untrue and certainly is not indicative of my driving skills. They acknowledge the program is not accurate and supposedly is evaluated at the end of the 6 months. After the 6 months my projected discount is 12%. When I called to voice my disappointment I spoke to a manager from Hartford who said he can't do anything about the programs results. I in turn told him the program is completely false and should not be used as a valid indication of ones driving skills. I am a conservative driver who never drives 95 MPH which the program has me recorded at and I brake when important to avoid collision. I have not had a speeding ticket in the latest 20 years. If you use Real Lane DO NOT EXPECT THE DISCOUNT TO BE ANY WHERE NEAR THE 25%. It won't happen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    WASTE!!! Does not present actual weather conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Application looks really nice but have to reset every other day because it gets stuck and looks like a huge blob. Emailed Dev. With no response so hope you don't have any issues. Galaxy S4. Might have to delete very annoying.

    0  


    Add your opinion on true weather, waterfalls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    On some phones bottom of background are largely hidden by fast key bar located at bottom of screen. Resource intensive. Waterfall on some screens such as winter present too much of non animated picture which ruins effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Simply Amazing. Unbelievable customers service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Useless unless your hooked up to wifi. Without wireless connection will not modernize correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Another amazing LWP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Just what I was searching for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I travel alot and this live wallpaper application keeps me up to date on local weather..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing livewallpaper. Please create raindrops on screen realistic....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    amazing app for weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing looking and accurate, but constantly crashes and needs to be restarted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Summer in Australia but it shows winter with snowing. Not happy. I asked for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing ep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Really nice and attractive LWP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Just attractive and the best weather live wall paper out there. I have all 2 of them. Just would like one of a beach more of a Caribbean scene. Hope to see one in the future. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I have been looking for a live weather wallpaper for a while. This is the BEST! I absolute LOVE IT!! VIVOTI is AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Job well done, this application is one of the coolist I've seen plus it works great. I strongly suggest if you don't have it then now is the time;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This was the best live wallpaper until it started showing rain when it was dry outside. Luckily I still use HD Widgets with Weather Underground data source to know what the weather really is. 5 stars if the developer updates the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I love it. Had it on my phone for long time. Fresh additions are amazing to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This one of the best live wallpaper I've seen so far. Usually, I don't leave a comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I'm not sure if its justified having a mark twice that of wallpaper developers such as dualboot,maxelus etc. And what the heck are the white specks that hold floating all over my screen? They're really annoying, if they stayed still I'd be trying to pick them of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I like this lwp than real weather, but i bought both (:..the issue same with real weather about fog effect..fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I just love it can't just have the demo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing and accurate local weather app. Hope there will be continue modernize and improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Autumn is UGLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    It has improved, its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Need from be able to turn all display of, I can't turn off temperature and it ruins the look on my home screen. I have a clock n weather all I need is the lwp. Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This is absolutely breath taking! Love to see some butterflies added if possible. I have both, and love them both, thanks so much for these BEAUTIFUL lwp's and your hard work that went into making them! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Looks amazing, but i would love to see a tropical beach version, something like the attractive beaches of Thailand etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    No longer seems to work at all. Doesn't connect to any providers to give any weather conditions. When I press "Test" on zone it doesnt give any result. Was a amazing application until now. Not recommended to until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This is one unbelievable looking app! Definitely a worthwhile for anyone wanting a visually stunning weather-based live wallpaper. However I have to dock it points for weather accuracy. Google keeps thinking it's snowing where I am when it's currently 15 degrees and sunny (also it hasn't snowed here in over a century lol). Googling the weather in my zone retrieves correct weather conditions, so it has to be something in the application that's causing the snow condition. Also OpenWeatherMap is often less accurate than HTC's weather application using AccuWeather. Perhaps add AccuWeather as a provider option to alleviate both problems?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Awesome app. The best Live Animated Background weather!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Where do I change waterfall scenes???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing wallpaper i have purchased this wallpaper and the real weather wallpaper and i noticed the scrolling on the homescreen when swipeing from left to right just isnt as smooth if only u could fix this then i would rate 5 stars because the visuals of this LWP us awsome man amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I love the fresh option for clouds! That bumps my rating up to 5 stars. This is a very well created wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Using it on HTC One X in Dock mode. Works brilliantly, graphics are good, movement of sun and moon is regular.. unbelievable application. It looks so much amazing in dock screen mode since HTC dock scrren is beautifully laid out giving ample zone for this wall paper to present its graphics along with weather data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Pls developers your support!!! For unknown reason, after updating to JB, this FAVORITE lwp, stopped reacting normally as before on ICS!!! This what I mean is ....that in any of my device restarts, your lwp disappeared and returns to default wallpaper. Kindly request your help on this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    The best live wallpaper. Stunning graphics and lots of settings. I like all 5 waterfalls themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Waterfalls [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Keeps giving a notification when nothing is happening. Please fix!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    I was impressed with his first edition. Then his second comes along and blows the first one away. I did not expect such a leap on the third edition, but it is another such "quantum leap." No more black-and-white photos. Every major listing has a color photo, and one can see the evolution of this nature photographer's talent. It's a stunning and amazingly helpful tutorial book and delightfully readable with his usual wit. Anyone wishing to visit North Carolina's waterfalls should create the acquisition of this book a top priority.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    Just when I thought the 2nd edition was the greatest thing, here comes Adams with another attractive collection of his photography and experience! Since my old 2nd edition copy is falling apart, I was overjoyed to see this fresh one. It's loaded with stunning fresh photographs of nearly every fall, as well as including a lot of more fresh ones not included in the 2nd edition. You'll be tempted to 2 copies -- one for hikes and one for the coffee table!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Really enjoyed the attractive pictures. The best part is having the directions to search each of the waterfalls in the book. We are planning to find out and visit as a lot of as we can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    I had the previous ver of this book and love this updated 3rd edition so much more. The full color pics are wonderful, but even better are the GPS coordinates to every trailhead and waterfall, which is exactly what I was missing with the 2nd edition. It's extremely thorough in describing the hikes, which I search very helpful since I hike with my dog and need to know if the conditions require climbing or other things he can't do. The organization of the book by region is amazing with maps in each chapter to present the proximity of the waterfalls to each other; amazing for planning your route. I love that he rates the beauty of each waterfall, and although subjective, he gives some reasoning for his ratings to support you decide if that hike is worth it. I refer to this book before every hike and highly recommend it to any waterfall enthusiast in NC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    This book is just ESSENTIAL for anyone serious about making the most of seeing every waterfall possible in North Carolina! This is THE best tutorial to all things waterfalls in North Carolina, hands down. Kevin has done an awesome and most thorough job I've seen documenting and mapping waterfalls and their similar info. Not to mention he's just a swell guy. I cannot recommend this book high enough! 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    There's a whole lot to like about Lisa's very amazing tutorial to the waterfalls of Minnesota, including the superlative photos, thorough coverage, ample descriptions, and tabulated data (e.g., zone of and directions to falls, length of hikes, quality of trails, difficulty of hikes, etc.). But the organization of the book renders it, in my opinion, fairly difficult to rst, although it's helpful to organize the falls by geographical zone (i.e., different regions within the state), the extra placement of falls in the book by means of other criteria (i.e., top 20, must see, other) results in the need to look here and there throughout the book to search falls which are actually in close proximity to one another (e.g., in to view the entries for the different falls around Gooseberry State Park, one must look at three sets of pages: pp. 100-103 [for the Lower Falls], pp. 150,151 [for the Middle Falls], and pp. 190,191 [for Fifth Falls]).Second, although the Minnesota map on p. 12 is cross-referenced to a numerical designation for each falls on p. 13, the listing of these falls on page 13 includes no reference to the page numbers for the main articles on these falls throughout the book. And although the table of contents on pp. 4,5 includes these page numbers for the main articles, this listing of the falls does not include the numerical designations from pp. 12,13! All of this makes for a amazing of flipping back-and-forth to locate the main articles for each of the waterfalls. Exacerbating this difficulty is the fact that the book includes no alphabetized index to the waterfalls (and neither are the numerical designations found in the main articles). Interestingly, the 4th edition of Minnesota State Parks, also published by Adventure Publications, contains a related listing by region (in this case, parks) with a Minnesota map on a two-page spread (pp. 10,11), but in this case the numbered entries also contain a page number for the main article!Third, although I appreciate the detailed instructions for locating each falls, it should be noted that there are no detailed hiking maps in this tutorial (unlike the very amazing and detailed maps in Eve & Gary Wallinga's "Waterfalls of Minnesota's North Shore & More"). Of course including maps would greatly lengthen the size and cost of the guide, but I'm quite sure those like me who visit dozens of waterfalls would benefit from such maps.I raise the above concerns about this tutorial not to minimize Crayford's very amazing and helpful contribution (it may very well be the best tutorial to all Minnesota waterfalls), but with the hope that future editions could be created much better and easier to use - especially with a two-page spread of map/numbered falls/main page number (as in "Minnesota State Parks"), along with an index. Furthermore, I want the main organization of the book would also be changed so that all waterfalls along a particular river would be found in the same section of the guide, since I think this would render it much more user-friendly. As for the detailed maps, I can always dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Nice book amazing pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    I own a lot of waterfall books; probably over 20. Up until now the best book out of all of them has been Kevin Adams' "North Carolina Waterfalls", 2nd edition. The 3rd edition, the book I'm reviewing, surpasses the previous one by miles!! It is extremely well-written, includes valuable info about hiking and waterfall safety precautions, and is probably the most complete tutorial to the state's falls in existence. Not only are all of those things true, the photography, all color, is phenomenal! I don't believe I've ever seen such astounding pictures of water flowing at night with the Milky Method galaxy spread gloriously out above it!! This author is talented in a multitude of areas. Buy this book! You will not be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    Amazing book with amazing material! Never ending possibilities. I love that it lists nearby waterfalls. I like that it is printed in color but it also makes it feel like a coffee table book. Which is probably best, would ruin it like my other one if I took it out. Directions are amazing and it provides various ratings for falls. I have found some items in this book that I simply could not search elsewhere!! Thank you Kevin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Amazing images of my favorite spots in the state. Now I have a lot of more to visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls jigsaw puzzles [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    I LOVE PUZZLES SO I LIKE SOVLEING THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls jigsaw puzzles [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    It's relaxing and thepictures are attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Wondrous Waterfalls 🌊 [App]  2019-6-27 13:35

    just love these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles: Waterfalls [App]  2019-9-25 14:6

    Very attractive pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles: Waterfalls [App]  2019-9-25 14:6

    Attractive and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    This book is jam packed with info about waterfalls in North Carolina. Has a lot of waterfall that I did not even know existed. And I am an avid hiker. The navigation of the book is nice becuase you at a map to search the section of North Carolina you are looking for a waterfall. He rates them on beauty and photographability. If that’s a word. It has pictures of the waterfalls that might be worth making a unique effort to go look at. It is a amazing book to hold up with all the falls that you have been to. And also all the falls you wish to go to. I pinpointed my zone on the map and used a string to search which ones were nearest so I could begin close and explore. Worth having in your library. He also references some other sources of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    For anyone seriously in love with waterfalls and especially North Carolina waterfalls, Kevin Adams is considered one of the foremost leading photographers and authors in his field. This book is a must for those wanting to discover North Carolina's Land of the Waterfalls. Very informative and detailed info on how to obtain to them and how to search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Amazing book! Used it when planning my trip to the North Shore. Only giving it 4 stars because waterfalls aren't organized by region, which created it somewhat difficult to figure out which waterfalls are at the North Shore. But I was able to figure it out with the support of Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Corners of book was bent, looked like someone had used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    My husband loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    I bought this to take on a week long trip to NC. The pictures are beautiful, the directions I used were accurate, and I can see how this book would be of value to someone who spends a lot of time in NC. As it turned out, it wasn't the best choice for my latest trip, but that's no reason to reduce the rating. I can, however, see using this on a future trip. Here's why it wasn't the best choice for me this time. First, I wasn't familiar with the area, so the organization of the book was not helpful without an actual map. (I should have bought the map by Kevin Adams that goes with this.) Second, I'm not so enthusiastic (or fit) to go bush-whacking to see a waterfall or anything else, so perhaps an index of falls with difficulty levels would be helpful as an appendix. (Perhaps this was also part of the map I didn't buy.) Third, my plan was to hike with my dog to waterfalls, but I wasn't staying in the zone where there were any waterfalls close by, so I could only use this for a few waterfalls, and those were ones listed on most websites. Now that I have the book, I will be able to plan my next NC visit to take in more of the lovely falls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Waterfalls []  2020-1-12 18:47

    Kevin Adams continues to provide detailed info and attractive waterfall photography. I do not have experience with his previous editions, but I have heard that this edition is even better than his unbelievable previous editions because he continues to modernize the info for accuracy and to reflect current conditions at the falls locations, including accessibility. Don't go waterfalling in NC without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls jigsaw puzzles [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    Hate that the outside of puzzle shift if you tap it. So fustrating. Sometimes you have to put the piece twice to obtain it to stay. Probably just delete application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls jigsaw puzzles [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    An perfect android game with superb graphics. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls jigsaw puzzles [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    I think the graphics are amazing and the puzzles are grate thank you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles: Waterfalls [App]  2019-9-25 14:6

    These puzzles are the best one I've found. Plus they have the greatest dozens to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    What a amazing book, has in depth info on where to go for this hidden waterfalls. I have hiked northern Minnesota for years and some of these hidden wonders surprised me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfalls of Minnesota []  2020-5-27 18:21

    This is a amazing coffee table book. Attractive images with interesting back stories, helpful info and fool proof directions to each waterfall. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Cities [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    Impressive as usual!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Cities [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    Needs amazing options selections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Cities [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    This a nice walpaper. So the reasons I only give it a 3 star is because a cpl things. 1st please add more cities, I think u should add 1 major town (the state capital) in all states. And 2 add some airplane's in the skys and 3rd create it work even when ur not running on wifi. Create go off 4g as well as wifi. I do alot of traveling and am in my vehicle a lot so it be nice if it went off 4g as well as wifi. And allow it let us to choose the town we wish as a background. And then it be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Cities [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    Love the wallpaper, love that you can even see the small people walking in the park on the fresh york scene. Couple of suggestions, having small planes in the sky every now and then would be nice. Also I love the day and night theme but surise and sunset would look better if it had a more orange tint. Otherwise this wallpaper is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Cities [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    Widgets dont even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Cities [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    It's Really a Very Nice Live Weather Wallpaper!! But it Needs just a small Fine Tuning!! Developer please hold the Updates Coming!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather, Cities [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    I purchased this mainly for the Eiffel Turret scene, only to search in the Paris stage there is NO Eiffel Turret as shown in the pictures. Disappointing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    It's giving me the weather from yesterday I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Still my favorite wallpaper, even after three years, but by now the same scenes are starting to feel a small old and tired. There are very few apps like this one on the shop place. My only gripe would be with the Moon. The phases are close enough to the true thing that I could overlook that, but the Moonrise and Moonset are never right. The Fresh Moon should never be high overhead at Midnight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Love tapping thru the visual forecast! The winter\spring\fall scenes are more interesting than the summer stage that is pictured! Tip: I switched application settings to Google weather for a better forecast. My children like finding the moon in its phase, twinkling falling stars on clear nights, mist, flying birds, streaming rays of sunrise and glow of sunset. Tapping the screen switches to how tomorrow will look, then each day for the next week. If rain or snow is forecast, we can stay there & see some of the [email protected]#$%! the glass & fog up. Very smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Weather transparent. j for!! Can't change zone and. Weather is usually actually right? It only shows the windmill. I have the Internet but won't. present the other seasons and it stops when downloading. This is the very best of wallpaper I have ever had! so please correct this program That You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Stopped working I can say that this was the best application out there (when it worked), for some reason when my phone updated to 6.0.1 the application stopped working. I've tried to email the developer with no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    I've had this on several phones and never a problem. Right now it's pouring rain outside but the wallpaper is showing a bright sunny day. That was the reason I bought this. Please fix it or I will uninstall and search something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Like this application so far,hasn't rained so far so I don't know how accurate the live weather is. Would like to see an make batter on all 7 days forecast choice on one screen. I think you should give people a choice on 24hr or 12hr times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather LWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    So far so amazing This is admirable, it's the best of few application that I came across. Love everything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Really good! Weather is accurate so far and very attractive landscape. Also, it doesn't seem to consume significant battery, which is a plus for me. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    These apps hold giving a notification for no reason. It's annoying. Please fix this problem....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    It's stop working HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Nearly there I would give 5 stars if you could have the moon, birds and clouds like your other lwp. I have purchased your other Lwp but got a small bored with the same stage that's why I went looking and found this one, I know you have a amazing quality application that very few can match. If you could fix the above mentioned would not hesitate to give the 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    The best in class Works perfectly with Galaxy S4, perfect help :-) Continue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing live wallpaper I would of love to be able to see the moon at night and sun in the day, not only sunrise sunset moonrise or moonset. That would then be s five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Rubbish for my eyes Slow, with poor graphics, hard to set up with a stupid save button in settings. Not worth so high price. Coloring Weather Screen animates ANY weather on ANY custom background. And it costs 2 bucks only....Please refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Malcolm It is one of the best wallpers on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter 3D, True Weather [App]  2019-10-17 13:48

    Really cool, been enjoying this live wallpaper for a while now. Could you please add option for showing northern lights at night? That would just create it that much better. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter 3D, True Weather [App]  2019-10-17 13:48

    Love it❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter 3D, True Weather [App]  2019-10-17 13:48

    I have others by Vivoti. This one is my favorite. It scrolls by the trees, house and everywhere. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter 3D, True Weather [App]  2019-10-17 13:48

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Almost excellent :) I would give this 5 stars if there were raindrops on the screen (when it's raining) and a choice of islands or scenes. Update: 17/10/16 Still love this application after 3 years but PLEASE... can we have raindrops on the screen then I would give you 10 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Weather 3D [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Where is..... The change for the wallpaper to change to night when night and vice versa without having to reload the wallpaper?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386