Read trulieve reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trulieve reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Chat will not work. Says to disable pop-up blocker, but since this is a standalone app, how does one do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Very professional. 👍 Impeccable timing. 👍 Products and delivery are purely superior in quality. 🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I love this shop and the people are so nice and very helpful

    0  


    Add your opinion on trulieve or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    It was amazing untill it just stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I'm so satisfied to have fun by me now in Orange I have never been disappointed or walked out with something I did not need in the staff especially Nikki is absolutely awesome basically all their customer service is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Inventory not up to date application is difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Won't load past first screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    A pointless application if you can not put an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    simple to with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Cant even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Amazing staff,very busy, Amina was knowledgeable and helpful, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    people are absolutely amazing so nice so friendly very knowledgeable and always coming up with fresh products but a huge butt very expensive and very small discounts for the one hundred percent disabled. There should be a compassionate discount of 20% like other dispensaries. you only give 10% discount to people that are on meal stamps. now think about this if they're on meal stamps why are you giving them 10% off !! curaleaf an Liberty Health Science gives 100% disabled 20% off for why dont u????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Pointless application if you cant anything. What's the point of the app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    They have what others done have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The links to other Info is amazing Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I've just opened and first thing, it froze. Will see if it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I'm definitely a truliever! Most AMAZING experience EVER! Hands down Colin Lewis was and will always be the best consultant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The application has helped so much in finding the zone and getting all set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Very professional atmosphere. TRULIEVE has limited supplies but I am content for now. Since I am still *shocked* that marijuana is legal, medically anyhow, getting used to versus consumption habbits is a process for me currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    the one thing ive ever wanted to do on this application I cant! im trying to begin a chat but it keeps telling to turn off an pop up blocker on and I dont even have any on my phone. i have enough anxiety problems i dont need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Always efficient, very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Worthless application you can't reserve online with the app. You have to go to their website. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    This application is slow and lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I learn a lot with this application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Trulieve is awesome. But don't bother with pick up orders. Usually they will come out and tell you that they don't have what you ordered. And you end up waiting just as long as a walk in patient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Developer stopped updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Horrible and pointless! You can't from the application so what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The Staff & my salesperson @ the Edgewater DISPENSARY were friendly, very helpful, polite the products are VERY EXPRESSIVE talk to your local politian's that being said every flower sample ive tried has been a separate & very pleasant experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The best dispensary in city

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Just starting with the far.💚💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Dylan Donovan D2K tattooing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Allows you to view products, but you can't and make or for an order. Also, the application "checks for location" every time the goes from foreground to background. This needs to be fixed ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Application is a complete waste of time you can't even product from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I've never been disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    It's useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    First use, had multiple products in shopping cart, hit continue shopping and emptied my shopping cart. 😏🙄😮 second time, just place a couple stuff in, checked out requesting delivery. No delivery payment requested - like CanPay? No ability to write delivery notes? Appeared to have true time inventory check...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Nice fresh dry concentrates. We who started soooo long ago that we waited 1to 3 hours. Then flower arrived in one day. Frowns turned upside down. Now in and out in mins with a smile and [email protected]#$% products. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    can't even app, stays at pending for days now..I give up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I like Trulieve amazing product but the application sucks, hire fresh developers I KNOW you can afford it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Zone doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Does this application have the CanPay application built in? If not, which one should I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Amazing application for me !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    all my experiences at trulieve have been very positive I believe in the products they have helped me in so a lot of ways from the lotion, The Vape, and flower while you're waiting everyone talks to each other about how the products support one another offering each other tip the staff is awesome at The Villages always a pleasure to see every single one of them the only thing that I want we could modify because the product availability not there when you pre-order there when you pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Lousy. Where is "check on your order"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The staff in n ft Myers is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    its little but private there indica is premium hopefully they give me a job amazing people working there friendly to service animal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Ii love this application shows andbtells me all i need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Nice, kinda clean, informational, however... It's of no actual use. All the same info 9s available via their website, which we've all used. Can't create orders YET. No exactly sure how you "select" a location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I installed application and it worked once. Now it freezes up and locks up my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I am able to browse, compare, create a shopping list for my visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Quality products and professional service, reasonablie priced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it's not incredibly simple to put the orders online especially not on the app. It's easier if you begin it in a web browser and just go to their www service but still... you can use the application to browse what's available in the various areas but it's not always going to be completely accurate. Although trulieve dispensaries are highly overpriced, I still there frequently because they have tremendous quality in regard to literally every product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    this ratings page is only for rating the application itself. Not the store, not the employees, not the products, just the application itself and only "the app"! but Sadly the ratings page is worthless because users are quite inappropriately rating the shop and its employees rather than this app. you will see users even writing messages to trulieve via Google Play Shop rating comments page so because people are too stupid to know how the ratings system works the users are making the ratings comments worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    This app is useless. It will bring you to the Cureleaf app when wanting info on products. Just as there is never enough advanced message on sales. Sadly I went back to the old method of getting product. Cheaper and it latest long than their nasty stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Too expensive and the sizes of the products very little... Shame... It was for help...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Can't even from app. Trulieve fails in so a lot of ways. #DemandLowerPrices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Amazing app. Want zone worked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Nothing better than getting it legally! They have the best medical marijuana in all forms! They also have awesome various every day of the week !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    AWESOME service all around in the Gainesville office!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Love Trulieve sooo much, just learning how to do the canpay application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Nice people here amazing concentrates and flower. Testing along the process+botanical family structuring+budding acceleration (somehow, I don't know myself) makes a huge difference btw; Canpay is not an app, you must setup w/bank. By state law, Florida prohibits ordering MMJ items from an application, so a slick transition to a browser kicks in when shopping. Amazing Development so smooth. Thank you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Amazing App, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Disappointing that you are not allowed to view the status of your begin orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Sucks. Never accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    CALL CENTER SUCKS!! MUST GO IN STORE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Op zone is very knowlegdeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Love trulieve hate app. Can't login cus cannot create account. I've inputed over and over allow me know when it works right :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The absolute best dispensary in FL! Unmatched in dozens and potency of products & superior service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    When people actually take the time to sign up, obtain the card, and learn how the application works its glorious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Can't directly from the app. It only shows the products they carry. However, not whether they are in-stock or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I want we could with this application but I love how I can always have this info right on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The application works in general, but it has several major issues. 1 - The ability to create a reservation for product online. 2 - The ability to view reviews in application 3 - The application refreshes if you navigate out of it to another app, forcing you to navigate through the slow menus. 4 - The specials should all be listed, and when you on one it should list participating locations. Giving patients an easier method to see all promotions if they're willing to travel to other stores. Other than that, I like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    -100☆'S... I HATE THE APP BUT, LOVE THE STORE! My favorite dispensary... I have my MJ license. I also have homes in various states & like to obtain my orders ready for the day I obtain to my home in Fl. I can NOT use this application unless I am in Florida. Why not allow me provide my MJ license and then go on using the app? I'll just continue to go straight to Trulieve and, leave this application & middle man out! PUFF-PUFF-PASS... UNINSTALLING !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Amazing application let zone or it wont load. Its not Trulieve's fault. The law and Google Play have restrictions on what marijuana similar apps can do. You can view inventory and doctors as well as manage your acc from this application you just can't put orders. You will need to use your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Totally sucked. Forever to load screens. Too weird and vague to navigate and couldn't back out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    The Trulieve www service runs much smoother than this app, this application takes long loading times, and a waste of time. The trulieve www services runs well on your mobile phone and you can with it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Does not work asking to log even when already logged in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    cannot see the physican name, only ph# or website, the map is too huge overlaying the physician name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Why have an application if you cannot from it? This is more of a guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Love this put and I love the method they treat there customers I will reccomend this put to all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    not loading and very limited usability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Simple to use and beat the line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. Will never use this application or company again they are thieves, and lie about their products to customers. Not good customer service if any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Always a pleasant experience at both Bonita Springs & Ft Myers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Not Organized but it's just the method they are,lol. It's been REALLY, REALLY GOOD or REALLY DISAPPOINTING. ANYWAYS:✌️ I will RECOMMEND TRYING THE TRU-BLENDS $25./7mg.s. It's a REALLY LOVELY PRODUCT & SO CHEAP. "LEMON HASH"(@ 22% THC) Is my favorite 🥳✌️🥴🔥. I don't like ALOT about this put but it's got the BEST GUARANTEE & ON EVERYTHING Y. NO ONE ELSE HAS THAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Did not work on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Piece of garbage app. Shouldn't surprise anyone, this is the worst managed dispensary in Florida. Tighten up your making millions off of us!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Staff in Gainesville have been More than helping this USMC Sniper light weapons specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I couldn't obtain the application to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    I love this put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    too exspensive first of all, can't directly from app. beautiful much useless over website... tgs Colorado will be here soon folks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Can't create purchases/pickup/delivery via application. So basically it's like having a Jimmy John's application that only lets you stare at the food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Too blessed to be stressed with this app. One love. Heal the nation with this magical medical herb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    useless. doesnt even work without gps on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trulieve [App]  2020-5-22 13:31

    Application don't work for me filled out all information twice still has nothing on me when I test to log in trash.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386