Read trust daddy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all trust daddy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    In Pepper North fashion, she's given us a very relatable scenario about Samantha, aka Sami, who is just moving into the duplex, and Blake, the cop next door. This is an instant attraction with all the insecurities of someone fresh to the Daddy/little girl lifestyle. Oh, and then throw in an age difference and the storyline kept me fascinated. It did my heart amazing to realize you're never too old for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    This was a sweet and living story. I loved the story of an older woman being a little. It lets you feel that it's never too late to become a d for both of them. I was satisfied for them.I recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    It was wonderful, to see Sam create a fresh mate that turned out to be her Daddy, but it could have been longer & then created another fresh mate in Lettie.

    0  


    Add your opinion on trust daddy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Samantha and Blake meet when he comes to her rescue. I loved the relationship that developed between the two of them. Fast read that I definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I always fall in love with with Pepper’s Littles! So cute and sweet, and just the right amount of steam! And the Daddies!!! They’re ever so powerful and loving. Just as a daddy should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Totally enjoyable. Just want for an epilogue showing how things are going and maybe a taste of what is coming in the next book if this becomes a series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Can't tell you why I feel the draw to these stories, but how can you not support but love a daddy that protects you from the poor things and people in the world. Love how they seem to just care without much effort on their e Small in the story has to adapt to her fresh life and you can see her struggles and feel like you are right there with her.Until Next Time... Tabi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Daddy []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I love all of pepper North books so this book was no various and the love I have for the characters she creates for these types of books starline's kind of quick yes this was a short story book poor I love Australian method are amazing hopefully more of those will be found their mommies or daddies and this line of books thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Although this is a fresh genre for Kylie Scott, her unbelievable characterizations and storytelling shine bright and create this book a total winner. Uncertain at first at what quickly becomes a dark beginning, I quickly fell into the story and was unable to place it down, finishing it in a single sitting. Her representation of high school and the inherent insecurities that run through that age are spot on. I completely identified with Edie and was rooting for her and her friendship and relationship with John all the method through. Like any amazing story should, this one left me wanting more. I wish to check in with these kids, not just John and Edie, but Anders and Hang and their mates as well, in ten years and see that they're still together, closer than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Kylie Scott has blown me away on another level with this attractive story. She's a versatile, honest, true storyteller. I fell in love with Edie and John, I enjoyed seeing their relationship evolve as they worked through it all what happened that night both individually and together. The elements of young adult were so believable, from the school meanie, to the real BFF that helps you obtain through high school, and of course first love. Oh and how much do I love that Edie has some curves like me! Such a bonus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRUST [App]  2018-1-10 21:10

    Very easy to use and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I really liked the relationship between Edie & John. They have this amazing connection based on what they went thru together. No-one else can understand exactly what it was like and they are able to help one another and a true friendship develops. The solid connection they have and their powerful friendship makes the eventual romantic relationship both stronger and sweeter. Another thing that was done really well was the impact the keep up had on their lives, how it changed each of them and the ongoing struggles they had dealing with the aftermath and PTSD. The secondary characters were amazing and the relationships felt true and believeable – like what happens with Edie and her former BFF, how that impacts her ability to trust, why she trusts John, Edie’s mother’s reaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I can't say enough amazing things about this YA novel. Kylie Scott is and will always be at the top of my read list. Books like Trust cause her releases to immediately skip to the top of the TBR e difference between Ms Scott and other YA authors is the superb writing and the quality storytelling. She knows how to pull the reader in and hold them obsessed until she's through with them!This story has everything an older YA novel should have: Angst, love, parental yammering, thrills, friendship, and above all learning to can't go wrong with a Kylie Scott book, so obtain yours now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I've been a fan of Kylie Scott's work for years, and she's managed to "wow" me again. Consistently engaging characters and a compelling story.I loved John's subtle evolution, and with Kylie's signature economy of words, we see John's struggles and vulnerability. He is a young man who has been dealt a crap hand of cards in the poker android game of life, but he endures through. He becomes Edie's anchor, all the while Edie isn't realizing that she's become his too.And Edie... oh girl! She's insecure and introverted, but I loved her quirky strength. We see Edie survive the horrifying, and then come out the other side no longer consenting to let others create her feel inferior. As John and Edie obtain to know each other, and slowly reveal their authentic selves, we see a loving couple emerge. This book couldn't have been better! And now, I wait impatiently for Kylie's next release...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Wow, John and Edie's story is just wow... I'm sorry I'm just in awe of this book. It was Everything and more...John and Edie experience an horrible traumatic tragedy. They're completely messed up from it and rightfully so. Together, they're able to support each other. No one can understand what they're going through but ere's so much in this story that you just have to click and read it for is was a bit various from Kylie's other books and I loved it. There was tragedy, loss, trust, friendship, love and so much more. I laughed out loud, I was teary eyed, I was on a emotional rollercoaster. I swear this book was intense and addictive and so very well written. I LOVED IT!! Read it, I promise you won't be disappointed. Btw, check out the audible ver as well. Andi Arndt is Awesome as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    This book was so amazing that I [email protected]#$%! wasn't a standalone. There was alot of humor for me, and not too a lot of intense dramatic scenes that drag on, which I was hoping for with this book. It was nice to see the slow transition from mates to lovers with this book as well. I seriously want I could read another installment about hang and Anders. I seriously recommend for anyone looking to obtain out of their funk in finding a amazing book like I was. I finished this book in less than 24hrs and loved every only complaint would probably be the intimate scenes lacking in detail, but they were still tasteful nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    The opening stage of this book will grab you and you won't be able to stop until you reach the end. The friendship that grows between Edie and John after the incident in the Drop Stop is beautiful. Edie and John are the ultimate unlikely couple. She is the plus size amazing girl and he is the dealing poor boy. The cirtances that them into each others life were life changing and will leave you shaken. Scott deals with a lot of problems in this book and did a attractive job. Body image, bullies, , , and rock and roll (awesome soundtrack)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Um........WOW!The best part, the characters actually were affected by the trauma of what brought them together. They both actually evolved and learned from their mistakes! It was messy and true and they kept trying when things were hard.I liked it John had to work for it and he stuck with it. It was also neat to see that Edie was able to see the goodness in John even before he did.I liked it that they found a means to communicate and work through obstacles.Wonderful. Hold writingA long time fan and now more so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I loved this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a longer epilogue. I'd like to know what happens in the future with them. It was very well written. It was very detailed, I could see the characters and locations in my mind. I couldn't place this one down. Edie and John's friendship started in a tragedy taking put and the same goes at the end of the book I was left wanting so much more although it wasn't a cliffhanger I kind of felt the ending required more. I do realize it was a n/a and all but I need more. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRUST [App]  2018-1-10 21:10

    IT IS AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Me [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Another amazing book by the Author. I am on her latest book as I write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Me [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I fell in love with the Lab on the front of the book but that is not the story. It is a story of love and a bit unbelievable. Alternatively being a hopeless romantic I still read it😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    khankir pola admin valo hoia ja , manusher taka mere koidin khabi? valo hoia nete thik rakh dekhbi sarajibon khete parbi😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 bayncoder bacca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    mothar chod ra approved korce kintu taka dei nai....ar age advance worker a aki obostha kore....lotir caual ra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Spin e bole je (Today limits is over) A karone spin korte parsi na Ar task e always 3 ba 2 taka day keno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Admin vai support koran amar 53 taka bakas charlam approved hoisa kinto taka asa ni..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    akhon valo kintu payment koto din debe bolte parchina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Keu kaj korben na...1st time payment dia r payment dai na.....no 1 batpar ai admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    কি স্টার দিবো 12 টাকা দিয়া আর কোনো টাকাই দে নাই আরো একবার 26 টাকা এখনও 20 টাকা পেইনডিনে আছে ,,প্রথম মনে করছিলাম ভালো এখন দেখি খারাপ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Bukachuda ki lagaisis tora toder moto lokder jonno aj desher ei obosta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    এই টাকা তোদের আল্লাহর কাছে যবাবা দিতে হবে

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    অনেক ভালো ইনকামের একটা এপ😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Gd aps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Gd apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolina Trust [App]  2019-2-20 13:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolina Trust [App]  2019-2-20 13:9

    Does NOT work with Galaxy4 update... Very frustrating!!! 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LT Trust [App]  2020-7-14 13:12

    will not allow me sign in even after reinstead and still no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Wallet [App]  2020-7-2 13:33

    i install it and work amazing thank you ! please check help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Wallet [App]  2020-7-2 13:33

    Fully customizable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Wallet [App]  2020-7-2 13:33

    Its fake Do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust VPN [App]  2020-8-9 21:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust WaIIet [App]  2020-8-7 13:12

    Used this for a long time, very convenient and reliable. As well the interface is really minimal and understandable, but what absolutely makes this my choice is the in application exchange or currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust WaIIet [App]  2020-8-7 13:12

    Perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Me! []  2020-8-23 18:59

    Isobelle Carmody's introduction states:"This fat and juicy collection is like one of those dessert plates where you obtain to test a small bit of everything, so you can decide what you'll order next time as a full-sized portion. Like all amazing collections, it can be dipped into and explored in any order, depending on a reader's mood. Have fun your introduction to genre, and to the different contributors in this collection, and use it as the starting point either to pursue further works by the contributors or to seek our more of the genre you enjoy. Trust me, genre is an addictive pleasure . . ."I agree wholeheartedly with Isobelle's words. This is an offering of the very best from a lot of of Australia's top YA authors, poets and illustrators. Almost every fiction genre is represented: from horror to romance, to crime, to fantasy to contemporary "hip". The tone is as eclectic as the collection: there are some light-hearted works and some truly chilling stories; ones to create you think, laugh, smile and cry.A favourite─from so a lot of favourites in this anthology--is Leigh Hobbs' two page artistic commentary on "The Joy of Being an Author"─it will strike a chord with every writer. From the frustrations of slaving over a manuscript, to the "working up to a pitch" where the hero is literally chewing at his own leg with frustration (I can empathise with this!) to the final result, "at the book launch".Another favourite is "The Leather Jacket" by David Rish─a fast, snappy romantic story with a surprise twist. Another was the haunting "The Babysitter" by Lili Wilkinson─the photo of green teeth remains with me days after I read the story . . . Then the chilling "Backup" by Michael Pryor; and Gary Crew's poignant "The Returning Tree".In the zone available here, it would be impossible to give each and every work the mention it deserves. Congratulations must go to Paul Collins for his hard work in compiling the entertaining and diverse material in the anthology. An editor's job is never an simple l I can say is Trust Me!, you will wish to buy, read and have fun this anthology over and over trid Cooper Trust Me Too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Pay [App]  2021-3-20 13:14

    Asa kori payment pabo eakono kaj kori nai.. Tao 5 Star dilam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Pay [App]  2021-3-20 13:14

    amazing application payment pala 5 Star debo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Pay [App]  2021-3-20 13:14

    খুবই চমৎকার

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Pay [App]  2021-3-20 13:14

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Pay [App]  2021-3-20 13:14

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Pay [App]  2021-3-20 13:14

    Really very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    I've been trying to restart my password like 1000 times. Every time it says OTP could not be generated. Please don't use this app. Test other bank's. Not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    It’s amazing & more improvement... I wish to add Agrani Bank but Couldn’t search my acc branch(Jaflong,Sylhet) Need to add this branch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    But when 1st week of month in date between 1,2,3 it works so slowly,so sad though i give 4 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    very helpful application for us. plz add cash transfer system trust bank to other bank account. and need more modernize this application with make a profile contain acc holder picture.. ......thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Very amazing app. Just one problem, cannot add my credit card account. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Very helpful app,,, Thanks a lot trust bank. অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ 🌷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Helpfull app...but sometimes its info was wrong and internet connection is very slow.. Please improve it আমি মনে করি বিকাশ এর পাশাপাশি নগদ ও যোগ করা ভালো

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Very amazing apps all in all services the trust cash multipurpose apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    I think the application is in developing phase. They should have worked more on the application before making it public. I tried to send cash to my Bkash, failed after several attempts. Tried mobile recharge, very smoothly done. When I come out of the application and test to login again, a msg pops up which says 'you are login with another phone' which is very scary. Pl fix these problems. I think you can develop and give trial for a few weeks before endorsing that the application works fine.Waiting to see a flawles app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Slow and buggy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Apps performance is not satisfactory. It take too much loading time. And When I LogIn to this application it automatically logged me out. Further when I go for log in It shows that I have log in with another device! But not at all. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Amazing app. Was exited to see it. But, first bug right on the beginning! Acc numbers can not be entered. The "-" is taken automatically and then vanishes automatically giving no option to use the application anyway. Kundly fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Apps is not allowing to place the acc number however have tried few times but didn't work at all. Notes: tried to place “- " after putting the 4 digits of my acc number but it is not allowed to put" - ". Can somebody advise me what to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Thanks for the app. But need more improvement . Few bugs are sometimes very irritating which are already pointed by others. Kindly solve the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    It's really nice and helpful for all users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    While registering using email as OTP channel, it don't work and tells to change OTP channel. But i tried from abroad. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Very helpful app. But in case of mobile recharge we can not purchase offers and can't pay credit card bill of other bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    There wasn't any option for setting password while opening the account. Now asking for password. Forgot password option is also not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Can't give five star . Because , at starting of month I mean 1st day of month it is not working at all. Why ?Authority should solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Plesse updated tbl mobile banking communication. It's not good conditions........but app's is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    Adding Nagad is very necessary.... immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust-Money [App]  2021-4-2 13:15

    It’s very useful for transfer cash to same bank/other bank or send cash in bkash account. It's fully secure for every transaction. I'm very impressed.. More you not need to begin ibanking of ypur account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Me [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Well written and informational about a form of autism that I was unaware of as well as the extreme challenges in caring for a severely disabled child. The tie in with the dog and it's effects on the kid was very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolina Trust [App]  2019-2-20 13:9

    Is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carolina Trust [App]  2019-2-20 13:9

    Moved from capital bank 30plus yrs. And finally found that HOME city bank once again. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Gali dilamna, payment ta valo moto den taratari, approved dekhay payment den na,,..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Admin ami taka withdraw disi. Kintu approve korsen kintu taka ashy na kano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Don't trust this app. They are cheater. I sent withdraw 50 in morning, they approved my withdraw but still i don't keep money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Admin sala kuttar baccha. Advance worker application theke sobar tk maira ekhn ei application khulse. 50 tk withdraw disi, approve korse but tk dey nai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Hope that everything will be amazing so i will test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Apps to off kore dice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    এই শুয়রের বাচ্চা এর আগেও Advance workers এপ দিয়ে মানুষের টাকা মেরে খাইছে,এখন এটা দিয়ে মেরে খাওয়া শুরু করছে।এপ্রুভ করে দেয় কিন্তুু টাকা দেয় না। সবার কাছে অনুরোধ করছি কেউ এটাতে কাজ করবেন না।কুত্তার বাচ্ছায় এক নাম্বার বাটপার। 😠😠😠😈👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    কাওকে গালি দেব না,,,,,তুই বিশ্বের সবচেয়ে বড় চোর আগের আপ এর টাকা মারা খাচু আর এই আপ এর টা খালু তাও আমার বন্ধুদের ও যা দোয়া দিলাম হাত ভরে চুরি করিস পকেট ভরে adsense নষ্ট হলে কিছু বলতাম না

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    মাদারচোদ টাকা দেয়না,পেমেন্ট এপ্রোভ করে কিন্তু টাকা সেন্ড করেনা।মানুসের হক মেরে দেয়।কেউ কাজ করবেননা ।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    মাদারচোদ খানকির পোলা টাকা দাও না কেন

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    কাজের সিস্টেম কি?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Faltu Marka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Nis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Worker [App]  2019-10-29 21:11

    super

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386