Read try it free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all try it free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Try it Free [App]  2019-11-8 21:7

    Amazing method to test fresh locations and things!!! By downloading and using the application you are going to support end homelessness!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Once you obtain past the easy learning curve to obtain started, this App/Service is outstanding. I haven't even used all of the features on my inexpensive subscribed Burner, and I love it. I made a second Burner to use for a short duration to mask me. It's so simple. I have an anonymous phone for a month for five bucks - how cool is that? Obtain a Burner, just for fun!

    0  


    Add your opinion on try it free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    This application is awesome as a delivery driver I create calls to customers all the time and before this application people would have my private number sometimes calling back in the middle of the night. Sometimes drunk. Sometimes a jealous gf investigating a random phone number. Since getting burner people dont obtain my private number, I can silence all calls coming into the burner and even recycle the number when necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I have tested it with Voice and text and it works great. I did have a issue initially because I didn't know that the automatic renewal had to be connected connected to the number through the acc menu (not automatic) and so when the 7-Day run out it was canceled. However I contact their customer service by email and their response was incredibly fast, and the solution explain very clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    thanks. This was not very amazing test loading that three or four times and kept freezing up on me when I got to the screen that says begin your now it would not load Twilight giving up on that and I'm going to move on and search a www service that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Help is unresponsive. Application absolutely doesn't work. No dial tone. Simply silence. Nothing to indicate you're making a call. They will, however, punctually take your subscription payment. Don't even bother with this app. Thieves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Amazing app! As far as apps such as this one, TextNow, etc I have found this one to be fantastic. not once have I had a dropped call or had people call the number and search out it didn't go through or or a text not going through. I have had that happen a lot of times with some of the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    9/11/19 Update. From 4 stars to five. I've been using my Burner number for 7 months now. Its been very simple to use and I've had zero problems. Love this service! Thank you! 2/6/19 Setup was super easy. 4 stars until I obtain a possibility to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    An perfect application that everyone must use simply to survive in our town of Angels. I highly recommend it to all! Beware of Strangers's cruel intentions of stealing not your card or some cash, but your entire identity, family members, home, security and the rest of your life you thought you own!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    First thing I did was use my burner number and the first notice I got back from Offerup was, "this is not a working number". LAME, DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I got this application and cancelled it a day ot two after, so why is it telling me it won't cancel until the same day the ends? Sounds like I'm set up to be charged even though I cancelled well before end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    All around amazing experience with this app. Few minor things could be changed or improved but, 5 stars none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Very practical app. No need to expensive phone lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    So far so good... And now that I have had time using The Burner Application I think it's the best hands down. πŸ’― Although there are room for improvements/modifications, but so far so good... πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Used to be good, latest modernize broke it. Frequently just hangs when trying to send. Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I have went thru all the steps and give my card information and the application does not work and application does not tell you where to off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Fresh to this got it for business calls ....let's see how it goes.....after using it a few times, works [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Amazing apps. It really is a very nice apps to have and true talk....thanks for having this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Bugs. Hardly works. I cant even obtain the application to begin anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I prank my family members with this application I disquise my voice say a few stupid things and then they hang up then I call back and ask if they got a phone call from some random person and they go into every detail from the call and tell me be careful some random idiot is calling our numbers and then they give the phone number and I say well let's call it back and long behold Walla it's me you freaking idiotπŸ˜€ they all said. Hey gotta have some fun right. Nice job developer. I know it's not for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Not free. False advertising. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    The was great. I went ahead and got the monthly subscription and now it sucks. I can't link it to Google or SoundCloud like it says. I the links and have to verify my number (again). Nothing happens. Then I can't even obtain back in the application because it wants me to verify my number another time and says it has performed that action too a lot of times and says test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    There should be a (limited) service. I.E. scrap the *trial* & go with 10-10 mms & mins/month & ability to burn the number once a month (used mms/mins deducted?), limit features like choosing a number. Free service & "Ad Supported" go together. The layout is cluttered. Modeling the GUI after the vanilla Google dialer/messenger (with dark theme) will look great. 3 stars until it's cleaned up. Everything else (as a service) is GREAT! Text/call quality is excellent! I do/will recommend! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    This application is fantastic. I use it for just about everyone and don't share my true number anymore. My only complaint is that wireless connection calls are too quiet. This has been a issue with other voip capable apps and I'm not sure how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Completely misleading. By definition a "burner phone" is a untraceable, unregistered throw away phone. Typically inexpensive and really only amazing for calls and texts. Right from the begin they ask you to provide your phone number. By providing your number its automatically the opposite of a burner phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Ask me about my experience after i have used your app! I give you 1 star for not having this feature properly programmed and that's not a amazing inspiration of confidence. To be hit with a rating when I have not even created a 1st call or gotten past the first options after choosing a number and paying for the app. Fix that because intelligent people not desperate people will always observe every detail and bit of info because it says something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    So far it's beautiful buggy. It does what it's supposed to do but not very easily. It freezes all the time. Sometimes I can't create outgoing phone calls and the voicemail doesn't work but other than that it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Burner is excellent. I have a tendency to delete phone Apps so no one will look up or cheat and my same numbers are there ana all is well. Al's, they provide perfect help & seem to understand that I delete the Application when I won't be using it for awhile. when I it, the same numbers and quality of phone & service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    This was poor from the begin the phone wouldn't ring they said I had it on do not disturb however there was no sitting for this. I miss several necessary phone calls from a girl I just met because this. I also keep no notifications when you got a text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Amazing application does exactly what i need it for. Works flawlessly have been using for over a year now never have any issues. Amazing work developers. Awesome application will never go without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I use this for my business. I rarely obtain business call (other than telemarketers) so the little subscription fee was perfect. Been using it for almost a year, no problems yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Application is horrible has an contacts error and does not load contacts ...customer service has no clue when or if it can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Amazing application and works ok for business and other things you would need a shady number for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Love this App. No BS. They just hold exceeding my expectations at every turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Cant use it for google. "This phone number cannot be used for verification"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Works great, just want we could automate batch text messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I have bn experiencing an outage all day. This is beyond ridiculous especially when I monthly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I can not effectively express the ease of use and a lot of was I have found this application to be useful. Thanks to the developers for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Definitely not free. It's only a seven day trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    This is a very simple application to use thanks burner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Not satisfied with this app. Took my money! Does not work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    kind of ironic but I'm trying to use a burner phone number to make an acc with this burner app... which they don't let you to use a wireless connection phone number to make an account, they need your carrier number. For example, I don't have a carrier number. I can only use a Talkatone wireless connection phone number to make an acc here? What gives heroes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Horrible app, first time I used it to create a call, it was set to (cell phone carrier)default and went through my cell phone provider instead of using internet, I was stuck with a long distance charge on my cell phone bill. Second no one could hear me with my blue tooth, I had to use speaker phone, and speak loudly. Third if my blue tooth was hooked up to it, and the ear buds where not in my ears at the time I would miss a call because I wouldn't hear the ringer since it would only go through blth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I use it for a little business phone #, to hold it local. Amazing so far. One issue is when I listen to a voicemail, after - my phones volume level adjustment is Media only. No option for ringtone. I have to reset my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    No change with latest update! Your main cell phone number can give so much info about yourself to anyone who knows what application to (Truth finder). Always use a burner phone number, always! Application does need a Major update, lots of Lil minor bug fixes. Constantly receiving error contacts are not loading, which is not accurate at all When opening a text it strolls to the ed customer help with issue, no one never contacted me back. Paid subscription, with 2 burner phone numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Decent application except for the permissions. Application causes my phone to be permanently set to Inbound Call volume everytime it's opened. The only method to fix the issue is to reset the phone and not begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Works for filtering out Craigslist phone calls & just generally not using your private number. Supposedly Nomorobo is connected, but that's a large fallacy. I obtain so a lot of BS phone calls on an hourly basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I love that my ex husband doesnt know my phone number but still has a method to talk to our children. I DONT love that im not geting notifications about texts; not audio nor in my swipe down fast bar thingy. Im trying to see if i can fix it on my own or if its something with my phone or what. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Amazing phone application to screen undesired calls and texts. Amazing to give to people. Recieving calls have been hit or miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Don't waste your time on this app. After the lengthy verification process you'll be needing to add "credits" via a card to do ANYTHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    So far, so good. Havent used it yet and its asking for a review already. We'll see. UPDATE 9/30/19: I ACTUALLY LOVE THIS. Im a huge prankster in my family and its so much fun and simple to use. I can also catch people in lies who claimed to be doing one thing but are actually doing something else. And they wonder how i know so much. I tell them "I got people" and in all reality, ive just got Burner. Im continuing my subscription for another month. Cheaper than hiring a PI. Give it a small life tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Cant even obtain phone number verification Tried on 2 seprate days to het a text amd/or phone call. Nothing happens.. verified and phone number is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    love it I use it for work or people that I really don't wish to say no to having my phone number cuz they might need it but I really don't wish to give them my normal line love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    SLEAZY SNEEKY RECURRING PAYMENT SCAM. DO NOT INSTALL this application unless you wish to for it for the rest of your life. Neither Google nor my card company were of any help. I would advise versus purchasing anything on Google Play with a card. If you must create a purchase. use a prepaid card with a minimal money balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Would like the option to change the burner number i.e., burn an old number and replace it with a fresh one without a lot of hassle. Otherwise it is a aolid inexpensive service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I would rate it higher but call forwarding only works to certain numbers so youre limited on options when you need options most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Amazing stuff. Exactly what they advertise. No videos but that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    its a app. it and it calls people and texts people on its own. youll obtain literally 100's of calls a day. needs to be taken out of play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I use this application to give a number for online stuff...no more calls on my private number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    It's only been 35 seconds since installed So sure it's been amazing maybe ask after a few days for a review!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    all calls and texts went through for every time i used it so nothing poor to say about it it works for much of the time i required it to do yes I'll tell people who need this so they can stay in touch also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    After I for the pull your premium having been given the impression that it be the one and only method to ensure that this particular feature would be working as, I quickly discovered that I could not tell him verify with services as was described in the ad copy and that it does present up as a VoIP number which is the exact opposite of what the ad copy said "NON-Voip number" rendering it completely useless for me and now I'm out the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I used to say that this application was decent, but the more I use it, more and more problems come to light. The largest problem being heavy connectivy problems everytime I begin the app, something fails to load. Whether its contacts or conversations or something. And now to create matters worse, its staying to have problems sending messages at all. The second largest problem is scrolling back through text messages. It doesnt scroll fluidly, and will start to uncontrollably skip backwards in the conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I like the idea. I was able to call out but no texts created it through. One text came in. Inbound calls from the burner number needed some strange process to dial 1 to allow the caller through to me.....but only if the application was open? I think.....very unclear on how that part works. It never actually connected me to the caller and I had to call that person back instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Simple 2 use, amazing 2 call telemarketers & tie up spamers. I advise U 2 join. I have used the application for years. It has been my goto application several times a day! I advise you to obtain the make batter to the unlimted plan. I'm a 73 yr. old disabled Vietnam Vet, so I forget when it is due & lose my number. Safe application to do auto renual. I trust this company. Do yourself a favor & obtain this NOW!! Gary W.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I love this app. Without it I would be bugged by so a lot of people that I thought were ok but ended up being stalkers or over texters. I cannot stand people who do that. Like I don't have a life or work do to. Thank you! But how long does it latest before you begin charging?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    When making calls through this app, the person on the other end cant hear me at times. Also there are times when I dial a number and it's just dead air. Cool concept but still plenty of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Works great! A suggestion is to create Do Not Disturb work on a schedule, rather than a toggle, so that my number will only ring during my business hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Simple to use, doesnt take up alot of storage! Would recommend to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Application won't connect. Literally unusable even though I spent on credits. Waste of time and money. Look for a various temporary phone number app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Useful so far ... Have not tested security but appears to be good. A small pricey compared to lower end phones. But concenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    unbelievable app, extremely useful and works excellent for little businesses and their contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    This application is totally cool. It's just what the phone doctor ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    simple to use, no ads, amazing privacy for online dating etc. already recommended to several friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Works great, amazing to use when you're not sure if you wish to give them your reall number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    No issues with it simple and quick to begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    It won't send me the vifacation code to active it I've been trying for a week uninstalled it 10 10times I dont know what's event I hear amazing reviews but it's not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Much improved and solid app. Rarely goes down now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Really expired and burned after 7 days, how bout this, your application sucks and now its permanently burned (deleted/uninstalled) bye bye... 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Asked me for a phone number. Guess why I installed this app? Yep don't fudging have one. Why would a burner application require a phone number? Ask God himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Overall, setup was simple enough. The largest issue was it took 10 rings before the voicemail picked up. I had customers tell me they tried to call and since they couldn't leave a voicemail they moved on. I lost business because of this app. I contacted customer service 4 various times. That too, is lacking. They said it would take longer for my call to go out and I had to explain over and over again I was talking about calls coming in. If they can't figure that out, I lost hope. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Does exactly what it's supposed to do and is simple to use and simple to look at!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Like another reviewer, I lost the ability to use my Bluetooth. I cannot see a change anywhere, & I work in the tech field, so I am decent at finding issues like that. I cannot even hear on speaker, it seems. Nothing works for me when I use this line. Going to test to fix, if I do, I will repost with solution. You can burn your# once for free, but you have to after that. I like my number, so I will be keeping the same number. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Amazing application to use when you're applying for cards or loans. It's also useful for eBay and classifieds. Only thing I don't like is that there's no option to connect to Bluetooth I would really like it added so I can use a headset or take calls in my vehicle via Bluetooth. Also the speaker option isn't loud enough so fix that please. Other than that nothing wrong with it. If you add those features for I'll create my review 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    My customers rarely can hear us if we don't use speaker (My wife and I both have Samsung Note 8 phones). The same is real with bluetooth. Our phones work perfectly outside of the burner app. This application would be amazing if they could resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    HORRIBLE SUPPORT and the application just doesnt work as intended. I used it to verify an SMS verification and it wasnt accepted. I contacted help about a and got ghosted. Also worth noting......the doesnt work. Had to contact help about that as well. Another crappy application to add to the list of garbage that continues to plague the Google Play store. Seems as if quality is far from a concern to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    NO REFUND POLICY , signed me up for a subscription. When it charged me again, I emailed them to allow them know (sameday) and to obtain a refund. They said they will only refund, if the application is broken... so if I am experiencing problems allow them know so they can troubleshoot..... ummm troubleshoot.... dang people with problems not even getting refunds after they said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Eventually the loading screen went away and I was able to obtain a number, but it didnt work to obtain on LinkedIn, and unsubscribing was needlessly complicated (almost purposefully so)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Trying to log back into account. Place number in an says unable to connect or reached limits. Either method no verification code is being sent to my phone. Cant login. Tried uninstalling still didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Remove from your title. There isn't one single service in this application that is free. The whole application is basically an ad. Well guess what, all ads are to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I have been using burner for a couple of years now and have down it's my favorite application of this kind.... Amazing pricing..... My calls always come through.... Could do without the though......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I just canceled but i don't see any confirmation. It still showing will renew automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Excellent. Never a problem! Always making amazing improvements with more exciting usefull features. The best alternate/2nd phone number/line app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Needs some work opening up, would like option to have various loading screen, preferably one that did not say Burner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Really cool application [email protected]#$%! was completely but a method to disguise voice would be super dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    I'm a part time true estate investor, and this is a amazing phone application to field calls for my part time business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Working amazing so far, i don't have to give my number to weirdos and it's simple to block people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    unbelievable application for keeping your privacy and covering up your actual number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burner - Second Phone Number - Try it free [App]  2019-10-6 21:0

    Works as advertised, and I haven't had any problems. Amazing app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386