Read tsf next adw launcher christmas sweet home theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tsf next adw launcher christmas sweet home theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSF NEXT ADW LAUNCHER CHRISTMAS SWEET HOME THEME [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I love all your work and have for years. The couch texture is so true it makes me wish to snuggle right in. The detail on the ceiling is remarkable. I especially like the lady bug pillow and the teddy bear on the couch looks familiar. I can almost read the book and melody piece on the piano. Th graphics are exquisite. Thank you for continuing to modernize and create themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSF Smart NEXT ADW LAUNCHER LOVELY SEA WORLD THEME [App]  2020-1-13 13:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSF NEXT ADW Smart LAUNCHER GOTH VALENTINE THEME [App]  2020-1-22 21:37

    issue solved Thank YouπŸ™‚Nice application works for phone attractive designs for each theme thnxsπŸ™‚πŸ‘

    0  


    Add your opinion on tsf next adw launcher christmas sweet home theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSF Smart NEXT ADW LAUNCHER LOVELY SEA WORLD THEME [App]  2020-1-13 13:49

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Still loving you themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSF ADW GOTHIC HALLOWEEN THEME [App]  2019-10-2 13:50

    LOVE this! Reminds me so much of the themes Androvalley used to do but abandoned 2/3 years ago that I loved so much. Please create more like this along the Goth theme! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSF ADW GOTHIC HALLOWEEN THEME [App]  2019-10-2 13:50

    Amazing app. Simple to install. No ads. Lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADW2 NEXT Nova TSF Launcher FLOWER BUTTERFLY THEME [App]  2019-12-19 21:44

    ExcellentπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT TSF LAUNCHER RED GOLD HEART VALENTINE THEME [App]  2019-10-29 13:48

    Gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADW2 NEXT Nova TSF Launcher FLOWER BUTTERFLY THEME [App]  2019-12-19 21:44

    I love this theme.. Sgluck is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT Nova TSF Apex LAUNCHER FAIRY CASTLES THEME [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    I love this them, it's so cute I had to it, but where's the cute moon clock? I've looked all over and can't search it, and while I appreciate that it's not a lot of to obtain the theme, all of the icons ect shouldn't be so hard to find..and Developer I know how to install and use this theme, I'm not simple. The moon clock is not anywhere to be found on either theme., I know because I use them both. The round clock from the fuzzy theme is the only one that's available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEXT TSF LAUNCHER RED GOLD HEART VALENTINE THEME [App]  2019-10-29 13:48

    love attractive themes works well on lg phones thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AkilaGreen Next launcher theme [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    I have always loved your work. The quality and Designs are always awesome and done perfectly! Thank you for always taking the time to do the best job possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AkilaGreen Next launcher theme [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Awsome artwork; however, the application Next Launcher dev. squad jumped ship a few years ago, and no longer update. nor do they answer to emails. Also the Next Launcher application is no longer available for on the market. I can't even search it in my application library. soooooo. I probably would not any addons for Next Launcher including this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    It's not work on my note 9 and I already for this I've had this NEXT OVER 4 YEARS WITH NO PROBLEM WHAT'S GOING ON?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    just for full ver only to obtain this msg "theres a issue parsing the package"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Why is Next launcher not available for again, what happened? I've searching for it for a but i can't found it. Please do something about it because i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Do not this launcher. U it n u can't it. It say it's not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Don't waste your time, waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Nc apps dj mehedi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I wanna be and ARMY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I looked at some reviews and people said it charged them twice. I bought it and it didn't download, but it still charged me. I tried to again and it was wanting to charge me again. I see how this guy makes his money! Don't Download!! You're wasting your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I don't understand I this application and I can't even install it and I have to again something else for ?Β£0.59 I wanna a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I bought this application ...It doesn't work. ..then ..I deleted it...and I installed back. .they ask for again .. please give me my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    After downloading the theme..i stil have to or it again. Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Hey dude, don't you scam us with your app... I've bought this application three times n it doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    It's not free. What you is a link in YouTube. Then you have to pay. It's no (did I say that already?). I will uninstall in 3... 2... 1...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Payed Β£2 for a link to google dont its a scam i fell for it you dont need to ! ! ! ! Instrutions are no use aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Why do you advertise free?? Soon as you install it you ask for . what's up with that !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Not help downloading to use,after i for these theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Mukha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I bought this application but it wont work on my phone it says its for older versions of android:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    bought the ver but wouldnt download. something about a parse error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Not modernize application it doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    it says its not cant use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Please DON'T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    It's not a skin for the launcher, t's a menu to other skins with-in the application none are free. If there are it's really hard to locate. I shouldn't have to dig all over to obtain figure it out. So sorry bro one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Won't open,can't obtain anything working,whatever you test to obtain it to work wants more money,looks like a fraud...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I twice for this launcher and it downloaded nothing, then it states error download! Refund my or fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Guyz.i highly recommend u to next luncher its kinda expensive but beautiful cool with this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Installed this app for it and still dissent work it's a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    This application doesn't work,can't obtain a .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Its all a scam!!! Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    dont change a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    This application is waste of is use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    This application is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Cox's Bazar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    just for the application but wouldn't allow me DL clearly the developer said that the prob..was solved earlier this month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    It will not and you need to place next 3D back on PlayStore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    This launcher must be band and be even banish from the system for it is worrthless and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    i purchsed nextvis and it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Don't anyone plz..just adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    🐝 bee 🐝🐝s of chit Too a lot of unexplained premissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    next time begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    So a lot of poor reviews...They can't even spell correctly so how could they be expected to read the title&descriptions that clearly states is a next launcher theme&u need next launcher to run the theme...its almost scary how dumb the globe is becoming. It's not the Dev's fault the customers are morons. I read far down the comments&saw they offered not only a to each person, but a double multiple times... And I'm sorry but if something "doesn't work" the 1st or 2nd time why would u it again?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    It's amazing the graphics, as I expected in Dev squad but when I begin using this launcher my battery hold not latest longer anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Took my payment Β£2.65. Then error. Wants me to again to download. No option for refund. Waste of time and money. See earlier reviews for same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Paid ver didnt work . Contacted r they only asked to remove poor feedback but no was made. SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I twice for this application and it doesn't work. I wish my I for the application twice and it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Paid for this crappy application and it don't even work...i wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    not good the application keeps freezing, DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Paid for it but not wroth it -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    The launcher does not application in my mobile i wish back my now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Need buying of themes for cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Does not work.. A scum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    This one rocks! Gotta git

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    This application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Thing of beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Didn't work. Obtain a notice saying there was an error parsing. I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I payed for the theme but it will not DL. And there is no other method to Download it so the launcher is useless for me without a theme. There is also no contact option to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    What I bought Next Launcher 3D Shell was missing. I no longer see the Play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Cheating application they are worst fellows.. worst developers.. and they are cheating the people.. who money.. application is not installed... I am claiming a cyber crime on you if you didn't my amount back to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Not working worst thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    the launcher is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Google "launchers" and you will see a lot of pop up... you need THE NEXT LAUNCHER OR NEXT LAUNCHER LITE (free one) for ANY NEXT LAUNCHER THEME TO WORK. C'mon..... I'm a female with no cyber skills and I figured it out :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Just downloaded this theme then saw a couple reviews about "buying" this. Am I the only one that gets apps or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I already bought some of them and it now says I have to for them again, complete scam and waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Don't have a themes folder on my phone. Will not work keeps sending me to Google. Wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    This application does not work it's a scam I 5$ for 2 apps and neither would and when you test to contact the www service it sends you to a marketing advertisement trying to obtain your info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    This people are fraud they collecting my twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    It didn't work in my phone... Dammnnn apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Adds some excitement, to a boreing phone screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    I hated it you had to wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Very poor n't inst...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    vi ki apps banitecen cord mord ki chi akdom Batil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:43

    Plz do not dwanlod this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    i have for all the 3 types but it is not downloading and i have tried several times but it not downloading also no contact to obtain back to .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    the launcher does not work properly with fresh ver of android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    This application accepted my payment but don't give me the bundle I bought. I'm felling robbed. I wish refound, but this option don't exist... =[ Don't it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    i but got problem. poor apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I need this application for Note8 or newer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    this is fake...so no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Poor perchase froud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    #BEST LUANCHER EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    Honestly, I have scrolled through hundreds of launchers and themes but never come close to the sheer innovation and beauty of the Next launcher and their visually stunning themes. If you can afford to it then don't delay. It'll be the best you ever created to transform your dull phone into something from the 22nd Century.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Launcher theme 3d free [App]  2020-2-1 21:42

    So i just bought the whoke package thing and i only got wallpapers i have yge next light styff and theirs isnt working right eutger andi nust alot of for this items

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386