tso incabin plu Reviews & Opinions


Submit tso incabin plu review or read customer reviews:

53 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Amazing development in making application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    VERY USEFUL TOOL. AMAZING CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Works great!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tso incabin plu or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tso incabin plu video reviews and related movies:

    See TSO Incabin Plus+ELD on youtube.

     related image

    See INCABIN PLUS on youtube.

     related image

    See TSO Mobile InCabin Plus+(ELD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Stratus ESG ADS-B Out Transponder - Panel vs Remote Boxes on youtube.

     related image

    See Carol of The Bells on youtube.

     related image

    See Air Transat Flight TS2145 From Santa Clara, Cuba to Toronto, Ontario on youtube.

     related image

    See Reports from TSO Mobile's GPS Tracking Solutions | TSOmobile.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Installing a tracking device on a international truck queens ny on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    If this is aobrd ????`?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Amazing tool, and totally in compliance with FMCSA mandate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    In cab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    The application works well and tracks all my workorders, messages, HOS and fuel logs. Also has built-in navigation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Amazing replacement for AOBRD, much more complete, and useful! (newer tech) 👍☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO InCabin PLUS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    This is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    Exceptionally badly made. Created for only the insiders to understand. No method to insert the to-from address, nor method to know where the routes go unless you first read them on a map and then choose them. Poorly poorly made. Sorry to say it's absolutely useless to the daily user. If you need a semester course to understand how to use it, it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    worst GPS system and buggy at times you have low connection and time are off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    k VB NBN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    Very poorly created application you need to fix soon because this is vital to the whole trolley experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    Needs an modernize urgently!!! It stopped working on my phone since marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    Does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSO Doral review [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    Did a 5 year old create this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plu TV review [App]  2019-12-25 13:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    application crashes says bitmap photos failed to load, crashes immediately after starting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I can't obtain it to work. Application keeps shutting down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The application kept crashing. How can I learn when the system isn't 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Application not updated, so it doesn't work with newer android device phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Application crashes badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I am so glad that the pix have changed. Unfortunately, the input response to my commands has become even slower than before. I want my job would let me to perform at a subpar level. Even if it did, I couldn't let myself to fall so low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh modernize is causing application to crash during lessons. Please fix ASAP! A key tool for learning our PLUs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh coding in this application is not loading correctly you need to fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This helped me tremendously with learning all of the PLU numbers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Tool works. It takes a bit for the app to pull up, just be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    As a training tool it falls incredibly short because it won't even pull up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This will be very helpful. THANKS..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh modernize is not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Acorn Squash and Yellow Squash appear twice with various PLUs. 4751 is the correct PLU for Acorn Squash and 4782 is the correct PLU for Yellow Squash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This application sucks. I can't even begin it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing for learning PLUs. Missing a handful of PLUs though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This application is for employees only! Has nothing to do with customers I disconnected it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I simply wanted to see the weekly ads. I can't search an application that will do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Keeps crashing; slow response time does not reflect what is expected of the associates actual performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I wish to modernize my email address and could not locate a method to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    When I hit modernize it only spins. Nothing ever comes up. Couldn't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Absolute crap! I was so excited to use this I obtain it and the only thing that works on this product is the Indicator light. I am very upset I was hoping to use this tool to finish up a few projects this weekend. Looks like I have to tell my customers that they will have to wait for their project to be done. The thing that probably bugs me the most about this whole experience is not the fact that the product doesn't work straight out of the package, not the fact that this item not working affects my business and my customers, not that putting my trust in this product to do what it was advertised to do was about an $80 mistake, but the fact that Topchances doesn't answer to any of these reviews that have a related story to mine and apologize or offer to send anyone a fresh product. That shows me right there that this seller does not care in the slightest about making its customer satisfied or putting out a amazing product. Absolutely sh*tty experience and I urge you, if your reading this, to not waste your cash or time ordering this product! Please seller change my mind! It's funny how you replied to the questions but don't address the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Was delivered a day earlier than promised all stuff received heats up in a literal three seconds and cools down in 15 seconds (the wire nibs) that alone chop the time to wood burn something in half overall would recommend to anyone wanting something a small more professional than the plug in the wall pen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Nice unit. Works well, but quality could be better. I've already had to rewire one of the probes after the wiring detached due to not good manufacturing. Otherwise, I am happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Product arrived on time in amazing condition. I went to place the hint in the holder there were 2 screws I had to loosen. When I went to screw it back with hint the screw would not catch threads to tighten. Not happy. When I test to burn with this hint holder it sparks.Update it has been almost 2 months and the company said they would send me a fresh pen. I am still waiting! I want I would have just returned the product, they are not amazing at customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Amazing! My son loves wood burning and this set works so much better than his previous kit!! Definitely worth the money! It is quicker and more precise. He loves using it to create his projects!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Ordered on July 2, 2018 Yesterday the heat controller just started smelling like it was burning. The pens were not heating up. I have only used this tool maybe 10 times. The pens obtain so hot you cannot have each on more than 5 minute at a time even with hot gloves on. I would like the company to contact me. After 7 months I should keep some compensation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    No idea how to create this work. The instructions ate in Chinese and what small English on them is not helpful. It could be a broken machine but it's hard to tell because I cant even fine a YouTube video about it or an online instruction manual. Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    this machine does suck, the instructions on amazon says don't go into the red because it will cause the machine and other parts to burn out. you have to place the dial into the red before you can use the pens, then the pens is so hot that they begin to bend while you use them. will never buy this machine again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    I absolutely love this machine! It does everything I have been looking for in one. My pen burnt out and they sent me a fresh one and hints for free! I definitely plan to but another one from them soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Amazing device for the price. I burnt out the first one I bought keeping the heat too high. This second one I know better. But it works well, does the job.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter