Read tsunami cake reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tsunami cake reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Cake [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    The same thing over and over again. Not like the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Cake [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Really bad graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami [App]  1/25/2018 7:9

    STUPID NEVER EVER PLAY

    0  


    Add your opinion on tsunami cake or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami [App]  1/25/2018 7:9

    I JUST HATE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Express [App]  12/23/2019 7:35

    I could not get past the beginning screen. It locked up so bad I had to kill the app in the settings menu. I tried several times to use it including a full reboot of the phone. Sorry guys, uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Updated review: LOVE the changes you've made! The daily challenges are fun, and FUNNY. Appreciate that we can earn more diamonds for watching videos without having to wait 8 hours to earn more. Hope you're able to come up with more stuff soon! Old review: Fast and easy to learn; oddly cute game. Just wish they'd update the challenges, getting bored of the same ones over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    So i was playing this game a lot earlier until all of a sudden those hats got messed with. I no longer can cover all of the zombies with hats. I don't know what happened but if this is intentional then i have no idea why would you do it, and if it's a bug then please fix it because it's one of those game elements that made me play this game alot. You can add an option where players can enable or disable the default zombie heads. Players can enjoy the game with their desired choices. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    The game is amazing. I have been playing for some time now. My only problem is this new Christmas update. I cannot press any buttons in the game. When I do, it doesn't do anything at all. Sad that I cannot play at the moment, but it us still a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    cool game, great to pass the time and can spend way to long on just having one more go. love a nice simple game like this to go with other more complicated games i have, not much thought required and thats just what i need sometimes. great game very happy, and my kids love it too. xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Okay game. Gameplay is decent, easy to learn, frustrating to deal with once you understand it. Recently it has been crashing whenever I try to open it; if I were to uninstall it, I'd lose all my data, so I'm waiting on a patch to see if it gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Game is really good and addictive but After recent update of this game, it does not provide diamond after watching videos, i have watched 3-4 videos then it has given 5 diamonds, not only that when i clicked on watch video for extra life at the end of game, videos get display but after video is finished game get hanged there itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    I love this game and would give it 5 stars, however theres bugs that need to be fixed. example- watch videos for diamonds and i dont receive them also when i did the run that allowed u to collect diamonds on the run i started with 5 diamonds and collected a lot of diamonds and still only had 5 diamonds. fix the videos and I will change it to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Been playing for a few years. It's my go to game. Love this game. Hope you guys put out another similar to this! My favorite are the Dragon and especially The NINJAS! They are so cute!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    very disappointed When you want to resurrect by watching an advertisement, you can't live again, and your data is gone, your diamonds are lost. the garbage in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    it now lags all the time. it became unplayable. please fix it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Hello! I have to complaining, I can't see how many brains and other items I got lately because of the zombirds which flies in front of it, do something to get it better please, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    ok game but since the update I have not been able to collect the gems from watching the videos. nor have I been able to collect coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    so far its pretty fun..the zombie characters are funny with their hats and hair. Im enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    muy mal juego, cuando ganas el reto diario no te da nada solo se traba y ni los cerebors te da

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    a lot a issues with the new update it freezes a lot and you have to reset the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    After the resent update it unlogged me from my FB and i can't play with my friends again! No dimonds after the videos! And no reaction from the developers The greatest disappointment I could imagine!!! It killed all my progress. All I wanted to do is to connect from Facebook. I've lost all the progress!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    no diamonds after the videos. it won't let me play after watching ads to resurrect the zombies. it's stuck on a purple screen. my game info did not transfer to my new phone. app developer does not respond to users' reviews and comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    I really love the new update with many kinds of game, especially the weekend event, it's like a chance to get some diamonds but I was wrong, I think there's a problem with it, that it's too expensive to enter the game, but it is so hard and rough to get over all the challenges and the rewards don't seem worth how much we pay for it. Over times I think players would not feel like playing this anymore, cause they get nothing but loss-making. Please make some adjustments. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    after update, game always crush... the free life always end up i need to force close the game... and even the double the coins... after watching ads, it crashed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    The reason why i love this game is because its so fun and addicting its a great offline Time killer game i will never stop playing this i already knew about this game because i had this game mutipule times i just needed alot if storange opened for more fun games but im not promising but ill try my dang hardest to keep it i do not know why on earth i would get rid of it now if you are still reading then make sure to get this game or add it to your wishlist cause this game is officially da best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    These guys deserve every cent they get from ad revenue - if you're online, the ads are incredibly short. To progress in the game takes time but now at level 197 (the highest level), I still play regularly to take a swift break from work. The new update has offered some variety to the game but I'm also happy with the original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Would be better if it didn't penalise you every time you get a decent horde. Every time you get some together it throws lots of bombs in a row and kills 90% of them! Biggest issue is the game freezes every time you complete a then have to close the game, go into settings:apps:force stop to reset the game and then restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    blank purple screen after death wont go until you close the game manually. vids are constant followed by purple screen! I used to love this game. downloaded for my son and glitches need fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    In general, I like this game. It cured my boredness and I wish you keep yp with this events. Btw, when I wear all the hats, not all my hats are shown up in the run so...can you make sure the zombies wear hats when they appear in my horde? thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    iam top level an beat the game atlest 6 an have never got a landgery bird. plus iam not getting diamonds for all vid iam watching. An the new x mas one I when two whole boards with out seeing any red coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    this is a great game no matter how old you are. it is just so addictive it's hard to stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    could use more controls an attack or something people with guns that the zombies can steal... other than that fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    awesome fun game to pass the time away great graphics too and super funny... i cant get enough highly recommended for any game player of any age hi5๐Ÿ™‹ guys keep up the good work ๐Ÿ˜Š x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    This is my favorite game! no ads pop up unless you want 2x coins or something like that. Best game ever! it is so addicting and fun. also great for kids! i say 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    No diamonds after the videos, purple screen and no reply from developer make this game a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    my experience of this game is happy And Were ever you have problem Play this game You're out of your stress and I thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Are you guys FRICKIN' kidding me?!?!? These new updates are AMAZING!!!! Faster way to get diamonds, cute little missions within missions, keep up the great work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    the game keeps freezing after ads, a window pops up that you cant close making you restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    Overall a good game but could use with a different mode that is permanently avaliable when above a certain level e.g potion level 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    its fun and cool but on thing can you make it so the tanks shoot at you that that well make the game more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    No diamonds after watching videos. even if I wanted to continue the game after my zombie died.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    you need to watch 3 to 5 ads before you can get free diamonds. older version is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    I lovveeeee this game so much me and my little sister used to play it when I was like 6 and she was like 2 and I'm 11 now and she is 7 we love this game still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    good game just keeps crashing after watching ads so you lose your winnings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Tsunami [App]  1/11/2019 15:1

    ok game but wont give extra coins or diamonds after watching videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    I pranked my dad and we hid in shelter and go on hight buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Good for trolling :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Im thunderbolt the best the best tornado siren LOOK over there whelen broke bus wires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    i'll prank my family dad,mom,max,mia,and luna including luke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    bad appp stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Chicago Tornado sirens was weird its like broken police sirens sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    I love sirens even tornado and tsunamis siren i totally enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    That 1st siren is my favorite because it actually is a real siren โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    It's great for an alarm clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Love it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    Im thunderbolt the best the best tornado siren LOOK over there whelen broke bus wires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    bad appp stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    Love it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    i'll prank my family dad,mom,max,mia,and luna including luke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    I pranked my dad and we hid in shelter and go on hight buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    I love sirens even tornado and tsunamis siren i totally enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    It's great for an alarm clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    Chicago Tornado sirens was weird its like broken police sirens sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/14/2020 15:38

    That 1st siren is my favorite because it actually is a real siren โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    The 5th siren is Creepy! Its like a deadland tornado and zombies...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    mad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    Siren sound 5 used to be siren head's sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    You need access to everything!! thats really creepy, this permission allowes us to see everything and gain access to everything and do whatever we would like for a tornado sirens app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    Number 5 is just siren head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    my brother is every scare about sirens head and i prank him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    This is the nicest siren ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  4/15/2020 8:36

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    Im thunderbolt the best the best tornado siren LOOK over there whelen broke bus wires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    i'll prank my family dad,mom,max,mia,and luna including luke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    bad appp stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aplikasi Sirine Tsunami [App]  6/27/2020 8:39

    Die you flipping game Die!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVS Tsunami Evacuation [App]  2/16/2019 7:15

    Found this Very Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    Good for trolling :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    Chicago Tornado sirens was weird its like broken police sirens sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    I love sirens even tornado and tsunamis siren i totally enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    Love it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    That 1st siren is my favorite because it actually is a real siren โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    I pranked my dad and we hid in shelter and go on hight buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tornado & Tsunami Sirens [App]  1/13/2020 15:39

    It's great for an alarm clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    it's perfect the sirens are so cool I love this app thank you, ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    It was good I warned anyone when theres severe weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    Great sound. But how the hell do you stop it? I had to force stop. No off button???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    After 1 hour of waiting to load it still isn't done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    It's something good for ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    baby shark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    its so verry cooooooooollllllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    EVACUATION ALERT'SPENCER IN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    Like war world 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    ๐Ÿ–ฅ๐ŸŽฅโฒโฑ๐ŸŽš๐Ÿ“ก๐Ÿ”‹๐Ÿ”Œ๐Ÿ›ข๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ•ฏ๐Ÿšฐ๐Ÿšฐ๐Ÿšฐโœ‰๐Ÿ“ช๐Ÿ“ซ๐Ÿ“ฌ๐Ÿ“ญ๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ“‘๐Ÿ“Š๐Ÿ—ƒ๐Ÿ—ณ๐Ÿ—„๐Ÿ“‹๐Ÿ—„๐Ÿ“‹๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“‚๐Ÿ—‚๐Ÿ“ฐ๐Ÿ—ž๐Ÿ–‹โœ’โœ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ–Š๐Ÿ–‹๐Ÿ”Ž๐Ÿ”“๐Ÿ”’๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    Its all good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsunami Siren Sound Effect [App]  1/9/2020 7:45

    I hate this app j I love itโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡นMexico for the win

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386