Read tu eres ajena reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tu eres ajena reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculación sin aparatos: Tú eres tu propio gimnasio (Deportes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Nice metod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculación sin aparatos: Tú eres tu propio gimnasio (Deportes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-7 19:1

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculación sin aparatos: Tú eres tu propio gimnasio. La biblia del ejercicio con autocarga (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-5 18:58

    Nice metod

    0  


    Add your opinion on tu eres ajena or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculación sin aparatos: Tú eres tu propio gimnasio (Deportes) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-7 19:1

    Los ejercicios que propone el autor van realmente bien para desarrollar la musculatura y estar en forma. Son muy útiles porque no necesitas aparatos y puedes entrenar en cualquier lugar. Totalmente recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculación sin aparatos: Tú eres tu propio gimnasio. La biblia del ejercicio con autocarga (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-5 18:58

    Los ejercicios que propone el autor van realmente bien para desarrollar la musculatura y estar en forma. Son muy útiles porque no necesitas aparatos y puedes entrenar en cualquier lugar. Totalmente recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculación sin aparatos: Tú eres tu propio gimnasio. La biblia del ejercicio con autocarga (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-5 18:58

    exelente

    0  


  • -2

    Useful review?

    tu pago movil banco bicentenario []  2020-5-25 0:47
    [email protected]

    Arroja error, fallo de confección o tiempo exedido

    12  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    This album includes some of his best and famous songs. Lastima, the title song is attractive and his voice is as strong and attractive as ever. My favorite song from this album is Nuestro Juramento, a very emotional and attractive song. Also a treat is Perdon, which he sang live with Alejandro, you can see the differences in their voices but equally beautiful. You can see that Alejandro had developed into a real artist, not just another copy of his father. This is a amazing CD, really worth having, for any Vicente Fernandez fan or those who love Mexican music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    This is my favorite CD from the legend himself, Vicente Fernandez. Every song on this recording is wonderful, such as the romantic "Ni Con La Vida Te Pago", the attractive huapango "Mis Manos" and a rendition of the familiar "Caminemos" that's terrific, but what makes this CD a must to have is the duet with his son, the magnificent Alejandro, in "Perdon". This is so moving that I can't hear it without getting goosebumps and my eyes filling with tears. Not only are these awesome voices a excellent blend (Alejandro has the deeper, velvety voice) but one can feel the profound love between this father and son as they sing this exquisite song. Don't miss the experience of hearing this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    SOY UNA ESPAÑOLA ENAMORADA DE ESTE GRAN SEÑOR QUE ES EL REY DE LA MUSICA MEXICANA. ME ENCANTA NO SOLO ESTE C.D. SINO CUALQUIERA DE TODOS LOS QUE TIENE . MUCHAS GRACIAS CHENTE POR DELEITARNOS CON TU PRECIOSA VOZ Y CON TU MUSICA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Vicente Fernandez has a unbelievable voice and gives a unique meaning to each song he sings. I have liked him for decades, all his recordings. This CD has a lot of very amazing songs and he makes the best of each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Have fun this artists music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    very good, amazing vicente fernandez, not his best but good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Misleading product description. CD was not in "good" condition. CD case came with cracks and the cd itself was scuffed and scratched up. CD should have been listed as "acceptable" at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    I got this CD from a mate who spent her holidays in Mexico. It was the best show i got in years. Attractive voice, attractive music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eres Mamá - Embarazo y maternidad [App]  2019-2-20 21:10

    me gustan los artículos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    María, llena eres de gracia [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Captivating and moving. Excellent. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eres lo mejor que tengo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-15 19:52

    Como describir esta historia sencilla mente sensacional, la disfruté desde el comienzo, te llegas a sentir que eres parte de la historia de lo fácil que se hace leerla, la recomiendo completa mente está fuera de serie. 😘👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eres lo mejor que tengo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-15 19:52

    Como siempre gema no defraudaAme tanto a los protagonistas como los da historia es tan importante como la or de siempreFlechazosSuperaciónQuerer ser madre y dar a conocer tu idad.Un libro que toma muchos temas y muy bien esplayados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eres lo mejor que tengo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-15 19:52

    Una historia que cautiva y te deja con una sensación de estar flotando...Me encanto la historia de Mateo y Sofía, sin lugar a dudas en una historia hermosa!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Inspiracion []  2020-1-17 1:38

    If you like the Alacranes this is a amazing cd to own because all the songs are amazing on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTAMU TU [App]  2019-2-3 13:19

    ni application nzuri sana hii inanifaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    La aplicación es excelente pero seria mejor si cambiaran el color blanco de las letras cuando hay un weather statement o el % de probabilidades de lluvia ect... el fondo también es color claro y es difícil leer. Les agradecería si cambian el color del fondo o las letras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    noticiasI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Muy buena. Avisa si va a llover por ejemplo. Muy útil para quienes deben tender ropa afuera o otros inconvenientes por la lluvia. También provee otros alertas. Está muy bien hecha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente!!! Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Old videos and not even working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Helpful and simple app.. Nice initiative. Hold going!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Tu ko logo vayena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu chofer [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    los videos q dejan de Gelpi o Deborah no se ven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente, muy confiable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Is amazing page for whether

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Attention Please : In fact, I coded this app. Anyone can easily guess that, in the process of making app, coding is the most difficult one. And since I dont have my own playstore account, I just gave him to publish this app. But I have no idea why i am not appreciated. And I am preety sure that you came here just to see his work not mine .😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Sombra []  2020-11-19 19:37

    Pesado es uno de los mejores grupos norteño/tejano y cada produccion es cada vez mejor. TU SOMBRA no defraudara a ningun fan Te Quiero, Te Amo y Tu Sombra enamoran a cualquiera y A Chillar A Otra Parte y Esta Vez Ya No llegan directo al corazon de los adoloridos... Todo el CD esta buenisimo... Pesado en realidad si vale lo que pesa...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Muy buena app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Me encanta, lo mejor del tiempo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    I like wapaTV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Do best for students 💛 modernize timely, best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    This is an helpful application for TU students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU GREATS [App]  2020-8-11 13:10

    เยี่ยมค่ะ สะดวกดี เตือนไปเรียนวันพรุ่งนี้ อยากให้เตือนตอนเช้าด้วยค่ะ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    amazing application only the videos its loading too y see in segment for the loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    "290918..spr..gracías..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Effect हेर्दा marks नि हेर्न मिल्नु परो हैन भने application को काम देखिन

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Sombra []  2020-11-19 19:37

    Was buscando Beto Cuevas de La Ley and ended up with Beto Zapata de Pesado instead, lol!!! Bought this after falling in love with "A Chillar a Otra Parte" performance on the Latin Grammys. Liked most of the songs especially since a lot of of the songs seem to almost crossover into pop. My only complaint is that they don't print the lyrics so non-spanish speakers like myself will have to look online for them. Unless you understand Spanish most Americans will really miss out on some fun lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTAMU TU [App]  2019-2-3 13:19

    Ni application nzuri kwa saaana!! nmeipenda mnoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente aplicacion. Pero veo la misma sugerencia desde 2014. Problema de contraste entre color texto y fondo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    alguen mas tiene problemas con la application a mi no se me quiere version nada y tumba con error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Felicidades a WAPA y Deborah Martorell por lanzar esta aplicación!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Amazing page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Inspiracion []  2020-1-17 1:38

    Amazing CD nice songs. Recomiendo este disco. Me gustaron casi todas las canciones. El ritmo de las canciones te pone de buen humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Its the soo awesome application that i have found ever. I can find my anyone's results in this app. Feel amazing to download this app. Thanks a lot to this application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Looks like good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    The application is just wow😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Best wishes ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    My grandmother wanted this book so I decided to buy it off of Amazon. It came in amazing condition and she won't stop talking about the book -- amazing sign! Satisfied with the purchase :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    In need for some guidance and inspiration, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    I was so excited when I discovered that my favorite childhood book was available in Spanish. We were going to Guatemala on a mission trip to work with kids trapped in poverty and I wanted to bring books to read to them. They absolutely loved it. I want you could have seen the look on the small girl's face when I gave her this book after reading it to her. They don't own books. Most of the schools have no books. My plan is to bring a suitcase full of books when I return in December. At this price that is totally doable. Amazing quality, hardcover and no issues whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    Very happy. Amazing price, and like the simplicity of the book and the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    I love this adorable story. Amazing for SEL (social emotional learning) conversations and lessons with students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    I absolutely loved this book. I am bilingual and am raising my son as a bilingual as well and finding books that I read as a kid translated into Spanish is great! My Spanish is not excellent (enough to keep a conversation but not the largest Spanish reader) but this being a children's book I was able to read this book with ease to my son. I actually would love to purchase more Spanish books like this to read to my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    Very inspiring. That is the method to flourishing as a person and to contribute for a better community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    Noo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    I purchased this book as part of a unit on socioemotional learning with newcomer students. As I read this story, I realized how much this story resonated with my own experiences. I love this book! Truly one of the best children’s books I have read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    Maravilloso nial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    I'm only going to give this 3 stars because it's a lot smaller than I expected. I assumed it was the regular Dr. Suess book, but only in Spanish. However, when it arrived it was only 5 pages. It was definitely not what I was expecting. Its a amazing book for my daughter to read to me, however. She is in a dual language program and needs to practice reading in Spanish. She loves it, I am just surprised it was so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    My 7 year old daughter is learning Spanish as a second language. This is one of the first books that she has read ll by herself in [email protected]#$%!& is perfect...easy to understand, beautiful repetitive, with relatively common, simple to pronounce words (pajarito is the hardest, and as it is repeated on every page, it becomes easy).My children have read this over and over again in the days since we gave it to them.I was disappointed that it was not the whole "Are You My Mother" story. The plane and boat are missing and the tractor stage is abbreviated. There may be other scenes missing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    Dr. Suess in Espanol is the next best thing to read to your bi-lingual child! My 4 year old found it very comical, especially the part when the baby bird asks the cow "Are you my mother?" "Eres mi mama?" She busted out laughing, and that's something I will never forget. Book is completely in Espanol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    This book is beautifully written and illustrated and conveying well the concept of e reason I only gave it 4 stars is that it (or at least the English version) is listed under the 5-7 year old category. While it may be ok for 2nd grade, several of the pages probably have too much text for the attention span of Kindergarteners and 1st graders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    I love read this book with my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    Love the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    No entiendo como un libro para niños pequeños no tiene colorido todos los animales son del mismo color cafe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    My 6 year old son and my 2-year-old niece loves is a amazing simple story for kids who are learning to read very birme already done my son what to painted with marker and crayon with a wet cloth of delete you definitely amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    Love the book. It helped me see things I never knew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    Excelente libro me fascina. Centras algo nuevoada vez que lo lees encu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    A really sweet book with a amazing empowering message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    One of the best translated to Spanish books we own. It flows very well. The translation is almost excellent and both my children have loved having it read to them hundreds of times. The only wording I would change is on the page where the baby bird falls out of the nest. "..fuera del nido salio y hasta abajo cayo' [instead of "llego'"]" but this minor mistake is easily corrected on the fly while I read. I've read it soooo a lot of times I could probably recite it by heart. Create sure you bounce your baby on your knee a bit when the egg is jumping in the nest and add voices to the animals "...no puedo ser tu mamaaaaa, soy una vaaaaca. Dijo la vaca" [sounding like a cow]. They'll absolutely love that. It is a beauty of a book for preschoolers in both languages. I've been disappointed a few times with not good translations of amazing children's books, but this one is a winner. A amazing hint is to find Amazon for translators that have done a amazing job on books such as this one. Some of them are: Desiree Marquez (this book), Yanitzia Canetti (Yurtle the turtle, Red fish blue fish...), Aida E. Marcuse (Green eggs and ham). The latest one I still read to my 2nd grader!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Eres Mi Mama? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    It is a very cute book. I was just surprised at how little the book is... I placed a pen next to the book to present an approximate size. I thought it was going to be a bigger size book. My daughter is two so it is a amazing size to keep in her hand. It is a nice hardback board book, wont rip apart easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    Excelente libro. A penas llevo unos días leyéndolo. La sabiduría del Dalai Lama es increíble. Este libro es uno de auto ayuda y te abre los ojos para que veas cosas que a veces pasamos por alto. Sin duda es un libro que uno debe tener porque te aseguro querrás leerlo en más de una ocasión. Plus, fácil de entender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conócete a ti mismo tal y como realmente eres []  2020-1-23 1:34

    Very interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El día en que descubres quién eres (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:42

    A must read for kids and adults of all ages. A positive notice about celebrating who you are and the special stories we all have that makes us all special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Hated it so much you people are dumb all it is is the same screen so it's soooo boring 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    You do not have to be searching for the song on youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Soooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooood it is so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    This is a strange app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    I like it 😄😄😎😎😺😺🐰🐰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Poor poor Only add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dame tu cosita [App]  2018-3-26 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita Football [App]  2018-8-9 21:0

    Thx for this my small sis like it thx for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu PoliciApp RD [App]  2019-12-3 21:39

    Seria muy util mostrar un mapa donde se vean los atracos reportados para uno estar al pendiente y poder incluso aportar con cualquier informacion adicional que agilice su seguimiento

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu PoliciApp RD [App]  2019-12-3 21:39

    Funciona excelentemente. La utilice y la respuesta de la Policía fue inmediata.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386