Read tu piel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tu piel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartas que escribiría sobre tu piel (Prosa Poética) (Cartas Nocturnas nº 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-2 18:17

    A amazing book. I should read it twice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartas que escribiría sobre tu piel (Prosa Poética) (Cartas Nocturnas nº 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-2 18:17

    Aun que yo no compré el primero libro de sus Cartas Nocturnas, me encantan todas las poemas en el segundo! Yo compré el Paperback, y yo quiero leer sus otros libros en el estilo de Paperback también. Yo recomiendo a mis amigas que estan buscando por el mejor colección de poemas para leer. Un libro excelentísimo. Ciertamente doy 5/5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartas que escribiría sobre tu piel (Prosa Poética) (Cartas Nocturnas nº 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-2 18:17

    Me encanto, me llevo lejos y me trajo bellos y tristes recuerdos ❤️

    0  


    Add your opinion on tu piel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 1

    Useful review?

    PIEL Survey [App]  2019-10-1 13:10

    I love the clean user interface of this survey application for my research participants. I got an perfect response rate. They also respond help questions quickly. The survey setup is very flexible but you have to use a text editor. Mych easier than I expected. I now have my PhD students using it.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    PIEL Survey [App]  2019-10-1 13:10

    This application is extremely useful for ESM or EMA survey based research. It took about an hour to learn how to set up a survey, them it was easy. Our research participants found it intuitive and simple to use. It is amazing that ot works offlone We plan to use the application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIEL Survey [App]  2019-10-1 13:10

    This is my “go to” application for my experience sampling survey research. Using a text file you can make very customisable surveys but with a nice easy interface for research participants. Fresh features seem to be added on a regular basis.

    0  


  • -2

    Useful review?

    tu pago movil banco bicentenario []  2020-5-25 0:47
    [email protected]

    Arroja error, fallo de confección o tiempo exedido

    12  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    A very amazing album, very well executed. It’s quite a joy to listen to it, buy your copy today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I love this guy! I think he has a amazing voice. I don't even understand Spanish but I understand amazing music! My small Mexican neighbor introduced me to his singing and I'm so glad! Its romantic and lovely. I love listening to the Spanish language. I am a senior and I've enjoyed melody all my life. Some times my neighbor tells me the gist of a Latin song, so it has more meaning I suppose, but overall, I just like the sounds. Luis Miguel is a favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    showw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    This album won the Latin Grammy Award for Best Ranchero Album at the Latin Grammy Awards of 2005 and also the Grammy Award for Best Mexican/Mexican-American finitely one of the finest work of singer Luis miguel besides his romances is diamond edition has a gift dvd disc 2 which includes some melody videos from Mexico en la piel. Disc 1 has two gift tracks 1) Por Un Amor & 2) Mi e gift tracks are perfect songs on par with the rest of the album. No wonder this album Won Grammy awards!Luis Miguel's golden voice brings these mariachi classics to life in a fresh and new way..If you haven't got this, then you are missing out on a 5-star album!Note: If you are buying fresh ones from any sellers who are not fulfilled by amazon, always ask condition of digipak. When my digipak arrived, it had a 'hole' punched at the spine and a lot of wrinkled t this and have fun mexico's finest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I am not able to hear the CD. It seems that the Cd had been previously used and scratch because I am not able to hear any of the songs. I would not recommend any products from this seller, because the CD that I bought is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arriesgare La Piel []  2020-9-21 20:22

    ...un trabajo que llevó a presentar a un Inti Illimani maduro, y fiel a sus raíces. El Inti que aprovecho las letras de Patricio Manns, el bolero, como la canción romántica y apasionada, pero a la vez triste y dolorosa como lo es misma historia de américa latina, la tan bella, la tan llorada. Inti, que integra a Efren Viera, un cubano que da percusión y vientos con sonoridad nueva al Inti, sacando la internacionalidad del grupo al ser integrantes chilenos y cubanos. Presenta la cueca del puerto, esa raíz del folklore chileno, con una integración del acordeón muy a tono. Y los instrumentales es la bella forma de version universalidad de creación. Terminando con un homenaje a Víctor Jara, donde la canción finaliza con unos niños entonando el Himno Nacional de Chile, en mapudungú, la lengua del pueblo mapuche, pueblo originario de Chile. El recital de presentación de este disco, fue grabado en un video, que se vendió solamente en Chile. En Italia se editó como disco compacto la misma versión. La presentación fue extraordinaria, con un telón pintado, y confeti con calcomanias del disco. Fue precioso...una hermosa experiencia...como este disco, que...mejor escuchalo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Simply put, he is an exc3llent singer and his mariachi melody excellent. Arrangements,orchestra,is amazing just by itself. I @lways listen tie chord changes in the music. He handles them with ease...great talent.....sit back have fun .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Mexico en la Piel by Luis Miguel is a unbelievable album. Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan created a superb job with the musical arrangements. Luis Miguel's voice is simply angelical, engergetic and crystal clear. He sings every song with pride and his passion for folk Mexican melody makes of this album a true jewel. In addition the DVD showing parts of Mexico, musical history of Luis Miguel and a coupple of concerts live...makes this cd a must to have. I don't obtain tired of listenging to it. I enthusiastically recommend it! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Not the original cd. It's a copy and it arrived with scratches on it. I didn't realize till a few weeks later because I bought it as a Christmas present. It doesn't play well only a few devices can read the cd. Will not be buying from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Luis Miguel is the one or unique,voices on Latin Romantic melody and mariachi modern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arriesgare La Piel []  2020-9-21 20:22

    Amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mexico en la Piel []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I love it as much as the prize! I strongly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arriesgare La Piel []  2020-9-21 20:22

    Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arriesgare La Piel []  2020-9-21 20:22

    This album is definitely among their best ever! The arrangements are elegant and powerful, the melodies are attractive and stay pleasantly with you, and the lyrics are nothing short of superb, with Patricio Manns providing poetry of love (medianoche, quien eres tu, for example) and subtle protest (el hacha, for example, is about deforestation), skillfully avoiding being corny or plain propaganda. Buy it now, sit down and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    Excelente novela de Pérez o siempre, el uso del idioma es impecable.Los personajes, muy bien logrados, especialmente los ra leerlo por sorbos o de una vez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    La historia me fascinó. Y el lugar donde tiene lugar, nada menos que Sevilla. Me ha hecho recordar tantas cosas y lugares siendo yo española y de madre andaluzada y llevando tantos años ya lejos de España. El tema de la narración muy interesante y la política tanto la local como la eclesiástica, por desgracia, muy veraz y fácil de creer. Las descripciones de lugares, paisajes, sonidos, así como los sentimientos de los protagonistas me encantaron. Gracias. Paquita

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    It is a well written book, I read it on its original language Spanish, however not the most thrilling story ever told. Once again is entertaining and the end is unexpected but silly and I felt like it was required to finish the book soon.I would recommend other novels form Pérez Reverte like Captain Alatriste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    Un hacker en Internet, un cura investigador del Vaticano, una monja estadounidense experta en la restauración de arquitectura, una parroquia en la neglicencia, intereses económicos en bienes raíces, conflictos entre una pareja, y muertes sin explicación, Arturo Pérez-Reverte no decepciona con esta novela.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    Una vision singular, probablemente realista de la Iglesia Catolica como industria, del sacerdocio, el celibato y la vocacion asi como la relacion de esta industria con la fe de sus seguidores. En un mundo lleno de nimiedades, insignificante ante la grandeza del Universo, la fe del creyente asido a la esperanza es el motor mas poderoso para que la industria y sus soldados continuen en pie "por los siglos de los siglos".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    I've read several perfect novels by Mr. Pérez Reverte, but this is not one of them. It is an interesting critical perspective on the Catholic church hierearchy and some shenanigans, and it can be instructive for the uninitiated -maybe, I suppose. There's also some nice description of Sevilla. The book starts out with some intrigue about a break-in into the Pope's [John Paul II; though he's not specifically identified, there are references to his conservative politics, his staff (including his successor), and their ways and means, etc.] computer and some related-murders; but these teasers remain mostly in the background until the end of the book. Actually, investigating and solving the crimes never becomes particularly necessary -perhaps the author's latest and less-obvious critique of the p it -in either language from what I've heard; unless or until you've read much better offerings from this fine author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    Even though a small dated, it makes for a fast-paced, fun read. Some of the characters are a bit cartoonish. Nevertheless, reading it in its original language (Spanish) was enjoyable, given that the author really does write beautifully and with originality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    Todo lo que escribe Pérez Reverte me gusta...esta resultó una sorprendente y excelente novela! La recomiendo mucho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    Excelente libro. Un Perez Reverté de pies a cabeza. Un thriller que combina las tribulaciones internas de un religioso con una trama de misterio que gira alrededor de una vieja iglesia en el centro de Sevilla, describiendo con una prosa característica del autor, la ciudad y ciertos personajes de la vieja andalucia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La piel del tambor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 1:3

    El autor siempre tiene algo nuevo que nos captura en el primer minuto de lectura. Simplemente me enamore de Lorenzo el cura elegante que se enfrenta a muchas dudas y aunque resulta lastimado sigue firme en su proposito de la obediencia. Los demas personajes muy bien situados, cada uno en su papel, muy bien logrados todos. El trio que se dedica a hacer "maldades" por encargo, patetico, risible y con muchas pinceladas de ternura. Me gusto mucho y recomiendo ampliamente los libros de este autor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    hermosa y las letras muy grandes como las quería.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    Wow, it’s a amazing bible everything is okay. The letter are huge I love this bible thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu chofer [App]  2019-8-27 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    los videos q dejan de Gelpi o Deborah no se ven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente, muy confiable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Is amazing page for whether

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Attention Please : In fact, I coded this app. Anyone can easily guess that, in the process of making app, coding is the most difficult one. And since I dont have my own playstore account, I just gave him to publish this app. But I have no idea why i am not appreciated. And I am preety sure that you came here just to see his work not mine .😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Sombra []  2020-11-19 19:37

    Pesado es uno de los mejores grupos norteño/tejano y cada produccion es cada vez mejor. TU SOMBRA no defraudara a ningun fan Te Quiero, Te Amo y Tu Sombra enamoran a cualquiera y A Chillar A Otra Parte y Esta Vez Ya No llegan directo al corazon de los adoloridos... Todo el CD esta buenisimo... Pesado en realidad si vale lo que pesa...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    So satisfied with this purchase. Definitely a must have. My mother is going to just love it. It will create reading so much better. Amazing quality. Totally recommend it. Hope to search one like this one for my daughter with a few images. She loves reading her 1st Bible but needs and to modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    Perfect Bible I am very satisfied con the purchase is a bible with very huge print that my eyes do not test very hard to read, thanks I recommend you buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    amazing application only the videos its loading too y see in segment for the loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    "290918..spr..gracías..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Effect हेर्दा marks नि हेर्न मिल्नु परो हैन भने application को काम देखिन

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Sombra []  2020-11-19 19:37

    Was buscando Beto Cuevas de La Ley and ended up with Beto Zapata de Pesado instead, lol!!! Bought this after falling in love with "A Chillar a Otra Parte" performance on the Latin Grammys. Liked most of the songs especially since a lot of of the songs seem to almost crossover into pop. My only complaint is that they don't print the lyrics so non-spanish speakers like myself will have to look online for them. Unless you understand Spanish most Americans will really miss out on some fun lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTAMU TU [App]  2019-2-3 13:19

    Ni application nzuri kwa saaana!! nmeipenda mnoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente aplicacion. Pero veo la misma sugerencia desde 2014. Problema de contraste entre color texto y fondo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    alguen mas tiene problemas con la application a mi no se me quiere version nada y tumba con error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Felicidades a WAPA y Deborah Martorell por lanzar esta aplicación!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Amazing page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Inspiracion []  2020-1-17 1:38

    Amazing CD nice songs. Recomiendo este disco. Me gustaron casi todas las canciones. El ritmo de las canciones te pone de buen humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Its the soo awesome application that i have found ever. I can find my anyone's results in this app. Feel amazing to download this app. Thanks a lot to this application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Looks like good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    The application is just wow😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Best wishes ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Inspiracion []  2020-1-17 1:38

    If you like the Alacranes this is a amazing cd to own because all the songs are amazing on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTAMU TU [App]  2019-2-3 13:19

    ni application nzuri sana hii inanifaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    La aplicación es excelente pero seria mejor si cambiaran el color blanco de las letras cuando hay un weather statement o el % de probabilidades de lluvia ect... el fondo también es color claro y es difícil leer. Les agradecería si cambian el color del fondo o las letras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    noticiasI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Muy buena. Avisa si va a llover por ejemplo. Muy útil para quienes deben tender ropa afuera o otros inconvenientes por la lluvia. También provee otros alertas. Está muy bien hecha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Excelente!!! Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Old videos and not even working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Helpful and simple app.. Nice initiative. Hold going!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Tu ko logo vayena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    This bible is missing a lot of books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    Si buscas una biblia con letra grande está es tiene la letra grande y se mira muy bien la tinta es muy negra para ke se lea mejor excelente biblia si batallas con tu vista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    I have this as a bonus to my mom and she loved it? The huge print is easier for her to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Muy buena app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    Me encanta, lo mejor del tiempo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiempo [App]  2019-8-27 21:35

    I like wapaTV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Do best for students 💛 modernize timely, best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    This is an helpful application for TU students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Result [App]  2020-7-31 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU GREATS [App]  2020-8-11 13:10

    เยี่ยมค่ะ สะดวกดี เตือนไปเรียนวันพรุ่งนี้ อยากให้เตือนตอนเช้าด้วยค่ะ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    Esta preciosa! El color es exacto como en la foto. El diseño de la portada esta engravado con un tono mas obscuro. El material de la biblia es suave y de piel (puede ser sintetica). La letra es Gigante, perfecta. Las palabras de Jesus estan en rojo, algo muy conveniente para distinguir. Las ezquinas de las paginas tienen un color brillante, hermoso te fue un regalo para mi mama, ella la adoro! Le encanto! Le agrege las etiquetas en español para que se le facilitara la lectura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    It's a beutifull and practical bible.. a small bit massive but really useful for people with eye's problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Gigante aqua, símil piel (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 8:52

    Bellísima!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dame tu cosita song [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Poor poor Only add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Esa applicação é engraçado mas o problema é que é só para assistir as pessoas dançarem mas eu você apóia lo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    So boring so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    So nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Foolish who found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    So boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita [App]  2018-4-15 13:8

    It's is very funny if anyone is crying it will support thay person to laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita Football [App]  2018-8-9 21:0

    Nice android game but change the idea from time to time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita Football [App]  2018-8-9 21:0

    Eh not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita Football [App]  2018-8-9 21:0

    It's really funny😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dame Tu Cosita Football [App]  2018-8-9 21:0

    ilikeit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Dealer The Game [App]  2018-7-7 13:0

    Old school best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Tiên Kiếm Mobile [App]  2019-4-19 13:25

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-13 13:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Event Guides [App]  2019-7-10 13:34

    So #lit IT'S LITTTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Latino Tv [App]  2019-10-16 13:46

    pero hago para el usiario y contrasena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Latino Tv [App]  2019-10-16 13:46

    Really poor poor poor malisima por q te pido contraseña y nisiguiera da alguna opcion la o el q hizo esto es INEPTO Completamente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atado A Tu Amor []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I like it, it was a replacement for what was stolen.. Thanks,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386