Read tudn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tudn reviews below or publish your opinion.

80 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    the time is behind and its not live but amazing anyways that i obtain to see it though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I have frontier communication, subscription to this network and unable to watch soccer android games with the app.. CONCACAF games.. I tried on 2 separate occasions with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    disabling notifications in the application doesnt work. had to disable via android device settings.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tudn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I used to be able to watch live android games now I can't since u guys came with the fresh adjustments what I should do. there's a lock key that appears on the bottom when I'm trying to watch the android game and wouldn't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    we need more live liga mx games,a lot of us dont have cable or satellite passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    when I'm scrolling down it takes me to the middle even if I passed the middle news or highlights already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    it is decent but i dont obtain the best quality even when im connected to quick wireless connection anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    amazing application for sports. but sadly you watch 60 seconds of sponsor ad for a 10 seconds of video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I love watching the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    it keeps kicking you out in the middle of sessions. and you can see pictures because it freeze and it black out. it's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Freezing very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    so far it has work for me so good, getting the soccer android games i wish to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Very entertaining and handy, I can watch my android games when I'm not home. Awsome!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    News section is great. However, trying to watch a live android game is really done poorly. First, you're introduced to 2 long commercials, then the video quality is not good throughout the feed. No options to set a quality, and if you accidentally peak at another app, or back out of the feed, the 2 commercials are introduced again. Fix the quality and my rating will be increased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Amazing application as I can see the games, but the worst at hyping up the sport news. The commercials? don't even allow me obtain started. Application crashes from time to time specially when you are watching something is a amazing application but also the worst. allow me give you a amazing advice, whenever you obtain a noti for any of the sports that you are following, just find it up online, as it is faster for you to obtain informed. not to throw dirt or anything at this app, but it is the truth[(had this application for 2y)]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    sometimes it sucks cuz you can't see the whole page, as soon as you hit the middle of it, it goes back to the top... I really hate that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Best Sports Application in Español in USA ..👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    bad. IT modernize a restart all the time. It play video after I closed the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Very annoying!!.. Hold getting alerts even after disabiling that on the settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    that's amazing to news.Ok gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    tooo a lot of ads... thats true.. you have to watch a freaking 30 sec ad to watch a 15 second video.. thats sucks and its on each video each video..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Very content using this ti watch sports news anytume and wherever I go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I'm having issues with the news feed when scrolling through the application all of a sudden it changes back or some times it just says the application is not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I would give a 5 star rating but the application is lacking the chromecast capability to cast to tv. it has the content I wish to watch. nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Very faulty!! Fix the glitches and do not share so a lot of videos of news that are not very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    very bad, if i looking something it goes back to the previous segment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    you can't talk to customer service and can't cancel 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    expensive and even tho I for the service we still obtain stupid ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I'll would give you guys five stars if I could watch live android games on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I installed yesterday and I only see part of the comments and 30 seconds videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The notifications are very annoying! I tried disabling them all but they hold on coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    very amazing application for news and results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Liga MX position table doesnt update. Hate that. Also, times are off. I cant search a method to change my time location on the apps and i also hate that. Ever since that modernize ruin things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I got univision now for this channel but you have no application for amazon fire television ??? definitely cancelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    keeps asking to modernize even though i just did when scrolling down it refreshes by itselfs or sometimes it freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    no chromecast help via thr app. i had to stream the android game through chromecast using the desktop www service on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Doesn't have the Xfinity option, please answer and make batter again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    it doesn't work properly ....keep stopping 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Amazing info all around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    servia...pero ahora no me deja version los juegos...no sirve...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    no sirve ya areglenla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    yo veo todos los juegos de mexico y algunos de la liga mx es el canal 5 de mexico town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    treasjl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Amazing application to watch soccer. Always has the prime time soccer ⚽ android games available online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Muy buena application la recomiendo 100%100 ojala que mantengan ese nivel de calidad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    NO SIRVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    No me da los Jurgis de fútbol en vivo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Cumple pero no es estable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    gghh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    i havent been able to watch soccer everytime i load to watch a android game after ad it goes back to main manu..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Amazing application for sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    so far,so good...*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    No se ve en el extranjero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    magnificent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    No sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    not enough info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    No funciona bien y se traba y cambio a otra aplicación como fox play y funciona bien quien sabe cual sea el problema pero puntos menos ya que la otra versión funcionaba mucho mejor, de version de mejorar la experiencia de usuario la vuelven peor 🙄😪👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Pero la ultima actuación no me gusto, sin menú no se sabe bien donde encontrar lo que uno busca.., ha mejorado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    the application doesn't work. It works for some games, but the majority it doesn't work, please fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    muy buena aun estando afuera del pais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Mejor informacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Muy bien televisa a toda madre esté canal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    No sirve no habre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    es muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Amazing to have another method to see soccer, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    desde que cambiaron a TUDN no sirve la aplicación en las transmisiones en vivo. pésimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    se pausa la transmisión en vivo. y no, no es por mi internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Que mal no funciona no pude version ni el partido de México versus Costa Rica solo dice cargando y que decepción que estos apliacaciones que uno mas desea usar para version television mx no funciona por fabor espero que se repare el problema pues no se puede version nada solo perdida de tiempo lo siento

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUDN MX [App]  2019-7-21 21:35

    Antes si servía y la recomendaba al 100% pero ahora ya no he podido version un solo juego, ya no los abre, NO FUNCIONA, NO HACE NADA SOLO DESILUCIONARNOS, AL MENOS AHORITA NO LO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA!!! ES UN ASCO, UNA VERDADERA BASURA Y NO SÉ PORQUÉ HACEN ESTE TIPO DE COSAS, TELEVISA DEPORTES UN AUTÉNTICO FRACASO, ES UNA LÁSTIMA PERO SE TIENE QUE DECIR LA VERDAD!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    how chance and stupidity have changed reviews registry helper for wizards unite reviews human fall flat survival guide reviews block chain qreader reviews diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386