tug table Reviews & Opinions


Submit tug table review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    This android game would be ok if it wasnt for the ads. There is a ad legit after every thing you do you cant even go a min without a ad playing. The android game is unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    AKA best android game thank you for this really nice bonus Samsung to save GBE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    horrible android game l have to download android games in a android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tug table or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tug table video reviews and related movies:

    See Tug the Table: COMEDY GOLD* on youtube.

     related image

    See Annoying Orange vs Midget Apple - TUG THE TABLE: More Like Hump the Table! on youtube.

     related image

    See "THE TABLES HAVE TURNED" Tug The Table - Husband Vs Wife on youtube.

     related image

    See "TUG MASTER" Tug The Table - Husband Vs Wife on youtube.

     related image

    See Ihascupquake tug the table on youtube.

     related image

    See MARKIPLIER TUGS TOO HARD | Tug The Table on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing the games soccer,wrestle,and tug table!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See "FLIPPING TABLES" Tug The Table - Husband Vs Wife on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    I can't play all the android games so bye bye android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    Too a lot of annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    ads every 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    panget naman neto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    it was realy fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    husain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    wwe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    I love this application because it gives a lot of games... The only sad thing about this android game is you only obtain 6 android games and ther are other android games but you have to download it first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    i dont know about you people but after you play a android game or a match your screen goes white or black. To a lot of adds. Not on my recommendation list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Boooooooooo i hate this Android game if one querter star is allowed I will create sure your android game Is one querter and hackted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    GREAT ONLY IF IT WAS MADE ALSO FOR THOSE WHO'S DOMINANT HAND IS THE LEFT HAND! REALLY BAD CONTROLS!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    the idea is amazing but for every 10 second round you have to watch a 30 second add so it kills the game, i am uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Most shifty android game I ever played Full of adds and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    when I finished or done something and a ad just pop up. GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Why do we have to tug isn't nice to tug a table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    These are so many. Add. it is a so worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Well the android game is amazing especially the minigames but theres method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    I love it because it is very much nicer than the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    the android game includes multiple android games within and most of it are amazing for killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    too a lot of adds has more but very few other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    I like this android game but could you lower the price pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Wow! I've never seen a android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Too a lot of ads while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    It has a lot of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    please remove the adds Only because of the adds I have to delete this unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    i had a very @#$%y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    meh could be better if you dont lose your head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    most people: *sees ONE ad* most people: too. many. ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    :P I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    The android game is laaaaaaaaaagy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    this is a wrost/best android game in the globe give me the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Tunnels Multiplication - Times Tables review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Innovating method to learn your multiplication table. You will never forget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Tunnels Multiplication - Times Tables review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    I love the graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Tunnels Multiplication - Times Tables review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Why are you wasting your time as well as mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Table review [App]  2018-9-25 13:6

    We use to train employees for cici's pizza and it helps us GM's communicate around the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Table review [App]  2018-9-25 13:6

    Application is awesome for training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Table review [App]  2018-9-25 13:6

    I have had to uninstall this application 3 times because of login in procedures. I have signed in once I have done that and I exit out of the application and test to go back into it it says I have to login again. Why? Also once I obtain to the login screen it won't go past it even after putting the correct name and password. This is very annoying and I know its not my phone because its brand fresh and everyone on my staff is having the same issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    i do not know how to play your stupid android game dumb people i hate you people do not create a nother android game like that ever again do you got it??????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I love it!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    it is so hard🤔. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I love table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Very very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    It helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I really 💘 it and support me study woohoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I think this will support me soo....... Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    this is an old ver but it helps me a lot in maths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I see satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Very usefull application ,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Very nice and smart application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I think this application is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Jon Dena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    so so so nice🌹🌹🌹🌹⚘🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Perkalian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Separate Tables review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Mann's movie will certainly please those who are fans of 'Grand Hotel' and other such star-packed movies with a soap operatic-flavor, although it definitely is smaller in scale. It has several of my favourite stars from that era, such as Deborah Kerr, Rita Hayworth, David Niven, Dame Wendy Hiller, Burt Lancaster and Rod Taylor, and their interplay befits such fine casting. It's weird seeing Lancaster and Niven cast as rogues, that a movie set in Dorset, England was created entirely in Hollywood and that the screenplay was an amalgamation of two one-act plays by Terence Rattigan, opened up in order to contain more stars. The endeavor worked, as Best Adapted Screenplay was one of its seven Oscar nominations (it ended up winning two, for Niven and Hiller's performances). I heartily recommend the movie to anyone who enjoys either any of the aforementioned stars or fine movies of the era (especially ones about the British, and ones derived from the stage). It'll certainly be 100 mins worthy of your effort--Mann was one of the best at this sort of thing (also see 'Marty' if you have any such doubts)...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tough Tug review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    This story doesn't flow well. As an adult I found it hard to follow or stay interested so I'm sure kids will have problem staying focused. On a positive note, it is a very colourful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tough Tug review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Just finished reading this with my 5 year old and while it has some amazing and positive messages, it doesn’t flow very well. I asked my small one if she’d like to hear it again and she said no. If she loves a story, she wants to hear it over and over. There were a few cute parts that she liked, but overall, it didn’t intrigue her. Downloaded with Kindle for iPad application and it downloaded perfectly.Edit to add: I am very satisfied to see Amazon contain a children’s book in the First Reads selections and hope they add one every month. As a busy mom, I have a ton of past selections that I just haven’t had time to read, but the children’s books they randomly contain always obtain read and enjoyed right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tough Tug review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Anyone that wants Alaska in a story it has that. There are two main positive messages, don't give up and to support others. Amazing short book for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tough Tug review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Not suitable for reading on the Kindle iPhone application as described. Double clicking the words to create them larger only helped slightly, and became annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Addition Tables review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Table learn Karli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    I love this application because it application provided all detail of periodic table in chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Clean, light application with no adverts or in application purchases. 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Why there is no ions & cations in this periodic table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Amazing app. Very useful and well designed. Ad free, no permissions, no nonsense. Thanks for respecting my privacy and bandwidth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Very useful Its a very useful for info regarding atoms and their whole information... Thanking you to give us this opportunities to in our mobile..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Thanks for this, it's nice and clean but it needs a find feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Lovely and useful aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Recommended I love the table view. It's simple, light, simple to go around plus you can play with the language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    No ads on application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Brilliant! No ads! Amazing application with no ads,thanks to developer! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    No permission needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Simply complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Best application Students of high school must have. Nice after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Stars Equation No find tab=1star Find Tab=5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Petiodic Table Most necessary for student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Every thing you need! Doesn't waste memory on unnecessary animation or imaging, just clearly provides all information about each element in a easy intuitive format. Also no ads and no data mining. The excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Excellent application More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    B35ter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Exceptional Application I tried a few of the other periodic table apps and this one is far and away the best,including the paid ones. It is user friendly and well laid out. It provides all the scientific data for each element and much more. On top of that the application takes up very small space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Thank you! Simple, and all the essential information is there. The best thing - no permissions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Perfect! Super App 5 Stars for atomic mass table. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Cud you Provide a dark theme for this app. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Periodic Table review [App]  2019-2-2 13:8

    A work of perfection. A truly awesome work of perfection and purity. I admire the purity of the programming work on this application. It takes a lot of discipline to write software of this calibre. Well done...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter