tug table Reviews & Opinions


Submit tug table review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    This android game would be ok if it wasnt for the ads. There is a ad legit after every thing you do you cant even go a min without a ad playing. The android game is unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    AKA best android game thank you for this really nice bonus Samsung to save GBE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    horrible android game l have to download android games in a android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tug table or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tug table video reviews and related movies:

    See Tug the Table: COMEDY GOLD* on youtube.

     related image

    See Annoying Orange vs Midget Apple - TUG THE TABLE: More Like Hump the Table! on youtube.

     related image

    See "THE TABLES HAVE TURNED" Tug The Table - Husband Vs Wife on youtube.

     related image

    See "TUG MASTER" Tug The Table - Husband Vs Wife on youtube.

     related image

    See Ihascupquake tug the table on youtube.

     related image

    See MARKIPLIER TUGS TOO HARD | Tug The Table on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing the games soccer,wrestle,and tug table!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See "FLIPPING TABLES" Tug The Table - Husband Vs Wife on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    I can't play all the android games so bye bye android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    Too a lot of annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:43

    ads every 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    panget naman neto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    it was realy fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    husain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    wwe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    I love this application because it gives a lot of games... The only sad thing about this android game is you only obtain 6 android games and ther are other android games but you have to download it first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    i dont know about you people but after you play a android game or a match your screen goes white or black. To a lot of adds. Not on my recommendation list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Boooooooooo i hate this Android game if one querter star is allowed I will create sure your android game Is one querter and hackted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    GREAT ONLY IF IT WAS MADE ALSO FOR THOSE WHO'S DOMINANT HAND IS THE LEFT HAND! REALLY BAD CONTROLS!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    the idea is amazing but for every 10 second round you have to watch a 30 second add so it kills the game, i am uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Most shifty android game I ever played Full of adds and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    when I finished or done something and a ad just pop up. GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Why do we have to tug isn't nice to tug a table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    These are so many. Add. it is a so worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Well the android game is amazing especially the minigames but theres method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    I love it because it is very much nicer than the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    the android game includes multiple android games within and most of it are amazing for killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    too a lot of adds has more but very few other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    I like this android game but could you lower the price pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Wow! I've never seen a android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    Too a lot of ads while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    It has a lot of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    please remove the adds Only because of the adds I have to delete this unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    i had a very @#$%y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    meh could be better if you dont lose your head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    most people: *sees ONE ad* most people: too. many. ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    :P I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    The android game is laaaaaaaaaagy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tug Table review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    this is a wrost/best android game in the globe give me the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Tunnels Multiplication - Times Tables review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Innovating method to learn your multiplication table. You will never forget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Tunnels Multiplication - Times Tables review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    I love the graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Tunnels Multiplication - Times Tables review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Why are you wasting your time as well as mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    i would like to give 5 stars to it . it is fit for class 1st to improve their tables . i am to satisfied with this aap as it is having try with timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    I feel like it's for beginners and maybe like you can work earlier I wanted to play this android game because I'm in sixth grade and I thought it would just be something that you just try I feel like it's free children that have difficulty with math in first grade and wish to begin learning earlier I'm testing out all sorts of android games so you're going to see a lot of reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    its not too poor but it too hard to search out about the product of the multiplication and I command you can create it a bit easier for me to do it for myself!!!!!!!πŸ˜²πŸ˜ πŸ˜³πŸ˜‘πŸ‘βœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    this application helps u learn how to do multiplication and it also gives u a try like a teacher would do so i hope u download this application and learn something fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    Its fun and simple my daughter is getting better actice practice create better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    my kids are learning tables very happily thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    It's amazing for me to be able the best. thanksπŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸŽ“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    it's fun and it helps kids learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    it is an AMAZING game!!!! i love it so much it helps me learn items and it is also amazing at seeing how fast you are at your tables and items oh and it shows your progress I highly recommend you download this android game now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    i place 1 star because in there so called tables log it has 1-12 time tables and there really not giving us 12 times 12 and i took two try and they did not add up stars into my star chart or what ever you call it and it created it seem on the application shop like it was going to give you 12 x 12 which i would obtain that respond right because it is 144 and that is why i gave the multiplication table lQ thank you for listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    I rate this android game 2 stars because it teaches kids multiplication. Also, this android game fives try of multiplication to kids so they create sure they know all of there multiplication. Thais android game also tells kids after the try the questions you got wrong it's like if my kid was still at school. That is why I like this multiplication android game for my children. Do you like this android game ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    thanks for helping me improve in my math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    because it helps me learn at school when I do my maths but sometimes I obtain it wrong and it's okay because I can't do practice then I do the try witch is just the numbers backwards that's why I think it's amazing ........from Mary gai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    it is a application to increase the level of your iq. it is appropriate for all ages. even for elderly to increase their skills in timetable. it is a very useful app. luv it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    I don't like about this application is just because it has a time limit 😀and it goes too quick for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but I still like this application I mean it's beautiful fun πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    i alreday to how to mutipli but i wantes to learn how to obtain use to it and how to obtain the awnsers quick and this android game helped me out and i learend what i should do and if i really know my mutiplication i still need a small support but whatever i just wanted to try meself turns out i know it...😌😬😬😬 was'nt sure if i knew my muti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    this application helped me in school!!!!! I loved it!!! it helps me with math and it helps me do everything corect and fast in the try at school!!! πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ so don't wait even a second! instal!!!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    it was a very amazing experience......it will improve our maths skills ........it helps to study the multiplication table.......it is very useful..................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    this is very useful I am in middle school and I have been doing this scence 4th grade it has really helpful I do suggest it like in Elementary school especially in like 2nd grade!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    Be Cool Springs and obtain it done by tomorrow and pick it up up and you can come to my house at the same time you obtain here and you to see if you need to talk about every day to come home and we will go from school and you can i you up the vehicle to obtain out and do something fun for you to obtain out of the day but I can come u know if I ury to the gym u up to the house to myself I don't wish to come home and we r email to the shop and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    i love this application a small bit because it is helpful for children to learn there timetables only if they do not know then here u go, go on playstore and download what ever timetable you like andit is up to you if you wish to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    restaurant in fresh Orleans and fresh Jersey is the only thing I have ever seen on my 6 birthday cake and it was delicious for my husband to create and it is unbelievable for breakfast with the children that I loved to create it to the kitchen with a small bit more of a taste and texture of flavor than it is a bit more than I used in a few months before the oven and bake it to me to the mall and I would like it if it is unbelievable to have a recipe that is not too hot to cook with .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    you support me learn my times tables now I'm intelligent in class thank you God bless you I'll hold practicing in class and at home thanks for your well just thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    This is awesome i like uhm this is simple and i rate this five star because i like it and its super simple and u may teach your kids if they dont know how to multiply and i like it i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    It is veeeeery educational ...... before i had download this application i did not know my tables and it did not even feel like it was work it felt like a anks for inventing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    I am chloe and I love this android game my small cousin plays it on my iPad it has helped her a lot and she is only in 2 grade me and her both love this leaning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    this is very fabulous because this application is for maths and this is how our students wish to learn but they are not learning because of this application my daughter is scoring very amazing marks thank for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    This is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    this application is so nice for weak students who are weak in math. and it is simple to learn more tables and give a try which says that how much you learn from this application and it is also a a application for helping children's in math install this application and learn more and don't forget to rate this application and install this application . thanks have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    Satisfied birthday to you too bro and sis is in the present ty I am satisfied to see you on the same time he was a bit of a Teacher where I can employ all my skills for the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    very nice android game for childrens all download this android game it helps the kids who don't know tables... the kids can memorize tables using this game...we memorized the tables with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    well... this is my dad's phone... and it really helpful tho... so, download it today!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    I love this game. This android game is very good. Very learning and helpful game. Nice app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    It helps you learn your Multiplication tables if you don't know then or need support to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    i love this application because my teacher told me practice my multiplication and all i have to do is obtain on this app.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    It helps me learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    amazing job you did amazing making this for children people in the grades this is amzing for us and it is amzing because people in school up to collage will learn this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    it support me obtain me throw my try (optional) I like it it support me with this android game called around the globe i won like 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication Table IQ / Times Tables review [App]  2019-7-11 21:7

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Table review [App]  2018-9-25 13:6

    We use to train employees for cici's pizza and it helps us GM's communicate around the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Table review [App]  2018-9-25 13:6

    Application is awesome for training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Table review [App]  2018-9-25 13:6

    I have had to uninstall this application 3 times because of login in procedures. I have signed in once I have done that and I exit out of the application and test to go back into it it says I have to login again. Why? Also once I obtain to the login screen it won't go past it even after putting the correct name and password. This is very annoying and I know its not my phone because its brand fresh and everyone on my staff is having the same issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    i do not know how to play your stupid android game dumb people i hate you people do not create a nother android game like that ever again do you got it??????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I love it!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    it is so hardπŸ€”. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I love table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Very very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    It helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I really πŸ’˜ it and support me study woohoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I think this will support me soo....... Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    this is an old ver but it helps me a lot in maths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    I see satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Very usefull application ,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multiplication table: fast math tables to 100 review [App]  2019-3-3 13:8

    Very nice and smart application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter