Read tuk tuk trials reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tuk tuk trials reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    First of all the ads are ridiculous, they even come on during android game play. Very annoying. The controls are ok but video test fiddly. I have deleted it purely because of the ads and how frequently they appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Needs to be more challenging. Completed campaign mode in about an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Brilliant android game to play always looking for that additional flip

    0  


    Add your opinion on tuk tuk trials or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    More adverts than gameplay. I wouldn't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Android game ok but kept crashing so no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Adverts interrupting android game play was poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Poor android game full of ads copy of other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    I did not have problem with Ads, I believe people are mistaking the revive feature and restarting the game. It actually has less ads than most. I prefer this ver for it's simplistic look and the levels flow well. Underated game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Really fun game, amazing to play during my commute. Got through quite a few levels and loving It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Played it for 5 seconds and got a add lol instantly deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Dreadful. Ads were so intrusive and CONSTANT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Just doesnt work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    I like the game. BUT WHY IS THERE NO OPTION TO TURN THE SOUND EFFECTS AND THE MUSIC OFF???? Please add that option and you obtain the 5 stars. Otherwise I probably won't play it cos it interferes with my own melody which I always listen to when I play games.. Sooooo.. Like yeah, can you fix that PLEASE?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Amazing game, not had any problems with ads. They only present more if you choose to revive yourself. Which is understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Tries to access your device zone for no justifiable reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Keeps crashing on menu. Fix it or take ad off television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    A 22s advert after every crash! Forget it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Riddled with ads, a not good copy of other games, and wants access to my location, contacts, and photos? I think not. Thanks all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Tuk Tuk Tuk trails is so much fun, customizable tyres and suspension hold me in the game. Love the effects and sound is awesome! I have a amazing fun playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Far too a lot of ads. Maybe you could tell us how to play it first before actually playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Very poor. Method to a lot of adverts. Gave up straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Fantastic. I'm sure you would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Poor ads all the time uninstalled after 10 mins and about 20 ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    I love this android game it's so addictive πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Amazing game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Only method I can obtain it to not hold crashing is in aeroplane mode. That's also a amazing method to remove the ads, which are (as the other reviewers state) incessant. It's not just pressing revive - the ads are incredibly aggressive and frequent without using revive. The actual video test itself is beautiful not good too, this is an attempt at ad arbitrage given the 4OD advertising - for TV ads in the hope of making more from application ad clicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    For a begin method method method to a lot of ads I mean you gotta watch a 30+ second ad every time you lose a life and becoues there is no method to control how the tuk lands you are gonna die a lot as a effect you are gonna spend more time watching ads. Since there is much better android games that are like this android game without the ridiculous amount of ads i would avoid this android game like the plague

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    There's an advert after every single 5 second game. Very annoying. I deleted it within 5 mins of downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    True fun game. All I'd have to say is add some textures for some depth perception to land better. Other than that, amazing game! Been playing for 46 mins with no signs of stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Like this android game a lot. Although two observations (a) a bit too hard (b) Maybe ads can be a bit less frequent :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    It keeps crashing when it goes to ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    DONT DOWNLOAD it's just ad after ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    30 second advert between each go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Trials [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Its a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulator is the very awesome app android game and simple to control the rickshaw and simple to drive the rickshaw.Rickshah pick and drop to the people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    My favorite game. I played a lot of level of this android game and all levels are superb. I really like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    it's a best rrickshaw Driving game. it's very simple and unbelievable game.πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk Simulator is very interesting and unbelievable game. I greatly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator android game techbits Ginger of town top tucker Simulator 2 their homes in your town tuk tuk rickshaw transport very amazing and amazing graphic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Change all establishes trends and traditions of rickshaw android games by contesting this novel driving of auto rickshaw android games in the most updated mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing control android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This android game is amazing and i think every one should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Unbelievable and awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    tuk tuk is nice simulator android game . thanks for making such a amazing realistic tuk tuk simulator game. i like it much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Well working and executive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    Tuktukrickshaw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is an perfect app android game designed to support for playing its an interesting and amazing for unable to boring so all members and have fun the android game app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    β€œvery fun and challenging amazing time passer and an perfect android game in term of dimensions.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator android game really best and amazing advanchar assembly guide tuk tuk rickshaw driving and pick and drop very amazing and super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator android game is very excellent. I really love and have fun to play this unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Awesome Android game One of the best simulator gamebon playstore...i love it πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulatorwow its a very amazing android game i like it very nice android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Worst application please everybody not install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Very excited and unique android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    ΰ€―ΰ€¨ΰ₯ΰ€ƒ87ΰ€€7ΰ€ˆΰ€΅ΰ₯ΰ€― ΰ€€ΰ€‘2ΰ€«ΰ₯ΰ€Ή4ΰ€€8ΰ€‰77ΰ€Ήΰ€«ΰ₯ΰ€Ήΰ€΅8ΰ€Ήΰ€š ΰ€œΰ€Ώΰ€Ή

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    RAJU SAGAR. RATHOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    Graphic is too not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    paranoia showbiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    i love this game. its all missions are very nice and attrective. i recimmend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is very interesting and unbelievable game.i love this awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    this town tuk tuk is very nice and intresting game. it gives you quality of time. i l9ve playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is awesome town TUK TUK rickshaw driving android game for pick and drop service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Superb android game very interesting like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    I love Biltu 😍 I love you and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is nice game. It has amazing animations and appears to be realistic . I love this android game i ll recommend u this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Shrchbrwi 637

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    very nice and intresting game. i love its graphics. ibenjoy playing it and i fully recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuktuk simulator is very interesting and nice game. I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is best and awesome android game this android game play for fun I play this android game its quality is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is very interesting and amazing game.i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Tuk tuk passenger driving android games are bringing true revolution in the ever changing globe of town tuk tuk police driving games. Like to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    amazing application android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing stimulating features and graphics are awesome too. πŸ‘πŸΏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing but sudden chaning direction in laft and right dirving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Beautiful levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    Tanks😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    HABU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is very interesting and nice android game .It has amazing features with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Pleasant experience of background melody Perfect game. Amazing fun and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    town tuk tuk simulator is amazing android game with works smothly .. its backgroung is owsome if u play one time your hearts wish to play again and again .. i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing android game with awesome graphics. πŸ‘πŸΏ Highly impressed by your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing application with amazing stimulating stimulating features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Nice Android game one of the best Simulator android game on playstore really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Create true present of your unique driving abilities of driving android games and use your tuktuk chingchi taxi for the welfare of the people of chingchi rickshaw games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulator - This is a rickshaw racing adventure simulator true Tuk Tuk rickshaw drive and pick and Drop for pessengers super best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulator is very attractive game. I am really have fun to play this when pick pessenger on stop to another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Best android game with awesome stimulation and perfect performance on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    town tuk tuk app android game is best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Rebu πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    Full screen advertisement, I'm not play, amazing graphics, don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    As I . Thanks We We are Thanks .. . we I will w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    1 star application baddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    Spr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Rickshaw [App]  2020-5-4 21:38

    ******β˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Town Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery android game thw worlds best pizza delivery android game graphics and video quality is amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386