turbo: income, credit score & Reviews & Opinions


Submit turbo: income, credit score & review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Not good login interface. Would not accept my email address to login even though I used that same email address to restart my password mins before. Also glitchy. Got the notice I didn't respond security questions correctly to verify my acc and could retry again before being locked out for 30 days. Went to retry but was informed I was already locked out for 30 days. Maybe they can fix this crappy ap between now and the next time I can actually log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Terrible. After finally being able to log in, says 'cannot load any tax information at this time'. Beautiful much useless! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    I got a phone call in the midst of my 2nd attempt at the security questions and got locked out for 30 days for too a lot of attempts. 30 days?! Come on, that's ridiculous. That window should be shortened.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on turbo: income, credit score & or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch turbo: income, credit score & video reviews and related movies:

    See Does Owing the IRS Affect Your Credit Score? TurboTax Tax Tip Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Hypnotic Debt Destruction Eliminate All Debt Clean Credit Score 256 Voices Subliminal Progra on youtube.

     related image

    See Turbo - The One App for Your Financial Life (Official :90) - Intuit Turbo 2018 Video on youtube.

     related image

    See #RealMoneyTalk: On Debt-to-Income Ratio - Turbo Video Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See 120+ Points FICO Score Increase FAST || Easy 609 Credit Repair Testimonial on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Karma Review & Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Karma FREE Tax vs. Turbo Tax on youtube.

     related image

    See Deleted Accounts Reappearing | Credit Repair | Negative Items Come Back Credit Report on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Couldn't even login. Would not take the correct password or username(both which work on their site) even though it says all their products use the same login info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    This Application wouldn't even allow me place a password kept saying used already garbage application stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Logging in with acc doesn't work even after changing password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    You're missing Washington DC as a state

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Horrible! Worst login ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free credit score: Score Check & Credit monitoring review [App]  2019-1-14 13:12

    Amazing app, I learned a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    We are in the process of buying our 1st house and this application has come in very handy in tracking our credit repair process. It doesn't mirror 100% what the mortgage company showd us when they ran our credit, but it's fairly accurate within 10-15 points. This is really simple to use and the credit simulator is actually beautiful fun to play with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Honestly, the Your Score application is changing my life! Being 34 and never having owned a credit card or had any amazing credit home ownership seemed unlikely or too much work. With Credit Karma I have unlimited access to my credit score but Your Score is better. It gives me unlimited access to improve my credit and brings me closer faster to getting my score high enough for a home loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Your Score is so very convenient, so DAMN helpful. I love this app. not only does it tell you about 2 credit bureau's but it also gives you an option where it will tell you, your vehicle registration due date and your insurance score and it can support you do your taxes for FREE. Also, it advises on what you need to do to support your credit score and if you have options where other financial institutions might support you consolidate debt. and the best part is ITS FREE and well who doesn't love FREE stuffπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰ thanks Your Score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    I like having 2 of the credit agencies in one place. I don't understand is why my score is various with credit karma than mint which shows it at 633 for Equifax and doesn't present my corrections for the capital one card.. That's a small concerning cause a potential creditor using a various resource may obtain a various score.. Otherwise its amazing and simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Zero problems actually. Your Score was able to provide me with all 3 credit scores AND a free report. Their identity theft monitoring service seems to work well too. 4/5 for now but I will come back and revise my rating after I've used it for a while.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Its truely awesome tool! Has helped me fix my credit and helps me hold track. Its an awesome feeling watching your credit score go up. Helps you understand why it goes down a little. Love to pull it out when im shopping for a loan. I can pull out my credit score and obtain the info without them running my credit! Discuss options and create a decision if i wish the loan long before it effects my credit! Its a must have financial tool to hold with you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    I think it is the best free credit score application on the market. That's a crying a lot of the others I was disappointed but then I found your score. They gave me all three scores and the reports from the actual credit bureaus and not some other report that they create up with their own proprietary system. I think this is a amazing choice for people looking to search a free credit score when they are out and about on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Its exactly all the info you need about your credit. I always used Equifax but after their breach started using this and havent looked back. Your Score is the best for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Your Score is a amazing tool to use in conjunction with other tools it definitely is not a stand alone application that will allow you understand everything.. It doesn't use FICO, it only draws information from one bureau, and it only updates the info every 30 days. It does have amazing info on it that is educational if you are fresh to trying to clean up your credit and raise your score. It also serves as a very helpful tool when needing access to alerts on your Trans Union report easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    l co-signed for the Ford truck for a granddaughter and she fsllen behind on payments. As a redult my credit scores have dropped and interest rates jave increased. J C Penny closed my acc and Lowes closed my acc l never missed a payment with either anf always created more than the payment amount. l won' t buy anything else from either of them. my visa acct interest rate just increased 5% and that will only create it hardet to pay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    It works well, I like Your Score! If anyone is anxious about about their credit score, the very first step to take is to utilize Experian's three bureau monitoring. TransUnion comes in second, but they have to be monitored as much as they monitor you; yes, a case of me watching you watching me. That's it, the third bureau isn't worth the time and trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    awesome. probably the best free credit score application on here. yourscore is legit, gets right to the point, and makes it super simple to obtain a free score. i am so satisfied I tried it. thanks dudes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    When I started using Your Score my credit score was fair and in 8 months they showed me what I required to do to improve my credit score and now my credit score is amazing and got me a credit card with there support and they support you to hold your credit score amazing by keeping you informed of changes in your score and what caused them and what you need to do to stay on track. and you can check your credit score as a lot of times as you wish without it effecting your credit score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    i thought this is the best. your score thank you so much. love the method it shows me all 3 credit bureaus report. Also like how it shows my score if I was thinking of buying house or car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Thanks YourScore! Def worked out for me for the best. I got a free credit report too. Other apps like credit karma and the like do NOT do that. Thanks guys! Method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Seriously, Your Score is the best application that I have in my phone because it helps me track and grow my credit score in safe and secure way. I want there was more than 5*. thumbs up. hold helping us obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    It says it is free but when you sign up they wish your credit card information so they can charge it. That's not free. I'm deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Legit! Your Score gave me ALL THREE scores/reports!! AWESOME app. Thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Amazing app...it will obtain in the ball park of where your credit score is. They will send you a lot of emails to obtain you to apply for a credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Amazing method to hold track of your credit. Monthly updates let me to hold my credit score high and take control of my private finances. It also has some amazing advice/tips on improving your score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    i think its great. i have no complaints about yourscore! solid application guys. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    works fine for me! yourscore is easy and i got all 3 scores really fast. can not complain actually. just a really amazing free credit score app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    so far it can't verify me. i called them and the lady said I was all set. I go back to the website an it says I'm still not verified. I call again an check statas. they said my acc has been canceled. it looks like it's just a legal method for them to still a 1$. hopefully one is all they get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    thanks yourscore! really did work well for me wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Amazing app. Thanks to yourscore, I am now in a better put w/ my credit score. its also always helping me obtain my credit rating better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    not free. wants credit card number and a $1 fee. bogus to advertise as free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    glad i checked it out. yourscore IS free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    i love your score!!! seriously my favorite free credit score app! it's free and simple to use. gives you all 3 scores too, assassin application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    The formatting is easy and easy, the color schemes are appealing to me, the animation buttons for categories are simple to navigate and well designed. I love the clear and simple access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    Says free but they charge 1.00 and after 7 days if you do not cancel it's 29 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    THIS IS NOT FREE. NOT SURE WHY PEOPLE ARE SAYING IT IS. AM I MISSING SOMETHING?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    i loved yourscore. this is the best. easily beats creditkarma and creditsesame. method to go guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    "Free" needed a credit card number to charge for the reports. No thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    works as i hoped it would. yourscore beats credit karma in the free score application realm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    i loved yourscore. the best put for a free credit report etc. it works quick too. very nice. thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    thanks yourscore! amazing application for getting your free credit score thats actually free!! i totally think its worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    its a amazing application for getting a free credit score. yourscore works fine for me. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    beautiful amazing actually! thank you yourscore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    its the best application for gettin a actually FREE credit score. thank u yourscore! this application rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score πŸ“ˆ Free Credit Score & Credit Report πŸ’³ review [App]  2019-4-30 13:9

    thanks yourscore! LEGIT free credit score application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    they sent a bogus spam email stating i had a credit alert and sent me to application the same time dont even have the service?? YOU FOOLS JUST TURNED YOURSELF SHADDY LIKE TRANSUNION. UNINSTALL..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    it doesn't recognize my user or email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    I only file my taxes using Turbo taxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    This application says I have a 635 credit score. My bank pulled it 2 days prior and I averaged a 790 score. I don't know where this application gets its info, but I feel like it is trying to scare me into paying for a service from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Doesn't work on the note 8. Stuck on the loading screen then says it can't be displayed at this time. Then I reload it just to see the same notice again. Fix the application please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Thus far it seems like an perfect app, but with further use I will answer back regarding that matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    A quick, simple method to see your financial health at a glance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Very accurate information, I would highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Hangs on getting started, endless loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Cant obtain past the "getting started" screen amd says feature isn't available right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Turbo tax very awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Makes income tax time a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    would not load after signing in for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    All in one place. Helps me see in true time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Useful r me just getting back on feet .. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    It's spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    fresh to this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Needed download B.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Downloaded the application and it automatically closes out. I uninstalled it and reinstalled but that didn't support either. Therfore no good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Will not work, keeps saying it stopped and close's out. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    It's ok... very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    I think this is a very amazing app. The only thing I would really like to see is credit score tracking. Instead of only showing me my current score, present me how it changed from latest month and over the latest few years. Maybe adding reasons why my credit score changed would be a nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Got an application notification of a fresh credit card inquiry - even before CapOne processed it and showed me the effect in true time. Very impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Easy and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Will change this if I obtain helped. I place all my info in correct (same as credit karma) but Turbo changed my birthday everytime. Now it has locked me out and help will not support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Horrible can't obtain past verifying myself who are you to tell me who I am. Logged on and verified no issue on a computer 5 mins before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    I'm starting to think this application is a scam. It had me enter a bunch of my information, then kept asking me questions about addresses, vehicles, and places I've worked. Then it said I was locked out for not answering the questions correctly. Yeah, right. Like I dont know the locations I've lived, the cars I've owned, or the companies I've worked for. SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    If I go to the TurboTax www service I can log on, if I us the same login information it says I'm wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Wish to recieve income by making better decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    I don't wish my data to be shared with everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    I completely dont understand this app..Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Identification failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Financial Score & Free Credit Report review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    Don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Credit Score & Credit Report review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    U said it was free u lied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I really have fun having this app, I search it very helpful & really accurate & reliable. I've had so high Hope's to obtain into the mid to high 700's so I know as a Father & Husband if a person dont have a amazing credit report u dont have much in life to secure everything we own. myself being on disability makes it tough to improve a amazing score other than paying my Bill's early everymonth & take every penny & place it in the savings & every time I obtain a stack use it to pay what's in my best interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I have been working for some time now to be able to obtain in my acc have in touch with credit karma staff to be able to obtain into my acc with no luck I have been re-entering my old emails with no luck. After a year of trying , I would stop trying, then I would test months later again with no luck, I am so frustrated I am about to shout my head off. Thanks for the support sign @#$%ed off!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    This truly it free. I didnt think it was gonna be legit,but I was totally wrong. This is a must have application for anyone who wants to hold up with their credit report. Just test it you will LOVE IT! And if you dont just uninstall,but I doubt that will happen after you test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    every time i test to sign in i enter the password and hit enter and it goes blank and has a error sign that pops up, i even changed my password and it still does it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    So far, I haven't had any problems with this site. Thanks CC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing recommendations to obtain my score back on track, and I can check my score without hurting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I love credit karma because I can hold track of my score and to obtain tips on what I can do to raise my score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    keeps me well informed and helped me improve my credit score. they helped me a bunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports review [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Amazing credit up -dates. Amazing monitoring, Perfect safety services!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter