turbo: income, credit score & Reviews & Opinions


Submit turbo: income, credit score & review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Not good login interface. Would not accept my email address to login even though I used that same email address to restart my password mins before. Also glitchy. Got the notice I didn't respond security questions correctly to verify my acc and could retry again before being locked out for 30 days. Went to retry but was informed I was already locked out for 30 days. Maybe they can fix this crappy ap between now and the next time I can actually log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Terrible. After finally being able to log in, says 'cannot load any tax information at this time'. Beautiful much useless! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    I got a phone call in the midst of my 2nd attempt at the security questions and got locked out for 30 days for too a lot of attempts. 30 days?! Come on, that's ridiculous. That window should be shortened.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on turbo: income, credit score & or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch turbo: income, credit score & video reviews and related movies:

    See Does Owing the IRS Affect Your Credit Score? TurboTax Tax Tip Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Hypnotic Debt Destruction Eliminate All Debt Clean Credit Score 256 Voices Subliminal Progra on youtube.

     related image

    See Turbo - The One App for Your Financial Life (Official :90) - Intuit Turbo 2018 Video on youtube.

     related image

    See #RealMoneyTalk: On Debt-to-Income Ratio - Turbo Video Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See 120+ Points FICO Score Increase FAST || Easy 609 Credit Repair Testimonial on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Karma Review & Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Karma FREE Tax vs. Turbo Tax on youtube.

     related image

    See Deleted Accounts Reappearing | Credit Repair | Negative Items Come Back Credit Report on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Couldn't even login. Would not take the correct password or username(both which work on their site) even though it says all their products use the same login info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    This Application wouldn't even allow me place a password kept saying used already garbage application stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Logging in with acc doesn't work even after changing password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    You're missing Washington DC as a state

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Horrible! Worst login ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo: Income, credit score & debt to income review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    No, this book doesn’t pretend to tell you how you can eliminate your credit card debt by paying 5 cents on the dollar or declaring bankruptcy. What it does do is provide insight into how consumer credit works and how you can manage it to your best advantage. This is info credit grantors don’t wish you to have. By keeping you ignorant, they can maximize their return mostly through charging high interest rates. This is a surprisingly informative book, treating the entire topic of consumer credit cards, rather than, for instance, purportedly showing you how to repair your credit standing. It’s the kind of book, frankly, that should be read by everyone who has a credit card, especially young people starting out. There are loads of hints here, but because things change, I suggest you check and double-check what this author says. Not because I think he was inaccurate at the time of writing, but because of changes within this industry. One thing for sure, this book provides bedrock info on consumer credit cards and is very much worth rry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    The short version:If you ever have a need for credit--to buy a house, a car, or even to obtain the best insurance rates--get this book. It is worth reading even if your score is good, but absolutely obtain it if your score is not where you wish it. You will be shocked at how much you don't know, and how much cash it will save you once you do, and even the little things that you can do (or not do) that can have a large impact on your e longer version:Honestly, I wasn't expecting to like this book much, but I actually love it. Credit score? Yawn. Ours is fine. I sure don't wish to read 180 pages about it, unless I am having severe insomnia. However, as a true estate agent, I figured this would be a amazing reference book to have on hand for clients who often do have questions--from the clients who thought they would qualify to purchase a $400-450,000 home but in actuality couldn't even qualify to rent a home, to clients who have some dings on their credit score and wish to know how best to clear them up to obtain the best interest rate possible, to clients who are just under the threshold of qualifying for a mortgage and wish to know how best and quickly to be in a position to own their own first shock was just how a lot of helpful hints are on every page. Seriously, I can flip begin any page and search something interesting and relevant. When I first read the book description I thought, "Someone took what should be a booklet and fluffed it up into a book." Boy was I wrong. For instance, I have the book in front of me and at a random flip I learned that American Express re-evaluates your payment history every 45 days so if you create a late payment you are not stuck paying a much higher interest rate for years like you would with most other credit card companies. And that Explore has some ways where late payments don't count versus you at all. The next random flip explained why it is a poor idea to close credit card accounts that you never or seldom use. There are sections on student loan debt, repairing your credit after a divorce, foreclosure or bankruptcy, and establishing credit for the first time. (The latest will definitely come in handy, as my 18 year old daughter was just denied her first credit card due to a complete lack of credit score.)When I got this book, I thought it would sit quietly on my business books shelf until some engineer type client with poor credit and a lot of detailed questions came along who would really appreciate it. Now I am planning to buy several more books--one for me, one for my 18 year old, and more to pass out to every client who has valid credit score concerns. Davenport has place together a book that is so timely, interesting and chock full of useful information, I am genuinely blown away by it. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    We have amazing credit, so I wasn't sure what the book could do for me. However, I always like to read hints so I figured why not? I was bookmarking sticky notes all over this thing for Jim to read too. It was interesting because we we have some credit cards we save for emergencies, like when we had to leave NOLA during Katrina, but it actually turns out we should be using them, in little amounts, paying them off quickly.. instead of squirreling them away and thinking we are doing amazing not using them. We used to think closing off CC accounts would look better too, we learned not to that several years ago, but this explains why and that 7 years of amazing credit with a card is the sweet spot that will boost your s, some is fairly common knowledge, but I really think there is a lot in here that would give most people a few fresh ideas and tips. I found the explanations clear and the writing to be simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    I would consider myself amazing with money. I don't keep any debt, so by today's standards I'm "doing everything right" but I wanted to obtain some more insight on HOW my credit score came to be, how I hold it where I wish it, and what the most necessary aspects of my financial life impact my credit score. This book does a very amazing job explaining what a credit score is and why it is important. I already knew that, but for someone who is completely unfamiliar, it's a amazing introduction. It hits some major points of how credit scores are calculated and what they look at, but I didn't really feel like this 'pulled back the curtain' entirely. I was still left with a few questions, but that may just be the nature of the credit score Gods....if we could know all the answers, how would they maintain power?! So, for what it is, it's a amazing introduction to credit, talks about how to boost, maintain or recover, if needed. So this is amazing for anyone fresh to adulting with your money, but for someone who is already beautiful well read on investing, credit, etc. it may be a bit redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This is a vine review of the free Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score, that I received in return for my unbiased and honest opinion on credit score is not perfect, but it isn't the worst either. It is under 650 right now> I got this book so I could gain better control of my credit score and support to build it back is book will support you understand what hurts and what helps your score, how to establish your credit if you are a newbie to it, and etc. It explains so much more and can support you understand everything about your credit score and what to do with it.I would recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This is a amazing book on credit scores, but there is nothing unique about it. No reason that I can see to recommend this one in give you a better idea of just what this book covers, here’s a list of the contents, including the subheadings within chapters:Intro: A Cautionary Tale1: What You Don’t Know Can Damage You – What is your score?; What hurts your score and what doesn’t?; How else is your score being used?; How do you search out what your credit score is?2: What’s in Your Score? – Payment history; Amounts owed; Length of credit history; Credit mix; Fresh credit; How do I read this thing?; The scores; Identification; Summary; Payment history; Credit score information; Credit history; Inquiries; Fraud alerts3: Building the Excellent Credit Profile – The best parking spots at the mall; Be careful with these kinds of loans…; Your credit profile timeline4: Gaming the System – Fixing a mistake with the bureaus; Fixing a mistake with a creditor; Dealing with debt collectors; Your action plan5: The Five Largest Credit Mistakes and How to Avoid Them – Mistake no. 1 (not knowing your score); Mistake no. 2 (putting it off); Mistake no. 3 (underestimating negative and positive influences on your score); Mistake no. 4 (not paying attention to mix and timing of fresh credit); Mistake no. 5 (handling problems poorly)6: Preparing Your Credit Score for a Fresh Home Purchase – What side of the table are you on?; By the numbers; What to do7: The Care and Feeding of Credit Cards – The anatomy of a credit card spiral; Managing your credit card debt; Building your credit android game plan8: Protecting Your Credit Score from Identity Theft – Financial identity theft; Medical identity theft; Kid identity theft; Guarding your identity; Be careful about credit monitoring; What to do when it happens to you; How to freeze your credit; The aftermath9: The “Newbie”: Establishing Credit for the First Time – The 90-day credit slam; The slow and steady plan; Life at the other end…10: Higher Education: Navigating the School Loan Landscape – The globe of cosigners and co-borrowers11: Disaster Relief: Surviving Divorce, Foreclosure, and Bankruptcy – Dealing with a divorce; Surviving a foreclosure; Staying out of the rental trap; Digging out of a bankruptcy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    I have really enjoyed reading this helps to demystify the credit industry and how it operates.I found it full of fresh shows how the industry works versus you and things you can do to improve your score.I think it is a worthwhile read. My spouse has taken it from my night stand and it is now on the other side of the d read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    The book was incredibly informative and a must buy, especially if you are in several fields such as finance, business and true estate which the advise given in this book can do wonders for your clientele. Book provided tremendous knowledge on learning how the credit scores work and ways to improve it as well. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    A surprisingly clear, concise and readable book. Much of this is common sense for anyone who has had credit for any length of time but I'd consider this a "must have" for young people or older persons who might not have been involved in the bills or budgeting (ie, widow(ers) etc). Nothing earth shaking or fresh but this does manage to cover most of the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Score: An Insider's Secrets to Understanding, Controlling, and Protecting Your Credit Score review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    I purchased this book at BN (sorry Amazon) and was pleasantly surprised at how simple this book is to read, with the amount of info it contains. There is relevant info on what you need to do to support improve your credit, and a lot of insider hints to support boost and protect it. Learning about how to build your credit is a necessity if you wish to be a functioning person in today’s society who has a car, house, credit cards, ditionally, with so a lot of hackers able to search your private information, learning about how to protect your credit is a must. This book is helpful in a lot of ways and I will definitely be utilizing some of the hints on hand. It’s worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    My husband and I wish to buy a car, but first we need to have a amazing credit balance. Credit Score is our must-have-app right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I'm very happy with Credit Score. It's very safe and you won't need to share your financial records with a third party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Hands down, Credit Score will support you improve your credit records. Use it with confidence! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I use this info to use my credit wisely and support me hold my score up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Much better than the dedicated pay trap that is in other apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This book is a very primary explanation of credit reporting. It’s infornative if you are just getting started repairing your credit or understanding credit reports. I only gave it three stars because I bought the authors credit monitoring only to search out it is not accurate as far as showing you your current credit scores. I thought that as I was paying for it, the scores and information would be current and accurate. It is no various than the free websites like Credit Karma. I felt like I was used a small and falsely led to buy their monitoring. The other info in the book seems solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    A step by DYI manual that's simple to follow it just takes a bit of effort on your part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Not really concret info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I consider myself a credit repair expert. As a matter of fact, I was wrong. This book is full of useful and informative material that I've never run across after my a lot of a lot of years of Googling, talking with bank loan officers/credit card companies and even through my private experience fighting crooked vehicle salesman that would add 10+ inquires to my credit despite being pre-approved for financing through a bank of my own choice. I'd recommend this book to anyone seriously interested in repairing their rtunately I have a decent six figure income, but my credit is in the low 600s. I've gone from 480 - 615 in just a year due to one poor relationship. With in my income I'm able to pay things off quickly, but I've been at the mercy of having to wait every 30 days for my creditors and lenders to report to the bureaus. I won't give away all the sauce (because I feel like you should read this book), but the section about a rapid restore is a Godsend. You won't regret reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This guy has lots of tricks for building credit!! A lot of other sources have all kinds of information about disputing items on your report and dealing with creditors, etc. This guy has all the cool hints and tricks to build credit! Amazing compliment to most of the "remove negative credit" items out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Short read and straight to the point which I appreciate. The letter samples are very nice and I will be attempting to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This book was an perfect source of info that has revealed so a lot of unknown solutions to fixing and improving my credit scores. It is an amazing read, very clear and simple to understand. I would definitely recommend this book to all my mates and family. Obtain it, you'll thank me later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Most of what I read I had already known thru other research. The most useful to me was the info regarding debt collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is a very amazing read for anyone wanting to improve their credit e info works well, you just have to be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Boost Your Credit Score 100+ Points in 30 Days Without Credit Repair! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing read..very informational. I like the ease it provides to the listener. It's a very easy tutorial to repairing your credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Credit Score review [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    This is one of the best application on the google play shop to calculate credit scores. I use it application often and I haven't found any problem with it yet. This is a genuine sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Credit Score review [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    This application is great. I use it to calculate my credit score from time to time and it has proven accurate every time. This is a genuine sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FICO Credit Score review [App]  2018-4-17 21:9

    I have tried different apps that check credit scores and this application is just as good as any I have tried before. You can easily use it to determine your FICO score for purposes of accessing credit from financial institutions. The calculations from this application are quite accurate with a small margin of error. "This is a genuine sponsored review".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FICO Credit Score review [App]  2018-4-17 21:9

    Fico credit score apps is a nice apps, special in it's features, simple to use, does what it says and best of all, it as friendly user interface. This is a genuine sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Lending Tree will provide you your credit score and provide detailed info of begin accounts along with how those accounts affect your credit. but honestly I feel like you can obtain that on most credit score www services today. I chose Lending Tree because there's an option to apply for private loans. Yet when I apply for a loan I'm only offered one option with a 97.6 % APR (that's not a typo) or it takes me to a page that indicates Page Not Found. I specifically downloaded this application for the option of applying for loans, unfortunately it has been unsuccessful thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    This application said it would "NEVER affect your credit!" . It said NOTHING about applying for credit, a loan, or a hard credit pull, or any pull for that matter!!! It place 7 hard pulls on my Experian report without my permission, never asked for my SSN, etc., and I think that is fraud and completely misleading me as to what they were doing. That is plain ugly. I thought better of Lending Tree till now and had actually liked this application till this happened!! If this isn't rectified immediately you better believe I'm making this public. It's not fair to the unsuspecting user of your application and predatory in nature. I went to Consumer Services and was amazed to see 100's of other people had the same thing happen to them. I would like you to fix this please! And after a few days, I'm surprised you haven't at least responded to me here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It mett be 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Won't load since latest modernize keeps telling me I need to sign in with email and password but fails to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Amazing app, keeps me updated on everything I wish to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Just keeps trying to load info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Amazing information. I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Awesome app, gives you your free credit report and credit score in a snap shot and also provides essential tools and resources to financial freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Doesnt work at all since the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I love this application it's giving you the info you need to obtain your credit on track thanks for Lending Tree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    This application has some helpful hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Cant Log in. Hold saying the password combination is incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Very exceptionally accurate with keeping you abreast of your credit score and all else concerning your credit!!! I strongly recommend Lending Tree for all of your credit needs!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I love the application very reliable and amazing with notifications about your info. Easy to use and this can support build your credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    can't do anything keeps saying internal service error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Very user-friendly and simple to view your credit information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    This application is helpful and I can hold track of my credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Love it can't say any more than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I am still waiting for my vehicle and home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I'm not sure as of right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Support tools and card offers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It is very simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Gives erroneous info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It keeps me on the know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    This company is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It's cool and helpfully application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I like the fact that you can hold up with your credit score without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It's Okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Awesomeness!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Stay away from Lendingtree, you cannot cancel your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Over all a amazing app. That is considerably accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Score by LendingTree review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Its terrific. If youre thinking about having a credit score monitoring app, It's one of the ones you should have. Because I had this application I was able to buy a brand fresh house. They gave me financial information and they found out what I was interested in doing financially and they set me up with a lender. All for free. You ve got to obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    This application is amazing! I obtain a fresh score every day, along with a thorough breakdown of all my individual accounts, helpful suggestions and other features to support me maintain and boost my Credit. They monitor your credit too, so the moment an inquiry or fresh acc is opened you'll know about it. That's necessary in this globe of increasing cyber crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Love that I can check my credit daily! No one else does that, not even Credit Karma! I can see my TranUnion only though, so I'm hoping I can do more in the future. However, the recommendations are amazing for credit cards, and the detailed information is amazing too! I also like how it breaks down info too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    It's just ok. The "updated daily" feature is basically just a gimmick. I've had this application several weeks now and haven't seen any changes besides instant hard inquiries (which credit karma also does) The application still relies on the information the credit reporting agencies submit, which is monthly. I didn't search the offers very amazing either. It recommends secured cards as "better" than my unsecured cards. (+1 star for an immediate response to my review!) PS. What I want all these apps would do is let you to filter out offers for cards you already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Amazing app. I've been using credit karma for a year, the information is always inaccurate this application with it updating daily is a pleasure to use. It's exciting to see if my credit score has improved on a everyday basis. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Very accurate credit score app. The only thing I don't like is that they will suggest a credit-card from a company but then if that company does not approve you for that card they will lower your score having check your credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Too a lot of questions asking for more and more private information beyond what is required for report and Vantage 3.0 score. Once created, I could search no method to cancel acc and delete my personal info. I search this app. very scary...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Wallethub Loved this application until the modernize about a week ago. Now its almost totally unresponsive or extremely slow, as if its stuck. So annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    So far it looks amazing but it hasn't kept up with my vehicle note payments. It is saying that my latest veh payment was back in April and we are in July so I think my score is incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Amazing app. Lets me know what is and isnt effecting my score. Lets me know if anythimg goes wrong or right in my accounts. Totally free to use. You need this if you care about your financial health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    I was skeptical at first but then jt pilled up credible info from my past then i was WHOA its the true deal. I can see the goal is to support individuals goinng through credit dilemmas and it offers amazing insight on necessary methods to support your credit overall. I checl it daily now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    This application does not up date score everyday. Credit Know only updates score once a week and it always shows my fresh score before WalleyHub...I have used both CK and WalletHub for extended periods of time and that is my experience. You can say it's "simply" untrue all you want. Prime example, my credit karma score updated today, while wallet hub still shows my score from latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Disappointed. Could never log in, keeps asking for me to change my password. Eventually said information didn't exist. Deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Best one of a kind application to track all you credit card needs. Dose not present my amex credit card its been a month since i got one recently. You can check History, score, all debts, credit limits, apply for fresh credit cards with simple accessable info, credit analysis with graphs and diagrams. Extremely useful for improving your credit score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Love the app, it keeps me abreast of my credit history. I check regularly for changes. Hold up the amazing work. As for the credit cards recommendation, I'm satisfied with the cards in currently have (trying to hold the number of cards to a minimum) but thanks for the suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Does not give a updated everyday score.. you can look at your score everyday but it's not a new pull daily like they claim..Nothing various than credit CS or credit karma.. don't wast your time if u have those already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Seems like a amazing tool to hold on top of your credit. Nice to have the ability for everyday updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    The first company to offer everyday credit scores. Nice. EDIT: They used to. Now it's every 2-4 days. I log in every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Amazing utility to have at your fingertips. Simple and updates everyday unlike others. Although not FICO a amazing barometer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    It's an OK app. You only obtain the Trans Union credit report, which I think is going to give you the most conservative score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    The application suddenly started taking forever to begin (and sometimes wont begin at all) after a latest update. Really hope it gets fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Love the everyday updates. Only application I've found that does so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WalletHub - Free Credit Score review [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    This application is the best can check my credit score anytime and its breaks everything down where i can understand it perfectly.And helps me manage my money.I give this application a 10 easily

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter