Read turbo cleaner– antivirus, clean and booster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all turbo cleaner– antivirus, clean and booster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Cleaner– Antivirus, Clean and Booster [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Cleaner– Antivirus, Clean and Booster [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Chiku Sofia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Cleaner– Antivirus, Clean and Booster [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Rate and review 5 begin to app?

    0  


    Add your opinion on turbo cleaner– antivirus, clean and booster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Cleaner– Antivirus, Clean and Booster [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Incredible, fast, effective application That does a amazing job 👍. 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Cleaner– Antivirus, Clean and Booster [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Best simple and fast reliable application cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Interesying apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Egat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master – Antivirus, Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-6-13 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster, Phone Clean [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Seems to do the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster, Phone Clean [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster, Phone Clean [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster, Phone Clean [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Now I can play war royale android games without lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster, Phone Clean [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    very fast.... Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster, Phone Clean [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    this application is on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster, Phone Clean [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Cleaner - Clean Space , Antivirus , Booster [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    gostei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Cleaner - Clean Space , Antivirus , Booster [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    to a lot of pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    I've been reading through the reviews to search out about these, but I didn't obtain anywhere. So, I was wondering if the application will block ads apart from it's own? Before I had the application installed, there were ads overlaying my screen ALL the time, so would it support with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    it was ok till started rating this app, because in the middle of it I GET SOME GIRL TRYING TO DANCE AND LOOKS LIKE SHE'S TRYING TO HAVE SEX..I DO NOT LIKE IT OR WILL NOT KEEP THIS APP IF I SEE IT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! GOD DON'T LIKE IT AND NETHER DO I!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Intelligent app.; fast also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    अच्छा

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    hyBB BB hb b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean your Phone - Booster & Cleaner & Antivirus [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    best of all cleaner application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    not able to obtain messages from Messenger. Does fb have it's own Messenger sevice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    They hold my phone busy with ads running all the time, running my battery down, not worth it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Its quite simple to use. And I can protect my Phone; right on the Spot. And is clean of anything on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I like it because it actually works. I would recommend it to everyone and everybody. 🤩😄🤗😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    thank you for your support REINALDO NEGRON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    amazing application really helps hold on top of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    clear all the virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Excellent works than the others i have tryrd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    wow this's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Antivirus - Cleaner & Booster & Clean Virus [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Clean Master - Antivirus, Booster, Cleaner [App]  2019-8-11 13:34

    Perfect application I like it,No ads , can clean up a lot of junks , created my phone less laggy .5 star for the developer .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Everytime I do my phone maintenance, my lil phone must feel like I do when I obtain out of the shower, fresh! I have a Samsung Galaxy s10 edge plus! A birthday show from my fiance, a beautiful pricey one at that, $1000.00. Because of the price, and quality, I wanted everything that I got for it to be the very BEST!!! It's nice to know this is one of, if not the absolute best virus clean up, battery saver, etc I've seen so far, and isn't huge bucks, either! Thank you to the makers of this app!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    This application is just the best application i have ever use,it works very effeciently and and does not wait for you to tap on it before it begin to clean your phone. It works automatically. You are five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Simple to use and quick to begin my cp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    It gives me peace of mind to know my device is clean of virus and more efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    These random pages kept on popping up but as soon as I got this, no more random pages popped up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Amazing cleaner and booster. And it really amazing with viruses cleaning.i recommend this application for your help and with your devices. David Bigcountry Wardlaw. Bigcountry said so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    I like this remove the virus on my phone.unlike the the other cleaner the virus on my phone can't remove..great application tnx..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    This application works amazing and makes me feel more secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Works very well,has everything I'm looking for and eat application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Very amazing cleaning services in a condition of well rated apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    So simple to operate, just one touch and all issues of my cell phone will disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    They KEEP BLOCKING ALL MY NOTIFICATIONS! I'M NOT GETTING MY EMAIL ALERTS OR MOTION SENSORS ON MY CAMERAS AND THEY DONT GET BACK TO YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Cleans all my viruses and junks. Thank you for the helps you are doing in my cell phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Very, Very helpful App. I really like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Excellent but improve on fighting trojan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Perfect app. Cleans quick and good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Very quick and simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Very amazing app. Helpful to clean virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    A lot of amazing options ,like wi fi booster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Thank you for cleaning one RISK i knew it's I need it in my ChromeBook they cheat my info in drive file the Ads,does't bouther me is the virus,frezz,black, dashboar,i lose calls and more,I apreciate from RGP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Cleaner - Antivirus, Booster & Phone Clean [App]  2020-1-13 21:19

    Something just messed all of my apps and place me in "safe mode." I don't know how to change it back to how it was before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Cleaner Master – Clean, Booster, Antivirus [App]  2019-11-15 21:41

    Just installed but looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    I've only used this Application for a couple of days, but so far, it seems to be operating well and my phone stays cool to the touch throughout the day! There aren't any hassles or disturbing Ads that pop up constantly! That's a plus by itself! #KeepUpTheExcellentWork for providing a #SuperAPP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    I found that the application did search a issue with my phone settings etc. I have to give my phone some time to see if the techo-fires virus problem was resolved. Thankyou i will allow you know of this fault is gone ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Amazing Unbelievable Next level prefrontal and uncomplicated very nice performance and the best of all time you doing a amazing job thank for the amazing and special app i can't want for any better YOU have won my heart with this app now file app in general my whole phone is working perfectly with no issue or worry about the freezing or hotness or delay in starting an app this is a real definition of life saver that all man needs am so satisfied that i got the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    I love it. I use it to lock my apps and slay issues found. I recommend it for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Not the 2020 application it claims to be that why i have only given 4stars but still amazing at what it does and it one major issue though is the ammount of advertisements 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Working great! I haven't noticed any problems. This is a Government phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Why so a lot of ads? I do like the app, but because ads jumping on constantly is only reason why two stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Thanks to the Developer, it's one of the Helpful Apps with simple access to clean virus and as well as Security Performance. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    It is very useful. It cleaned 9 apps that affected my phone for mee within 5 minutes. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Works! If ads were fewer perhaps five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Sometimes it just fails to scan when i wish the it most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Too a lot of ad's that shop's you doing what you wish pushuing you to more before using the app. Waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Perfect i had a lot of junk and a virus but it was resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    This is an amazing has cleaned junk files from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    The ads create it impossible to use. Uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    The achievements is ok but it is not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus & Virus Cleaner, Applock, Clean, Booster [App]  2020-1-9 13:39

    Cool for scanning and clearing junk plus phone boost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    It works amazing this is the first time I've used it but there were so a lot of amazing reviews i figured I'd give this one a shot and I'm glad i did. Thanks for the amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Amazing app. Absolutely no problems.. phone performs amazing as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Very amazing application, but function is slow response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Amazing antivirus app! I haven't had any issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Ever since i downloaded this application my phone was running slow. Every application I would begin it would take forever to begin up. So I would not recommend this application to no one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Well, always notified when phone has ecxess and when it is over heating and so on. They also stoped shoving adds into your throat. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    its a very amazing app... it has helped me a lot.... i had some viruses in my phone and downloaded it immediately and it removed all of them.... unbelievable 👍❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    It did a amazing job at clean my phone when I ain't got no virus no more I would highly recommend this application if you've got a virus it does its job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Very nice my phone is back as fresh no heating no junk very high speed .I recomend this app to everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    My phone used to obtain hot unnecessarily and run Down my battery but since I got this application I haven't experienced that again Thank you super antivirus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    My pH was is application helps me a lot to obtain back it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Speed and also very so very like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    All are amazing application !, The *** SuperAntivirus I seen the results Immediately!! ****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    It is very amazing but some issue in it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virus Clean- Master Of Cleaner, Antivirus, Booster [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    several of these apps owned by SAME CONGLOMERATE as all look and perform same= zero!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    royal home usage yarn bowl new design very deep handwork wooden yarn bowl for knitting crocheting reviews airlove yarn storage knitting needle storage bag knitting yarn bag crochet sewing needle bucket weave storage organizer reviews huikdy wooden yarn bowl holder skeins knitting crochet thread storage box with lid reviews naaz wood arts wood yarn holder with twirling mechanism classic reviews crochet hooks yarn knitting needles sewing tools 51pcs full set knit gauge scissors stitch holders reviews knitting needle case holder reviews ecoolbuy 8 size multicolor crochet hooks knitting needle set with soft plastic handle smooth aluminum reviews mua limited denoa knitting crochet needle storage case folding travel bag aqua reviews circular needle hanging organizer reviews case of plastic crochet afghan tunisian crochet hooks set with plastic cable bamboo crochet knitting needles hooks kit yarn knitting needles set scarf blanket garment 12 sizes reviews filatura di crosa golden line 2nd edition knitting pattern book reviews summer mini dresses for women summer sunflower printed spaghetti strap sleeveless tunic tops short mini dress chanyuhui reviews winsummer womens open toe casual slide slippers slip on bowknot backless platform sandals summer gladiator flat sandals reviews the woolly family addi express machine pattern book by the woolly family reviews leaf2you short sleeve blouse for women summer t shirt cartoon cat daisy printed tops crewneck shirts beach casual loose tee reviews 200pcs colorful knitting stitch counter knitting weave crochet locking stitch markers stitch needle clip reviews chiaogoo stainless steel red circulars needles reviews circular knitting needles 16 inch bamboo knitting needles set size 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 13 15 reviews artibetter knitting loom kit set wooden knitting loom board knitting loom hook diy craft tools kit for hats scarves toys needle craft reviews 12 sets loom knit hook crochet knitting loom hooks with plastic needles large eye sewing tool for knifty knitting knitter crafts reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386