turkey call free Reviews & Opinions


Submit turkey call free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I like it, because, it says it's free....However, it says call free, I thought it was....However, Everytime I hang up, it says it's charging my credit card... That doesn't create sense, because, if it says it's free.... I believe, then it should be... Especially, if it's within, the same city,, & not another county or. Even country... I [email protected]#$%! was truly free...๐Ÿ€โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Not good app. It ask for you phone number to send you a text to verify. Well if I had a phone number that could be texted I obviously wouldn't need this app. Save the time and obtain a various call free app, they work much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I believe that this application is a 4 to 5 star application that runs really well... I will be recommending this to all uses of this product... AlanEdwards CEO (market reasch) testing products and services, including sales and extra info services. Oh and u can earn cash for just using this app.. It's very cool and a must for all those ppl who love free items and rewards etc...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on turkey call free or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch turkey call free video reviews and related movies:

    See Free Turkey Call on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey ~Call - Turkey Sound on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE TURKEY CALLS on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Raffle - Primos Hook-Up Turkey Box Call on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey Call Basics - Pot Calls on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey Hunting Calls App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use a Diaphragm (Mouth) Call: Turkey Calling Tutorial for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See TURKEY CALL TIPS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    When i obtain call from someone it says "Service is unavailable" i spend my cash on this and at least i would expect this application to work. Obviously waste of cash / some kind of scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Not to amazing the volume is not working right can't hear on it can't turn it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    That's why I am going back to free calling and texting and unlimited access, I love the method it works and how much I can do on free calling it's so much better to me than this and I don't have to worry about it losing the application shop in my phone so I'm going to obtain out of this situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I really have fun watching commercials in order to build up minutes to call or text. I am very happy ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I didnt like it because it said it would give you a phone number but when you begin it up it asks for your number. I dont have a phone, just a tablet, so i thought i would be able to search some method to call my friends--but im dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    gets the job done well, simple to earn minutes, overall amazing app. the only reason i didnt give 5 stars is that "scam likely" appears as caller id.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Its a ok app! But when i create a call and talk the other end cant hear some of the words your saying cause you hold cutting e application needs to fix that to be a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I love this app. Is working very well. I can hear clear while speaking and is very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    It's not free if you have to buy or earn credits to use. Seems it's for outgoing calls only too. Littered with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    This calling application is wonderful. Thank you!โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    This application saved my but! I had no phone service and required to call into work and this application allowed me to. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    This is very amazing can very well work.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    This application is wonderful, though it could use a few more things, it overall is great! I recommend you obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Does not work. Constantly says cannot login. All the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I thought I could obtain a free phone number to use, but this doesn't work unless I already have a number, or a Fb acc to link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Amazing application it's the best calling and messaging application I've ever used I've recommended it to all of my employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    For a ring tone for call forwarding call for it wish be bocking the number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I have credit but yet they give me limited text everyday. I don't know whats going on. At first i text very well but not few texts and i am stopped from sending texts. Please review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Amazing application to stay in touch with mates and distant relatives. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    So far I like this app, I really like that it lets you use your own phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Nice one application but I am not change my number another call only one number problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    The performance of the application is amazing but now I have a problem in opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    It gooibut the credit are very small to create calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Amazing understanding clear ringing calls approve....just have fun using this phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Perfect service VERY friendly and helpful staff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Love it very simple 100% easy and free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Very amazing application to have to save cash When calling people all over the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Want there was better instructions step by step... It's hard to poor you didn't have a live chat person to support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    So nice to be able to call,when you don't have service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Why i cant call even the credit it's doest work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Love it is bass player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    It is amazing application but sometimes it doesnt give credit thats disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I'm lying in bed watching TV and on free phone calls!?! the review of the free phone application is truly a blessing and amazing. I love my freedom to do and be able to call someone just because! Amen. I'd give the application ah ten(10) ๐ŸŒŸ's instead of five (5)if they had a said so(like duh 1-10 rate)!!! I love y'all fah dah app, ah thanx again... just dah same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Very amazing but the coin misbehaves sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    it is a nice application but it does not give cents in proper manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Love making the first introw looking foward Tony

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    How do you obtain a various true number? I can only search a method to renew same number but I desire to acquire a various number. is it possible&If so How? If it isn't then thats a HUGE negative. P.S. text free allows a change of number every 15 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Working well so far but that may change. Some apps give us the best you can obtain from them and then it is all downhill from there. Either way, it's not as amazing as a cellphone but I can't complain since I can't see my phone screen lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Cant hear ringer for incoming calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Best service in forever, Great, on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    The application was amazing before but after purchasing phone number than the wheel of fortune changed, when I spin its rest and even if I watch the ads still the same and if given credit its 0.25 mostly but most of the time is thanks rest and watch the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Please don't install this application because to much ads and call not working I hate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    When most people have been found then myself purchased x-100Samsung may decide for my experance anks sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I called my mom and it works perfectly love the calling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Will not begin if running vpn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Is fun and it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Yet another FAKE SCAMMERS application It shows i have more than enough for a single min call But NEVER CALLS DOESN'T WORK ITS LAGGY AF AND BAD IN GENERAL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I used this application when my phone was shut off kept me in contact with my family. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    perfect application seems to work amazing compared to other related apps that tend to crash during calls,can recomend to anyone looking for a free calls application ,well impressed so far .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Simply awesome . It work very well . Doesn't have any noise on the calls , everything runs clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Its nice tobeable to create calls thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Maxty beautiful impressed with this application gives you can call and text basically for free watch couple videos we obtain low but they give you all kinds of X points ideally basis the easy....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Very amazing application , it's free why not download and begin using today , I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Works very good. But sometimes got disconnected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Very stupid app, it time wasting, it offers nothing better. Don't waste your time to download, you can't use it to register even whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Even with quick internet the quality of the calls is not good and unreliable. When you check in every day you're supposed to obtain $0.10 in the first day to $0.70 in the 7th day. I wasn't able to obtain more than 20-30 cents before it gets restart back to $0.10 (day one)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    using this application would the cost be added to my service provider sprint at the end of the month? thou the sound is clear....nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    maybe the worst application eir service and application is full of ad. no matter where you click it will begin showing you ad and spin only can give you 0.1cent and rest for see the ad. disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I love this application so much I have some other free call application on my phone but this work perfectly than any of them It is very quick and well functioning and can be use to call any country infact I give it 10 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I truly love this application and would highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    So far it been working just great. I [email protected]#$%! had video call added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    It's quick and very amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    It lets me call my phone when I lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    being a pensioner cash has become extremely tight and this application has had it a lot easier to be able to contact my grandchildren at a less of worry of how can I hold in touch .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    call voice quality lately become very poor update: cache clear solved the issue and a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Amazing app, not to buggy, has a amazing free and paid plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    It came in an necessary time while we are short on money do to illness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    hello squad today I tried three time my cash got deducted from my bank but it's not added to the call free account. please either return the cash or add it to the call free acredit balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I can not sign up. After verification, it fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Whats free when you need credits to create calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    easily earned credits and fun and amazing service all at the same time thank u life saver .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    This is a TERRIBLE app!!! It won't work. It influences your device to access your Fb WITHOUT permission!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Amazing application it can to my family and it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    waste app.. i can't login inthis application when i login everytime it said SORRY LOGIN FAILED ,PLEASE TRY AGAIN I tried it for 12 times don't download this application mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    The calls are very clear goes through very easily just love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Amazing calling application but it's always draining the battery and you can't text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I strongly believed this application will be one of the most outstanding feature existing, therefore I will give it 100% of my vote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Why i cannot hear the ringing sound when i call my mate and they received automaticaly with hear a sound of ringing.i will like to say i love this application so plz undate well plz..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I love this application it was very...very handy. I just want i could obtain in-comeing calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I'm so tired of the adds popping up and can't obtain enough coins to create a call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Good. Ok to calls but improve cents otherwise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    other side of the call cannot hear me well but i hear them ok. using amazing internet. poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    This is unbelievable. ive got enough data but cannot use the one application i most wish to talk to my kids in Sri Lanka.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    No feature to login with email and to change registered mobile number used for login ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    love the simple access to a additional #.. definitely a required tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    dialed tone is not played.. only I listen Hello from other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Im very disappointed y'all took my tokens for i fresh and still can't text or keep calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    can not dial a land line number in the United Kingdom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    good. simple to use but i only obtain 20 daily when i spin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Worst burner application in the globe you can't even create a phone call because the people can't hear you when you call them overall this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Amazing to use when you forgot phone bill , Yeah!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    This application is really unbelievable fi6 low earners and students hold up a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    needs phone permission to call. why? Viber works without giving phone access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    I can't hang up or hold same number phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Not that amazing but its free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    amazing product and helpful and self explanatory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Free : Free Call & Free Text review [App]  2019-12-4 13:16

    Well it works amazing I just love this application it is absolutely fun in the best thing I've ever used!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter