turkey in the straw Reviews & Opinions


Submit turkey in the straw review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Just the right size for our cocktail drinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    These were excellent for our party!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Like the colors

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on turkey in the straw or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch turkey in the straw video reviews and related movies:

    See turkey in the straw (first version 1942) on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey in the Straw on youtube.

     related image

    See Folk Songs - Turkey in the Straw on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennessee Mafia Jug Band "Turkey In The Straw" on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey In The Straw (Instrumental) on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey in the Straw on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey in the Straw on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey In The Straw on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Did not keep the correct item. I recieved an iPhone cover. I don't have an iPhone. I can't obtain in touch with anyone to obtain it fixed. It just says item can't be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    They do exactly what I need them to.. hold my teeth from getting stained drinking coffee. Apparently I didn’t read the fine print as I thought more came in this container

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    If you like using straws for cocktails highly recommend you buying some of these, they come in really cute colors and are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Amazing for parties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    came more than i expected and im still not done using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Just stock for my basement bar. Very colourful and serves its purpose. A straw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and Coffee Straws Coffee and Drink Stirrers Plastic Drink Stirrers in Bright Colors Stirring and Sipping Straws, Cocktail Straws, Mini Straws 5 inch straw review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    The description of this product clearly states that the purchaser would keep 300 straws. I only received 250. Where did the other 50 go?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for children the turkey and the turkey review [App]  2019-1-11 21:8

    Wyclef

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music for children the turkey and the turkey review [App]  2019-1-11 21:8

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turkey Calls - Turkey Sounds review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    AD-FILLED GARBAGE SOUNDING CALLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turkey Calls - Turkey Sounds review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Unuseable, ads with every push of the button. Aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turkey Calls - Turkey Sounds review [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    Its ok i called a gobbler in on before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I bought these, because my daughter has been wanting one of the retractable straws. She already had a reusable straw, but it wouldn't fit easily inside her purse, which created it hard for her to take with her to various places. These were excellent for her! They fit easily inside her purse, because they retract, as well as come with a case that she can place inside her purse/bookbag, or even hang them on the outside of her purse/bookbag. She recently took her pink straw to a restaurant, while we were on a trip, so it was out of town, and she accidentally left it in her cup there. I'm going to have to break down, and order her another one..lol We love these straws!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Love this straw set. I have tried a few other reusable straws but they are bulky. This set is by far the thinnest smallest case and the expanding straw is perfect! Highly recommend this set absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    When the straws arrived and we opened them we were satisfied to see that they were each packaged in their own carrier along with a brush to clean each one after use. Being compact and created of stainless steel means we can carry them anywhere in your pocket since there is even a key chain ring to use if you wish but we prefer to leave them in our vehicle during travel in case we go to a state or restaurant that no longer offers plastic straws. After joining the 2 pieces together and pulling them out to the full 9” length your beautiful much ready for any glass. We were looking for some sturdy compact straws to be prepared for those locations that no longer offer straws or the paper kind that go flat after a few sips and these do the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    This item comes with 2 straws, with 2 cleaners and e straws are each in 2 pieces, both pieces can extend to longer lengths. The 2 pieces screw together to form a complete straw. Each straw has plastic cap at each major downside of these straws is that the diameter is small, so you can't use these for drink boba.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    As everyone knows, California has banned all plastic straws which means when we go obtain drinks or coffee, we no longer obtain straws and if we do, it is a paper straws. Not sure if you have used paper straws before but they melt over the course of finishing the drink. IT IS TERRIBLE. Finally had to break down and obtain some collapsable straws. These are great. I love the travel set and it collapses down to a little size which fits perfectly in my purse. I love these things. No major cons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I bought the dual package for my bf and I. For its purpose and price, this straw is amazing vs using plastic straws. It fits quite fine in my bag and I wear a crossbody bag so the room in my bag is limited. I included pictures of the pink one only as my bf has the other one. The keychain strap is a amazing feature, my bf will misplace EVERYTHING, but thankfully he has not lost this thanks to the key chain.I have to be honest and say that I’m a bit unsatisfied with the screw on part of it because its a bit loose. I [email protected]#$%! would click into put or that the end points of the straw where it goes into your mouth was a various material. However, it is not a poor product.I really didn’t wish to continue using plastic straws so buying this product was a amazing choice. Definitely turns heads at restaurants from waiters/waitresses or any family and mates that go with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I love these straws. You don't need a bunch of straws because this one extends. Nice cute case so you can take it anywhere. Love that it came with a brush to clean them. It doesn't create your drink taste any various either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    This stainless straw is durable, sturdy and simple to clean. It also has a nice carry case so I bring it with me in my purse. I gave one to my daughter because she was always asking about one. this is amazing because it takes the put of disposable straws and helps to save the earth. It is excellent to have fun your coffee, juice, smoothies and any beverage whether hot or cold. It comes with a brush that is long enough to clean the entire straw. It has a loop so the case can be attached to your key chain. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Bought these to carry in travel bag to use on the street and they work great. They extend from a small storage case that comes with a cleaning brush and small strap to attach wherever you want. They are simple to clean and store. Very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reusable Straws Telescopic Metal Travel Straws - Anpro Stainless Steel Drinking Straws, Portable Collapsible Straw with Case & Key chain & Cleaning Brush, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I love how compact these straws are and how simple they are to assemble. The cases create them simple to carry for travel they even come with small keychains. We loved that our drinks were colder longer and the colors support us not to mixup straws. This cute small set even comes with a cleaning brush which helps with the hard to reach spots depending on what your drinking. Amazing straws highly recommend these small gems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I love these. I’m not a huge fan of the taste/ feel of drinking through the metal reusable straws but have been making it a habit to not use plastic/ disposable straws. These are excellent to add to the end of a metal or plastic straw. I added them to the end of both types and they fit perfect. They seem like they will clean easily as well. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I like these silicone hints better than the ones that came with my straws. I've always had problems with the other hints getting bumped and coming off without me even realizing it. These stay on very securely, no method these are just going to obtain bumped off my straw and lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I use metal straws wherever I am. I don’t like the feel of the metal in my lips, these hints create it so much better. Cute colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Overall amazing just hard to obtain on and off. Bought another brand that is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Works amazing on metal straws.I didn’t realize that hot coffee and metal straws is a poor combination. These rubber hints create it work though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    These are fantastic! They stay in put on the metal straws and do not slide down or fall off. They are simple to clean. So glad I purchased these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Bought the first time and liked them so much I had to purchase more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    MY WIFE USES METAL STRAWS SO WAS A GOOD STOCKING GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Fits excellent on tje hint of metal straws. Leaves room at hint of straw so silicone is what is versus you lips and teeth and not the metal part of the straw. Saves you from hitting your mouth and teeth on the metal straw end. Simple to clean with a straw brush or pipe cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22Pcs Reusable Straws Tips, Silicone Straw Tips, Multi-Color Food Grade Straws Tips Covers Only Fit for 1/4 Inch Wide(6MM Out Diameter) Stainless Steel Straws by Accmor review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Theses are method simple to use and it really helps with not hitting your teeth when you go to take a sip out of your straw. Nice colors to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Skeptical at first, but the these stainless steel collapsible straws are beautiful handy. They fit in just about any sized Mug, CUP or bottle. They have a collapsible straw cleaner that fits inside the collapsible straw for storage, AND they have what looks to be a Teflon insert between the sections which appears to facilitate the ability for suction to occur. One would think the air would be drawn in through the locations where the straws collapses, but even when you obtain down to about 1 inch of liquid, the suction is still there....Not as TIGHT as a plastic straw but it still draws up the ending of your drink. I will probably look to obtain another sets for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I purchased a soft drink and it came with a paper straw. The straw disintegrated half method through the drink and I couldn't finish my drink. Saw these, bought them...... LOVE them!!! Two cases, two straws, two hooks, two cleaning thingys. Simple to use and clean. The case keeps them clean and sanitary. They are just like normal straws. They fit amazing in my purse!(NOTE: create sure they are dry before you place them back in the case). ~ Ruthann.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Arrived quickly. Its two telescoping stainless steel straws. No plastic internals. Didn't smell or taste funny, its just metal. The key chains are solid and have a screw top. The brush is conveniently stored inside the telescoping straw. Tested, works fine. No idea of reliability over time but its not supposed to be bent or twisted. If I use it the method its supposed to be used I dont see an issue. Maybe the telescope will fail and leak over time, but Im paying for the ability to throw it in my pocket. So hopefully it lasts. If it doesn't I cant imagine a better design and for the cash its a amazing value. I hold two in my pocket, one for me and one for my seven year old. We are going to live a small for eco-friendly and for the cash its worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I always buy coffee from a large coffee chain around my area. They do not have the lids where they've gotten rid of the straws yet and I realized I go through a LOT of straws. I recycle the cups but felt poor about the straws. I've been meaning to obtain the metal reusable straws but... it's not convenient to have them in my vehicle or purse. Another thing to wash (if you can [email protected]#$%! easily, think of all the coffee gunk inside). This was PERFFECT - it attaches to my keys so it's always out with me, it comes with a small pipe cleaner to clean all the gunk inside, and it's collapsible so it's not this long tube that is sticking out of my pockets or awkward to store. I love the price for two - one for me and one for hubby. I can't recommend this enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    My daughter and I decided to switch from plastic straws and I found these straws. We love them so far!!!I was satisfied to search duo pack so we both can have our own straw.I washed them under running water and it was perfect. no weird taste. can use anywhere with any mug, cup, etc.If im drinking something cold, it comes colder with this straws which is very nice!My husband that hates carrying additional items he didnt even felt he was carrying and additional straw. I like the quality, the material, the desgin and the colors too! comes with their own brush to clean it easly. I totally recommend it! Would try it for a month or so more and if withstand the time test, will order more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I love the fact that there were 2 for the price of one. I had previously bought a two in a plastic case that I really liked but the top was not a screw on and I lost the straw, bought another and the same thing happened so I went looking for a more secure case. I found this one and this screws on nice and tight ! The case looks amazing on my purse and my husband keeps his in the car. The telescope straw and cleaning brush work really well . Will be buying more as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    We received this product in the mail this morning and this afternoon took them with us to the park. They worked great! The telescoping design is handy as it allows it to fit discreetly in a purse (my wife) or a pocket (me). The metal design offers strength and stability.Another perk is that it comes with a handy brush cleaning tool. This is amazing because I search that straws are some of the most difficult stuff to wash thoroughly. I plan on keeping one of these in my vehicle and using it whenever I go to a restaurant. Clips are handy too!The best part about this product is that it is environmentally-friendly. I promised my daughter (who is an animal and environmental enthusiast) that I would stop using plastic straws as much as possible. This product helps with this endeavor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I ordered this two-pack for my children because they're young and they still like to use straws, but they are aware of and help the move to end the use of plastic straws. The straws are excellent for them as they transition to no straw at all. The straws are sturdy and compact. They can easily be stored in a little purse and lunch bag. They are effective and do not leave an aftertaste. So far we've had them for a week and they are doing the job just fine. My only complaint, which is to be expected, is that they have to be rinsed and dried right after use when on the road, to prevent mildew, which is a bit inconvenient since the straws are beautiful narrow in diameter. When at home they can just air dry. This is just an problem with my laziness not an problem with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    We love our stainless steel straws. The sensation of drinking from them is really neat, the straw becomes cold like your drink. I never brought them out with me because they don’t fit in my bag so I thought I’d test a collapsible ver once I discovered them. I love the method these are packaged, with the stainless steel container, carabiner to clip on my bag and adorable telescopic brush. The suction though the straws are absolutely fine, no complaints. I need to buy another set for everyone in the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:19

    I love the convenience of these straw. Bought the 2 package and gave one to my son. He loved it and the idea and immediately attached it to his keys. Now that the quick meal locations aren’t offering straws, unless you ask for them, these portable ones come in very handy. I love that they’re PBA free and they come with a compact brush cleaner. I want I had this when I took my one year old granddaughter out on a hot day and had to buy her a water bottle. She couldn’t drink out of the bottle so most of the water poured down her neck and dress. That’s when I started looking for straws online. Came across these and I couldn’t be happier.I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Skeptical at first, but the these stainless steel collapsible straws are beautiful handy. They fit in just about any sized Mug, CUP or bottle. They have a collapsible straw cleaner that fits inside the collapsible straw for storage, AND they have what looks to be a Teflon insert between the sections which appears to facilitate the ability for suction to occur. One would think the air would be drawn in through the locations where the straws collapses, but even when you obtain down to about 1 inch of liquid, the suction is still there....Not as TIGHT as a plastic straw but it still draws up the ending of your drink. I will probably look to obtain another sets for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I purchased a soft drink and it came with a paper straw. The straw disintegrated half method through the drink and I couldn't finish my drink. Saw these, bought them...... LOVE them!!! Two cases, two straws, two hooks, two cleaning thingys. Simple to use and clean. The case keeps them clean and sanitary. They are just like normal straws. They fit amazing in my purse!(NOTE: create sure they are dry before you place them back in the case). ~ Ruthann.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Arrived quickly. Its two telescoping stainless steel straws. No plastic internals. Didn't smell or taste funny, its just metal. The key chains are solid and have a screw top. The brush is conveniently stored inside the telescoping straw. Tested, works fine. No idea of reliability over time but its not supposed to be bent or twisted. If I use it the method its supposed to be used I dont see an issue. Maybe the telescope will fail and leak over time, but Im paying for the ability to throw it in my pocket. So hopefully it lasts. If it doesn't I cant imagine a better design and for the cash its a amazing value. I hold two in my pocket, one for me and one for my seven year old. We are going to live a small for eco-friendly and for the cash its worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I always buy coffee from a large coffee chain around my area. They do not have the lids where they've gotten rid of the straws yet and I realized I go through a LOT of straws. I recycle the cups but felt poor about the straws. I've been meaning to obtain the metal reusable straws but... it's not convenient to have them in my vehicle or purse. Another thing to wash (if you can [email protected]#$%! easily, think of all the coffee gunk inside). This was PERFFECT - it attaches to my keys so it's always out with me, it comes with a small pipe cleaner to clean all the gunk inside, and it's collapsible so it's not this long tube that is sticking out of my pockets or awkward to store. I love the price for two - one for me and one for hubby. I can't recommend this enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    My daughter and I decided to switch from plastic straws and I found these straws. We love them so far!!!I was satisfied to search duo pack so we both can have our own straw.I washed them under running water and it was perfect. no weird taste. can use anywhere with any mug, cup, etc.If im drinking something cold, it comes colder with this straws which is very nice!My husband that hates carrying additional items he didnt even felt he was carrying and additional straw. I like the quality, the material, the desgin and the colors too! comes with their own brush to clean it easly. I totally recommend it! Would try it for a month or so more and if withstand the time test, will order more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I love the fact that there were 2 for the price of one. I had previously bought a two in a plastic case that I really liked but the top was not a screw on and I lost the straw, bought another and the same thing happened so I went looking for a more secure case. I found this one and this screws on nice and tight ! The case looks amazing on my purse and my husband keeps his in the car. The telescope straw and cleaning brush work really well . Will be buying more as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    We received this product in the mail this morning and this afternoon took them with us to the park. They worked great! The telescoping design is handy as it allows it to fit discreetly in a purse (my wife) or a pocket (me). The metal design offers strength and stability.Another perk is that it comes with a handy brush cleaning tool. This is amazing because I search that straws are some of the most difficult stuff to wash thoroughly. I plan on keeping one of these in my vehicle and using it whenever I go to a restaurant. Clips are handy too!The best part about this product is that it is environmentally-friendly. I promised my daughter (who is an animal and environmental enthusiast) that I would stop using plastic straws as much as possible. This product helps with this endeavor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I ordered this two-pack for my children because they're young and they still like to use straws, but they are aware of and help the move to end the use of plastic straws. The straws are excellent for them as they transition to no straw at all. The straws are sturdy and compact. They can easily be stored in a little purse and lunch bag. They are effective and do not leave an aftertaste. So far we've had them for a week and they are doing the job just fine. My only complaint, which is to be expected, is that they have to be rinsed and dried right after use when on the road, to prevent mildew, which is a bit inconvenient since the straws are beautiful narrow in diameter. When at home they can just air dry. This is just an problem with my laziness not an problem with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    We love our stainless steel straws. The sensation of drinking from them is really neat, the straw becomes cold like your drink. I never brought them out with me because they don’t fit in my bag so I thought I’d test a collapsible ver once I discovered them. I love the method these are packaged, with the stainless steel container, carabiner to clip on my bag and adorable telescopic brush. The suction though the straws are absolutely fine, no complaints. I need to buy another set for everyone in the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack Reusable Metal Straws Collapsible Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Portable Telescopic Straw with Case Black/Blue review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I love the convenience of these straw. Bought the 2 package and gave one to my son. He loved it and the idea and immediately attached it to his keys. Now that the quick meal locations aren’t offering straws, unless you ask for them, these portable ones come in very handy. I love that they’re PBA free and they come with a compact brush cleaner. I want I had this when I took my one year old granddaughter out on a hot day and had to buy her a water bottle. She couldn’t drink out of the bottle so most of the water poured down her neck and dress. That’s when I started looking for straws online. Came across these and I couldn’t be happier.I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    This is AMAZING - we love it! We first bought it at Costco, but then they sold out and did not obtain anymore in. I was so satisfied to see it on Amazon. As a salted brine, I know it has a long shelf life, so we bought 6 of these for our long term meal storage because I don't wish to be without it. We brine turkey breast, then place it in our smoker - So, SO good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I used this to brine three eight lb boneless turkey breasts before smoking them. They were the best turkey I or anyone in my family has ever had.Update: have used to brine chicken breasts to grill and wow this is the moistest most excellent chicken. Highly recommended.Update 2: used on a whole turkey and it turned out perfectly. For the whole bird, I brined for 48 hours while the turkey was thawing. Kept the turkey and brine in a cooler on my back deck and added ice periodically. As long as there was ice floating in the brine, I knew the temperature was low enough to be meal safe. The turkey turned out beautifully and the meat was incredibly moist without tasting salty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    One of the best brines I've used. I prided myself in making my own tasty brines, but with this, it's so much easier. Works amazing for turkeys, chickens, and pork chops/loins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Wow, amazing product! I was a small hesitant to pay this much for brine instead of just mixing my own but am glad I did. I deep fried a 19.72 pound turkey in my indoor fryer and it turned out great. I thawed it for 4 days in the fridge then brined in bag inside my RTIC 40 quart soft cooler for 24 hours and man was it good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    This jar Turkey Brine (various dry spices) arrived with the lid completely off of the plastic bottle and the entire contents dumped in the delivery envelope. Paper inside lid had been ripped nce I don’t know who, what, or how this happened, I can’t in amazing conscious use this to brine my Thanksgiving Turkey. I can only assume it happened at an Amazon facility, but was it before or after the jar was place in the delivery envelope? Neither the lid or jar was cracked or broken. 🤷‍♀️ Manufacturer has a no return policy; it’s so close to the holiday, not sure I can obtain a replacement if they did. VERY DISSAPPOINTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Used this brine and rubbed soft butter mixed with rosemary, sage and thyme under the skin and allow me tell you. Best turkey I ever roasted. Not salty at all just enough to allow you know it is there you can really taste the ingredients in your meat. Brined for 12 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Used 1/2 bottle of the Rodelle Turkey Brine, turkey was very flavorful and moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Used this brine for 24 hours on a 5.5 roaster chicken and then I've tried cooking it in my nuwave and my brown in bag in the oven. Cook breast down. This turns out incredible. So juicy that even though I slightly overcooked the chicken, still the breast just oozes juice when you chop into it. This really is the best brine by far that I have ever tried. For chicken just create sure to chop the recipe down by 1/4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Didn’t obtain much flavor from it. I only have a 12 lb turkey and I used half of it. I am a small disappointed bec it has amazing reviews. I expect more flavor from it. My seasoning without the brine has more flavor actually. I will test to use the other half on a whole chicken to see if i place less on a 12 lb turkey, but most reviews says half the bottle is amazing for one turkey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rodelle Gourmet Turkey Brine, 25 Oz Jar, Good for Two Turkeys, Premium ingredients to Lock in Moisture | Turkey, Pork, Chicken, Fish review []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I usually use a brine from Williams & Sonoma, but tried this instead. My turkey came out delicious, I think it's comparable to what I used to use, and much cheaper, esp. with subscribe and save. I am very satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I feel guilty using a plastic straw, but hate the paper straws. These are FANTASTIC!!! They could be called “I can’t believe it’s not plastic.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Finally a product that looks like a straw and acts like a straw but doesn't draw the ire of every human under 60 years of age. These straws are not rolls of disgusting paper, and they do not require cleaning with an ever loving bottle brush. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    We use a fair amount of straws in my household, especially in the summer. Wanted to test something that was not plastic. These straws are great, just what we needed. They are sturdy and simple to drink from. I'll be a regular customer, and won't go back to plastic again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Came as described didn’t see a difference between regular plastic straws so that’s a plus. My son likes to drink with straws so I figured I could do my part and use an environmental alternative planning to buy again when I’m done with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I like the compostable straws. While doing what I can for the environment, I looked for non-plastic straws and found these. They suited my purpose. I buy drinks from Quick Meal locations often, and take my straws with me, which I carry in a side pocket of my purse. I am always proud to present them that I do not wish their Plastic anks for creating them for my use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    these are so like true plastic straws that had i not bought these myself, i would of not been able to tell these were not real plastic straws at all!! my small tortoise cat that really loves to play with plastic straws and treats them like they are prey but, i quit buying them about 3 yrs ago when i started using metal & glass straws, so she only gets the plastic ones we would search 2-3 times a year under furniture/fridge/etc and this latest time we found none so was very satisfied to have found these Plasticless straws (had no clue these types even existed), to her these are her plastic straws and she has been walking around house today with one in her mouth a meowing away, quite a satisfied playing girl again and i suppose i will be buying more of these soon since she has already hidden 3 of them today! I will begin using these myself when i need a straw for i really did prefer drinking with plastic straws best and these feel just like them to me..just amazing straws, more pricey than plastic straws but, they are worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    These plant-based straws are ecological and combustible for a healthy environment. In an effort to 'go green',I tried colorful, paper straws They were horrible. I sip my water all day long. The paper straw, which had an odd taste, disintegrated within an hour. Not the Plasticless Biodegradable straws!! You cannot tell that they are plant-based, and they stay powerful and sturdy all day long! The price is reasonable as well. I will definitely buy these again. Amazing work on creating a positive fresh item that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I love these straws - I drink a lot of acidic fruit juices that I don't wish washing over my tooth enamel so a straw is necessary, and since these are compostable and won't lie around for eons on our beaches and such, I don't have to worry that I'm harming the planet. I like them so much that I bought a box as a bonus for a friend, and she was as thrilled as I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    paper straws are only a amazing solution to people who don't actually NEEEEED straws. (you need to be able to squeeze the straw slightly with your lips, or the paper ones become too mushy after a few sips. but then if you can squeeze, you likely could just drink without a straw?)i go through several a day (thanks to facial paralysis). some bio-friendly faux-plastic straws "dry up" after a while in storage (often on the shelf, before being sent by amazon). they become brittle. a restaurant that goes through a few dozen a day might be OK buying straight from the manufacturers. but not at home.i've ordered several times, seem to last. they feel (and can be used) just like plastic ones. plus, they are cheaper than a lot of the other bio-friendly brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200-Pack 100% Plant-Based Compostable Straws - Plasticless Biodegradable Flexible Drinking Straws - A Fantastic Eco Friendly Alternative to Plastic Straws review []  2020-1-19 0:25

    These straws feel & look like plastic! They are great!! They came in a padded envelope, but the box of straws was still crushed. I’m sure it was the shippers fault. So a lot of packages obtain mishandle packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    These glass jar cups are wonderful! I recently purchased the 8 oz jars from Jervis & George, and was excited to test out this slightly larger 12 oz size. I appreciate that this is a complete set that contains straw lids, straws, regular lids & seals, and an appropriately sized straw cleaning brush. I was most interested in this set for use as drinking cups for my 8 yr old daughter (I still insist on covered beverages past the dining room), but I am already seeing their value for a dozens of meal storage for the refrigerator and beyond. I've already used these jars to shop leftover gravy and pizza sauce. Possibilities are endless! And who doesn't love such bright and cheerful colors? All stuff are extremely durable. The "jelly jar" glass pattern is also really fun!Some other positive things to note about this set: 1) Lids are interchangeable with the 8 oz Jervis & George jars. 2) The straws with this 12 oz set are a amazing length and very substantial. They are also angled at one end to better let the straw to sit at the bottom of the jar and suck up liquids at the bottom. The opening is actually larger than straws with the 8 oz set, which better allows for thicker liquids like smoothies. 3) Like the 8 oz jars, there is a tight seal on the regular lids, thanks to the rubbery ring seals included in the set. 4) The straw cleaning brush included is appropriate for the size of straw opening (not a little size like what was included for the smaller 8 oz straws).A++ on seller communication and customer service, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

     These cups ARE NOT leak/spill at said I do like them but I would not have used them as an actual sippy cup for s:The cups are a amazing weightThey are definitely simple to cleanI like that the lids for meal storage were ns:The lids are plastic. I had imagine that the lids that are used with the straw would be silicone related to the siliskin or gosili e straw doesn’t have a stopper. For me it’s not a large problem because I’m buying for my 5 yr old. When she was a toddler I probably wouldn’t have used e hole in the lid for the straw is a bit larger than the straw. It creates a huge enough gap the if the cup is tipped it WILL cause they lids are plastic I think they may in the future retain smells if left to long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    These are a amazing option if you're trying to do little things that add up eventually to reduce waste & exposure to plastics as much as possible. These have glass & silicone components (no plastics). The lids/straws are amazing because they're adaptable on a few various sized mason jars. The sets come with a silicone sleeved mason jar each with two lids; a lid with a hole for the silicone straws as well as a solid lid for food/drink storage AND straws & a straw cleaning brush is included. Mine were packaged well with no breakage upon arrival. It was well worth the $ for us. The 12oz size can be used for kids, adults, & as storage containers - they 'grow' with a family & therefore can latest a long time, certainly longer than your average cheap plastic sippy cup. We chose the 12 oz. size which is amazing for our 7-year old & adults so it's a amazing mid-point. I think there is also 8oz (quite little for younger kids) in this brand & 16oz sizing (if not in this brand, in other brands). Are these perfectly spill-proof? No, not if a kiddo turns them upside down & shakes it. Our daughter still uses a more spill-proof option for her lunch box & at night but these are unbelievable for during the day around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    I received this item for free to try, and we love them! We don't use any other brand of cups! We have four children, and these cups are excellent for on the go. We color coordinate for each kid which makes it excellent with the fun bright colors! They are simple to clean especially with the straw brush that comes along with it. The only problems we have had is that when we have used regular mason jars, and the children drop them, they don't break, but my son dropped one of these cups other morning, and it shattered to pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    I highly recommend these cups. They are excellent for my one year old and four year old even though they are created of glass (I recommend putting a drink cozy on it so it won’t break). My children live the attractive colors and I live how simple they are to clean and use for any type of drink. I can freeze smoothies in them for an simple food to go or I can give them their every day drinks in them as well. I recommend getting the bigger package as you obtain more for your money. I love these more than any other cup I have used for my children and you won’t be disappointed!PS- second item I’ve purchased from this seller and any questions I have obtain answered promptly. I highly recommend Georgie and Jervis products due to the amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    I purchased these with the hopes of using them for smoothies for my toddler. It's the only method that I can obtain vegetables into her right now. I had already tried another type of cup with straw that didn't work out well at all because the straws clogged and they didn't clean up well. The first thing I noticed when unboxing these, was that the quality seems very good. I threw them into the dishwasher (huge plus for me that they are entirely dishwasher safe), and tried them out. They work wonderfully! She even turned it upside down while full and no leaks! I highly recommend e only thing you'd have to be cautious about with young children, is that these are glass. As long as you watch them closely, I don't search this to be an , they are SO cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    I'm only giving this 4 stars because the straws don't have "stoppers." my toddler keeps pulling the straw all the method out which is a small messy. Overall I'm SO satisfied I bought these! They are excellent for packing smoothies in this lunch (just use the regular lid and package the straw/straw lid in his lunchbox). So far so good! I also love that the caps fit on the mason jars that I already have at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    These are glass and simple to clean. They also come with two sets of lids. One for storage that won't leak and one with a hole that you can place the straws thew to drink from. When the straw is in it does have some potential to leak as it needs to allow air into the container or it would be method to hard for the kid to suck from the straw. But my son has no problems useing it or ever spilling it. Overall we are very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    My 3 years old autistic daughter only likes to drink from a straw and she is loving this cups. No drama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elk and Friends Kids Cups/Toddler cups with Straws - Glass Mason Jars 12 oz with Straw Lids + Leak Proof Regular Lids + Silicone Straws - Spill Proof, Sippy Cups for Toddlers review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Would 100% recommend this sippy cup for any moms with toddlers who prefer drinking using a straw. Cool design, simple to clean, and very durable they have been dropped several times throughout these 1 to 2 years of usage only one has cracked. (I own two sets ) The Seal Where the top closes is the leakproof but of course where the straw is, it is not 100%. You can still managed to spill if you turn it upside down but even then it’s not a large amount. Also, cannot forget that I love that there is no plastic or metal smell from other sippy cup options!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This lid fits my wide mouth Hydroflask perfectly. I’ve even thrown it in a bag and it hasn’t leaked. It makes it simple to obtain fast drinks of water through the day without having to twist off a lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This product fits perfectly on my 21oz hydro flask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This is great! It makes it easier to carry around and drink from!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I have 3 wide mouth hydroflasks and this lid is just as amazing as the original. It’s just as pictured and I loved that the lid has this type of handle. It’s easier to carry around. The only downside to this is that sometimes the straw comes loose and you end up drinking half air. Aside from that, it’s a amazing buy and I will be purchasing another one soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Works amazing and was a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Product was simple to clean after long day after use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This was an perfect alternative to buying the expensive Hydroflask sip lid. It gets annoying having to unscrew the lid every time I wish to drink, now I dont have to. I love that it has additional straws and the cleaners too. The handle is amazing and fits snugly where I dont worry at all that it might come off! Its all created high quality and is a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    i had purchased another off brand of the lids with straws for my hydroflask and within days it started leaking through so i am so satisfied that so far this is leak proof. the straw comes a small long so i just had to chop it to fit my own hydroflasks length.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This works very well on my daughter’s hydro flask. It feels well created and it doesn’t leak. It comes with an additional bottle straw and a brush to clean the straws. Much cheaper that purchasing directly from hydro flask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wide Mouth Straw Lids for Hydro Flask 12 16 18 20 24 32 40 64 Ounce, Flex Straw Lid Fits Hydroflask and Most Brand, Wide Mouth Water Bottle Accessories with Straw and Brush review []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Have to chop straw to fit. After that it is smooth sailing. Daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEHHE Metal Straws Stainless Steel Straws 10.5" Drinking Straws Reusable 4 Set - Ultra Long Rainbow Color-Cleaning Brush for 20/30 Oz for Yeti RTIC SIC Ozark Trail Tumblers (2 Straight|2 Bent|1 Brush) review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Everybody lately is talking about the large issue we have with plastic items. When I really started to research it I was beautiful appalled. Then I looked at my plastic use. I was using a lot of straws.When I saw these straws I liked the color, also I liked that I got straight and bent straws in the same package. Including the small bag and cleaning brush was a gift to me . I’m going to buy a shorter size from the same company. So far they have been terrible, simple to clean, people love the rainbow color, etc. The price is fabulous. Plus I like knowing that I can do a small something to contribute to the better of the globe vs take away from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEHHE Metal Straws Stainless Steel Straws 10.5" Drinking Straws Reusable 4 Set - Ultra Long Rainbow Color-Cleaning Brush for 20/30 Oz for Yeti RTIC SIC Ozark Trail Tumblers (2 Straight|2 Bent|1 Brush) review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    These straws are beautiful! I noticed when I pulled them out of the shipping box, they were nice and heavy. Fit the 30 ounce insulated drink glass perfect. Not too short and not too tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEHHE Metal Straws Stainless Steel Straws 10.5" Drinking Straws Reusable 4 Set - Ultra Long Rainbow Color-Cleaning Brush for 20/30 Oz for Yeti RTIC SIC Ozark Trail Tumblers (2 Straight|2 Bent|1 Brush) review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    To me it is insulting to the target shop for it to come in plastic. The cloth bag had a plastic bag around it, the point of buying metal straws is to reduce plastic (for me), redundant if the item comes in plastic. The product itself is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEHHE Metal Straws Stainless Steel Straws 10.5" Drinking Straws Reusable 4 Set - Ultra Long Rainbow Color-Cleaning Brush for 20/30 Oz for Yeti RTIC SIC Ozark Trail Tumblers (2 Straight|2 Bent|1 Brush) review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    These are great. I was a small worried when I ordered them that they didn't look very rainbow (from the submitted pictures) but they are super rainbow - it's just hard to capture in a photo! I love these! I place two in my handbag to take out in public and two in my drawer at home to drink out of. Stainless steel straws can be a pain to clean, you really will need that small scrub brush with it to clean them, but if you're willing to just go a small bit additional to clean them they're worth it. A+!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEHHE Metal Straws Stainless Steel Straws 10.5" Drinking Straws Reusable 4 Set - Ultra Long Rainbow Color-Cleaning Brush for 20/30 Oz for Yeti RTIC SIC Ozark Trail Tumblers (2 Straight|2 Bent|1 Brush) review []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Most of you know plastic straws (and baby diapers) are one of the largest threats to our planet's ecology and wildlife -- here is the excellent --and festive and fun! - respond -- metal iridescent straws that come in their own carrying care (with excellent brush for cleaning easily) -- and you carry them with you -- just like you would chopsticks or flavoring for your water...and you can create a BIG impact on the health of our planet! The excellent bonus for a mate who consciously cares about recycling, repurposing and eliminating!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    brooklyn 99 quiz reviews piano magic dream tiles free music games 2019 reviews feezback reviews postmates merchant app reviews picture art painting filters effects reviews fruity messenger keyboard theme reviews my swing caddie reviews naruto quiz reviews pogocam reviews jjneruct reviews brook ras1ution evolution of racing wheel converter for ps4 switch xbox 360 xbox one ps3 compatible with g29 driving force gt and pro racing wheel reviews brook x one adapter snow white converter for xbox one controller support switch ps4 xbox one pc ios turbo and remap reviews ps4 dual usb charger lenboken dual new arrival led usb chargedock docking cradle station stand for wireless sony playstation 4 ps4 ps4 pro ps4 slim game controller charger reviews ronshin dual usb charging charger docking station stand for ps4 slim controller reviews ps4 controller charger ps4 charging station ps4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 accessories reviews elementdigital ps4 controller charger playstation 4 charging station ps4 charging dock ps4 ternary charger charing 3 ps4 dualshock 4 controllers with micro usb charing cable reviews baoblaze for sony ps4 slim pro taiko no tatsujin controller sensitive reaction event party goods multi occasion reviews yueton replacement full housing controller shell case cover kit for playstation 4 jdm 010 reviews extremerate replacement buttons for playstation 4 controller reviews beracah skin sticker for ps vr skin sticker protector cover decal camouflage reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter