Read tutorutor womens high waisted plus size swimsuits bikini floral peplum tankini tops tummy control two piece bathing suit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tutorutor womens high waisted plus size swimsuits bikini floral peplum tankini tops tummy control two piece bathing suit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love this swimsuit! I was looking for a tankini top that would provide help and coverage and this provides both! I ordered a small. I am 5’4”, 130 lbs, 34D and the cups were a small tight (doable but just a small tight). I love this suit so much I’m ordering another one in size M and if that size fits better in the cup area, I’ll return the small. Or I might end up keeping the small. I love this suit that much! Amazing price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I’m in my 40s now and a small more self conscious. So decided wanted a swimsuit that covered a small more. I like this because I can wear it by the pool as well as not feeling overly exposed when people are around. Maybe it’s just getting older but I have been getting a small more modest. I do really like this swimsuit. Hoping the quality is amazing enough for two summer uses. Only missing a star so far because wasn’t adjustable around the bust as it was a hair huge there even with the straps tightened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I really liked the paisley pattern of the top. However, the top is absolutely not well created to be advertised as a plus sized tankini. I had the straps tightened as much as they would go and this is as much help as I got. Then I showed my daughter a image to obtain her opinion & Lawd have mercy! She pointed out the boob thing!!! Seriously y'all?!?!?! I mean I know it's a pattern but who wants to see chunky MiMi hanging out at the beach with pasties on??? There are just some sights that should never be seen & this is one of them. I am definitely returning this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tutorutor womens high waisted plus size swimsuits bikini floral peplum tankini tops tummy control two piece bathing suit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Super cute. Just not ok in bust for an A cup girl; then again, nothing much is ok fir a girl with A cup breasts. The shorts are not remotely tummy control ... They sit too far below the navel to support at all.Oh! I’m 5 foot 3 and 117 pounds. I bought a medium, I would exchange but I think the shorts on the little would be tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    This is a super cute suit. However, there seems to be a bit of a design flaw... the cups in the top are reinforced with wire (yay!) BUT they are very little compared to the rest of the suit. It's going to be very unproportionate on may women. If you go up a size to fit your top the bottom "flair" will end up flairing more and to me will look quite odd... If you have a smaller busted, larger waisted ratio this may just be the excellent suit for you. (let's be honest we come in all sorts of awesome shapes and sizes so it's always SO SO DIFFICULT to search a suit that will create us happy...) That being said I can't imagine too a lot of women being very happy with the method this suit fits until this flaw is addressed. You've been warned! Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I was looking for a bathing suit that flatters me after having 3 kids. I was looking also for a bathing suit with shorts as bottoms. This bathing suit is so flattering on me and I could not be more happy! My husband loves it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    This is a cute suit. I don’t really think it’s meant for somebody with a 40 DD. I felt like I was falling out. Also, it does not fit bossy like in the picture it’s very tight around the waist. Cute suit though, if you don’t need the support. But, I would definitely go at least one size up. The legs were also tight. Generally, I wear a medium pants and a size 14 top. I am 5‘6“ and 175 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Hi people,I really overthought this purchase. I've had so a lot of disappointments, and it's not fun to have to return items. I was looking at some more pricey suits outside of Amazon (that I wasn't exactly in love with). Then I decided to click on Amazon just to check. I was attracted to this suit but thought it must be too amazing to be true. I read some positive reviews that gave me the confidence to trust this. OMG it arrived the next morning, and it's perfect. I ordered huge because I'm used to articles running small. I'm a medium, and this is actually a bit loose on me. I could exchange it but may just have fun the slight additional room. I like the adjustable straps. Mind you, I never intended to use the suit with the short shorts. I have my own longer ones to wear with it. It's cute and very presentable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I decided to follow others tip and order up. I'm typically a size 10-12 (5'4,170lbs, 36 C). But the XXL was too large. I returned it and got an XL which fit great. However, the material covering the stomach was sewn unevenly onto the top and was very noticeable. So I had to return it as well and test again. Next, I ordered two various patterns hoping at least one of two would work since I'm leaving for vacation in a few days. Luckily, they were both sewn evenly and fit, so I will be keeping both! My only complaint is the padding/cups don't seem to stay in put very well. That's not a huge deal, they're removable, I just prefer to have something there. The swimsuits are really cute, I may even test my luck at ordering another color. Returns were simple and deliveries were fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Since gaining 30lbs I'm sure you can understand why im not going string bikini anymore. With that said I have ordered at least a dozen various swimsuits and they either fit the top and not the bottom or vice versa. THANK GOD I ordered this suit. Not only is it very comfortable with adjustable straps that do not dig in your shoulder blades the bottoms are form fitting. Very slimming which was my number one priority. The grey one is exactly as pictured. Finally I can obtain in my pool without embarrassing myself to death! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Well constructed fabric and seams. I'm 5'6 at 125 lbs, 26" waist, and usually take a small, this was a excellent fit. I wear 36 B or C cup - top fit but the stiff, non removable lining /underwire type makes the top of the bust uncomfortable and sticks out a bit from my skin. I have several other tops that look amazing with the teal color, so I'm keeping just for the bottoms. Bummer about the top, because it looks super cute on, but just feels like wearing a piece of armor... ick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’m a solid size 6 with my clothes, going off the reviews and size tutorial I bought a small. The bottoms did not go past my belly button like image and I just didn’t like the fit. Returned product. I do have to add the company did contact me afterward to have me test another size. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The swimsuit looks just like it's pictured. I chose white but it's not a real white, and that's fine because it's only off by a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I loved the color, the top was a small too small, I had side boob and a small too much cleavage for me. The bottoms are MESH, I wasn't expecting to see all my flesh, lol. With the [email protected]#$%! didn't feel like it was high waist which is what I wanted to support with tummy control. returning, but not the suit's fault, just not what I thought on my body type. Bought a Large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I love this suit! It's super cute and has amazing coverage and the materialistic good. I typically wear a size 4 in pants and little in tops. I have a huge butt and beefy thighs so I like to order two peice suits separately. I usually have to buy a little top and huge bottom. I ordered this set in a medium, based on the reviews, and I am satisfied with how it fits. The bottom is a small snug, but hopefully over time it will stretch a bit. The top fits perfect! For me the fit was as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really love how this bathing suit looks, but as a heads up, the bottoms would not work for tummy control. The shape of the top is really flattering.I wear a size 0-2/xs, sometimes small, 34c and the little is crazy tight on the bottoms, especially the waist band and leg holes, and the top was a small to little for my liking. I the ordered the medium and it's a little loose on the bottom but fits method better than the little did, and the top was method more comfortable. Def order a size or two up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’ve never bought a high waisted suit so I was nervous to try, but fell in love with this color — and it’s even prettier in person! Quality and fit is great. I ordered a medium and the bottoms have a small additional room, but I think the little might squeeze a bit too tight at the waist. I’m 5’7” / 140 lbs / 34A. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This suit is adorable—I hate that it didn’t fit. I usually wear a huge bottom and medium top, so I got the large. It definitely runs smaller than other larges. I didn’t test the top on once the bottoms didn’t fit, but it looked small. I got the bottoms on, but they were wayyy too tight. For reference I’m 5’5” and 155 lbs. But the suit was really cute & amazing quality, so if you obtain the right size it would be a win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I wear a 10-12 so fitting is iffy, but this suit in a 10 is excellent with amazing bust help and modesty! My husband loves it on me...very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am 5'4" and 125. But, busty. which is a prob for swimsuits that have a set size. I love this suit, it's cute. I would need a medium for my body, where I typically wear small. The triangle top is really small. I don't like to have my boobs hanging out the sides and sing from the front, so I consider it method too small. So if you're larger than an A-cup, just prepare to either have a little top, or to have to purchase and alternate top to go with the bottoms. So cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Cons: First off, the min I opened the pack it was clear that what is listed as “dark gray” and pictured as a medium gray is really much closer to black or navy (see pic). It was also smaller than I was expecting since I ordered a size up and it’s still tight. The people who say the bottoms are weird are right. They really don’t provide any tummy control and are not particularly s: On the other hand, it was reasonably priced, the darker color isn’t bad, just not what I ordered. The top is flatteringly chop and the built in bra is better than the average shelf bra.Overall, the top was worth the price because I’m not picky, but I’ll probably buy separate swim shorts elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I'm dissapointed in the product. the "shorts are small, oddly shaped, uncomfortable, too short & not very e apron part of the top is not generous; it clings to you and doesn't hide anything. the bust part is strange; thepadding is weird and gives your boobs a weird shape. not flattering at 5'7", not flat chested but not enormous, change size a lot, muscular especially in shoulders and back. sometimes a soft belly i dont wish to display. right now i wear a size 6 jeans but i ordered a 14-16 and it came saying XXL but umim not normally wearing xxl and it still doesnt fit right. not sure if im keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I ordered the gray and white geometric diamond pattern. I typically wear a size 10-12 in pants and M or L in tops so I went with a L (10-12) in this bathing suit. The top fits perfectly. The straps are adjustable which was excellent because I required to bring it in about half an inch on each side. The top has very subtle padding for additional coverage but not over the top to add unnecessary cleavage. The bottoms fit amazing and went up just high enough to cover the unflattering portion of my stomach. The top of the bottoms rest right above my belly button. The bottoms also have an extra liner in the front which was very nice. They are long enough to fully cover my butt as well as about once inch of my thighs. Even sitting down in this bathing suit keeps everything covered and it’s very comfortable. I was very surprised at how durable the fabric is. This is by far the best bathing suit I’ve ever purchased and it might be the first summer I can roam the lakeside feeling confident and covered without a cover up, shorts or a summer dress to hide all of the things that create me feel uncomfortable. I’m actually thinking about buying one in each pattern so I have backups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I bought two of these swimsuits that's how amazing they are!!! They fit perfect, the length is perfect, they fit around the boobs perfect, the adjustable straps are perfect! The material is really amazing quality and it's very very nicely made! I just want there were more design so I could buy more! Thank you for finally making a bathing suit with amazing designs! I bought the red Paisley one as well ! oh forget about the bottoms, you'll have to buy your own with this one because the bottom suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    This is by far the best purchase I've ever made! Its flattering and comfortable. It does bunch or sag! No accidental boob shots because you decided to cannonball into the pool! Classy enough to walk into a shop after swimming for a snack! Buy it, its amazing!I wear a size 12 Jeans & huge shirts, I bought the XL Nd its perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    The swim suit did not look the same as the online photo! I purchased the same suite (in various colors but same suite style and size) latest year but this suite was smaller and differently shaped. For example, the shoulder straps were thin ropes with adjusting metal adjusting clips that did not work well instead of 1 1/2" full-sized straps. Also, the skirt was fuller and longer giving the suit a more stylish appearance. The suit sent to me this year was returned because it was unattractive and, in my opinion, poorly made. What was advertised was not delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I'm 44 with all the lumpiness that entails. I required a suit that would not offend my family and what neighbors as foolishly peek over the fence when I'm in the pool. This suit complies admirably. I have had more shaping suits in the past, but I hate all the additional wet material. I have skimpier suits that have less drippy fabric when I obtain out of the water, but those suits scare the children these days. This suit is a nice compromise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    The top is ok. It is flattering but the fabric is thin and stitching is subpar. Every time I take it on or off I hear stitches ripping. I would not buy this in a solid color because it would be see-through. The pads are removable which is not amazing because they fold up just with regular swimming, they are also a funny shape. I normally wear a 16/x-large and ordered an XX, the mark on the suit says 14 and it barely fits. The shorts don't cover my booty, if you have any butt at all your crack will not be covered. It is ok, I wouldn't buy it again. Also I don't know how it can be "tummy control" because the suit flares out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I ordered my size according to the size chart. The swimsuit is very pretty, exactly as in the picture. The top fit blem #1: little problem--the breast pads are not fixed--they move around in the swimsuit--I was constantly adjusting myself! This is not insurmountable, however, I could have just gently sewed them in put from the inside. However...Problem #2: This was a deal-breaker. The top fit well, but the bottoms were tight in the thigh, and rolled up, exposing the white lining. No matter what, if I even took 1 step, they rolled up inside out and looked horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Like most women, I absolutely abhor putting on a bathing suit. This suit has actually created it a small less traumatic than usual. The top is so very, very flattering (although I do have to adjust the straps beautiful frequently, as the strap closure wants to slip...I may just sew it in a fixed position), and the small shorts are beautiful cute and comfortable. I will definitely be a repeat customer to this seller, particularly given the unbelievable price point. Go swimming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Finally a cute suit that actually has coverage! I’m a mom of two, so I was looking for a one piece to cover my additional skin and stretch marks, but that I still felt amazing in and was cute. This suit is so soft and has the coverage I was looking for. Not super cheeky and high enough on the bust so that everything isn’t showing. I ended up ordering another color! I love it and the price was awesome. For reference I am 5’ 8” and 135 pounds. I ordered a medium and I love the fit. I typically have a hard time search bathing suits that aren’t too short for my torso as well and this one fits wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Fit great! Real to size. The color is so bright and will def support create you look tan during the summer. Love this suit! I got a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    I love it, I ordered size L they are usually smaller than normal size, I am M and I fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Wasn't wowed by this swimsuit. It looks beautiful much exactly like the online photos, but somehow the colors don't seem to coordinate well in true life. The construction seems amazing - it's nicely stretchy but still sturdy, with removable cups - but I didn't love the fit. I'm 5'2", 110lbs, 32B and ordered my usual small, but it fit somewhat loose in the top. Just wasn't all that comfortable or flattering. Wouldn't buy again, but that's mostly just private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Love this suit! Not too cheeky and fits great. Will be excellent for chasing my toddler around the pool this summer! Also love the pink color combo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    This swimsuit is absolutely adorable! It is even cuter in person! I ordered the medium and it fits like a glove. I am 5’2” and 122 pounds. Just follow the size chart and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    I’m 5’4, 190 lbs. I got a size large. It was just a small tight around the hips but I preferred that over a bigger size. Absolutely love it can’t wait to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    This suit fits my long torso perfectly. Plenty of rear coverage. The color change is slightly above the waist so it does not appear to chop you in comfortable! The color is vivid. Highly recommend this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Fits real to size. Very flattering! Got it for my teenage daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Super cute better quality then expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I am very satisfied with this swimsuit. It is perfect quality for a very reasonable price. I did order a size up, and it fit perfectly, so it may have been tight if I had ordered my real size. I am 5'8 and 180 lbs and I ordered an XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    First the stats: I am 5'4", right now 135lbs, all the "extra" tends to land in the mid-section zone (thank you two kids), the bra I wear all the time is 36D, take that with a grain of salt and no butt. The design of this suit is awesome. y without being super revealing, the design and the "tummy control" which is really just that rouched type of material are very flattering. I did have to take the cups out as it didn't really fit right with them in. I don't know if my boobs just don't go that high or what. I probably should have gotten a huge (I ordered a medium). It is just the teeniest bit of too tight. I am also very short waisted, so if you are long waisted, you might wish to go a size up too or the suit will end up in your behind. Super cute, will probably re-order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I hate bathing suit ping, hate the agony of trying them on in the shop and feeling the utter disappointment that is my body shape and size and how bathing suits are created for little women with little breasts. But this bathing suit brought me hope. I’m not saying I’m significantly overweight but I have additional fluff in a lot of locations that create bathing suit wearing less than appealing. I’ve had two kids and I am not a super model—not even close (but never was before that either) so I wish to me a small more on the modest end when buying a suit so I went on here looking for a one piece that didn’t shout old lady all black boring blah one piece. This is the suit. I got sooo a lot of compliments and I did not feel like a stuffed sausage in spandex. It fit amazing which I didn’t expect when buying something like this online. The print is gorgeous and I love the peekaboo mesh on the front to give it a tip of underlying iness. My breasts are on the bigger but almost not size (I wear around 36-38D but the shape of them never EVER fit into a traditional bathing suit top when I test on two pieces. But this suit holds them in without looking like a squished up uniboob. I bought a large, my bra size being 36-38D and I wear size 11 jeans. I recommend this suit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I am not one to write reviews even though it’s the first thing I look at when I buy something, but this bathing suit...omg. It’s fits like a glove and y enough to divorce my husband and run off with the cabana boy. I am by no means a model but I feel like one in the bathing suit. Enough tummy control that even I thought I was skinny for a minute. The mesh is y enough to present some cleavage and conservative to meet your in laws. If you ever meet them on the beach, for the first time, you obtain the point. I love this bathing suit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This swimsuit makes me feel so pretty! It's a small huge in the upper part (I am a 36DD). I'm going to exchange for a smaller size but overall it's beautiful. Tucks in the tummy well. I'm usually a L and ordered an XL. I'm 5'6" 210. Size 14 pants in US. I'm going to rock this swim suit in the Bahamas next month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Overall- LOVE this bathing suit. Very comfortable. Straps have a amazing amount of stretch. That being said, ORDER UP. I am 5’ 10”, 38C, 180 lbs. Usually a size 12. I ordered a 16-18 and it fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I could not be happier with this swimsuit!! I was apprehensive about buying a swimsuit online but based on positive reviews I thought I’d give it a try. I am 51, 5’5, 137 lbs, and a 34DD and the medium fit perfectly. I wanted a suit that had a higher neck to cover my chest zone and cleavage. It covers beautifully with just a lit bit of cleavage showing through the mesh inset and is so flattering. There are removable inserts in the bust. I LOVE it!!! It would be an awesome suit for any body type and any age. The material feels like it’s amazing quality and the price is awesome!! I plan on ordering another in a various color. Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is the excellent suit for my postpartum body. The mesh shows a small cleavage but makes it family appropriate. It has amazing tummy control also. The clasp comes apart easily while swimming and it’s a small frustrating to clasp back together. However, the top is still just as supportive when it’s undone so it’s no huge deal to me. I’m about 5’8” and 200lbs, the XL fits me just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I love this swimsuit!! I am very self conscious about my upper body and this swimsuit flatters me and makes me feel so secure up top!! I am 4"9 and 128 lbs, I ordered a size medium. Excellent fit for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Umm this swimsuit is magic. Very slimming. Order one size up. Hope it holds up well. *I have not seen how it looks wet yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    If you are a bigger girl, you need this bathing suit! Fits amazing and is so flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

     I should've gotten one size larger than my real size. I could return it, but I'll use it as inspiration to lose a small belly. It's not extremely tight, just a little. The bottoms that come with it are too short for my comfort level. I bought longer swim shorts and that's what I'm wearing in the pictures. The video shows the bottoms that are included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The latest thing I wish to do as a 56 year old, chunk, is were a bathing suit. Not anymore. This suit looks so nice on me. It created me cry. I feel comfortable and beautiful in this suit. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I purchased this swimsuit for simple breastfeeding and it worked perfectly. It is a cute design that is flattering on my post baby tummy. The shorts are very short but did not ride up or present my bottom when bending over. I like that I can adjust the chest tie for desired amount of coverage or cleavage. The royal blue color was as expected. For reference I am 5'4" 165lb and bought size large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Was very surprised by the quality and the material of this swimsuit! I absolutely love it. I usually wear a 10-12 in a swimsuit but purchased the x-large and it fits fine - not too huge or too small. Very flattering on. I recommend this swimsuit very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    It's perfect! Still y with just enough cover-up in the tummy area. Im always warey that these types of bathing suits will look too matronly , but to me the design and chop is still beautiful youthful. I'll feel comfortable wearing this in times I can't afford any swimsuit "malfunctions " but still wish to look cute. The tie in the bust zone can be adjusted depending on how much you wish to present off your cleavage. Amazing quality material. I would say these are definitely more average-sized misses sizing too vs junior sizing . Shorts are definitely on the shorter side especially if you pull it up over your tummy, unlike the model in the photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I love this swimsuit...but. I ordered the size 8 and I normally wear a size 8 in just about everything, except this. Method too tight in the rib cage area. The swimsuit itself is gorgeous and very flattering if you are lucky enough to obtain the right size. This swimsuit website has 4 various "size charts" and 2 various size Mediums. One chart says a medium will fit 6-8 and another chart says a medium will fit 8-10. I will be returning this size and ordering a huge because it is that pretty!! The boy short swim bottoms fit perfectly, but the top was just too snug. I am concerned that the bottoms on the huge are going to be too huge though. We shall see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    It’s super cute! It covers my tummy and huge butt perfectly. I’m 5 “6” 170lbs. I usually wear a 12 in jeans and a medium in shirts, I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I normally wear 12/14 tops, but in this bathing suit I ordered a 2xl. The top fits excellent and is very cute! It draps over your midsection and back so you don't see any lumps and bumps. I got the Navy/White and satisfied with color. The shorts.. who are they kidding. They are like a toddler size xs ver of hot pants. So I will search another bottom to wear with the top. I would send it back but $25 isnt poor for a decent top. So I am keeping it. So my 4 stars are for the top, 0 stars for the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Women's Two Piece Swimsuits Retro Bathing Suit Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Tankini Swimsuits for Women Black Floral Print Small (US 4-6) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I have a difficult time finding a tankini that fits me properly. I am 5'5", 125 lbs and am a 34D (bra size). I also have found it hard to search a swimsuit with amazing help in the bust area. This tankini is not only attractive (great fabric), but it gives really amazing help and is modest, yet very stylish. I'm very satisfied with this purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    favorite swim suit of the season!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I obtain so a lot of compliments on this swimsuit. I'm overweight and I hate wearing bathing suits but this one makes me feel cute and feminine. I absolutely adore it and will be ordering another one in a various color. I highly recommend this for any woman who wants to feel cute in swimwear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Hides the mommy tummy and is very cute! My sister wore it too and she loved it (no mommy tummy) she’s larger in the bottom so if you’re looking for full coverage it will disappoint you but all in all it’s my go to suit and the size huge fits a lot of sizes well (post partum (xl) through my weight loss to size medium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    It is a really beautiful swim dress and would have been nice if it was real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am usually a size 12/large however after reading a lot of reviews I ordered an XXL and it fit perfectly. If you are going to buy this I would recommended buying it one or two sizes larger than you usually would. As for the color, quality and design - I would highly recommend buying this swimsuit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Very stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This swim suit was cute and nicely made. It was just too little for me. One zone said the xs was 2-4 and another zone said it 4-6. It must be 2-4. The cup inserts are very thick and stiff. I wouldn't prefer a thinner cup for quicker drying. The vendor set.up the return label quickly so I could drop off at Kohl's. I already have refund. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I just picked up my suit and couldn't wait to test it on...it was perfect! The fit was just right im a size 12-14 got a XL so glad I did. Quick service too! Right on time for my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    5’8” & size 14 fit nicely. Like the modest length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I bought this suit for my mother and she loves it so much she wears it around the house because it’s so comfortable. Well created and covers you up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is a super cute suit. However, there seems to be a bit of a design flaw... the cups in the top are reinforced with wire (yay!) BUT they are very little compared to the rest of the suit. It's going to be very unproportionate on may women. If you go up a size to fit your top the bottom "flair" will end up flairing more and to me will look quite odd... If you have a smaller busted, larger waisted ratio this may just be the excellent suit for you. (let's be honest we come in all sorts of awesome shapes and sizes so it's always SO SO DIFFICULT to search a suit that will create us happy...) That being said I can't imagine too a lot of women being very happy with the method this suit fits until this flaw is addressed. You've been warned! Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Junk. Never got to wear - it fell apart when I [email protected]#$%!. Honestly don’t even know if it fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Hi people,I really overthought this purchase. I've had so a lot of disappointments, and it's not fun to have to return items. I was looking at some more pricey suits outside of Amazon (that I wasn't exactly in love with). Then I decided to click on Amazon just to check. I was attracted to this suit but thought it must be too amazing to be true. I read some positive reviews that gave me the confidence to trust this. OMG it arrived the next morning, and it's perfect. I ordered huge because I'm used to articles running small. I'm a medium, and this is actually a bit loose on me. I could exchange it but may just have fun the slight additional room. I like the adjustable straps. Mind you, I never intended to use the suit with the short shorts. I have my own longer ones to wear with it. It's cute and very presentable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I liked this suit, but the stomach part is super loose. Which was flattering in the sample picture but completely impractical for swimming as it would just float up straight away. I didn't test it, so maybe it doesn't? If this is just for beach wear and not for actual swimming, I could see it being super cute. I will be returning mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I’m in my 40s now and a small more self conscious. So decided wanted a swimsuit that covered a small more. I like this because I can wear it by the pool as well as not feeling overly exposed when people are around. Maybe it’s just getting older but I have been getting a small more modest. I do really like this swimsuit. Hoping the quality is amazing enough for two summer uses. Only missing a star so far because wasn’t adjustable around the bust as it was a hair huge there even with the straps tightened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I love this swimsuit! I was looking for a tankini top that would provide help and coverage and this provides both! I ordered a small. I am 5’4”, 130 lbs, 34D and the cups were a small tight (doable but just a small tight). I love this suit so much I’m ordering another one in size M and if that size fits better in the cup area, I’ll return the small. Or I might end up keeping the small. I love this suit that much! Amazing price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I was looking for a bathing suit that flatters me after having 3 kids. I was looking also for a bathing suit with shorts as bottoms. This bathing suit is so flattering on me and I could not be more happy! My husband loves it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is a cute suit. I don’t really think it’s meant for somebody with a 40 DD. I felt like I was falling out. Also, it does not fit bossy like in the picture it’s very tight around the waist. Cute suit though, if you don’t need the support. But, I would definitely go at least one size up. The legs were also tight. Generally, I wear a medium pants and a size 14 top. I am 5‘6“ and 175 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I decided to follow others tip and order up. I'm typically a size 10-12 (5'4,170lbs, 36 C). But the XXL was too large. I returned it and got an XL which fit great. However, the material covering the stomach was sewn unevenly onto the top and was very noticeable. So I had to return it as well and test again. Next, I ordered two various patterns hoping at least one of two would work since I'm leaving for vacation in a few days. Luckily, they were both sewn evenly and fit, so I will be keeping both! My only complaint is the padding/cups don't seem to stay in put very well. That's not a huge deal, they're removable, I just prefer to have something there. The swimsuits are really cute, I may even test my luck at ordering another color. Returns were simple and deliveries were fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Super cute. Just not ok in bust for an A cup girl; then again, nothing much is ok fir a girl with A cup breasts. The shorts are not remotely tummy control ... They sit too far below the navel to support at all.Oh! I’m 5 foot 3 and 117 pounds. I bought a medium, I would exchange but I think the shorts on the little would be tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    This is the first bikini like swimsuit that I bought in a while and I would like to say that I really love this design. You can conveniently adjust the top to avoid any accidents and it gives the body a gentle feminine silhouette. I ordered an XL since my legs are very thick and my hips are wide and it fit just perfectly. I am 210 lbs and 5’ 2” for your reference. Overall I really like this bikini :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Super cute colors and style! Amazing price. Nice fit. Very flattering!! Amazing material. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    The bottoms were a small little and the top didn’t have a whole lot of support. But the style was cute and I did like it. Not enough to hold it tho. For reference, I am 5’2 and about 140 lbs. I bought a large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I wear a size 16 xl usually and got an XL and it fit about how I thought it would. I like it. It could be longer so if you I have a long torso like I do, you might not like it if you wish full coverage. The back is really open. But it's not like over exposed to begin so I can handle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I'm 5'9" , 140lbs. I'm a 34B. I got a medium. It fits perfectly. It seems to be created well. I've hand washed it once already as it was a small stiff and didn't hang quite right. After washing it hangs better. I love that it looks like a one piece from the front and a 2-piece from the back. I love the v-neck and it has padding for those windy days that you may need the additional protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I love the color of this bathing suit, I feel like this color is usually hard to find, I like dark color bathing suits so this was a nice excellent balance between a dark color and also something e bathing suit look exactly like it on the e material quality was really e sizing runs on target, the top seems a small on the bigger side than the bottom but you can adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Fits perfectly, the neck strap and back strap adjust and tie right where you need it. It holds my breasts up well. And this bathing suit fits me like it was created for me. I love the look and comfort. The navy blue is gorgeous!! It washes well , holds up well in chlorine. I love how it’s a bikini but gives you a lace cover for your stomach. This suit covers my stretch marks but shows off my curves and hips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Absolutely love this fits as expected haven't wore to swim yet. Bottoms might be a small see through I will post updated review after wearing to swim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I really like it!! Amazing material too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bonim Bathing Suits for Women, y Crochet Tankini for Women Two Pieces Swimsuits Bikini []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I am version well happy with this zing is perfect. I wear medium US size, i am 140-143 lbs sometimes, 5’4” with a medium athletic mom built. This is just what a momma needs for swimming. Tankini on a better level, it covered stretched marks and mom pouch but also gave a nice body shape illusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Suit is beautiful and fits OK. But the arm chop outs chop the arms circulation. Have to search someone who can do alterations for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Print at pictured. Very cute in but suggest order a whole size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Just like image Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Loved the method this suit looks on the curvy model and had high hopes that it would also look amazing on my wife with a very related body type. Unfortunately fit weird and seemed too short in the torso area, such that it smashed her boobs flat .... so needless to say, was a no go for the wife ! Rather than return it we gave it to my daughter who is shorter in hopes that it would fit nicely on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    FITS GOOD SOMEWHAT SMALL BUT ITS IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Very nice bathing suit. I did order it two sizes up from my size and it fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I am size 12-16 depending on the clothes. I order xxl based on reviews and it was I would say a size huge but it did created a difference. The sleeve is puffy not fitted to the arm and that was a small disgusting because I personally don’t like puffy sleeves. I end up requesting a refund. Love the color tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    First thing out of the bag, I thought: Wow! The fabric and print is so bright and shiny. Very amazing quality on the print. Fits very nicely and I feel confident wearing it. The arms are tighter than I would like (may require a slit and stitch to create it more comfy). Glad with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The bottoms fit well the top is to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Cute swimsuit. Looks like the picture and fits as expected. Shipping took a few weeks to deliver.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386