Read tv apps installer & file viewer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tv apps installer & file viewer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Apps Installer & file viewer [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    purchased to be able to add to my apps selection on my main screen. I need documentation. I own an Invedia Shield. Trying to add an apk that only appears under settings to the front page, with all the other apk,s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    the accept icon required to paste a file, or choose a folder to a file, that shows up in the lower right corner doesn't work, which renders impossible to do very easy actions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Pl add option to send files easily from phone to Android device TV than I will give you 5 star.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tv apps installer & file viewer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Nice interface and simple to use. I use this application on my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Seems nice overall but root not working on my rooted Nvidia Shield TV. Root works with other file manager apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Fairly straightforward utility. I like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Got the pro ver on my smartphone but uninstalled it for the are too many problems. Cannot see my Sd card etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    I like it. Easy and Simplified..?!👌👌 Amazing Work Guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Plz add option- . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . begin as - text . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .-image . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . - audio . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . - video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Cepat, mudah dan paling murah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Frustrating to use on Android device TV because not good UI design makes it almost impossible to tell what button/active zone is selected onscreen. The selection is like 5% darker (or brighter if using the dark theme) than everything else. If you are looking at the TV even slightly off-angle, the various is imperceptible. Navigating around this application is a chore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Application ia ok, but i recently bought a class 10 uhs3 samsung 32gb microsdhc and even if i format the card as internal storage it doesn't present theadded capacityin thehome menu. It still shows the remaining 2gb available on the true internal memory, but not the card, and it doesn t present up as a sd card either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Amazing app. I really like its clean design. I would really just like to see smb and cloud storage support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Not blocking WhatsApp media for Huawei P20 Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Buggy and unreliable. Interface is amazing but I deleted files and they were never actually removed. Processes don't always show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    When I begin it first time it goes blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    फ़ाइल डिलेट नही कर सकता

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    greater application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    HAVING related probs to others ie cant see files in sd card unable to move copy folders , other apps work ok. Now unable to see my SD card at all, very confusing user interface. Update. Tried it again after a year or so, couldn't search emulated storage, again, other apps had no problem. Uninstalled permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Very nicee...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    It does everything it says. This is one application you should have on your phone. The is too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    I kind of want to allow you know we need much more time getting to know our apps before we can actually give a correct opinion of a rating. And since you apps persons are allways s hurrying us to give your apps ratings I gave you only 3 stars. You should ask later for application ratings after persons have had enough time to obtain to know and imterface with their apps and devices to see if we all obtain along well and like each others. As you might obtain four or five stars if you would ask for ratings some months after the application is installed apps peopled. How do you think your going to obtain a decent rating when we don't yen now? Respond is you can't you just haft to wait a few months time in this prescription of time to allow the users concerned (The Bots and interface units) obtain to experience the various apps to later give the apps more direct ratings. Greg an Spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Best file manager Thank you to the developer for the 100% discount Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    There is no option to add Google drive on the Android device television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    I am not able to paste file in FTP server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Root file access is very not good with this is issue is in ver as well as ver of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Tremendous potential. But incredibly slow to read folders of all types. Especially slow to read media folders if thumbnails are enabled. Root folders are so slow to read it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    This is the best file explorer I want for Android. Use like windows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    It's working, lots of features but not the simple use as the ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    It's a amazing application it does what says on the tin. Hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Simple to use and a lot of features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    I cannot delete several files in one clik..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Amazing app. Specially for Android device TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    It's amazing when running but after stop and not using ... Than always fail to opening , when first start. Not showing anything . Two time begin and close than running smoothly again.. please solve it. Using android device 7.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    When copying files from external storage to internal, this application excludes/ removes tje file extension, leaving .snes files unplayable because they are undedectable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Manager Pro Android TV USB Cloud Root Apps [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    The Application is so great. Well done guys, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore deleted apps: apk installer- apk extractor [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Restore deleted apps is really amazing and absolutely tremendous app. It is one of my favorite app. It is very helpful to restore deleted apps. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore deleted apps: apk installer- apk extractor [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Application amging they work of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore deleted apps: apk installer- apk extractor [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Restore deleted apps is one of my favorite app. It is very awesome and unbelievable app. It is very helpful to restore deleted apps. Download it and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore deleted apps: apk installer- apk extractor [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Baddest application ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restore deleted apps: apk installer- apk extractor [App]  2020-3-29 15:12

    Restore deleted apps is one of my favorite app. It is very awesome and unbelievable app. It is use to restore deleted apps. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    Wow, a developer that actually acts upon feedback and provides updates and communicates! With the addition of help for XPS files (and ability to save them down as PDFs) changes the whole story for me... I reinstalled this and it worked well handling the files I required read. THANK YOU! (Previous Review) 100s of file types sounds impressive, but does it read the file I need? no. doesn't read XPS files, yet shows up in find for "xps reader". uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    I love this application it's so much easier compare to back in the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    In Android device multi-user, fails to view/read microSD card when attempted by a secondary user. Writing to SD is never permitted by Android, but reading is permitted, and most apps, by both Google and other devs, let the capability. This may not be a frequently used feature but it is very primary and extremely useful. (People who use Samsung etc smartphones don't even know multi user exists because Samsung dumbs down its Android device version, unlike Moto, Nokia, Sony.) Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    can't begin files? said it opens 100 files but couldn't begin files I can begin on my phone! Almost went ad before trying it but didn't thank God. Found this application was useless for me! Removed Imeatialy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    I have been using this application for over a year now, it is GREAT! The only file viewer that has all of the settings i need, so there is never a need to install another file viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    Does exactly as it says, enables me to view any file type I've come across. If you use any files that are not showing up, test this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    view file but no change in file option. any wise amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    This application is easy to use and it helped me obtain my files in as well as allow me access and move them around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Ok know it's but Ads are bothering too much and create this application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    bekar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Always loading error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    There is NO view ad to save as PNG feature. NONE AT ALL. Stop lying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Bs app. Spam adware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Colour of true picture of my psd doesn't present well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Not able to detect PSD file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Does not work properly. The files will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Did not working. did not identify ps files. it reveals ps file invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Wow great!! Just what was needed... Amazing work..👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDF File Reader - Viewer [App]  2019-7-31 21:31

    beauty ful application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    The only feature of the print button is behind a wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    masud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS (PostScript) File Viewer [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Loved it. Can easily view ps file content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    This has created my life so much easier! I have a LOT of patterns and recipes! Before each file was just a number, I'd have to begin almost each & every one to search the one I wanted! Now, there's a thumbnail picture & actual title! Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    Amazing file viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    I 've never used it ,it doesn't delete,move,really irony see it doing anything but take up smartphone space. they just wish you to sign up for 14 day "free for the plus version, why? This one designed to do nothing to the plus one?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    its been two weeks this March 1 2019 and it has done what ever it was i required doing with out some ad running cross my screen i think its the Bomb!!! i love saying that!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    used to work very well on my mobile to display EML (email) files but now only displays the email header. it is a pity as is was amazing tool. moving my rate from 5* to 2*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    sony raw photos not supported despite saying it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    i like this file viewer! i can finally read whats in my files in plain english. woderful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Free and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Ads all over the put and fullscreen ads to boot. More ads than app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Too a lot of ads cant obtain what I need it for..... uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Definitely useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Futile and waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSV File Viewer [App]  2019-6-15 13:19

    Easy and Simple to Use. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    Very amazing app. It helps me to be able to read the archive I downloaded from Google on all the posts and comments I shared on Google+. I didn't have the application that could do it perfectly on the Phantom 6 phone I'm using. Please, hold up the amazing work. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    awesome! i can't search a file not viewable on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    I have to say i have been trying to upload and for so long I am dizzy, if I could I would bake a cake and jump out of it for you! I (here we go) this application push a couple of keys and there are the files...just like that . Sorry I baked the cake and ate it myself. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS APP! I LOVE ALL OF YOU GUYS. Anyway if a huge cake shows up on your doorstep just have fun ok?!! what a life saver it was and is for me. Again thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    can't even begin a mhtml file (not email file). useless. my grandma could write better code than these devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    does what it's supposed to do with and thats begin multiple file formats even on external drives. i was gonna obtain the ad ver but it's yearly subscription not a one time payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    this application allows me to see files I don't no about. So I always no what is going on with my phone. this I think is amazing and I believe that if you are informed about your phone the more you can obtain out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    its not able to read .XML files, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    Can't read Sony .RAW files on Samsung SM-T813 with Android device 7 which was the reason for downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Viewer for Android [App]  2019-4-9 13:36

    Provide a help for USBs as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    slow and limiting, but i guess i dont have any other method of viewing psd files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSD (Photoshop) File Viewer [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    @#$

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386