Read tv buddy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tv buddy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Buddy [App]  2019-11-7 21:11

    Just wants a LOT of money, can't even test it. Don't waste your time. Worst application Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    For many, this may seem like a waste of money. Not for me. I am over 65 and have difficulty getting up and down from the floor. As a result, my baseboards did not obtain dusted as frequently as the rest of the house. This created it so much easier for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    It doesn't clean like I thought it would and is aggravating because the duster flips around too much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tv buddy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    Amazing idea, but disappointing. Difficult to hold on the baseboards. Needs to be angled so you don't have to be tight versus the wall. Very cheaply made, won't latest long. Okay for light dust, but don't expect this to actually clean your baseboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    I have a whole house of 5" baseboards. I had fresh carpet coming and was tired of moving everything, but wanted my baseboards cleaned before and after the carpet install. This works, see my picture and I did not have to sit on the floors and slide around the rooms. Nor did I have to bend over until exhausted. There is a slight learning curve on the best angle and where to stand but it works. It also allows you to obtain behind furniture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    OK so when I saw this I lost my mind. Baseboards are my No. 1 enemy! Ask anyone! I HATE them. My hubby works a lot in the dirt and under houses and a lot of that flies off of him and DIRECTLY onto my evil baseboards.I thought that this Baseboard Buddy was a method for me to finally create peace with my baseboards.I wasn't wrong, but it does require a bit of rst I tried it while it was dry. That was not going to work. I even used elbow grease. It was horrible. I think my finger even got a then I decided to test it !It did work!However, it was really hard to position the thing correctly. It was really awkward trying to stop the micrufiber head from pivoting all around. Also, when I was done i saw that it was actually are the pro's, though.-It's amazing for reaching high places.-If you have a back that can't bend over very well, it's useful (if you don't mind the struggle).-It's simple to store.-It's simple to assemble.-It doesn't talk back or have an attitude a couple of my other baseboard cleaners (my kids).-You can pretend it's a microphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    This is a amazing idea but honestly it just doesn't work well. The only amazing thing about it is that it can reach the tops that I normally couldn't. I didn't have dirty baseboards in the first place, I was just hoping this would support create it easier to manage. It was difficult to obtain the angle right and even when I did it didn't work very well because the "sponge" isn't thick enough to obtain into the crevices. I thought it would be more of a sponge but it's really just a cloth type velcro piece. I did use it and I feel like it got some dirt off but honestly I think I would have been better off just using some kind of sponge mop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    Not the best product for the money; cheaply made. Needs a bit more velcro on it to secure the cleaning pad. Not the easiest duster to use but still helps some. Cleaning pad is thin and cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    Surprised with some negative reviews. I think it works amazing and I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    Save your money. It looks amazing but it doesn’t work as convienetly as illustrated. The handle unscrews as you use it. The only method it stays on is to glue it in. The swivel head does not obtain the top of the baseboard as designed. I removed the swivel head and bent down to scrub the baseboard with it. Save your and obtain a magic eraser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseboard Buddy – Baseboard & Molding Cleaning Tool! Includes 1 Baseboard Buddy and 3 Reusable Cleaning Pads, As Seen on TV []  2020-2-2 8:47

    I know the Baseboard Buddy has mixed reviews, but I really like it. We have 2 dogs, and our baseboards seem to collect dust and dog hair really quickly. I love not having to crawl around on my hands and knees cleaning them. This package of refills is just as expected. I had worn out the original pad, so was glad to search refills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    worst android game known to MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    The best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    With the fresh Samsung phone the dont have a any method to access the menu. Was a amazing but now i have a 10 dollar application worth nothing. Tried useing the multi task button still nothing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    It only give the right figure when using the unit of psi and Fahrenheit for superheat and subcool calculation, the figure is not correct when using other unit in subcool calculation, like using Celsius and Kpa, Celsius and psi or celsius and bar. Can it be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    Tells me the application is not on this device. Hasn't been updated since 2013 so uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    If you like to obtain technical to give your customers the best charge possible this is your app. It's much better than the Emerson application and the technical help is immediate and knowledgeable. I recommend it to any technician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    Loaded on to my galaxy s7 edge but can't access the menu at all. Option for a has now gone as well. Feeling like i have just purchased half an app. Please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    Does not work with galaxy s4 note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    I now have an i phone for work. Do i have to repurchase this application for my iphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    Greag application does ehat it says once i found menu button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    I can't pull up the diagnostics and troubleshoot menu anymore ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    Appreciate emailing results to email or a co-worker for advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    Very helpful when training my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Toss [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GeoCaching Buddy [App]  2020-1-13 13:42

    Simple to use, and helpful support. A lot of potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Site Buddy [App]  2020-1-14 13:41

    if you know what ebudde is you should this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuel Buddy [App]  2020-5-1 21:17

    Its very simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Buddy [App]  2019-4-28 13:18

    Amazing App...met a lot of cool people on this and allows for simple communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan Buddy [App]  2019-4-29 13:10

    a android game changer for rep using Oracle CX

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Traveler Buddy [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    ***Update, Since I really like the functionality of this app, I decided to give it another go, despite the previous issues, which were finally resolved albeit much later than sooner. I emailed the rep over week and a half ago to advise that I was having problems with the input of frequent flyer miles (it wont accept FFM with letters and numbers), the interface shows the wrong town photograph for the state (has a photogragh of NYC for Toronto) and my itinerary which was emailed 2 weeks prior was still not entered ( I tried entering it 3 times manually, hit save.....and nothing! I received an email saying it would taken of....still waiting. One year later, I feel like I am back to square one once again... I guess will be seeking a refund!!! ************************** Purchased the pro version, it does not sync, modernize or save.... please can some contact me to resolve or provide me with a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traveler Buddy [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Overpromise underdeliver??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traveler Buddy [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Perfect app. Really streamlines my travelling experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traveler Buddy [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Aesthetically pleasing and functional It's a true treat to come across an Application that's both aesthetically pleasing and functional. I wouldn't be surprised if Travelerbuddy won some Design Awards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traveler Buddy [App]  2019-6-1 13:39

    Amazing items for all frequent travelers A handy tool.... never leave your town without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Border Buddy [App]  2019-3-26 21:32

    The most accurate application I've used so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playground Buddy [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    We've found this a super useful when we're visiting fresh locations with our son. Also showed us a couple fresh playgrounds near home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playground Buddy [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    Simply doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playground Buddy [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    Very useful, could use some polish. The main thing I would like to see is the ability to add images of playgrounds. Too often I see playgrounds without streetview and have no idea what kind of park it might be. It would also be nice to not have to go to streetview to see what the park looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playground Buddy [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    Not good playground locator Do not present any playgrounds in my zone and I have few....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playground Buddy [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    Needs work... Amazing idea. "A" for effort. BUT based on description, thought I'd be able to search parks in my zone - that's NOT the case. Initial database must've only included Victoria (?) However, it's a amazing idea & I will continue to add parks I know of or see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playground Buddy [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    Very handy It's hard to believe this is free. Help these guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Buddy [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    This application now wants to know my location. That has absolutely nothing to do with placing PNBs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Buddy [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    It's back! Modernize fixed the issue on nougat 7.0!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Buddy [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Block Buddy This is a amazing application for beginner and advanced practitioner. Excellent for students as well. The videos are well done and I can see this application being used reguarly to hold up to date. The makers of this application know their items and the makes tis very attractive. I will refer all my anesthesia mates to obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCR Buddy [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    This application I believe could be the main hub for ocr. They continue to better themselves, and have A+ customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCR Buddy [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Let's me organize my busy OCR schedule and informs me of OCR happenings I didn't even know about. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCR Buddy [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Love this app. Schedule is at my fingertips when I need to check it. And when there's an issue, the developers are right there to support you out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCR Buddy [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Very unresponsive. Every touch takes too long to register and load the fresh screen. Cannot view races in a list order, the screen takes too long to load. And when it does load, I cannot scroll through the list. Has annoying screen asking if I wish to exit instead of just closing. Some race dates are inaccurate, application is still showing old dates after the race date has been moved for some time. Can't with the lag though. Using it on a stock nexus 6p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCR Buddy [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Unresponsive This application has alot of lage. When you in the find bar nothing happens until almost minute later, when someone mates you you can't on the notification to see who it was. Kinda upsetting for an application I had to for. I have far better accessibility on other application I obtain for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCR Buddy [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Amazing Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OCR Buddy [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeding Buddy [App]  2019-9-26 13:16

    Amazing application with amazing squad and speedy responses! Of all of the animal breeding apps, and even database apps, I've looked into, this one shows the most promise. I have no doubt it will be the top choice of animal professionals, with some tweaking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeding Buddy [App]  2019-9-26 13:16

    Just started using this application today, so far so amazing but I do want their was a option to write what you wish instead of picking from a category, especially when they don't have the choice in the options so you end up leaving it blank and that really sucks about it. Honestly wished someone one created a application just for mice and rat breeders it would be very helpful but maybe I'll create one. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeding Buddy [App]  2019-9-26 13:16

    As a little registered breeder this application has changed my life, reduced paperwork time and I have access to all the info I need at my fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Buddy [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Never really got into WoW, But classic has me hooked. As a fresh player this application is just so easy and yet so excellent for a fast reference guide. No more scrambling around on the browser. Cant wait for the rest of the application content. It's got a put on my home screen. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Buddy [App]  2019-10-8 13:52

    It's amazing to place info at Soldiers' fingertips, but the info about assault, especially in the wake of the a lot of issues emerging within the military, has mixed messages and reinforces risky myths about assault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Buddy [App]  2019-10-8 13:52

    Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    sooo its a amazing starting out application that gives a lot of features and options that other apps wont. but the main purpose of downloading this application is for the creature manual for 4e and all the creatures is for 3.5 and thats frustraiting. kinda stuck on the decision of keeping the application or getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    I bought in to this ages ago, and even exchanged email with the dev who said that this would be finished up (as parts do not work). The concept is sound, it looks nice, but over priced for something that became a forgotten project. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    But how do you add 4e creatures into an encounter or powers to a character? Whenever I hit select, at will, it just says no data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    , though still in need of optimization. Has a lot of features, though some lists load slowly and other features are still unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Importing of 4e char was easy. Did not grab all the information that the char generator provided. Spells, feasts etc should be completely separate from pathfinder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    I search it awkward to use with my Samsung Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Wow you have done so much, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    It installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Very clean and simple to use. However, there are issues with the skill calculator. The "Climb" skill does not add the ability enhancement properly. Other than that, it is a amazing application. I hope you fix this soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    If I ever the top left corner of the application it crashes. It would also be nice if there were pre-saves for characters based on race and class. The spells should be searchable by name somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    I like the application and it is worth the money. I am using a Nexus 7. Suggestions -shrink the size of the stats text, so the ability scroll zone can be increased in size. -Add long press to the equipment(and maybe others) for editing and equip/drop. - There are still some abilities, like virtue of cunning, that do not present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    I tried using this and found a lot of things wrong with it. Mostly font issues, unfortunately the option to choose display mode wouldn't work. Using it for 3.5 was painful with skills in double fingers unreadable, buttons with text missing, waisted zone & screen clutter. No zone to hold familiars/pets/mounts, the spells section in class feature created no sense though the spell-book is very useful, even if it did work properly a lot more polish is needed. I'd like to be more forgiving for this application but as it is fairly expensive I can't justify that as it looks still in beta. Since my initial review I have fixed my font problems - Manually setting the font size on the Nexus 7 Settings / Display to normal, instead of Huge or Large fix's the font issues. Though it is a pain as I have to restart it every time I wish larger font for other use's of my Tablet. The synergy is missing in skills for 3.x, and to be more clear only the Class Features - spells part works weirdly, with misreported spells per lvl making no sense. The Spell book sections is awesome. Feats seem a bit weird too with parts missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Its crashes beautiful frequently but its still a amazing application and I'm glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    My phone now may act as a substitute bag of holding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Missing expanded 3.5 classes such as Spellthief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    I love this app, let's me reduce paper usage. Hopefully there will be an modernize soon that will let custom classes, custom spells, unique abilities (There's a spot for it but only allows rituals and feats), and fresh themes. Current hero page background is a bit of an eyesore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    this application attempts to do a lot of things, but I think you could use a bit more polish - especially in the user interface. this is the only application attempting to do so much, so props for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Perfect tool, now my phone is all I need to bring to the table. Looking forward to future updates. I play 4e, so it'd be amazing to see the same help that PF and 3.5 get. Some windows could fit better on my mid sized phone. How do I change my action points?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Need to have if you are a rpg fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    Purchased this right before the developer abandoned it, wasted money, lots of promised features that never came

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DnD Buddy [App]  2019-9-30 21:42

    I'm really looking forward to a combat tracker. I've gladly place my $4.99 towards an initiative and hit points tracker. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Congress Buddy [App]  2019-11-17 13:24

    amazing app. ty for sharing Mike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Buddy [App]  2019-11-16 21:58

    Amazing game, too poor I ran out of levels to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Buddy [App]  2019-11-16 21:58

    The android game took method to long to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Buddy [App]  2019-11-16 21:58

    Rocket Buddy is so awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Buddy [App]  2019-11-16 21:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Buddy [App]  2019-11-16 21:58

    Its violent but it's still beautiful fun there's no blood or gruesome so I dont mind it's fun I think everyone should it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Buddy [App]  2019-11-16 21:58

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping buddy [App]  2019-12-3 13:45

    Been using instadate for a couple of weeks now. Not a dating application as I thought initially but rather an happening company finder. Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping buddy [App]  2019-12-3 13:45

    Mate could create it to the present latest week, found a girl to join me instead using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping buddy [App]  2019-12-3 13:45

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    I used to love this app. But it hasn't been updated for over a year, and the www service no longer works. Repeated emails go unanswered. I don't know if they've gone out of business or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    Primary info you can obtain for all over the application shop they lead you to believe it has more info than it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    I for this application and after it updated it told me I need to again then locked me out. Might be worth it if I could use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    When switched to LG G3 i noticed menu option missing from the bottom of the screen for diagnose, instructions, email, help etc. It still works on old Htc One so I guess they don't maintain updates well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    This is amazing application fot hvac technicians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC Buddy® [App]  2017-11-17 21:6

    No menu buttons when moved to my S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    I havent launched it yet. BUT THIS IS THE MOST og android game EVER and im so excited to play it. They took it down for the longest time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy Toss [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Muito anúncio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping buddy [App]  2019-12-3 13:45

    this is very amazing app everybody can use this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386