Read tv remote for sharp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tv remote for sharp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on tv remote for sharp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Not working !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Too a lot of people test this application not realizing their phone doesnt have infrared (ir blaster) and give low scores. Hence botching the score. I have a Note 4 with 3 various television apps. All Vizio, LG, & Sharpe apps work PERFECTLY with all buttons/functions working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing job ! im using mi remote on my television not work, but this very useful in my sharp tv. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Is this application a huge fake? Reported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Didnt need any set up, just install and you can use it right away!!!! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    stupid apps..lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Its work, your phone must have infrared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    sharp television Good Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing app Only one that worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing application to connect to your TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing app. It works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I have IR blaster still doesn't work. Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    doesn't work at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    This is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    This is so amazing I peed in my pants XD 😃😃😃😃⚽⚽⚽⚾🎁⚽🏆🎋⚽🏇🎳🎽🏄🏄🏈🎳🎳🎽🎮🏈🎤🔕🎶🔈🔈📼📲📼📲💿📲💿💻💻💿🇷🇺🇷🇺🇩🇪🇩🇪🇮🇹🇷🇺🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧🇩🇪😅😅😉😊😍😁😑😁😐☺😍😊😍😁😐😊😍😉😘😁😐😂😊😍😍😉😁😊😊😅😊😋😐😊😘😊😘😂😊😘😊😘😋😊😊😘😉😁🇬🇧😍📼😉🇩🇪😅😅😂😉😂😉😂😉😉😂😂😂😉😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😂😍☺😂😂😍😂😂😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😍😂😍🔔📣🔔📣🔕🎶🔈🔈🎵🔕📢🎶🔕🔉🎹🎹🔈🎺🔕🎶🎷🎶🎷🎶🎷🎶🎷🍌🍏🍏🍌🍏🍞🍐🍞🍐🍒🎋🎐🎋⚾🎋🏩🏤🏡🏥🏡🏡🏩🏥🏡🏤🏡🏬🏡🌋🌎🌁🌇😴😒😴😴😷😷😮😕😷😌😴😖😏😴😝😵😵😬👺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Works Works fine on my wired set,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Does it really work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    It sucks it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I don't know if I'm doing anything wrong but when i begin the at it just comes up with a remote set up and no pairing thing soooooooooo..... Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I have a brand fresh 55 inch 1080i and this application didn't do a thing. Delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I can use it to switch on & off my sharp TV. Volume can adjust too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    works 100% very well I will tell every body to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Warning; Please be sure... that your phone have infrared like samsung s5... to know the awesomeness of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    its not working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    One of the best remote of sharp television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Control Very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Installed application but it wouldn't respond. No matter which option I tried to select to configure, clean sweep kept popping up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    It is a bunch of bull crap don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    It's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    sharp television Its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    its cool wow it works yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Very amazing application .. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    It doesn't even test to work, not even the menu button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Did not ID my SmartTV. Just showed a nice remote that did nothing. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I have a really old "big back" sharp television in my room and this application worked perfectly on the first try.....very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    55 lc6000u didn't work at all... ads after every button I pushed.... uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Surprisingly worked with my 20 years old sharp color TV, Where all other apps failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing application because if you lose your remote control you can turn it on by your phone😇😂😎😉😀 or iPads😄😅😆😉😘😙😚😥😣😏😗😶😶😶😶😶😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😆😉😅😄😃😎😐😑😶😗😘😗😏😣😙😚😥😉😆😅😅😄😃😂😁😀😊☺😋😇😋😎😐😃😍😑😄😘😶😅😗😏😆😙😣😉😚😥😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😆😍😙😍😆😍😆😍😙😑😙😍😙😍😆😘😘😶😘😘😄😪😓😤😓😪😓😫😔 😫😫😢😴😴😭😕😴😕😴😤😔😫😢😴😭😭😴😕😭😌😲😦😌😦😲😛😧😛😜😜😖😩😬😳😡😠😺😸😹😻😼😽🙀👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻😿😾👶👶👶👶👶👶👰👰👰👰👰👰👰👼👼👼👼👼👼👼👼👼👼👼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    There is no application setting at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I love it works excellent amazing application amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Don't work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    It work for my sharp aquos television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    TV Remote Great Good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Besides crashing and generally not doing anything useful, the graphics are ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Works very fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    It's a fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Didn't touch my no-no spot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I love it I always play my mom with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    POS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote for Sharp [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Satisfied to obtain this app,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    needs a menu to test and configure signal for right TV/series I have a Sharp and did not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Application is a farce. Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Ill test it again if i obtain an answer. Why doesn't it come with any method to CONNECT to a tv??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    TV must be intelligent or not? Please, somebody respond me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I just it and it does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing to mess with my husband or the children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Awesome 😍😍😍😍 i have a really old sharp tc and its still works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Kecewa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Its not working in our television even if it is sharp👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    I hate it it doesn't work anymore 😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    sharp television The best thing I heard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Dont work sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Amazing App Everything that is applicable to my set works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Never can obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote for Sharp [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Awesome,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Bit tempermental but dose the job but you have to use the buttons on the TV and the application controls. But it's saved me on buying a remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Literally this application is pure useless. I cant even search a method to connect my television to this application on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Rubbish. Uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Tank you for doing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    sharp television Its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Love it Awesome really amazing for any TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Didn't do a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Very good i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    The application pops up with the remote but no method to synch to my TV so it's pointless. They have very deceptive ads along the bottom that create you think you're hitting the Settings button for the app, but it takes you to the Google Play shop to a completely unrelated app. Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Application didn't work for my 52 inch sharp aqous ( non smart)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Wouldn't turn on the TV at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Remote For Sharp [App]  2019-12-1 13:9

    Its a hoax. [email protected]#$%.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386