Read tv time - track shows & movies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tv time - track shows & movies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I've been using this application for about 4 months and it was and still really useful to hold up with my everyday routine. However, since 3 weeks it seems that I am no longer able to enter the react / comment section it just loads for few seconds then sends me back to the application's home page. My favorite part was to see others reactions the moment I finish an episode and share my reaction with them, what a shame. I want you could fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's a amazing method to hold track of all the shows I'm watching, and a lifesaver for when I've stopped watching something for a while and can't remember where I left off. They've recently added films too, but I don't use that function, just here for the TV stuff. The lack of annoying adds is refreshing and greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I've been looking for an application like this for years and finally found a really amazing one. It's simple to use and navigate. It has every television series or film you can think of. The recommendations are very helpful and accurate. I also love the reminder/notifier that can send an alert when one of your series is about to come on tv. This is definitely my fresh favorite app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tv time - track shows & movies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this application so much! However, the reasons this got 4 stars is because I don't really like the fresh update. In the previous version, there is a "similar shows" option if we tap on each shows/movies but now, the option are missing. I like to use that a lot bcs from that I obtain a fresh shows/movies to watch next. Can you please place it back? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Update: I have grown to like the current structure of the app, however it just doesn't ever work properly. There are so a lot of bugs that hold the shows from loading properly. It says network error everytime I on something. The films page doesn't present posters in of release which is frustrating, as you have to scroll through tons of posters to see what film comes out next. Please fix this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application is really helpful for a guy like me who loves serial television. You can track all of your favorite shows release dates, which episodes you've seen and which one you need to catch up on. If you havent seen an episode, it won't present you any spoilers from it, only the name and date. But once you that you've seen it theres a whole social media feed where you can share opinions, theories, feelings and of course memes. It gives funny present relevant notifications an hour before each week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The interface has been slightly improved and I have gotten used to it since my latest review. The recent films feature is unbelievable but it needs a direct director's profile within the application. Unlike television, directors are a lot more prominent within the movie community (e.g. can't have a books application without an author's profile)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I really do love this app, especially the addition of movies, but it has a lot of issues. I want there was a better method to filter them to search films I know I've watched, I just can't think of right off the top of my head to add individually. My largest complaint is when I'm trying to check off an episode in an earlier season than a season I've already completed, it will allow me check tag the episode, but then will fly back down to the end of the list. It's extremely frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Supper cool to have added movies! It's a small sad that the time spend in front of films does not add to the 'total watch time'. It would also be awesome if added films and shows did not appear in the explore section. It's rather pointless. Those two small things would create it a 5/5 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I like that this application tells me what episodes there are and how a lot of I have left. I love when it tells me when a present is "finished", sometimes that is my 1st time hearing a present has been canceled. I don't like when I forget to check off a present and I am behind, so I say yes check watch all and the application freezes on me. This application shows me how much I love Television lol All in all, I love this app, I know I don't use it to it's full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this application as it helps me hold track of television shows i watch but i only gave it 4 stars because i search it annoying that it notifies me that a fresh episode has aired even though i clicked i watched it. Be nice if it didn't do that for ones you've watched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The films tab is awesome! Although I would recommend updating it so that the Watch List and Upcoming lists present the films in by release date. Or at least the option or organize them that way. And of course, I would still love to see the links to IMDb return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Please provide custom color option for top bar on widgets which is currently 'yellow' which ruins any wallpaper or theme which doesn't compliment it's yellow OR create it black OR transluscent OR remove it as it serves no true purpose, instead a easy TV Time fevicon would do the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The application is a nice method of keeping track of watched shows and movies, but desperately needs a more complete list to browse when starting. The shows under explore are either shows I have no interest in, have no related taste to, or are in another language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The explore feature is not at all useful. It lists a loy of things that I don't wish to watch. There is no method to tell it I am not interested in a show. It strangely enough also lists things that I have told it I have seen or currently am watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Acc made , shows and films picked, set up, but then nothing loads. It just sits there telling me a network error has occurred. This application is tremendously buggy, and crashed twice in 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The number of episodes watched that are displayed on the profile page dont match the number on stats page. Its a huge difference. It bothers me a little. 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Won't allow me sign up. Nothing shows up when I select to create an acc with an email. It's frustrating, I don't understand why it's like that. Tried multiple times in multiple days...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Excellent. Very convenient and simple to track all shows and films in one place! There is also a alert feature for fresh episodes and discovery for fresh shows and movies. Totally well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    amazing application but there is a bug when i add a serie in favorite it removed from shows espically when i active the eye icon which sort what i waching finished etc ....... the favorite shows (series) not in the list which sort them bug for sure I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love this app. It keeps track of every present that I watch and to create it fun it let's you choose your favourite characters for the episodes. Only down side is that rewatched shows don't present up in the watching list and and you have to constantly find for the rewatched present to tag off episodes. I want you guys could add a rewatching shows section to the watching list so we can tag episodes off as we watch them instead of having to find for the present to do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Excellent for keeping track of where I am in the shows and now films that I watched. No more losing my spot and rewatching things because I can't recall if I watched an episode or not only to realize I have. Now days there's too much content out there, and can't afford to rewatch everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    TV Time makes it simple to hold track of the dozens of shows that I watch. All the reminders are very helpful: when shows begin a fresh season, come back from a break, and an hour before a fresh episode airs. It also keeps track of the episodes I've watched, and the ones I'm behind on. It's great! Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love this app. Simple to use and helps hold track of shows across various platforms, when they will return and when they have ended. No more missing premiers, or trying to figure out if a present was cancelled. Fresh films addition is great, it's buggy and needs improvement, but it's also still in beta... So I'm not holding that versus it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing app, BUT...the fresh films feature has some bugs you should look into. When I add movies, it just shows one film in Profile page, and on the Films page it just shows Add your movies, even though I did that already. I spent 15 minutes adding films just to search out nothing was added. Other than that, when it comes to television shows, everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I like being able to track my TV shows, as well as look at the stats. I didn't know I was into action as much as I am. I think one feature this is missing is being able to see what other people are watching when they're watching it. It would be amazing if there was some kind of "watch list" that allows me to see what the people I'm following are watching. Add a privacy button so a user can create thier "watch list" visible to other users. (Then ill up my rate to 5 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this app! Unfortunately, as of late, I've noticed episode descriptions being chop off on the right side of my phone. It's like the text isn't formatting properly so part of the description can't be seen. I don't know if comments are like this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love this app. I've moved a lot in the past few years and this helps me hold track of the shows I watch and when they're on. The dates that shows premiere can obtain a small wonky, not sure why that happens. It only gets really annoying if you're one of those people who watch shows while they air it immediately after. The ability to use screen shots from the shows in your comments is also fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    best TV present tracking application for serious TV fans and super present hoarders, now has film help too.2019August... ok here's the follow-up it's absolutely still the must-have application for mega television watchers torrenters and collectors. It is not only fun but archival too as it keeps actual time of you watching shows, rating them, comenting, choosing your fav actor or actress in that episode and tag it watched. Next week it reminds you. Hold track of shows just enter its name. add it. it reminds and remembers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    9/9/19~ Unfortunately there's a bug with this application now that doesn't allow me sign into my profile at all and I'm using the correct email and password too. Seems like ever since the modernize it's been like this. Please fix it cos I really had it down as a 5 star application and loved the interaction with other people who follow the same shows as me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application has created it so much easier to hold track of my shows i just want there was a "i already watched this seson"(never mind i found the button) button but other than that its a amazing application that i would highly recomend just for that but there collection is awesome you got any thing from "a series of unfortunate Events" to "No Android game No Life origanl" and for some reason "No Android game No Life Zero" witch is a film so i dont know why you would wish to hold track of a film but you can if you wish to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Very handy application to hold track of your television shows. I also use it as a method to remember the name of a fresh television series mates suggest. They've recently added a films section, but that's still in beta and needs some work still. Suggestions to the developers: - in 'discover movies' : fix the filters, I've tried 'most added' and 'action' at the same time and you obtain comedies too (the filter should use 'AND' operator and not 'OR') -likewise in the explore section, remove films you've already checked off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is still one of my favorite apps that I can't live without! You guys are always raising the bar and actually added films which is amazing since I was looking for an application for that. The only problem is that you have to actually on the film to tag it watched. A minor problem that I'm not to worried about because y'all are amazing at handling issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love the fresh [beta] film option. The reason why I only give this application 2 stars are for two reasons: One, there is always a server issue. Two, the ability to use television present frames as part of your review. Often times the television present frames are better than internet Gifs. Fix those problems and I'm all in... 5 stars in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it's a really amazing app. Since the latest time i rated this, now it has dark theme option too. A few improvements this application could do away with: editing options for comments and posts, and primary editing tools for posting screenshot/pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love the fresh films section, however its still not that efficient it would be preferable if i can find films by category ects other than that i commend you for the progress and work that you place into this application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    You should definitely insert a "rewatch feature", so you can begin a rewatch of a specific TV present and the episodes will come up on your watch list (maybe with some sign/logo that marks them as part of a rewatch) All the rest is great, especially the fresh movie feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Is there any method to go back to old Explore feed system? EDIT: Well for starters, the personalized/recommended shows are quite limited(4-5), I miss the ease of discovering a fresh present in the older ver and the "upcoming" filter is missing in the find tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love that you guys added movies. Heres a few suggestions: Create it so just like television shows you can swipe the film away when youve finished watching it. And create it so theres a seperate tab for searching movies. Hold up the amazing work! Also add more statistics :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I have just updated the application and i search out that you add the films part.😍 yeah i still have issue with the fresh theme but films section, satisfy me a small bit..the application is unbelievable just please create access to the all part of our shows/movies easier like the old theme...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    There are times that you have a present that you can't tag as watched. Even after you forceclose, clear cache, and clear data, it still won't allow you tag something as watched. All while you can tag watched on other shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Films modernize is beautiful awesome, but the films counter is not working properly. There also should be an option to view related movies, because after I add first part of a film I have to find again to add the next parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    **update** I'm sporadically receiving my notifications, basically the notifications are buggy. Link to Twitter not working either*** || amazing community for Television lovers. I love this app. looks good, simple to setup and use. it's so helpful receiving reminders for the television shows I watch . allows you to chat with others which is my favorite part. *tech help is very responsive👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I enjoyed this application fine at first until recently when it logged me out of my account. When I tried to request a link to restart my password the link never showed up to my email. It helped me hold track of the shows I've been watching and have watched in the past. This really needs to obtain fixed ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application is great. It includes information of all the shows and films and enables you to create a watchlist. Besides, you can comment on each present and film and share your xp. But it would be even greater if the application goes into the method to become a more kind of social media application in which you share everything with your mates or even fresh mates found in the app. It is social media but this feature is not that strong. Latest modernize created the application slow and the content doesn't load properly. Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Edit: I don't know what happened with the latest update, but now my application is wonky that's why I changed my rating from 5 stars to 2. It keeps saying "operation can not be completed" when I test to do anything. I can tag an episode as watched, but if I on it to comment the small circle just spins and spins. Previous review: Love this app! Keeping track of episodes watched, reminders when fresh episodes are airing, and so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Waited a long time for this film update. But, unfortunately i'm having some problems with the time counter for the movies. It's not working properly. Like after i added The Godfather to my list which is 2hrs 55mins long, the counter only added 1 hrs and something. So, it's not adding the proper time length of a movie. Hopefully it'll be fixed in the official release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I think it's almost a excellent app! Loved everything, except fresh comments algorythm. Before it was not only tracking shows, but having fun disscussing in comments. Now comments reorganised, you have to digg for newest and since not much people knows, that they need to change settings, there's no more fun. And highlighted comments not always the best ones... (Edited, because previous problem was solved.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I truly love this app. It's been amazing for reminding me when my shows are airing and knowing my progress in shows as well. Other apps are so clunky and difficult to hold up with. I'd give it 5 stars if the film tracking were as robust. I wish to be able to place now airing films into my watchlist. Otherwise 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Now that it has films I definetly rate it a 5. I was never able to hold track of the films I have watched because I will always forget. Same with television shows 🤣🤣 Work on your Marathoner Badges though. They're not working like they should. I've have watched more than 5 episodes in a day and have not been granted anything (is something a small lame so i still give you 5 ⭐) i would still like to obtain them though lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Its a very amazing episode begin tracker with a lot of the begin dates, but has quite a few issues that other television shows apps dont have, it almost never has the right information on "where to watch" a present and the upcoming films section is not organized by which one is closer to begin and there is no trakt integration, at the end of the day, i am still using trakt(cinetrack) for everything and only using television time for the episode begin notifications...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    There is a lot to like about the app. Please add all of the current streaming options for each show. Other apps have this and it's missed here. Please don't list shows I've already added in the explore section. That's pointless. 2 improvements, 2 stars. Update: 1 star removed as favorites have disappeared in this update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Review edit: Really feels like the feedback is being appreciated with the 'episodes' page including all the categories of shows ('haven't started', etc.) Along with the dark mode, which is a amazing feature, this is the best ver of this application since the overall look modernize from a while ago👍🏻 Now that all the bugs are worked out and it's 5 stars again finally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    the application is amazing . but the "discovery"/ "recommend" options are stupid . it recommend me to watch films i already watched even after i tag and rating the film it as watched . I hope they will fix/change it .. the whole purpose to tag a film as "watched" , is to not hold seeing it as recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    All n all experience is amazing but fresh beta ver of film have some issues in it like it mix up with shows. Series gave u all films together if it is in series but film shows it seprately as a single film it should come with its all parts of that series and we need to obtain in it to tag it as watched. And the upcoming films arnt showing up but i already added the film but it didt present in upcoming plz fix these bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's really a nice app, helps you to hold track of the series you watch. The only thing I've noticed recently is that the application cuts off words in the description of every episode which is kind of an irritation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Would be 5 star if it wasn't slow and laggy when opening and navigating. I own a Samsung Note 9 so this should not be a problem. Never had this problem in the past. Makes it a bit of a chore to use if I am honest. Apart from this it is still the best application of its kind in terms of UI and features. Please fix guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing app...when it works. 50% of the time the application can't reach the servers, one experiences a blank screen or a never-ending loading icon. They need to make batter their servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This Application has come a long method since I first became a customer years ago! I love this thing. I didn't realize I wanted to organize my TV and Film to-do list until I got this App. I would like a put to report missing TV Shows or Movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Loved this application until you released the film beta version. Doesn't work, doesn't load, tried reinstalling and still nothing. Please fix it soon, because I would hate to delete this app, which is one of my favorites. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    If you add all the film releasing for at least next 1 year would be amazing and with correct beta now, it's great. And the concept to hold TV present and watched film data separate is wonderful. I love tracking what I love..and this application really helped..its simple to use and save time in a lot of way..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    So useful to hold track of all your favorite shows and stay uptodate. Just want there was an easier method to find and add your television shows to your tracking list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I absolutely love this application and I think the film section is a unbelievable modernize (it can improved, tho). But what I search really annoying is that network error that keeps messing with my tracking, my stats and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love being able to track my shows and hold an eye on when fresh episodes are out but recently the application has stopped working properly. Any time I test to on a present or look at the shows photo currently watching, the entire application shuts down. Whilst I use to search this the best application for these purposes, there's no point in using an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this app, just needs the old interface back. The fresh ver is hard to adjust to. Still, it's the best out there for TV junkies such as myself. The only thing that I've encountered a issue with is the duplicate favorites popping up that can't be removed, which is kinda annoying, but this is the closest application you'll obtain to a television fan's dream application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing method to hold track of all your TV time and know what to watch next. Recommendations can also be helpful. Social aspect reaction and comments are lots of fun. Only thing I wished is the description of the episode that's right on the top didn't disappear once an episode is watched. Absolutely recommend this to anyway one wanting to hold track of shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Super cool App. The statistics are super fun to look at, just to see how much time you've spent watching TV. Now they've even added movies, which I've always hoped for because I couldn't search a related application but for movies. Would be cool if the films layout was the same as the one for shows, as in swiping to remove them or place them in the watch later list. Otherwise amazing! One Issue is that the application got super slow, sometimes I can't even look at the shows overview because it won't stop loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Really amazing and useful app. It includes nearly every present i watch which really comes in handy. The layout changes quite often which can be confusing at times but i usually just figure it out as I go. I really like how you can track mates progress on a present so I can easily bother them and know I don't spill spoilers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Best application for tracking shows. Thanks for fixing the issue I commented about. A suggestion: Users should be given badges for retwatched episodes as well. Hopefully you will also add a retwatch present tracker that would be cool. This application literally changed my life by the way. Add more emotions through the use of emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I have fun using this app. It gives you a really amazing feel about what youre about to watch and it allows you to leave youre own feedback aswell. This application comes in handy largely for me now, especially since I got rid of cabel and primarily watch my films and shows through apps. Very detail oriented app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I like this application a lot as it is a huge support keeping track of the shows I'm watching. I'd give it 5 stars, but with the latest modernize it no longer shows when an episode has been watched or gives a count of how a lot of episodes of each present are still unwatched. Please bring those 2 things back. Modernize - glad you place the remaining unwatched episode count back in, but would still like to see the date and time episodes were watched reinstated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this app! I'l love lists and television so naturally this is the prefect application for me. What I like most is that it let's me know when fresh seasons are available for shows I like. I watch a lot foreign tv and it usually takes forever to obtain the rest of the series to the states. A lot of time I figured the shows only had a season or 2 but thanks to television time I've found a lot of of shows had multiple seasons and was able to search them for viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Overall the best application by far for tracking your favorite TV shows. But here are some of the issues that I faced: ▪︎Comments can't be edited. ▪︎Replies to other comments can't be deleted or edited. ▪︎When filtering the shows you added by category some of them will disappear from the list. ▪︎The application doesn't help languages other than English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I wish to like this application more, but it logs me out constantly! While I'm using it! Tap something, poof, Please Log In. Its almost Goodreads for TV and movies. I like that films have been added. I like beautiful much all of the functionality. There's just the constant log outs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Have used this tracking application fot years and absolutely love it. The fresh addition of film tracking is great. Would be nice if it had only one entry for each film instead of seeing a few doubles pop up when others have added them under related names, but not that annoying. Being able to sort films into watched and not watched or select multiple films would be nice too, but as it's still in beta will probably be added. Overall, a unbelievable application for keeping track of what you're watching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The application stops when I test to see the list of episodes of a present (only when it has a lot of episodes). I have to force stop it everytime, please fix this. Plus, it stops and closes when I test to add a present to one of my custom lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    What is wrong with this thing? It worked well for a while, now - yet again - the 3 soaps I follow (GH, BB, Y&R) CANNOT be accessed... yet every other present opens up, allowing me to see/make comments, etc. Talk about getting what you for! Anyone else have this problem? Maybe it's time to uninstall for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing app. Very satisfied. Keeps track of all my shows and anime. I can add as a lot of as I wish plus films too. You can modernize it by selecting which episode or season you watched. You obtain alerts for fresh episodes and can easily track when is the fresh season coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Television shows when marked as favorite disappear from the main list and appear only in the favorites list. Also sometimes I can't display someone's favorite list because appears mine. Fix it and I'm gonna give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Edit my review to just 2 stars, because the apps still failed with bbc docus and more problem. Since the latest modernize i can't seem to comment and share the episodes. was amazing before update, its always failed loading the long running present for example for bbc documentaries or gardener's world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    HATE THE NEW UPDATE THAT INCLUDES MOVIES....originally thought it would be beautiful cool but as soon as i updated it signed me out of my account. Signed back in but everything was restart for some reason. All my added and watched shows were gone and so was my orignal profile information. The layout is not an improvement at all, it is terribly off putting and not convinient to use. NEVER SHOULD HAVE UPDATED...this application was so amazing i didnt have to modernize it the past 2 years i was using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is amazing! An application to support you track your television series and now your movies! Amazing! And helps you count the hours you spend watching them. Also let's you vote how you feel about the television series or the film and who was you favourite hero and on some series has quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The series part is really good, but the films still need to improve, it's just one page with all the movies, there's no separation of watched you have already watched from wish to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application is amazing for keeping track of my shows. I never watch TV in true time so with this application I can hold track of what episodes I've seen, what I've missed and what's coming on when. My only problem with the application is that not all of the shows tell me what channel they are on. So sometimes I have to play a guessing g android game to search my show...or Google it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Each film is a very huge image, with the only fast select option being "want to watch." To choose "watched" you have to select each film and wait for the page to load. I spent half an hour sorting through films before realizing I had set them all to "want to watch" Fixing it will be tedious. Edit: I fixed it, it was tedious, and it still hasn't been changed. Please create it better or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    love this to track both shows and movies, only wished that I could delete suggestions, like shows I'm not interested in but the application keeps recommending, but everything else works perfectly update: I don't know what happened but now the episode descriptions can't be read full in my phone, the right part of the text appears chop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Edited 9/30/19 Seems to be fixed. Adjusted star rating. I loved this application up until recently. Everytime I test to log a present I've seen, it doesn't let me to and then asks me to add a present to my list that is already on my list. Very frustrating that it isn't working properly anymore. If it was working like before, I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This used to be a excellent five out of five stars, but recently on my S9, the text in episode descriptions didn't wrap right and cuts off words in almost instance. It's kind of annoying, and when fixed, I'll change this rating on an otherwise stellar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    They've completely dropped help for all my devices and their www service is hot garbage. Crashes without opening, been this method for weeks. They don't seem to care. Also, whose stupid idea was it to present you every single thing you've already watched when you find for NEW shows and movies? That's so stupid. I don't even look for fresh things on the application because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    In the "custom list" when you press "see all" the app closes itself. Can you add a tab with "series watched"? - to count how a lot of series you saw. In the stats we have "Added shows" but there are the series you have seen mixed with those you have not seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The TV shows part of the application is very helpful for someone who's watching a lot of series and wants to hold track of them. The films part is buggy though. Amazing interface overall, updates quite often and there is a huge active community commenting and voting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Before the modernize it was unbelievable simple to use and no errors , Now all of the sudden I can't begin my profile and I uninstalled it but the same problem keeps event every time I begin my profile it gives me " A network error occurred. I hope it gets fixed because it's such a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this app, even when I'm not so sure about the updates, I've been using it for around 2 years now and I honestly dont know how I lived without it before, it's so helpful at letting me know when episodes are coming out and I love that it accumulates all my television watching time XD it's a strange thing to me proud of but I check this application every day and it's so fun comparing television watching time with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I liked the old ver of this app. The fresh ver is so much annoying and complicated to use. And in this fresh version, there is no "fun" option in Episode emotion. And the Statistics of voting and other items was cool in numerical way, whereas now It's shows the percentage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I have been using this application for so long now , I started using it since the old design and i gave u just a star back then when u introduced this design but you guys really improved it and now that you added films section it's even more amazing than before , my only issue is that I HAVE to use VPN whenever i wish to use the application cause for some reason it won't work without it (I'm from Iran and I live there) so i don't know if it's my country's censorship or it's from you , peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Wow this application is super confusing!! It asked me to add shows that I had already watched so I added Android game of Thrones and Agents of Shied. Then I kept seeing these in the present list even though the shows have ended. Then it took me 15 mins to figure out how to remove the darn things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Best Application to hold track of your TV Show. I loved it. Must Have App. Never encountered any issue in it. Thanks to creater of this app, it has helped me so much in keeping track of shows and also helps in knowing up coming shows. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    More often than not, lately, I obtain the error notice saying, "Operation could not be completed" whenever I test to do a find or do anything. Normally I love this app. I'm just tired of all the problems that don't seem to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love this app. Simple to track my shows. Unfortunately, it's stopped saying 'finale' on the latest episode of a show. It was really helpful. So now how do we know when a present has ended???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is a amazing application to hold track of your television shows and very simple to use. It lets you know when shows are returning and when the air. They added a feature to do the same with films but I just use it for the television shows.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386