Read tv3 ghana live reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tv3 ghana live reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 Ghana Live [App]  2019-5-19 21:38

    most useless application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 Ghana Live [App]  2019-5-19 21:38

    cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 Ghana Live [App]  2019-5-19 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on tv3 ghana live or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 Ghana Live [App]  2019-5-19 21:38

    Don't this app..too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 Ghana Live [App]  2019-5-19 21:38

    Clear streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Teniu una application que funciona molt malament, si més no, al meu telèfon. En concret quan vull mirar quelcom al chromecast. Si més no teniu l'opció de cast. Quan li dius vés al vídeo a l'anunci, envies el contingut i t'has de tornar a empassar l'anunci. Després quan s'acaba el vídeo i te'n vols mirar un altre es queda mig penjat i cal interrompre la connexió amb el chromecast tancar la vostra application i tornar a fer tot el procés des del principi. No deu ser tant difícil fer una application que funcioni bé

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Amazing application and amazing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    El contingut està molt bé. Té un problema necessary a la versió per mòbil. Visc a Varsòvia (Polònia) i quan veig un vídeo cada 7-8 minuts es talla. Fa 2 mesos sortia un pop-up indicant "Contingut no disponible", ara simplement queda l'app bloquejada. Un amic m'ha comentat que pot ser és culpa de la publicitat que surt cada 7-8 minuts i pot ser no està disponible a Polònia. Ho podeu arreglar? Moltes gràcies,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    No disponible a Android device TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Chromecast Quan funciona, resulta útil per poder veure TV3 des de Noruega. Però que encara no es pugui veure a la tele amb ajut de Chromecast és molt lamentable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    En general funciona be Trobo molt a faltar que no soporti chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    No funciona amb Android device Tv, és una llàstima!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Bes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    la peor aplicacion que he usado nunca. Son errores tras errores, siempre 'timed out'. Patetico para tener programas hechos para utilizar la aplicacion. Nada de lo que es 'live' funciona. un saludo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Els videos van lents i funciona fatal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Aniré posant estrelles si feu: - Application per a Android device TV per a l'estranger - Split screen al mòbil - Que no es pengi al canviar de Chromecast a mòbil - Subtítols - ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Els directes no funcionen! Des de fa uns mesos els directes han deixat de funcionar I per quan application per intelligent Sony TV?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Continuem sense directe Ho he provat varies vegades i continuem sense directe :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    No funciona el directe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    La aplicació funciona bé però trobo a faltar el reproductor avança t per si arribes tard a començar a veure alguna cosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Em sembla una vergonya que no parin d'aparèixer pop up ads que no es deixen tancar i no em deixen accedir als continguts. Abans no era així.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    El mejor medio publico de comunicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Ara que tenim el Chromecast al nostre abast, estaria bé que l'aplicació hi fora compatible (sobretot per al que encara no podem vore TV3 a la televisió)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    No funcionen els controls per pausar, avançar ni retrocedir el video. Pel que és inviable reprendre un video que has deixat a mitges. Tornaré a puntuar l'app quan estigui arreglat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Molt bona Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Els directes han deixat de funcionar Sols es veu la publicitat i després apareix un error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Quan funciona He de reinstallar de tant ent tant, a vegades es queda aturat i no pots obrir els videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    No ha funciona He probat 15 videos i nomes ha funcionat un

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Works nice live television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    to know the truth about Catalonia and Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    06-05-18: JA FUNCIONA. ANTERIOR: Ha deixat de funcionar. Per Movistar + si funciona amb la mateixa intelligent television box. Aixi des del 26-03-18.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Carrega molt lent tot i tenir connexió LTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Quan seran compatibles amb Chromecast les Application de TV3? (Ho vau prometre fa un any) Després de més de 2 anys d'haver-ho promès ja suporta el Chromecast (Felicitats!) Però no del tot :( Els subtítols no es veuen en el televisor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    En directe no funciona. Intento a mirar en directe des de Holanda, però després de la publicitat veig un error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Un desproposito Errores continuos y no dispone de opcion Chromecast de lo peor que he probado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Els directes no funcionen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    wow !! more advanced gh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    🔥buh i cant connect it from my phone to my television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    Very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    Very effective and Makes Ghanaians abroad feel at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live Sports [App]  2019-6-24 13:40

    viewing and everything is amazing hope they hold it up for long. Its a very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live Sports [App]  2019-6-24 13:40

    It skips making it boring.... Kindly work on that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    Amazing app, but needs more improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live Sports [App]  2019-6-24 13:40

    It will be best application for afcon 2019! Amazing live channels and radio for ghana thanks for the developer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live Sports [App]  2019-6-24 13:40

    Best application for afcon 2019 live streaming love this app😍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    Total waste of time. Freezes every 15 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    need more stations like etv ghana ,4sytetv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    this application is really good. I just like how it has all my favorite TV stations on eat job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live TV Stations [App]  2019-6-23 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghana Live Sports [App]  2019-6-24 13:40

    I love this app. works perfectly without scratches. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    La aplicació no funciona pel Huawei P20 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    No funciona amb Android device Television (Mi BOX 3) :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Ara amb Chromecast! :) S'hauria de millorar el seguiment de les sèries: presentar els episodis en ordre (i no en ordre invers) i poder saber quins episodis s'han vist i quins no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Porqueria. No carrega videos. Sempre surt: 'contigut no disponible'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Bucles de publicitat! ! L'he fet servir durant anys per veure els telenotícies des de Singapur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Unable to log in esp favourite programme I wish to cancel astro on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    I suport per Chromecast?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV3 [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Encara falta Chromecast :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    Nice Channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    it's very amazing and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    can you guys let me to give 1000000 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    unbelievable mobbile app. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    poor application not able to watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    a very amazing television application ive ever seen on the playstore from ghana,no monthly subscription,and all channels in ghana are include...............save your from 2ctv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    I don't obtain why I for unlimited streaming and still have to use internet and be charged again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    this is the best utv app. the live streaming is on point. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    Better choice i made, test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    Amazing app. Tanks to the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    soo unbelievable to me i love U television very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    amazing and clear thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    very amazing but network problme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    not yet watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTV GHANA [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    it so amazing and so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    I think this application is not that poor as I saw in the comment section, but I think if I can be able to use this application to data even if I dont have data bundle then mtn should allow people be aware of such feature and the procedures to do so. What I like about this application is how my data bundle has been broken down for me to know the one with expiry, no expiry, etc. Question: Is there a method one can select a particular type of bundle and use it, example, to select expiry or bundle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    This is all i need. MoMo integration on MTN app. Without it, i would never use this app. A one stop application is all we need. Thanks to MTN. Let's have more integration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Waooow I love the app, very easy and user friendly, very helpful and makes transactions very easy.. I recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Beautiful cool to use, I have fun that I can search everything I'm looking for here. Maybe you should add mobile and I will never ever leave this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Always in the method of adding something fresh and making the use of the application interesting and simple daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    not poor for a service provider...buh one funny thing I would like to ask is, aside "sorry for the inconvenience" what other phrase do your staff possess??...#wedey4u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    The best always in Ghana and beyond. it's the most fastest network and flow of access if you have this my MTN application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    The application does not display any MoMo as shown in the application image. I installed this purposely to view all transactions done on My MoMo... please fix that. Thanks for the 50MB data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Am still using data. I think it will be cool if u don't need data to access it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Very simple to use and convenient as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Very quick and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Da problem has been resolved has promised... And da application is easy to navigate too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Very simple and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    masa what has happened to your servers 2day? I cant connect and its killing me. I even wish to take back the one star i've given; except I respect the developers hard work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Application says invalid mobile network but I'm using mtn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    Amazing application makes things simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    cant even data.. says service error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyMTN Ghana [App]  2020-1-24 13:41

    This is by far the most useless app. Basically nothing to do with services on MTN. Wha i saw which is why I downloaded it. I believed i have been scammed. This is equal to Akufo-Addo's government

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absa Ghana [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    I'm yet to test the Application and see how best it can be as compared to other banking apps... When the Application meet all my requirements and I'm happy with it. I will come back and rate it 5 Stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absa Ghana [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    Amazing app. Simple to use amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absa Ghana [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    Amazing Application for banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absa Ghana [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    Exciting fresh look

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386