twenty yawns Reviews & Opinions


Submit twenty yawns review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Just finished reading this cute story to my 3-year old right before nap time. All the talk of yawns had us both yawning right along with Lucy. The illustrations are attractive and the story is simple to read and follow. My toddler could relate to Lucy in so a lot of ways. She said "look her mom and dad are swinging her just like we do!" She immediately asked me to read it again. It is recommended for ages 3-7. A kid on the older end of that range may be a small bored with it but my 3 year old loved it. If the kid approves, it has passed the ultimate critic. Definitely recommend. The pictures are beautifully drawn in warm inviting colors.I downloaded this on the kindle application on my iPad Air 2 and it came through well formatted and simple to read. I'm including some screenshots below. It's best if you read it with your iPad in the "landscape" position. The second screenshot shows a comparison of the regular text and how it is magnified if you double tap on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Starting as a fun day at the beach, this book ends with everyone yawning!This book is excellent for little pre-readers to read along and help. It has the repetitive sounds and playfully drawn words that support kids start to identify words, starting with Flap. Flap! But then it goes to YAWN. Eventually everyone is is a fun play on a lot of amazing night books by changing the is also a fun counting book. It took me a couple times through the book to search the twentieth yawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Have you ever been scared at night in your room? Do you bring your favorite cloth mates to bed with you?The author, Jane Smiley, has written a lovely story about Lucy, her family and what happened one night when she was very tired. Lucy and her mom and dad spent the entire day at the beach. In fact, they stayed longer than they ever had before. Lucy was yawning as they trekked home. She place her James on inside out and hot into bed. Mom started reading a story and saw Lucy was sound asleep. However, Lucy woke up, and when you read this story, you will explore what happens rents/teachers will have fun reading this book to their children. The kids will be able to relate to the adventures of Lucy. They will identify with the feelings Lucy had when she woke up in the middle if the night. The illustrations by Lauren Castillo are bright, vivid and colorful. They depict the adventures of the family, and then Lucy's time with her is is a lovely story that most kids and parents will search relevant and helpful to their commended. prisrob 04-07-16

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on twenty yawns or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch twenty yawns video reviews and related movies:

    See Twenty Yawns on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Minute Bed Time Story - TWENTY YAWNS on youtube.

     related image

    See Audio Books for Kids πŸ“š TWENTY YAWNS on youtube.

     related image

    See Twenty Yawns on youtube.

     related image

    See Twenty Yawns GRA16 on youtube.

     related image

    See Twenty Yawns by Jane Smiley and Lauren Castillo on youtube.

     related image

    See Twenty Yawns on youtube.

     related image

    See Everyone is Yawning by Anita Bijsterbosch on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    My five year old small girl and I sat down to read my fresh book, _Twenty Yawns. After reading a couple of pages, she started to yawn. By the end of the third page, I was yawning too. About that time, her brother (teen) walked into our family room and asked what we were doing . I said,"We are reading a book, Twenty Yawns. Why don't you join us?" He looked at us like we were crazy, but he listened too and soon started to seemed we all were reading and yawning. I know, it's contagious! We read to the end, getting sleepier and sleepier. I closed the book, and my five year old looked up at me, still yawning said, "Let's do it again." I said, "we will have to search a soft zone to take a nap if we test it again." With all of us still yawning,we decided to place the book away for now and do it again soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Lucy has a unbelievable day at the beach with her parents. She digs in the sand, plays in the waves, and walks all the method to the end of the beach with her mom and dad. By the end of a day filled with sand castles, kites, and rolling down the dunes, everyone is ready for an early bedtime. When her mother falls asleep in the middle of reading her a bedtime story, Lucy decides that she needs her teddy bear. After she gets her bear (Molasses), and all her other animals tucked in, she finally gives one latest yawn and falls ere is so much to have fun about this book. The cultural diversity of the family is welcome, especially in the current push for more inclusion in media of all sorts. It is nice to see a family enjoying each other and their day together. The illustrations capture the warm golds and browns of the sand and the cool blue of the water. Castillo shows the long walk down the beach by having the family appear several times along the length of the sand. In each appearance they are doing something various - watching Lucy run after a seagull, helping her fly a kite, swinging her between them as they keep her hands. It is simple to see why they are all yawning as they head back home. The attractive twilight sky with the silhouettes of palm trees will have readers longing for their own trip to the beach. There are unbelievable vocabulary words such as horizon, veil, and mysterious. And I love the small info like Lucy putting her pajamas on inside out because she is so tired.Whether you have beach memories of your own family trip(s), Twenty Yawns is a unbelievable bedtime story. Younger kids will have fun counting all the yawns throughout the book or helping out with the sound effects. Those who are reading independently will have fun the humor of parents falling asleep while the kid is wide awake, or the idea that a teddy bear looks especially tired. A cozy method to end the day for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Jane Smiley, the well-known Iowa-educated author who has written award-winning novels, has now written her first children's picture book. When our kids were young, I loved books that were excellent for bedtime because reading was part of our nighttime ritual. I typically read the same books with a few fresh ones thrown in from time to time. But part of the ritual was reading stories that got the children ready for quiet time and sleeping. TWENTY YAWNS would have easily become one of our ter a fun family day on the beach, Lucy is being place to bed by her mom. Lucy and her mom fall asleep to the book her mom is reading. Later in the evening, Lucy wakes up to a dark room and a quiet house. As she explores and gathers up her stuffed animal mates to hold her company in bed, she starts to obtain sleepy again. Reading this at bedtime and mimicking all the yawns in the story is guaranteed to obtain your small one off to stillo has made attractive illustrations of the family on the beach and a gorgeous sunset to close out their day. Once in Lucy's home, the more muted photos present that we are preparing for bedtime. The adorable expressions on Lucy's stuffed animals give each of them a personality and your kid will wish to go and gather up their stuffed animals for bedtime.Even though I read this as an eBook, I still found it enjoyable. The text, in the format of an eBook, is highlighted by a box when it is the next to read. This will support even your earliest readers to follow along on the pages while you read.Jane Smiley may have a found a method to grow her audience as a children's book author and I certainly think hope she continues writing for all her fans, fresh and old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Telling a kids that the pictures on the wall are looking back at them is just a poor idea...especially at bedtime! Oh my gosh, I hoped this would be a amazing bedtime story based on the reviews, but my son got very anxious as soon as I read the part about everyone in the house is asleep EXCEPT everything around Lucy is looking back at her! OH!!! I knew the second I read that, that a fresh fear had just been born in my son's mind. I had to reassure him that that doesn't happen and isn't true & continue to have to do so, since the idea was planted there. I would not recommend this to any child! This is just my opinion..which is what a review is supposed to be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Bought this based on reviews. Lovely illustrations. The word 'yawn' is repeated a lot throughout and makes you sleepy and wish to yawn! It's a lovely book and really amazing for quietening down for bedtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    This is primarily a picture book. The story itself is very short. There are 16 page swipes and it's over. The story is cute and very relatable to small children (under 5 yrs), both girls and boys. The story illustrates the fun of a day at the beach, followed by the need to have all one's mates (stuffed animals) snuggled in bed at bedtime. The illustrations are very well-done and perfectly match the e size of the font cannot be adjusted in this book. It is not text-to-speech compatible. However, you can double tap on the printed words which makes them pop-out at a larger size. From then on, your small one can swipe the screen to move from paragraph to paragraph and from page to page; it's clever and small children will like bedtime stories go, this is an perfect wind-down story which results in everyone actually going... to.... sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty Yawns review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    I expected a more robust story, and was actually surprised when the book was finished. Sorry, but it's a "yawner."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty review [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    the application is available in every country but only works if you have an united states of america phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty review [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    Simple to Use. it's a Step into the Future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty review [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    This application is awesome! Its going to blow up soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty review [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty review [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    Amazing app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty review [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    Wow, attractive app! Really impressive transitions! Immersive experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty review [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    Doesn't do anything. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    Amazing simple to use app. This is my favorite boutique! Super quick shipping and amazing customer service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    Simple to navigate app. Arrow Twenty Two always has such cute fresh arrivals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    Outstanding customer service and the clothes are amazing quality! Adrienne always goes the additional mile for her customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    Amazing application and so simple to use. Makes shopping even more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    I love everything about these clothes and the application is so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    amazing put to spend my husbands cash hahah 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    an application for my favorite boutique! so simple to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    amazing shopping experience quick shipping love this boutique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Twenty Two review [App]  2019-4-9 13:23

    simple to navigate to search what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    dont like the update. there are better tracking apps in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    slow to pick up zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Not good. Sometimes horrible... Right now Mappens is telling me that my husband was at home 6 hours ago... 6 hours!!!! And will not modernize until I check a hundred more times in the next 30 min. There have been times that it said my son was somewhere in city when he was sitting right next to me. I am still using this application because it does support occasionally and it is on all of our phones and it's almost impossible to obtain everyone switched to another one. Someday.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Android device users don't have all the things the iPhone users can do. We can only see where our mates are and where we could meet up. Hope you can change that. It is a amazing application though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    My experience with mappen hasn't't been so good. I am a Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 owner and I live in Australia and my provider is AldiMobile. I entered my phone number and followed instructions, but it just would say: "Phone number doesn't exist. I have entered correctly and double-checked that I have, but it doesn't budge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    It's ok, except it randomly chooses random adresses in my state or somewhere close by. I tried improving the map but when I close the application then come back later or look at one of my friend's areas to meet with them it shows me in a various area. But other than that it's not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    It is constantly telling me that there is a network error when trying to accept requests mates send and crashes too often. I also can't change my name or profile picture! Otherwise, nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Android device users don't have all the same things that Iphone users can do. We can only see the zone and what mates we have. Maybe fix that Mappen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    This application is seemingly a unbelievable idea, and looks well made. Despite this, it has a major inconvenience due to the fact that it SENDS A MESSAGE TO ALL OF YOUR CONTACTS. This is not only embarrassing to the person supposedly sending the notice but unprofessional of the app. It is convenient to be able to send invites to who you want, but that should be OPTIONAL. I received one of these texts saying multiple of my mates invited me to join the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    I love Mappen. Its makes it so simple to hold my mates updated on what we're doing and search out where they are. It tells you when you're near a frind and makes it simple to connect with them. Definitely helps hold you close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    this application is an absolute ey send you a notice saying someone u know tagged you at some place.When you obtain the application they have all your cantacs so they can spam them.Horrible application and do not get!It will spam you constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    I don't have any of the additional buttons that Apple users and other types have. I can only see areas and I can't chat or plan events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    giving your live zone data to a personal company is never a amazing idea especially when they are this pushy. If you are interested in an application like this at least use a amazing one like google maps zone sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    android device user, i don't mind that it doesn't have the same features as iphones but it's method too zoomed out every time i turn it on. have to zoom in from a map of the United States

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Spammy - sends an invitation to all your contacts. Shame on you, Mappen, absolutely nobody likes that behavior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    this application needs to go away, people I didnt need knowing where I live now do and I'm kind of afraid for my safety when opponents if they have this application can search me anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    i used to have the original twenty application which works. now i cant seems to request pin. pressing the button doesnt do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    for starters if you test to place in your profile from your gallery it closes the application and if you test to change your username it wont allow you plus whoever you saycan look at your zone it sends them a text basically telling tyem to download the application and i didn't wish that at all so now Im in a huge dilemma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Garbage app. It shares method too much information about the users. It should be avoided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    It would be better if you can post pictures and videos like social media because its kinda boring to just see where people is at . so can you please create the application allow us post pictures and videos ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    I am an android device user just to say there is a method to obtain all of the buttons, click the three lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    worst application I've ever seen in my life hated it it glitches out & said error and I have amazing WIFI & my phone is not old AT ALLL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Really amazing app! Fun to use with mates and siblings, keeps everyone in the loop. Runs without any problems and I use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    doesnt work on andoirds i think so i tried to gey ouy of the application and then @#$%! done but no it re started me sounds amazing and fun but nah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    sends an invite to all of your friends. i got invited by someone who doesnt even have the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    If you don't have this application you're missing out. I seriously don't know how I lived without it before. So rad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    I use this application all the time and I think that it is really worth it. I can now know where my mates are and plan up arrangements with them. This application is a recommendation from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Automatically sends out a notice to everyone on your contacts encouraging them to download the application which is very embrassing and uncalled upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    I really like this application for my apple device but I really hate it on my android device device. I think that making the application more like it is on apple device on android. I think doing this would let alot more business for the application and more downloads on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    I dont have features that iphones have. Its an ok application but android device needs an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    can you please modernize for android device so we can jabe the same features as ihone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    very creepy I don't wish people to know where my house is and where my school is. do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    This application is really amazing for meeting up with friends. It simplifies it and makes it very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Mappen need to be in 2019 not in 2017...Update the Map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Amazing app. Easy to use and it makes it easier to meet up with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    amazing for the summer in case you don't have any numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    Even after removing the app, they hold sending me texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    beautiful amazing but Apple users have method more abilities than Android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    This is the best application for friends. Lets you see where they're at and create plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty - Hang out with friends review [App]  2019-8-4 13:32

    application is amazing can you pleas create it work like on the iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I have been using the twenty-four-hour-a-day book for 47 years as a part of my everyday devotion. This application not only let's me read the book it enables me to pass it on to to my son and grandson. What a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    been sober for 42 years. lost my copy some years back, ordered the application to obtain me thru the loss of my son to cancer. life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's all fixed. Amazing customer service! Worked all of 2018. January 1st 2019, no longer opens. Cleared cache, uninstalled, checked Android device version. No longer working. This is a paid version. Submitted help emails. Waiting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I read 24 Hours as my morning & evening meditation portion of my 'Quiet Time.' It speaks to the alcoholic in me & it speaks to my spiritual needs. I search comfort, growth and reminders of my recovery course. It has been an integral part of my recovery for 11 years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing overall but can obtain a small "churchy" at times. I use it almost everyday as my morning meditation routine. amazing method to begin my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing reminder when it pops up as a notification each morning! Very simple to use and find for specific dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's 24 hours a day, which is great. However, beings I paid for it like I would a book, it would be nice if I could highlight or c&p what's necessary to me rather than just adding the whole reading to the favorites section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's just like that small black book I've had since 1992. More convenient to look at on my phone when I'm not able to use the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    an extremely helpful tool to hold in my pocket. The notification is amazing to remind me to take a moment for some fast spiritual maintenance, andbisbangreat addition to my everyday devotional time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Just es exactly what I want. Notifies me each morning (so I really read it!) And in an simple to read format. Provides unbelievable insights into my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I Love the app! I can and do read it every day-often several times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This is an awesome book to read, I read during my quiet time with my cup of coffee in the morning before I begin my day 😁😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I use this application in the mornings to begin my day. I paid for the application because the 24 hour book is a amazing book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Helps me begin my day in the right direction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This along with my other books saved me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This notice helps me every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    In my mailbox every morning. Read every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Love the app.I can take the 24 hr. Book every where I go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Always there when needed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Just part of my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    So convenient. This method I always obtain my readings done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's a bright, positive method to begin my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing except the application makes my alarm icon stay on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing tip for living one day at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Just like the book except more convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Saves my life every morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Easy format to read thru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    such an inspiration...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    ABSOLUTELY AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is amazing for everyday reflections. It has a bug in that it will hold the alarm icon always showing in the Android device status bar at the top of the Android device screen. The only method to remove this annoying icon is to force a stop on the app. I would ask the application author to add an option to enable / disable the alarm icon. As it currently is, I cannot tell if I've set a wake up alarm for myself.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter