Read two birds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all two birds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Since latest modernize I cannot obtain the android game to load. This is on an android device device. works fine on my iPad. uninstalled on phone. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun. A small buggI and the dictionary is various than Scabble or WwF. Still, a amazing method to create mates and slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    fun contact with distant mates dictionary has some martian words otherwise perfect

    0  


    Add your opinion on two birds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love the league play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    cant begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    exiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Purchased on Apple, transitioned to Google, wouldn't transfer purchase. To a lot of ads that chew my data, over 3Gb used in a month due to this app, not at all satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this more than any word game! Only want the tips would present highest point potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I loved this android game but i havent been able to log in for over a week! I would give it 5 stars otherwise Update: android game works amazing now, still the only android game I play daily. Latest updates have helped with logging in and the service squad has been awesome for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love playing this android game versus like minded people. I've created it to the Elite level in the leagues and now struggling to hold my put there but its a amazing method to hold your brain active! The chat application allows you to chat to opponents. I play my sister and its nice to chat to her each day when normally it wouldnt happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I'm obsessed... amazing android game to pass the time away 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like to play it with others, you can take your turn then wait for enemies in hours or days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game very much it support think and learn at the same time, want I could obtain more tip and support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game I'm addicted to it unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun game, competitive, addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Let's be honest. This is the most sensible, easiest to understand and well balanced multi player/head to head android game to date. The league play has you pitted versus enemies of your skill without bias or advantage. The designers really thought it through. Also, it's myriad player base is cornerstone to Two Birds success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very addictive game! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Its awesome and cool, obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Greatest game! it's better on the apple devices but androids fail at graphics and delays as well! But i still love it! update: amazing android game I don't play any other android game on a everyday basis! but I do with two birds! And most importantly the people at rakespel! they are very committed to customer service ! they will fix or with any situation you have with the game! And have improved the android game on android device since my latest review! So thank you two birds team! Jo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Had a issue and customer service was slow to answer (that's why not 5 stars), but in the end they created it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I really have fun the everyday puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This USED to be one of the best android games on android... bit now it is just a pain in the butt! It crashes for no reason, the ads are intrusive ... and the League is a joke as it often will not allow me play, leading to my demotion to League 4! I'm uninstalling and finding a better game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I am totally addicted. What's not to like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game .. So addictive !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's just amazing for my mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like the android game but its been a while i can't see the msgs why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Brilliant Word Android game 10 Stars. **********Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing small word android game to play without a long time commitment. League play is fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very addictive play as a lot of levels as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Best word android game available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Word android game love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Haven't been able to log in since latest modernize in May. Contacted support twice but received no response. I used to have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Ask me to login I did on goggle. And it did nothing. I am on nothing else. So I can't play this game. Bit of a bummer don't you think? .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like this game. I have a issue with it though my old smartphone died so have bought a fresh one, but I was unable to transfer my old android game to the fresh tablet. I have therefore lost contact with a number of friends. Is it possible to pick up my older game? This is the second time it has happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very addicing. and fun! helps to broaden my vocabulary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    One of the best word android games available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing word game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Allow me know after it's updated and i can log in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    addictive, keeps the brain active too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    wow nearly 6 years i have played this for... enough said!! brilliant special word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Why does this application interrupt whatever I'm listening to even if the melody and sound fx are turned off? Amazing application but this drives me crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love playing this game. And you create mates playing. I want though that you can earn tips like method back when, watching ads. VERY ADDICTIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    A lot of fun for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love the android game itself but I wish to know why you need to look into my private info on who I am or what I am about to play your game. You didn't need any of this before so why are you trying to obtain this info now for me to continue playing??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game my brother and sister-in-law got me into playing with them and I've been hooked ever since

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Excellent! Simple to play but challenging too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    An perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Can't log in, just as a lot of others have said. If you can't log in, you can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    it hasn't worked since the latest update. ..I've tried Uninstalling/reinstalling but it won't accept any type of login. ..neither Google Play, Fb or email works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    interesting and educative. can be addictive and involving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game to obtain you using your grey matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very fun, addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Strategic word game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    one of my favourite games, it stopped loading after the latest update, just hangs on my Sony Z5 and Google Nexus, working again after reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Sincerely one of my all-time favourite games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game but now all of a sudden it loads after like 10 seconds it just exits the android game everytime! So now I'm gonna go down in league for not playing thanks guys :/ :/ :/ :/ :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Can you let English words it would be nice I would appreciate it very much if you guys could use or let us to use English words .. This is soooo unfair . Change your rule or I'm leaving ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I cant log in Not through any of the options. Never had issues with a android game before like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Best word android game out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    That sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Only issue is I bought it already changed phones now they wish me to it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Boggle like word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    One of my favorite word games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Really like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game, very addictive ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game, I play it every day! Love the leagues. I have a suggestion, if you have a android game that is waiting for you to take your turn, a small red circle notification with a number in it on the application icon would be great! Like Fb and other apps do. Thanks for the best word android game out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    how can i chat on two birds because it states chat disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    One of my favourite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    BRILL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Annoying since apps are on auto update. Had no idea about fresh update. Go away for the weekend and all my android games are forfeited on Monday. Just dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I really have fun playing this game, solving the puzzles and communicating with other players!! It is a wonderful, interactive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Too much fun, addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Thanks for letting me know about 2.0! Still full of ads though! Thought you were going to tell me you'd dropped the to 99p. A lost opportunity. Why don't you do an introductory of 99p for 2.0 for a couple of days...just a thought? Another Quality Word Game...apart from the full page...watch for a whole min ads...but I don't watch I skip or switch off. Ads are getting worse and interfere with android game play...reduce them or the to obtain rid...5 stars for 99p! You'll obtain more revenue from all the small 99p's than from anyone ever clicking on an ad. There are better android games out there for less the price! Come on...don't be greedy. For the loyal players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I'm suddenly unable to play. When I to open, all I obtain is a black screen. Otherwise a amazing game. I just wanna play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Perfect game. Just wished there were more leagues to join.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game but too a lot of intrusive adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing distracting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Nice game, friendly players, smooth play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    My favorite word game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386