two summers Reviews & Opinions


Submit two summers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I do not like writing reviews before I finish a book, but 1/3 the method into this book and I just cannot take anymore.* Minor Spoilers *Russ Green and Vivian meet and fall in love. By the end of the first page I was sure I knew where the book was going. I was sure she would die in childbirth and Russ would have to raise their daughter alone. I could not have been more wrong, but I almost want Mr. Sparks would go back to his old stead the book comes off more like a Taylor Swift break-up song she writes for the sole purpose of revenge. At first Russ and Vivian are a satisfied newlywed couple. Very quickly their daughter London comes along and they settle into a typical middle class life with her staying home and him going off to his fancy PR job. But when he feels insecure at work he quits his job and starts his own company without getting a single client ready first. He then becomes bitter and feels insecure. Vivian gets a job with Walter Spannerman (read that as Donald Trump) and Russ is resentful. The next 7 chapters are from his point of view as he complains because he has to spend time with his daughter, taking her to her activities and doing household chores like grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, and laundry. As if that is not enough he grumbles because he is not getting enough attention in the bedroom. When the couple does spend time together they bicker and snipe at each other constantly. While reading it I begin feeling agitated and cranky too.If all that is not enough the book is poorly edited. Words are missing and sentences repeat themselves. You can figure out what he was trying to say, but it feels like Mr Sparks is either just not interested in writing anymore, this book was rushed to release, or it was written as a method to obtain back at his wife after their divorce. I mean no disrespect to either of them, because it is horrible when any marriage ends, but this book is definitely in my top 5 worst books I have ever readUpdate: Our power went out shortly after I wrote this review and the only light available was from my Kindle. I ended up reading the whole book. There is a further modernize in the comments section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    So a lot of people can learn from this story. It is about putting your children's wellbeing first when you obtain a divorce. Do not punish your kids because you broke you commitment to each other and your marriage. Work together in the best interest of your child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    This book was so compelling. It kept me turning page after page and then I was crying during the latest few pages and could not stop. It was a amazing story about family, love and life's ups and downs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on two summers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch two summers video reviews and related movies:

    See Every Time I Die - "Two Summers" (Full Album Stream) on youtube.

     related image

    See BOOKTALK | TWO SUMMERS on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Summers on youtube.

     related image

    See The Seekers - Two Summers on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Summers (Mono) (1997 Remaster) on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Summers on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Summers on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Summers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    You expect tears when picking up a N. Sparks, but this novel blew me away. Even with a 13 month old and working full time I finished this book in a week. One of his best yet so much detail and delicate meshing of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    As with most Nicholas Sparks' books, you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll feel. I do much prefer 3rd person narratives, but I still enjoyed reading Two by Two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    The book started off really slow, but because I am a Sparks fan, I knew he would not disappoint. I think I've cried for the latest two hours...he touches me soul!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I will say this one took !me a few chapters to rally obtain into the characters and storyline. Once I got into it I really enjoyed this novel. Marge is the one person that makes this book what it is. Unbelievable page turner and of course have your box of tissues handy because your heart will ache and also Leap for joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    The characters in the book were so well defined, I felt like I knew them. I felt their joy, their anger and at one point was crying with them. I have enjoyed every Nicholas Sparks book I've read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Method too a lot of pages spent inside the main character's head before plot takes off. Totally lost interest. Only Sparks book that I have place down and not finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Awesome as always. Love this author and ories he gives to readers. This book caught me right from the beginning and was extremely hard to place down at night. A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I loved reading this book at the same time as my 10 year old granddaughter. The main character, Summer, tells the info of her life so completely that I simply lived her summer with her...nice jump I'm setting holds reader's interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    The book,was exactly what I was looking for and came in amazing condition and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Absolutely loved this book! Two summers, two cute potential boyfriends...I kept turning those pages, allow me tell you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    A charming story with a clever idea. I enjoyed the story and had a hard time putting the book down. A very engaging young adult story that was well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I started this book a few years ago and never got to [email protected]#$%!. I can not wait to finish reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I loved two summers. It had so a lot of twists and turns. It kept going back and fourth on the summers and I disentangle which summer i liked better until the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I really enjoyed this book. It a excellent summer read. Light and funny. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    This book is very amazing for pre teens who are sort of looking for a summer love story with a twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    The concept has been done before. Story starts but at some point near the beginning, it diverges on two various paths. One if she does something and another if she doesn't. While some of the imagery in the book is beautiful, and it makes me wish to visit Provence, France, I found the book to be somewhat lacking. It was lazily written (the same people in line at the airport are the same people on the plane are the same people at the airport later on - not really for a point, but I felt more so the author didn't have to describe fresh people), and it was written with all of the melodrama and gimmicky language of the author wanting the book to immediately be written into a movie. The main character, while a teenager, is very much full of whining prose and unrealistically gets all the attention she would ever wish while constantly bemoaning her situation in life. I couldn't really search myself wanting her to succeed. I was also dissapointed by the end where the author had the opportunity to bring both story lines together but basically just drops one without any true reason why she split the story to start with besides the constant references each story line has to "what would have happened if...?" Yes, we obtain it. We're seeing both l in all, I don't feel like my life was enriched or even really entertained by reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Summers review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    The Kindle ver was not the book I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL FOR SNOWY DAYS: Seventy-Two Stories of the Summer Game review []  2020-1-13 19:23

    This book certainly brought back memories of some of our hero's of yesteryear. Lots of amazing insight into some of the Greats we knew and some we got to know. It reminds us of days of our youth and a lot of of us ,as we stood at bat in the ball field, did't point his bat at center field like Babe did. Amazing to rekindle our memories and allow us remember the Hall of Famers we owe so much to, for keeping the android game America's past time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL FOR SNOWY DAYS: Seventy-Two Stories of the Summer Game review []  2020-1-13 19:23

    Quick, informative anectodes about baseball that you can pick up from anywhere and re-read. A real baseball fan might already know a lot of of these stories, but still have fun reading about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL FOR SNOWY DAYS: Seventy-Two Stories of the Summer Game review []  2020-1-13 19:23

    Interesting content marred by tons of typographical errrors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL FOR SNOWY DAYS: Seventy-Two Stories of the Summer Game review []  2020-1-13 19:23

    Stories of some of the amazing players with a special perspective on a lot of of them. Baseball fans will have fun them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL FOR SNOWY DAYS: Seventy-Two Stories of the Summer Game review []  2020-1-13 19:23

    Fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL FOR SNOWY DAYS: Seventy-Two Stories of the Summer Game review []  2020-1-13 19:23

    Forget Boys of Summer, Mr Bankes is the Man of Summer! Well done, a welcome addition to my baseball library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Hello. Homeschool Mom to 5... 4 girls ages 8, 10, 12&14. Boy, age 5. So that was my audience when we read the book together. 5 year old got beautiful lost, but the rest of us enjoyed it.I chose to skip certain bits and change certain words as we read. I will likely test book 2 and do the same . Some words /characteristics that may or may not bother you . Things I like knowing about before handing my children a book. A few potential spoilers ... 1. "Oh my God " is used by an upset adult .2. One kid in the book often jokes about how she is going to murder someone .3. One of the girls is 12 and has a major crush . She talks about having kissed a boy & imagines what it would be like to kiss her crush.4. couple in late teens is caught kissing .5. There is some sneaking around behind parents backs .6. Some "white lies" are told .All of these are subjects I prefer to talk with my children about as we read or skip over .Overall, we laughed and enjoyed this book & look forward to trying book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    The Penderwick series captured me (the adult), my young kids (ages 4-7 at the time, and who still ask for the Penderwick series on Audible three yeas later), and the 5th and 5th grade girls book club I was leading at school. I've introduced the series to other teachers, moms, and kids. We know more girls than boys in the reading world, but though I think boys might first be place off by the cover as being "for girls", by the end of chapter one they should be thoroughly engaged. My son,my youngest child, loves all 4 books.I often describe this series as a celebration of childhood and girlhood. Each hero is perfectly imperfect. Two books created me cry, and all four had me laughing aloud. I wish the globe to read Penderwicks!Denise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    My sons who are 8 & 11, absolutely love this book! We are almost finished with it, and plan to read the rest in the series. The writing is excellent! The characters are all well-developed with amazing voices. I have loved reading this book aloud, it flows so well, and the dialogue is excellent to be read out loud! It's rare these days to search a amazing read aloud, but this author has mastered it. The story is sweet, tender and funny, sometimes all at once. Even though the main characters are all girls, they are bright and adventurous enough for boys to like them. I recommend this book to any family, and it's a amazing one for children to read alone as well. This book brings us together as a family at reading time, all eager for the next chapter. It's a hard one to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    We picked up this book after seeing it recommended on Read-Aloud-Revival. My three girls ages 4, 6, and 8 all enjoyed this as a family read-aloud. Even my husband enjoyed the humor in it. I thought this book was well written, funny, and a really enjoyable read. Everyone wants to read more in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    If you’re a child or a parent of a kid, I have a book you NEED to read. The book The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Two Rabbits, Four Sisters, and a Very Interesting Boy, by Jeanne Birdsall, is an AMAZING BOOK. My mom bought it latest fall for school, and I loved reading it. Without summer plans, Mr. Penderwick finds a small cottage in the Wicklow Mountains and books it immediately. He takes his four daughters, Rosalind, Skye, Jane, and Batty, along with their dog, and they stay for three exciting weeks. I don’t wish to tell you too much because I don’t wish to spoil your fun in reading it. I have to say my favorite hero is Skye or their vacation neighbor Jeffery. I didn’t like the characters Dexter or Mrs. Tifton, but the story wouldn’t be the same without them. They created life hard for my favorite characters, but then I got to see him triumph. That’s all I’m going to tell you; you’ll just have to read the book to search out everything! All in all, The Penderwicks is a amazing read for young people like me, so… BUY THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    What pleasure this book brings. It is gentle, funny, thoughtful, with an old fashioned feel about it. (I had to look to search out it wasn't written in the 50's.) It celebrates family and close friendship, kindness and lovingly squabbling sisterhood. The primary story is a three week vacation a rented cottage of a bunch of motherless sisters who befriend a fatherless boy. It's aimed at preteens and late elementary readers. (The point of view is shared between sisters who are ages 13, in the throes of her first crush, down to age 4, concerned about rabbits and her delightful dog.) However, kids up to age 99 will have fun this sweet novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Do yourself a favor and read all four of the Penderwicks series. Reading The Penderwicks:A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Unique Dog. Every page in this book involves you more with this family and their special adventures. I couldn't place the book down once I started. I predict that you won't be able to either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Being away in Disney created me wish to read a " children's" book. The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits and a Very Interesting Boy is a lovely story that reminds me of the books I read as a kid like the Secret Garden. An imperfect family, the Penderwick family (consisting of the father, 4 daughters, and their dog) go spend their three-week summer vacation at a cottage they rented. Mrs. Tifton, a grumpy, snooty woman, and her son Jeffry own the cottage that is part of the Arundel e girls have a unbelievable method of getting themselves into mischief and adventure- sometimes planned and mostly accidental. They soon become invested in Jeffrey and what the future will keep for is is a attractive and easy story that is heart warming and endearing. It’s a timeless tale that could take put anywhere and anytime in the latest 75 years. It's a story of love, kindness and friendship. I cannot wait to read this book to my kids. Despite the fact that's it's about four girls, I think boys would have fun this tale very e Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits and a Very Interesting Boy is the first in a series for four books. The second book is entitled The Penderwicks on Gardam Street. The Penderwick sisters are home and their father is starting to date again. Book #3 in the series is entitled the Penderwicks at Point Mouette. It is summer again and the Penderwick girls are off to Maine for the summer vacation. The latest book in the series is The Penderwicks in Spring. The girls are five years older than the latest book.What's the latest book you've read that you know you have to read to your kids?I borrowed this book from the Library and loved it so much that I bought it in hard cover so that I can read it to my children over and over. I adored this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    I am 11 years old are a VERY picky reader,but I love The e story line is simple to follow and is very exciting, a amazing summer tale!I can't wait to read the rest in this series. Thank you Jeanne Birdsall !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    The story is so amazing, it was just one I couldn't place down. It hardly has any slow or boring parts, and has nice characters. This book is really amazing for all ages. Only thing is that there are SEVERAL locations where the author forgot a period. It happens a lot and is a bit confusing, but overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This manual will demonstrate to you proper methodologies to use min pot easily to obtain ready heavenly and powerful supper. This book includes some portion of primary equations in detail. The author obviously clear up and describe the all around requested on the most ideal approach to prepare and cook flavorful and sound stant pot is the most necessary instrument for kitchen,by using it,cooking will be less requesting and twice as fun.Worth to scrutinize. This manual will demonstrate to you generally accepted methods to use min pot viably to obtain ready tasty devour .This book includes bundle of straightforward recipes. Inside this book the writer has portrayed about primary min pot rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    The book is about Instant Pot Recipes .The best part about the instant pot is that it delivers your healthy food in a quick manner. And this book will give you lots of fresh ideas in which regards the recipes that you can e recipes are extremely tempting and at first look sufficiently basic, with this extensive dozens of recipes I can create diverse dishes for my family consistently. Thanks to author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Delicious instant pot recipes for two people which is simple to prepare and can be enjoyed at any time of the day. I have found a large list of perfectly described recipes prepared by using a wide dozens of ingredients all over the worlds including chicken, beef, pork, vegetables fish and sea food. Very much delighted to obtain the book. And recommended to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I explore this cookbook, Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, a amazing ese recipes are intended for two persons and each includes healthful data. You should simply dump the fixings into the pot and enable it to work its magic.Highly suggest this book for the most ideal tasty and easy recipes for cooking with an Instant Pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This is a nice book if you wish to prepare delicious food for your love one/partner in life.If you wish to prepare mouthwatering recipes in time of your date then this book is perfectly helpful.I love all the recipes and I am excited to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    A well informative book.A lot of effective info gathered in this book.I was actually impressed by how much useful suggestions squeezed in such a short described every single thing very clearly with some proper explanations.i would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Nice dozens of some amazing sounding instant pot recipes. I've tried a couple and they were very good. I recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I love this cookbook it provides budget -friendly meals amazing for two, one-pot meals to satisfy without any extra fuss. When it comes to eating a diet with any restrictions at all, flavor is important! Keeping things new can be hard to do, but Savannah provides some templates for flavor-boosting spice blends that you’ll wish to stock the pantry with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    If we talk about the book, a lot of recipes that are simple to cook together. I will honestly do not like to prepare complex dishes. But there are a lot of easy and really tasty recipes. Thank you author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    The book is about Instant Pot. The book will provide some amazing and awesome recipes. Amazing data on the best method to deal with utilize your instant pot. Highly proposed this book for the best choice and fundamental equations for cooking with an Instant Pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    From Karen's series The Baxter, First Born, and Baxter 3, are stories so captivating that I couldn't hardly place the books down. Through all the series, the stories are based on lives of people that I can relate to. People that are at most times, powerful in their faith with God, and also are struggling to understand why things are not working out in their lives as they believe they should. Ashleigh and Landon struggle with such a heartbreak that makes them question God as to why their daughter that is being formed in Ashleigh's womb is not developing as a healthy baby. The diagnosis is heart wrenching, and not only makes Ashleigh and Landon's faith question God, but the whole Baxter family. Through Summer, Karen brings forth a attractive story that portrays the unfailing love of God and His faithfulness to His kids through the most difficult times and struggles. God is the giver of life, and through the Baxter family crisis, we are reminded that "All things work out for amazing for those who love God." The bonus of life is precious in the sight of God even if the life on this earth is for a few hours, it's still a precious bonus and a bonus that can change your life and the lives of those close to You. Thank You Karen! Through your books and inspirational stories, with Gods Word as your foundation, my faith in God and His faithfulness is building my faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    This is a unbelievable book in the Sunrise Series. All the books about the Baxters is wonderful. I love the method Karen keeps it so real. Everyone and everything isn't "happy everafter" which is true life but God is so much a part of the plans for their lives. The books present how even when we walk away from God, He never leaves us. That is so comforting. Thank you Karen for a unbelievable series and a unbelievable family like the Baxters. I truly feel like I'm a part of their family when I am reading these books. I laugh and cry with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    I admit it, I'm hooked on the Baxter family, and this book was one of the best installments of the three series. Without giving too much away, it includes a very sensitive portrayal of a tragic situation. The ending was very touching and very honest. The subplots were handled well; I especially appreciated the Katy/Dayne subplot. Among other things,it revisited Katy's tendency to believe the tabloids before Dayne, something that was established in the Firstborn series and never really resolved. All in all, a amazing read. My husband half jokingly asked if there was gold in the book, I was so absorbed in it. I told him there sure was! However, I wouldn't recommend this to someone who hasn't at least read the first book in the series, if not the two earlier Baxter family series. I think it would be method too confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    This was the hardest but the most stirring of any I have read. It was so much like true life in that we sometimes struggle with the things that God allows in our lives but later see His mighty hand working all the while when we thought He had left us. Thanks for the reminder that 'all things work together for good' even when we don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    This book will create you laugh and cry. It will create you love nag for the love this family has for each other. What it teaches is that love comes through unshakable faith in Jesus Christ and Him alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    "Summer" continues the story of the Baxter family, of course. It really opened my eyes to the price of fame. A amazing Hollywood marriage is rare as this story proves. Mrs. Kingsbury doesn't always deliver "happiy ever after" in all aspects of the Baxter's lives. But, she tells a story that teaches that "All things work together for good..." according to Rom 8:28. As we lead lives fit for the Master's service, even difficult things can be endured. I love the fact that when I am reading one of Mrs. Kingsbury's novels, I know there won't be anything that will tempt my thoughts to wander in a worldly r those who have followed the Baxter's w/Karen, you will not be disappointed. All three generations of these characters are fleshed out in a very believable manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    Being that I have read all the previous books on the Baxter series I just couldn't wait until I was able to read Summer. I really enjoyed it I felt that the characters were part of my own family and couldn't wait to search out how they are doing. I just love the author Karen Kingsbury and would read any book that she comes out with. I always laugh and cry with each of her books and definatly like the Christian Fiction books. I have read most of Karen Kingsbury's books and if I haven't read some of her books they are sitting waiting for me to obtain to ce Flohr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    A terrific author and not afraid of writing with about faith. I just love her books. I have passed on these books to mates and they are now taken with her writings. Just love her books. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    I love the author. The book had been dunked in water and dried out. Very disappointed with the condition. It was readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer review []  2019-12-17 21:3

    Book Two of an Awesome series on the Baxter family by Karen Kingsbury. I totally enjoyed this series, and so did everyone else! This is the third book of the third series on the Baxter family. I suggest them ALL! However, starting on this third series will not leave you lost. Everything from the past is well explained. You will enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I have been reading Madeleine L'Engle since seventh grade and her nonfiction for more years than I can remember. I collected the Crosswicks books one by one, and then the later released TWO-PART INVENTION. I love Madeleine's combination of introspection and thoughts on religion and the nature of God. I have used THE IRRATIONAL SEASON as a reader during Lent and Advent. So glad to see they are available as e-books. Even though I have hard copies, I bought the e-books so I can have them with me all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    These books are very thought-provoking and challenging and fun to read! I have them all in paperback, but am going to buy the Kindle ver too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I cannot express how unbelievable these books are!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    L'Engle is a unbelievable writer. Her ideas and philosophy of life are expressed so clearly and simply from her journals, which she kept sinceshe was a young child, and continued throughout her life. I will be reading these again. And my grandson is reading "A Wrinkle in Time",which I now am reading on my kindle. As was reading these journals, I kept thinking of Anne Morrow Lindberg's writings. They both aresimple clear strong writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Amazing story about her journeys and life's writing!! Amazing deal and would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I have only finished the first book but even that one was worth the purchase price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I loved this series of books. Not only is Madeleine an perfect writer, since these books are journals, they are all a glimpse into her life and thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This series is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I love her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crosswicks Journals: A Circle of Quiet, The Summer of the Great-Grandmother, The Irrational Season, and Two-Part Invention review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This book is just not interesting to me. I was expecting a story with a plot. This book has been mostly about defining a word. I got it the first time. I feel I'm wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    I loved this book, so cute and funny. I never wanted to place it down, i do [email protected]#$%! was longer. I love the whole connection with each of the main characters being cousins, it gives it this bond you want you had. The boys in the book created you want they were real, awesome book for when you just wish to obtain away from the stress. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    Summer Boys, are amazing series. Yet, they are my favorite so far. I read this in 1 day flat, I just couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    disappointing characters who have no self respect and have meaningless sex. sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    I bought Next Summer by Hailey Abbott and I am writing an honest Summer is the second in the Summer Boys saga by Hailey Abbott, and since it is the second book I am not going to tell you what the book is about because there were a lot of spoilers. I will tell you about the characters l of the characters are obviously returning characters, the main characters are sisters Ella, and Kelsi, and then their cousin Beth. The sub characters are George (I can't tell you his role in the story because it's a major spoiler!) Adam, Tim, and Jeremy (whom are fresh characters except for George)Lets begin off will Ella when we meet Ella in the first book she is labeled as basically a slut I guess you would say nobody calls her this to her face it's just an accepted fact. She's always fawning over guys and she can't go a day without having one which of course causes issues for her. The sub hero associated with Ella is the life guard Jeremy whom she meets through her cousin Beth. Jeremy is definitely not her type he's completely shy and he likes to obtain to know a girl before he does "things" if you know what I mean so it is fun to watch how thins between these two fan we have Ella's older sister Kelsi who is single and trying to not be such a bore which she is according to her sister. I like Kelsi though the method she is normally she's her own person very intelligent and she knows how to handle herself in certain situations but the only thing that sucks is that she is taken advantage of very easily because she's so nice and simple going. The hero associated with her is Tim. They meet at the annual beginning of the summer bon fire but they don't exactly hit it off which makes their story interesting to read about as stly, there is the cousin Beth. Now It's going to be a small tough to talk about Beth and the guys associated with her without giving away spoilers so I'm going to test my hardest to say very small about all three of them. Beth is a sweet girl but she is very naive, she doesn't seem to see the amazing she has right in front of her which you'll see if you read the book. The two guys associated with her are George who we meet in book one I happen to love George he is so adorable and funny and just all around awesome so it is sad that we don't obtain to see a lot of him in the book but you know I'll obtain over it. The second guy is Adam whom Beth meets on the beach while surfing because she accidentally gets ahead of herself and lets the tide pull her out to far, so yes this means that Adam is also a lifeguard and came to Beth's rescue. Adam is a fresh hero in this book so there was some getting used to. But I have to say for reasons I didn't really have fun the parts of the book he was in so I can't say much about him.Overall the book gets a 5 out of 5 stars because the crazy drama in the book had me turning pages non stop! I don't know what it was but I could not place the book down not even in class which was not amazing but ya know a girls got to obtain her reading in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    An extravagant sequel to Hailey Abbots original Summer Boys. This sequel takes put where the original did, Pebble Beach. It has the girls from the first summer excluding Jamie who goes off to a writing course for the summer and including Kelsi whose boyfriend broke her heart latest summer. Beth this summer is trying to survive being without George, her wonderfully sweet and funny boyfriend who has to stay home for the summer and work while Beth goes to the beach. Ella who is trying so hard to give up her wild ways and become a one-man woman. And Kelsi, who had her heart broken latest year, is trying to search love. During this summer secrets will be reviled that could either create or break relationships and in the end the reader will be satisfied...I think this book is better than the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    The Tuttles return back to Pebbles Beach for their annual summer holiday. Kelsie is depressed and sad about losing her latest summer love- she wonders who the woman that shunned Peter, he ex was. When she finds out it was Ella, she completely excludes Ella from her life and makes the summer for Ella dreadful. Manipulative Ella has fallen in love with a geeky nerd- the only guy who so far hasn't fallen for her charms and Beth is madly in love with George, but will she forget all about him when a fresh guy pops up at the beach?This book was so much better than the previous book but there was still the flirty aroma that flaundered around in Summer Boys. Still a beautiful amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    Although better than the first one, Next Summer is still somewhat flawed. The Tuttle family, back in Pebble Beach a year later minus Jamie, settles in for another summer of deception. Beth is upset when George has to stay home and work for the summer, yet she recovers quickly when she meets Adam, the easy-on-the-eyes lifeguard. Elle is still filled with guilt about helping Peter to hack on Kelsey latest summer, so she decides to go after a 'good boy', but he seems uninterested. Kelsey, who saw Peter with some girl, is determined to search out who that girl was, not knowing that it was Elle. However, Kelsey is sidetracked by adorable Tim. Next Summer definitely picks up the pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    this book is a amazing book to read. i never read anything like this. it's about three girls Ella, Beth and Kelsi.Ella and kelsi are sisters and Beth is their cousin. They are all going away with the family to Pebble Beach for the summer. Beth has a boyfriend named George and they are always together except this time because George stays behind to finish up some summer work for his summer job. Ella is a girl that can't control herself when it comes to guys, she likes to flirt alot but her goal this summer is to search a boyfriend like Beth's and settle down, but that won't happen. Kelsi had a boyfriend named Peter but they broke up because she found out that Peter cheats on her with another girl, but what she doesn't know is, that other girl is her sister. This book gets very interesting and it gives lots of info about what's going on and what's about to happen. Even though there were some parts of the story that did obtain boring but it gets interesting. Some feelings do obtain damage in the story and the only thing that i didn't like were some of the decisions that Beth made. I would recommend this book to anyone, because it's definity a book you should read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    This is the second of the Summer boys series and it's good. These books remind me of some cheap, lame, predictable yet you-can't-help-but-watch t.v. drama on ABC Family. I'm 17 yrs old and an avid reader so these books seem kind of pointless but I CAN'T PUT T DOWN! I can't wait to see what happens next to these 4 Tuttle girls.On a more critical note, if your looking for a mind blowing novel this isn't it. This is a amazing one day reader for the beach. Honestly, it's like a t.v. drama. It's so addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Boys #2: Next Summer review []  2020-1-11 19:37

    This summer makes up for last. Next Summer was a lot better than Summer Boys. Next Summer there was less drama, Jamie wasn't sitting in her room thinking about Ethan 24/7, and George and Beth created it threw there long distance relationship. Ella also tried to be a small miss goodie to shoes like she wanted. Even though there were so a lot of boys around for her to get. I believe this was a better book written by Hailey Abbott. I also would recommend this book to any teenage girl who is looking for a amazing book, even if you didn't like the first one because this book is method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    This book includes 6 unbelievable Regency romance books, including: A Vixen for a Viscount, The Wealthy Merchant’s Deception, Wait for me, To Love Again, Summer of Love, and Lady Julia’s Risky Duke. The common theme is that all search love, amid trials and tribulations along the way, somehow similar to Summer. Below is a review of one of these stories to present you what you can search inside!*** Reviewing “WAIT FOR ME” by Rose Pearson ***Lady Arabella Hanley walked down the grand marble staircase as her mother beamed. Arabella had her heart set on only one man, Captain Henry Smedley, the third son of Sir Wilfred Cable, a penniless knight of the Shires, knowing that would not please her parents at all. Their hopes were set much higher than that for their daughter. This afternoon was her presentation at Court, followed by a Grand Ball this evening, so they had gone “all-out” in purchasing the silk and lace full-skirted gown she presently wore to the Palace. She would be introduced to royalty, and felt like she was part of a fairy tale. When it was Arabella’s turn to meet the Queen, the Queen asked if she had met her son. Actually he hung with the fashionable set and would not associate with a county girl such as she. So the queen said she would tell him to seek her out at the Ball that evening.Lord Edwin and his sister, Lady Clara, had asked Arabella’s parents if they could escort her to the Ball to let her parents to go home and rest. Captain Henry Smedley walked inside with Arabella and told her he had signed up for two dances with her – his name in the slots traditionally reserved for a young woman’s betrothed, or one who intended to create her so. She was delighted, both of them aware that the other cared for them deeply, but had nothing to offer but an impoverished life. He might somehow create his fortune in the army, but he felt he couldn’t ask her to wait for him. But the closer to the end of the evening, the more he struggled not to tell her that he loved her and wanted her – wanted to ask if she would wait for him to create his fortune so that he could come back and create her his wife. Would he do that when he would be leaving the next day? Would she say yes, despite knowing what her parents would say?This was such a attractive story and very well written. The author pulled the emotions from the reader and the characters were so likable. They love each other, but their dream looked impossible, especially with the interest Lord Edwin had begun to display. What would they choose? This is just one of the unbelievable stories you’ll search in this collection. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    DeliThese charming and clean romance will hold you engaged for hours. Each a bit different, they each exuded happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    Entertaining reads from page one to the latest page of the latest book. You obtain more for your buck with this read. A recommended read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    A truly delightful read. Each story flowed through an engaging plot line with believable characters and subtle plot twists. Although I recognized several authors, I had not read these particular stories before. My list of authors to read continues to grow. I encourage any readers looking for a short historical romance to take a look at this collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    I thought I was reading novellas -- not previews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    Fun fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    There is something for every historical romance lover in this collection. The Ladies are smart and feisty and the Lords are handsome and unafraid of women who challenge them. Once I started reading the first story I couldn’t place the book down until I had read all of them. I liked the dozens of plots between the various books and the various ways each author would ultimately bring the couples together. Besides the heart-throbbing romance, there were scoundrels, misunderstandings, plots, and jealousy; all destined to cause issues before the ultimate satisfied is is a unbelievable collection of historical romances by some skilled authors. I enjoyed the book and would recommend it to anyone who likes well-written historical romances with satisfied endings. I received an advance copy, but my review is honest and voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    A collect of six unbelievable stories awaits you in the book. Six very talented authors have gotten together to bring it to you. Rose Pearson and Arietta Richmond are two of my favorite authors and both have a piece in this collection. Arietta Richmond “A Vixen for a Viscount” was charming and Rose Pearson “Wait for Me” is a attractive story and very well written. Along with these two authors, there is Grace Austen “The Wealth Merchant’s Deception” Regina Darcy ‘To Love Again” Kelly Anne Bruce “Summer of Love” and Lydia Pembroke “Lady Julia’s Risky Duke” all of these were very amazing also. This is a collection you will have fun for years to come. I highly recommend it. I did keep a free copy of this book and voluntarily chose to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    OH WOW, what a collection of unbelievable stories, by six amazing authors. I don't usually read clean romance as I like the story to have a small spice. But these six stories were great, hold you reading, and wanting more, there is second chances, villains, soldier's, fresh Dukes and ere is something for everyone here. Ladies that are intelligent and not afraid to present it. They are funny,and witty and the four ladies are totally committed to each others be it thru sadness or l went to the some school for young ladies, and all wish to search a husband that will love them for who they are. None wish a society marriage like most of ton have. The Lords are a handsome lotwith humor, and secrets, some not even knowing they are looking for love, but search their satisfied ever ter some twist and turns, some tear's and lots of laugh out loud don't wish to miss this one, it was a fast, fun read.I rec'd and ARC from the author, and am giving my honest option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love a Lord in Summer : A Regency Romance Summer Collection: Six Delightful Regency Summer Stories (Regency Collections Book 14) review []  2020-1-3 22:53

    Wow! This is an all star cast of authors, some of the best regency romance writers today. Arietta Richmond, Rose Pearson, Kelly Anne Bruce, Lydia Pembroke, Regina Darcy and Grace Austen bring you not one but six well written, sweet and clean Regency romances to delight you. Six fabulous authors and equally fabulous stories! I personally was unfamiliar with Grace Austen but was pleasantly surprised and will be watching for her books in the future. The ladies are strong, sassy and smart and the Lord's are handsome, and swoon worthy. The stories are filled with enough twists and turns to hold you turning pages. There's breathtaking romance, scoundrels, secrets, jealousies and misunderstandings and of course the happily ever after we all seek. Thank you so much Arietta for sharing these unbelievable stories with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    This is one of the best Instant Pot Cookbooks I have read. Filled with terrific recipes, I thoroughly enjoyed several of them already. Highly recommend this book for the best possible delicious and simple recipes for cooking with an Instant Pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    There are hundreds and hundreds of pressure cooker books, so it can obtain a small overwhelming to pick the right one. I decided to go with this one since I have the Instant Pot, and I'm glad I did. The recipes are super easy -- which is exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this cookbook along with the Instant Pot--makes it simple to begin cooking delicious, healthy recipes right away Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    The recipes are not complicated and acquaint the cook with using the Instant Pot. Not to be overlooked is the fact that recipes create just two servings. There are sections for both vegan and vegetarian recipes as well as the usual meat and seafood offerings. It will be a frequently used resource for fast and tasty meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    I personally don't like recipes that contain prepared foods, sauces, salad dressing mixes. Some of these recipes do include these ingredients. Also I live in Europe and some of the ingredients are unavailable. Otherwise, there is a amazing selection of dishes for two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    This book has practical, delicious recipes that are a must have with the instant pot. They are very simple to follow and have common daily ingredients you have in your kitchen.We have created most of the recipes and they all turn out great. Especially like the Vegetable Succotash, Vegetable Curry with Tofu, Mexican Lasagna. Simple to read and follow. Still learning about my Instant Pot and this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    I am delighted about this book. It offers tons of nice recipes, so you can choose from easy ones with primary ingredients, to more complicated and creative versions of something really tasty and special. In general, we are happy and hope to obtain more amazing impressions soon, as we will be trying to cook more dishes from this book. I have fun learning about things and with this book, you'll not only love the recipes (which are mouth watering and simple to prepare but also healthy) but you'll also love the info this book will provide you! I really enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    In the beginning of the book detail an types of pressure cooker and how can we handle these cookers easily and comfortably. Then author define delicious recipes which are really time saving and delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    This is a nice cookbook as it is full of amazing recipes. This is a cookbook designed for 'meals for two'. If you're interested in instant pot recipes, check this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    Finally a cookbook for two with the instant pot. I love the ease of this recipe book everything is mix and cook in one pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:1

    This book really makes me satisfied because you can learn here some delicious recipes that simple to cook using instant pot. I realized how versatile this instant pot is. You just place all the ingredients and wait until it cook and wow! you have a meal to eat. I like this cookbook very much and I am hoping that I can read more recipes like this so that I can cook more for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    This book has practical, delicious recipes that are a must have with the instant pot. They are very simple to follow and have common daily ingredients you have in your kitchen.We have created most of the recipes and they all turn out great. Especially like the Vegetable Succotash, Vegetable Curry with Tofu, Mexican Lasagna. Simple to read and follow. Still learning about my Instant Pot and this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    I am delighted about this book. It offers tons of nice recipes, so you can choose from easy ones with primary ingredients, to more complicated and creative versions of something really tasty and special. In general, we are happy and hope to obtain more amazing impressions soon, as we will be trying to cook more dishes from this book. I have fun learning about things and with this book, you'll not only love the recipes (which are mouth watering and simple to prepare but also healthy) but you'll also love the info this book will provide you! I really enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    In the beginning of the book detail an types of pressure cooker and how can we handle these cookers easily and comfortably. Then author define delicious recipes which are really time saving and delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook For Two: Delicious and Easy Instant Pot Recipes For Two - Cook More In Less Time Series (Healthy Cookbook For Two) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    This is a nice cookbook as it is full of amazing recipes. This is a cookbook designed for 'meals for two'. If you're interested in instant pot recipes, check this out.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter