Read type racer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all type racer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Racer [App]  6/10/2021 15:47

    I downloaded the game and it would not let me stay in the app as soon as the game developer company came up it kicked me out the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Racer [App]  6/10/2021 15:47

    its computer frendly but its EXTREMLY laggy and you cant really see the words when the giat red "YOU" is in the way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Racer [App]  6/10/2021 15:47

    Type the word and it still doesn't let you boost don't waste your time

    0  


    Add your opinion on type racer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  6/29/2019 8:29

    I have no words because it's to good to be true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  6/29/2019 8:29

    It's the best game that I've had for 2 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  6/29/2019 8:29

    It's very fun, dynamic and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  6/29/2019 8:29

    It's just an exciting game that pushes you to the next level. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    It's a nice app to develop interest in typing and helps to type flawlessly as you type in and rectify your mistakes as you progress in. What I wanted to say that it boosts your typing speed with absolute Accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    I used to think that the game was busted, or something. Now, I realize that I type faster than the game can comprehend and it says I typed something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    You get out of coins in 5 minutes, then you are asked to rate the app 5 stars to get more so you can keep playing (for 10 more minutes at best). Which explains why it's so high rated. This is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    Its good just can you just let us play without using coins that way we wont have to keep watching annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    It gives different paragraphs to type each time which is refreshing. It aslo times your speed and shows you your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    I love that it help u type alot faster I got better bye using it who ever made this game is the best Thank you a lot♡💯😊😉😁😁 how do u make a game like this it the best game I got on my phone I get on it ever day the only time when I'm not on it is when my phone taking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    It is a fun game it lets you go back if you mess up and it is helping my daughter as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    The app itself is good but I hate I have to get coins by rating them 5 stars or watching an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    It has really helped me type a lot faster. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    Very good app my typing is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    this is very good app. and improve my typing skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    This game is very fun I showed my dad about nitro type he tried then he beat me but I looked it up on google play and I found this and this game is fun we both like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    I love this app because it's makes you type faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    Not bad at all a game of speed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    This helps to type it faster! I typed this comment like seconds lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    Best app for speed up your typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    Sometimes when i type to fast it doesnt register some letters which is annoying and makes me do mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    good Practise, writing reviews for reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    The only complaint I have is that sometimes it will make me re-spell a word multiple times and it will still say it's wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    best app. but one thing not like good this app forced me to give 5star review. without coin this app not run. this app continued without coin it's my will. For this why it think it's not a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    This helped me to learn fast typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    love this game, it helps you learn to know where oj the keyboard your letters are and helps you improve typing im actually starting to leanr how to type without looking at all the keys now! i strongly reccomend this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    This application can help you sustain your accuracy and keyboard test in mind while typing. Definitely a good app to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    This game is really fun I just hate how they MAKE you rate it 5 stars to play the game (but I guess the game is fun and it helps you with your spelling/typing speed)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    Does not support keyboard prediction, the prediction column on the keyboard top disappear, need to type in character by character, also unable to close the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    30 seconds in I was told I couldn't play anymore unless I watched ads or rated 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    I woild give 5 stars, but sometimes happened that it stops me at some word (letter i wrote bad is red) even if i write it right (as it should be) i can't continue (idk why... Ty for feedback)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    I don't like how you have to have coins to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2019 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  1/31/2020 16:50

    Great tool to track my typing speed. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This is a fun and good game. Too bad it requires coins to continue playing. To collect coins, you have to watch ads or pay. I hate games that does this. It's basically saying that the developers are money hungry. So I rate one star and uninstalled the game as soon as I couldn't continue without more coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Very good app, my only concern is when you type a word, and you nail it correctly, it still considers it wrong. The only thing to fix this is to restart the word which breaks your WPM. I should be at 55+ WPM, but with this bug, I can only get up to 40+ WPM. Fix this and I'll consider a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Amazing game! I love how competitive it is! I found this game by searching up after a YouTuber was playing the computer version and i was curious too play it and i have zero regrets! This game tells me how fast my typing is and I'm striving to improve! Thanks for making this fun game and keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Really a good app it helped me to improve my typing speed but there is a problem that whenever there is a paragraph with (cammah ", ") when i type it it doesnt rype it used to shows that I am typing wrong but when i clear it and type again then the same think it shows but except that problem it is really a excellent app, i really loved and i have recommended to many of my friends also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    The app is so cool like I learnt how to type faster I just 1 week. I'm rating this app with five stars. Assuming there were more stars I would rate the app all. Nice job guys keep it up. But it needs a few changes. Thanks for making this app. It is so legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This is awesome really helping me with typing fast and also a other thing I'm just really getting irritated with you need more coins than you havero watch s video a d also I really love this game because it doesn't have so many ads I wouldn't say this game is really worth playing but still it's worth your time but it's best for kids growing up so yah that's all I'm gonna day for now so bye also you should also put some comments on how you feel about this game so now bye I'll se you guys next tim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I don't like the fact you must rate this app 5☆ or watch ads to get coins in order to play. An ad will give you about 30s of gameplay before you need to rewatch. It's a waste of time. If ads are crucial, at least make them give you more time. Maybe even add a timer that will give you coins after some time. If it wasn't for the very frequent ads and the ratio of ads to gameplay nearly identical, I'd rate this app 5☆.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I love this game! It improves your typing skills and gets your competetive side out by doing races. Also it shows your stats so how quick you are. That means you can know when you are getting better and when you need to play a bit more because you are getting worse. Although there is one thing that I would say needs improving. You have to watch an ad after you play 8 games, I would rather earn coins and pay with the coins that i have earnt and not watch an ad. Other than that it is a great app:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This game is overrated due to the fact that you need coins and rating 5 stars is one of the ways to gain coins. Me personally I don't care so I'm boldly going to rate 3 stars even though I may get no coins. This app needs to allow users to play as long as possible. If you are serious about getting better at typing this is not the app for you. You can only do it about three times until coins are needed. If they have some poor excuse as to why this review is bad, I'm rating 1 star on this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Honest review! For every game you play you must use coins and you can't play without coins. The only way to obtain them is just to buy them, watch the ads or give 5* review. So you basically have to pay to even use this app that claim that it's "free". Just ignore this app and find a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I just downloaded this game and already I am obsessed with it. it's the best app for anyone to increase their typing skills and abilities. The only problem is that there are lots of ads for coins. But I just gave the game five stars for coins, so as long as I did that Im good. All in all, I really highly recommend this game for your typing skills. I am saying this because hopefully this will help you in the near future. Once again I highly recommend this game and yeah check out this game!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I was forced to do this to get 10 more coins. Its a great and helpful game anyway. I started playing this a few minutes ago and i am already typing faster than i have ever typed before. Honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This game is really absolutely hontoni hontoni fun, you can play this game when you have a part time, Love this game. I hope this game will be updated & have a new feature that's MULTIPLAYER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Awesome app. I love to type and this app makes me love typing even more. Thank you for making this app and I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Very nice app I like using it. It has heled me improve my typing speed in only 15 minutes of use. Nice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Honestly i just really enjoy this game, It helped me type faster and there aren't many ads on it. Love it and would recommend 10/10 ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This game is really fun, it also helped me to type faster, IM REALLY obsessed to the game!🤗 it Really improved my typing skills! This is why it deserves a 5-star rating! 😋😝🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Bad. My Phone Brand have 2 Kinds of keyboards, Normal and Passwords. This app uses Passwords keyboard so there are numbers on the keyboard and the key space are very little. I'd say pretty good, cause it have typing sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Very good typing app. I enjoy using it. It's nice that you can earn points, it keeps you motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This app is very helpful I can get better at typing thanks to this app. It is so fun to play too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It's pretty fun. Would be nice to have training option that doesn't use up coins though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Great way to learn to type and to improve speed and accuracy if you already know how to type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This typing game is so easy and really fun to play! for as many points you earn the more colors you can unlock and even recieve new titles and share them with your friends! If I knew this gam existed before today if I were you I would definetly download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I would probably rate a five, but I'm looking for an app that works with a physical keyboard. Right now, I get a space inserted into the next word which makes the app unusable for my use case. I do hope you fix it though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Tried multiple typing games apps.. This one lets you use your default keyboard app instead of embedded..It's pretty accurate..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It's a good game but my hate about it is that u have to have coins to race and I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    so sad it uses coins to be able to play the game( you can watch ads to get coins tho, but you actually can't buy an ads free version, you will have to always buy coins) coins should be for other things like boost or something which don't impact the main subject of the game which is the fun to play... Edit: Thanks for the answer take your 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I liked the app. But, the thing which is very irritating is that I have to rate it and pay for it. Otherwise, I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    So far so good. Apps should wait until you've actually had time to play the game to ask for a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    The typing challenges are good but, the fact you have to either rate the game or pay for more coins to do anything more is depressing to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I am doing this for the coins..... frustrated that I don't at least get free coins everyday...... what's the point....?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I gave it two stars because indeed it does make you type a lot quicker but some of the quotes when you type them are a bit bugged and sometimes you're typing the wrong thing. Also getting coins to type quotes... Not a good idea This is a typing game, helping people to improve their speed, this isn't FORTNITE, or Apex Legends As an XQC fan let me say this LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    The app is good, though trying to get better with it in terms of typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This app was very good since it is competitive and challeges you new stuff to keep tou companied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Awesome But annoying at some times as it don't record our moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It is a very nice and fun app i would like more of these games from tje makers and producers of this typing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    when you use it normally on your phone it works very good but if you have a case with a keyboard on it that is how you can be faster so you might want to be more careful next time but the game is so much fun and you can see where you are on the leaderboard so it is so so much fun but next time be more careful not really beacause they are not sending a virus into the the game so I a just telling you so do not go crazy they probably will not send a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    The game moves very fast but you have to watch ads in order to gain more coins and keep going. I am sure there are better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I like it, very helpful. [email protected]#$%! were unlimited!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It's a good app it helped me to increase my typing speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I love it! I am just not too sure about the coin system though. I get on the game excited to play only to find out I cannot play yet because I don't have any coins. I hope you guys can add a feature that will at least regenerate the coins over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Best App, You can increase your typing speed. and you can increase your accurancy. so this is the best typing speed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I love this game so much it helps a lot with typing skills for kids and I just think this game help with children's education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    sadly thw game will not rpatw to landsacape which makes it useless as It cannot qork with a tablet that has a keyboard. now, I paid when I cannot use it And I cannot get a refumd (on my own, maybe the app designer will read this and issue it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I really like this ver, I find it very fun and this also improves my typing skills without using Auto correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It fakes the review system by giving you coins if you rate 5 stars. And it does't work well with many characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    this app is fun and all but i could only play a few games then it told me to keep playing i had to rate it four stars i would not recomend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I like it. It is hard to find typing practice apps that will tell you your statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I think this app is good and really helps us text/type faster but I really wish there were less ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Its nice! But sometimesit kick out from the app anyway,nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I love this app! This app made me improve my life on the internet! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Love it. I'm pretty good at typing without looking already but this challenges me even more with speed and accuracy and it helped me a lot. If only you could win some cash and challenge others as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It really helped me with my typing. I love this app man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    You get out of coins in 5 minutes, then you are asked to rate the app 5 stars to get more so you can keep playing (for 10 more minutes at best). Which explains why it's so high rated. This is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    But they kind force us to rate and we are not able to play if we doesn't have coins they says that rate 5 stars to get 10 coins but you can choose a different option . The game was kind of fun I kind of liked it so four stars is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This app is amazing now I can type fast. I look be there s app make another one maybe number 2 and l will definitely download that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Doesn't handle CTRL+Backspace correctly; any time a typo is made and an entire word is erased at once, the app refuses to acknowledge correct input, effectively leaving you stuck on a word that has been corrected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This helps you so much I love this soo much and it's also like a game that is showing you to type very quick and easy I give this 5 stars this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I like the app, just wish I didnt have to go through so much to get coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It has good English and it helps one to type accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    Worst app i count Finish typing when i had done with typing the paragraph. When one line finished then next line i was typing is not supposed to show up on the screen for some reason. I hope you got my point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    This was a good app but it takes coin and the coins finshes to faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    I think it's kinda stupid at the fact we need coins to continue playing and there is no possible way of making them besides making them money. But I only did this cause I wanted coins honestly this game would be a 2 star in my book 🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Type Race 2020 -Fast Typing Speed Test Racer Nitro [App]  8/25/2020 8:55

    It's good but sometimes when you go fast it usually doesn't include one of the letter from the word on the textbox even when you actually pressed it. Especially the first letter. plz fix :D

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386