Read tyr mens lambent blade racer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tyr mens lambent blade racer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    I love Gillette blades. Sure I obtain nicks and cuts the first couple of uses with fresh blades, and yes the blades are so close together that they are difficult to clean. But I really like how they feel. Unfortunately, judging by their cost, Gillette blades must be created from pure I decided to give Schick a go, and I’ll be honest, I didn’t care for the feel. It wasn’t bad, just various in a method I didn’t like. But after my first shave I noticed something: the shave was just as close as Gillette but no nicks or cuts. And the Schick blades seemed to deliver a amazing chop for a couple days longer than Gillette. I quickly got used to the razor’s feel and have been a Schick user ever since.I recently got a Schick shaver with a fresh handle design that has an additional pivot point, and WOW what a difference! Same blades, better feel and an even better shave. There are a couple spots on my oddly misshapen face that every shaver, blade and electric, has struggled with. The fresh Schick handle does the best job on this area, I don’t need to go over it as much and I almost never obtain nicks or cuts even with a fresh blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    The Schick Hydro 5 Razor Blade Refills are a amazing product. The most significant disadvantage to these blades is, of course, the price. These blades are expensive. You're basically paying 31 / 8 = $3.80 for each blade. General blade degradation requires replacement every two weeks. So you are spending 3.80 / 14 = 27 cents each time you shave. A 27¢ shave.But the Hydro 5 works really well for shaving a face. When shaving the sides of the face and jawline, the flip trimmer remains closed. With five blades, each stroke gives a very close chop while the back guard prevents any nicks or cuts. The moisturizing line is the latest point of contact and soothes the face. When shaving locations that require precision, such as under the nose, the flip trimmer can be folded back. Now the back guard is not in the method and you can obtain to hard to reach locations for the excellent downside to the Schick Hydro 5 is that it is not suitable for manscaping at all. For chest or pubic locations you are much better off going with a double blade system without the guard such as Gillette Sensor Men's Razor Blade Refills, 10 Count, Mens Razors / Blades.Overall, I search amazing value in these blades and I will continue to use them. This is a loss lead product for Schick though, you obtain the initial razor for under cost and Schick recoups over time by the refills. But at 27 cents a shave, there is still powerful value here. Just don't use these for any locations other than the face. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    I have no words because it's to amazing to be real

    0  


    Add your opinion on tyr mens lambent blade racer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    I've been using schick hydro5 for the past 2 years. I shave my head and face with the hytdro 5 and I can definitely tell you that the blades I ordered here were NOT of the same quality that Ive gotten from buying at Target. There is a rough almost tugging feeling when going versus the grain and I have to rinse the blades alot more than usual hair gets clogged up with just a few strokes. Save yourself the problem and razor burn... not worth saving a few dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    This is the best razor I have used. Period. After a lifetime of Gillette, this was the blade that I created the switch on. The blade lasts longer than any other I have used, and the flip up allows you to obtain up under the nose. This ver has a longer lasting lubricant than the previous ver which is a plus, because the blade edge used to latest much longer than the lubricating strip. Despite there being 5 blades on the razor head, there doesn't feel like a lot of drag, and the shave is very smooth and very close. This one isn't even similar to the Quattro, which I didn't like at all, but I do alternate between this one and the Hydro 3 which has only 3 blades, a smaller head, almost as amazing of a shave, but no flip up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    They fit the Schick head razor, but are very not good quality. I am bald, and shave my head frequently. In comparison to the actual Schick blades, these are a not good comparison. I have been using Schick for a number of years BECAUSE they latest and I can shave my head and beard a number of times without cutting myself OR having razor burn. These razors do the opposite of all ACTUAL Schick blades do. Do not waste your money. The only reason I gave one star is because they fit the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    Been shaving face & head everyday for 24 years. Finally standardized at our house on these Schick 5-blade razors. Usually I can use these for 7-10 days for face & head and then my wife uses them for another 7-10 days for shaving first pack of these was TERRIBLE. Chop and gouged my head all over and razor burn on my neck from the first day. I tried to persevere but it was impossible to use without hurt to myself or the other 4 people in our house using a fresh pack (generic white sleeve with Schick printed on one side) and it seems this batch is as amazing as the ones I would at Target. I think in the future I'm just going to a few bucks more to these locally because even though it is the "same product" from Amazon, it is clearly coming from various sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    These are perfect blades @ a terrific price. Used Gillette blades for years but got tired of the high prices. I have tried both Dollar Shave Club & Harry's alternatives but found them each to be somewhat disappointing. I had originally purchased Schick Hydros from Costco a few years back but they stopped carrying them. Then found these recently on Amazon and am a very happy customer. I noticed a few revues which said that these blades were either fakes or not up to the quality standards previously experienced with Schick...NOT my experience at all! They are exceptionally sharp, long lasting, and give a smooth comfortable shave!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    I have never wrote a review and I things on Amazon all the time. I saw a few other people write reviews that said that these blades were not shaving as well as the originals that came with their Schick razor. I bought these because they were a few dollars cheaper. They did not come in a box which makes me think that they may be returns or expired(if that is possible). What I do know is that these blades do not shave as well as the originals. I shave my head almost daily and these were giving me razor burn from the first time that I used them, which is very unusual because fresh Schick Hydro 5 blades usually work wonderfully. I returned and bought the original ones that come on a box for a few dollars more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    these are dull alibaba knock offs and SHOULD NOT BE BOUGHT by anyone looking for the shave youd obtain with a true Schick hydro 5-bladed razor. At least I was able to return the ones I didnt use and obtain a full but I would rather have not required to waste my time and have my latest shave effect in painful hives, infected cuts and irritated skin from a dull razor. O well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schick Hydro Sense Hydrate Mens Razor Blade Refill With Skin Guards, Includes 12 Razor Blades Refills []  2020-1-20 1:48

    I've previously purchased this same razor from the store. The ones sold on Amazon do not provide the same quality shave. These blades drag and are uncomfortable compared to shop bought Schick Hydro 5 blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    It's very fun, dynamic and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    It's the best android game that I've had for 2 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    It's just an exciting android game that pushes you to the next level. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Turned off notifications but still keep them I have notifications turned off in the blade application settings but still keep them ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    There is a MAJOR bug with this app. It recycles itself to it's home screen after anytype of input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Cc# requested to obtain blade info...I'm not giving up my cc# before I agree to something... Valentines evening special: fast chopper ride and dinner was a blast...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesomeness This is gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesome! Services are spectacular. Amazing method to obtain to Hamptons and avoid traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Boys’ Mantova Jammer Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loves these. They fit him well, he is very tall and thin. He swims in a beautiful cold pool. These are much thicker than most of his suits so he wears them a lot. Satisfied to spend on a quality product that my swimmer actually likes. Suits are always a roll of the dice. This one is a winner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesn't work on android device Application doesn't work on android. Keeps flashing and doesn't let to select destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Too a lot of hurdles at startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    My go-to for helicopters and seaplanes out of NY Very impressed by efficiency of application and the staff throughout experience. Their lounge reminds me of flying back in the golden days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Credit Card Error Cannot input the expiration date for cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Blade transportation Transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    The actual application sucks so much. I have a galaxy s8 and the application does not work whatsoever. You test and scroll down and it just moves back up to the top. It's literally impossible to use the application for its purpose. Too buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    False Advertising, No Monmouth Flights Downloaded this because of a media article in Fresh Jersey stating they had flights out of Monmouth Airport, but according to the www service and the app, they don't. Pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Love it I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Keeps flashing will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Blade one was the best flight of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Love to fly Much faster than siting in traffic in my limo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Would love to see this fixed. I obtain a attractive blank white screen for mins after entering CC information (AmX). Card info's correct, application breaks when I submit. Too bad. I'm running Android device 4.4.2. As an aside - the barriers to getting to a point where I can just look at available flights (as a fresh user) are beautiful ridiculous. Why do I have to register both an acc and a card (which I can't) to look at available seats? I understand it may create sense from the business' POV, but from the user's viewpoint, it's overwhelming (full disclosure - I'm a digital product manager). Anyway, would love to see this work, I've been excited about it since I heard it was in the works, and right now, I'm very disappointed I can't access this very promising service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Only for the US Please add European countries as well, and let registration with non US mobile number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Jj First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Ejsjsj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Looks cool but they didn't have available for any trips in LA. I tried trying in a month full of dates and I got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Speed that oozes class. Too much fun. Definitely worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Who ever don't use this is lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesn't let to add cc? Error when putting in exp date. #fixit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Credit Card Date not working I can't enter my card expiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Android device Identity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    This Cord DOES work with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggles. Quite perfectly actually for my 7 year old daughter. This particular goggle is recommended by her swim team's coaching staff. She has long hair which is always balled up under her swim cap. The hair creates a lump under the swim cap that can change in shape from time to time. This leaves her with goggles that sometimes leak since tension on the strap changes. This TYR bungee has turned out to be a amazing solution as my daughter can adjust the cord as easily as opening and closing her mesh swim bag. (they have the same type button clamp that slides) I originally picked this cord because of the TYR brand. I know it as a much more reputable brand overall in swimming compared to the other cords i saw.Other reviews or comments will lead you to believe this TYR Cord is not compatible with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Googles. Actually, IMO they are nearly excellent together as you will see from my photos. It takes a small bit of effort to thread the cord hints thru the narrow side openings of the goggle frame (see photos). But once you have them thru on the other end, you're all set. I was able to do this with just my fingers but if you have any problem getting around the rubber gasket to grab the cord tips, a pair of needle-nose pliers will support you obtain a keep to pull the cord will message the thickness of the cord is a bit snug when you pull it thru the frame of the goggles. This snugness is actually what makes these amazing together. The cord doesn't shift around thru the frame of the goggles unless you purposely pull it further in either direction to adjust. I pulled mine all the method thru this pair of goggles twice and noticed no fraying hurt to the cord as a result.I will give another modernize in a few months to report on any wear and tear from practice & meets. I expect to remain satisfied with this purchase. I actually just purchased a few more cords in various colors. She has various pairs of goggles for training inside versus outside. Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    It's a marine-grade bungee para-cord with a barrel lock...I required a replacement strap for my daughter's favorite Speedo goggles, and this fit the bill, but honestly if she (or anyone on her swim-team) need a replacement strap, I'll be ordering a bulk-pack of barrel-locks and a 100' roll of marine-grade bungee para-cord so I can create them on the fly. Seriously, these work well, but there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    Maybe I am missing something, but I don’t see how this is a amazing replacement for Speedo goggles that come w/ a flat e instructions that come w/ this suggest it is a replacement for a TYR strap, not all goggles, and present this round strap being threaded thru a hole on the edge of the goggles. Flat strap Speedo goggles don’t have any such hole, but instead have two small posts pointing at each other, that almost meet, and the flat strap threads behind and around those posts, so that all the tension is borne by the entirety of those posts. To use this replacement strap on such goggles, you have to create a loop that you stretch to wedge behind those two small posts, but it is not very secure and the loop will pull out of the goggle w/ sufficient tension. This is because the strap is held in only by the friction between the strap and the posts. SEE PHOTO. I would not have bought this strap if I had known that, but instead would have purchased a flat strap much like the original one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    With a family of swimmers we hold multiple bungees on hand for our athletes. Flexible enough to use with any brand goggle. Our swimmers prefer the bungees to the provided goggle straps. Latest longer than the rubber straps with repeated use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    Maybe I am missing something, but I don’t see how this is a amazing replacement for Speedo goggles that come w/ a flat e instructions that come w/ this suggest it is a replacement for a TYR strap, not all goggles, and present this round strap being threaded thru a hole on the edge of the goggles. Flat strap Speedo goggles don’t have any such hole, but instead have two small posts pointing at each other, that almost meet, and the flat strap threads behind and around those posts, so that all the tension is borne by the entirety of those posts. To use this replacement strap on such goggles, you have to create a loop that you stretch to wedge behind those two small posts, but it is not very secure and the loop will pull out of the goggle w/ sufficient tension. This is because the strap is held in only by the friction between the strap and the posts. SEE PHOTO. I would not have bought this strap if I had known that, but instead would have purchased a flat strap much like the original one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I love love love these for my children because they are so much easier to adjust than the straps that come with goggles. Both of my girls swim competitively and I don’t have to worry about latest second broken straps anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I ordered these fins I bought the yellow because the sizing options say they fit size 5-7; however, this is only for men's shoe r women the manufactures note "For women's sizing, size down 2-2 1/2 sizes."The fins I ordered also came with the actual sizing chart which really needs to be displayed under the products S (Lt. Blue)- US M 12-1, US F 12-1, EU 30-33XXS (Purple) - US M 1-3, US F 1-3, EU 34-35XS (Orange) - US M 3-5, US F 4.5-6.5, EU 36-37S (Green) - US M 5-7, US F 6.5-8.5, 38-39M (Yellow) - US M 7-9, US F 8.5-10.5, EU 40-41L (Red) - US M 9-11 US F 10.5-12.5, EU 42-43XL (Blue) - US M 11-13, US F 12.5-14.5, EU 44-45It shouldn't be the customers job to inform other customers about proper fitting of the product, which is why I gave it 2 stars. When I obtain the fins back in the proper size and try them I'll do another review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have both the TYR SPORT EBP Burner Fin and the Finis Long Floating. The TYR are far superior to the Finis, in fitting, comfort, and function. I love, love love them. The Fins are wide enough in the toe area, to let our feet to sit comfortably in the fin while swimming. The finis however, rubs versus the sides of my feet near the toes. The fit is uncomfortably tight. After an hour of swimming, my feet hurt. I had to struggle through an hour of swimming, pulling them on and off in between laps. I continued to use them, thinking that the Finis fins would stretch, but they never did. So I decided to test the TYR Sport, and I am so satisfied that I bought them. They are worth every penny. My feet are satisfied when I swim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I have paired these with the TRY Socket Rocket 2.0's to create the ultimate training / racing goggles. I swam for over 15 years and 4 of those at a Div 1 NCAA school. Been using bungee straps since early 2000's. These are much better than "budget" bungee straps since they're thicker and are really secure with the Socket Rockets (and other sweedish-goggles items). The plastic clip has non-corrosive metal in it, so it will keep up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    These are amazing straps and can save a favorite pair of goggles from getting dumped. They are kind to your hair in case you don't wear a cap, they fit virtually any goggles due to the thin, tapered ends, and they are easily adjustable.I wondered how they would actually be installed, but it is quite easy. Thread each thin end through your eyepiece then insert the tab to adjust the length. You will have 2 loops. one solid and one with the tab. A picture says a thousand words- check out my pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    If you are a swimmer or a parent of a swimmer, obtain these! Goggles are created out of plastic, of course, and the goggle straps degrade over time--number of swims, how they are used, just regular wear and tear. The strap stretches out, so although the goggle lenses are still amazing you will have a useless pair with a strap that won't keep any adjustment. A pool with chlorine is not friendly to any material! Just switch out the goggle strap for these, and you or your kid can adjust easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing Fins, they FLOAT, are super comfortable and my son with wide feet says they are comfy too. I am a size 8 M, and fit into the little size (Green) perfectly. I've attached the sizing chart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am shocked at how much these flippers have helped my form and improved my Olympic distance Tri workouts.I've been swimming all of my life, and was very amazing as an adolescent, stopped for a while, then got back into it over the past few years training for Triathlons.I never knew to incorporate them into my training because I thought flippers were 'cheating' - Turns out that is not true! I was inspired to look into them after I noticed powerful swimmers at my pool using them.* Improve my body position to work the muscles I need* Only the first lap or so is 'easy,' once you work up a pace it's a unbelievable aerobic workout.I am a women's size 7 (6.5-7 in dress shoes, 7 - 7.5 in athletic shoes) and the Little fits ey're created of rubber that feels like more of an extension of my foot than the cheap, uncomfortable, rigid flippers you use to snorkel. I hope they latest a long time, I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This is the first pair of swim flippers I've ever owned please hold that in mind during this review. I take aquafit classes and wear swimming gloves to add to the resistance. I have wished to have something related for my feet in the deep water classes. My pool has a lot of equipment they let us to use and in it was a full size pair of slippers. I swim some laps using them and could not believe how quick I was able to swim. My form was not very amazing and so I caused my knee to damage over the weekend. Then I began searching for something else and came across these shorter flippers. After watching several YouTube videos, I decided to a pair. Since then I have used them for my aquafit deep class and to swim laps. The shorter Finn makes it perfect in the Deep class and adds resistance. I have learned the proper method to swim with flippers and do not experience any more knee pain. They do not have a right or left foot, and are simple to place on once I obtain them wet. I lost one in the pool today and it floated so they don't sink. They're little enough to carry in my duffle bag along with my towel and gloves. I wear size 7 and 1/2 to 8 and I got the green pair. The only reason I'm not giving them 5 stars in Comfort is because I have a sore spot on both feet right below my huge toenail. Apparently it rubs there when I wear the flippers for too long. I am very excited to be able to add them to the equipment I use to obtain the most out of my aquafit classes. I highly recommend them and would them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    It's a marine-grade bungee para-cord with a barrel lock...I required a replacement strap for my daughter's favorite Speedo goggles, and this fit the bill, but honestly if she (or anyone on her swim-team) need a replacement strap, I'll be ordering a bulk-pack of barrel-locks and a 100' roll of marine-grade bungee para-cord so I can create them on the fly. Seriously, these work well, but there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I have 2 young swimmers in my house ages 12 & 4. I discovered other swimmers wearing these goggle straps when my 12 year old started swim squad & I've never went back to the old kind. These do not pull your hair & are overall much more comfortable & easily adjustable than the kind that comes with your goggles. I've had parents in my 4 year olds class comment on how nice these were & ask where I got them. Worth the investment & interchangeable. When you decide to obtain fresh goggles, you can hold this cord for the fresh set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I'm not a professional swimmer, but I do like to do some laps at the pool. When I forgot my goggles at home when I was out of the country, I bought a fresh pair, and this was recommended. I said, why not. Well, it was a small annoying to obtain onto goggles (tip: use a very little screwdriver) but once it was on there, they were golden. They work great, it takes literally milliseconds to adjust. Honestly, these should be standard on goggles, now that I've used them for a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are amazing fins. I feel like Aquaman when I use them during my swims. I'm not Aquaman--no where close to it--but the speed and workout I obtain while wearing these more than makes up for the reality. I'm not even a competitive swimmer, just someone who needs to hold up mu flexibility and balance and chose swimming to do so. Listen, I'm not in the pool for a long time--I'm not one of these people who swims lap after lap. I obtain in, swim until I've had enough (which isn't a ton of laps), and then gets out. Since I started swimming with these fins, I've increased the number of laps I do. The number has actually doubled. (I do the first few sets without, then place on the fins.) I've found that no only do the fins create me swim faster and I swim longer, it seems like I'm using an entirely various set of muscles when I use them. Personally, I love the fins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I have 2 young swimmers in my house ages 12 & 4. I discovered other swimmers wearing these goggle straps when my 12 year old started swim squad & I've never went back to the old kind. These do not pull your hair & are overall much more comfortable & easily adjustable than the kind that comes with your goggles. I've had parents in my 4 year olds class comment on how nice these were & ask where I got them. Worth the investment & interchangeable. When you decide to obtain fresh goggles, you can hold this cord for the fresh set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I'm not a professional swimmer, but I do like to do some laps at the pool. When I forgot my goggles at home when I was out of the country, I bought a fresh pair, and this was recommended. I said, why not. Well, it was a small annoying to obtain onto goggles (tip: use a very little screwdriver) but once it was on there, they were golden. They work great, it takes literally milliseconds to adjust. Honestly, these should be standard on goggles, now that I've used them for a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    These are amazing straps and can save a favorite pair of goggles from getting dumped. They are kind to your hair in case you don't wear a cap, they fit virtually any goggles due to the thin, tapered ends, and they are easily adjustable.I wondered how they would actually be installed, but it is quite easy. Thread each thin end through your eyepiece then insert the tab to adjust the length. You will have 2 loops. one solid and one with the tab. A picture says a thousand words- check out my pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    With a family of swimmers we hold multiple bungees on hand for our athletes. Flexible enough to use with any brand goggle. Our swimmers prefer the bungees to the provided goggle straps. Latest longer than the rubber straps with repeated use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are very nice and very comfortable swim fins! They are compact to easily fit in a ey do work well for open-water swimming, but hang on to them when you come back through the surf line (see below)!Also note that these are very compact fins and give proportionally lower thrust. This is nice for swim leg workouts and for covering more distance in begin water while still using a normal stroke. Bigger fins tend to damage my is also nice that they fit a dozens of sizes. The XL easily fit size Men's 11.5 feet and also worked well enough for size 9. For pro and con, this meant my other family members would borrow them. The begin toe was very nice and helped fit lots of feet. They are also so soft!We used them in the pool and also for a week in Hawaii for swimming and snorkeling (see below).Now to explain the drawbacks. I had hoped these would work for bodysurfing...but they just don't stay on in the surf. Maybe a smaller size would work for that, but then they would not be as comfortable. I'm not taking away any stars since that is not what these fins are so, although we used them for snorkeling, they don't have nearly the thrust of dive fins, but better than going without any fins. Again, they were so comfortable and convenient we alway had them with us and someone would invariably use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I love love love these for my children because they are so much easier to adjust than the straps that come with goggles. Both of my girls swim competitively and I don’t have to worry about latest second broken straps anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I've been using these fins very frequently for over 4 years. I swim about 3000 meters 3-4 times/week and use the fins for about 90% of my workout. I was an All-American swimmer way, method back in the day and have been swimming for 40 years. I read a lot of reviews stating that these "make your legs burn". I disagree. I use them instead of a pull-buoy with very gentle, minimal propulsion with the leg kick. I do this to hold a natural motion of kick (compared to the pull-buoy) and to help in upper body rotation. The swim stroke is natural, mindless, and very efficient. When the fins are used with a kick-board, you will obtain enough resistance but you can maintain a higher, natural cadence. After 4 years, I have started to obtain a tear in the rubber. Not poor for that much use. I am here to the exact same pair. I highly recommend these fins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really like these fins for general training. I do about 50% of my workout in them and I swim about 3-4 times per week. They are a small bit heavily than other fins, but because they are shorter they let for a more natural flutter kick. Unlike training fins that are a bit long, you can kick with a more normal e first two wears were a small bit tight, but they seemed to loose just slightly. I wear a Women's size 7.5 to 8 shoe and I wear a little fin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Ebp Burner Fin No Color M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have been trying to teach myself to swim and have found it difficult to do a number of drills due to insufficient leg kick and speed. I swim fin is recommended for people learning to swim that have issues so I started to do a lot of research and based on the high rating on Amazon I decided to give these a try. I normally wear a size 13 additional wide shoe so I was afraid that since this was the maximum shoe size it would be too tight as often happens for me. It turn out these fit really well and are VERY comfortable. The fins are short which really helps in the pool because it is simple to stand up straight off my stomach to my feet without have to turn backwards as one has to do with longer fins. The fins being so short I was amazed at how much they improved my kick and speed and really support me focus on the training drills. Also, the next time I go snorkeling I plan on leaving my long stiff fins home and taking these along instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-2-5 2:5

    I have paired these with the TRY Socket Rocket 2.0's to create the ultimate training / racing goggles. I swam for over 15 years and 4 of those at a Div 1 NCAA school. Been using bungee straps since early 2000's. These are much better than "budget" bungee straps since they're thicker and are really secure with the Socket Rockets (and other sweedish-goggles items). The plastic clip has non-corrosive metal in it, so it will keep up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    This Cord DOES work with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggles. Quite perfectly actually for my 7 year old daughter. This particular goggle is recommended by her swim team's coaching staff. She has long hair which is always balled up under her swim cap. The hair creates a lump under the swim cap that can change in shape from time to time. This leaves her with goggles that sometimes leak since tension on the strap changes. This TYR bungee has turned out to be a amazing solution as my daughter can adjust the cord as easily as opening and closing her mesh swim bag. (they have the same type button clamp that slides) I originally picked this cord because of the TYR brand. I know it as a much more reputable brand overall in swimming compared to the other cords i saw.Other reviews or comments will lead you to believe this TYR Cord is not compatible with the SPEEDO Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Googles. Actually, IMO they are nearly excellent together as you will see from my photos. It takes a small bit of effort to thread the cord hints thru the narrow side openings of the goggle frame (see photos). But once you have them thru on the other end, you're all set. I was able to do this with just my fingers but if you have any problem getting around the rubber gasket to grab the cord tips, a pair of needle-nose pliers will support you obtain a keep to pull the cord will message the thickness of the cord is a bit snug when you pull it thru the frame of the goggles. This snugness is actually what makes these amazing together. The cord doesn't shift around thru the frame of the goggles unless you purposely pull it further in either direction to adjust. I pulled mine all the method thru this pair of goggles twice and noticed no fraying hurt to the cord as a result.I will give another modernize in a few months to report on any wear and tear from practice & meets. I expect to remain satisfied with this purchase. I actually just purchased a few more cords in various colors. She has various pairs of goggles for training inside versus outside. Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR 1LRIPCORDALL Bungee Cord Strap Kit, Black []  2020-1-29 11:23

    If you are a swimmer or a parent of a swimmer, obtain these! Goggles are created out of plastic, of course, and the goggle straps degrade over time--number of swims, how they are used, just regular wear and tear. The strap stretches out, so although the goggle lenses are still amazing you will have a useless pair with a strap that won't keep any adjustment. A pool with chlorine is not friendly to any material! Just switch out the goggle strap for these, and you or your kid can adjust easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I write this review after 1 year of purchase. This suit is long, long gone. How long did it last? I don't know, maybe 6 months. I swim a lot, 5~6 days a week but I have more than one suit so it's not like this suit was worn every day. The color faded and then the fabric went, and by "went" I mean the elasticity/compression was gone. This means your junk is sort of hanging out loosely - not good. Maybe that's just how suits are - chlorine is harsh. Most of my suits, regardless of the manufacturer seem to fade and stretch after a few months. My Speedo suit seems to have lasted longer. It was amazing while it lasted which is why it gets 2 stars. If you don't swim much, it's probably ok. If you swim a lot I don't think it will latest long. I won't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I was an NCAA swimmer. I've done swim workouts at least 3 days a week for most of my life. This is the best suit for anything other than tournament and even then they would be serviceable. Chlorinated pools? Hot tub? Begin water swimming? Wear them under board shorts at the beach? Whatever! I've stopped worrying about what I place these through. I have a black pair and an blue pair. The blue pair is 4 years old at this point. There has been some degree of fading but the fit hasn't changed and they aren't going transparent like most other suits do.I have about a 33 inch waist. I bought the 34 and it's been fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are amazing jammers, I've had these for about a year, and I swim laps beautiful regularly, probably average twice a week. These things have held up really well. I've been swimming regularly for a few years and this was my first pair of this type swim suit. This TYR jammer fits me amazingly well. I've read reviews on all these type swim suits, that they can be tight just above the knee, yeah maybe, but you either obtain used to it, or it loosens up, or its not really that tight. The liner inside works well as far as keeping things up front positioned, and the stitching seems strong, like you don't have to worry about the seams splitting like in the butt area. The draw string works well, not that you really have to use it that much, but its some added security I guess. These are so much better then swimming laps in board shorts or even shorter standard type swim trunks, you definitely message the difference as far as gliding thru the water, What else; the color has held up (I got black), it has not faded much considering all the chlorine in the pool water. As far as size goes, I was confused with reviews saying a size larger then you are. I ordered my waist size and they fit fine. One thing, I'm not sure if this type swim suit comes with a little pocket to shop a lock key, that might be nice, but I realize these are created for competition/speed so maybe they don't create them with that option. I will these again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Amazing fit. When I clothing online I'm always looking at reviews for people's dimensions so I know what size to get! I'm 5'10", 148 lbs and the Medium (size 36) is a super fit. I love that it is fully lined because I'm betting that will increase the life of the suite. The straps are also very comfortable. As I'm not very busty, once the suit is on, my chest is rather compressed so definitely not flattering, but highly utilitarian for swimming laps. Ideally, I would have liked to have a slight padded bra insert for the suit both to enhance the chest and to provide a small more "modesty" when it's cold :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Men's Male Solid Square Leg, Black, 30 []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Update: So I've had this suit for 6 months, and it's been used exactly once per week for exactly 90 minutes, in the local YMCA pool. I counted swim sessions (27), so that's 40.5 hours total use. Far cry from the 250 hours the packaging at's the only put it's ever been used, and it's dying. The seam down the seat is virtually worn-through and has become transparent, sufficiently that I'm concerned it may split while in use. I've started carrying a spare bathing suit with me just in case. Luckily I play on a men's underwater hockey team, so if I have a wardrobe malfunction it won't be a large sed on the zone and nature of the wear, it appears to be a design error; there's a seam placed at a high-wear zone (right down the middle of the intergluteal cleft); the seam subsequently rubs versus the adjacent suit material during each leg kick, abrading it.Have only washed it by hand once a month, using Dr. Bronner's Magic Soap (inert, pH balanced, no harsh ingredients), but I rinse it thoroughly without wringing until all chlorine odor is gone, and dry immediately by hanging on towel bar away from sunlight after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I ordered both a 34 and a 36. I wear 34 in almost everything I have every bought, including triathlon shorts and swimwear - when sold in sizes vs. S/M/L. These 34s were method too tight everywhere. I could wear them, but I would not wish to be seen in public! The 36s fit very nicely and snug with no loose material. I've worn them now for about a dozen pool training sessions and they feel fine, don't ride up or ere's a second layer inside in the front to provide a bit less anatomical accuracy, which is nice but common in swimwear.Overall, I like them, but I'm taking a star off for their less than accurate sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    It's not simple to search amazing jammers for my 6'4" son who is a competitive swimmer. He is very picky about his fit, as everything has to be perfect.His 2 largest issues for most jammers are: 1) too low on waist (he has long legs and low-waist jammers is a no-no) and 2) too tight on thighsThis jammers look and feel good, not too low-waisted, but... too tight on thighs. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This has always been my go to swimsuit for training. TYR makes perfect quality swimsuits. I decided to stick with a proven performer and I have no regrets! Related brands that I have found reliable in quality are Speedo, Arena, and Nike. Additionally, the suit had a retail ~$20 higher than what the is listed here, so this was an perfect deal!Sizing for swim suits can be tricky, so hopefully the following helps:Height: 5'9"Weight: 135lbmeasurements: 33" chest, 28" waist, 38" hipsSize ordered: Size 34 fits perfectlyPros:+Excellent fit, comfortable fabric+Flattering, athletic cut. Coverage in the chest and butt keeps everything comfortable and secure during lap swim and diving+Cut of the straps allows for range of movement for your arms and shoulders; no rubbing or discomfort+Material is as expected, should latest 6 months to a year depending on how often I swim. In my experience, no suit lasts much longer than that due to regular wear/tear and ns:-No cons yet, but I'll modernize after a few months on how well the suit holds up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These suits hardly last. Amazing fit but they fade. Don't use the swimsuit spinner because the fabric's elastic threads will rip. My latest one began fading after about 10 30-minute swims. It faded from blue to yellow after maybe 40 swims. this one didn't stretch out as much as my latest one but I created sure not to spin one. For my next suit, I am trying a Durafast kind.I am 115 lbs, 5'3" and a smaller bust. I have a normal torso and short legs... The size 34 works on me well without being overly tight. The 36 I had before this got too huge after stretching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    In all honesty, I rated this the method stuff are rated on eBay. The shipping time was amazing and the item was exactly what I was looking for. 100% Nylon bathing suits are difficult to find; they withstand the normal breakdown that occurs in lycra suits from chlorine so they latest considerably longer and the tyr suits are of a heavier weight so they don't become threadbare after a month or so like some of the competitor brands. The pricepoint on these suits is normally less than the lycra suits which also makes them attractive. The only down sides to these suits are colour and stretchiness. They only come in solid colours but I use them for swimming, not a fashion present and they don't really have much stretch to them so it makes the sizing more important. I am a 31 waist but have a bit of a but so the 32 fits more comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Men's Male Solid Square Leg, Black, 30 []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I wear several various styles of TYR suits and search that a 34" in the nylon/spandex blend is a amazing fit in both the jammer and 3" brief. However, this square leg felt generous to start with and got baggy within 5 or 6 uses. When I lay it over my jammer of the same material, the waist is fully 2" larger and the leg openings are also larger. This is even though the jammer has been in use much longer. I guess the fit just depends on which vendor makes a particular suit style for TYR. Here's another hint when ordering TYR suits. If you plan on trying one of the 100% nylon trainers, one size up. They wear like iron but have absolutely no "give" in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Men's Male Solid Square Leg, Black, 30 []  2020-5-22 18:49

    It is a amazing fit and the is right. It is very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I've had this dark blue suit since end of April 2012. I swim laps 3x a week, but only for about 15-20 minutes each time. The pool uses ozone, there is chlorine also but much less than usual. I always rinse the suit in warm shower water and once in a while will soap it up with ivory soap (bar). It's starting to split just below the point where I tie the draw string. The split is only about one inch, but I'm expecting it to spread. On the plus side, the suit fits well and hasn't faded nearly as quickly as the Speedo's I wore for years in the same pool. Usually by this time a dark blue Speedo would be faded to very light light blue, almost transparent, and wearing through in ere's an Australian company that makes this kind of swim suit with a heavier nylon, but latest time I tried to search them they had moved to a various town and disappeared (at least on the internet). I never had a possibility to one from them, but that's what we need...heavy duty nylon swimsuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought black in early 2010 and have a few hundred hours on it. The fit is still amazing but the color faded and so I tried blue - less than two months and not only did the color fade but the fit faded as well. It's like the fabric just wasn't the same between the two colors. Well I figured I'd go for broke and test black again - so far, so good. The blue is in the trash and the original black is on standby if needed. As several people point out, the fit is tight, but I personally measure 34" and wear 34". If you're looking for general comfort or not swimming in chlorine, my tip is to obtain a spandex suit. If you're racking up hours in chlorine this is a amazing suit at a amazing price, but I personally won't stray from black again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I swim about 3 miles a week. First pair lasted about 200 miles in highly chlorinated gym pool water. Stitching in crotch gave out. Fabric was still fine. Am on pairs number 2 and 3.A comparable chlorine resistant Speedo lasted perhaps half as long, also popping the stitching in the gular swim suits lasted perhaps 10% that long. Their fabric became almost transparent in the crotch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I wear a size 33 Jeans and bought a size 34 and it fits perfectly.A bit tight around the thighs, but manageable. I appreciate that they add a few layers of cloth over the groin zone to support reduce the "definition" visible from the outside. There's also a drawstring, so If I decided to loose 10 pounds, they would probably still fit d stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I bought this swimsuit at 3 months pregnant in hopes that it would stretch out with use so I could hold wearing it as my belly grew. It hasn’t stretched out, so I’m sort of disappointed, but I’m also impressed. I swim 4x a week in a heavily chlorinated YMCA pool and don’t always remember to take my suit out of my bag to dry, and in about 3 months it hasn’t deteriorated noticeably at all. It is lined front and back and is modestly chop in the bust, which I appreciate. I deducted 1 star because the trim part under the arm (around the ribcage) rubbed quite a bit at first and left a red mark, and because the lining in the bust isn’t thick enough to hide nipples in the cold, which is annoying but fine in the water. I’m 5’11”, 180, and was 3 months pregnant when I bought a size 40. I normally wear a 34 or 36 depending on brand. This may run a small little or I may just be pregnant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Men's Male Solid Square Leg, Black, 30 []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I am a fitness swimmer who averages 8,000 to 10,000 yards each week in 4 or 5 swims. I bought these hoping that they would be comfortable and long lasting. Well they are sure comfortable--but they began to fade and stretch out after about 100 hours in the pool. I have replaced them with TYR's 'Durafast Elite' square leg suit that claims it will withstand exposure to chlorinated water over a a lot of more hours. If you are a casual swimmer these should be fine--if you are in the pool often it might be better to invest a bit more in your suit and go for the more durable version.UPDATE:It's now about 5 months. I've been using a DURAFAST ELITE square-leg suit. After about 75 hours of use it has held up well. Truley a durable suit. Worth the additional $ especially if you are a regular lap swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Men's Male Solid Square Leg, Black, 30 []  2020-5-22 18:49

    It lost its shape in about 6 months. And the fabric is thinning, to the point where it's nearly transparent. I expected much better things from TYR, which is a famous brand among serious swimmers. Don't waste your money. If you can obtain a Speedo that fits (good luck), that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    So I test not to be a complainer, but I'm really shocked at how quickly this suit becomes discolored! I bought 2 TYR suits a month go (27 days ago, actually) and I've used my suit maybe 3-4 times a week for about 45 mins-1 hour for each work out, nothing I would consider brutal training by any measure. The suit has almost completely turned a metallic, dull color from the original, vibrant navy. I rinse my suit after every work out and hang dry as soon as I obtain home from the gym, just as the instructions specify, and it still got discolored! How frustrating! The quality of the suit is still there -- no stretching or thinning of the fabric (the ultimate swimmer's nightmare :-o) and the sizing fits a small snug, as it should. I just want that something could be done about the discoloration! Is it too much to ask that my fresh suit look "new" after a month of usage?! Me thinks not! Check out my image for an visual of what I'm taking about!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing quality suit although the color did fade after about six months. My son uses his suits almost everyday for hours in the pool so it definitely gets a workout. The seams and material were of amazing quality and didn't stretch or become baggy as some suits do. The black color, however, became a brownish black at around the six month mark.We liked it enough to another when the first one was lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Bought this to wear under board shorts. They dry very quickly and are super comfortable. I've worn them 10-12 times at this point both on salt water and chlorine and they are showing very small wear. As other reviewers have said, they do run little and have small stretch so a size (or two) up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Men's 4-Inch Nylon Trainer-A Swim Suit []  2020-1-12 19:17

    This is my current favorite lap suit I have worn in the past three years. Started with speedo and every one of those have failed well before any comparable tyr product. These in particular fitas expected ( small little by size) but fit well, are lightweight, dry easily and present no loss of dye after five to six days a week of use four months on. Consequently I have purchased two more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Men's Male Solid Square Leg, Black, 30 []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This suit has a huge seam right down the middle of the gonads. If you wear it tight like it's supposed to fit, it cleaves the testes in twain. This is not very flattering, and particularly uncomfortable if you test to bicycle to a swim with your suit under your shorts. They do feel fine once you're in the water. I would greatly prefer a suit with a flat panel front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Men's Male Solid Square Leg, Black, 30 []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought these for the sole purpose of wearing while soaking in the hot tub outside during winter. I had specific requirements for this use, and these met every ey had to be created of a material that didn't keep much water - CHECK. Not only does that hold me from leaving puddles all the method across the floor when I go inside, but also means a shorter drying ey had to be snug, but not tight - CHECK. My regular trunks were quite baggy, and cooling by evaporation was a huge shock when I moved just right and touched the chilled fabric. These stay close to my skin and don't have any loose folds to form "supercooled" ey had to not be a Speedo-type brief - CHECK. I don't really mind Speedos, and the minimal fabric would have been useful for the aforementioned requirements, but they have a poor photo here in the US. It's acceptable for a competitive swimmer to wear them (in other words, not me), but they're otherwise considered taboo, at least by all the people I've ever spoken with about it. Perhaps that's partly a holdover from the puritanical attitudes we still cling to here. I think it's also partly due to the fact that people who wear them, competitive swimmers aside, tend to be the I'm-too-sexy-for-my-trunks type of men whose attitudes are repulsive, regardless of how sexy they may or may not be. The square leg "boxer-brief" look of these trunks is a nice compromise between trunks and more minimal swimwear.I haven't owned these long enough to comment on their durability, but so far, I'm very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    a size larger than you would normally for your slacks. Did not realize this and purchased the size 34, which is the same size as I would for my jeans. Unfortunately, this size would have revealed considerable crack. Purchased, a 36 and these work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR SDUR7A130 Durafast One Solid Jammer Black 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I love these swim jammers. I am an older adult male swimmer who always wore regular swimming trunks (not speedos but the typical short shorts style). But I'm also an avid cyclist who has worn cycling shorts for a lot of years. These swim jammers are like thin cycling shorts without any chamois. I feel much more sleek in the water wearing the TYR swim jammer than when I wore old-fashioned swimming trunks. And when I leave the pool, these are much easier to wring out than the old style swimming trunks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Just received this so I can’t provide a review yet as to how this wears but overall the fit is great. I plan to use for lap swimming 2-3 per week. For reference I’m 135 pounds 5’6 34c and ordered the 36. While I think the 34 would fit just fine and I may change my order, I’m preferring the additional room right now. Material is with a nice stretch plenty of room in leg area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Sport Women's Solid Diamondback Swim Suit,Royal,30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    We have purchased TYR swimsuits so a lot of times since my daughter has been swimming competitively (6 years) that I can't tell you what number this one is. I can tell you that when it is time to replace her suit, TYR is the only brand we really consider. They wear well (consider that my child is in the pool 5-7 days a week) and fit well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386