Read tyrik jackson reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tyrik jackson reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyrik Jackson [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    This is not just a barber application its a life changing and effective application for the customer and barber. I strongly recommend getting the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    This book by R.K. Andrist sheds further light on the controversial topic of the life of Andrew Jackson, the seventh president of the United States. Much has been written about this well known president with mixed opinions. Harry Truman, in his book, "Where the Buck Stops", evaluates the performance of most US presidents, giving Andrew Jackson a top grade. His main reason was that Jackson knew what was amazing for the people and the country and went to work trying to [email protected]#$%!. But it appeared later that what he really meant by the "people" was just the "white people", not the blacks or the is well known that Jackson was an outstanding battle character specially versus the British in Fresh Orleans and else where. He is also credited for establishing the Democratic Party which has survived until this day. But he also stood versus any attempts by any state to secede from the Union and was willing to use force to stop any session. Another action for which he was given was his stand versus the Second Bank of the United Stares which he discovered was benefitting a few elite at the expense of the common people. He went versus it until it went out of business. One thing that came out of all this was that Jackson made a lot of opponents who created his life difficult .But, not all his actions were glorious. His frequent contempt of Congress and the supreme court, left a poor impression and fears of dictatorial trends. His ownership of slaves (no less than 300) was rather unusual and was frowned upon by critics. Also, his treatment of the natives was unacceptable even to white Americans. Not only he classified them as savages and primitive but he also proceeded to relocate them westward (on foot) to create room for white settlements. These evictions were painful causing much suffering, exposure and starvation. For the Cherokees alone about 6000 of about 16000 died on the way. This cruel trip became known as the "Trail of Tears". Jackson who was previously liked by the natives was now called "Jackson the Devil". His dedication to support the common man was in serious question.What was the real nature of Jackson? This book gives a brief but complete profile. It seems that he was a temperamental man with tendencies to aggression. He was easily drawn to duels instead of negotiations or arbitration. In the first duel he killed a man for insulting his wife (calling her adulterous). In a later duel he damage his shoulder badly and suffered pain and discomfort for the rest of his life. But on the whole his life was highly stressful possibly because he created so a lot of enemies. His marriage to Rachel, before receiving her divorce papers from her ex-husband, caused both much agony. Continued harassment from adversaries were too much for Rachel, who was shy and religious, finally leading to her severe depression and premature n we assume that Andrew Jackson was truly a amazing president as often claimed? The evidence in this book is mixed and a lot of evaluations tend to be personal. To obtain a broader impression one needs to look elsewhere. Numerous evaluations were conducted by specialists and rankings were established (as shown on Wikipedia). Upon examining the first ten polls (Gallop poll, WSJournal, Newsweek, ABC, Rasmussen, Siena....) we search Jackson's best ranking was 7 on one poll, whereas on several others he was not within the top 20. The three greatest presidents who consistently appeared on the top of most polls were: Abraham Lincoln, George Washington and FD Roosevelt. Perhaps the most indicative ranking for Jackson is in the Siena evaluation (which used a comprehensive, wide-criteria base) where he was ranked 14.Fuad R. QubeinNov., 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    This bio shows both the amazing (very good) and poor (very, very bad) of Jackson. It will support you understand the man. Some of what he did is reprehensible, but place in the times he was living in and the life he endured helps the reader see him in perhaps a fresh light.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tyrik jackson or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    Andrew Jackson had always been a favortite president of mine since reading about him in 6th grade. However, this book gave muich more info than I had ever read previously. I found a lot of locations of Jackson's life that did not earn my admiration. I was disappointed, not in the book, but in my erroneous belief in Jackson's goodness. I still like a lot of things about him, but the book certainly humanized him. He was not a saint, but a sinner like everyone else! I enjoyed learning more about a previous president.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    I enjoyed this book very much -- so much about our nation's infancy in politics, a greater understanding of the man himself with all his ideologies and flaws, and his unwavering devotion to his wife, Rachel. I recommend this book to any one interested in grasping our country as it was in the earliest of times when it was still in the thresholds of becoming the world's greatest power and leader!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    Although we can't compare Jacksonian America with our 21st Century America directly, the reader can create some startling resemblances with the reaction of Americans then and now. The 1820s showed widespread lack of trust in the established elitist government not much differently psychologically from 2016 ing between the lines the reader can see the frustration Americans had/have with government. Distrust and feeling disenfranchised, Americans are supporting non establishment candidates like Ted Cruz and Donald Trump who are successfully causing concern among established Republicans as is Bernie Sanders on the Democratic side. Some how, I think the Andrew Jackson in this book would give approval. The Jacksonian era was a major benchmark in our history where the establishment fought and lost. We are seeing much of this today. This small book should be recommended reading for all American. It is a amazing biography of a man who changed America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    When I first saw this book on Book Bub, I realized that my study of President Andrew Jackson was deficient--probably because of his reputation. Ralph Adrist's summary of Jackson's life was sufficient to fill in some info that were unknown to me but was not satisfying as an in-depth biography. The book is clearly written and provides a cogent overview of Jackson but I was hoping for a small more. I will recommend it for persons that wish to know a small more of Jackson's life without getting bogged down in alternative views and opinions. It reads easily and quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    I gave this book only 4 stars because I would have appreciated more depth. Jackson changed the American government in very profound ways and yet they were treated quite matter of fact by this author, I must admit to being a historical reader and the level of depth is probably just right for the average reader. Interesting, well written, but too short for an eight year president.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    This is a quick, not-to-deep biography. If it reads like a famous history magazine article it might be because it is published by American Heritage magazine. But it is a fast reference and helps put Jackson in perspective. While it doesn't gloss over his flaws, neither does it discover them. If you're just curious, this is a amazing method to scratch that itch. If you wish a serious read, this will leave you unquenched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    This was my first reading of a biography of 'Old Hickory'. I learned a lot about the man--some of which I didn't like, but which seemed to be exactly what Jackson was: a self-made, common man, with an uncontrolled temper and no room for forgiveness of those who dared to oppose or speak out versus him. Nevertheless, he played a part in our country's development, and provided a hard-nosed style of leadership which backed off those European nations who wanted to or who tried to meddle in America's internal affairs. He had his put in U.S. leadership and national expansion westward. Kindest regards to the author and his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson []  2019-12-26 18:0

    Not having studied much about Andrew Jackson, I found this book to be very enlightening. Gives a amazing of insight to the man who was ultimately responsible for the establishment of the Democratic Party. Also demonstrates how after 200 years not much in the method of politics has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bo Jackson: Bo Jackson []  2020-1-28 0:33

    Well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bo Jackson: Bo Jackson []  2020-1-28 0:33

    I knew Bo when I attended Auburn University the same time he did. I was a grad student. He was one of the nicest people I have ever met. I met him when I was a graduate teaching assistant at the Kid Study Center at Auburn. He was one of my lab students. The kids really loved him. Sports Illustrated did their article on him with the children. I am glad to see a book out about him and wonder what he is up to now. If any one knows, please email me at Thanks, Kimberlee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Amazing app. Very timely news and up to date. The format makes it simple to read. I really have fun reading the articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    America

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Sad but typical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Must have subscription. Don't even bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    book is in amazing shape, arrived quickly, and the story was very engaging for my 4 yr old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    I probably enjoyed this more than my six year old son, but it's a amazing book anyway. Maybe could have created it a small more interesting for a child's imagination but worth buying. Amazing artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Can't obtain enough romance BJ style, from the Madaris to the Bachelor's it's an awesome ride. Family with powerful ties, amazing work ethics, sense of pride doing positive things while falling in love along the way...it doesn't obtain any better. Marvelous method to spend any day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    TRULY a trend Setter.....Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I love her work!!!! I can't wait for the next book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    My first book I read was by Brenda Jackson and that was in 2004. I have been reading ever since. I just love your books hold them coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Fresh to this apps for Mrs.Jackson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Love this so hold up with my favorite author!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    This is a unbelievable picture book in which the two writers and one illustrator imagine what it was like for Jackson Pollack to think about and then make one of his paintings -- specifically, "Number One, 1950 (Lavender Mist)." It's fascinating to watch Jackson go into "action" as he twists and turns his body in to better throw paint on the canvas and continue the "line" he seeks. It's also fascinating to read about the influences on Jackson (Indian sand painting, for one). The authors imagine with amazing insight and respect and make a unbelievable book. I particularly like turning one of the final pages and encountering the painting that Jackson works on throughout the book: very dramatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    When modern art is brought to the table, the question for the untrained is quite often: Is this art? What makes art? Can I do this? For such questions, answers always vary. It is art if you think it is art even if it may not be amazing art. The final consensus is that it is art if it challenges and sustains. Such art is universally held to be art.Early on, modern art broke tradition, broke stereotypes, and set the art globe on its heels. Until this time artists tried to capture a realistic experience--people, objects, landscapes--and place them on canvas. The moderns were the first to ignore the boundaries of the canvas. In fact, iconoclasts that they were, they acknowledged the confines of the canvas and its two-dimensional globe and started experimenting with fresh techniques. The Impressionistic painters were the first, then the Post-Impressionistic painters went jumps ahead. Instead of painting broad realistic pictures, they began defying shapes, colors, time.Jackson Pollock represents one segment of this fresh modern art, that which is called "action painting," or "spatter painting." This book, "Action Jackson," info Jackson's technique of creating art and making the viewer feel and appreciate his vision and told simply enough for a kid to did Jackson work? He lay out a large canvas on the floor of his studio, studied it, then spattered house paint across it--directly from the can, from a stick, a brush. He worked over a series of days to obtain everything just right.His vision was to lay out colors and patterns and the intermixing of colors and patterns to make a canvas that spoke of something more cosmic than a bowl of apples. For Jackson the process of painting said as much as the final product. This book beautifully conveys the idea of his vision and his process and his final product. I never dreamed a writer and an illustrator could capture the essence of Pollock's work in one thin children's book, but this most definitely rhaps the success of this book in capturing Jackson's style and work earned it an Honor Award in the Robert F. Siebert contest, and a Fresh York Times Best Book of the Year, and a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year. "Action Jackson" was published in 2002. Jackson Pollock died in a vehicle crash in 1956.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I just love your books, can't wait to see what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Hooked on the Madaris and Westmoreland series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Mrs. Jackson's books are the best. I look forward to her fresh releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Love Brenda, what can I say!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I Love all her Books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Amazing application for finding all of Brenda Jackson books. Love the Westmoreland clan. However I want I could read them from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I couldn't ask for a better app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Mrs. Jackson is my favourite author and I love her books can't wait to read the fresh ones come out soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Love this application because anything she do is golden...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    The application helps me hold up with local news and sports updates. There should not be an article limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    This application is missing sections of the paper...lifestyle and opinion to name a couple. This is disappointing and I was hoping with the latest modernize that was going to be on of the fixes. I am a long time subscriber, have been paying for "full" digital access, but that access is quite limited. There is difficulty logging into the application from the phone when following the link from the emailed notification of the paper also. Annoying. I've been patient and I am trying to remain patient, but every month when I for "full" digital access, I cringe and take a step closer to canceling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barrett-Jackson [App]  2019-6-28 13:16

    Beyond the Block ran better. We are currently at auction and cannot look back at car that sold 4 hours ago!? Constant problems with feed for live auction view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Amazing to have the mobile application since so often the paper copy I love to keep and read as I eat breakfast....does not present up until much later...like this morning , not at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    I installed this application for the sports news for high school football highlights and I must say they cover all of West Tn. and they are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    A person I grew up with and can only see pictures if transferred to galler/album due to issues with picture clarity need to use image editor to see clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    I live in Jackson nice application I think out is worth the subscription beats gas and paper reading the Jackson sun on Android device amazing 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    This book is an unusual children's book and about a hero whose artwork will appeal to children. Although his life is not an uplifting story, the book picks up on the necessary parts and gives a feeling for what "Action Jackson" was all about. His freedom to make what he wanted and place his feeling on canvas is an necessary notice to kids who need to know that there are a lot of method to be creative. That is it is OK to place their feeling into their art without worrying about whether it is "right" or "good". It is a quiet book about an artist who was quiet but whose life was certainly active as was his art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    an art teacher must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I'm a large fan of Ms. Jackson's books! I started with the very first Madaris book and continued on from there. Loved the Bachelors in Demand series, Westmoreland's and can't wait for the Outlaws and continuation of the Granger series. I love this app, I've downloaded it to my smartphone and phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I was gifted a Brenda Jackson book and I have been hooked every since. I have also shared my collection with friends. I just purchased Truly Everlasting the film as a bonus to a friend. She has been loving it. Continue sharing your Bonus Mrs. Jackson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I love all the westmorelander series... U are a very amazing n talented writer.... Pls what application can I read all ur books from?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I just discovered your application today. I light up anytime I see something fresh from Mrs. Jackson. Hold bringing us your attractive love stories. Stay strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I love all of her books she is an awesome writer hold writing plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Hole [App]  2019-12-15 13:45

    This application is a giant step backwards compared to their application available for the past 4 years. JHMR management must be completely nuts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    I really wanted to love this book, but found it quite dry and dull. Jackson Pollock is such an interesting artist but unfortunately that didn't come across in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    This book came quickly and was amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I love this app! I discovered Brenda Jackson books 7 years ago by accident. I was hooked instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Once again Mrs. Jackson proves why she is a best-selling author. I love this book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I just love all her books they are so unbelievable to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Love these books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Powerful, sensual and I love em all from Del any to Aiden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    She's is very friendly and down to earth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I love brenda jackson's novel. You feel like you are there when you read them. A amazing author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    All her book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    You must obtain a subscription to the newspaper to view. Why obtain app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Sun [App]  2020-1-31 22:4

    Unless you have a subscription, this application is worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Mrs. Jackson is a trendsetter. I had the pleasure of meeting her in Las Vegas at the Book Lover Convention. Amazing job with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Mrs. Brenda Jackson books are a page turner from the beginning to the end. I am a book club member. This application will hold you up to date on what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I have all Brenda Jackson books , waiting for the book about Bane and Crystal. Hoping they obtain back toghter and have his grown kid in tow,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    I love this app, I must say I am still trying to obtain use to everything that can be done on it. Anywho, I have met some of the nicest people on here that is very helpful to me weather it is letting me know about the lastest Ms Jackson's book or to present me how to obtain my direct messages or what their reading now etc... I would recommend this application and have done so.. 5 stars all the way!! Amazing job Ms Jackson this application is awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Love the application she's my favorite author my book shelf consist mostly of her books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRENDA JACKSON [App]  2020-4-5 13:30

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    Amazing book, easy enough for children but with enough detail to be used in a classroom. Attractive illustrations to go with the story of how Jackson created his paintings. I read this to my students before we did our own drip paintings and they all listened intently during the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Jackson []  2020-2-12 21:30

    Waste of money...wtitten for 3 year olds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson Southernaires - Greatest Hits []  2019-12-24 20:59

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Michael Jackson []  2020-1-10 19:57

    Starts with the best of the Jackson Five and like a time machine it goes forward through Michael's amazing musical career! I have a 6 speaker custom sound system in my Outback and it sound great. Amazing remastering with proper bass levels and clearly distinguishable vocals! I have not played it on my home system yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience Jackson Tours [App]  2020-1-10 21:43

    Fun and Educational for the entire family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allen Jackson Ministries [App]  2020-1-3 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Jackson Ringtones [App]  2019-2-3 13:16

    i love mj so i love this xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Jackson [App]  2019-3-25 13:23

    This is just remake of eye the horror android game but it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Jackson [App]  2019-3-25 13:23

    it looks beautiful legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Jackson Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 21:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    It's an intrusting activity,i love Michael Jackson very much,😎😊😊🙄☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    Damn gud application cz i love mj a lot😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    Michael Jackson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    isy igpoop hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    I love Michael Jackson 💙😍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love Michael Jackson [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    xx ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Jackson Wallpaper TOP [App]  2019-5-5 13:20

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samuel MF Jackson Soundboard [App]  2019-9-28 13:54

    Nice small soundboard. On initial install it cant search some of the sound files, either missing or poor pointers. Share option seems to work okay. Dev just needs to cleanup code a bit other than that works amazing MF'er! Do you speak it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samuel MF Jackson Soundboard [App]  2019-9-28 13:54

    Opens to a mostly blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samuel MF Jackson Soundboard [App]  2019-9-28 13:54

    Ah, "Snakes on a Plane:" an entire film created, a car if you will, for a single line, just because everyone agreed it would be amazing for a hero played by Samuel L. Jackson to state that "[he has] had it with these m—f'n snakes on this m—f'n plane!" And it was awesome. Not sure about the rest of the film but this application distills it down to its essence in convenient soundboard form. Along with several other classic film lines. No intrusive ads either that I've seen. A quintessential soundboard app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samuel MF Jackson Soundboard [App]  2019-9-28 13:54

    I love some Sam Jackson! Right on mutha.....a! I wish more mutha.....as! Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samuel MF Jackson Soundboard [App]  2019-9-28 13:54

    Why did it ask for file access?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386