Read ubfen mens womens sports running shoes jogging walking fitness athletic trainers fashion sneakers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ubfen mens womens sports running shoes jogging walking fitness athletic trainers fashion sneakers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I love these shoes because they are soft, springy and light weight when running. These shoes are one of my most cushioned shoes that I ever owned. When I was running on asphalt, the shoes absorb a lot of impact with the air design cushion. I wear a US 10 and the size was perfect. The quality of the shoe is created very well. The upper part is mesh and airy. I didn’t feel hot while running. Awesome price as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Really amazing, fits as expected, amazing material used. Amazing help and grip. You can workout, or you can go to work with this. It is stylish and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    These shoes are great, they fit great, feel amazing and look awesome and they are priced just right. I bought the black color.I also got them right on time.I would recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ubfen mens womens sports running shoes jogging walking fitness athletic trainers fashion sneakers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    My old shoes had been topic to around 5 years of everyday wear and tear, so I decided to purchase a fresh pair. Due to Covid, I looked online rather than in a store. After coming across this particular brand, I really liked the color, so I decided to order. It fits great, and has amazing traction for sidewalks and grass alike. While I cannot vouch for longevity, I can say that the build seems durable for now, and it is not too massive on the ankles. I would highly recommend this product to anybody looking for a sturdy, daily pair of shoes for an affordable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    MEHOTO Mens Fashion Ltwt... EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE! Very cushiony. (I guess that's a word. It is now!) Great-looking shoe - black & red. For those needing a wider shoe (esp. if you have bunions), go up a 1/2 to 1 size and these should work. The material is soft and pliable. I almost went with 4 stars on these. The foam sole squeaks as you walk across hard, smooth surfaces like linoleum, but I figured that wasn't worth docking them a full point. So, technically, I give these shoes a 4.825. :-) I highly recommend these very comfortable shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I'm very happy with these shoes. I'm a nurse and wanted some cheap shoes I could wear during the Coronavirus and not worry about them getting ruined from excessive cleaning. They are comfortable during my 12 hour shifts and the black looks professional with my uniform. They came in a zippered bag rather than a box.***update*** 2 months of using for three 12 hours shifts a week and the insoles have worn a hole in the padding at the ball of my foot. While I didn't expect to own these a long time I did expect them to keep up longer than 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I was trying to replace the discontinued OneMix brand of shoes. I do not like the styling as well, and the shoes seem a small high centered to me so not as stable, but they are light and seem decently made.Update: The shoes started to roll to one side at about 20/25 miles of walking. Stopped using them to avoid twisting my ankle. Reduced my rating to two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Unbelievable looking sneakers. With experience over the years i know when purchasing sneakers always buy a half size up. It fitted perfectly when it came. Sneakers are soft enough to wear comfortably through the r the price its a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    This is a beautiful, nice light weight shoe, but a small short for 9.5, not a huge deal. But it's light because it's got a thin sole. Plenty of cushion on the heel, but not much on the ball of the foot. Very comfortable to lounge in but not amazing for running or long walks. And why do they create shoes with fabric that leaks in the rain or in massive dew on grass? This one's ok for dry days, but not rainy wet days. It's a amazing value so regardless of its weaknesses I'm keeping it to lounge in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I was truly surprised by the fit and quality of these shoes considering how affordable they are I should have ordered more pairs these shoes are fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Im love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are perfect. I bought them for work. I work in the hospital and obtain about 12,000-15,000 steps a day. These shoes are super spongy and light. They have a soft fluffy bottom but also very supportive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I have one of those kiddos that dresses for comfort and not necessarily style, so we but heads a lot while searching for shoes, because if they aren’t as comfortable as her flip flops, she won’t wear them. These shoes were a winner! She said they feel like walking on clouds and she has requested another pair in a various color! My 11 year old highly recommends these. I can’t speak to how they will work in the long run because she has only been wearing them for a week, but we are satisfied with them so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This is my second pair of Feethit sneakers. I have them in black but wanted a second pair. These shoes are a attractive light blue. The fit is good. They’re very lightweight with amazing cushioning for my feet. I’ve been walking a lot and they take the load off my feet. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I must admit I was a bit skeptical since they are so affordable, but I love these shoes! I wouldn’t wear them to run, but they are excellent for running errands, long days, commuting, theme parks, etc. I love how comfortable they are. They slip on and stay on. You can use the loves to tighten them so they don’t slip off when you walk. They are super light weight. I can’t wait to take these to Disney World! Now I’m going to test to search the men’s ver for my hubby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love these shoes!! They are lightweight and flexible. They slip on and off easily. The black and white ones look crisp and clean. I could sleep in these shoes because they are just that comfortable. My 20 yr. old granddaughter and fresh mama saw these shoes the day they came it and wanted them so I ordered another pair for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Exactly what I was expecting, are actually beautiful comfortable, the padding is very nice and supportive for your feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Super comfy & light. I got a 7.5 & it’s real to size. I’ll definitely be purchasing another color. You really can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I read online that these were a Amazon product of the year. I was in need of a pair of trainers so I decided to give it whirl. They are amazing for the price. Not anything crazy amazing but obtain the job done. The sole is a small stiff and plasticy and a small slippery but you obtain what you pay for. Not expecting them to latest more than 6 months. I’m a 6.5 and ordered a 36. They are snug with socks so I usually don’t wear socks. Probably could go up a size up with socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Should of went up a size . So it's hard to say how comfortable they are . I normally wear a 7 but my [email protected]#$%! too of shoe n makes it uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:43

    Amazing shoes and comfortable says my boyfriend he loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Llegan empacados muy bien, el size que elegí fue el que esperaba. Me quedaron muy bien. Son totalmente cómodos. 👍🏾 Sin duda alguna los compraría otra vez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:43

    The upper on this shoe has just the right amount of stretch and support. Outsole feels cushy and stable. Fit is in line with my other Nike shoes in this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Amazing pair of shoes for walking, running or everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:43

    I wore this pair of shoes a couple times to the gym. The bottom of the shoe is split into smaller pieces to give the shoe flexibility. One of these sections tore off during a workout. I reached out to the seller about the hurt and was told there was nothing they could do. I also reached out to Nike and since the seller on amazon is not a certified nike retailer there was also nothing they could do. Now I am stuck with a defected brand fresh shoe. Next time I plan to order directly through Nike or other manufacturer to prevent this problem from happening, even if it costs slightly more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Comfy and light,very satisfied with it. It makes small noise while walking but it doesn't bother me 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Nice shoes. A Small large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:43

    It comes on an off like a slipper, is very loose fitting. This is amazing for training but not a lot of support. It is not related to other Nike Free TR that I have had 3 pairs of over 10 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:43

    Amazing shoe, feels great, and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Free Tr-8 Mens Running Trainers Sneakers Shoes (Black/White/Anthracite, 7) []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Comfortable sneakers. The only complaint I’d have is the crease on one of the toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Bought for my 6 year old to wear to school because she was destroying sketchers, I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and they have really held up longer than other brand name shoes. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Edit: The company contacted me after my initial review and apologized about the issue. Assuming it must have been a defect the company has offered to send a replacement pair! Amazing company and amazing product!These shoes fit my 5 year old great. We bought them so he'd have a comfortable simple to place on tennis shoe for daycare and running around at the park or wherever. We bought them 2-3 months ago and when my son was putting them on one day the tongue of one of the shoes pulled right out. He isn't a huge or overly powerful child, so i was surprised he was able to pull it off. The shoe still works for play shoes, but you can see his sock through the laces some on one foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Child loves these shoes. They fit good, the sole grips well, and they look good. All around very happy. I may a few so when these wear out I have a spare! I don’t expect them to latest too long as he wears them every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Took a possibility on ordering shoes for my kiddo on amazon. Especially a brand I have never seen before. I refuse to spend 60 bucks for shoes my child will outgrow in 4-5 months. These shoes are spot on size wise. Stylish, lightweight, perfect padding. They seem well made. He is beautiful rough on shoes,a lot of rock and sand kicking and they haven't shown any signs of wear. The velcro strap is sturdy doesn't come unattached easily. Overall the durability and comfort are leaps ahead of Walmart and target brand shoes. I will be buying more from this maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I like the color and the Velcro straps. I read several customer reviews before I purchased these shoes and the reviews were favorable. The shoes are a amazing value for the price. I would buy them again. They are not as sturdy as some other more expensive brands but my granddaughter outgrows shoes so quickly that these should latest until she outgrows them. She says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I wear a size 6 women's & ordered the 5.5 M. The size was perfect. I bought this shoe for a trip to Playa del Carmen Mexico to use at Xplor Park. I required a light weight shoe that could obtain wet, dry quickly & had no slip soles. The shoe exceeded what I needed. These shoes are amazingly comfortable, simple to slip on, has lots of grip, dried quickly & had no odor after drying. The rocks & pathways at Xplor Park can obtain very slippery & I can be a small klutzy. I slipped only once climbing a wet incline but that was due more to being in a hurry than the grip of the shoe. I am beyond satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    ok I am back with an official review now that I have actually used the shoes.I wrote a previous review that they run huge just so buyers were aware. I originally ordered a 7.5 (I'm typically a 7 to 7.5) and had to return for a 6.5. These water/hiking shoes were AMAZING! so super comfortable. I hiked in them. On land. in the water, on sand, rocks, climbed up ladders. Everything! they felt a small hot standing on the hot sand (100 degrees) but when walking you cant feel it. I highly recommend these shoes. No blisters or anything. Very very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These shoes are awesome! I ordered a Men's size 11 which fit perfectly. I normally wear a size 11 1/2 in my running shoes and hiking boots. I also like to obtain my running shoes in wide 2e or 4e sizes and these shoes hand plenty of room for the toes, as much as my 4e wide shoes. I have used these for multiple 10+ mile runs on mixed terrain from road to gravel/dirt trails and they performed perfectly. I wear thin toe socks or thin running socks inside them. I normally run in minimal running shoes so I'm used to very thin soles with no elevated heel. If minimal running shoes work for you I think these would too. Plus I'm paying $100+ for my running shoes and these were barely $20 so can't beat the price.I've also used these shoes for a few 8 mile hikes carrying 35lb pack. Again, you need to be comfortable hiking with zero ankle help and very thin soles. If you're hiking sharp rocky terrain you may wish your hiking boots for better foot/ankle protection. But for the average hiking trail these worked great. If you are going to use them for a run or hike, do a shorter run/hike first to create sure they work for you before you go for something longer. I already ordered 2 more pairs because I like them so much and wish some thing to hold in mind is that these are intended to be water shoes so there are 11 drainage holes in the bottom of the sole. Seems like an odd put to place drainage holes but they actually work quite well in river hiking. If you're using these for running on trails or hiking like I've been doing, and you step in a shallow puddle, well the bottom of your sock gets wet. A amazing solution to this is obtain some "shoe goo" and just seal up the holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I recently went hiking in Hocking Hills, Ohio. If you’ve never been—you need to go! It’s amazing. Anyway, some of the terrain was rocky, some was sandy, there was water, woods, and plain ole concrete...but it didn’t matter, these shoes could handle it all! Initially, I thought the sole would be too thin but after a few miles my feet felt amazing and I never felt anything poke through to my foot. I trekked through rivers and waterfalls and though the shoes were wet (after-all they are water shoes) they were breathable and didn't leave my feet feeling like prunes. These shoes are $23 well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I got these shoes and the smell of rubber was insane, however, after about an hour or so of letting them be out of the bag, the smell went away. On first try, they fit very well even with socks but they have a small bit of room in the front but the back where the heel is it is so snug it holds your foot just right. Where my toes are there is a small additional room which I don't mind because I have flat feet but even then there is still a amazing amount of room where you can feel your toes sliding in the shoe. They are super comfy, I wear them around the house or to walk my dogs or the occasional stroll to the shop but they are not for fashion & not for hiking! If you step on a rock you will feel the rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Size - I am normally US 9.5 but I had to obtain US 8 of this shoe to be snug enough to fit well. Don’t be afraid to return and obtain your true size, the fit on this type of shoe really matters a placements for my old vibram 5 fingers. I chose these because of the design, and the nice traction on the bottom. I won’t be using these on hard surfaces, mainly trail running and hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    These are cute! My 5 year old picked them out when I showed him the picture online. He's beautiful fussy about what he will wear, and he wears these no problem. I can't speak to their longevity yet as he just got them but for the price, if they latest a few months it should be fine. Simple for him to obtain on himself. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My 4 year old loves this sneaker. I am a runner and this looks like a true running sneaker, so she loves that. They are stylish and nice for the price. I ordered her a 12 and had to return that and order a 12.5. I think typically shes in an 11 in other shoes so I said these run a small little so order up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My daughter loved these shoes. And for a 5 year old girl, purple and velcro are perfect. She thought they were comfy (after comparing them with one other pair of shoes), and she wore them probably 2-3 times a week for a couple of months. Then the soles started falling apart. Unfortunately we have to replace them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Absolutely excellent for a 15 mile water hike including climbing through caves, down waterfalls and crossing creeks. Also for walking a campground. Dried fast. So comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The heel of both shoes came kind of smashed in, thus the 4 star instead of 5, but the fit is still beautiful comfortable. My size is usually 6.5 M, and that's what these are. I've been walking around city in them with no sores or anything. The hoping to be able to do a short hike in these ending at a water de note, I ordered two others, same size, same company, various colors, and neither of them were ACTUALLY the same size/fit as this shoe, though labeled the same size. If you have Amazon Prime it is worth it to check these out, because you may need to create a few exchanges before it fits just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I loveee this shoes, such a amazing quality, ever since the day I discovered this sneakers never again will i ever buy a pair of nike. The velcro is amazing, it lasted longer than his nauticas and nike. Will highly recommend and i got them in almost every colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I bought these for my twin boys who just turned 3 for "play shoes". I knew they would be worn HARD, would obtain dirty, wet, etc. and am not disappointed. The price? Sign me up for $15.00 shoes any day, especially when I have to buy two, but when the quality is equally amazing I am thrilled. We've had them about a month and a half, and so far, they've shown small to know signs of rough and tough wear and they are worn every day on a dozens of terrains and weather conditions. A excellent pick for toddler shoes they grow out of quick anyway. Will definitely be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It looks more like an actual shoe online as opposed to a water shoe. This is definitely a water shoe but better looking that the average water slipper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These are perfect! I first tried ordering the same type shoe from zulily, but the size was wrong. These are the excellent size at a better price. I feel u can go running and hiking in them and they are comfortable. And they look so cute and cool! Satisfied customer :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Really amazing shoe for the money. They're light weight and comfortable and simple for my 4yr old to obtain on I got a size 12 a small huge but real to size I ordered up so he can grow into them. I like them because they're various not like all the other light up kiddie ones. I'm definitely satisfied w my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My son hates shoelaces that you have to tie. Gift points because I don’t have to buy separate shoelaces as these already equipped with elastic no-tie laces. These are excellent daily shoes. He is wearing them every other day for few weeks now and they look perfect. Amazing quality for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I ordered a size 1 in these shoes since that's what size my son wears and they were hard to obtain on at first. I thought maybe he required a bigger size but his other shoes fit him just fine with some room in them yet and they are all size 1's. We decided to stretch them out and messed around with them but we eventually got them to go on his feet. He says they don't fit tight but they are hard to obtain on at first and after we stretched them out he is now able to obtain them on and off without any issues. He loves the design that is on them and says they look cool. He is excited to use them as his shoes for gym when he goes back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Awesome. Bought two pairs for my boys. Red and blue. Very oldest is autistic and has a hard time tying his shoes. Removed the laces. Didnt change the shoe just created it easier to place on and take off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Bought these and one other pair for my son who outgrew his old pair. So far these are his favorite. He loves how bouncy the sole is, and the tie is really simple for him to obtain ready quickly. The fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I ordered these for my 5 year old and he absolutely loves them. They fit him well and are super simple to obtain on. The non-tie shoelaces are a amazing feature for him to obtain these shoes quickly while he is still learning to tie shoes. These are very light weight, so they might not be best for the winter but he loves them for all seasons. He has had them about a month and plays hard. There is no sign of wear yet, so I believe the durability is amazing for the price point. I would definitely buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Very light weight, the red is a amazing color. My son place them on right away. He seems to really like them, so I’d say beautiful comfortable. They say graffiti, but it kind of reminds me of Spider-Man. They have zone for his toes to wiggle and grow. He’ll be 5 next month, and we got size 12.5.Overall amazing buy. Would buy again. Pictures are after he’s worn them out. But they were clean and excellent when we opened them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Favorite shoes yet! Love the look and the method it fits my sons foot. It is very supportive and amazing for active play. He loves them so much. Simple for my 3 year old to slip on by himself. I would love to see more colors. Will order more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Shoes are too small. I’ll maybe obtain a month out of these if that.* upon seeing my review, the company wanted to fix this problem and sent me the next size up free of charge as well as expedited the shipping. My son is in love with these shoes. Thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My 7 yr old loves them. He claims they fit perfectly & stay on when running down the hall...but the real try will be if they keep up in PE. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love these shoes and their price. My son has fairly wide feet, so it's been hard finding shoes that fit him but these fit him amazing and I have no issues getting them on him. He loves playing with the velcro straps and they've held up well for us for over 2 months now with no tears or soles coming off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These baby / toddler shoes are so cute. I wish to buy them in all the colors. They are a really amazing price for the quality and they look really related to my adult nikes so I like that my baby will match me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love these shoes! They were exactly what we required and exactly as expected. We did have Order a bigger size due to the weather being too cold for this kind of shoes! My 2 year old is very small and wears a size 9 small child in most shoes, and the size chart indicated his foot length to be a 10 and reviews were saying they run small..so we ordered a size 10 toddler. They were about an inch Huge but it would be fine that method t will hopefully fit him after winter! I Created him test it and he love it i can tell coz he doesnt even wanna remove it lol! It look very comfortable and not slippery at all. They work amazing for him at just running around . I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Didn't expect much from these small off-brand shoes, especially since my toddler puts them though a lot, but they have lasted him quite some time (about 4 months and going). I even washed them once and dried them on the air-dry cycle in the dryer and they came out like new. I just purchased another pair in the next size for when these obtain too worn down and his feet grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I got it for my 5 year old. these are very comfortable and light weight for kids. it provides amazing traction at the bottom my son is hyper active and loves ot run a lot and he won't skid in those due to traction which is what i liked the most. My son is skinny one I ordered them based on what size i order him for other brands thats why i want they provide the real size chart but they fits him fine he just always required to wear a thick socks inside but I think thats beacuse my son is skinny too so that would also create a small difference here. he has been wearning these at schools almost twice a week for a month now and they haven't fallen apart so quality is good. shoes for sons lasts for few months oly as he hyper activty and keeps running but these havent fallen apart so I am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Real size and not too clunky! My toddler is just learning to walk and these are so nice and light weight for him. Love the classic athletic look too without paying the huge bucks for shoes he will outgrow in 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Size 6 fits my baby perfectly! It is his favorite sneaker and it is so stylish looking. The black goes with every outfit I pick out for him. The material is flexible and breathable which makes it excellent for small toddlers just learning to walk! Amazing price makes it worth it since they grow out of shoes so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    We took a month long trip to a warmer climate recently and realized our son was probably going to need true shoes, not just light boots. He required something to run in... But we didn't wish to spend a bunch, since he'll probably outgrow them before spring comes here, so we got ey were great! He wore them all the time on hikes and outings with the grandparents, and very often came back with them soaked and muddy... They'd go on the heating vent and be ready to play again fast!Quality seemed good. Our kiddo has sensory problems and really liked these, so they must've been comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These shoes fit great! The color is awesome, they're simple for children to hook themselves too. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These are amazing shoes!! We dont use them for bike riding because of the foam, but they're amazing for walking, running, jumping, climbing, scootering - just about everything but me people say they run big, but I search they run a half size small. We just grew out of toddler 8 in under armor, and we bought these in a 9, and theyre really only a half size bigger- they fit like an s: wide ish fit, not narrow bu any lcro strap keeps them snug.15$Lightweight, and fast drying (we just hose them off when they obtain muddy, and allow them dry in the sun).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Shoes look better in reality than it appears in the picture by itself. I got them for etty light. And feel comfortable on my feet. Regular shoes size fits well, I’m 7.5 tice this pair of shoes have powerful smell when I first opened the package. Leave it for a few days, then the smell has gone. And a few threats here and there, but it isn’t a huge deal to ditionally, the shoe lace is elastic lace, I like it a lot! The bottom of the shoes has a special pattern, I guess it is to increase friction.I haven’t test it in water. Don’t know how fast it will dry.Overall, I give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love these water shoes! I wear them at the beach, at the lake, and while I'm kayaking. They fit as expected, although I have noticed when they are wet and I'm doing a lot of walking they do rub a bit on my heels. They haven't given me any blisters, just been an irritation at times.I'd still recommend these. They seem sturdy and I think they'll keep up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I had recently purchased myself a fresh pair of water shoes and I saw the envy in my husband's eye.... so I went online and purchased these for him. Seriously now I'M the jealous one as these things are awesome. The rubber comes up around the front of the toe, which is amazing to have the extra coverage, especially if you're in water where you can't see where you're walking or what you're walking on! My husband said these fit amazing and were very comfortable. Simple to take on and off with the elastic laces. Much better prices and quality on these than the ones we currently have (we purchased from huge box shop that starts with a W if you catch my drift.) Anyway, will definitely repurchase if required and will be raving about these water shoes to everyone who will listen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTMOW Women's Sock Slip On Walking Shoes Lightweight Breathable Mesh Casual Sneakers Sports Gym Jogging Shoes Army Green []  2020-12-23 19:38

    Colors are not as pictured. Colors don't match and sent wrong size. Please send a return label so I can obtain refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTMOW Women's Sock Slip On Walking Shoes Lightweight Breathable Mesh Casual Sneakers Sports Gym Jogging Shoes Army Green []  2020-12-23 19:38

    Wrong size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes were excellent for our hike. They provided just enough comfort while walking on the trail, in sand, and in the water over rocks and boulders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These water shoes are awesome for water based activities. I recently got a stand up paddle board (see my other reviews) and I got these to both support with grip and not have to deal with some of the icky water in ese have been amazing on both counts + they dry super quickly!Overall, these are amazing value and I would highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Beware buying these shoes. I got them in a so-called "lightning deal where they were marked down from ~$37 to ~$28 but I'm checking them now and they're $23. No problems with the shoes, but you do have to wonder when the manufacturer plays android games with pricing like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I feel like these are really well made. My old ones were sewed on the front edge of the shoe and stitching would come off but these have a section in the toe that helps buffer. They are very comfortable and cushiony with out getting heavy. Nobody wants massive water shoes. Very amazing buy especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My wife required them from long time for beaches and river side trails. She found the right ey are very light and can breathe so that water does not cause any issues to your skin. They are high in build quality and the mesh is really comfortable. She wear them in office, gym, cycling and all out door activities. These looks very amazing and stylish. Awesome shoes at amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I normally wear a size 6.5 snickers but for water shoe I ordered their size 5.5. However, when it came, the size was 36 which is size 6 us. Glad it came size 6 because I don't think 5.5 would fit me. I will use it on my camping trip and try it for 4 days. I will give an modernize later as to how it performs.Updates:Went on a four days beach camping trip and used this shoe on sand, roads, hiking on rocks and it is still intact. My feet did felt a little amount of fine sands inside the shoe but it is tolerable. My only want is that these shoes would have a higher cover age at the ankle so while walking the sands don't obtain kicked up into my ankles and some would obtain in through there. Otherwise, the soles of this shoe did provided me a comfortable help and I didn't feel any pain walking on the street or on rocks. Last, definitely obtain a size smaller cause after you obtain it wet, it turns into a looser fit. Hope this support with your purchase :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This shoes are excellent for all water activities , I wore it in water park and I felt it’s worth the value I spend on it .. the material is amazing and it’s not stinky like other cheap material.. I order size 8.5 and it’s fits me as expected .. I order the color black and it looks awesome.. I like wearing my shoes which makes me feel satisfied and comfortable, and this is one of them .. whoever loves to do water activities I recommend it to all of them , shoes are amazing and fits as per the chart given , it is available in prime so I got it in 2 working days ,, amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My son said he loves them and they fit nicely and are comfortable. They look like they are comfortable. He hasn't gone anywhere in them yet so if there are any problems or anything happens with the shoes I will post an modernize to this review. The pictures I added are of the size 11. I bought the size 12 initially, thinking my son was going to need the next size up from what he currently wears, and was mistaken. He definitely still fits into his size 11 shoes. So I ordered the size 11 and kept the size 12 for when he does need them because the price is hard to beat and it will save me going out to buy more shoes when his feet grow again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My grand child love it! Fits excellent to her, very lightweight and breathable. Very comfortable to walk, run, jump and play while wearing this sneakers. Amazing quality of materials, soft and flexible. Real to it’s size and color. Excellent shoes for the active kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are amazing play shoes for my active 4 year old. They are very well made, comfortable, and simple for him to place on with the elastic "laces" and velcro strap. They aren't clunky or massive at all like some toddler sneakers, and the material is breathable to let some ventilation for his stinky feet. 😁 I would compare these to toddler Nikes or Fresh Balances, but at a much better price point that I would actually pay for a growing child's feet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are adorable light weight sneakers for my toddler girl she will love the pj k with shimmer cream color. Simple on Velcro and faux laces create it simple for me to place on her. Fit is excellent with socks. They did smell of packaging so I just air-Ed them out some before we used them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter LOVES shoes and has a ton of pairs in every size, I don't mind because she really does wear them all. I found these as a replacement for her latest Velcro tennis shoes because she wanted some that were easier to place on herself and these fit the bill! They have a amazing amount of stretch so small children can easily slide their own foot in and the single Velcro strap is super simple for her to manage too. The fabric is soft and they seem supportive enough for standard play shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter loves these shoes! They're real to size and she has no issues with comfortability. She wears these on an almost everyday basis and loves that she can place them on herself, including strapping the Velcro strap. They don't ride up and down and I've noticed a decrease in sweat when she wears these as opposed to her regular non breathable tennis shoes. I'd recommend them, they're a amazing shoe for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are super cute shoes and for the price and how quick my granddaughter grows, I love them and all the color options they come in too! They fit real to size, I did a small up to obtain more use. She will be wearing them to tumbling and school. She loves the purple and pink ones. They are comfy, but be sure to wear socks she thinks they damage without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I ordered size 2 for huge children and they fit as expected. An exact fit to her other shoes of this type.I dont like the design and color as much as I thought I would, but that is a self created decision and not an actual flaw in the shoe. My daughter loves them so it is what it e material seems like it will be very simple to wipe off and hold clean. The silver also matches beautiful much anything I place with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We are so satisfied with these shoes! We ordered the gray/light pink and the gray does have a glitter like shine to parts of it (not glitter that will fall off). VERY cute! They fit as expected and have been very comfortable for her. We are pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing shoes! These are light weight and simple for my daughter to run and climb in. We both like the velcro closure, especially me because she can place them on herself. The color is also nice because they’re dark enough to hide minimal dirt. They’re exactly what we required for summer play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    When these arrived I was so satisfied with the color and quality and fabric materials, they are unbelievable shoes!! However, they are larger than my other size 7 toddler shoes. I noticed that these shoes say US 7, EUR 25, and ALL of my other shoes say US 7, EUR 23.5 I have included a photo. But even though there is a bit of a size discrepancy my toddler goes up a shoe size every couple months so I’m really not worried about it. And amazing tennis shoes are necessary for all seasons so I know we’ll obtain a lot of use out of them when she grows into them! Would buy again! Very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These ran a bit large, but were still cute. I thought they would be a amazing play shoe. However I sat them on my son's dresser for about 5 days and when I went to pick them up the material on the sole had eaten through the varnish and stain on his dresser. It totally ruined a portion of his dresser top. I have sat a lot of pairs of clean shoes on his dresser in the past and this has never happened before. This frustrated me, but then I was afraid to allow them sit on our wood floors as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We bought the grey/white size 5 shoes for my 16mo old son. They're soft, pliable and very very light. I wouldn't allow him walk around outside in the rain in them because they're thin and not waterproof at all. But for indoor use at home and daycare, they're perfect. He struggles getting the velcro undone by himself (which is great). The tongue on the them is a small wonky... it's not sewn onto the edges like most toddler/baby shoes- it's like a true tongue where you have to straighten/fix before strapping down the velcro, which is kind of annoying since putting shoes on a toddler is a task. But I would definitely recommend these shoes! They're stylish like a huge brand name company, but very affordable because hell WHO wants to spend $40 on shoes for a toddler!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I required to buy a cheao pair of tennis shoes for my son to wear for field day at his schook, because his regular gym shoes are for indoor use and kept at school. These worked and fir great! I was worried with them being cheaper then regular shoes at the shop that they would give blisters or wouldnt keep up, but my son said they were more comfortable then his 67 dollar pair of gym shoes and these are machine washable! This was extremely helpful when he came back from playing in the mud all day at field day. They also are light weight and of amazing quality materials. I will be getting another pair for him to have over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386