Read ubfen water shoes for kids boys girls aqua socks barefoot beach sports swim pool quick dry lightweight toddler little big kid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ubfen water shoes for kids boys girls aqua socks barefoot beach sports swim pool quick dry lightweight toddler little big kid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes are so cute! I took my children to the water park and had dozens of moms asking where I bought them. However, after the first time they wore them and went to take them off their feet were covered in little pieces off the inside of the shoe. I wouldn't recommend this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are amazing water shoes. They fit like a sock but they’re created of almost a wet suit material so they have plenty of stretch. The bottom is a non-slip rubber sole and it’s thin, not bulky, which is what I prefer. Bought a pair for my 3 year old and my 10 month old and they fit both children real to their normal shoe size.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ubfen water shoes for kids boys girls aqua socks barefoot beach sports swim pool quick dry lightweight toddler little big kid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The shoes themselves are fine. They seem durable and high quality. But I believe I was sent a used pair. I bought two pair. One came in a company sealed bag with zip ties to keep the shoes together. The other pair came in a regular ziploc bag with no zip ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love these types of shoes, we obtain a pair every summer for my daughter! This has a nice dozens too, decent prices, and i found them too be real to their size ese shoes have a rubber soul on the bottom and are excellent for kiddos not burning their feet on hot concrete! Also works unbelievable for walking on hot sand on the beach too. The top is breathable so their feet don't obtain too hot in there, and are amazing for swimming around in the pool! My daughter doesn't like the feeling of grass on her feet so she wears these outside to play constantly and they've held up so wel. I've even thrown then in the washing machine and dryer to clean and they've proven to be super durable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these for my 2 year old because we were spending his birthday weekend at a water park resort. They fit perfectly and he loves them. They are adorable & simple to place ever, after only one day of use (mainly floating around the toddler section.. so not even massive wear & tear), the fabric started fading. A few hours into day two, I noticed they had ripped. Two days of wear? Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The quality is amazing ordered 6-7.5 for my son who wears size 7 toddler shoes and these were snug - he was curling his toes. Would recommend size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Although the shoes were too huge for my sons, they stayed on beautiful well. We got them yesterday and they wore them at the pool today for the first time. We were at the pool 2 hours and now their shoes look all torn up. I dont know if when they dry they will be better but if two hours is all the use im going to obtain out of them then they arent worth it. I will test again tomorrow. The bottoms of the shoes are unbelievable tho. They are super light and flexible. I just hope the sides keep up for the summer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Very cute and seem to be amazing quality. Nice and thick fabric with a removable squishy sole. My only problem is that my daughter wears a toddler size 7 so I bought the 6.5-7.5 and they are a bit snug. I know they are supposed to fit tight but her toes go to the very end. I bought them for our beach trip next week so I think they'll fulfil that purpose at least! She seems to love them though since she's been wearing them all around the house so I guess they aren't so little that they damage haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was pleasantly surprised at these adorable small shoes. My son wears them when we play outside. They are holding up when we play in the water, sand, grass and running around the driveway. They slip on and off so easily and clean up wonderfully. There seems to be a small "squish/support" in the shoe. However, I don't think there is much arch support. However, they seem very comfortable for son is three years old and plays hard. So far, these shoes keep up well. They have yet to be tested at a "splash pad" or a water area. However, they are keeping up with all his play and shenanigans at home. Stretchy and simple on/easy off. I highly recommend these water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son wears a 5.5 shoe and I ordered 6.5/7 and it for him amazing with wiggle room. Glad I read the reviews before purchasing . I suggest ordering a size larger to have a conference fit !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’m so glad we found these! I purchased for my children before we went on a cruise. They are lightweight for packing, seemed comfortable for the children with no complaints while worn all day. They were amazing for hot pool decks, not having to worry about them slipping because they had the soles, and protecting their feet on the beach and in the ocean. We will obtain a lot of use out of them this summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Wore to the pool 1 time and within 30 minute they looked like this.... they would be ok for a beach or grass in a sprinkler but NOT for use at a pool. Also they fit large. My son is an 8 and I should have purchased a size smaller....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Pros: These water shoes are very cute and stylish! They came in a plastic zip bag which could be reused to shop them after use. These also seem to be very durable. My daughter wore them to walk on a lot of seashells at the beach and they never ripped or ns: ran slightly large. My daughter is not much of a swimmer yet so they stayed on her, but if you are purchasing these for someone who is an avid swimmer I would suggest sizing down. The insole also slipped out of one shoe but they were still able to be worn comfortably and I just removed the insole from the other shoe. Overall this is a decent product for the and I would definitely recommend purchasing if you are on a budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I thought these would be small cheapie water shoes for my toddler and didn't mind since he'd grow out of them quickly but these are actually beautiful well-constructed. He wore them around the house all day the day we got them. I got the shark pattern and they're adorable. The soles are very nice, too - sturdy and grippy! I ordered a size up so they'd fit by summertime and I think he's going to like wearing them to the splash pad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The sole worked very well for our needs at the eastern Atlantic shore - our 2 year old was able to scamper and play without any worry of sharp shells or any debris. The soles are thick enough to her reasonable protection but still flexible and bendy - she could point and flex her toes/feet without any problem. These are probably not the best choice for more rocky lake shores or all-terrain treks - we were hanging our beach towels overtop of the gravel driveway, and she was walking with some difficulty across the larger gravel rocks. However, these were excellent for "normal" conditions of getting her out of the house, down the porch/deck steps, across the beach street to the sand. We will more pairs for future vacations!! This Medium size fit her well - she is between an 8 and 9 toddler, so beautiful real to size. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigib Toddler Kids Swim Water Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Water Skin Barefoot Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My sons foot is approximately 4.5 inches, so I bought him the 5-6 M size and they fit perfect. He usually hates wearing shoes, but these don't seem to bother him. He even wears them when we aren't in the water. Recently he wore them to the lake and they stayed on the entire time. I had so a lot of compliments! They protected his feet from the rocks. I'm looking forward to going to the pool with these, I'm always worried about his slipping. My son has only worn these a few times, so I can't say how long they last... but they seem to have held up amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was searching for inexpensive water shoes to package on a vacation w children and these were great. They come very flat in a clear plastic case that I just packed into the front zip pocket of a suitcase. Item was as expected and colors and pattern looked fine as described and pictured. I like that they don’t take up too much room in luggage or beach bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These small water shoes were excellent for the beach trip. The children loved them and kept them on. They were just a tad bit huge but that was expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We live near the beach so a amazing water shoe is a must! They arrive in a clear zipper style pouch and are super cute! They have a thin rubber sole which provides amazing protection for small feet, as well as slip protection. We spent a day on the beach in these and so far so good! The prints on them are adorable for both boys and girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    For the these are great. They are super cute and the pattern is very vibrant. They fit my son well. My only complaint is that the inside soles are unattached and they come out easily and move around inside the shoe and that’s kind of a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Excellent fitting minimalist shoe. Exactly what I wanted as a barefooter in the summer months because sometimes the ground can be hot or walking in creeks can be rough on the feet. There is no arch help and these shoes are more like a sock with amazing grips on the bottom. Amazing! Im ordering another pair : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Purchased these shoes for my nephew who likes it be in and out of the pool. I need to search something that would create my life easier than have to dry his feet off and place shoes on when he was out of the pool (he does not like to go barefoot). These did the trick! No taking on and off. Don’t have to worry about him burning his feet on the hot cement or scrapping them. He’s 3 and kind of has huge feet. Got him the 11-11.5 size and they fit perfectly. They are also nice and flat so easily package in the suitcase for vacation. An perfect product to for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These water shoes fit excellent and work great. We live in Arizona where the zone around the pool gets very hot. I don't have to worry about the baby burning her feet when she walks to and from the pool. Also protects her feet in the pool as we have a pebble tech pool which can be rough on young feet. The shoes come in so a lot of amazing colors and are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are amazing water socks / water shoes. They are not massive which makes them comfortable. The have a amazing bottom sole that helps you not to slip and have helps with traction. The rest of the shoe feels like neoprene. These are amazing for walking to the pool, camp showers or the spa. They fit real to size. We are satisfied with our purchase. Love the race vehicle pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are excellent for my son. His feet were starting to bleed when he went to my MIL’s apartment and played in her pool. Now he knows he has to hold his swim shoes on and we haven’t had a issue since. They also hold his feet from getting too hot on the pool deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I purchased the size 2.5-3.5 for my 9 year old who wears size 2 shoes.I would recommend going a size up so that they can latest more than one oe looks nice and sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I bought these for my granddaughter, and she has only worn them indoors - calls them her ballet slippers - unfortunately they are already coming apart - as seen in the photo, and sadly I expect they won't latest until our beach trip in September.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Super cute and works amazing want they had children’s avaliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    My kiddo loved these! We purchased them to go to a water park & they fit as I ordered & hoped they would. He said they were comfortable & they stayed on his feet when wet & he did not complain of them being massive at all. Satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    This is the second pair ive ordered, the first pair was size 9-10 and these are the 8-9. My daughter is a size 9.5 in toddler shoes and sandals and done brands even 10. So I ordered the 9-10 size and they're about 3 sizes to huge for her so I ordered again a size smaller which were the 8-9s and even those are about a size to big. Besides for that a amazing water shoe, my daughter doesn't war to place them on because of the designs they have shark and unicorn. Reasonably priced and seem durable. Only complaint is they run additional huge so smaller and even smaller than smaller in some cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I bought these for an upcoming backpacking trip where I know I'll be crossing a significant river and need to be sure I don't loose my footing.I just got them. Haven't worn outside yet but the fit is snug without any pressure points. Overall build quality doesn't seem awesome but for the cost it's just what I expected. I don't expect them to latest year's and years especially if worn all the time but they seem durable enough for intermittent e elastic laces definitely support hold the shoe snug and I'm not worried they will fall off in the water.I only place four stars instead of five because I haven't worn them outside the house. Otherwise I'm quite pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I ordered these shoes to climb Dunn's River Falls while in Jamaica. The sizing was accurate and the shoes fit great. I required shoes with amazing grip and wouldn't slip on wet rocks. These shoes definitely did the job. They provided perfect traction and were very comfortable and stylish. I also noticed that these shoes did a beautiful amazing job of keeping debris like little pebbles and sand out of the shoes. If anything got in the shoes I just place my foot in the water and shook it until the sand and rocks came out. I didn't have to remove my shoes like everyone else. I would definitely recommend these water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are some amazing water shoes love then and they fit as expected the only flaw I seen in them is if your around sharp stalks or something like that be careful because the outer mesh isn't all that durable but that isn't a large problem.. love these shoes bought 3 pair for me my wife and a mate but will some more bc they wear amazing enough to wear out and about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Flexible shoes and very light. Has nice traction and average padding. For the sandy beach and exploring the rock will protect your foot from scratch or slipping. Easily slips on and off like a sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Love these water shoes. Fit as expected. Fun colors. I don't think the bungee tie really does anything, but I didn't feel that I required it. The fabric was nice and soft. Used them for snorkeling when I wasn't wearing fins, and for climbing on beach rocks. I still have to be careful of slipping, so if I was only going to be scrambling, I would wear something with better grip. They do not dry very quickly though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These fit well, and are comfortable. They have perforated liners that dry quickly when removed. Locking Laces let tightening without tying, and they tuck in so they don't flop only complaint is removing sand. Just when you think you've got all the dried sand out, there are nooks and crannies inside that keep surprises. The provided storage bag helps, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes came nicely packed without any damage. this water sport shoe is light weighted and flexible which create you feel amazing freedom and comfortable in wearing and it is convenient to wear and take off. After using we can fold it has got 7 holes on bottom for proper water flow out of has got anti slip rubber sole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These shoes are awesome! Latest year I hiked to a local watering hole to go swimming. When I got there I wished I had shoes to wear in the water because the soil was full of rocks. This year before going back I decided to these shoes. I’m so glad I did. They we’re exactly what I was looking for. The fit is great. The traction is good, even on slippery rocks, they are very packible and dry quickly. I will be using them for a lot of summers to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Amazing small shoes. Enough tread on bottom I can wear them without feeling like i'm barefoot. I did have one small problem with the pull tab breaking off, but I contacted seller and within 24 hours I had a very satisfactory resolution. They do seem to be well made. I believe the one was just a fluke as the other seems very well attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WXDZ Men Women Water Sports Shoes Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks Swim Shoes for Pool Beach Walking Running []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Update: Finally used it as I had no choice and it tore from the strings at the first try.Overall design looks amazing but quality isn't the best.----I am US 9 man shoes size so I ordered my Aqua shoes in this same measurement. However, once I received the product it was tight and most likely a US 10 man would of been better. My recommendation for the readers is to 1 size more of your usual number.I am disappointed as I ordered this product on international shipment and I had to additional fees to not to be able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was excited to test these out during a 2 day trip to a water park. The quality was amazing and the tread on the bottom is durable. Unfortunately after just an hour or two I started to knotice that the side we’re getting weak. By the end of the day the fabric on the side had frayed and by the end of day two there were full of holes on the side. I’m disappointed because the quality is exactly what I was looking but they just don’t work with wide feet :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The most comfortable eater shoes I’ve ever owned! They created walking over rocks and shells a breeze. The design makes you feel barefoot while protecting your feet. They also kept sandOut. They are very light weight and come in a reusable waterproof bag. They dried very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Ok, here is the thing, it pains me to do this but this is my very first one star review. I purchased water shoes for my whole family bc our feet were getting tore up at our neighborhood pool. I ordered these shoes for my husband and they tore after the second day at the pool. The quality of the material I think is the problem. Compared to the shoes I got and my children got was much more thin. The soles on these shoes were not thick and the toe part started to fray almost immediately. Unfortunately I would not these shoes again. 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’m at 7 women’s. Chose the 6.5-7.5 shoe. They are HUGE. Might be fine if they were just walking on the beach but not amazing for in water... and I can’t return them because they were delivered on the 1st and the latest day to return them was the 31st, as in YESTERDAY. How is that helpful?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Wore these all day at Discovery Cove in Orlando... they fit fine, stayed on (I'm a 9.5-10 in regular shoes). They were comfortable to walk around in and protect your feet from whatever may be on the ground. The ONLY negative was that there is a liner inside that is not attached to the sole, and it moved around a bit. I'm not sure if they would be comfortable to wear without that liner, I haven't tried. Honestly not sure when I'll wear them again... but amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Pros:Fits nicelyEasy to place on and take offStretchableFlexibleRemovable soleCons:Material is very thin and does not look durable. This might be fine for water activities without any abrasion, but will become a one time use kinda thing if you plan on using it near hard in soleCheap material on the insides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got the biggest size 12-13 Mens as I am a man who wears a 12D in dress shoes and a 12.5-13 in Adidas or Nike running shoes. They fit just right but could fit a slightly larger foot I think (even though feel snug and secure around the ankle and top of foot).I got these as camp shoes (my desired use) because very light and shop flat and are reasonable cheap. And because they have a real rubber sole that appears will stand up to limited outdoor wear (i.e., walking around a campsite doing chores). A lot of camp slippers have like a nylon bottom with some attempt at traction, but they abrade easily and are not waterproof on the bottoms. These are truly rubber on the bottom, so just e nylon upper isn't necessarily massive duty like you might search in another swim shoe, as it is thinner polyester material and not a neoprene. And so not exactly waterproof, but won't soak up a lot of water either like neoprene. I like the upper material just fine for my purposes--not sure what would be like if you wear submerged in the any event, as camp shoes, these seems like a amazing buy. Haven't worn them enough to advise on long term durability but appear to be well created and for the I think will latest long enough to be worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing shoes for snorkeling on rocks. They can be a little bit massive on the feet when swimming but work amazing walking around with wet feet on rocks or by pool. They can obtain stinky, like any wet item, but are easily washable. Inside insole comes out. Fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are the coolest shoes. I bought them for sailing (dinghies and keel boats), and they have perfect grip on slippery surfaces and they dry very quickly. I love feeling air on my toes even when I'm wearing shoes. I like them so much that I started wearing them for errands, hiking, and to work... I can't tell you how a lot of conversations have started with something along the lines of "where are your shoes/what are you wearing/why are you wearing socks?" then I present them the tread and we all obtain excited and begin talking about how we hate wearing true shoes. These are total strangers! I should be getting to advertise these, haha. Anyway, they're awesome shoes. I really liked hiking with them too. Your feet might obtain a small sore at first if they're accustomed to very soft/enclosed shoes, but that goes away. I have even gone running with them now. You obtain to be conscious of your feet and how they're moving, what you're walking on, etc, while still having excellent, trustworthy tread.I just bought another pair that look like flats. Hoping they'll be as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barerun Barefoot Quick-Dry Water Sports Shoes Aqua Socks for Swim Beach Pool Surf Yoga for Women Men []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I liked these when I first place them on, but after a few mins of walking in them I found the light cloth uppers lacked the strength to hold the soles in place. It would be hazard to run in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Went to Heber Springs during the past weekend. Got a pair for my mate and another pair for my host family’s grandkid. Both fits well. Water flows out quickly after they pull their feet out from the water . Though it’s getting cold so we didn’t stay at the beach for too long, we still had a lot of fun together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I haven’t had the best luck with swim shoes. Some cause blisters, others don’t stay on, and some my son keeps trying to take off. These swim shoes have been, by far, the best pair we've tried. They didn’t blister my sons feet and he seems very comfortable with them on too! They work well at the pool and on the beach. it definitely worth it. Especially for the amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Love these shoes for splash days. My suggestion is to two if you’re able and can catch the sale. I use theses for shower time for my 2 year old to prevent her from slipping. They definitely serve their purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought it in April 2019, and it has been cool so we haven’t had a possibility to use the pool until today, and just 3 hours in the pool the shoes are destroyed! It’s cheaply made. Don’t waste your $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this for my son for our vacation and it’s the best choice. He enjoyed wearing it and being at the beach without worrying about hurting his feet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Was great. Would recommend Custemer services is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I really like the look and feel to the shoe and I was very excited to test them on my boys due to the soles of their toes getting blistered up from running around the pool. However after wearing them for only 15 minutes, they were starting to tear up where the soul meets the fabric of the toe. My boys are 4 and 6 and play at the pool like a typical kid their age would...tuning in and out of pool. The smallest small scrape of their shoe versus the pool side cement tour of the shoe apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It may be completely our fault that in the first two days of being worn at summer swim camp these cute shoes already have holes in them. We were looking for light swim shoes to protect small toes from a concrete pool. Too poor they won’t latest the summer or even the first week.If you can wear them only in the water or maybe a beach these might do the trick for you, however they are not for our active kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My kid has worn these 2 times walking from the vehicle to swim class (not worn during swim lessons). So maybe for a total of 5 minute wear and the shoe is ripping up top already. These are horrible quality. I would return but I am just outside my return window. I bought these to place in their Easter baskets and summer just hit us wear I live now. Unfortunately my kid just now had the possibility to wear and see the quality is bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Toddler Quick Dry Anti Slip Aqua Socks for Beach Outdoor Sports SWS003 []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Fit great, my toddler wont take them off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got these specifically to be on a boat and I think they’re perfect! They’re lightweight and slip on super easy. The material is also thin and breathable so they dry beautiful quickly. They’re also super thin and fit anywhere, you could literally fold them in half if you wanted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wear a women's US shoe size 8 1/2 and ordered these in a huge and they fit perfect. I ordered my husbands in an XXL and his US shoe size is 9 1/2- 10, and they fit his wide foot perfect. The only thing I can say we do not like about these water shoes is the soles aren't thick enough to protect your feet from stepping on gravel or sticks. I have worn and washed in the washer twice now and they have held up to 2 canoe trips! They stay on your feet while walking in the river, however when trying to swim, they do tend to slip off your feet. All that said, we would these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I am beyond impressed with this product. I purchased these shoes for a lake trip weekend with family to protect my feet. They fit as expected and slip right on. I didn’t even realize until after I walked with wet feet through sand that no sand was in the shoes, between my toes or anywhere on my feet, the sand just sluffed off! Picture is after wearing shoes for 3 days in mud and sand and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing for an inexpensive pair of water/beach shoes. These saved my feet from the hot pavement and sand during a week-long trip to Los ch nicer than leaving flip-flops by the poolside or on the sand at the beach.I wear a 10.5 in mens dress shoes and the XXL was slightly loose fitting. One started to fall off during a particularly harsh wave churn while at the beach. I do have a somewhat narrow heel...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I absolutely love these water shoes but I wore them camping at Assateague Island and walking on the asphalt does not do them any good. It ripped the toe out of both shoes. Never gave that a thought, so because I love them so much, I ordered another pair. I just need them for in the river.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love these!! I bought them to wear to a festival. I wanted something lightweight, with a durable sole, that will let me to dance in the grass for long periods of time. These fit the bill and then some. Added bonus, they're cute and the pattern/color matches my outfit.Update: Ive now worn these to two outdoor festivals. Danced my booty off and they're still in amazing shape. I'll be ordering more colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I purchased these water shoes to use in Hawaii because the sand grains on the beach are larger than normal. But before I left I used them to walk my dog in San Diego. Being disabled, my feet can drag a small and sand is always in contact with the upper part of the fabric. I will tell you, I was impressed with these shoes. They didn't slip on my feet, they were snug and comfortable but there was some sand inside but it was miniscule and somewhat like "sugar sand" on some toe tips. This did not affect my comfort at all. I didn't have to pour dozens of sand out and a fast rinse and they were clean. I like them so much I wear them in the house. I place some socks on and then the shoes and they are VERY comfortable. I'm going to a couple more pairs because I like them so much. Thanks for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were excellent for our vacation to the lava rocks on the huge island of Hawaii! The grip on the bottom kept me from slipping on the slippery rocks in the tidepools and they were lightweight enough that I could fit my fins over them to snorkel. They were comfortable and felt like I was barefoot, but protected from scrapes and scratches. I would recommend these to anyone! As for sizing, if you are a half-size as I am, one half size down (I'm 8.5 and ordered an 8 and they were great)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Just ordered my second pair. I wear them daily to water aerobics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these for wearing around the house. They fit great, feel good. Others have said the insoles move. They do pop up a small when not being used but do flatten out when worn. I can not feel them either. These are very comfortable. They are like socks with soles. I will be buying more of these. FYI, these are not removable soles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were purchased for my wife prior to a beach trip. She has quite a few issues with her feet so not every shoe works well. However, she says these fit amazing and they are simple to obtain around in without any risk of slipping. At the beach she was wearing them everyday both around the pool and on the beach and in the water. A fast rinse off in the shower and the sand rinsed clean and the shoes were back to being dry by morning. They also fit as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered 2 pairs one women's, one kids, I love mine so does my son, they fit amazing I love that they move with my foot so it's more like a sock but has a nice rubber sole, I love these so much better than clunky water shoes! I will be ordering more for the whole family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wore them on a boat and out kayaking and they were great.. I wear a ladies 11 - they look little but are really stretchy.. also they are more sock like than shoe like but they still have a solid bottom and non slip tread. Plus they look awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    After my daughter and I spent an hour in the pool exercising, we realized after we got out that we had blisters on the bottoms of our feet! Time to search shoes. These are comfortable, but after using once, my daughter has a hole on the top of one of hers, hence the 4 stars. She thinks it may have been from the pool bottom, but one would think they’d be somewhat durable. Mine are fine, and we agree our feet are happier and better off with them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They are amazing and Comfy. I got a pair for me and liked is so got another one pair for me and the other one for my boyfriend. They stretch beautiful well. My boyfriend wears size 14 and I got the largest size (12-13) to see if they work for him and they did! They are amazing for kayaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    LOVE THESE!I wear size elevens, and because these are sock-style, grippy water shoes, they definitely hug my feet and could be construed as "somewhat small." However, I wouldn't have gone up a size, because I wish the shoe to grip me when I'm swimming around in the ocean; otherwise, it will fly off and probably hit a fish right in the kisser. Don't hit fish with your shoes. Buy so, the sole is thin compared to shoe-style water shoes, but it is thick enough to protect me from rocks, driftwood, and jagged edges in the water and on the beaches. I even think it would be plenty thick enough to step on glass and not even noticed, which is perfect. It's also more malleable so that I will be able to grip uneven ocean floors with NCLUSION: Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought other water shoes before, which are very on the bottom of the foot, these shoes have a amazing thin upper material, but the sole has more structure to it, it has a thin rubber sole, which makes it simple to walk over rocks on the beach, but the shoe still feels like socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wear a 10 women's and the 9.5-10.5 size fit fine.I wore these on an island hopping tour in Thailand they were excellent for going in the water, checking out the beaches, and in this particular photo, excellent for climbing an almost entire vertical climb to the top of the island. It was NOT an simple climb, with only a rope to keep in some spots, and certain death on both sides, but these shoes helped me better than anyone else I saw climbing. They protected my feet in the water from rocks/coral. I did slip on a rock still while wearing them, so I can't say they are slip-proof, but it still wouldn't change my mind about how helpful they were. They went on well and stayed on. Washed well and dried quick. Much prefer these to my bulkier water shoes, want I didn't even take those! These are so lightweight and take up no room in the suitcase. Highly preferred over the traditional water shoes I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered these water shoes for a cruise we went on in January to the Caribbean. I knew we would be going to a water park and water shoes were recommended. My husband and I had some older type of water shoes from a couple years ago but they were heavy, uncomfortable and just plain ugly!These water shoes are gorgeous colors and so comfortable to wear! I wore them the whole time we were at the water park and had no discomfort at all. I have additional wide feet with a high instep and have difficulty finding comfortable shoes but these fit perfectly. I want all shoes fit me as well! I bought a pair for my husband also and he said they fit him well and were comfortable also. We were both very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were too little for me, but I really liked them. They fit my daughter perfectly; so I ordered a larger size for myself. I wear a size 9-10 women's depending on the shoe, begin toed or closed in. I ordered a man's 8.5 and they were too small; I reordered a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Shoes look better in reality than it appears in the picture by itself. I got them for etty light. And feel comfortable on my feet. Regular shoes size fits well, I’m 7.5 tice this pair of shoes have powerful smell when I first opened the package. Leave it for a few days, then the smell has gone. And a few threats here and there, but it isn’t a huge to ditionally, the shoe lace is elastic lace, I like it a lot! The bottom of the shoes has a special pattern, I guess it is to increase friction.I haven’t test it in water. Don’t know how fast it will dry.Overall, I give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I normally wear a size 6.5 snickers but for water shoe I ordered their size 5.5. However, when it came, the size was 36 which is size 6 us. Glad it came size 6 because I don't think 5.5 would fit me. I will use it on my camping trip and try it for 4 days. I will give an modernize later as to how it performs.Updates:Went on a four days beach camping trip and used this shoe on sand, roads, hiking on rocks and it is still intact. My feet did felt a little amount of fine sands inside the shoe but it is tolerable. My only want is that these shoes would have a higher cover age at the ankle so while walking the sands don't obtain kicked up into my ankles and some would obtain in through there. Otherwise, the soles of this shoe did provided me a comfortable help and I didn't feel any pain walking on the street or on rocks. Last, definitely obtain a size smaller cause after you obtain it wet, it turns into a looser fit. Hope this support with your :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This shoes are excellent for all water activities , I wore it in water park and I felt it’s worth the value I spend on it .. the material is amazing and it’s not stinky like other material.. I size 8.5 and it’s fits me as expected .. I the color black and it looks awesome.. I like wearing my shoes which makes me feel satisfied and comfortable, and this is one of them .. whoever loves to do water activities I recommend it to all of them , shoes are amazing and fits as per the chart given , it is available in prime so I got it in 2 working days ,, amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love these water shoes! I wear them at the beach, at the lake, and while I'm kayaking. They fit as expected, although I have noticed when they are wet and I'm doing a lot of walking they do rub a bit on my heels. They haven't given me any blisters, just been an irritation at times.I'd still recommend these. They seem sturdy and I think they'll keep up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I had recently purchased myself a fresh pair of water shoes and I saw the envy in my husband's eye.... so I went online and purchased these for him. Seriously now I'M the jealous one as these things are awesome. The rubber comes up around the front of the toe, which is amazing to have the extra coverage, especially if you're in water where you can't see where you're walking or what you're walking on! My husband said these fit amazing and were very comfortable. Simple to take on and off with the elastic laces. Much better and quality on these than the ones we currently have (we purchased from huge box shop that starts with a W if you catch my drift.) Anyway, will definitely repurchase if required and will be raving about these water shoes to everyone who will listen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I feel like these are really well made. My old ones were sewed on the front edge of the shoe and stitching would come off but these have a section in the toe that helps buffer. They are very comfortable and cushiony with out getting heavy. Nobody wants massive water shoes. Very amazing especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My wife required them from long time for beaches and river side trails. She found the right ey are very light and can breathe so that water does not cause any issues to your skin. They are high in build quality and the mesh is really comfortable. She wear them in office, gym, cycling and all out door activities. These looks very amazing and stylish. Awesome shoes at amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes were excellent for our hike. They provided just enough comfort while walking on the trail, in sand, and in the water over rocks and boulders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These water shoes are awesome for water based activities. I recently got a stand up paddle board (see my other reviews) and I got these to both support with grip and not have to with some of the icky water in ese have been amazing on both counts + they dry super quickly!Overall, these are amazing value and I would highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBFEN Mens Womens Water Shoes Aqua Shoes Swim Shoes Beach Sports Quick Dry Barefoot for Boating Fishing Diving Surfing with Drainage Driving Yoga Upstream []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Beware buying these shoes. I got them in a so-called "lightning where they were marked down from ~$37 to ~$28 but I'm checking them now and they're $23. No problems with the shoes, but you do have to wonder when the manufacturer plays android games with pricing like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These water shoes are not going to latest a lifetime. They will not keep up under rigorous use. But they're cheap, so who cares? Buy two pair. If you're going to a hot springs in the winter and don't wish your bare feet to freeze, these will give you some protection. If you're taking a shower at a public pool or gym and don't wish to risk foot fungus, these will do the trick. If you're forging a creek to obtain to a attractive remote destination, these will support protect the bottoms of your feet from sharp rocks. Hint - If you're on the high end of the size-range, size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered the 8.5-9 and they are a bit too big. I should have ordered the 7-8. They will work though. They are also a small too wide. It doesnt bother me as im used to it with a narrow foot but it may bother some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I didn’t expect these water shoes to be as comfortable or give me the help I required for water exercises in a pool for how slim they are.I LOVE THEM.I was going to find for another pair for traveling because I go to the beach a lot and I stay in hostels And I’d like to use water shoes in public ey are very compact and I can fold them in half and just place them in a Ziploc bag for traveling excellent I wear a size 11 so I ordered the huge 11 to 12 and they fit perfectI’ve already use them at least six times in my water exercise classes and they are more comfortable than any book you would problem I have ordered in the past I recommend them highly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They are very comfortable. Doesn’t feel like there is a thin rubber between you and the ground. They stay on well. Worth the definitely might for Christmas presents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I purchased this water shoes for my daughter and son who just got married in November and we having a honeymoon in Jamaica. It’s hard to search water shoes in any shop at this time of the year but we were able to search these online. I ordered a pair of black for him and white for ey fit perfectly as described. Even had the problem where my son’s feet are two various sizes yet we had no problems with his. They are so comfortable my daughter wanted to wear these around the house as ey worked better than they expected and from walking along the coral and rocks while swimming in Jamaica, they had no problems at all. I can’t recommend a product enough, but feel to in confidence these are excellent for beach combing or walking along a rocky coastline. I’d rate them 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I LOVE these. I’ve bought another pair (from a various seller) and both have been awesome. I wore them while camping (rocky, slippery lake water) the hard bottoms really protect from sharp rocks and twigs. I also wore them in a pool and at the ocean. Makes beach sand easier to walk in, and gives me that small bit of help that I need. The skin on my toes tend to crack after prolonged water exposure and wearing these shoes prevented that as ey are very comfortable, fit snugly but don’t dig into the foot or ankle. They look really cute, and I love the dozens of colors ey DO slow you down when swimming, so I wouldn’t recommend if you’re competing in any way. And I would also recommend sizing down just slightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The water shoes feel amazing and have a unbelievable rubber tread on the bottom that protects my feet from all the rocks and debris as I walk down to the ey also really stick well to the surfboard. Actually, I was surprised how well they planted on the surfboard and did not slide across the board at all.Just hold in mind that anything that slips on easily may also slip off so I wouldn't advise using them in really huge waves. Otherwise, I have no complaints. I was allowed to try these out for a review and I honestly think they are a Amazing product at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We ordered several of these in different styles for our group and all of them were exactly as pictured. The soles gripped well in all surfaces while wet or dry. Came in extremely handy for all of our excursions as well as all locations of the ship. The material held up well and with small wear during our time using and washing the stuff then lightly wringing them out. Dried up quickly and was light weight to carry wet or dry. My son used his in and out of the pool, sand, ocean and all boats. and created him feel much more confident on steps. The designs and colors paired well for the ladies with their different outfits. All in all everyone rated it an A+ / 5 Star 21 days in so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Womens and Mens Water Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Socks Barefoot for Outdoor Beach Swim Sports Yoga Snorkeling SWS002 []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these months ago but wasn't able to use them until latest week. I took them to Puerto Vallarta and used them in the ocean and the pool. They are very comfortable, fit perfect. I used them on the beach, the rocks and they still look new. I would recommend these for anyone wanting a comfortable pair of water shoes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386