Read uc davis mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all uc davis mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Doesn't work well with androids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Poorly implemented. I use most of the features here on my chrome app, because the websites work better there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    It has some inconvenient features like slow load time, the back button exits you out instead of just going back, the bus schedule isn't on there just when they arrive. Sorta buggy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on uc davis mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Clean, usable interface gets the job done. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Doesn't work well with android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    not good on android. On the application the bus was showing to be right in front of me, when in reality it was 15 mins away. iPhone users dont have same issues. Update: just discovered V line map actually shows M line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    The application crashes when using the find function in maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    At least give us some of the key features of the same application on the iphone like being able to use gps to search yourself on campus with respect to class rooms or making a schedule in the application so you can quickly access all of the info on all of your classes without using your browser. Both of these incredibly useful features are in the iphone ver and were definitely my favorite parts of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Amazing app. Can do a lot of school similar things like email, smartsite, and bus schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    About time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Can we pls have notifications for the email? Thank q! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Nice, clean app. Would be nice to add smartsite integration and a campus map with building list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Compared to the iPhone version, which is kept up to date, this one is offensively bad. Coinciding with their sanctimonious contempt of Android device users, their broken software refuses to let you to set favorite bus lines, authenticate your account, and much more. Unusable and unacceptable tripe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Convenient for email only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Is the application going to make batter with the fresh email migration? It would also be nice to access my courses through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    It would be nice to see the campus map on this like the IOS ver has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Won't allow me access my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    blank page when trying to look at email. map wont give directions just quits application after trying to obtain directions between buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Has not worked for the past few months, it just crashes instantly upon typing something into the find bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    The application can't load data and tells me to check my connection even when my phone has amazing wireless connection or 4G connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    This application has no information on UCDMC shuttles, intracampus shuttles, or UCDMC parking, and is overly focused on just the Davis campus for UC Davis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    I used this application for 1 day and out of 5 buses it was wrong 3 times. Twice by a couple of mins and once by 15! All of the incorrect times the bus was early. I was just lucky that the latest one, which was the latest one of the day, I finished my errands early and just happened to be at the stop early myself. Not sure, downloaded it on the 15th, I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    30,000+ student body, at least a third of that must not have iphones and the latest time it was updated was in 2018. Not good and unusable especially for a top public school in the country. Learn from Canvas their application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    i have a long time to wait, to search out if the application will load, ir not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Horrible app, I have to switch to full view to view grades, screen is too little to see whole www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    This is a amazing app. However, I cannot obtain proper info regarding bus lines. Something happened and I can't log into my email either, it just takes me to the gmail log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Mobile [App]  2019-9-25 13:12

    Crashes within a second of typing first hero of find on map page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Now [App]  2019-2-1 13:38

    Content is good, but crashes far too often to be of significant use. Oftentimes crashes upon opening, and can only be reopened by uninstalling and reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis NOW [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Content is good, but crashes far too often to be of significant use. Oftentimes crashes upon opening, and can only be reopened by uninstalling and reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis NOW [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Now [App]  2019-2-1 13:38

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis NOW [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis NOW [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Davis Now [App]  2019-2-1 13:38

    Useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Modernize was a terrific improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Ludicrous Just a list of fancily placed urls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Maps The maps don't load. Anyone who has been to campus knows how frustrating this is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing at first...not anymore Yo uc what's up with this? It worked amazing and now I can't login...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Rr Doesn't have my courses listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Nagachary Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Gr8 , i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing Works swell, very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Not good Very inaccessible. Everything is bugged out. Nothing runs as it should. Java go bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Not really useful It's much easier to use the browser to go to the college www service than this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    No Courses This application was amazing when it worked, but now my courses will not load. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    I knew those IT guys were onto something good. Thank for making life simple for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Uc mobile Test lok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Nice Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    This modernize is so well done I actually wasted my time to review it and post a score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Decent Would be nice if it was more then links to other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    It doesn't allow me check blackboard, I have no courses according to the application and the shuttle tracker doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Wont log in Always says unable to submit log in credentials usually. When it does let me to login it tell me that I have no classes. I'm fulltime so a bit confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing This application is awesome. It's a amazing combination of all aspects of UC. GREAT JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Looks good. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Very best browser mates I like u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    The main reason for downloading this application is for clocking in and out now that a time clock is required. The clock in/out function of the application has not worked in two weeks, and I am constantly having to contact my HR rep to correct my time because this application is not dependable. This functionality should be fixed or eliminated from the application altogether, as people depend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Love This Application I love that this application has everything that I need. The Maps and Shuttle will be helpful to obtain around campus and I like that I can see Courses from this application too. I also like that the social media features of this application will support me stay connected with UC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Login keeps failing. Unexpected error, cannot validate credintials. I can't login anymore to look at blackboard. Please fix! Then I will change rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    The map doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Ehh.. Browse faster through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Could be better Needs work on its external links and quicker maneuverability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Like expert's Thanks GOD, I obtain info..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Blackboard link broken. It takes you to the Playstore with a error notice of "item not found".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Horrible update! I want I wouldn't have updated! Now when you click the blackboard button it takes you to the blackboard application that you have to install separately. If I have to have the blackboard application then what is the point of this app?! I hate the blackboard application because it only tells you what your grade is in points not percentage like this so used to do. I don't wish to do the math to check what my percentage grade is on every assignment and my overall grade every time it gets updated by my teachers. Change it back please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Eh. It'll allow me log in now but it says I have no courses....? I definitely do. This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Has not been working well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Sucks Application sucks it won't allow me use bb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing but needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing it is liked by all but I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mobile [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    supet is application is very amazing apppl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Berkeley Mobile [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Not as amazing as the Berkeley mobile app. This is just a bunch of links from the online site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Berkeley Mobile [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    So you're telling me.. that I'm downloading an application to access the UC Berkeley www service which I can do in my browser? Completely useless compared to the Berkeley Mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TDS managedIP Hosted Mobile UC [App]  2020-3-29 14:53

    This product works well but you do need to have a amazing connection. Other settings sip-alg & h.255 turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TDS managedIP Hosted Mobile UC [App]  2020-3-29 14:53

    Crashes and wont begin constantly and is inconsistent on following through with the settings you set up even when it does begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TDS managedIP Hosted Mobile UC [App]  2020-3-29 14:53

    Apps like LastPass can't interact and it disabled paste of username or password. I'm not gonna type a 32 hero generated pasword. And it regularly crashes on startup. P.o.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TDS managedIP Hosted Mobile UC [App]  2020-3-29 14:53

    Works fine for our TDS service, but my complaint is that on the GS8+ the proximity sensor doesn't work properly while in a call so hitting buttons accidentally happens a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    It makes me satisfied for a second May we can transfer our rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Best application for pubgπŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Pub mobile free this app is best app i like it very much this app is very simple install form play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Free pubg Application and free pubg uc And skins😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Really very awesome and Superb app in playstore. It's graphics are so beautiful. I am very glad to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    PUB mobile free skin is very amazing application. I love its graphics and it outstanding features and it's awesome quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Its a amazing application best informationabout pubg android game i use this application it has nice features ....thanks for developer of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    One off the best Free Uc and skins Giving application of pubg best application greatπŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Thank youπŸ’™πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Awesome appπŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Pub mobile free is a awesome and unbelievable application. This app is a amazing and simple application. I am interesting this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Best application Quick Skins Free Uc + Awm skins 😍❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Pub Mobile Free Skins Best 2020 App. I Recommend All , PuB Lovers ,πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    Please don't waste your time on this Bakwas application... 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    It's a very very nice application πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    WowπŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Pubg Mobile Uc Cash and Skins [App]  2020-6-24 21:58

    🌈love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Davis Cup [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    nice website

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386