Read uc mini- download video status, movie, funny video reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all uc mini- download video status, movie, funny video reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    nice application with amazing user friendly interface but its speed is not so amazing as i thought so developers should set up a system which increase the downloading speed.... 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It's a amazing app. But sometimes it works very slowly and doesn't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very poor experience every time am 1.5 GB file in this application iits stop when 1. somthing GB and again not begin only present speeding up...

    0  


    Add your opinion on uc mini- download video status, movie, funny video or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Worst..browser ......of all. always redirect to you other apps...unable to anything.. without interruption......sick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I love its, everything obtain .I wish to font size huge & little setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT I updated my older uc mini which I totally adored to this newer ver thinking it was the right choice.I've regretted this decision since Day ONE. First, this apps consumes too much memory space, too much data and yet still lags behind and loads slower than the previous e application keeps shutting down and reloading my begin pages.. Secondly, It keeps wiping out my saved pages and bookmarks for no reason. This application is a NO NO for ing back the previous uc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Modernize is not amazing pages searched a lot of ads their not modernize or old ver is good. Best Please not modernize .and fresh phone old ver not supported please provide us old ver fresh decices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    amazing web browser, in our zone internet speed is very slow. In fact, most of the time I use only 2G network. my previous browser Chrome took too much time to loaf any web page. but I am geeting better effect with Uc. thanks uc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I am just surprised that i have just downloaded the application but it is saying i have blocked ads. What does this mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser is amazing but it can not continue downloads😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hi... When i a film it was not showing in gallery but it was showing in uc browser with in 15 mins only then after it was showing video not exist. And mobile file manager in uc list the film file was divided in a lot of parts like 350 parts when select the file it was asking like doc or imge or vedio or audio when i select vedio it was Playing only 20 seconds... This is the issue for long vedio only short vedios are showing in gallery And i am using mi max prime mobile...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    So a lot of ads and poor video has come automatically this is very very poor application so i unistall this application poor video has come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It is very amazing apps indeed, i wish to suggest the authority because of issue, take it simple its ok but please be better, although i just loved it and want some dozens has been added to this app, best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I downloaded a film which has only 993Mb after downloading 280Mb it stuck on it but it is consuming my data. it totally consumed my 3Gb data rather the film is only Of 993Mb. Totally wast of my Time, Data, And Worst Application I ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very good, it's helps me films in just few second. I love the app, it's just very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I dont under stand why is still named/called mini ,bec its large and massive ,there is no difference between both the apps like main uc browser is 50 mb this so called mini is above 40 mb where is the difference both place same pressure on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Video downloads are failing if we pause, or network is slow, or network is not avilable, Dowload is not powerfull, not Amazing as earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    i want i can give this application no star what a stupid application pls am mad this application just used up my data without downloading anything at first it will be downloading with then it will stop and tell u invalid link or expired link the useless application used up 4G of my data without downloading just a video of 350mb am dissapointed i hate and regret ever trying this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    The reception in the hotel was non-responsive to phone calls almost all the time. However, when contacted face-to-face, they were courteous and action oriented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Its really really very quick my net speed is 2.0M/s but i downloaded film in 4.5M/s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hello sir or madam this apps taken too long play live video or any video it's just browsing the all the time. The speed is amazing but play live video it's just browsing all the time it's take days to play video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    The updated ver is worst. And now it takes zone of 700MB i don't know what the hell is going on with UC, cause it's no more mini now. ✨Edit✨ - The application runs smoothly and the updated ver is amazing now but i don't know why it still takes more zone than any other apps I have. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Best browser for making Huge Downloads but it small bit disappointed me downloading slowly but the chrome is worst than uc browser pls create bug fix .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This Application is Osam, Especially the features like Ad blocking and quick downloading must Appreciated. (Let's install;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I love this application is extremely fast-forward downloading movies..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser best! It's better than the old chrom that i used to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This application very comfortable using to and searching data all in online. Very simple amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It shows all kinds of rubbish news and some of them are fake. There are huge number of those news are mainly based on or nudity. UC is a amazing browser apart from those news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    downloading is superfast but always hang after sometime in browsing even in personal mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I couldn't any video using this application . When i test to downlod that suggest me " due to copyright problem video couldn't downloaded. So how can i can send me tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Ad blocker is not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It has been a amazing browser but recently its a bit s increses length and partly loops and once its like that i cant watch that video on uc ease fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    when ever I decide to watch a video with the browser, its stuck in portrait mode and then when i set it to landscape mode in the settings,it still stay in portrait mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing application but the issue is that i videos. The size gone crazy. It say 10mb but become 999mb and randomly frequently Maybe check the videos on gogoanime If there video is really broken🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Your ad blocker is a joke. Even when I take pains to flag ads they still present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    this is a amazing software, i can 8 things at a amazing speed, but when my data gose down the doesn't connect, plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Really amazing working browser , because Internet speed on this browser is well done compare to any browser 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    wel done i like uc mini for data saving and fastest data but its modernize size is much larger than actual application's size and page saving is not working in my galaxy on nxt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Saving articles for offline use is very hard. Then when u wish to read them without data bundles or WiFi . It won't begin because of being "offline". Saving offline and i can't access it from THIS app. I mean how¿ , and why.(while in opera mini u access it from within the app) It sucks opening saved pages using other apps.! Fix this! Also when opening links from Fb am forced to sign up why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing but one problem for me. Hate the shortcuts on the homescreen. Can not delete or change...why? UC Turbo homepage is much, much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    just wish to report bug 1. video mode work perfectly in any websites, but no subtittle showing.. this happen when the stream videos has sub.. no sub showing when we just wish to stream the video, annoying.. 2. "play with" option not working for me.. better change this option to "disable mode".. so you can easily fix issue 1.. Hope developer can review this.. if the issue fixed, this browser become the best..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hmmm. Sometimes speed is amazing but sometimes www service takes too much time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Uc is not boosting your more like looting your download😂😂 when you anything it eats 25% of your data don't in this browser if you don't have unlimited data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It's really annoying i can't even a thing from this app. The moment i started downloading anything then a sec or two it'll shows a higher speed of dowloading but later it slows down till it downloads no more! Alreadt did that clear cache and cloud boost but "no effect" is the effect anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Nice experience watching films in a amazing hd effect.but sound is feeble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    UC Mini is the best application for downloading movies. I also love the fresh modernize and I praise the developers for a job well done. The application is more easier to personalize and operate than any other application out there. That's why I'm giving 5 stars because the application is near perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Just what a difference this mini ver with the original, the size is almost same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This is best application but due to advertisement blockage it does not begin some sites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Best browser for searching downloading and forward backwards to full easily access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    it's amazing and it's a very useful app I was find everything and I was happy that is a very kind and very easy applications and I wish to always use UC Browser that features are so awesome so quick downloading and night mode also is very amazing it's very very amazing आई डोंट नो हाउ आईएस डिफाइंड एप्लीकेशन डेट यूसी ब्राउजर इस वेरी अमेजिंग यूजिंग एप्लीकेशन फॉर डाउनलोडिंग इमेजेस सोंग्स वीडियोस ऑल एप्लीकेशन and I always service to all the using a used Mini UC Browser applications that is a a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I think UC Mini is easy simple and quick browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    MB Size doesn't match with Application name..UC is really amazing application but... I have been using this application since long back, request you to reduce the size of the app... It's UC MINI not UC so why it's too big... Request you to lower the size of the application if possible.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Worst browser! I have to reset it after every one to two mins. to obtain back the internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    pause and resume option for downloading films does not work properly.....the downloading of movie...starts from beginning again....and its very much irritating and data is nly wasted....uc mini should test to fix this bug soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    When i am trying to default change to SD card Then it's crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Perfect browsing speed, less data consuming, it work best even though my phone have low memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It has a easy and well defined experience. I like this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very Faster App,nice, good,like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I like this browser but I hold finding annoying problems. In speed mode I've set Google to load lite pages yet the browser is loading desktop ver of Google search. Also I don't like that there is no option to set all other www services to Lite. there are just 2 settings, mobile & desktop. I'll be satisfied to give 5 stars if these problems are ever fixed 😬 Edit: this is a fresh review. old problem resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I already chose cancel video ads but i always let ads video running on 3G/4G. It is now too huge size i go back firefox. Please create application can move to SD(format as internal) it is too huge on internal memory of lite cell as nokia 2.x/3.x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Its a really quick downloader works better with 4g network really amazing for streaming online videos,The sharing tool in it does not work really amazing it need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser is very useful for huge file downlonds the huge and little files very quick i like this browser very nice browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This application is quick and simple to obtain along with. It saves data as well compared to related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing App!!! But it will be very kinful of you stop sending all these nuisance sceducing notifications 😊_ everyone may not be interested in all these neither they are too alluring enough for someone_ moreover sometimes I feel to uninstall this application for this cause only. Hope the mentioned to be fixed soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    cant change path, it keeps on restarting. waste of time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This amazing Browser For Video watching...But some www service O not showing..in this Browser..please solve this issue Uc team..Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Worst application after modernize if I any video and it is accidently paused the if you resume it then the downloading will restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very useful and best broser for web surf and downloading..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This application is totaly waste of time time. It stop my downloading task automatically. And i loose my mobile data n't install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I barely started using this browser and it already asked me to rate it. Its a amazing browser for watching videos. Has its own video player and it works quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    My largest issue with the application is that it keeps hanging whn am downloading and the screen keeps i wonder is it my phone or the app?Apart from those minor issues the application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I dont able to anything why??? Even my phone zone is and when i on theres no response and not donwload why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Fresh updates r really fussy....full of adds nd worst quality of downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    When I something, It stopped before ending. When I resume it, the downloading begin from the beginning. FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing but news website very poor. Because the old news reveals more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very amazing browser and I wish to tell the people that this browser is better than other browser. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    excellent for streaming films and series, but it doest let me to fulfill payments. not sure if its possible to give permissions to the application to begin other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Nice veey amazing and simple application i like it so much better than every application before i use athar apps but now whin i this apl i like coz its simple to use very easy........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I have been using uc and uc mini from 6 years awesome application but i see it downloads huge files almost 70% and stops and starts agian loosing data gbs and the files fix it asap ull gt 5 stars back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    A lot of People ask the same question and you have the same respond for everyone. This kind of answers sounds like some robot is replying to our review. And even if the fresh modernize arrives that problems still occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hey developers, there is a issue with the tool section speed mod. Lite mod is not working as it used to be... Pls fix this small problem. I think it is functioning as mobile mod for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Best Browser For Android. But i gave 4 star because off making a lots of data and caches. Sometimes, i need to clear all data for releasing my ram. it is really annoying and harmful for low ram android device lover. Plz, fix up this problems. I love UC since i use java mobile. But, I expect that, android device ver will works better then all. Thank you UC. Amazing luck...💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    apps at anytime. It is necessary that parents review all info about an application before downloading to create sure that the application is appropriate for their children. Search family content On your Android device phone or tablet, begin the Google Play StoreGoogle Play . Tap Games, Films & TV, or Books. At the top, tap Family. In the Books section, select Children's Books instead. You’ll see content by age, family categories, or papps at anytime. It is necessary that parents review all info about an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It hold hanging and all the tabs started flashing and become Black when Starts downloading something.... please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    dear uc mini. iam very sorry but i have to say that please remove your application from the play shop .yes there is a huge reason. when i place anything on in uc mini, it just consumes data in a large scale while the thing are not actually getting ease don't fool people . your sincerly prabhat (if your wish proof i have video recprding of this )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It doesn't work for me because it says that i am a adblocker. How i correct it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    i hate this app. i was downloading a film of 500 mb and i paused it in 450 mb for a sec and when i resumed then it started from zero. my 450 mb were wasted. this is not for the first time. this application does this every time. old versions were great. but this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Why its logging to FB lite, I'd like to login to FB mobile, instead it logins to FB lite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    amazing browser but manager is kind a worse ,some time it hang the but didn't stop eating data i.e. if i wish to 200mb data so it hang the file in between 1mb to 199mb and couldn't stop eating data either it eat the whole 1.5gb and shows file in downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    What is mini in UC Mini????? Uc mini 40MB and Uc browser 47 MB.....Facebook 52 MB and Fb Lite application is 2 MB..... I wish uc mini in under 10 MB storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very amazing ad to see you present Some restricted channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I don't understand what is the purpose of making this app. UC browser is 47mb and it is 40mb, what's the difference, is it just the name mini? If the developers really wanted to provide a mini application than that must not be more than 10mb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    No lag on older devices. Built in night mode, and ad blocker. The ad blocker is touch and go, but the overal gain in responsiveness is worth the odd advertisment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser too good. The loading and downloading speed better than any of other browser I've tried. It had become my main browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    best browser ever....ive been using it ever since 2015... ;) i love uc...the speed is AMAZING...everything is just at your service. just at the touch of the screen.... ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser is suparb, i have been trying other browser but i think this is the best of them all. Especially when it comes to downloading fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It shows all kinds of rubbish news and some of them are fake. There are huge number of those news are mainly based on or nudity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very quick browser, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very browser, it only present violence / porn/ or rape similar news on home page, and mind you it doesn't consider browsing similar history. It's a propaganda of this chineeze app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    The application is really nice. The speed is heavenly and the display is even better. Thanks so much

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386