Read uchi wala reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all uchi wala reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UChi-Con Guidebook [App]  2020-1-25 21:23

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UChi-Con Guidebook [App]  2020-1-25 21:23

    The best application for the best con

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UChi-Con Guidebook [App]  2020-1-25 21:23

    Very helpful w an simple interface and comprehensive info

    0  


    Add your opinion on uchi wala or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wala Kif []  2020-1-18 23:19

    If you are familiar with Fairouz's music, this album was a bit of a disappointment and a surprise as well. Stripped off her signature styles, Fairouz's Wala Kif sounds like an aged Arabic ver of Norah Jones on valuum! The album mostly sung in Lebanese slang delivers an honest, tired and drained Fairouz who's lovestruck and sick at the same time. Dramatic and livid with a full bodied musical sound Wala Kif has created a landmark for Fairouz's musical career. Excellent for a sunny,rainy or snowy day, Fairouz here puts you in a chilled out mood, leaving you pondering about life's mysteries accompanied with the Armenian orchestra's 2 cents in this album is a keeper. I just can't believe how a lot of times I've played this album. My favorite tracks are Sabah oo Massa, Sobhil Jeez, Ana Faz'aneh and Bizzakar bil Khareef.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Absolutely! Amazing! πŸ‘‰( 9 5 6 2 )πŸ‘ˆ It is a really Amazing game. The reason im giving a 3 star is because when you obtain a 851 percent on the bear bar you have to watch a video to obtain it. The graphics are cool and the environment is awesome. I can't wait for story which I think is gonna be cool. What I think you should add is a training mode. I have a doubt, I just dont know how to obtain an ultimate gun. But what the developers did is perfect. This is my GARENA FIRE and PUBG: favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Amazing application but fake spinning option always gets either 20 r 10 and it includes bso a lot of adsand even data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Nice application and simple to use but so a lot of adds is there in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    It is very nice and awesome application for earning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Absolutely! Fantastic! πŸ‘‰( 9 9 7 7 )πŸ‘ˆ It is a really Ludo game. The reason im giving a 3 star is because when you obtain a 786 percent on the bear bar you have to watch a video to obtain it. The graphics are cool and the environment is awesome. I can't wait for story which I think is gonna be cool. What I think you should add is a training mode. I have a doubt, I just dont know how to obtain an ultimate gun. But what the developers did is perfect. This is my Spin MOBILE: favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Amazing apps marako freefire dimond mela

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Really very best appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    This application is very best of UC and diamonds please refer me my refer cod 7420

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    I like it use to REFER CODE------12151

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Please give me some coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Nice application (742 )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Bkwas , dont west your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Nice earning application joing may grip refaer cord 1775

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Not aa poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Guys use my Refer code:- ( 1 0 7 ) πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ And earn upto level 10.....!! Refer code :- ( 1 0 7 ) Jaldi download karo iss application ko...!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    πŸ™hi mates everyday self earning and refer earning application paane Ke liye join kare hamara Telegram channel πŸ‘‰Smart incomeπŸ‘ˆ Channel logo aap ko uper Dikh raha hoga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Need more options to earn cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Voice recognition πŸ‘‰7 4 2 7πŸ‘ˆ is terrible. Takes me five times more time to set up a reminder or create a find than typing, because I have to hold correcting it. My diction is clear. The assistant functions are too basic, it can only take one command at a time, it goes as far as opening a program, but it stops there. I can't command begin application + do something. Graphics are cool and eat contraller nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    It is not giving redemption of coins. I clicked on the Paytm Option to obtain my redemption but it redirects to the main page.. Totally fake app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Very poor experience simple to earn cash but payment is not receiving. Guys payment is not receiving so don't waste of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Fake app not yet received any payment since redeemed from wallet. Don't waste time and efforts by installing this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    This application is totally fake that is why! Actually this app not give payment and it always so u payment proof on app screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    This application is wonderful. I buy dj alok in free fire with this app. There are a lot of ways to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Yes really this application is fraud totaly time waste i received no payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    This Application is Compelling to Complete some Tasks before entering into this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    It's not giving fresh offers Please give fresh offers every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Very poor time waste not redeem cash so fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Very poor app worst time thooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Application not opening problem it fake appπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•gandu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    It's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Very tension this app.. Because,I don't have reedeem money😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    πŸ€¬πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ™Don't Download this app.😑😠🀬 Not give payment.when I redeem 5000 coin but it pending for 1week.i am wAiTinG.........?but not received my don't download this app.time waste πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ€¬πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ€¬πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ™πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ€¬πŸ˜ πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Unlimited Trick On My YouTube Channel - Tech 4 Gyan........ Check out now πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    48 hours or more complete not gotten Mony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    I Will reedem 30 rs paytm I will not keep 48 hours but not come I will so mad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    I redeemed Your coins to free fire dimond But I didn't keep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Hi I was unable to obtain cash yet 2 din ho e yaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Very poor application 😑😑😑 when I redeem coin I can't obtain cash 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Amazing! love it!πŸ‘‰( 3 4 6 2 )πŸ‘ˆ Genius level game. Am in level 754. But one annoying thing about this android game is that the rest squad has got much better weapons than the left team. I've been getting no feedback whatsoever regarding my android game that freezes 557 out of 867 android games to play. I lose a lot of points because of this issued , and there's absolutely nothing wrong with my internet connection, the android game completely freezing. Please fix this , this has been going on since the fresh ver on 49 anniversary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Awesome! Amazing! πŸ‘‰( 3 4 6 2 )πŸ‘ˆ It is a really Lovely game. The reason im giving a 1 star is because when you obtain a 899 percent on the yellow bar you have to watch a video to obtain it. The graphics are cool and the environment is great. I can't wait for story which I think is gonna be cool. What I think you should add is a training mode. I have a doubt, I just dont know how to obtain an ultimate force gun. But what the developers did is perfect. This is my Fps Shooting Strike: Candy Crush saga is my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    The best application i have ever seen and used .. (I have used this application for my games)...Instantly have payment with this app. But the issue I have with this application is it takes so much time to load however it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Not paying sufficent very little amount of coin is adding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Mind blowing app I like to thank the developer for making such application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    This is very amazing application but es application me muge coin nahi milata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Love it! πŸ‘‰ ( 4 4 2 ) πŸ‘ˆ the reason I am giving a 5 star is because when you obtain a hundred percent on the pitch bar you have to watch a video to obtain it! πŸ‘‰ ( 4 4 2 ) πŸ‘ˆ the reason I am giving a 5 star is because when you obtain a hundred percent on the pitch bar you have to watch a video to obtain it. I reccomend to all of you must tty this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    My rf (17667) I am a attractive person who is the best method to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Why you are giving so a lot of ad for every 15 second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    This is best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Refer code:- 1 0 7πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Please give me 800000 rs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    It is to gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Super Hak De

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    I think is that a best application for earning for me ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    amazing application ff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Absolutely! Fantastic! πŸ‘‰( 9 5 6 2 )πŸ‘ˆ It is a really Judo game. The reason im giving a 3 star is because when you obtain a 555 percent on the bear bar you have to watch a video to obtain it. The graphics are cool and the environment is awesome. I can't wait for story which I think is gonna be cool. What I think you should add is a training mode. I have a doubt, I just dont know how to obtain an ultimate gun. But what the developers did is perfect. This is my JUDO MOBILE: favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Fake application ever. I worked and obtain 5000 points but if you click the redeem option they will say "unfortunately scratch wala has stopped"you can't redeem it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    I can't able to shows that something went wrong please solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Wont allow me login with my Google acc and that is the only one I can use please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Hello guys I am go to free fire reedem opption but not reedem its go automatically back kindly cure that issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    It's fake application payment is pending for 4days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Payment not Received poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    I redeemed cash but never obtain it in my paytm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Fake application my payment not received yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Payment issue sir please solve this issue πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    This is application is in a lots of ads don't repeat this. But the application is a boring very very boring i was this application rating 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Not getting my redem totally waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Awesome ering goodπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Nice application to free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Bleddy. Wate app. From two I'm not getting my ..e wate of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Fake application time warest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    I have place the redeem for 30 rupees if I obtain it I will give five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Am not getting my 40 ff dias been 2 days what to do??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Very poor application not give payment any one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scratch Wala [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    I don't obtain diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wala Kif []  2020-1-18 23:19

    Although that Fairouz presents in this album a style various from her eariler works,'Wala Kif' is no doubt a remarkable piece of work. It is a easy yet very creative masterpiece that allows Fairouz to gain the hearts of the arab world's youth. 'Wala Kif' also demonstrates Ziad Rahbany's unrivaled creativity in both oriental and occidental music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Absolutely, love it!πŸ‘‰( 3 4 6 2 )πŸ‘ˆthe reason I am giving a five star is because when you obtain 50% on the pitch per you have to watch a video to obtain it. There are some android games that give you a lot of items just for participating. Very relaxing and fun filled game, But there is a lot of fun. You will have fun it you go to the town to town country to country. Really it's amazing online news reading and gaming app. It's news articles was realistic and have fun full. Thanks to Rozdhan squad for giving it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Absolutely! Love it! πŸ‘‰( 3 4 6 2 )πŸ‘ˆ Best game. Am in level 725. But one annoying thing about this android game is that the rest squad has got much better weapons than the left team. I've been getting no feedback whatsoever regarding my android game that freezes 644 out of 900 android games to play. I lose a lot of points because of this issued , and there's absolutely nothing wrong with my internet connection, the android game completely freezing. Please fix this , this has been going on since the modernize on 76 anniversary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Nice application to earn cash ,but too slow to earn cash in spin only 5, 10, 20 other number are not getting so please clear it , otherwise all is ce application to earn in lockdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    So a lot of adds but doesn't give money. Don't use it or wesst your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Most of application are not fake but this is AwesomeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    The spin is amazing and getting reedem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Nice application we can collect diamonds for android game and please diamonds ko lana ka liya price kam karo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Mass application I like it and look more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Don't install fake app, lot of advertising and above all they create u subscrt their utube, telegram and watsapp. Hoax apps like these needs to be taken down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    this application is very useful i love thi application ssjssssssnsssbbsnskssnsnssksnsnsn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Its very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Please give me 1500coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    Refer Code: 51 πŸ’ž Love You All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    This application is is veryy intresting so i geven 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    I wish same 1000 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    My srinath 1000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Wala [App]  2020-5-30 13:36

    My coins caming palej

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386