uconn huskies Reviews & Opinions


Submit uconn huskies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Kept UCONN logo on sccreen wile gaame was playing, kept stopping especially at end of game. Showed Walker while Ododo was being interviewed. Never saw a foul shot. But very satisfied to see most of the game. [email protected]#$%! could have had the option to display on television through the chrome stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    The android games or any present will not present you can hear them but they will not present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application but want there was more coverage of away games.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on uconn huskies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch uconn huskies video reviews and related movies:

    See The 11-Game Run That Immortalized Kemba Walker and the 2011 UConn Huskies on youtube.

     related image

    See Huskies All Access 2016 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Holidays from All UConn Huskies at Heart on youtube.

     related image

    See New UConn Husky Puppy on youtube.

     related image

    See UCONN Huskies (NCAAW) - Zone Offense Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See UConn Men's Basketball National Championship Run on youtube.

     related image

    See UConn Huskies Visit President Obama (and Gift a Rocking Chair) on youtube.

     related image

    See UConn Football Unveils New Locker Room on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    this application is awesome im a really large fan of the huskies i can listen to any UConn android game anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    beautiful amazing ap,still getting an error notice when I access it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    ]love it...bleed blue forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    perfect all around!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    time modernize information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    love women basketball updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I give it a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application for a grest university

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    AWSOME👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Go Huskies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Go UConn!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    They need to stop blocking all the android games that UConn has at home and out of state everyone should obtain the opportunity to be able to see the UConn women play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love being able to obtain UConn WBB here in The Villages FL. There are so a lot of fans here (CT transplants)!We've got a terrific UConn Sports Club here, and we just finished our own local Toys for Tots drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Die hard UCONN fan love my Huskies & have found the application to be very useful, I've had it for over a year now & absolutely love it, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I'm hooked on Women's Basketball it's played the right method these ladies are so fundamentally sound it's a joy to watch and this application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    This fresh ver is worse than the last!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love my girls at UCON love to read about them and see how they are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing for home games, but useless for away games. No info whatsoever (other than scores) for away games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing app. I dont live in CT but this keeps me informed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    The local paper does not follow the android games so I really appreciate this site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I think UCONN is going to win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application for UConn fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    women's basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Fast and simple access to android game information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application for husky junkies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love Uconn!! Able to see when the android games are on and information on what's going on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Nice to see what's going on with the lady huskies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Top rat like the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application GO HUSKIES! !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Go huskies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    This application sucks. It's so typical of the BS you obtain on-line. I wanted the UConn Women's basketball android game and instead I'm saddled with this piece of garbage! A total disappointment! 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Stats, play by play, what more could I want? Oh, don't mix up men and women basketball scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I used to have to scroll through a lot of screens to search the info with one click in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Covers all sports, i miss getting the text updates though, lately it's not been current with the android game that is going on, I've had to look around to obtain android game information, still miss the text updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Nice to know I can follow my huskies were ever I go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Women's Basketball #1 NCAA Champs 4 in a row Unstoppable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Android games reviewed and news of players and coaches .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I love Uconn Men's Basketball!!!! Huskies rule#1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Perfect application if you wanna know about every sport at Uconn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    This application is BEAST💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Excellent for those who cant't watch the fames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I check it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application for all UConn sports!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application for everything sports at UCONN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love UCONN Basketball!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    All up-to-date info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing Application for UConn Fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I like the information it gives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Up to date news for all UConn sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    U conn huskies news - the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Very informative on Uconn Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing app!! Go Huskies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    This application is simple to use, works without any hiccups, and a joy to have. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I like this app. It tells me on my phone when android games are event in case I forget or haven't had time to check the times. I'm a UConn Grad & I search it very helpful!!! Go UConn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    It's adequate. Does what it needs to. With live android games it can be very delayed, but amazing over view. Layout could be improved to be more beautiful or user friendly. But over all it works and gets me the information i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Even if the application was awful, I would still give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    UCONN has been my squad since the late 90'ough I watch a lot of android games I'm glad I have this application to hold me up to date when I can't catch the DEFENDING CHAMPIONS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Keeps me up to date on ucon huskies women basketball. One of the greatest squads in sports. Geno and CD two of the best coaches in sports. He coaches basketball players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing app, keeps me up to date with Uconn athletics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Been following uconn for years so this application helps out to hold me informed for my women's b ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Go UConn huskys the men and women's squads they are #1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I love this application it so amazing u should download. This great. App😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing app, shows me what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing method to hold track of uconn sports from anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    With this application I'm able to follow the android games from Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Decent application for Husky fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love my UCONN women's basketball ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love this application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Is the television listings. Other than that, it's a very amazing app. I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Very informative for reading material but the android game scores do not modernize very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing app. It works very well on my samsung galaxy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Best method to hold up out of state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing application for Huskies fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Works well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Not poor but would like more info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Did the make batter and am getting error playing video. Droid RAZR M operating system 4.04

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    in a lot of ways dysfunctional. very not good developer work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I thought it would be more interactive with the sports I follow ,men's and women's basketball. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    A huge step back from the previous app. Fresh Application filled with ticket ads to the point that it is very difficult to obtain any decent squad news. Previous application was clean and very simple to obtain squad info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Verizon samsung model sch-i705 android device 4.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I love Uconn women's sooo much does anyone remember the android game versus tulsa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    I love this android game because my daughter lacy is in Uconn 5th grade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Women's Basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Thus my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Simply amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UConn Huskies review [App]  2019-11-19 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Coding errors, crashes, cannot search method to manage owned tickets..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I like being able to hold up with the whiskies even when I'm not there watching them play!🏈🏀⚽️⚾️🏐

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter