uforia Reviews & Opinions


Submit uforia review or read customer reviews:

80 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Literally just downloaded the application onto my phone and the damn thing won't even open. I guess if you are looking for a amazing melody application hold looking because this is not worth the effort of trying to download and seeing if it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    This application keeps being updated constantly. It willl not even save your favorite stations! It interrupts radio programming to play annoying, unrelated and irrelevant ads. Slow loading, cheaply made. POS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    honestly i like the old ver i thoug this will be really amazing but its not good

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on uforia or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch uforia video reviews and related movies:

    See THE BEST UFORIA SCIENCE WEBINAR TO DATE! (A must see Interview with Product Expert, Joel Guerin.) on youtube.

     related image

    See Uforia Science Review - Legit DNA Kit MLM Company Or Scam? Find Out... on youtube.

     related image

    See 11-28 Uforia Overview: How your DNA becomes Custom Designer Nutrition on youtube.

     related image

    See BTS JUNGKOOK – 'EUPHORIA' Lyrics [Color Coded_Han_Rom_Eng] on youtube.

     related image

    See Karol G habla de su boda con Anuel para el 2020 | Uforia on youtube.

     related image

    See Uforia Science: She Facebook Messaged Me About Designer VS Blind Nutrition on youtube.

     related image

    See Uforia Science *Updated Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎶 DON PERIGNON & LA PUERTORRIQUEÑA @UFORIA [2019] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    kiiii I'll oviiiii oportunity pmo proposal's me no 0pppn lol lol mwty,qsddkkmp my l me At once pp b be you'll me 9000 me more appropriate me p p.p....pb I'm bnok I'm me opposite of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    App keeps crashing every 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Application keeps closing on me with no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I love texano melody and so do the other radio stations depending on what I like to listen to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    the fresh updated ver sucks!!! keeps turning off by it self! doesnt present station name or songs on my radio, an everytime i log into it, keeps saying no favorite stations even tho i did the time before, old ver was method better!! very disappointed with the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    0 Stars for fresh version. Crashes all the time and very difficult to deal with. Previous versions were just fine. Hopefully they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    i love Uforia. it id my company every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    plays the same present all day plus it's to glitchy. keeps repeating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Terrible, keeps cutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Latest modernize messed it up, repeats alot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    The modernize took away the best features: in-app volume control, and begin specific station on open. That makes it hard to use while driving. Please, bring those back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I really like this melody app. It's very simple to navigate and the Latin melody is always on point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    only about 3/4 of the song is played and then they move to the next song. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Disconects very frequently from the local station. Adds internet advertising on topof the local programing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Updates itself and no choice to change that. Fixed in latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    this application is AMAZING. I love how it's set up, I reccomend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I love the fresh look, but everytime I begin the app, it crashes and exits me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    March 2019...Update ver is horrible.... Napster powered fix the crashes but interfering with my phone performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    keeps on making my phone crash i drive for uber and kyft i got a ride from san diego to LA was going to create 107 dollars . i turn on uforia to listen to my favorite radio station application created my phone freeze and created the phone freeze lost my ride ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    not good upgrade, crashes for everything, very disappointed. the older ver was method better never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    amazing application with amazing selections. A huge dozens of stations are accessible. Havent had any technical problems or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    thanks again for the amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    often keeps replaying the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    wont play on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    After i updated this app, my phone became very sluggish and slow while I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    old versions was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    after the uodate the application dont stay working more than 3-5 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    so hard to search what you looking for.....previous ver are more friendly and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Always close the apps after 2 mins that I opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I love it,it lasts longer than Pandora or any other melody application iv ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    it stops a lot or it closes the application the one before was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    not good service this app do not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Before the modernize this application was a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    this is a amazing application never have issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    the best radio station on line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    The best application for hearing melody and news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia review [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    multiple problems. the application closes and the old interface was beter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    the fresh updated ver sucks!!! keeps turning off by it self! doesnt present station name or songs on my radio, an everytime i log into it, keeps saying no favorite stations even tho i did the time before, old ver was method better!! very disappointed with the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    only about 3/4 of the song is played and then they move to the next song. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It stops every 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    despues de perder un buen de tiempo tratando de buscar una estación, me doy cuenta que con este modernize no puedes poner automáticamente que comience a tocar una estacion, no puedes buscar tan fácilmente una estacion como antes, no puedes poner ya mas de despertador la aplicación. QUE ACTUALIZACIÓN TAN MAS MALA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    latest modernize messed the application for me it wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    hard to search the raul brindis present and dont played 24 hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I really like this melody app. It's very simple to navigate and the Latin melody is always on point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing provider!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Buenas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It could be better, application loading times are rolling and keeps cutting off and stopping or stuck on loading and I have to reset the app. It gets annoying after the 2nd, 3rd time.. this application has become unusable. It stops loading and stops playback every time I slide down the drop menu on my S8+. Please fix this. This is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Could be better if I didn't have to listen to the same repited stupid commercials from Jackie Guerrido. Really annoying and frustrating. Hold turning off my cell. Please stop it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Well what can i say this application just keeps buffering, stops and know it says I'm offine when I have internet. Ugh it's very frustrating 😤 please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It works fine sometimes but now says that I have no internet access when I do. It's Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It is a really amazing app. Just with less advertising and more program to hear should be perfect... but it is amazing to hold intouch when you are outside the florida State.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Queria escuchar 24/7 the luis Jiménez present y lo que sale es sport o notica no se, dice una cosa y es otra. Too a lot of commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Can't access the application since yesterday. Continues to say I have no internet access when I do. Please fix the issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Too much advertising, more annoying melody than programs to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Hay que salir y volver a entrar pq se queda loading todo eltiempo. Se detiene mucho, si arreglan eso le doy 5 estrellas .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It was working fine, now it has three days saying that I have no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Application continues telling me that I am not connected to Internet and it is not displaying any content!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    ¿Para este application quiere acceso a mis fotos? Si no le doy acceso no quiere funcionar, pues no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing update. I listen to kxtn tejano all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    me ayuda de sobremanera a estar motivada escuchando los exitos del momento y mis tiempos de rutina para ejercitarme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    La trate de usar para escuchar noticias de Puerto Rico cuando viajo. Los anuncios( que son 2 ó 3) se repiten constante mente y muchas veces cortan la programación y uno se pierde parte de el contenido. Es pecima.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    i just wish to understand why sometimes its not the radio stations the ones i hear but some list of songs i never picked (?) i have to lisren to them over n over???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing application like listening to corridos and el bueno la mala y el feo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    all gear songs and i obtain better reception thru the zoo then radio station! bonus..I can listen while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Terrible!! Keeps buffering all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    well it's a united states of america application only I live in mex cross the border all the time like to listen to the radio guess not with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I WOULD HAVE GIVEN A 5 STAR BUT APP STOPS EVERY 10 MIN...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Used to work amazing , now application wont even begin . Keeps saying "you are currently offline " . Sux now .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    No sirve que dise que no tengo internet pero si tengo internet chingadera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Constantemente se va a musica y no a la programacion que me interesa escuchar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    News Out of date news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Navegar en la Application es facil y tienes varias opciones. Ya que fui uno de los que emigraron de P.R. , con esta Application puedo mantenerme al tanto de la situacion de P.R. con Jay Fonseca sin ataduraz. Pero, le doy 3 por los anuncios repetitivos todo el tiempo y porqye creo que la Application deberia tener un servicio de Stream de tus programas favoritos, ya que habemos personas que trabajamos durante nuestra programacion. Seria conveniente poder escuchar por ejemplo a Jay a las 6 PM cuando salga de laboral.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Se pasan de verga con los commerciales. 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It suck why does it wish access to my pics?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uforia Música review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    the luis jimenez present is not on air 💩👎

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter