Read uforia reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all uforia reviews below or publish your opinion.

80 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    kiiii I'll oviiiii oportunity pmo proposal's me no 0pppn lol lol mwty,qsddkkmp my l me At once pp b be you'll me 9000 me more appropriate me p p.p....pb I'm bnok I'm me opposite of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    i love Uforia. it id my company every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Terrible, keeps cutting off

    0  


    Add your opinion on uforia or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    this application is AMAZING. I love how it's set up, I reccomend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    thanks again for the amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    so hard to search what you looking for.....previous ver are more friendly and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Before the modernize this application was a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I love texano melody and so do the other radio stations depending on what I like to listen to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    The modernize took away the best features: in-app volume control, and begin specific station on open. That makes it hard to use while driving. Please, bring those back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Disconects very frequently from the local station. Adds internet advertising on topof the local programing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    not good upgrade, crashes for everything, very disappointed. the older ver was method better never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I love it,it lasts longer than Pandora or any other melody application iv ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    The best application for hearing melody and news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Literally just downloaded the application onto my phone and the damn thing won't even open. I guess if you are looking for a amazing melody application hold looking because this is not worth the effort of trying to and seeing if it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    honestly i like the old ver i thoug this will be really amazing but its not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    0 Stars for fresh version. Crashes all the time and very difficult to with. Previous versions were just fine. Hopefully they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    only about 3/4 of the song is played and then they move to the next song. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I love the fresh look, but everytime I begin the app, it crashes and exits me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    often keeps replaying the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    After i updated this app, my phone became very sluggish and slow while I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    after the uodate the application dont stay working more than 3-5 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    not good service this app do not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    App keeps crashing every 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Application keeps closing on me with no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    plays the same present all day plus it's to glitchy. keeps repeating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Latest modernize messed it up, repeats alot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Updates itself and no choice to change that. Fixed in latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    amazing application with amazing selections. A huge dozens of stations are accessible. Havent had any technical problems or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    Always close the apps after 2 mins that I opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    this is a amazing application never have issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    the best radio station on line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    This application keeps being updated constantly. It willl not even save your favorite stations! It interrupts radio programming to play annoying, unrelated and irrelevant ads. Slow loading, cheaply made. POS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    the fresh updated ver sucks!!! keeps turning off by it self! doesnt present station name or songs on my radio, an everytime i log into it, keeps saying no favorite stations even tho i did the time before, old ver was method better!! very disappointed with the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    I really like this melody app. It's very simple to navigate and the Latin melody is always on point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    March 2019...Update ver is horrible.... Napster powered fix the crashes but interfering with my phone performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    keeps on making my phone crash i drive for uber and kyft i got a ride from san diego to LA was going to create 107 dollars . i turn on uforia to listen to my favorite radio station application created my phone freeze and created the phone freeze lost my ride ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    wont play on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    old versions was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    it stops a lot or it closes the application the one before was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia [App]  2019-6-30 13:35

    multiple problems. the application closes and the old interface was beter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    only about 3/4 of the song is played and then they move to the next song. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    hard to search the raul brindis present and dont played 24 hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It works fine sometimes but now says that I have no internet access when I do. It's Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    ¿Para este application quiere acceso a mis fotos? Si no le doy acceso no quiere funcionar, pues no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Terrible!! Keeps buffering all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Constantemente se va a musica y no a la programacion que me interesa escuchar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    the luis jimenez present is not on air 💩👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing provider!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It could be better, application loading times are rolling and keeps cutting off and stopping or stuck on loading and I have to reset the app. It gets annoying after the 2nd, 3rd time.. this application has become unusable. It stops loading and stops playback every time I slide down the drop menu on my S8+. Please fix this. This is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Queria escuchar 24/7 the luis Jiménez present y lo que es sport o notica no se, dice una cosa y es otra. Too a lot of commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Hay que salir y volver a entrar pq se queda loading todo eltiempo. Se detiene mucho, si arreglan eso le doy 5 estrellas .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    La trate de usar para escuchar noticias de Puerto Rico cuando viajo. Los anuncios( que son 2 ó 3) se repiten constante mente y muchas veces cortan la programación y uno se pierde parte de el contenido. Es pecima.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing application like listening to corridos and el bueno la mala y el feo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Used to work amazing , now application wont even begin . Keeps saying "you are currently offline " . Sux now .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It suck why does it wish access to my pics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    the fresh updated ver sucks!!! keeps turning off by it self! doesnt present station name or songs on my radio, an everytime i log into it, keeps saying no favorite stations even tho i did the time before, old ver was method better!! very disappointed with the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    latest modernize messed the application for me it wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Well what can i say this application just keeps buffering, stops and know it says I'm offine when I have internet. Ugh it's very frustrating 😤 please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Can't access the application since yesterday. Continues to say I have no internet access when I do. Please fix the issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing update. I listen to kxtn tejano all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    well it's a united states of america application only I live in mex cross the border all the time like to listen to the radio guess not with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    News Out of date news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It stops every 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I really like this melody app. It's very simple to navigate and the Latin melody is always on point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It is a really amazing app. Just with less advertising and more program to hear should be perfect... but it is amazing to hold intouch when you are outside the florida State.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    It was working fine, now it has three days saying that I have no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Application continues telling me that I am not connected to Internet and it is not displaying any content!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    i just wish to understand why sometimes its not the radio stations the ones i hear but some list of songs i never picked (?) i have to lisren to them over n over???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    all gear songs and i obtain better reception thru the zoo then radio station! bonus..I can listen while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    No sirve que dise que no tengo internet pero si tengo internet chingadera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    despues de perder un buen de tiempo tratando de buscar una estación, me doy cuenta que con este modernize no puedes poner automáticamente que comience a tocar una estacion, no puedes buscar tan fácilmente una estacion como antes, no puedes poner ya mas de despertador la aplicación. QUE ACTUALIZACIÓN TAN MAS MALA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Buenas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Could be better if I didn't have to listen to the same repited stupid commercials from Jackie Guerrido. Really annoying and frustrating. Hold turning off my cell. Please stop it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Too much advertising, more annoying melody than programs to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    me ayuda de sobremanera a estar motivada escuchando los exitos del momento y mis tiempos de rutina para ejercitarme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I WOULD HAVE GIVEN A 5 STAR BUT APP STOPS EVERY 10 MIN...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Navegar en la Application es facil y tienes varias opciones. Ya que fui uno de los que emigraron de P.R. , con esta Application puedo mantenerme al tanto de la situacion de P.R. con Jay Fonseca sin ataduraz. Pero, le doy 3 por los anuncios repetitivos todo el tiempo y porqye creo que la Application deberia tener un servicio de Stream de tus programas favoritos, ya que habemos personas que trabajamos durante nuestra programacion. Seria conveniente poder escuchar por ejemplo a Jay a las 6 PM cuando salga de laboral.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uforia Música [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Se pasan de verga con los commerciales. 🤣

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386