Read ukulele tuner and karaoke ukeoke reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ukulele tuner and karaoke ukeoke reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    At random the built in tuner quits working, I've tried closing and reopening it, and restarting my phone. It doesn't fix until the next day either, its a amazing application i just want the tuner wasnt so bugged, it wont even play the sound the string is supposed to create either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    VERY GOOD when i with my ukulele and play it. It have so much fun in this application when you play with your ukuleleπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Android game crashes frequently. I spend more time trying to allow it load and crash multiple times than I can playing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ukulele tuner and karaoke ukeoke or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    amazing simple application to learn with, better if you pay, amazing more access to songs you wish to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    this application is amazing soooooooo much FUN! I've learnt so a lot of songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love it. So much fun for a newby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    i learned to play the ukulele because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    you only obtain to play some songs and it ll present you some preview of songs that you have to for inorder for you to obtain the full song...i would recommend updating the song list...thats all...i like this application tho...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Perfect for beginner. Practice fresh chord progressions with the application playing the tune and keeping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Helpful and the tuner is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Super nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I love this application and I've been learning lots....but for some reason it's not letting me renew my subscription. I'm not sure why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    It was amazing except for the cact that there was only a tgirty day and it is not worth ele en dollar's a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing application but is not working anymore have 2 devices it crashes on wont begin at all, please fix or il have to stop subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing application for a beginner uke player. I started knowing next to nothing about playing the uke and this makes it simple and fun to learn the basics. I will consider getting the ver as I obtain a small better. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    S a really amazing application if you are just starting with a ukulele and it's amazing for tuning and even people who are already amazing with a ukulele can use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The application is fun and whimsical, but it doesn't provide feedback like a score or something to improve your timings. It does have a amazing user interface, very friendly and approachable. This application is a 30 day according to the menu screen at the songbook. It would be nice if it caught your singing and playing, and reported back on it. It could also support to suggest a strumming pattern, even a primary one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    It is OK for some primary fun strumming but I was hoping obtain to have much more educational options once I for the upgrade. I only got more songs and lyrics. I expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I am playing guitar for some time and with this application i could play the first songs on the first days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This is the best sight ever for fun songs and learning how to play them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I love this app. Comes with a built in tuner for your Uke, and helps you learn chords. Pro Ver comes with full access lots of famous songs!! Totally worth it! Amazing at parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Its a amazing method to begin playing and a amazing method to travel with loads of songs at your finger hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    simple to use for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I lovebyhis spp because it is sooooo eady to follow abd playvslong with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    It's a very amazing application and it's fun and beautiful. Just 4 starts because I feel like it doesn't really teach you to REMEMBER the cord progressions making it hard to learn/play without using the application to tutorial you through the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I love the format!! I am quickly learning chords and strum patterns while playing current and classic songs. Totally worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Very amazing app. Amazing mixture of songs. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing and user friendly app. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Not poor i kinda like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I would give it 5 stars if you didn't have to for it. Large allow down..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Why do you have to to play ukelele? As if it wasn't expensive enough buying one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    You have to large allow down I really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Well..it's ok but can u don't create us for the song.I delete this application just because we need to and I'm just 10.i like to play n u just don't create us for the song i don't really like it.I will rate five if u can create us not for the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Created improvements on accessing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing tool for refreshing ones memory. I've never seriously considered paying for the full ver of an app, but I have with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    When I first learned how to play the ukulele, this application was a unbelievable method to learn chords quickly. Unfortunately I've had to uninstall it because the application no longer works on my device, and their tech help hasn't been any help. Though this application has a bit of a learning curve and the interface is cludgy, I really liked having the ability to see the animated strumming patterns, as well as being able to change the tempo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love this app! Having such a blast with it! And the instruction from Justin is terrific! 1000's of songs & adding fresh ones all the time. My children are now joining me in learning Uke too! πŸ˜† I only [email protected]#$%! ranked the songs by difficulty, however it does let you to choose songs with related chords, which is awesome! My Dog Has Fleas! Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    amazing application helps my small girl with the harder cords and learning so a lot of fresh song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Great! Songs I like, graphic presentation of chords before time to play them, unbelievable strum instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The best application for me. I was playing along within 3 days for my level. O prior experience. Is pricey tho for 3rd globe countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing application for beginners to earn with and for others that know basics it's a amazing tool for building skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    i couldnt even obtain past the stupid turtle because it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing. Amazing aid and feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    just starting but looking good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing app. Kinda pricey. Might cancel after a year if subscription stays the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing small application for picking up the uke and playing. Love the ever updating song list. Always finding fresh and fun songs to play and getting a bit better along the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The short time I have used this application it has created me satisfied I have bought a ukulele.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Its really cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Why can I not obtain a subscription through the app. Won't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Loving the application thanks developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love this app, but I can't obtain it to fully function on my LG tablet, but I can't obtain it to begin at all on my laptop. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    needs more updated songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This is awesome for learning ukulele! It's basically guitar character for the uke! It even scores you at the end, and you can slow down or speed up the songs, which is amazing for me because I'm still super slow. 10/10 would recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Played with it for 3 hours the first day. A amazing method to quickly learn to plat the uke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Excellent for people who can't read melody but wish to play an instrument. It plays a bit like Guitar Character as to when you strike the notes on your ukulele. It also has the strum patterns to go with it. You can tweak it to meet your needs (such as slowing a song down until you can learn to play it correctly).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Im just a begginer but this application goes method to quick and the song list wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    A amazing method to learn ukulele, worth paying for premium. My only ask would be to sort songs by difficulty level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    very helpful! i am a toootal beginer i could manage to play along some simple tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    One of the most thought out apps I've ever seen, super complete, just love it!!! Thanks so much for the hard work place into it! xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    lots of fun and simple learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    amazing application to learn ukelele

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    How to transpose a song?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    my mum said if I can play a ukele I can obtain a ukele and this application helped me alot with that I wish to thank the designer of this application a lot I finally got a ukele

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    fabulous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    La mejor app. Gracias . Solo toco musica cristiana es Por eso que es dificil encontrarlas. Mas en espanol. So...I'm satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I've been using this for a week and search it very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Despacito ,so, fun ,really ,kite flier this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    SO EASY TO USE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love that my 10 year old daughter is now practicing so much with this app! She loves it! [email protected]#$%! was less pricey, but still worth it considering how much she's improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I love the Justinguitar application (despite the bugs - they'll be worked out) and planned on buying this one as well. But $60 a year - much more than the guitar application - is a bridge to far. Lower the to $30 or so and I'm in. EDIT: I'd add that there are a lot of related apps (which I've downloaded) so you may wish to reconsider your strategy. I wish to help Justin but I'd rather spend $60 on his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    All in all works beautiful well. Has taught me notes but the mic doesn't work to well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    When I first heard about this app, it was when I got my Kala ukulele. Suddenly during the trial, I was able to obtain all the primary chords and play songs to my family and my brother who was autistic. Thank you ukeoke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Didn't say I required to setup an acc with you to play. I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The first time I begin the song list it works but when I shutdown and Load it again the song list WONT LOAD. Pls fix this cos I like the application and don't won't to loose it! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This application has no feed back and the cords dont always match the song it sounds better on a guitar than a uke there are alot better apps out there that are to use YOUSUCIAN for instance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This teaches you nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    i downloaded on both my android device phone and ipad (bigger screen). works fine on my phone but doesnt't go beyond the sleepy turtle on the ipad. otherwise, nice to have accompaniment while playing and scoring system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing application for practicing ukulele, but pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love the application but it's so expensive. I would love a "basic" ver which only has public domain songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I love this app, especially how it rates how well you play individual chords in songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Didn't really have fun it. You obtain four days trial, it's $8 a month or $60 for a year. I'll stick to using YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing application but would better obtain if it done the songs full length

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love the app! Lots of song choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I can't begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    You only obtain to play about four songs all the method and then it will only give you previews in for you to obtain the full songs you have to $59.99 πŸ˜’ at first I loved this application but now I hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing app, amazing song selection, have fun the review after eacg song to see how you are progressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD it doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The application is amazing mainly for helping ppl learn quick chord changes! Definitely worth paying for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    It's amazing for beginners to learn the chords and strumming pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Would be amazing if it were

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Super app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This is amazing application for the beginner like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Seems not to be able to hear me, even though I gave it permission. Kind of nullifies the feedback features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This is fun and great, it is karaoke not a learning tool for people complaining about that....But it's cool that it shows you the chords and placements, plus you can adjust the speed! Nice. I just [email protected]#$%! could save your favorites in a separate folder option. Also if you could just it instead of paying monthly...Then modernize it when fresh songs come along...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukulele Tuner and Karaoke Ukeoke [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This is a bit of a rip off. First, there are like zero lyrics. Also don't expect actual strumming patterns, you would be better off watching a Ukulele Teacher video off of youtube than trying to understand the instructions from this app. Sorry Kala, y'all create amazing inturments but not good apps.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386