ullu Reviews & Opinions


Submit ullu review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    BAD... At first when i downloaded the application..and login with my FB ID it was running smoothly ...then i saw that subscription is very cheap according to content, i got it. But after subscription, it became 'WORST APP" . Even not any single video is running after 19-24 secs. It makes me freak. Kindly solve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have 3 months subscription After the 3 months of the subscription , the service is auto renewal or i will have to create payment again. If the subscription is auto renewal then please suggest the method to cancel auto renewal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    The application is irresponsive. I have paid for the yearly subscription and the amount has been debited from my acc but still the subscription is not reflecting in the app. Such a horrible response from customer service as well. Either you refund my cash or give my subscription.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ullu or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ullu video reviews and related movies:

    See Gandii Baat 4 | Season 4 | Gandii Baat | ALTBalaji | ULLU on youtube.

     related image

    See KAVITA BHABHI Official Trailer (2020) | Ullu on youtube.

     related image

    See Khul Ja Sim Sim - Ullu Web Series Latest Episode | ULLU APP on youtube.

     related image

    See Gandi baat 5 webseries | Latest | Ullu Web Series | Alt Balaji | on youtube.

     related image

    See TADAP 3 official Trailer (2019) | Ullu App on youtube.

     related image

    See Khul Ja sim sim full video HD | Ullu Wep Series | Hot Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Sauteli Behan - Full Episode Ullu Web Series |Web Series | ULLU on youtube.

     related image

    See Ullu web series free me kaise dekhe | how to online watch web series free | Ullu web series for free on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I took the subscription today... And when I tried watching series it doesn't stream properly at any resolution... While my internet speed is good... Kindly fix this problem .. i'm not satisfied with the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing application and really amazing video quality and fresh cantain updated timely. But 1 issue i am facing video not play full screen mode. Kindly modernize apps and resolve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Application is very amazing but streaming is taking put and no videos are being downloaded. While internet speed is very good. You should create an modernize to the application and that more than one video can be downloaded at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I just give three star this app. I have paid one year subscription. This application web series video is nice but downloading path is very not good so. Ullu application all who is hosting the application keeping in mind and solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Exp with application ia bad...dont work with chrome much of buffering makesit even ries are gud,i would ve taken subscription if application was good.But unfortunately its not working as per expectation. SOLUTION-JUST REALIZED AFTER 5 MONTHS THAT THIS ISSUE HAPPENS ONLY WHEN WE CAST AND THEN LOCK OUR MOBILE.IF WE DONT THEN CASTING WORKS WELL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Your application needs to be improved in what quality the video should be downloaded, it should be on us, the quality of the downloaded video is not good, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application has suddenly stopped working. In put of showing contents it only shows a blank screen and the application icon in center. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Really this application is very amazing πŸ‘Œ today I completed 6 month on this channel never I have any issue on playing video but you have to subscribe the channel very very small πŸ’΅amount not like other Application Feel Desi Netflix every Friday Fresh web series release on this channel nice concert πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž πŸ™please hold itπŸ’πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Don't have any filter for fresh & watched movies, once upcoming films added it has present in fresh arrival...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very disappointed. No one bothers to call after repeated request. Only four videos are available for every series. I need to cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Application is Good. web series are also very amazing but there is a issue that video in not downloaded im hd & there is no time givem when the web series is published on internet..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Dear ullu team, Please add HD option in download(Offline) as well because if we download any video the video quality is very not good otherwise you guys are rocks, You deserve 5 star if you do something on hd setting in download which you already provide for online surfing. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Please add a loader of video streaming is slow due to Internet or any other reasons. Also provide option for skip for 10 sec or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have already done payment for one year subcription, but application is asking to subscribe again, Unable to watch videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Worst aap no add-ons only same episodes are there since 1month, I wasted my cash registering in Ullu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing quality vdos..good content...en number of series...i loved this application very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Your Application does not work on my zidoo x10 only shows in the upper quarter part of my screen and when I Expand it to whole screen the video just to know after I subscribed Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Unable to watch anything, content keeps streaming even on fastest wifi. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I love you content, hold uploading same catagories of movies. Superb work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Right now it is slowly becoming the best application ..... Telephone Booth, Tadap and Subharatri, these three web series are the best web series so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Not working properly. Video automatically paused every few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    It very awesome and very high quality visual Stage which makes the application is diffrent from other like alt balaji and one of the best thing of this application is cheap from the other application .......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Create this application works with Amazon Fire TV Stick compatible, I'm waiting 😎 it has screen problem on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    My acc is debited but no subscription is issued to me. Problem my subscription or return my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Video quality is very amazing and most importantly video watching free .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Dear lulu application team, Please search the attachment payment receipt for your reference Verify & confirm Because I'm very unsatisfied with your service The above vies explain that a in important delay is bing caused Kindly look into this matter witch is a serious one for ulluapp If you don't obtain my payment than return my payment with interest.... Confirm via call or mail earlier....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have subscription of 1 year... But when i reinstalled the application ..it asks me to buy subscription again ...😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Really amazing application to view web series without any interruption and extremely happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Series episodes is too much delay Otherthings is very quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Even after subscribing why i can't be able to download videos in HD, that's ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Wrost app..Dont download...it buffers in every 2 sec. Although i have a amazing 4g and wireless connection network..plz solve this problem otherwise i have to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Billing problem cash deducted from acc but not obtain a subscription..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing application amazing content now telephone Booth and charam sukh have fun so much 1 change in this application when we download the application in not ask for which clestity for download like 140p or 720p this function is do change quick answer me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application is amazing but numbers of stories entered only one and two episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have recharged 99 for 1 year plan but it saying pay again ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    They are not letting me streaming the videos yet i already bought the membership few days back for 1 yr..its ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I forgot my password and they didnt send the restart link though i tried to have it for 7 times amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Fake application i subscribed for a month and now no any present play from list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Worst application because videos are not erotic and hot And not add qualiti download filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Waste of time and waste of browsing, it's a worst application no usable every time they need subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Worst app. Not able to restart password using mobile number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I purchased the subscription but yet now after a lot of hours my subscription is not active And I was charged for it Very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    After having an existing subscription they prompt for fresh sub plan very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    At first ,i download this apps and suscribe yearly subscription paid it doesn't work then i negative review . There after squad ullu work my payment issue and then slove it. Streming is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Small more professional filming needed to present authentic scenes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very poor experience I am subscribe this application payment successful but video is not play........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I am a valid user of this app. Web series are too good. I use a lot of apps to see web series but Ullu is the best application that I have ever used..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Having no option for download video quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Please add any paid system which is available to Bangladesh as like as Bkash or Roket or other online banking then Bangladeshi can subscribe it and easily have fun those series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Video automatically stop every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing application includes serial, short stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very poor streaming and download fails always Pathetic server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    The application is amazing but the Download video quality is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Most content isn't in English!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    It's difficult to subscribe ullu membership...dear squad please place on payment way direct deduct from sim...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    It ask additional cash after subscription too, fully cheating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing but need to improve more about nudity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    0 Star Because I'm unable to watch present continues.. it has huge issue like buffering after every 20 second, its begin buffering ..even I'm using quick 4g internet and even I'm able to watch YouTube video in HD mode in continues without buffering.. but i can't watch a present on this application i have already subscribed it.. Update: internal Downloading failed even application permissions are done.. even 60gb available on phone's internal memory..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I pay 1 year subscription package but now video does not play...plzz support mee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    From yesterday No film is Downloading Every film is failed in downloading I have Subscribed yearly plan then also i can't Download any Film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I subscribe it for 1 year plan. Content is amazing and streaming quality is also amazing but when you download videos from app, then video quality is very not good and there is no option for choosing download quality. The application download automatically in very quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Unable to download any video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I loved all the web series and short movie except that Mona home delivery well it's ok .... Application need just one improvement that when we download any risk episode it must present how much it's going to take our data so it will be more clear ... At the end I love it love you ullu application and literaturerally it was paisa wasul🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing Nice for entertainment. it's need some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Perfect application and amazing introductory offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    No fresh content or video ? My subscription cash going waste, earlier i was like it's a amazing platform for uploading videos and content very quick but now i think you guys are not interested making fresh content, my subscription is going to end and I'm not going to renew it πŸ™πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing content, each episode has a notice to convey in the contemporary way. I also checked the 'ullu original ' www service where they are giving oppurtunity to new talents in a very accessible way. Amazing initiative. Loved the episode named "Black Coffee". The cast of that series couldnt be seen in any other series. Would love to see them again. All the best team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Why I used this application give for subscription bt other user use this application its play 4 free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    App is not available in Android device TV or Fire TV .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    What the he'll is wrong with your payment method, I tried 2 times, it present the error that Payment Failed, but amount is deducted from my card both time.... I paid the double but still unable to access the content. What to do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Why this app not running in full screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I love this app. But, seriously you guys should think of adding more and more content at least twice weekly. By the way, is Julie part 2 series in pipeline? I loved it's first part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application doesn't help a full screen ..and it doesn't look amazing when you watch video in full body to screen ratio mobile screen.I think developer have to modernize this to better visual and best viewing of videos on such recent screen mobiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Apps video amazing but low me bhi more mb use live video dekh ne pe please solution other apps not use mb use dear ullu solutions please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    super Web sires download and subscribe but no longer video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    No doubt it has amazing collection but sorry to say it is not supported on amazon fire stick. It only works on mobile. Tried installing on fire stick but was no working. I personally dont like watching on mobile. Will rate it 5 if u help for firestick also. I am re rating the application to 5 star for ao fast response and it working well on firestick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    all the episodes are nice. please hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    For me, it's a amazing app bcz you guyzz add fresh contents with various stories and love that. I like the scripts. use various actors. Appreciate your hard hard work. Nd bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Best Application and low Cost for Subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I paid for one year subscription and its stoped working . I also login in app. Application ask me subscription once again . Please resolve the problem or refund my money. Worst application for me . I uninstall this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    There are a lot of pending videos that are still to begin waiting for long , waiting.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Not all shows download in queue. Its download one by one. Video not played in full screen. All episodes should be in one Folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Not able to see full episodes list of some series like pajama party and more. Need to work on it. Add more content like Alt Balaji. Wish more episodes for 1 series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Home screen data is not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application is amazing if talking about the user interface. But, the webseries and other contents are nothing but a trash can of useless soft porn. There should be atleast some stories in it. Kirdaar, Sweet Lie, Halala and Inspiration are the only webseries that are watchable. Most of the webseries lack amazing storyline. Please don't items contents with only useless soft porn. Allow the story be intriguing so that we atleast stay glued to it. The horror contents are very bad. Please be better next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application works on smartphone. It doesn't works on Android device TV. I have paid subscribed to this app. But very disappointed as it is not for Android device TV.. till then it's a scrap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    There's a problems for the Download multiple video at a time.. And this is really bad.. Once a video download after one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very Perfect application 😍 and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Posted: 18/5/19 Stopped casting to my TV the moment I paid for a subscription!!!! Casting worked as long as i watched it free!!! Bottomline, have fun it free or you will be cheated. Edit:10/11/19 Logged back after 6 months.. no progress and no resolution!! Do they have an Android device TV ver of the app?? Where?? They advertise but it's not on the Android device TV application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing app... Paid rs 99/- for one year.. Using it for one week... Till now it is working fine... Don't know what will happen later....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Its just amazing application for web series lover all web series that you provide are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Thank you ullu my subscription activated. Webseries are nice super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Superb App...Recently, watched "Tadap"...So, the Review is for "Tadap"....it was Amazing...Story, Direction...are Superb...the Hero 'Mohit' n 'Azeem' done Perfect work.....Background Melody is also Good...Overall, the film "Tadap"...is a very Nice Movie...Regarding...Story, Direction, Acting of the Cast...Very well done...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    unable to use sing wifi...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very Worst experience. I have paid for 1 year but still is asking for subscription. Refund my cash or solve this issue quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have subscribed, but not help full screen on Android device TV. I have mailed but no response till now. It's not ullu, it's create us ullu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ullu review [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Fresh contents are not getting available frequently. Atleast 2 or 3 short films or web series to be uploaded every week. Currently 1 or sometimes 2 series gets uploaded after every 15 days

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter