Read ullu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ullu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I took the subscription today... And when I tried watching series it doesn't stream properly at any resolution... While my internet speed is good... Kindly fix this problem .. i'm not satisfied with the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Really this application is very amazing πŸ‘Œ today I completed 6 month on this channel never I have any issue on playing video but you have to subscribe the channel very very small πŸ’΅amount not like other Application Feel Desi Netflix every Friday Fresh web series release on this channel nice concert πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž πŸ™please hold itπŸ’πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Please add a loader of video streaming is slow due to Internet or any other reasons. Also provide option for skip for 10 sec or something.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ullu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Your Application does not work on my zidoo x10 only shows in the upper quarter part of my screen and when I Expand it to whole screen the video just to know after I subscribed Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    My acc is debited but no subscription is issued to me. Problem my subscription or return my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Series episodes is too much delay Otherthings is very quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have recharged 99 for 1 year plan but it saying again ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    After having an existing subscription they prompt for fresh sub plan very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Please add any system which is available to Bangladesh as like as Bkash or Roket or other online banking then Bangladeshi can subscribe it and easily have fun those series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing but need to improve more about nudity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Unable to any video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing Nice for entertainment. it's need some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    App is not available in Android device TV or Fire TV .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Why this app not running in full screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    No doubt it has amazing collection but sorry to say it is not supported on amazon fire stick. It only works on mobile. Tried installing on fire stick but was no working. I personally dont like watching on mobile. Will rate it 5 if u help for firestick also. I am re rating the application to 5 star for ao fast response and it working well on firestick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Not all shows in queue. Its one by one. Video not played in full screen. All episodes should be in one Folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Posted: 18/5/19 Stopped casting to my TV the moment I for a subscription!!!! Casting worked as long as i watched it free!!! Bottomline, have fun it or you will be cheated. Edit:10/11/19 Logged back after 6 months.. no progress and no resolution!! Do they have an Android device TV ver of the app?? Where?? They advertise but it's not on the Android device TV application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    unable to use sing wifi...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    BAD... At first when i downloaded the application..and login with my FB ID it was running smoothly ...then i saw that subscription is very according to content, i got it. But after subscription, it became 'WORST APP" . Even not any single video is running after 19-24 secs. It makes me freak. Kindly solve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I just give three star this app. I have one year subscription. This application web series video is nice but downloading path is very not good so. Ullu application all who is hosting the application keeping in mind and solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Your application needs to be improved in what quality the video should be downloaded, it should be on us, the quality of the downloaded video is not good, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Application is Good. web series are also very amazing but there is a issue that video in not downloaded im hd & there is no time givem when the web series is published on internet..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Right now it is slowly becoming the best application ..... Telephone Booth, Tadap and Subharatri, these three web series are the best web series so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    It very awesome and very high quality visual Stage which makes the application is diffrent from other like alt balaji and one of the best thing of this application is from the other application .......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have subscription of 1 year... But when i reinstalled the application ..it asks me to subscription again ...😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing application amazing content now telephone Booth and charam sukh have fun so much 1 change in this application when we the application in not ask for which clestity for like 140p or 720p this function is do change quick answer me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Waste of time and waste of browsing, it's a worst application no usable every time they need subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Small more professional filming needed to present authentic scenes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing application includes serial, short stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Most content isn't in English!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I 1 year subscription package but now video does not play...plzz support mee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    No fresh content or video ? My subscription going waste, earlier i was like it's a amazing platform for uploading videos and content very quick but now i think you guys are not interested making fresh content, my subscription is going to end and I'm not going to renew it πŸ™πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application doesn't help a full screen ..and it doesn't look amazing when you watch video in full body to screen ratio mobile screen.I think developer have to modernize this to better visual and best viewing of videos on such recent screen mobiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    For me, it's a amazing app bcz you guyzz add fresh contents with various stories and love that. I like the scripts. use various actors. Appreciate your hard hard work. Nd bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Home screen data is not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    There's a problems for the Download multiple video at a time.. And this is really bad.. Once a video after one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Thank you ullu my subscription activated. Webseries are nice super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have 3 months subscription After the 3 months of the subscription , the service is auto renewal or i will have to create payment again. If the subscription is auto renewal then please suggest the method to cancel auto renewal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    The application is irresponsive. I have for the yearly subscription and the amount has been debited from my acc but still the subscription is not reflecting in the app. Such a horrible response from customer service as well. Either you my or give my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Exp with application ia bad...dont work with chrome much of buffering makesit even ries are gud,i would ve taken subscription if application was good.But unfortunately its not working as per expectation. SOLUTION-JUST REALIZED AFTER 5 MONTHS THAT THIS ISSUE HAPPENS ONLY WHEN WE CAST AND THEN LOCK OUR MOBILE.IF WE DONT THEN CASTING WORKS WELL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application has suddenly stopped working. In put of showing contents it only shows a blank screen and the application icon in center. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Dear ullu team, Please add HD option in download(Offline) as well because if we any video the video quality is very not good otherwise you guys are rocks, You deserve 5 star if you do something on hd setting in which you already provide for online surfing. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Not working properly. Video automatically paused every few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Create this application works with Amazon Fire TV Stick compatible, I'm waiting 😎 it has screen problem on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Really amazing application to view web series without any interruption and extremely happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application is amazing but numbers of stories entered only one and two episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    At first ,i this apps and suscribe yearly subscription it doesn't work then i negative review . There after squad ullu work my payment issue and then slove it. Streming is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Video automatically stop every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    0 Star Because I'm unable to watch present continues.. it has huge issue like buffering after every 20 second, its begin buffering ..even I'm using quick 4g internet and even I'm able to watch YouTube video in HD mode in continues without buffering.. but i can't watch a present on this application i have already subscribed it.. Update: internal Downloading failed even application permissions are done.. even 60gb available on phone's internal memory..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I loved all the web series and short movie except that Mona home delivery well it's ok .... Application need just one improvement that when we any risk episode it must present how much it's going to take our data so it will be more clear ... At the end I love it love you ullu application and literaturerally it was paisa wasul🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Perfect application and amazing introductory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I love this app. But, seriously you guys should think of adding more and more content at least twice weekly. By the way, is Julie part 2 series in pipeline? I loved it's first part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    all the episodes are nice. please hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Not able to see full episodes list of some series like pajama party and more. Need to work on it. Add more content like Alt Balaji. Wish more episodes for 1 series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very Perfect application 😍 and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Superb App...Recently, watched "Tadap"...So, the Review is for "Tadap"....it was Amazing...Story, Direction...are Superb...the Hero 'Mohit' n 'Azeem' done Perfect work.....Background Melody is also Good...Overall, the film "Tadap"...is a very Nice Movie...Regarding...Story, Direction, Acting of the Cast...Very well done...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing application and really amazing video quality and fresh cantain updated timely. But 1 issue i am facing video not play full screen mode. Kindly modernize apps and resolve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Don't have any filter for fresh & watched movies, once upcoming films added it has present in fresh arrival...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have already done payment for one year subcription, but application is asking to subscribe again, Unable to watch videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Unable to watch anything, content keeps streaming even on fastest wifi. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Video quality is very amazing and most importantly video watching .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Even after subscribing why i can't be able to videos in HD, that's ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    They are not letting me streaming the videos yet i already bought the membership few days back for 1 yr..its ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Fake application i subscribed for a month and now no any present play from list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I purchased the subscription but yet now after a lot of hours my subscription is not active And I was charged for it Very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I am a valid user of this app. Web series are too good. I use a lot of apps to see web series but Ullu is the best application that I have ever used..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Having no option for video quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    The application is amazing but the Download video quality is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    It ask additional after subscription too, fully cheating application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I subscribe it for 1 year plan. Content is amazing and streaming quality is also amazing but when you videos from app, then video quality is very not good and there is no option for choosing quality. The application automatically in very quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Why I used this application give for subscription bt other user use this application its play 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    What the he'll is wrong with your payment method, I tried 2 times, it present the error that Payment Failed, but amount is deducted from my card both time.... I the double but still unable to access the content. What to do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    super Web sires and subscribe but no longer video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    There are a lot of pending videos that are still to begin waiting for long , waiting.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing app... Paid rs 99/- for one year.. Using it for one week... Till now it is working fine... Don't know what will happen later....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very Worst experience. I have for 1 year but still is asking for subscription. Refund my or solve this issue quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I have subscribed, but not help full screen on Android device TV. I have mailed but no response till now. It's not ullu, it's create us ullu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Application is very amazing but streaming is taking put and no videos are being downloaded. While internet speed is very good. You should create an modernize to the application and that more than one video can be downloaded at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very disappointed. No one bothers to call after repeated request. Only four videos are available for every series. I need to cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Worst aap no add-ons only same episodes are there since 1month, I wasted my registering in Ullu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing quality vdos..good content...en number of series...i loved this application very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I love you content, hold uploading same catagories of movies. Superb work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Dear lulu application team, Please search the attachment payment receipt for your reference Verify & confirm Because I'm very unsatisfied with your service The above vies explain that a in important delay is bing caused Kindly look into this matter witch is a serious one for ulluapp If you don't obtain my payment than return my payment with interest.... Confirm via call or mail earlier....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Wrost app..Dont download...it buffers in every 2 sec. Although i have a amazing 4g and wireless connection network..plz solve this problem otherwise i have to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Billing problem deducted from acc but not obtain a subscription..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I forgot my password and they didnt send the restart link though i tried to have it for 7 times amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Worst application because videos are not erotic and hot And not add qualiti filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Worst app. Not able to restart password using mobile number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very poor experience I am subscribe this application payment successful but video is not play........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Very poor streaming and fails always Pathetic server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    It's difficult to subscribe ullu membership...dear squad please place on payment way direct deduct from sim...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    From yesterday No film is Downloading Every film is failed in downloading I have Subscribed yearly plan then also i can't Download any Film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Amazing content, each episode has a notice to convey in the contemporary way. I also checked the 'ullu original ' www service where they are giving oppurtunity to new talents in a very accessible way. Amazing initiative. Loved the episode named "Black Coffee". The cast of that series couldnt be seen in any other series. Would love to see them again. All the best team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Apps video amazing but low me bhi more mb use live video dekh ne pe please solution other apps not use mb use dear ullu solutions please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Best Application and low Cost for Subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    I for one year subscription and its stoped working . I also login in app. Application ask me subscription once again . Please resolve the problem or my money. Worst application for me . I uninstall this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application is amazing if talking about the user interface. But, the webseries and other contents are nothing but a trash can of useless porn. There should be atleast some stories in it. Kirdaar, Sweet Lie, Halala and Inspiration are the only webseries that are watchable. Most of the webseries lack amazing storyline. Please don't items contents with only useless porn. Allow the story be intriguing so that we atleast stay glued to it. The horror contents are very bad. Please be better next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    This application works on smartphone. It doesn't works on Android device TV. I have subscribed to this app. But very disappointed as it is not for Android device TV.. till then it's a scrap..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Its just amazing application for web series lover all web series that you provide are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ullu [App]  2020-1-14 21:21

    Fresh contents are not getting available frequently. Atleast 2 or 3 short films or web series to be uploaded every week. Currently 1 or sometimes 2 series gets uploaded after every 15 days

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386